StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist of All Time!  — Antoine B.

You guys make me want to break all my teeth. I feel so comfortable in your office and I genuinely get so excited to go to the dentist. :) Much love, Antoine 🤗

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and staff members!  — FRANCY S.

GREAT service and staff members!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you want it done right..  — Allan V.

You get what you pay for with Dentist. With Dr. Barreto, you get a lot!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheridan S.

All in all the service was top class.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, skilled, compassionate, holist... — Nicole T.

Clean, friendly, skilled, compassionate, holistic.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit in 56 years! — Don P.

Friendliest dental staff on the planet. Dr. Bareto could not have been more gentle and caring and he explains the procedure in full detail before he starts. I was recommended to him by a mutual fellow Physician and I've found my new dentist.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, from the first moment you feel supp... — Florencia F.

Excellence, from the first moment you feel supported, great advise, treatment and post appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barreto was promt to solve my problem. I am ... — Maribel G.

Dr Barreto was promt to solve my problem. I am very happy with him and team services.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional, efficient, and it ... — Carlos U.

Your office is professional, efficient, and it has a most friendly environment

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto is the BEST dentist! — Zoe T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Barreto for over 15 years and so are my three kids who are now all grown up and continue to be attended to by him as he's a trusted friend and amazing dentist. We highly recommend his services and his entire staff is very knowledgeable. He is a great dentist!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love dr. Barreto! He’s been most ... — Gita C.

We absolutely love dr. Barreto! He’s been most helpful during an emergency, handling our situation with such kindness and professionalism. My husband had to leave the country following dr. Barreto’s Surgery on him, and there were absolutely no problems. We were assured that if we needed anything at all during our trip abroad, that the dr. was merely a phone call away. We are thrilled by his work, and also with the hygienist and the office staff! Thank you, all!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Heather Q.

An extremely caring and competent dentist. I highly recommend!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful! — Giselle K.

It is wonderful to have a dentist with a holistic perspective on healthy teeth. Dr B is smart and kind and his staff is fantastic!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dental visit — Melinda M.

The dental staff are very friendly, organized and made my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr.Barreto is very compassionate with his patients, motivating and knowledgeable in his field of practice. I would highly recommended Dr.Barreto for any patient that needs to be seen by dentist. Great experience!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Experience — Sherrie P.

After 15+ years of going to Dr. Barreto, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or his team for any type of dental work. Every experience is a positive and professional one. There office is very clean as well as being warm and inviting.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy happy  — Jerry J.

I am very happy with everything.Dr and hygenists are terrific and meticulous in their care. It is like being with family. thanks Jerry Joseph

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was just for a cleaning!! — Dianne T.

This appointment was just for a cleaning!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barreto and his staff are compassionate and... — Gina C.

Dr Barreto and his staff are compassionate and make going to the dentist feel like a visit with friends! Thankyou!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misch-Dietsh is a consummate professional a... — Nancy C.

Dr. Misch-Dietsh is a consummate professional and her commitment to her patient's care is unrivaled!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NIKOLAS S.

Excellent and professional staff! Dr. Barreto and Dr. Misch are the best in Miami

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. — Rene F.

Top notch in their field.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miraculously painless! — Kristy H.

Dr Barreto and his staff are so wonderful! His holistic medical knowledge, steady hand, and pristine environment are just a few great attributes to his practice. There is an energy in his office that allows a dental treatment to be miraculously painless. It is well worth the 3 hour drive.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office! — Ginny R.

Wonderful dental office! Everyone, from the doctors & hygenists to the receptionists, is very friendly, capable & helpful :)

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Nan G.

I have gone to this office for many years. I live the personalized care. My hygienist, Leda, is fantastic. Dr. Barreto is extremely competent and personable.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 7 year old fan! — Arlene T.

After our experience at a pediatric dentist my daughter hated visits to the dentist. At our first visit with Dr. Barreto she refused to even sit in the examination chair and open her mouth. Dr. Barreto patiently worked with us in a gentle and respectful way at each visit to gain her trust to the point where now she's excited to visit the dentist and he has been able to resolve her dental issues. His staff is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. We don't know what we would've done without him and our family can't recommend him highly enough!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 7 year old fan! — Arlene T.

After our experience at a pediatric dentist my daughter hated visits to the dentist. At our first visit with Dr. Barreto she refused to even sit in the examination chair and open her mouth. Dr. Barreto patiently worked with us in a gentle and respectful way at each visit to gain her trust to the point where now she's excited to visit the dentist and he has been able to resolve her dental issues. His staff is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. We don't know what we would've done without him and our family can't recommend him highly enough!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barreto removed several old mercury fillings ... — Jo H.

Dr. Barreto removed several old mercury fillings that were giving me a problem using all precautions to protect me from swallowing and breathing residual particles. He is very knowledgeable in the latest techniques and performs them confidently. It is a very clean comfortable office and the staff treats you like family. Dr. Barreto is like a ray of sunshine when he walks into the exam room. He has a great sense of humor and manages to put you at ease instantly. I highly recommend Dr. Hank Barreto, you won't be disappointed.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent review!!  — Jodie S.

office is clean, staff so nice, doctor Barreto is wonderful highly recommend!!!!!

Sep 5, 2014