StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduard S.

Barry Seibel MD is an excellent specialist in his field

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good tkan — Joe G.

My visit was very good thanks

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family members and I all attended your med... — Bella S.

My family members and I all attended your medical services with great satisfaction. Thanks again.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There's nothing more important to me than great... — Cliff A.

There's nothing more important to me than great vision. For me, that means going to the best doctors in the business.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seibel offers excellence in his professional... — Eileen W.

Dr Seibel offers excellence in his professional expertise and care. His staff is professional as well.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care and been going to Dr Sibel — Henry U.

Good professional care and been going to Dr. Jim Salz for decades and now Dr. Siebel is my doctor

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Why I like Dr Seibel and his office — Cheryl P.

A very organized office. Everyone so nice and knowledgeable…. Always on time and that means a lot

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Seibol very sweet and knowledgeable.... — Sandra P.

I found Dr Seibol very sweet and knowledgeable. He was thorough and kind. Obviously he is a brilliant Dr. Also an innovative and pioneering spirit.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very confident that I had the best doc — Wendy W.

Feel very confident that I had the best doctor

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

During my long overdue visit I received a very complete set of tests which were very valuable in determining what action I should take.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always. — Dallas M.

Wonderful experience as always.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In this time of fractured and diminished commun... — Maureen M.

In this time of fractured and diminished communications, it’s a pleasure to know that Dr Seibel continues to seek and value his patients’ perceptions. Indeed I am very happy with his care for me! Maureen Morgan Martorano

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well examined. I was injured becaus... — Christopher Z.

I felt very well examined. I was injured because of a tree branch striking my eye and was squeezed into the schedule. A lot of time spent explaining procedures and results. I was very well taken care of and was able to make good decisions as a result.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt a bit rushed, but overall the service wa... — Coral B.

I felt a bit rushed, but overall the service was great. After the dilation wore off, I was so amazed at the great eye sight I got, I am so happy to see again. Look forward to doing the left eye.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great manners, very ethical and I should not fo... — Marites S.

Great manners, very ethical and I should not forget that he is so intelligent.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cataract surgery. — Barbara V.

I am very happy that I had my cataract surgery with Dr. Selbiel he was very professional in his demeanor. Just need to smile more.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and kindness!! Thank you Dr. Sieble a... — Rene B.

Expertise and kindness!! Thank you Dr. Sieble and staff!! :)

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous & Thorough exam by Dr. Seibel - could ... — Richard C.

Fabulous & Thorough exam by Dr. Seibel - could not have been better -

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel and his office are very thorough and... — Eleanor M.

Dr. Seibel and his office are very thorough and feel very well taken care of

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard R.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Seibel and with his entire staff yesterday. The office was functioning like a well oiled machine. Could not have been happier. We always recommend Dr. Seibel to anyone who needs an eye doctor.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consumate Professional — Peter B.

Consumate professional High level skills and knowledge, and the ability to communicate complex medical issues with practical clarity.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting time was a little better than last... — Berni G.

The waiting time was a little better than last time, but I still had to wait to finally see the doctor. He also had to take an important call from a hospital which took a long time. He apologized for that. I understood.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once I was seen, everyone was very competent an... — David S.

Once I was seen, everyone was very competent and pleasant. But I had to wait over an hour in the waiting room before being seen which was extremely disappointing

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel and the entire staff at this office ... — Micheal F.

Dr. Seibel and the entire staff at this office are absolutely fantastic. After a thorough set of exams, Dr. Seibel told me the extremely low risk of surgery compared to the benefits of cataract surgery for me, was not a good option at this time. He recommended I to come back in six months for a check up to see if anything has changed. You could only imagine how happy I was hearing that news. That wasn't the response I heard from another eye doctor a week earlier. Dr. Seibel, was extremely compassionate, honest and I sincerely felt he cared about my health. He sets the bar for all doctors.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great presence. Very informative. Explained eve... — Robert M.

