StarStarStarStarStar Was a very good experience. ... — Dolores M.

Was a very good experience. The staff were all so friendly as was Dr. Barton. I saw Mrs Peeples and she was such a darling. Looking forward to next visit.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Billy Barton and his staff  — Christopher P.

Billy Barton and his staff were excellent they were very caring and professional. I will be seeing him from now on.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience I have had at a ... — Andrea G.

Absolutely the best experience I have had at a dentist office. Dr Barton was very nice and Terran was wonderful and so sweet. Great experience!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care anywhere! — George C.

Best dental care anywhere!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As bad as I hate going to dentist appointments,... — Linda C.

As bad as I hate going to dentist appointments, I don’t mind going here at all. Dr Barton is sooo nice. Puts you at ease immediately.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Billy Barton and his ama... — Billy W.

I highly recommend Dr. Billy Barton and his amazing staff. They did an amazing job, and they are super nice to work with. Highly Highly recommend them.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Michael P.

Courteous and professional. Felt very comfortable that they are doing all they can for safety during this unprecedented period.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barton Dentistry is without a doubt the best de... — Justin H.

Barton Dentistry is without a doubt the best dentist office in Dalton. They are very professional with a kind personal patient relationship that makes you feel valued.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this compassionate dental office — Veronica R.

The Rollins Family is so grateful for Dr. Barton and his team! We feel truly cared for on both a medical and personal level. The highest recommendation is deserved!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service i received, ever... — Peggy G.

I was pleased with the service i received, everything went well it is very difficult for me to go to the dentist because of past experiences, Dr Barton and his staff took very good care of me.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great dentist and staff! All are so ... — Tammy T.

Absolutely great dentist and staff! All are so very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was set up to insure patient safety.... — Gail H.

Everything was set up to insure patient safety. Terrien was great as always.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerard L.

Did a great job working me in and reattaching bridge. Definitely will be back when I save up some money and threat level is gone.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dental care. — Billy S.

Great staff and excellent dental care.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie C.

I couldn't have picked a worse time than during this quarantine to get a painful tooth ache. But I simply can't say enough good things about my first visit to Dr. Barton's office. Even though I'm not one of his regular patients, he and with his 2 assistants almost immediately had me come in. They took every precaution necessary to assure everyone's safety...came out to my car, took my temperature, and gathered my medical history before I entered the office. The procedure was painless as am I now. They were all so kind, and I am very grateful. And, I have a new dentist!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always, staff is always too n... — John B.

Pleasant visit as always, staff is always too notch !

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saw me right away for my hurting tooth...which ... — Leanna K.

Saw me right away for my hurting tooth...which needed a root canal to be done. He stated it had some infection and wrote a prescription for antibiotics. Dr. Barton then on the same day was able to get me in to see the Dr. who would do my procedure.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth and no family dentist — Roy S.

I broke a tooth during this virus pandemic. I didn't have a regular dentist and Dr. Barton had been recommended. I called for an appointment and was seen that afternoon. An assessment was made and given my options. I was brought back at 8:00 AM the next day and by 11:30 I was back home with a new permanent crown. I could not be more pleased. Wonderful doctor and staff.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tarran is amazing, very thorough, conscientious... — Melissa M.

Tarran is amazing, very thorough, conscientious and caring. You can tell she loves what she does and takes pride in her work. Our whole family enjoyed our first visits!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic/Teeth Cleaning  — Tiffany F.

Recently had my teeth cleaned as well as getting my teeth contoured ( I think is the appropriate name) my teeth had tiny ridges at the bottom that I considered a cosmetic issue, and I wanted to change them and smooth them and now they blend beautifully with my other teeth, and Dr. Barton did just that! I absolutely love my smile! I highly recommend Dr. Billy Barton for all your Dentistry needs!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait! Big windows, everything cl... — Mary Ellen G.

Didn't have to wait! Big windows, everything clean, and no annoying news on display. Excellent care!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AMAZING!! — Zach B.

The staff is amazing, I broke a crown & they made room for me to come in the same day. I didn’t wait longer than 5 mins from the time my paperwork was finished & I was in a chair in the back getting Xray’s. As a business owner, I love when you deal with professionals that value your time, & also the customer service with Brittney could not have been better! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are wonderful. Best i... — Mary B.

