StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency and on Saturday Dr. Mark Barry ... — Shirley R.

In an emergency and on Saturday Dr. Mark Barry and his assistant went out of their way to help me out very efficiently. Thank you both!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is always caring and through in his e... — DebraJean B.

Dr. David is always caring and through in his exams and procedures.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest, attentive doctors and staff — Richard W.

Professional, well-trained, honest, attentive doctors and staff that go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, well-informed, and properly treated. In addition, they often follow-up on your condition and provide special attention when necessary to see that all dental issues are properly resolved to the satisfaction of the patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, thoughtful and personal dental care — Jared C.

Great office and doctors. They take the time to make sure your experience is excellent. Highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time fan of the Barry Family Dental... — Jennifer B.

I';m a long time fan of the Barry Family Dental group

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just the best! You do a great job.... — Trevor B.

You guys are just the best! You do a great job.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care You Can Get! — Carl K.

Over the years I have had several dentists. Barry Family Dental has given the best care I have ever had!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind... — Madilyn D.

Barry Family Dental Group's staff are very professional and kind. From the time I arrive for my appointment to the time I leave, they take good care of me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great followup, glad your looking for feedback.... — Kenneth C.

Great followup, glad your looking for feedback. I was impressed with your dental practice and will plan on return visits as needed.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience each time! — Diane D.

Always on time, professional staff, clean and inviting space and excellent care by hygienist and dentists alike!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loreen is an excellent dental hygienist. We lov... — Rachel S.

Loreen is an excellent dental hygienist. We love coming there to visit with her while we get our teeth cleaned. Dr Dave is awesome too!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

I have been going to Barry family dental for over 20 yrs. The office staff is friendly and nice, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment.The hygienist, Loreen does an amazing job and Dr Dave is honest and careful in his care. It is a great dentist office to be a patient.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors Barry. Such fast and good serv... — Darin O.

Love the doctors Barry. Such fast and good service and everyone is so friendly. Anyone who asks about my dentist gets a glowing recommendation

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for the opportunity to leave feedback... — Brenda H.

Thank you for the opportunity to leave feedback. This was my second exam in your office and, for the most part, it was a great experience. Each of the staff members were very friendly and professional. However, there was one thing I was disappointed about. When I first sat in the chair I was asked if I wanted X-rays. I stated that I did if my insurance paid for them. At the end of the appointment, I was not asked if I wanted a fluoride treatment, but was asked what flavor of fluoride I wanted. I stated the flavor I wanted and the treatment was completed. When I checked out, I was surprised to find that the fluoride treatment was not covered by my insurance. I paid it without saying anything, but felt that it had not been presented as well as it could have been. I will now know, in the future, to ask if each procedure is covered, but I would have appreciated being told that the fluoride treatment was not covered by my insurance. Thank you for the service you offer and for the opportunity to give my feedback.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a dentist office, you're not too bad... — Robin M.

Rosalee, the office staff, and of course Dr. Mark are all wonderful!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care one can receive! — Nancy M.

There is no final dental care than what one receives from the Barry Dental Group. I, personally, have never had an unpleasant experience there.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the BEST! They are exce... — Mari B.

This dental practice is the BEST! They are excellent dentists and I can tell that Dr. Dave cares about me and my overall health. I appreciate their office staff, hygienists and dental assistants as well because I have always been treated with respect, kindness, and as if I matter to them. So glad I found them ...and my teeth are too! :)

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent to work with. Pleased with the visit ... — Evan Q.

Excellent to work with. Pleased with the visit and the service.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — Evelyn B.

I have trusted Barry Family Dental for more than twenty years. A fabulous team! I feel the dentists and staff are committed to patient care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barry Family Dental has the best customer servi... — Ellen L.

Barry Family Dental has the best customer service! The doctors, hygienists, assistants and staff are all top-notch, professional, helpful, kind, caring and work together as a team, I have had many dental procedures and after EVERY occasion they have contacted me to follow up.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up — Melanie O.

Going to our dentist is always a smooth experience. They treat me and my family like we matter.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time at the barry family dent... — Kayli H.

I always enjoy my time at the barry family dental group office. Alisha always does such an amazing job cleaning my teeth and makes sure your comfortable and understand the importance of coming every 6 months for cleanings.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best & quickest crown experience yet. No fuss, ... — Peter M.

Best & quickest crown experience yet. No fuss, everything fit great the first time. I was in and out in record time.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top marks for communication! — Lauryn Q.

I love this dentist's office. Top marks for communication, there is never any confusion or misunderstandings. I always leave feeling better about myself because I am treated so well. Also Dr. Dave asks if I need to be somewhere if there is a wait and I always appreciate that.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was an end of Saturday appointment for a popp... — Warren D.