Great presence. Very informative. Explained everything in detail. Very comfortable setting

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Seibel for a few y... — Bijan A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Seibel for a few years. His knowledge and expertise in the field are outstanding. He spends time with the patient, listens to the patient, and explains precisely his opinion and diagnosis. I believe that I am blessed by being the patient of such an extraordinary doctor.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Esi G.

Very professional service.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

Even though I had a long wait, I felt that the doctor was on top of my situation.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Team — Paul C.

Dr. Seibel has a highly structured new patient intake evaluation process, it works well. The staff is very caring and efficient. The office asked for a comprehensive medical history for my initial visit; it is available on MyChart but unfortunately the office does not have access to my data. After my visit I thought of several questions related to lifetime medical care (and costs) which I would like to explore before my measurement visit. Parking is expensive (I know it's not the Dr's responsibility).

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was in good hands and appreciated... — Helen O.

I felt that I was in good hands and appreciated being told what is entailed and what my options are for cataract surgery. It was a little disconcerting to be wining for the doctor but I know you have a very busy practice.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff could not have been better!Also, on a si... — Darleen S.

Staff could not have been better! Also, on a side note… everyone that works there is a fan of Dr Seibel!!! Dr Seibel and staff really take the time… No rushing like in most doctors offices.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with good bedside manner .  — Michael L.

Excellent doctor with good bedside manner .

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All is excellent but waiting in the reception i... — Igor K.

All is excellent but waiting in the reception is too long. It’s dangerous for our health these times.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very happy with results — George S.

Great service and very happy with results

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seibel graciously fit me into his busy day.... — Pat B.

Dr. Seibel graciously fit me into his busy day. he, he took the time to tell me where I stand. Thank you. Pat Bright

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynnette L.

I see Dr. Salz and have seen him for the last 18 years. i think he's a great person along with being a terrific ophthalmologist.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always knowledgeable, friendly, explanatory and... — Richard L.

Always knowledgeable, friendly, explanatory and professional.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and expertise at its best  — Richard K.

Professionalism and expertise at its best

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Barry, You ran on time, the appointment... — Gitta N.

Hi Dr. Barry, You ran on time, the appointment was swift, but positive outcome, see you in 4 months again. Stay safe and healthy, Happy New Year 2022, With gratitude and appreciation , Dr. Gitta

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Zoud D.

Excellent staff and Dr. Seibel was terrific in explaining what was involved with rectifying my condition.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Seibel is very thorough and knowledgeabl... — Jane B.

Doctor Seibel is very thorough and knowledgeable. I have high confidence in his ability to diagnose my situation and provide the optimal treatments. He clearly cares about and listens to his patients. Abraham, who did my initial workup, was efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar World class professionalism of the highest orde... — Simon S.

World class professionalism of the highest order of excellence -

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Prompt, follow all pandemic protocols carefully and pleasant and excellent doctor and staff.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Terrific Physician & an Excellent Staff — Jerry M.

I see Dr. Seibel once yearly after performing cataract surgery on one eye. I appreciate his thoroughness and detailed explanations on both eyes. Making an appointment has been easy and there never is a long wait after I arrive. He has an excellent and caring staff and everyone follows COVID protocols. I highly recommend him.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and comprehensive eye exam/tr... — Andrew N.

The most thorough and comprehensive eye exam/treatment I’ve ever had. Dr. Seibel is both skilled and empathetic; a throw-back to the old days of medicine.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yasaman D.

I have been a patient of Dr Seibel for a few years. He is a Competent and experienced ophthalmologist and his office staff is very professional.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Great organized system.  — Loren S.

Friendly people. Great organized system.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were kind considerate and kno — Gary R.

Staff were kind considerate and knowledgeable

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Salz is a great doctor. — Ray T.

Dr. James Salz has been my eye doctor and surgeon since 1980. He has given my eyes the best care that I could have hoped for during those 41 years. Also, Dr. Salz took great care of my Mother's eyes for the last twenty years of her life.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to see Dr. Salz as he has been my doc... — Linda B.

Was happy to see Dr. Salz as he has been my doctor for several decades and has taken good care of my eyes.

Nov 8, 2021