Dr. Barton and his staff are wonderful. Best in Dalton,Ga.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office to visit. Yes, dentist off... — Gail H.

Very pleasant office to visit. Yes, dentist office that is pleasant !

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new dental hygienist, Jessic... — Kelly M.

I really liked the new dental hygienist, Jessica. She was very friendly!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and happy. Very ... — Julie L.

Everyone is always so friendly and happy. Very good work environment for the employees and that carries over to the patients. The dental work is impeccable. I am a very happy patient.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanessa W.

Terran is always so friendly as well as the rest of the staff. Glad we started going to Dr. Barton!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was not a current patient of Dr.Barton and br... — Kimberly C.

I was not a current patient of Dr.Barton and broke a tooth. They saw me the same day and made me feel at ease. His entire office was excellent and I will be seeing them froM now on.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Barton's off... — Tammy T.

I absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Barton's office. Everyone is very knowledgeable and always friendly. Even though I have only been going here a year, I am treated as though I've been coming for years.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!! — Stephanie L.

Ever since I was a child, I have had anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr. Barton & his staff go above & beyond to make sure patients are comfortable & in and out, as quickly as possible. The whole staff is friendly & always there with a smile :-)

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles welcome! It's a great feeling to have a ... — George C.

Smiles welcome! It's a great feeling to have a pretty smile a good teeth! That the feeling I always come away with after visiting Barton Dentistry! Terri does a great job cleaning my teeth and checks everything in my mouth! Not just teeth, but gums and everything else! looking for anything that could be a problem later on! These are then noted and checked by Billy Barton! I go away feeling great about my oral health! Barton Dentistry is the best!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice — George J.

I continue to be most pleased with my change to Dr Barton’s practice. The Doc., office, & staff are the best I have seen and the facilities have nice equipment and the atmosphere is modern and up to date. Wouldn’t change a thing except perhaps getting a late start in life taking care of my teeth.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good. I love coming to Dr Barton. Would hig... — Winifred S.

All good. I love coming to Dr Barton. Would highly recommend his office.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to go to  — Freda W.

This is a great place to go to

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist! They take CARE of y... — Joel G.

Great staff, great dentist! They take CARE of you!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all around, always smiling, makes ... — James B.

Great people all around, always smiling, makes one relaxed. Great service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Elizabeth P.

Dr.Barton and his staff were so careful, and gentle pulling my tooth! I have never had a practice that compares to his!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Best dentist ever  — Benny M.

Amazing. Best dentist ever

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest ever!! I needed a quick crown fix... — Sarah D.

The greatest ever!! I needed a quick crown fix and got called in quickly!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changed to Dr. Barton  — Patrick J.

After 40+ years at my previous dentist, I decided to change to Dr. Barton after hearing good things from some friends who were his patients. I wish i would have made this change YEARS ago. Everyone in the office was so nice, and my first visit and cleaning was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Barton if you are looking for a dentist.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jazman A.

I was referred by a coworker to check out Dr. Bartons office for my teeth cleaning. The staff was very friendly and inviting. I did not have to wait long after arriving to be called back. The dental hygienist provided feedback and offered product suggestions to aid in my teeth care.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care is excellent and the staff is a... — Carol M.

The dental care is excellent and the staff is attentive, kind, and caring.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never easy, but I alway... — Tammy T.

Going to the dentist is never easy, but I always feel well taken care of in your office. The staff has always been so pleasant each time that I have came in and always made sure that I am comfortable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely hands down the best dentist we have ... — Noah C.

Absolutely hands down the best dentist we have visited in years!!! Thank you all so much!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is very good for the office... — Rochelle F.

The online presence is very good for the office. It keeps the patient very informed.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  — Melanie C.

This was my first visit and it was a great experience. The clerk in the front was very nice and welcoming, the lady that cleaned my teeth was very informative and the doctor was so nice and just had a positive vibe about him.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Exam — George C.

Great dentist, pain free whenever possible! Don't put your dental care off! Go see Billy Barton soon!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient says: A Great Dental Experience!!!! — Jack V.

Barton dentistry is the most friendly and organized dental practice I have ever used. The entire staff is always on top of everything willing to help if you should have a need during your visit. Such a soothing atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Larry C.

Very pleasant experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Barton Family as you guys always make me f... — Tracy M.

Love Barton Family as you guys always make me feel welcome and part of “the family”

Feb 11, 2019