StarStarStarStarStar Choose this office!!... — Chuck G.

I have been very pleased with the service and care at this office. I am a new patient but have been treated live a valued family member. Love it!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Sidney S.

The staff at Dr. Barton's are always cordial and helpful, as is he. They obviously enjoy their work and sincerely want to see their patients needs met in every way.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and staff are always professional an... — Priscilla H.

Dr. Barton and staff are always professional and respectable. They are concerned and desire to solve your dental issues in a timely manner

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anabel E.

Awesome Service. Tarren is always so professional! And receptionist always greets you with a smile.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly atmosphere! — Amy M.

I've only had one visit, but everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I am thankful Dr. Barton is willing and able to treat my jaw pain, and didn't make me feel ashamed because I had not been to the dentist in several years because of the jaw pain. Looking forward to being a patient here!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Barton's office to everyone! — Jennifer P.

They have a great group of people and are the best office I have visited. They have fair prices, treat you like family, and work diligently to accommodate my crazy (nightshift) schedule.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne R.

Great! Great attention to detail. A real artist.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia Y.

Your personnel was nice & made me feel comfortable. Billy was professional but easy to be with which helped me since ( I'm sorry) I hate going to the dentist. Very good experience.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. Th... — Kelly M.

My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. They are the best.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth bac... — George C.

Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth back in good health!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! W... — Cade T.

Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! We never have a long wait and his staff is always so friendly and helpful!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! — Morgan M.

Great office and the staff are awesome! They make sure you understand what is going on and that you are comfortable at all times.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office... — Alana L.

Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office. Sheila is always great cleaning my teeth and Dr Barton is always so kind and speedy (but thorough) when he comes in at the end. I started going to Dr Barton a few years ago for a second opinion on something and he saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary work and I have been going to him ever since!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and seeking to do whatever they can to serve their patients needs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was honestly extremely worried to go to the d... — Savannah E.

I was honestly extremely worried to go to the dentist considering I hadn't had the chance to go since 2012, and I'd never went to Barton's, but I will definitely continue having my dental checkups here now! Everybody made me feel extremely comfortable. The woman cleaning my teeth knew just how to make me laugh, and the dentist was very kind to me. I look forward to my next cleaning!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it... — Sarah D.

Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it was great!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Grayson J.

The entire experience at Barton Family Dentisity was great. The entire staff was so nice and made my family feel very welcomed.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a ver... — Chuck G.

Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a very timely manner. Received excellent care

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems m... — Sherry W.

Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems my other dentist let go too long. He is a sweet and gentle dentist. I appreciate how well he took care of me. This was my first procedure with him beyond my cleaning.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like goi... — Joel G.

Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like going home to see family...they always make you feel welcome and cared for!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Mary Ellen G.

Thank you for helping me take better care of my health. Dr. Barton and his staff are good listeners. They communicate clearly, and take time to make sure I have good home care after their good work on my teeth.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the best of care! I wi... — Melissa C.

Always professional and the best of care! I will continue to recommend this place to others.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in de... — Amber B.

Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in dental offices! Not here!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my dental office! — Lori M.

I love Dr. Barton's office! His staff is so helpful and professional! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and welcome! Best Dentist EVER!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anabel E.

I had a awesome experience at Dr. Barton's office. It was my first time going and everyone was very nice . Taren was my hygienist and she did an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable. Will recommend Dr. Barton's office to anyone in need of a dentist!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- g... — Mary W.

Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- got me in on same day I called and genuinely took time to talk to me.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience!!!! — Jack V.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist. However, on this my first visit to Dr. Barton today I found it to be most pleasant as the entire staff made you feel so important and welcome The office was so very neat and clean and the equipment was state of the art which was very impressive.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly an... — Tonya P.

Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly and attentive!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked your service. Everyone really fri... — Larry C.

Really liked your service. Everyone really friendly.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bri... — Amanda C.

Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bringing my entire family to establish care at your office!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called and left voice message about needing an ... — George L.

Called and left voice message about needing an appointment. Never received an answer so I came in person and went right in Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Hagan — Anna H.

The best dentist office in town!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The sta... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The staff is both competent and friendly.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! It's always easy to get in an... — Melissa C.

Love this place! It's always easy to get in and out quickly. Everyone is very skilled and thorough as well as friendly. Definitely recommend to others!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and efficient experience! The s... — Cynthia R.

Always an easy and efficient experience! The staff at Dr. Barton's is friendly and professional!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy!... — Randy H.

Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy! (and the new chair was nice)

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his complete staff are fantastic... — Kathy W.

Dr. Barton and his complete staff are fantastic! I always feel like I'm a priority to each of his staff and he is so kind and caring.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia R.

Dr. Barton and his staff are very attentive and customer service oriented. They did a great job making me feel welcomed and at ease with the dental procedures.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barton staff makes a dental appt fun! — Sarah D.

Always a pleasure to visit Jackie, Dr Barton and all the staff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita T.

The staff at Dr Barton's office are friendly, caring and professional. I always feel as though I am in "good hands".

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist! — Scott H.

I usually have a big phobia towards dentists but Dr. Barton and his ladies were awesome!!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Vernell E.

Very positive experience.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit as always!!  — Adam C.

Another great visit as always!! Dr. Barton always makes things simple and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the entire visit.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and all of his staff are always prom... — Kathy W.

Dr. Barton and all of his staff are always prompt and friendly.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having a crown replaced has never been so easy.... — Lisa O.

Having a crown replaced has never been so easy. I was accepted within a few short minutes of arriving, and was kept informed of everything being done during the procedure. Dr. Barton and his staff are so friendly and make you feel like you are having the work done in your home! Thanks to everyone there for making the entire process "painless" !!!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Roger C.

My visits to Dr Barton's office are always a pleasure. Jackie does a good job and we have a lot of fun.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a great visit with Dr Barton, J... — Sarah D.

As always, it's a great visit with Dr Barton, Jackie and all the staff!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit your office. — Winifred S.

Always nice to visit your office.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, efficient experience. Staff is... — Cynthia R.

Always an easy, efficient experience. Staff is courteous and friendly.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++ the staff was extremely nice and helpful! — Andrew H.

A++ the staff was extremely nice and helpful!

Nov 4, 2016