StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also ... — Kevin W.

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also kind and friendly.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and attentive services. — Rodney K.

Very thorough exam and attentive services.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and social distance was follow... — Tina S.

I felt very safe and social distance was followed. Clean and not too much wait time.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes are in good hands. — Aimee M.

Knowledgeable, wonderful and friendly!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate & concise evaluation — Thomas K.

Accurate & concise evaluation of your vision using the most modern test equipment.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of this office! My kid... — Lucas W.

I love the friendliness of this office! My kids feel comfortable each and every time we visit. And of course the professionalism is top notch! We currently don't have any eyewear but come yearly for our check ups. Highly recommend this office!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura — Laura H.

Fun, friendly, accurate and efficient service!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd H.

Entire staff is fantastic

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bartlett Vision !! Amazing!! — Bonny D.

Bartlett Vision, Dr. Gabrena, Cummings and staff are very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Very clean office. Covid aware and cautious. Covid protocol and careful. Clean! Thank you

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very covid safe! Very helpful staff. Patient ... — Christi W.

Very covid safe! Very helpful staff. Patient and honest. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Thomas M.

The doctors and staff are super friendly and helpful. My doctor took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is GREAT. — Walter M.

All of your staff is GREAT.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring doctors and staff. — Arleen B.

Excellent and caring doctors and staff.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Monika B.

Everyone here was extremely nice and really took the time to go through everything with me. Highly recommended!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Michelle S.

The staff at Bartlett Vision is always beyond friendly and helpful. There is not a doctor at the practice that I wouldn't trust with my vision and eye health. Every time I get my exam done I leave feeling like a new person because I can see so much clearer.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Sarah D.

We LOVED Dr. Sypherd. She was great with our daughter.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff is always polite and profess... — Cliff H.

Great visit. Staff is always polite and professional. Dr Kristina and staff have been serving my family and I for many years. Always happy to recommend your services.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing. They are kind, friendly, help... — Patricia H.

Staff is amazing. They are kind, friendly, helpful. The office is clean and efficient. I think there were several new people on staff, all very professional. Love this office.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine W.

Dr. Gabrenya is amazing, She is kind, caring, intelligent of course, helpful, listens to all your concerns, comments and questions, doesn't rush through the exam, and makes you feel like your eye health and you as a person are genuinely important to her. Every doctor in any field should be like her!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the care you take to help ... — Angel S.

I am so thankful for the care you take to help me with my problems. You're a pleasure to work with and I thank you for never giving up on trying to find me a prescription that works.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, professional and kno... — Catherine P.

Everyone was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable! All my questions were answered and I was very pleased with all the services.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Eric N.

The staff at Bartlett Vision is tremendous; first class professionals. The efficiency and openness of their services are great!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fix my glasses — Kathleen O.

I was seen right away, my glasses were fixed like they were new.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice with the latest technolog... — Gregory H.

Professional practice with the latest technology

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Bartlett Vision and I was ver... — Evelyn C.

My first visit to Bartlett Vision and I was very impressed. Loved the attention and service I was given. Dr. Syfert is the best. Already made my appointment for next year!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is all amazing!!! — Kristina K.

The Staff is all amazing!!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After filling out a few forms to update my reco... — Pamela S.

After filling out a few forms to update my records, I was seen immediately for my initial tests. My consultation with Dr. Gabrenya was completely informative. She prescribed drops for the irritation in my eyes and asked me to get in touch with her if I needed additional help before my next annual checkup. I will definitely recommend Dr. Gabrenya and her entire staff!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and attention...!!! — Marlon C.

Excellent Service and attention...!!!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Julie C.

Bartlett Vision has the best employees that take great care of you from the moment you walk in the door. The office is immaculately clean, the staff is exceptionally knowledgeable, that's why I drive over an hour to come here!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful employees that are very helpful! — Nathan S.

Wonderful employees that are very helpful!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna J.

Everyone is always very friendly. I like talking to Chris at the front desk.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team and experience, from beginning ... — Margaret D.

The entire team and experience, from beginning to end , is focused on patient care.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jill W.

Kristin went above and beyond for me dealing with my insurance. Dr. G is always kind and respectfully listens to all of your concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy going to such a clean and professi... — Susan R.

Really enjoy going to such a clean and professional clinic for vision services. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident in their assessment of my family's vision and needs. Great job - keep it up!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Search Is Over...Look No Further!!! — Kevin M.

The staff at Bartlett Vision made picking out new glasses a painless and simple process! Their staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. It is easy to recommend them to family and friends as I know they will be as happy as I am with the service they receive!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sypherd was great with my child at the initi... — Ava N.

Dr Sypherd was great with my child at the initial consultation. Hoping with her help and direction we will see improvements in my child’s reading skills among other things.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Down to earth , just good pe — Derek P.

Down to earth , just good people

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors  — Julie C.

Wonderful staff and doctors

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Bartlett Vision — Andrew K.

We love everyone at Bartlett Vision Dr Sypherd has been taking care of our family’s Eye needs for many years now. The technicians and office staff are always friendly and professional I highly recommend Bartlett Vision

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment. I am satisfied with the to... — Henrice K.

A great appointment. I am satisfied with the total experience Henrice Kuffel

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great attitudes all around. N... — David R.

Great service and great attitudes all around. No complaints on my end and the best advise I can give is to go check it out yourself.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

always great to see you folks, not only are wonderful professanls but alsosuper nice folks.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Opto Office — Chrissy W.

I have been here previously for my annual eye exam. I was nervous about going in as I was going in during COVID 19. I observed them to clean multiple surfaces and take extra steps to insure the safety of myself and others. I was put to ease once I saw that.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I trust the Doctor's opinion... — Angel S.

Great experience. I trust the Doctor's opinion and the staff is very friendly. I wish I came to you sooner.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with was very friendl... — Elizabeth T.

Everyone I was in contact with was very friendly and professional.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation  — Catherine L.

This was my first visit to Bartlett Vision. I received excellent service and care for the person who greeted me at the reception desk to when I paid my bill and walked out. The doctor was knowledgeable, and communicated clearly what she was doing and her diagnosis and recommendations. She was honest and did not try to sell me additional services or new glasses. I highly recommend Bartlett Vision.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and eye doctor was amazing.  — Susan N.

The staff and eye doctor was amazing.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, great staff, Dr Sypherd is wonder... — Gwen K.

Clean office, great staff, Dr Sypherd is wonderful!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and safety! — Kathy Lynne D.

Great service and safety!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in the neighborhood award! — Wesley H.

The Bartlett Vision is a wonderful place to have your yearly eye exams. Doctor and Staff are highly knowledgeable and extremely kind and empathetic to their patients needs. So glad they are located in our neighborhood! We hope to be patients there for years to come!

Oct 14, 2020