StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is very good for the office... — Rochelle F.

The online presence is very good for the office. It keeps the patient very informed.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  — Melanie C.

This was my first visit and it was a great experience. The clerk in the front was very nice and welcoming, the lady that cleaned my teeth was very informative and the doctor was so nice and just had a positive vibe about him.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exam — George C.

Great dentist, pain free whenever possible! Don't put your dental care off! Go see Billy Barton soon!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient says: A Great Dental Experience!!!! — Jack V.

Barton dentistry is the most friendly and organized dental practice I have ever used. The entire staff is always on top of everything willing to help if you should have a need during your visit. Such a soothing atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Larry C.

Very pleasant experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Barton Family as you guys always make me f... — Tracy M.

Love Barton Family as you guys always make me feel welcome and part of “the family”

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Service — Stephanie L.

All the reminders help me remember my appointment. So glad I was able to get in to see Dr Barton & staff. Thank you all!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is kind and friendly! — Hunter S.

The entire staff is kind and friendly!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR,VERY FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL STAFF — Thomas C.

FIVE STAR,VERY FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barton Dentistry took me on an unscheduled appo... — Roger C.

Barton Dentistry took me on an unscheduled appointment. They are great and went above and beyond required service to take care of me. A great businnes.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fabulous. Have been to others years ago.... — Marianne R.

Always fabulous. Have been to others years ago. None were as good. Reasonable cost, great work.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!! — Scott H.

Terran does a great job and Dr. Barton is very easy to talk with and very supportive!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and went above and beyo... — Tammy T.

Everyone was super nice and went above and beyond to make it as pleasurable as possible. Highly recommend them!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a crippling phobia of dentist offices. D... — Kacey B.

I have a crippling phobia of dentist offices. Dr. Barton and his staff were so patient and kind. I actually look forward to my next appointment with them them

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose this office!!... — Chuck G.

I have been very pleased with the service and care at this office. I am a new patient but have been treated live a valued family member. Love it!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Sidney S.

The staff at Dr. Barton's are always cordial and helpful, as is he. They obviously enjoy their work and sincerely want to see their patients needs met in every way.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and staff are always professional an... — Priscilla H.

Dr. Barton and staff are always professional and respectable. They are concerned and desire to solve your dental issues in a timely manner

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anabel E.

Awesome Service. Tarren is always so professional! And receptionist always greets you with a smile.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly atmosphere! — Amy M.

I've only had one visit, but everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I am thankful Dr. Barton is willing and able to treat my jaw pain, and didn't make me feel ashamed because I had not been to the dentist in several years because of the jaw pain. Looking forward to being a patient here!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Barton's office to everyone! — Jennifer P.

They have a great group of people and are the best office I have visited. They have fair prices, treat you like family, and work diligently to accommodate my crazy (nightshift) schedule.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne R.

Great! Great attention to detail. A real artist.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia Y.

Your personnel was nice & made me feel comfortable. Billy was professional but easy to be with which helped me since ( I'm sorry) I hate going to the dentist. Very good experience.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. Th... — Kelly M.

My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. They are the best.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth bac... — George C.

Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth back in good health!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! W... — Cade T.

Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! We never have a long wait and his staff is always so friendly and helpful!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! — Morgan M.

Great office and the staff are awesome! They make sure you understand what is going on and that you are comfortable at all times.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office... — Alana L.

Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office. Sheila is always great cleaning my teeth and Dr Barton is always so kind and speedy (but thorough) when he comes in at the end. I started going to Dr Barton a few years ago for a second opinion on something and he saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary work and I have been going to him ever since!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and seeking to do whatever they can to serve their patients needs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was honestly extremely worried to go to the d... — Savannah E.

I was honestly extremely worried to go to the dentist considering I hadn't had the chance to go since 2012, and I'd never went to Barton's, but I will definitely continue having my dental checkups here now! Everybody made me feel extremely comfortable. The woman cleaning my teeth knew just how to make me laugh, and the dentist was very kind to me. I look forward to my next cleaning!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it... — Sarah D.

Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it was great!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Grayson J.

The entire experience at Barton Family Dentisity was great. The entire staff was so nice and made my family feel very welcomed.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a ver... — Chuck G.

Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a very timely manner. Received excellent care

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems m... — Sherry W.

Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems my other dentist let go too long. He is a sweet and gentle dentist. I appreciate how well he took care of me. This was my first procedure with him beyond my cleaning.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like goi... — Joel G.

Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like going home to see family...they always make you feel welcome and cared for!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Mary Ellen G.

Thank you for helping me take better care of my health. Dr. Barton and his staff are good listeners. They communicate clearly, and take time to make sure I have good home care after their good work on my teeth.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the best of care! I wi... — Melissa C.

Always professional and the best of care! I will continue to recommend this place to others.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in de... — Amber B.

Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in dental offices! Not here!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my dental office! — Lori M.

I love Dr. Barton's office! His staff is so helpful and professional! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and welcome! Best Dentist EVER!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anabel E.

I had a awesome experience at Dr. Barton's office. It was my first time going and everyone was very nice . Taren was my hygienist and she did an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable. Will recommend Dr. Barton's office to anyone in need of a dentist!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- g... — Mary W.

Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- got me in on same day I called and genuinely took time to talk to me.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience!!!! — Jack V.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist. However, on this my first visit to Dr. Barton today I found it to be most pleasant as the entire staff made you feel so important and welcome The office was so very neat and clean and the equipment was state of the art which was very impressive.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly an... — Tonya P.

Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly and attentive!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked your service. Everyone really fri... — Larry C.

Really liked your service. Everyone really friendly.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bri... — Amanda C.

Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bringing my entire family to establish care at your office!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called and left voice message about needing an ... — George L.

Called and left voice message about needing an appointment. Never received an answer so I came in person and went right in Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Hagan — Anna H.

The best dentist office in town!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The sta... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The staff is both competent and friendly.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! It's always easy to get in an... — Melissa C.

Love this place! It's always easy to get in and out quickly. Everyone is very skilled and thorough as well as friendly. Definitely recommend to others!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and efficient experience! The s... — Cynthia R.

Always an easy and efficient experience! The staff at Dr. Barton's is friendly and professional!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy!... — Randy H.

Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy! (and the new chair was nice)

Aug 26, 2017