StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and staff are always professional an... — Priscilla H.

Dr. Barton and staff are always professional and respectable. They are concerned and desire to solve your dental issues in a timely manner

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anabel E.

Awesome Service. Tarren is always so professional! And receptionist always greets you with a smile.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly atmosphere! — Amy M.

I've only had one visit, but everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I am thankful Dr. Barton is willing and able to treat my jaw pain, and didn't make me feel ashamed because I had not been to the dentist in several years because of the jaw pain. Looking forward to being a patient here!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Barton's office to everyone! — Jennifer P.

They have a great group of people and are the best office I have visited. They have fair prices, treat you like family, and work diligently to accommodate my crazy (nightshift) schedule.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne R.

Great! Great attention to detail. A real artist.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia Y.

Your personnel was nice & made me feel comfortable. Billy was professional but easy to be with which helped me since ( I'm sorry) I hate going to the dentist. Very good experience.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. Th... — Kelly M.

My family and I love Dr. Barton & his staff. They are the best.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth bac... — George C.

Excellent! It will be good to have my teeth back in good health!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! W... — Cade T.

Our family LOVES Dr. Barton and his staff!!! We never have a long wait and his staff is always so friendly and helpful!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! — Morgan M.

Great office and the staff are awesome! They make sure you understand what is going on and that you are comfortable at all times.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office... — Alana L.

Always love my experience at Dr Barton’s office. Sheila is always great cleaning my teeth and Dr Barton is always so kind and speedy (but thorough) when he comes in at the end. I started going to Dr Barton a few years ago for a second opinion on something and he saved me thousands of dollars in unnecessary work and I have been going to him ever since!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton and his staff are always cordial and seeking to do whatever they can to serve their patients needs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was honestly extremely worried to go to the d... — Savannah E.

I was honestly extremely worried to go to the dentist considering I hadn't had the chance to go since 2012, and I'd never went to Barton's, but I will definitely continue having my dental checkups here now! Everybody made me feel extremely comfortable. The woman cleaning my teeth knew just how to make me laugh, and the dentist was very kind to me. I look forward to my next cleaning!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it... — Sarah D.

Jackie was out and Teran took care of me and it was great!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Grayson J.

The entire experience at Barton Family Dentisity was great. The entire staff was so nice and made my family feel very welcomed.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a ver... — Chuck G.

Very friendly. Appointment was handled in a very timely manner. Received excellent care

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems m... — Sherry W.

Dr Barton worked hard taking care of problems my other dentist let go too long. He is a sweet and gentle dentist. I appreciate how well he took care of me. This was my first procedure with him beyond my cleaning.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like goi... — Joel G.

Going to Dr. Barton's office is always like going home to see family...they always make you feel welcome and cared for!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Mary G.

Thank you for helping me take better care of my health. Dr. Barton and his staff are good listeners. They communicate clearly, and take time to make sure I have good home care after their good work on my teeth.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the best of care! I wi... — Melissa C.

Always professional and the best of care! I will continue to recommend this place to others.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in de... — Amber B.

Excellent care! I have always had anxiety in dental offices! Not here!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my dental office! — Lori M.

I love Dr. Barton's office! His staff is so helpful and professional! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and welcome! Best Dentist EVER!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anabel E.

I had a awesome experience at Dr. Barton's office. It was my first time going and everyone was very nice . Taren was my hygienist and she did an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable. Will recommend Dr. Barton's office to anyone in need of a dentist!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- g... — Mary W.

Awesome service- new patient with tooth pain- got me in on same day I called and genuinely took time to talk to me.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience!!!! — Jack V.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist. However, on this my first visit to Dr. Barton today I found it to be most pleasant as the entire staff made you feel so important and welcome The office was so very neat and clean and the equipment was state of the art which was very impressive.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly an... — Tonya P.

Excellent dentist and staff!! Very friendly and attentive!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked your service. Everyone really fri... — Larry C.

Really liked your service. Everyone really friendly.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bri... — Amanda C.

Very friendly and professional!! I plan on bringing my entire family to establish care at your office!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called and left voice message about needing an ... — George L.

Called and left voice message about needing an appointment. Never received an answer so I came in person and went right in Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anna Hagan — Anna H.

The best dentist office in town!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The sta... — Sidney S.

Dr. Barton's is an excellent practice. The staff is both competent and friendly.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! It's always easy to get in an... — Melissa C.

Love this place! It's always easy to get in and out quickly. Everyone is very skilled and thorough as well as friendly. Definitely recommend to others!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and efficient experience! The s... — Cynthia R.

Always an easy and efficient experience! The staff at Dr. Barton's is friendly and professional!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy!... — Randy H.

Great as usual! Thanks Jackie and Doctor Billy! (and the new chair was nice)

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and his complete staff are fantastic... — Kathy W.

