StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Skilled  — Terry S.

I have been going to Barry Family Dental for over 20 yrs. The Dentists are all amazingly skilled and use state of the art Dental equipment. The whole office is dedicated to ensuring fantastic oral health for their patients.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love Barry Family Dental--beautiful and very cl... — Jan B.

love Barry Family Dental--beautiful and very clean new office. Great dentists and support staff!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get exceptional service.  — Invis R.

I always get exceptional service.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to a dentist, however these ... — Brent U.

I don’t like going to a dentist, however these guys make it enjoyable as you can possibly have it . They have a very friendly staff and always make you feel good, comfortable and welcome. They are very thorough and do very good work!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit.  — Deborah S.

I was very pleased with my visit. I arrived early for my appointment, as I always do, and I did not have to wait long to get in, get done and get out! Caitlin, Sabrina, Stephanie and Dr. Mark all took very good care of me. I will be back for all my dental needs and let my friends and family know how great you all are!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time seeing Dr. Drew and he was... — Allison W.

It was my first time seeing Dr. Drew and he was awesome, walked me through everything he was doing and I haven't had any problems with my tooth. Jason his assistant was great and patient as well.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on cleaning my teeth and on the check... — Diane May D.

Excellent on cleaning my teeth and on the check up with Dr. Drew

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice building with very nice employees. — Kyle C.

Very nice building with very nice employees.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alisha is the BEST of course. — Dorene J.

Alisha is the BEST of course.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Christoph S.

I have been very impressed with Barry Family Dental. From my initial checkup and cleaning to a filling I had on one tooth. They are professional, answer all of my questions and are able to take care of me and my family. A vast improvement over my last dentist. In fact I didn't feel the needle when they numbed my mouth and the filling was shaped properly.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, thorough, and friendly. I always fe... — Molly C.

Great care, thorough, and friendly. I always feel taken care of when I come to the office. Also, the new office is beautiful!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up and loved the new office — David B.

Great check up and loved the new office

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Taylor C.

Everyone at the Barry Family Group is wonderful! I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years, that includes cleaning. I hate going to the dentist and for a first timer in this group they made me feel comfortable and were very professional. I was able to get my teeth checked and x-rayed quickly. After I was done I was waiting for my wife and they had an appointment cancel and was able to get my teeth cleaned as well. My hygienist was very through and I left feeling great about my smile and overall teeth. Thank you for providing a great service!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff. The cooperative i... — Sylvia S.

Wonderful professional staff. The cooperative interaction among people was impressive. My appointment was as good as a trip to the dentist could’ve!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been a patient long, but have enjoye... — Christian B.

I have not been a patient long, but have enjoyed and been impressed due to my interactions with every member of the staff each time. Everyone has been kind and professional.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental.office — Jim P.

as always the staff was wonderful and the doctors both professional and friendly. I love the new office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits at Barry Dental are always pleasant r... — Franck T.

My visits at Barry Dental are always pleasant regardless of the procedure to be done.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most positive dental office atmosphere that... — Stephanie Y.

The most positive dental office atmosphere that I have experienced. Their level of customer service is unsurpassed.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how awesome they are with kids!!!! — James W.

I love how awesome they are with kids!!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would say it is always good to see you guys..... — Debra S.

I would say it is always good to see you guys....but I really dislike the dentist, but you guys are great to work with me thanks

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent in welcoming me ... — Jerry B.

The staff was excellent in welcoming me to the office, updating x-rays, answering my questions, and helping me with some cleaning issues. Dr. Drew was equally super in providing a very thorough examination and recommending a few preventative measures to keep me healthy.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Caring Dentist, Got Me in the Same... — Ellen L.

Great Staff, Caring Dentist, Got Me in the Same Day for a Crown Repair!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time — Leyla E.

I had my appointment for my cleaning at 4:00 PM. Left my work 1 hour earlier to be at my appointment and I was seen at around 5:00 PM. The dentist went to check me at around 5:30 - 5:40 PM and I waled out of the office after 6:00 PM. I was not happy with that. My appointment was on Tuesday, June 4th, 2019 at 4:00 PM.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Offices, Same Superb Care — Barry B.

BFD is an excellent comprehensive dental care group. We LOVE your new offices, and the continued excellent care we receive. Thanks for your professionalism and attention to detail.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. I had a painful tooth and... — Robin M.

