StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that worked with me was very helpful, ... — Peg S.

Everyone that worked with me was very helpful, friendly, and professional.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fantastic!!!!! — Helena A.

Everyone is fantastic!!!!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision Center — Bonny D.

Dr. Summer Gabrenya is very professional, caring and kind. The staff is always friendly. Very welcoming and kind. The facility is top notch. The environment is clean and inviting. The entire visit flows very well. Ive never had to wait to be seen. Picking out glasses is a nice experience as well. They have a huge variety and again the staff is very helpful. Five stars for this wonderful facility! You will not be disappointed

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and pleasant! I can’t... — Joyce N.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant! I can’t wait to get my new glasses and contacts! 😁

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office - from the front desk to the Dr ... — Lisa J.

Amazing office - from the front desk to the Dr . . . Thank you!!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits and especially the great serv... — Walter M.

I enjoy my visits and especially the great service. I am very pleased to have the owner take care of me. Others are good, but not great. Walt

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice For Eye Care — Steve F.

Excellent facility and personnel; state-of-the-art equipment and friendly, knowledgeable staff; full service from inspecting eye health to advice to getting glasses made if needed; highly recommend

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Louis K.

The staff is friendly and professional, always a pleasant experience. The doctors take their time with you, which for any medical appointments is a rarity.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Class Act — Christopher B.

Great place to go. Always tentative to their clients & very welcoming. Thanks Kristen!! The best!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both staff and providers were very courteous, f... — Jessica H.

Both staff and providers were very courteous, friendly, and helpful in explaining every step of the process to me from intake forms to purchasing the glasses themselves. I definitely will recommend Bartlett Vision to anyone in the future!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice F.

Very careful exam, explaining everything to me. I didn’t feel rushed and had all my questions answered. Everyone very friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great as always.Dr very knowledgeab... — Cliff H.

Service is great as always. Dr very knowledgeable. Staff always polite and prompt.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision is wonderful. Very professional... — Theresa M.

Bartlett Vision is wonderful. Very professional and staff are warm and welcoming.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. All employees are h... — Thomas K.

Great professional service. All employees are helpful & polite.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and service we receive at Bar... — Christopher M.

We love the staff and service we receive at Bartlett Vision.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and fri... — Silvia R.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly 😊 Bartlett vision makes sure their patients are comfortable during eye exams and takes the time to fully explain what they're doing! I've been very happy with their service in the community 😃 Thank you all at Bartlett vision.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oops — John H.

We paid the next day due to the payment PC being down. Unfortunately the type of lens agreed to and the price both changed after our visit and was not noticed, nor were we told about the change. It took a phone call to understand the situation. Normally in a business transaction, when the agreed upon price or delivered item / service is changed, a phone call is warranted. Not good business practice,,,

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is genuinely caring about your health... — Arti P.

The staff is genuinely caring about your health needs. Great customer service

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll never go anywhere else! — Jenna L.

I’ve been coming to Bartlett vision since I was 18, I’m now 34. Staff is always friendly, they’ve been able to figure out my complex needs, and are always willing to work with me for a solution. I’d recommend to anyone!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have all ways Love the way they treat me. Ver... — Carol I.

I have all ways Love the way they treat me. Very nice front desk staff. Thanks for always being there.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in quickly and received a ver... — Pamela S.

I was able to get in quickly and received a very thorough eye exam. Dr. Gabrenya prescribed an eye drop to ease my discomfort. I would definitely recommend Bartlett Vision

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they have always made s... — Lawrence T.

Very friendly staff and they have always made sure my contacts were right for me!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Kimberly K.

I was very impressed with Bartlett vision. Everyone there was friendly and professional. They appear to have the latest technology. I am definitely going to keep going there for all of my eye care needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great office. Was seen by Dr Avjit Shah... — John E.

Really Great office. Was seen by Dr Avjit Shahi, but all the ladies (Kristen & Jennifer) are great.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Responsive  — Douglas M.

I was concerned about a condition that developed and called the office and they scheduled me within 3 hours. The entire staff was very responsive to my concerns and they examined me and gave me all the information that I needed about my visual issues.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett vision is truly a great experience. — Robert C.

Bartlett vision is truly a great experience. All of the staff is very friendly and treats you as if you were a family member. This really stands out to me compared to my PCP doctor's office, for example. The man that did the preliminary exam work was great. Dr. Shahi explained everything about my eyes to me very well. I left the appointment feeling really good, not the typical "I'm so glad to be done and out of there" feeling.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Jennifer T.