Dr. Barton and his complete staff are fantastic! I always feel like I'm a priority to each of his staff and he is so kind and caring.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia R.

Dr. Barton and his staff are very attentive and customer service oriented. They did a great job making me feel welcomed and at ease with the dental procedures.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barton staff makes a dental appt fun! — Sarah D.

Always a pleasure to visit Jackie, Dr Barton and all the staff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita T.

The staff at Dr Barton's office are friendly, caring and professional. I always feel as though I am in "good hands".

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist! — Scott H.

I usually have a big phobia towards dentists but Dr. Barton and his ladies were awesome!!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Vernell E.

Very positive experience.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit as always!!  — Adam C.

Another great visit as always!! Dr. Barton always makes things simple and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the entire visit.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and all of his staff are always prom... — Kathy W.

Dr. Barton and all of his staff are always prompt and friendly.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having a crown replaced has never been so easy.... — Lisa O.

Having a crown replaced has never been so easy. I was accepted within a few short minutes of arriving, and was kept informed of everything being done during the procedure. Dr. Barton and his staff are so friendly and make you feel like you are having the work done in your home! Thanks to everyone there for making the entire process "painless" !!!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Roger C.

My visits to Dr Barton's office are always a pleasure. Jackie does a good job and we have a lot of fun.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's a great visit with Dr Barton, J... — Sarah D.

As always, it's a great visit with Dr Barton, Jackie and all the staff!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit your office. — Winifred S.

Always nice to visit your office.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, efficient experience. Staff is... — Cynthia R.

Always an easy, efficient experience. Staff is courteous and friendly.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++ the staff was extremely nice and helpful! — Andrew H.

A++ the staff was extremely nice and helpful!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever!!! — Lisa O.

Dr. Barton and staff are all very friendly!! The work is done fast and efficiently! I always leave knowing, should a problem should arise, I am welcome to come back for a follow-up or fix. I've been going to dentists for 53 years and in many different cities - Barton Dentistry is the best all-around experience I have ever had.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff and great Dr! You guys ar... — Tonya S.

Always a friendly staff and great Dr! You guys are the best!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another good check up!! — Sarah D.

Everyone at Barton Dentistry is amazing! Friendly and so nice to be around!! Thank you for taking care of me and my family all these years!!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton always does a great job and make each visit comfortable.  — Adam C.

Dr. Barton always does a great job and make each visit comfortable. Each staff member does a great job when it comes to making you feel like you are an important part of their business. They make sure you understand everything that they are going to do and make sure you are comfortable while doing it.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Barton! — Kelly M.

My family loves Dr. Barton!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Sharon W.

Very friendly and professional!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience at the denstist office!  — Mitchell T.

Fantastic experience at the denstist office!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excited to go to the dentist?!?! — Laura K.

Dr Barton and Terri are always wonderful! My daughter gets excited when it's time to go to the dentist because she loves them that much!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the warmest and professional experience with Dr. Barton and his team! — James R.

Always the warmest and professional experience with Dr. Barton and his team!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see my friends at Barton Family Practice. Happy New Year everyone! — Roger C.

I am always happy to see my friends at Barton Family Practice. Happy New Year everyone!

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE EVERYONE AND ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A GREAT SMILE!! — Sarah D.

LOVE EVERYONE AND ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A GREAT SMILE!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched from another Dentist and am extremely happy I did - everyone there is great... — Lisa O.

I recently switched from another Dentist and am extremely happy I did - everyone there is great and the other dentist and office staff greatly pale in comparison. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end of every visit, the staff is wonderful, friendly, kind and go way above... — Kathy W.

From beginning to end of every visit, the staff is wonderful, friendly, kind and go way above their job title. I had to take my 3 year old grandson with me and the ladies have literally got in the floor to play with him while I am being seen. Dr. Barton is so patient and caring. I always leave the office with complete understanding of what I've had done and what is to come. I recommend Dr. Barton to everyone!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and amazing staff — Devin H.

Always a great experience, the dentist and his staff are amazing. They do any and everything to make your visit as comfortable as possible, even it that means playing Taylor Swift on the pandora.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Justin O.

Would recommend them to my family and friends very professional

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar In reference to number 3, no explanation needed. I knew I had to pay. — Melva P.

In reference to number 3, no explanation needed. I knew I had to pay. In reference to number one, it went as well as it possibly could, since I don't like my teeth worked on.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere and excellent service.  — Sandra M.

Pleasant atmosphere and excellent service.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very nice and friendly...they take their time and make you feel comfortable, not rushed.  — Joyce B.

Staff are very nice and friendly...they take their time and make you feel comfortable, not rushed.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! They really care about their patients and I would highly recommend... — Farrah B.