Everyone was awesome. I had a painful tooth and it was fixed that same day. It feels so much better! Thank you for your competence and kindness, especially when I throw up in the middle of the procedure. (Sigh)

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointments Can Be Fun — Wioleta F.

No one likes going to the dentist ... until you go to the Barry Family Dental Group. My dental hygienist is thorough, gentle, and funny. I look forward to seeing her, and I leave wanting to invite her to dinner. Dr. Dave Barry is honest, respectful, and observant; I’ve never felt pain because he pays attention. Too, he actually takes time to talk with me; he explains procedures and costs, and he tells me if I can wait on a procedure because of cost.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen G.

I mostly see Dr. Dave who is always excellent! He takes time to explain everything and during procedures always makes sure I’m comfortable! The staff in the front and back are always professional and extremely nice! I’m a lifetime patient for sure!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff  — Jeffery J.

Friendly and helpful staff

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! They were friendly, profe... — John Luke B.

This office is great! They were friendly, professional and most importantly took my dental treatment very seriously. If anyone is looking for a new dentist I would recommend 10/10 Barry Family Dental Group.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly and did a t... — John Charles B.

Everyone was very nice and friendly and did a thorough job cleaning and examining my teeth.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Dentist for 25+ Years — Rebecca M.

Our family has been going to Barry Family Dental Group for 25+ years. We were dissatisfied with our dentist, so a friend recommended us. There is a feeling of family there. Everyone is always so pleasant to work with. And, they are always up to date with the latest technologies. Recently, they moved to a beautiful, relaxing, and roomy new facility. We highly recommend them at every opportunity.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and accommodating to my needs. Lov... — Jo F.

Always kind and accommodating to my needs. Love the new place.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist — Bethany H.

They were wonderful with all of my kids.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since childhood for a reason — Allicia J.

I've been going to Barry Family Dental Group since I was a kid. I keep going back because the quality of work is top of the line, the professionalism and customer service is amazing, the staff is incredible and I've seen very little turnover...which says something, and they understand when someone needs to work around a budget. Now that their new office is open you feel almost like you're going into a high end spa rather than the dentist. They use the latest technology and make dental work as painless as possible. I can't say enough good about this office!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selfless workers — Emily B.

Everybody is super sweet and quick to think about other people first than themselves.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Wilma F.

Great experience as always

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly I love the atmospher... — Abellard D.

The staff is very friendly I love the atmosphere excellent customer service

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Barry Family Dental Group ha... — Linda O.

My experience with Barry Family Dental Group has always been great. Even though I don't particularly like going to dentists, I will always choose this dental group due to their professionalism, skill the quality of service.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency and on Saturday Dr. Mark Barry ... — Shirley R.

In an emergency and on Saturday Dr. Mark Barry and his assistant went out of their way to help me out very efficiently. Thank you both!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David is always caring and through in his e... — DebraJean B.

Dr. David is always caring and through in his exams and procedures.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest, attentive doctors and staff — Richard W.

Professional, well-trained, honest, attentive doctors and staff that go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, well-informed, and properly treated. In addition, they often follow-up on your condition and provide special attention when necessary to see that all dental issues are properly resolved to the satisfaction of the patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, thoughtful and personal dental care — Jared C.

Great office and doctors. They take the time to make sure your experience is excellent. Highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time fan of the Barry Family Dental... — Jennifer B.

I';m a long time fan of the Barry Family Dental group

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just the best! You do a great job.... — Trevor B.

You guys are just the best! You do a great job.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care You Can Get! — Carl K.

Over the years I have had several dentists. Barry Family Dental has given the best care I have ever had!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind... — Madilyn D.

Barry Family Dental Group's staff are very professional and kind. From the time I arrive for my appointment to the time I leave, they take good care of me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great followup, glad your looking for feedback.... — Kenneth C.

Great followup, glad your looking for feedback. I was impressed with your dental practice and will plan on return visits as needed.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience each time! — Diane D.

Always on time, professional staff, clean and inviting space and excellent care by hygienist and dentists alike!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loreen is an excellent dental hygienist. We lov... — Rachel S.

Loreen is an excellent dental hygienist. We love coming there to visit with her while we get our teeth cleaned. Dr Dave is awesome too!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois B.

I have been going to Barry family dental for over 20 yrs. The office staff is friendly and nice, I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment.The hygienist, Loreen does an amazing job and Dr Dave is honest and careful in his care. It is a great dentist office to be a patient.

Jan 22, 2019