Everyone is very friendly and we enjoy our yearly visit.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist's office. Professional an... — John P.

Excellent optometrist's office. Professional and efficient. Dr. Gabrenya is thorough and the rest of the office staff is super nice. Best eye doctor in the area and I've been to several. They didn't have a ton of availability when I scheduled my first appointment and it is clear why! Call now! 10/10

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office/retail space. The Dr and empl... — Matt C.

Nice clean office/retail space. The Dr and employee's were very nice and friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and done extremely pr... — William K.

Very thorough examination and done extremely professional.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YES — Joseph C.

Hands-down, the most genuine interaction I've ever experienced between myself and an optometrist (or any doctor for that matter). All I ever really want is someone who will sit with me and listen to what I have to say about the condition of my eyes, and Dr. Gabrenya did just that. She provided a more thorough examination than any other eye doctor has in the past, and her recommendations were more substantial than your run-of-the-mill doctor. She made me feel comfortable and confident. I'll absolutely return for future eye needs!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and expert care from people who take t... — Dawn J.

Friendly and expert care from people who take the time to answer questions and to make your visit as comfortable and productive as possible. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and friendly staff. — Madalena L.

I feel the staff at Bartlett Vision are all accommodating to anything I need assistance with. They are friendly and very helpful.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard T.

Always a pleasure. Kindness and always helpful explaining everything.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent and cordial meeting with t... — Jerry B.

Always an excellent and cordial meeting with the staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I recieve from EVERYONE is great. T... — Walter M.

The service I recieve from EVERYONE is great. Thanks so much.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision is a great place to get your ey... — Mahima D.

Bartlett Vision is a great place to get your eyes checked. The staff genuinely spend time with their patient to ensure that the best care is given.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Michael J.

Excellent service, and staff are courteous and professional in demeanor, listen intently to whatever problems you are experiencing, and helpful in every way!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit - friendly staff — Ruth B.

great visit - friendly staff

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service.  — Arti P.

The customer service is great, and the Dr's there listen and are caring. Definitely recommend!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional service — David F.

The doctors and staff are always professional and care about their patients.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great Doctors — Thomas W.

Professional staff and great Doctors

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Bartlett Vision recent... — Stephen O.

I had a great visit with Bartlett Vision recently. I came to them to identify problems I was having adjusting to a pair of glasses I had bought online with a prescription from another doctor. The front desk staff worked to slot me in when another patient cancelled; The doctor patiently listened while I explained (in way-too-much-detail) the situation, and everyone worked to help sort out what was wrong with my glasses. Great experience and I'm happy to have found them. I only wish they were open a little later, for those of us working 9-5 jobs.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly Visitors  — Brian J.

There could be a little more selections for frames other then that I love Bartlett vision, the staff is great! Thanks you all for the wonderful treatment we get every time my son and I come to visit.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and polite. Provi... — Matthew B.

The entire staff was friendly and polite. Provided great information and detailed explanations to questions. I filled out the registration online and had read and sign an additional 3 pages of material. I got there early to make sure I had time for anything extra but it was minimal and they were able to get me in sooner.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabrenya is a special health care provider ... — John C.

Dr. Gabrenya is a special health care provider with her ability to pay attention to my concerns and ability to explain what is wrong with my eyesight in a manner that I understand. It is why I took sick time off of work to visit and why I waited for her return and lastly why I order my glasses through Bartlett Vision rather than somewhere else.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how we never have to sit in the waiting ... — Vida L.

I love how we never have to sit in the waiting room. We are called in on time. They also will compare insurance policies to see which provides the most coverage.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a place I can trust to get things right! — Nirmal P.

I had limited choices last year to get my eyes checked and went to a chain practice. I never felt comfortable with my prescription and had no recourse. I went to Bartlett Vision and felt comfortable the entire time. I love the detailed information provided by Dr Shah. Her and the staff did a great job explaining what they’re doing and why. Highly recommend this place for any eye care.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first appointment at Bartlett visio... — Joan V.

this was my first appointment at Bartlett vision. I felt the exam was more thorough than any I’d had elsewhere. All my questions were answered in detail. Everyone was very professional & helpful. I will definitely suggest this office!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming to the patients well experie... — Rosa V.

Friendly welcoming to the patients well experience.

Jun 11, 2019