StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best of care and Gom... — Sharon K.

I have always received the best of care and Gomer is the best.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Combined different lenzes to ric... — Armond E.

Excellent Dr. Combined different lenses to rich optimum result

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience from the first call to get... — Mary C.

My entire experience from the first call to get an appointment the office staff were welcoming, polite and articulate. The technicians were friendly and efficient and explained each step in each process in a way that could be understood by anyone not in the medical field. Dr Seibel, across the board, was absolutely amazing.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided efficiently and effecti... — Shelah L.

Excellent care provided efficiently and effectively with kindness, concern and thoroughness

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz was extremely reassuring. I can’t ... — Debra S.

Dr. Schwartz was extremely reassuring. I can’t think of anything negative to say. The office got me in immediately and made me feel that I was being well cared for. I hope to make him my regular Dr as Dr Salz was my prior physician. Thank you

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Siebel's office staff is consist... — Richard R.

As always, Dr. Siebel's office staff is consistently friendly and professional. Dr. Siebel is beyond extraordinary. He will take as much time as is necessary when he meets with you. You never feel rushed. He is thorough, going over all the test results that you may have taken that day. His warm demeanor makes it very easy to feel relaxed and welcomed in his office. I highly recommend his office.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable and experienced cataracts su... — Richard M.

Very knowledgeable and experienced cataracts surgeon. Competent staff.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, very personal and professional servi... — Dennis W.

Excellent, very personal and professional service. Thank you. Dennis White

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch. — Alan S.

Excellent treatment in every way.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great results from a great doctor — Warren F.

Great results from a great doctor

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very warm caring and compe... — David G.

Doctor and staff are very warm caring and competent.I left ,feeling that I came to the best place.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service. Totally trustworthy  — Jason H.

Superb service. Totally trustworthy

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Abraham was a highly skilled professional. The ... — Patricia M.

Abraham was a highly skilled professional. The best work up I have had in years as I live in Idaho with not good medical care. Thank you for the thoughtful care I received Doctor Seibel was thorough and took lots of time with me. I appreciate the care I received!!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel is always very professional. — Edith E.

Dr. Seibel is always very professional.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very professional at what he is d... — Zoya S.

The doctor is very professional at what he is doing , glad to see and get the right opinion

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — May S.

Dr. Seibel is no doubt the best cataract surgeon in the country. He is brilliant. He has authored books on the subject and invented and patented surgical utensils. Follow-up is excellent.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years, Dr Siebel has always provided m... — Patricia E.

Over the years, Dr Siebel has always provided me with excellent care.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack S.

Professional, knowledgeable, and personal

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and care.I believe it was Anth... — Molly G.

wonderful staff and care. I believe it was Anthony that conducted my tests and he was terrific.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seibel, and his staff, are professional, hel... — Steven I.

Dr Seibel, and his staff, are professional, helpful and wonderful . I highly recommend seeing him. He freed me from being dependent on glasses !

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Given a thoroughy exam and good advice — Gail C.

Given a thoroughy exam and good advice

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business saved my eyes from another... — Ofer T.

Best in the business saved my eyes from another doctor stupid mistake iii recocomend him to all my friends

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. spent good amount of time with patients and... — Emiko Watanabe F.

Dr. spent good amount of time with patients and I was very comfortable at the office. I felt I can trust the doctor.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smart and patient-centered. — Roberta E.

Smart and attentive. He has the best, most modern equipment, totally accessible and answers all my questions. No hesitation recommending him.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment with Dr. Seibel was professional... — Deyo B.

My appointment with Dr. Seibel was professional, cordial, thorough and very informative

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always very pleasant and informative. I wo... — Theresa L.

It’s always very pleasant and informative. I would recommend there service always

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care for you Eyes — Douglas B.

Dr Seibel and his staff have been taking care of our eyesight for years. They are super competent, efficient and knowledgeable and most of all NICE. We find it a pleasure to visit this office and a comfort to have a world renowned eye doctor letting us know how we are doing. Dr Seibel and his staff are a comforting presence in our life.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel is knowledgeable and caring doctor. ... — Marina L.

Dr. Seibel is knowledgeable and caring doctor. He was taking care of my parents for number of years, they had successful cataracts removal procedures.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Barry Seibel for the first time last ... — Ann B.

I met Dr. Barry Seibel for the first time last week. I was looking for someone to remove my cataracts. Dr. Seibel and his staff provided a thorough exam and I feel confident in choosing him to do the surgery.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your patient care is equal to your most remarka... — Jill V.

Your patient care is equal to your most remarkable expertise. As I’ve said often, we are very lucky to have you❤️ Thank you!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seible is professional, extremely knowledg... — Bette H.

Dr. Seible is professional, extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Seible.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduard S.

Barry Seibel MD is an excellent specialist in his field

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good tkan — Joe G.

My visit was very good thanks

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family members and I all attended your med... — Bella S.

My family members and I all attended your medical services with great satisfaction. Thanks again.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There's nothing more important to me than great... — Cliff A.

There's nothing more important to me than great vision. For me, that means going to the best doctors in the business.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seibel offers excellence in his professional... — Eileen W.

Dr Seibel offers excellence in his professional expertise and care. His staff is professional as well.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care and been going to Dr Sibel — Henry U.

Good professional care and been going to Dr. Jim Salz for decades and now Dr. Siebel is my doctor

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Why I like Dr Seibel and his office — Cheryl P.

A very organized office. Everyone so nice and knowledgeable…. Always on time and that means a lot

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Seibol very sweet and knowledgeable.... — Sandra P.

I found Dr Seibol very sweet and knowledgeable. He was thorough and kind. Obviously he is a brilliant Dr. Also an innovative and pioneering spirit.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very confident that I had the best doc — Wendy W.

Feel very confident that I had the best doctor

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

During my long overdue visit I received a very complete set of tests which were very valuable in determining what action I should take.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always. — Dallas M.

Wonderful experience as always.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In this time of fractured and diminished commun... — Maureen M.

In this time of fractured and diminished communications, it’s a pleasure to know that Dr Seibel continues to seek and value his patients’ perceptions. Indeed I am very happy with his care for me! Maureen Morgan Martorano

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well examined. I was injured becaus... — Christopher Z.

I felt very well examined. I was injured because of a tree branch striking my eye and was squeezed into the schedule. A lot of time spent explaining procedures and results. I was very well taken care of and was able to make good decisions as a result.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt a bit rushed, but overall the service wa... — Coral B.

I felt a bit rushed, but overall the service was great. After the dilation wore off, I was so amazed at the great eye sight I got, I am so happy to see again. Look forward to doing the left eye.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great manners, very ethical and I should not fo... — Marites S.

Great manners, very ethical and I should not forget that he is so intelligent.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cataract surgery. — Barbara V.

I am very happy that I had my cataract surgery with Dr. Selbiel he was very professional in his demeanor. Just need to smile more.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and kindness!! Thank you Dr. Sieble a... — Rene B.

Expertise and kindness!! Thank you Dr. Sieble and staff!! :)

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous & Thorough exam by Dr. Seibel - could ... — Richard C.

Fabulous & Thorough exam by Dr. Seibel - could not have been better -

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel and his office are very thorough and... — Eleanor M.

Dr. Seibel and his office are very thorough and feel very well taken care of

Mar 5, 2022