Awesome dentist! Awesome staff! They really care about their patients and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you guys!Vicki — Vicki B.

You know I love you guys! Vicki

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got a kick out of the Dental TV station. Cute and informative. — Winifred S.

Got a kick out of the Dental TV station. Cute and informative. The girls up front are always very sweet on the phone and in person. Sheila does a nice job. Dr. B is a sweetie, too. Glad I'm not pressured into doing work.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. A shot of tequila would have made the visit much more enjoyable — Kevin A.

Enjoyed the visit. A shot of tequila would have made the visit much more enjoyable. Good tequila, not the cheap stuff.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service!!! — Ross P.

Sheila does a good job and the front desk is always friendly.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at home there. Your team is great!!!! — Babbi T.

Feel at home there. Your team is great!!!!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is so kind & caring.  — Elizabeth P.

Dr. Barton is so kind & caring.

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've ever had. Pain free and thorough which is rare for my sensitive teeth — Melody H.

Best cleaning I've ever had. Pain free and thorough which is rare for my sensitive teeth. Kind attentive staff and dentist.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and care!!  — Sarah D.

Awesome staff and care!!

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see every one at Barton's. — Roger C.

It is always good to see every one at Barton's.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton — Tonya S.

I have to brag and say this is the best place to come! Great staff and awesome Dr!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist & Staff in town! — Kenneth L.

The best Dentist & Staff in town!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and staff are the best in Dalton. Our entire family (four generations) love you! — Vicki B.

Dr. Barton and staff are the best in Dalton. Our entire family (four generations) love you!

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton's Office! — Sue K.

Dr. Barton and his staff do a wonderful job of taking care of all things dental, from the front desk to routine maintenance, to serious dental work! Thank you for a wonderful job!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the care provided by Dr. Barton & his staff.  — Kelly M.

My family loves the care provided by Dr. Barton & his staff.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Vernell E.

I was very pleased with my visit. Every tooth in my mouth was examined, cleaned and polished. Very well done. I compliment Dr. Barton and his staff. I will certainly recommend all my friends.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your VM message instructs me to cancel or call within 24 hours or I will be charged — Cynthia R.

Your VM message instructs me to cancel or call within 24 hours or I will be charged. I find that insulting and unnecessary. A simple reminder to "help us keep your costs down by calling us within 24 hours for a cancellation or reschedule" would say it so much more nicely.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any place else. I have, and will continue to recommend you every chance I get. — George L.

I would not go any place else. I have, and will continue to recommend you every chance I get.

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar LOOK FORWARD TO ALWAYS SEEING EVERYONE AND ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANKS TO ALL FOR... — Sarah D.

LOOK FORWARD TO ALWAYS SEEING EVERYONE AND ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANKS TO ALL FOR KEEPING MY SMILE GREAT!

Nov 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar could not ask for better service. Dr. Barton and staff are great — Thomas C.

could not ask for better service. Dr. Barton and staff are great

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family LOVES Dr. Barton and staff. Best dentist ever! — Vicki B.

Our entire family LOVES Dr. Barton and staff. Best dentist ever!

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. Used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore — Babbi T.

Everyone is so friendly. Used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore. thank you to your whole staff!

Sep 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at your office! — Tony T.

I always have a good experience at your office!

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar courteous — Kathy W.

Dr. Bartons staff and himself were so friendly and courteous. He was to the point with my situation and is totally helping my smile.

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pleased with the service you provide however,I really don't need so many reminders and... — Joan M.

I am pleased with the service you provide however, I really don't need so many reminders and surveys One reminder if sufficient. Thank you.

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as Always. The Team at Barton Dentistry always does a great job. — Sandy D.

Great Service as Always. The Team at Barton Dentistry always does a great job.

Jun 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience - Thank you! — Elaine C.

Wonderful experience - Thank you!

May 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit w/ Dr. Barton. Very pleased w/him & staff. As we all know changing our Dr — Ellen W.

My first visit w/ Dr. Barton. Very pleased w/him & staff. As we all know changing our Dr.'s is hard to do especially if you have been seeing the same ones for many years. Everyone was very nice & Jackie did an excellent job! See you in Sept.

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss the availability of Friday appointments! — Murrah W.

I will miss the availability of Friday appointments!

May 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tonya P.

Wonderful group of people!

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit — Jane H.

Good service and treatment as always.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service!  — Sonia S.

Absolutely great service!

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Scooby Snack's Sister says hello!!!! You guys are fabulous! — Katrina A.

Scooby Snack's Sister says hello!!!! You guys are fabulous!

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! We always enjoying coming in and receive excellent care. — Shea P.

Thanks so much! We always enjoying coming in and receive excellent care.

Apr 10, 2014