I was an end of Saturday appointment for a popped off crown. When I got there, there were other people being finished and I had to wait. Not a problem! Fortunately no pain was involved. When I saw Dave we were done in 10 minutes and he answered all my questions about my options. I am writing this three days later. The temporary cement is holding. Of course it is, that's what its supposed to do. I left feeling my temporary fix felt good and still feel that way.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Competent and friendly.  — Cynthia H.

Very nice staff. Competent and friendly.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for dental treatment.  — Wayne E.

A great place for dental treatment.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Bryan G.

Dr. Dave Barry and his staff were excellent. Very polite people, comfortable offices, and good service. Dr. Berry was great. He explained everything before he did it. He made sure I was comfortable along the way.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same Old, Same Old — Phillip S.

Just a regular check-up--same old professionalism and personable care from the staff I've known and appreciated for years. Always feel very much at home and confident I'm getting the best dental care possible.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great times at Barry Family Dental — Brandon D.

Everyone is super nice here! And it was a quick visit. I checked in, got taken back, and went through my exams very efficiently. The hygienists and doctors are very personable and were excited to see me and help me out. Great times at Barry Family Dental.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's like coming home — Spencer M.

I walk into the office and it's like coming home. The secretaries, and dental assistants, hygienists, and dentists are all spectacular and easily become friends. It's so nice and friendly that getting my teeth picked at has become a soothing experience. Can't wait for my next appointment!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Everyone was very friendly and nice and made the visit pleasant.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist Dr. Major was lovely! — Tracy K.

The new dentist Dr. Major was lovely! She really paid attention to the details and listened to what I said. She fixed a chipped tooth and small cavity I had, and because I was a new patient all my work with my insurance was covered under their new patient $50 gift card. I was very pleased with the practice happen at Barry Family Dental.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists — Evelyn B.

Barry Family Dental is the best! You never have to wait; as soon as you pick up a magazine, you are called back to the treatment room. Staff members are all very pleasant and kind. They understand nervous patients. Everything is explained clearly. I've had many procedures done over the twenty plus years I've gone to Barry Family Dental, all with positive outcomes.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I met the newest dentist and t... — Sylvia S.

Wonderful staff! I met the newest dentist and think she’s a marvelous addition to the professionals in this practice.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff! — Wendy B.

Barry Family Dental seriously has the friendliest staff! Like, sometimes I wish that they weren’t doing work in mouth so that we could talk more- they are just that pleasant. Due to the staff’s kindly demeanor and office’s delightful atmosphere, I always leave feeling that my money was well spent (even if I DID have a cavity- which may or may not have been the case this last appointment). Barry Family Dental is the best!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic dentist and staff — Louis P.

Absolutely fantastic dentist and staff

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Barry Family Dent... — Patrice C.

I had a great experience with Barry Family Dental. They were friendly and explained everything to me. They also had diffusers in their office so it smelled good.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan Q.

Loved the service and the smiles. Not so happy with the news of the work that needs to be done, but pleased with the plan to get things fixed. Also loved the excellent follow up to get me the insurance information that I needed. Thanks guys!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent service.  — Gordon S G.

Never-failing excellent service. The doctors are efficient, effective, and nurturing with patients. An excellent group to do your dental work if you appreciate an informative approach to care and superb dental work.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Gone — Crickett T.

Horribly painful dying tooth nerve needed a root canal. Barry Family got me in quick, did the work fast with no discomfort, and the pain is now gone after a smooth, speedy recovery.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — invis P.

I always have my appointments on time and feel well taken care of. My experiences with Barry Family Dental have been the best dental experiences of my life.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love these Dentists — John H.

I selected this dentist office when I moved to Orem 5 years ago due to multiple dentists on staff and extended hours. Their up to date skills and kind staff keep me coming back.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone who "fears" the dentist ... — Brenda L.

For anyone who "fears" the dentist you need to come to Barry Family Dental!! The atmosphere is so calming and everyone, from the front staff to the dentist, is so attentive. They always ask if you are doing okay and if they can get anything for you. I can say I love my dentist without so much fear!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allicia J.

Alisha was awesome and thorough and very friendly. I've been going to this office since I was a kid, tried a couple others and returned. They've even fixed mistakes from other offices. I feel completely confident in what they recommend and the work they do.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! — Lucas M.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with detailed explanations. — Gordon S G.

Excellent care with detailed explanations and sufficient information to make choices. A very supportive environment.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Incredibly fine service as always. Thank you Drs. Barry and team.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! My husband, our 4 kids (ages 8, 7, ... — Heidi R.

Great work! My husband, our 4 kids (ages 8, 7, 4, and 1), and me all got our teeth cleaned over the course of 2 days. The office handled our crazy kids wonderfully and my husband and I were happy with our cleanings as well. And Dr. Jim Barry was great working with our kids and answering any questions we had. We've finally found an office we'll stick with for pr whole family's dental health.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Riddle patient for about 10 years — Marilyn R.

Marilyn Riddle patient for about 10 years

Aug 9, 2018