StarStarStarStarStar Juani (uncertain of spelling) did a very, very ... — Sidney S.

Juani (uncertain of spelling) did a very, very thorough job. She explained everything that she was doing in sufficient detail and answered any questions completely. She was extremely professional and patient. She was conscientious of my comfort. I would suggest that she is a very competent dental hygienist.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his associates/staff that assist... — Elizabeth L.

Dr. Barton and his associates/staff that assisted me were wonderfully professional , kind, well trained and helped me w my teeth issues. Thankyou!!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency consultation - thank you! — Andrea F.

Thank you for getting me in for a consultation on such short notice. I'm new to town and wasn't sure who to reach out to but I saw your dental practice mentioned a few times in a Facebook Dalton group. I had such pain over the weekend with a wisdom tooth and tried your office first thing Monday morning. You got back to me within an hour and were able to see me that day and put me on the path to fix the problem. Thank you so much!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is Excellent to deal with. I had a ... — Darrell M.

This office is Excellent to deal with. I had a tooth brake off the night before and they were eating in Chattanooga at the time and he offered to meet me at 8:30 pm to take care of it. I had never been in office before so I went in at 8:00 am next morning and they took me straight back and got me taken care of. Places and people like this is what we need that will go over and beyond to help people in need. Dr. Barton and whole staff just want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help and hospitality. Thank You Darrell Moore

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. I always leave with ... — Connie B.

Professional and friendly. I always leave with a smile on my face.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dentist that I have... — April H.

This is absolutely the best dentist that I have ever been to. Very friendly staff and Dr. Barton is the extremely nice. Would definitely recommend.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy H.

First time having Danelle clean my teeth, she did a great job! Such nice folks all around!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This Office and service is great!  — Karen O.

Love everyone at office. My dental hygienist, Danielle, is great. Also enjoy seeing a friendly face when I walk in and see Courtney and Brittany!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office !  — Gail H.

Excellent dental office !

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my Gums — Janice S.

Thanks for taking care of my Gums

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Danielle the hygienis... — Stephanie J.

I had a great experience. Danielle the hygienist was very thorough and took her time explaining every step of the process with me.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Diane P.

So glad I found Dr. Barton, they all make me comfortable and they are so nice.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and highly knowledgeable! ... — Robby M.

Always great service and highly knowledgeable!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet genuinely kind and loving... — Connie B.

Very professional yet genuinely kind and loving. They actually make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’M KEEPING MY TEETH! — Linda C.

Everything was excellent. No wait, friendly staff. And no cavities ! I’ll be back in 6 months.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love his whole staff they are all am... — Latasha B.

Absolutely love his whole staff they are all amazing! And very caring towards Patients even their new little mascot the puppy came to tell me hello!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Dalton, Ga.  — Mary B.

Best dentist and staff in Dalton, Ga.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and service!  — Gail H.

Wonderful office and service!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting my daughter from out of town and... — Marjorie G.

I was visiting my daughter from out of town and broke my tooth. Dr. Barton was kind enough to work me in. He did a great job of fixing me up until I could get home. I truly appreciated the care I received. If I lived here I would be glad to have him as my dentist. Thank you to him and his staff.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laurel does a great job and explains everything... — Sidney S.

Laurel does a great job and explains everything along the way. She is caring and concerned about your comfort.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel right at... — Terry S.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel right at home.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's office personnel are always courte... — Tammy T.

Dr. Barton's office personnel are always courteous and are very knowledgeable. They treat you like a friend rather than just a number.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality work — Sidney S.

Excellent service and quality work

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Practice!! — Karen O.

Dr Baryon has up to date practices. Recently had a crown. Love that it was made ‘in house.’ From front desk, to Dental Hygienists, to Dr Barton are always friendly and willing to answer any questions snd give great care!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I highy recommend — Kathleen S.

Great place. I highy recommend

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly experience. Thank you fo... — Connie B.

Wonderful and friendly experience. Thank you for being so kind.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the people there  — Kobe S.

I loved the people there and my appointment was great. I loved the hygienist!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are always considerate... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton and his staff are always considerate of your time. They do an excellent job in reminding their patients of appointments and of treating them in the fashion that they would want to be treated, while you are at their office. The quality of their services are excellent. I would recommend Dr. Barton and the others or his staff to anyone.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — William G.

Dr. Barton and his team are the best! I recently had a dental emergency while out if the country on vacation, and they fit me in the day I returned. Dr. Barton worked me into his very busy schedule and worked his magic to repair my smile for some upcoming meetings and create a long term treatment plan for full restoration. He is caring, detailed and highly professional. I now live in Canton, but it is worth the drive to Barton Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for my dental care from this day forward. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Lauren and had a very nice exper... — Winifred S.

I really liked Lauren and had a very nice experience.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and hygienist in Dalton. Thank you... — Mary B.

Best Dentist and hygienist in Dalton. Thank you Dr Barton and Tarren Peeples.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr.Billy Barton for getti... — Christopher P.

I would like to thank Dr.Billy Barton for getting me in so quickly after I had a tooth break! My tooth broke around 9:30 in the morning and he and his staff had me in by 12:30 to be seen. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and all there take great ca... — Doug M.

very friendly staff and all there take great care of your needs

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baton's staff are very friendly and caring.... — Ronald J.

Dr. Baton's staff are very friendly and caring. The office is very clean and hygenic. I would recommend anyone to change to their office.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them!  — Latasha B.

I absolutely love Dr Barton’s office him and his staff are always amazing and so caring! I am beyond blessed to have a dentist that cares so much!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dental practice! I am scared o... — Tressa W.

What a wonderful dental practice! I am scared of dentist visits. Totally no pain, fantastic staff!!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Very efficient cleaning and g... — Dorothy P.

Love this place. Very efficient cleaning and great to get an expert exam.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Linda C.

First time in forever I didn't have cavity .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! — George C.

Best dental care anywhere! Safe! Prices in line with other dentist. A lot better than Aspen! Satisfied every time! Friendly too! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Looks out for our teeth!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems in good order- friendly & comp... — Sayeste D.

Everything seems in good order- friendly & competent practitioners.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and his staff are awesome. — Neil C.

Dr Barton and his staff are awesome.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Feedback — Kimberly H.

My dentist in a nearby community had retired, so I asked friends and family for a local recommendation and was repeatedly told how great Dr. Barton and his staff were. They were incredibly accommodating, friendly and thorough in my first visit, as advertised. I’m happy to have had such a positive experience in finding a new provider and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Barton and his staff!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! The staff and Dr. Barton ... — Noah C.

We love this office! The staff and Dr. Barton are great. We wish you the very best Christmas ever!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit 10 out of 10 — Cynthia C.

Very good visit 10out of 10

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist a pleasant ex... — Tammy T.

You all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful experience  — Andrea H.

I can not stop sharing what a great experience I've had.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in Dalton for 4 years now & have s... — Stephanie M.

I have lived in Dalton for 4 years now & have seen 4 different dentists! I have now found my FOREVER Dentist with Dr. Barton! So thankful to have found him.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my dental home! — Jacqueline M.

My first time here. I had the best experience. The office is decorated so nicely. The front office staff was super friendly and helpful. Love Mrs. Peeples, the hygienist. She was so knowledgeable and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr Barton was outstanding and made me feel right at home.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most pleasant experience!!!  — Cheryl Q.

Absolutely the most pleasant experience!!!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very polite and professional — Doug M.

very polite and professional

Sep 23, 2020