StarStarStarStarNo Star I needed an appointment last minute because of ... — John B.

I needed an appointment last minute because of a broken tooth they got me in first thing. Everyone is always friendly and gives great service !

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is the best dentist!  — Veronica R.

Dr. Barton is the best dentist! Really feel comfortable with all the staff. It has gotten a little over Hobby Lobbied with the decor in there and I prefer the rock n roll music instead of the Christian soft rock that is playing now.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Alyssa L.

I'm one of those who are nervous to go to the Dentist, but Dr. Barton and his staff are very friendly. The whole atmosphere and the music put off a calming atmosphere.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDS — George M.

Alicia and appreciate the good treatment and prompt service very much. We consider you all as great friends. advice

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking out for me and my smile!! Love ... — Sarah D.

Always looking out for me and my smile!! Love the whole Barton family! Thanks for taking care of me!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have be to Dr. Barton a few times ,have had a p... — Robin C.

Have be to Dr. Barton a few times ,have had a positive experience. The staff is always so professional and thoughtful. It's like we're family

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and efficient  — Julie S.

Quick tooth fix. Chipped a crown and was able to get in very timely to have it assessed and managed.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was nice and professional. — Ronald C.

everyone was nice and professional.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and his staff always take great care ... — Neil C.

Dr Barton and his staff always take great care of me.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and all his Staff are spectacular and... — Robby M.

Dr Barton and all his Staff are spectacular and I would highly recommend his services.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience first time at the office every... — Ashley T.

Great experience first time at the office everyone was welcoming and caring dr Barton was great and worked me in for an emergency visit the same day I called couldn’t have asked for a better dental experience thank you for your care.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Connie B.

Everyone in the office is kind, loving and professional. It is actually a pleasant and painless experience.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Linda ( just plain Linda) — Linda C.

10 stars. As much as I don’t like going to the dentist, since I have to keep my teeth, I’d rather go here than any where. They all are so friendly, you can’t help but like them.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and his staff are absolutely amazing.... — Ashley R.

Dr Barton and his staff are absolutely amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in YEARS and they made me feel so welcome! I absolutely love everyone here!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went exceptionally well — Tom M.

Everything went exceptionally well

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Scheduled me in on the same ... — Berry G.

Great experience. Scheduled me in on the same day I called. Excellent care. Excellent staff.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always - we are thankful for Dr Billy and th... — Jackson S.

As always - we are thankful for Dr Billy and the staff for making dental appointments a pleasant experience!!!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around!!! We love going ... — Ashleigh F.

Best dentist and staff around!!! We love going to Barton Family Dentistry

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and his employees are awesome.  — Karen O.

Dr Barton and his employees are awesome.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great, explained everything in ... — Victoria H.

First visit was great, explained everything in detail. I am on the path to keeping my gums healthy and teeth shiny!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the drs and assistants. So nice and welcom... — Ariel M.

Love the drs and assistants. So nice and welcoming

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fixing my broken tooth! — Aaron P.

Thank you so much for fixing my broken permanent tooth the day I reached out about the break. It looks great!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his entire staff are absolutely ... — Ashley R.

Dr. Barton and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful! He has the best bedside manner of any dentist I’ve ever gone to! Love him!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Juani (uncertain of spelling) did a very, very ... — Sidney S.

Juani (uncertain of spelling) did a very, very thorough job. She explained everything that she was doing in sufficient detail and answered any questions completely. She was extremely professional and patient. She was conscientious of my comfort. I would suggest that she is a very competent dental hygienist.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his associates/staff that assist... — Elizabeth L.

Dr. Barton and his associates/staff that assisted me were wonderfully professional , kind, well trained and helped me w my teeth issues. Thankyou!!!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency consultation - thank you! — Andrea F.

Thank you for getting me in for a consultation on such short notice. I'm new to town and wasn't sure who to reach out to but I saw your dental practice mentioned a few times in a Facebook Dalton group. I had such pain over the weekend with a wisdom tooth and tried your office first thing Monday morning. You got back to me within an hour and were able to see me that day and put me on the path to fix the problem. Thank you so much!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is Excellent to deal with. I had a ... — Darrell M.

This office is Excellent to deal with. I had a tooth brake off the night before and they were eating in Chattanooga at the time and he offered to meet me at 8:30 pm to take care of it. I had never been in office before so I went in at 8:00 am next morning and they took me straight back and got me taken care of. Places and people like this is what we need that will go over and beyond to help people in need. Dr. Barton and whole staff just want to say Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help and hospitality. Thank You Darrell Moore

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. I always leave with ... — Connie B.

Professional and friendly. I always leave with a smile on my face.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dentist that I have... — April H.

This is absolutely the best dentist that I have ever been to. Very friendly staff and Dr. Barton is the extremely nice. Would definitely recommend.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy H.

First time having Danelle clean my teeth, she did a great job! Such nice folks all around!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This Office and service is great!  — Karen O.

Love everyone at office. My dental hygienist, Danielle, is great. Also enjoy seeing a friendly face when I walk in and see Courtney and Brittany!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office !  — Gail H.

Excellent dental office !

