StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. Friendly staff and the Dr i... — James O.

What a great place. Friendly staff and the Dr is wonderful

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR more than satisfied My contacts are... — Henrice K.

FIVE STAR more than satisfied My contacts are PERFECT Henrice Kuffel

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is always friendly and ... — Dana W.

The entire office staff is always friendly and attentive. Jen is the best at helping clients choose glasses. She goes above and beyond to make sure you find the right pair, and the customer service is top notch.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff are kind and took care... — Seun K.

Very knowledgeable staff are kind and took care of me professionally.. I would like to recommend to anybody who needs eye care.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean F.

Dr Sypherd is warm, patient, and thorough. We enjoy working with her.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bartlett Vision is very helpful and... — Elizabeth T.

Everyone at Bartlett Vision is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Sypherd is very caring for her clients.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

My appointment time was honored and there was no wait to be seen. My entire time there was well spent with professional people in a professional manner. Would highly recommend.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision is great — Patricia J.

I just started going to Bartlett Vision. My eye care doctor sold her practice and moved away. My husband and I went to Bartlett Vision and loved the staff. Since then my sister, daughter and best friend now go there.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team of knowledge and kind professional... — Mateo V.

Awesome Team of knowledge and kind professionals! My son did amazing progress under their care.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just the best to work with.... — Hannah B.

The entire staff is just the best to work with. You will not find a more professional and thoughtful team anywhere.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. .. — Gregory B.

Very professional and helpful. Everyone is also exceptionally personable and friendly. I trust them to handle my eye care.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. — Kaelyn S.

Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sypherd does a wonderful job! She cares ab... — Trevor S.

Dr. Sypherd does a wonderful job! She cares about her patients and listens intently to what they say, and provides care accordingly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sypherd does a wonderful job! She cares ab... — Tyler S.

Dr. Sypherd does a wonderful job! She cares about her patients and listens intently to what they say, and provides care accordingly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and we'll explained care. — Susan J.

Helpful and we'll explained care.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Service I’d top notch.  — Tim Z.

Great people. Service I’d top notch. Everyone friendly and accommodating. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend..

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Bartlett Vision for years - peopl... — Nancy P.

Been going to Bartlett Vision for years - people & seevices are great!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a customer for years and I love everyone w... — Danette G.

Been a customer for years and I love everyone who works there so friendly and welcoming! Thank you! D Gillette

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was absolutely wonderful!!! The s... — Sheila B.

My experience was absolutely wonderful!!! The staff and doctor that I saw during my appointment were just wonderful. I had a great experience I would recommend everyone to go here

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service at this business... — Thomas K.

Friendly, professional service at this business.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sypherd and the staff at Bartlett Vision ar... — Clark S.

Dr. Sypherd and the staff at Bartlett Vision are very personalble, kind, courteous, and helpful. All of our questions were answered and that left us feeling hopeful.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Opto office around  — Chrissy W.

I was originally referred her by my hair stylist and someone I work with. From the front staff, especially Kristen to Dr. Gabrenya they are professional and vey kind. This office is very efficient and I've never had any issues with billing to insurance. I highly recommend them!!!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience — Richard M.

Dr. Sypherd who did my eye exam was very good! She introduced herself when she walked into the exam room, was courteous and efficient in completing my exam. She made me feel confident and comfortable from start to finish. Other staff, ie. front desk, technicians, were good but none of them introduced themselves, they did not say what their roles were, and none of them were wearing name tags. Minor detail but still important for 5-star customer service.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional! — Matt M.

Prompt, friendly and professional!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . Wouldn’t change a thing . Doctors are very kn... — Derek P.

. Wouldn’t change a thing . Doctors are very knowledgeable along with staff being very helpful. Friendly & outgoing. Trying to help you out in every need .

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and explains everything.  — Anne H.

Very nice and explains everything.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Bartlett Vision.  — Jennifer K.

I highly recommend Bartlett Vision. Everyone is super friendly. The appointments are thorough without feeling rushed.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is awesome — Maryam S.

Jennifer helped Maryam with a glasses issue and she was more than helpful in helping us correct the issue and picking out a frame.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and Dr. Gabrenya is awesome! V... — Doreen M.

Staff is amazing and Dr. Gabrenya is awesome! Very friendly and attentive. Never feel rushed. Overall a great experience.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic attentive staff. — Angel S.

Fantastic attentive staff.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, timely, and pleas — Revita D.

Safe, timely, and pleasant service

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Theresa M.

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Eye Doctor took her time to address my concerns.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful — Jennifer T.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not all together happy — Susan B.

Everyone was very pleasant and all seemed knowledgeable about their job. I’m just disappointed that my glasses were so expensive even though I had a good insurance break.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Friendly and promp — Kathy M.

Excellent care! Friendly and prompt

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

Pleasurable experience. This was my first visit and love the environment of their office.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My forever clinic! — Diane D.

Every visit has been a great experience. Kristen at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful. The tech that ran all the tests on me was so nice and knowledgeable. And doctor is so personable, efficient, and kind. It truly feels like hanging out with friends!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant, helpful when pickin... — Vida L.

The staff is very pleasant, helpful when picking out glasses and contacts come quickly

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and professional. ... — Katherine C.

Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seun K.

Every staff treated me very well and I am glad I was there.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service. Dr. Sypherd addre... — Leslie N.

Prompt and efficient service. Dr. Sypherd addressed my concerns and took care of my minor eye issue quickly. All staff is very professional and personable!!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

Great people, very clean and answered all questions

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Bartlett Vision for ye... — Karen M.

I have been a patient of Bartlett Vision for years and have always been very happy with their services. From the time you walk in the door through leaving with new glasses, all of the personnel are very caring and professional. I heartily recommend them.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy Customer — Kathleen O.

I have been going to Bartlett Vision for many years and I just love them. I've always been treated wonderfully by the staff, they are very professional, and know their stuff. Plus if I need to get my glasses tightened up they do it gladly. I can't imagine going some where else.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient High Quality service — Ka T.

Efficient High Quality service

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Above and Beyond — Kathy Lynne D.

Everyone who works there is genuine with their customer's best interest at heart!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly team and knowledgeable! — Christie R.

Friendly team and knowledgeable

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the people working here, especially Chri... — George M.

I like the people working here, especially Chris.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is fantastic!! They are more hel... — Julianne W.

The staff here is fantastic!! They are more helpful than any other eye dr I have gone in previous years..

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn J.

Our eye doctor for many years retired. We are so happy we pick Bartlett Vision to replace our retired eye doctor. It was a very good choice for us.

Oct 15, 2021