StarStarStarStarStar The office is great. Everyone is professional, ... — KIMBERLI N.

The office is great. Everyone is professional, patient, and personable. Dr. Bareto’s work is excellent. His treatment was painless and the healing process was effortless.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team, 5star service! Highly recommend !... — Nigora B.

Amazing team, 5star service! Highly recommend !!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience, by far! Everyone greets... — Julieth D.

Best dental experience, by far! Everyone greets and treats you like family and Dr. Barreto is incredibly skilled!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Patty S.

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been going to this office for years dealing with complicated processes to follow ups and cleanings. Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came to see Dr. Barreto after hearing about h... — Emil G.

I came to see Dr. Barreto after hearing about holistic dentistry on a podcast, and a couple unfavorable experiences with different dentists. So far, Dr. Barreto has restored my faith in the future of dental care.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto and his team are the best!  — Yasmina B.

Dr. Barreto and his team are the best! My kids actually like going to the dentist. Everyone is so kind, professional and good at what they do. And during Covid, they make sure you feel comfortable and safe, as they are taking every precaution they can. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barreto of oral Heath practice is amazing ... — Andreina F.

Dr Barreto of oral Heath practice is amazing . Without pain he brings all his knowledge and support to each one of his patients .

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and professional — Narses G.

Staff is very nice and professional

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeabl... — Dulce G.

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist I have ever seen — Christopher E.

By far the best dentist I have ever seen in my life... and I've seen plenty! Dr. Baretto and his team are top notch and approach dentistry from a holistic standpoint. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office is simply the very best.  — Guadalupe C.

This Dental office is simply the very best. The care - the cleanliness - the friendliness of the staff - it makes you feel like you are family. I have been coming to Dr. Barreto since the late 90's - and his care has always been excellent - and Dr. Mische is the very best dental surgeon! Also compliments to all the staff - especially Ana, Leslie, Nine, and Yuli! Just awesome ladies!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so sincerely kind, he... — Sammy B.

Everyone in the office is so sincerely kind, helpful, professional and pleasant. My kids have NO dread at all when they know they have an appointment. They are happy to go and see everyone, especially Karen.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Miami. Great service by great p... — Luis S.

Best dentist in Miami. Great service by great people.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto has unique info. in implant case — Christopher L.

Dr. Barreto was very personable and insightful in my consult for a tooth extraction and implant. He offered unique information in my case of bone loss and why I have it, which has helped me to piece this piece of the puzzle together. His talent is obvious and his care is much appreciated.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto and his staff are amazing. They are... — Melinda B.

Dr. Barreto and his staff are amazing. They are professional and extremely accommodating. I will definitely be visiting him again.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Miami  — Julieth D.

The staff and doctor Barreto are amazing! They are positive, kind professionals. You always feel like you’re in the best, capable hands here!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike any other dentist, best way possible — Vanessa R.

Dr. Barreto is the best non-dentist dentist. His office almost feels more like a home than a cold, dental office. He and his staff are very informative, patient, and professional. And make sure you are patient with them, as they are worth any wait (and a wait means they have a solid “fan-base)!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you've been looking for a great dentist - wh... — TJ R.

If you've been looking for a great dentist - who happens to be educated in non-toxic solutions with great bedside manners then look no further! Dr. Barreto is awesome! I had all the metal removed and several crowns. The injections NEVER hurt, there was NO inflammation, I was able to eat a regular meal in the evening with absolutely NO discomfort. The crown impressions were PERFECT and my bite is BETTER THAN PRIOR to the metal removal and crown replacements! One evening during dinner I had an old crown fall off. I called the office and left a message on the office voice mail. To my shock and amazement I received a return call at 8:30 that evening from Dr Barreto giving me advice and telling me the office would call me in the morning to fit me in the next day! I have NEVER received such caring treatment from a Dentist or dental office in the past! My drive to Dr. Barretto takes an hour and I don't mind one bit! His office is lovely, his staff is kind, warm, friendly and just amazing (like him). You'll be very happy to have found Dr. Barreto and his staff. I sure am!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Holistic, Friendly, and fun Dentistry — James G.

Holistic, clean, friendly, and honestly fun. Barreto’s office makes my entire family’s dental experience a sincere pleasure.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, wellcome and nice enviroment — LUIZ C.

Very friendly, welcome and nice enviroment

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Barreto. He and his staff... — Lesley B.

So happy I found Dr. Barreto. He and his staff were absolutely lovely and made my dental visit so pleasant.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, personalized care. — Vanessa R.

Excellent service, personalized care & advisements, the staff, the hygienists, and Dr. B are a one of a kind dental office and probably the only to break the stereotype of what was once the 'scary' or 'dreaded' visits to the dentist.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto and his staff are phenomenal. Ever... — Desiree C.

