StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great staff. Dr Shahi!!!!!! — Khamaree K.

Dr. Shahi is amazing. She is thorough and easy to get along with. She makes sure you have a full understanding of the exam and results before you leave. She remembered me and my kids from over a year ago. Will recommend this office to anyone I come across.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fun staff...very efficient, very hel... — James L.

Wonderful, fun staff...very efficient, very helpful.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Personnel are courteous and professional in demeanor...everyone made me "feel at home". Dr. Gabrenya is outstanding and answered all of my questions regarding cataract surgery. Many thanks for everything.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great! Have known some many years... — Joanne D.

Your staff is great! Have known some many years, all so caring

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was successful! — Valerie C.

The staff was. Very nice and helpful! The doctor was easy to talk to and the optician was great with helping choose frames!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful — Gina H.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bartlett Vision is very friendly a... — Madalena L.

The staff at Bartlett Vision is very friendly and helpful. Dr Shahi is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Her exams are thorough and in depth.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Julie C.

Friendly staff! Excellent Doctors, Warm office and great selection of eyeware.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service — David F.

The doctors and staff are always very professional and really care for their patients.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED this office! The staff are amazing--very... — Pamela M.

LOVED this office! The staff are amazing--very friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long to be seen and loved the doctor too!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, we didn't have to ... — Abigail R.

The staff was very friendly, we didn't have to wait long to be seen and the doctor and staff were very professional!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Bartlett Vision for both my daugh... — Sigridur J.

I really like Bartlett Vision for both my daughter and myself. The staff is really friendly helpful and good with kids too. It's hard to get appointments outside of working hours, it would be nice if they had more doctors on the weekend, but otherwise it's always a great experience when there.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your doctors and staff are so wonderful! I'm so... — Marilyn B.

Your doctors and staff are so wonderful! I'm so happy my husband and I made the change to your office! Thanks for everything!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Organization — Karen P.

I enjoy using Bartlett Vision for my eye exam and for purchasing glasses. The exam is very thorough and the staff is so helpful when it comes to purchasing frames. I appreciate their honesty. The girls won't let you make a purchase unless it looks good. When I leave, I feel good about my appointment and my purchase. If adjustments are needed, it's handled right away.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kn — Arlene S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, caring,  — Dorothy S.

Friendly, knowledgeable, caring, this is how I would describe everyone in this practice.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff that I came in contact with are excep... — Elizabeth T.

All staff that I came in contact with are exceptionally friendly. Dr. Shahe is thorough and extremely friendly.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and professional. Appointme... — Susan J.

Everyone was polite and professional. Appointment was on-time and efficient.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bartlett Vision is professional an... — Emily W.

The staff at Bartlett Vision is professional and warm every time we see them. Great advice too about what we can do to improve our vision with contacts.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and bedside manner. ... — Olivia R.

Excellent customer service and bedside manner.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service. The staff was o... — Arti P.

Very pleased with the service. The staff was overall friendly and helpful. It's nice going to a place that you feel valued and not just another patient. Recommending this place to everyone I know that needs an exam!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great. — William P.

The staff were great, they went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The receptionist Rose had a large bottle of water avilable for thirsty customers.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BV Team is awesome! Dr Shahi, Chris and Jen ar... — Phillip S.

BV Team is awesome! Dr Shahi, Chris and Jen are a pleasure to deal with!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar too much time passed once eyes were dialated be... — Walter M.

too much time passed once eyes were dialated before dr returned, in fact i had to go looking to find out what the problem was. ask jen walt

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctor there she is so good with my... — Jacob R.

We love the doctor there she is so good with my boys when they come into see her and makes sure she checks everything thoroughly!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision highly recommended! Dr. Kristi... — Bonny D.

Bartlett Vision highly recommended! Dr. Kristina Gabrenya Is absolutely wonderful. Great and Helpful staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shahi was great. She took her time and i... — Kathy L.

Doctor Shahi was great. She took her time and identified a possible tear on my retina. She had the staff set an appointment at Wheaton Eye Clinic that same day. Thanks to her diligence I only have to go through a minor procedure rather than having a detached retina.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office, and I h... — Don D.

This was my first visit to your office, and I have to say the combination of friendliness and professionalism is the biggest asset you have in your practice. I can't say enough about the great first impression I received and look forward to working with all of you.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST there is!!!! — Kenneth E.

With the great service you always provide, why are you sending out surveys? When you are as good as you are, you really don't need to provide questions you already know the answers to.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has great customer service skills and the... — Linda C.

Staff has great customer service skills and they are professional, caring, friendly and efficient. My appointment was with Dr. Carrie Sypherd. Dr. Sypherd is professional outstanding, caring and personable optometry specialist that started treating me at MarianJoy after a car accident in 2010 to present. It is because of Dr. Sypherd's vision training that I am able to drive and work today.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Bartlett Vision as always was great... — Thomas S.

My visit to Bartlett Vision as always was great. The staff are all wonderful and helpful people. My Eye Doctor is Fantastic. Great Visit over all.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their professionalism shines through. — Karen M.

A visit to Bartlett Vision always leaves me with a feeling of having had a very thorough eye examination. From start to finish, their professionalism shines through. I would heartily recommend their services to one and all.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prescriptions — Susan K.

Dr. Avjit Shahi is wonderful. She takes the time to make sure your prescription is perfect!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I never had a bad experienc... — Adam G.

I love coming here. I never had a bad experience. It's always fast, easy, fun and professional.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Day at Bartlett Vision, My two sons and... — Paula S.

Family Day at Bartlett Vision, My two sons and I had our yearly exam. Our eye issues and needs are all over the map from minor to high maintenance and they can do it all! I have complete confidence in their staff and technology.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff, always professional, courteo... — Martin R.

Friendliest staff, always professional, courteous, and quick.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Beyond friendly staffHelpful ... — Rhoda K.

Awesome service Beyond friendly staff Helpful Explained everything 5 stars++++

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better — Kenneth E.

Could not have been better

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff , and professional. — Dorothy M.

Very friendly staff , and professional.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Seem... — Kevin O.

Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Seem to be current from a technical perspective and very helpful with incorporating insurance.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bartlett Vision! — Kimberly M.

Friendly and helpful staff who remember you from visit to visit, welcoming and beautiful office, and great selection of frames to choose from!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredibly quick, efficient, and friendl... — Rhett B.

Always incredibly quick, efficient, and friendly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and professional.... — Cliff H.

The staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Kristina and staff are very thorough and never rush. Always prepared for questions and comments. I reccomend them to my neighbors and friends.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager — Janice G.

I have been a patient of Bartlett Vision for many years. The doctors and staff are very courteous, caring and professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

First time here. Everyone was fabulous! Very friendly and fun!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is incredibly helpful and friend... — Michael S.

The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Offer ... — Marjana S.

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Offer evening and Saturday hours.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision’s Excellence. — William K.

Keeps excellent records and has personal knowledge of previous exams which makes the exam all about me. Looks for potential areas of concerns if any. I have recommended to friends and relatives and will continue.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Candice G.

Everyone at Bartlett Vision is extrememly nice and welcoming. I had a recent eye stye, I called for an appt and was able to get in within an hour. Dr Sypherd was genuinely sympathetic with my issue and made me feel extremely relaxed that it was nothing to worry about and got me on antibiotics right away. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a compassionate eye doctor and staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. — Carolyn W.

Great overall experience. Front desk staff, clinic staff and the provider were all great. Very timely and super friendly!

Oct 4, 2018