StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office, and I h... — Don D.

This was my first visit to your office, and I have to say the combination of friendliness and professionalism is the biggest asset you have in your practice. I can't say enough about the great first impression I received and look forward to working with all of you.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST there is!!!! — Kenneth E.

With the great service you always provide, why are you sending out surveys? When you are as good as you are, you really don't need to provide questions you already know the answers to.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has great customer service skills and the... — Linda C.

Staff has great customer service skills and they are professional, caring, friendly and efficient. My appointment was with Dr. Carrie Sypherd. Dr. Sypherd is professional outstanding, caring and personable optometry specialist that started treating me at MarianJoy after a car accident in 2010 to present. It is because of Dr. Sypherd's vision training that I am able to drive and work today.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Bartlett Vision as always was great... — Thomas S.

My visit to Bartlett Vision as always was great. The staff are all wonderful and helpful people. My Eye Doctor is Fantastic. Great Visit over all.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their professionalism shines through. — Karen M.

A visit to Bartlett Vision always leaves me with a feeling of having had a very thorough eye examination. From start to finish, their professionalism shines through. I would heartily recommend their services to one and all.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prescriptions — Susan K.

Dr. Avjit Shahi is wonderful. She takes the time to make sure your prescription is perfect!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I never had a bad experienc... — Adam G.

I love coming here. I never had a bad experience. It's always fast, easy, fun and professional.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Day at Bartlett Vision, My two sons and... — Paula S.

Family Day at Bartlett Vision, My two sons and I had our yearly exam. Our eye issues and needs are all over the map from minor to high maintenance and they can do it all! I have complete confidence in their staff and technology.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff, always professional, courteo... — Martin R.

Friendliest staff, always professional, courteous, and quick.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Beyond friendly staffHelpful ... — Rhoda K.

Awesome service Beyond friendly staff Helpful Explained everything 5 stars++++

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better — Kenneth E.

Could not have been better

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff , and professional. — Dorothy M.

Very friendly staff , and professional.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Seem... — Kevin O.

Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Seem to be current from a technical perspective and very helpful with incorporating insurance.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bartlett Vision! — Kimberly M.

Friendly and helpful staff who remember you from visit to visit, welcoming and beautiful office, and great selection of frames to choose from!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredibly quick, efficient, and friendl... — Rhett B.

Always incredibly quick, efficient, and friendly.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and professional.... — Cliff H.

The staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Kristina and staff are very thorough and never rush. Always prepared for questions and comments. I reccomend them to my neighbors and friends.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager — Janice G.

I have been a patient of Bartlett Vision for many years. The doctors and staff are very courteous, caring and professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

First time here. Everyone was fabulous! Very friendly and fun!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is incredibly helpful and friend... — Michael S.

The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Offer ... — Marjana S.

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Offer evening and Saturday hours.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision’s Excellence. — William K.

Keeps excellent records and has personal knowledge of previous exams which makes the exam all about me. Looks for potential areas of concerns if any. I have recommended to friends and relatives and will continue.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Candice G.

Everyone at Bartlett Vision is extrememly nice and welcoming. I had a recent eye stye, I called for an appt and was able to get in within an hour. Dr Sypherd was genuinely sympathetic with my issue and made me feel extremely relaxed that it was nothing to worry about and got me on antibiotics right away. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a compassionate eye doctor and staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. — Carolyn W.

Great overall experience. Front desk staff, clinic staff and the provider were all great. Very timely and super friendly!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are super friendly and welcom... — Patricia H.

Staff and doctors are super friendly and welcoming. Barely any wait time.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was amazing! — Carmen H.

My first time using this place and it was amazing. Very clean, wonderful staff and doctor. They are very thorough, take their time answering questions and explaining what’s going on. Best optometry experience to date!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Down to earth, friendly. Totally understandable... — Derek P.

Down to earth, friendly. Totally understandable on your price range & very helpful. Doctors staff are great 👍🏻!!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy she caught the retina tear! Thank... — Nicholas P.