Dr. Barreto and his staff are phenomenal. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. When I called to make an appointment they were able to fit me in the next day (since I was in quite a lot of pain). The Doctor himself is great, he takes his time with you and explains everything that he is doing/needs to be done. Visiting the dentist is not something I personally enjoy, but Dr. Barreto and his staff made it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend (and already have to friends and family) his practice.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality and excellent and friendly staff ... — Steven K.

High-quality and excellent and friendly staff from top to bottom. Steven Kass

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Barreto was the very Best and a special th... — Shaun B.

Team Barreto was the very Best and a special thanks to Leslie who went over and above to ensure I was taken care of even after my appointment.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, holistic dentistry — Roger D.

They will take all the time necessary to understand your needs and develop the best course of treatment. The focus is on outcome, comfort, with the least trauma.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean environment and helpful staff — Soraya J.

Clean environment and helpful staff

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff and dentist are g... — Nancy H.

I love this office. The staff and dentist are great and they make you want to take care of your teeth

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like my mechanic and primary care doc, you do e... — Barry G.

like my mechanic and primary care doc, you do everything right and on time in a very pleasant envir0onment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental work — Luis S.

Great service, amazingly nice people, and always satisfied with their work. Best dentist in Miami by far.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dentist in the area — JOSE S.

Great facilities, the staff is very welcoming & knowledgeable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Holistic Dentist Office — Patty S.

Dr Barreto’s Office is always a great experience. I am always immediately greeted with a warm and friendly welcome by Leslie and Ana. They make you feel like a part of the family and offer you water or tea. The Dental assistants are very engaging when they take you to the dental chair. They care very much about our comfort. The Dental Hygenist always makes sure my smile is at its best. Once the Doctor comes in he as well makes you feel appreciated for being there. He is gentle and goes out of his way to make sure you are at ease while in the chair. His holistic practices are why I go to this office. This is the best Dental Office I have ever visited.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence — STEPHEN B.

Beautiful office Dr Barreto extremely personable

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist of All Time!  — Antoine B.

You guys make me want to break all my teeth. I feel so comfortable in your office and I genuinely get so excited to go to the dentist. :) Much love, Antoine 🤗

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and staff members!  — FRANCY S.

GREAT service and staff members!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you want it done right..  — Allan V.

You get what you pay for with Dentist. With Dr. Barreto, you get a lot!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheridan S.

All in all the service was top class.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, skilled, compassionate, holist... — Nicole T.

Clean, friendly, skilled, compassionate, holistic.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit in 56 years! — Don P.

Friendliest dental staff on the planet. Dr. Bareto could not have been more gentle and caring and he explains the procedure in full detail before he starts. I was recommended to him by a mutual fellow Physician and I've found my new dentist.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, from the first moment you feel supp... — Florencia F.

Excellence, from the first moment you feel supported, great advise, treatment and post appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barreto was promt to solve my problem. I am ... — Maribel G.

Dr Barreto was promt to solve my problem. I am very happy with him and team services.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional, efficient, and it ... — Carlos U.

Your office is professional, efficient, and it has a most friendly environment

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto is the BEST dentist! — Zoe T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Barreto for over 15 years and so are my three kids who are now all grown up and continue to be attended to by him as he's a trusted friend and amazing dentist. We highly recommend his services and his entire staff is very knowledgeable. He is a great dentist!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love dr. Barreto! He’s been most ... — Gita C.

We absolutely love dr. Barreto! He’s been most helpful during an emergency, handling our situation with such kindness and professionalism. My husband had to leave the country following dr. Barreto’s Surgery on him, and there were absolutely no problems. We were assured that if we needed anything at all during our trip abroad, that the dr. was merely a phone call away. We are thrilled by his work, and also with the hygienist and the office staff! Thank you, all!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Heather Q.

An extremely caring and competent dentist. I highly recommend!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful! — Giselle K.

It is wonderful to have a dentist with a holistic perspective on healthy teeth. Dr B is smart and kind and his staff is fantastic!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dental visit — Melinda M.

The dental staff are very friendly, organized and made my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr.Barreto is very compassionate with his patients, motivating and knowledgeable in his field of practice. I would highly recommended Dr.Barreto for any patient that needs to be seen by dentist. Great experience!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Experience — Sherrie P.

After 15+ years of going to Dr. Barreto, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or his team for any type of dental work. Every experience is a positive and professional one. There office is very clean as well as being warm and inviting.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy happy  — Jerry J.

I am very happy with everything.Dr and hygenists are terrific and meticulous in their care. It is like being with family. thanks Jerry Joseph

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was just for a cleaning!! — Dianne T.

This appointment was just for a cleaning!!

Mar 7, 2017