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my Gums — Janice S.

Thanks for taking care of my Gums

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Danielle the hygienis... — Stephanie J.

I had a great experience. Danielle the hygienist was very thorough and took her time explaining every step of the process with me.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Diane P.

So glad I found Dr. Barton, they all make me comfortable and they are so nice.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and highly knowledgeable! ... — Robby M.

Always great service and highly knowledgeable!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet genuinely kind and loving... — Connie B.

Very professional yet genuinely kind and loving. They actually make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’M KEEPING MY TEETH! — Linda C.

Everything was excellent. No wait, friendly staff. And no cavities ! I’ll be back in 6 months.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love his whole staff they are all am... — Latasha B.

Absolutely love his whole staff they are all amazing! And very caring towards Patients even their new little mascot the puppy came to tell me hello!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Dalton, Ga.  — Mary B.

Best dentist and staff in Dalton, Ga.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and service!  — Gail H.

Wonderful office and service!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting my daughter from out of town and... — Marjorie G.

I was visiting my daughter from out of town and broke my tooth. Dr. Barton was kind enough to work me in. He did a great job of fixing me up until I could get home. I truly appreciated the care I received. If I lived here I would be glad to have him as my dentist. Thank you to him and his staff.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laurel does a great job and explains everything... — Sidney S.

Laurel does a great job and explains everything along the way. She is caring and concerned about your comfort.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel right at... — Terry S.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel right at home.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's office personnel are always courte... — Tammy T.

Dr. Barton's office personnel are always courteous and are very knowledgeable. They treat you like a friend rather than just a number.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality work — Sidney S.

Excellent service and quality work

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Practice!! — Karen O.

Dr Baryon has up to date practices. Recently had a crown. Love that it was made ‘in house.’ From front desk, to Dental Hygienists, to Dr Barton are always friendly and willing to answer any questions snd give great care!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I highy recommend — Kathleen S.

Great place. I highy recommend

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly experience. Thank you fo... — Connie B.

Wonderful and friendly experience. Thank you for being so kind.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the people there  — Kobe S.

I loved the people there and my appointment was great. I loved the hygienist!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are always considerate... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton and his staff are always considerate of your time. They do an excellent job in reminding their patients of appointments and of treating them in the fashion that they would want to be treated, while you are at their office. The quality of their services are excellent. I would recommend Dr. Barton and the others or his staff to anyone.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — William G.

Dr. Barton and his team are the best! I recently had a dental emergency while out if the country on vacation, and they fit me in the day I returned. Dr. Barton worked me into his very busy schedule and worked his magic to repair my smile for some upcoming meetings and create a long term treatment plan for full restoration. He is caring, detailed and highly professional. I now live in Canton, but it is worth the drive to Barton Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for my dental care from this day forward. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Lauren and had a very nice exper... — Winifred S.

I really liked Lauren and had a very nice experience.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and hygienist in Dalton. Thank you... — Mary B.

Best Dentist and hygienist in Dalton. Thank you Dr Barton and Tarren Peeples.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr.Billy Barton for getti... — Christopher P.

I would like to thank Dr.Billy Barton for getting me in so quickly after I had a tooth break! My tooth broke around 9:30 in the morning and he and his staff had me in by 12:30 to be seen. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and all there take great ca... — Doug M.

very friendly staff and all there take great care of your needs

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baton's staff are very friendly and caring.... — Ronald J.

Dr. Baton's staff are very friendly and caring. The office is very clean and hygenic. I would recommend anyone to change to their office.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them!  — Latasha B.

I absolutely love Dr Barton’s office him and his staff are always amazing and so caring! I am beyond blessed to have a dentist that cares so much!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dental practice! I am scared o... — Tressa W.

What a wonderful dental practice! I am scared of dentist visits. Totally no pain, fantastic staff!!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Very efficient cleaning and g... — Dorothy P.

Love this place. Very efficient cleaning and great to get an expert exam.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Linda C.

First time in forever I didn't have cavity .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! — George C.

Best dental care anywhere! Safe! Prices in line with other dentist. A lot better than Aspen! Satisfied every time! Friendly too! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Looks out for our teeth!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems in good order- friendly & comp... — Sayeste D.

Everything seems in good order- friendly & competent practitioners.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton and his staff are awesome. — Neil C.

Dr Barton and his staff are awesome.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Feedback — Kimberly H.

My dentist in a nearby community had retired, so I asked friends and family for a local recommendation and was repeatedly told how great Dr. Barton and his staff were. They were incredibly accommodating, friendly and thorough in my first visit, as advertised. I’m happy to have had such a positive experience in finding a new provider and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Barton and his staff!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! The staff and Dr. Barton ... — Noah C.

We love this office! The staff and Dr. Barton are great. We wish you the very best Christmas ever!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit 10 out of 10 — Cynthia C.

Very good visit 10out of 10

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all make going to the dentist a pleasant ex... — Tammy T.

You all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful experience  — Andrea H.

I can not stop sharing what a great experience I've had.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in Dalton for 4 years now & have s... — Stephanie M.