So very happy she caught the retina tear! Thank you!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend. doctors and staff professiona... — William K.

highly recommend. doctors and staff professional and energetic. always upbeat, too.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient, and on-time — Katherine S.

Staff is always so kind and on time. We had a contact fitting this time for my daughter and they were amazingly supportive and patient while she worked on getting the hang of it. Great experience!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly yet very professi... — Richard B.

The office staff was friendly yet very professional. The Dr. was very nice and obviously knowledgeable in her field.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, the dr was very personable and gre... — Angela P.

Great visit, the dr was very personable and great with my son as well!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Very helpful.  — Kimberly D.

Nice staff. Very helpful.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the very beginning Bartlett Vision has bee... — Elizabeth W.

From the very beginning Bartlett Vision has been my favorite. I love the doctors and the staff is so helpful. Bartlett Vision cares about the health of my vision and keeps me on track.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Raymond O.

Took my 5yo for his kindergarten exam. He was nervous at first, but the kind staff helped him warm up quickly. They were patient and my the time it came time for him to see the doctor, he was calm, friendly and cooperated.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Jennifer T.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a happy, friendly, professional office. D... — Patricia E.

It's a happy, friendly, professional office. Dr. Shahi is personal and caring.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality  — Revita D.

Quality and timely service

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision has the most friendly staff of ... — Cara C.

Bartlett Vision has the most friendly staff of any office I've been to.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Local is better — Amy H.

The office staff is so nice. The Dr took me in right away and explained everything to me as we went through the exam. She answered all my questions. I really enjoy going to the local optometrist that have their own practice rather than the big box stores. There is a must more personal touch to the whole experience. Also, I have the most confidence in their knowledge and ability to help me in an emergency.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! — Faye K.

The staff are so helpful and pleasant. Both my 4 year old and 6 year old loved getting their eyes checked. Everyone is so patient and compassionate. I also appreciate the extra hard work the receptionist did with my insurance

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, the experience, the knowledge, ... — Michelle W.

Love the staff, the experience, the knowledge, but I feel glasses are way too pricey

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that go above & beyond. Clean, m... — Amy R.

Friendly staff that go above & beyond. Clean, modern office. Convenient location. Up to date technology & systems. Highly recommend!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and caring. In tune with my bi-... — Janice F.

Very efficient and caring. In tune with my bi-focal contact needs. Everyone always friendly and I've never felt rushed.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful - they h... — Adelia M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful - they have a way of making you feel welcome and their concerns are 'real'.. I feel that I can trust their advice and counsel.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and friendly staff  — Ruth B.

Very good care and friendly staff

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steven U.

Everyone at Bartlett Vision is friendly, helpful, and patient. I opted for the extra testing for Optomap Digital Image of retina and MPOD for macular pigment measurement for not much extra and as a bonus my eyes did not need to be dilated. I appreciate that had some of the latest technologies. Dr. Avjit Shahi was very polite, helpful, and patient as it took a little extra time to get my eye glass prescription right. A few weeks earlier they saw my wife the same day immediately for an eye emergency, did an eye exam, and referred us to a qualified ophthalmologist for an appointment the next day! Very happy with the quality of service I have received at Bartlett Vision and that goes for my previous two eye exams I had with them also.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one is very pleasant from the front desk ... — Mary Z.

every one is very pleasant from the front desk to the check in person and the doctor is wonderful

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new Optometrist .... stop right here — Larry N.

Dr Shahi is top notch ...Very thorough ...really enjoyed the extra time that was spent we me in explaining my needs ....Chris at front desk was very nice , a people person .... Kayla , who gave me various tests was very nice as well ... Assistants Deanne and Rose also helped out with sending a note to my doctor and picking out the right pair of glasses ....

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and friendly. — Kurt P.

Everyone is always very nice and friendly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is friendly and knowled... — Michael R.

Great service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 8, 2018