I have lived in Dalton for 4 years now & have seen 4 different dentists! I have now found my FOREVER Dentist with Dr. Barton! So thankful to have found him.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my dental home! — Jacqueline M.

My first time here. I had the best experience. The office is decorated so nicely. The front office staff was super friendly and helpful. Love Mrs. Peeples, the hygienist. She was so knowledgeable and gentle when cleaning my teeth. Dr Barton was outstanding and made me feel right at home.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most pleasant experience!!!  — Cheryl Q.

Absolutely the most pleasant experience!!!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very polite and professional — Doug M.

very polite and professional

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was super. Very friendly staff. Woul... — Connie B.

Hygienist was super. Very friendly staff. Would recommend

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Barton dentistry. Every time I go in for... — Christopher P.

I love Barton dentistry. Every time I go in for an appointment Dr Barton and his staff are always so friendly and always do a great job. I am very pleased with Dr Billy Barton and his staff!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care all around! — Amy B.

Without a doubt the best dentist office ever! They are patient, kind and honest, which is why this will be the only dentist me and my family will use. The staff is amazing, Dr Barton is very caring and extremely helpful in any situation. I would recommend this dentist over any other!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very attentive and helpful wi... — Neil C.

All the staff was very attentive and helpful with my broken tooth..

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Services  — Tiffany F.

My husband and I always do our appointments together for the most part and they always get us in, also as we were going on vacation This time and they squeezed us in right before our trip! We both highly recommend Dr. Barton and his staff!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Ashley A.

Our first experience was very positive. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Kelsey F.

It was really a great experience! I would definitely refer my family and friends!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Stephanie M.

Just had my first visit with Dr. Barton’s office & it was such a breath of fresh air! Everyone was soooooo nice. Excited to transition my family over to this office & be a long time customer.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars + — Donnie C.

I've been going dentists for over a half a century. Some were really very good. But Dr. Barton and his staff are the best...so friendly. They made me feel very comfortable...and that's important to me. The work and suggested plan was clearly explained as well. I'm very grateful to have found his practice.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very good experience. ... — Dolores M.

Was a very good experience. The staff were all so friendly as was Dr. Barton. I saw Mrs Peeples and she was such a darling. Looking forward to next visit.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Billy Barton and his staff  — Christopher P.

Billy Barton and his staff were excellent they were very caring and professional. I will be seeing him from now on.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience I have had at a ... — Andrea G.

Absolutely the best experience I have had at a dentist office. Dr Barton was very nice and Terran was wonderful and so sweet. Great experience!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care anywhere! — George C.

Best dental care anywhere!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As bad as I hate going to dentist appointments,... — Linda C.

As bad as I hate going to dentist appointments, I don’t mind going here at all. Dr Barton is sooo nice. Puts you at ease immediately.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Billy Barton and his ama... — Billy W.

I highly recommend Dr. Billy Barton and his amazing staff. They did an amazing job, and they are super nice to work with. Highly Highly recommend them.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Michael P.

Courteous and professional. Felt very comfortable that they are doing all they can for safety during this unprecedented period.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barton Dentistry is without a doubt the best de... — Justin H.

Barton Dentistry is without a doubt the best dentist office in Dalton. They are very professional with a kind personal patient relationship that makes you feel valued.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for this compassionate dental office — Veronica R.

The Rollins Family is so grateful for Dr. Barton and his team! We feel truly cared for on both a medical and personal level. The highest recommendation is deserved!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service i received, ever... — Peggy G.

I was pleased with the service i received, everything went well it is very difficult for me to go to the dentist because of past experiences, Dr Barton and his staff took very good care of me.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great dentist and staff! All are so ... — Tammy T.

Absolutely great dentist and staff! All are so very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was set up to insure patient safety.... — Gail H.

Everything was set up to insure patient safety. Terrien was great as always.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerard L.

Did a great job working me in and reattaching bridge. Definitely will be back when I save up some money and threat level is gone.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dental care. — Billy S.

Great staff and excellent dental care.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie C.

I couldn't have picked a worse time than during this quarantine to get a painful tooth ache. But I simply can't say enough good things about my first visit to Dr. Barton's office. Even though I'm not one of his regular patients, he and with his 2 assistants almost immediately had me come in. They took every precaution necessary to assure everyone's safety...came out to my car, took my temperature, and gathered my medical history before I entered the office. The procedure was painless as am I now. They were all so kind, and I am very grateful. And, I have a new dentist!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always, staff is always too n... — John B.

Pleasant visit as always, staff is always too notch !

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saw me right away for my hurting tooth...which ... — Leanna K.

Saw me right away for my hurting tooth...which needed a root canal to be done. He stated it had some infection and wrote a prescription for antibiotics. Dr. Barton then on the same day was able to get me in to see the Dr. who would do my procedure.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth and no family dentist — Roy S.

I broke a tooth during this virus pandemic. I didn't have a regular dentist and Dr. Barton had been recommended. I called for an appointment and was seen that afternoon. An assessment was made and given my options. I was brought back at 8:00 AM the next day and by 11:30 I was back home with a new permanent crown. I could not be more pleased. Wonderful doctor and staff.

Mar 30, 2020