StarStarStarStarStar ON POINT as usual. The best dental practice on ... — Jessica W.

ON POINT as usual. The best dental practice on the South Side of Chicago.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ivory Nowden — Ivory N.

10 star rating for thos dental office, hands down.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam — Jennifer W.

Service was great. The staff there was extremely kind and professional. Only thing I didn’t like is I had to schedule another appointment for the teeth cleaning and photos. Figured might as well do it all in one visit considering that’s part of the exam and first visit. Other than that, I was very satisfied

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office in Chicago- — Jessica W.

Like every visit, Dr. McCalebb and the entire staff take EXCELLENT care of me. Whatever I need...x-rays, follow up appointments, referrals, they are readily available before I even ask. I’m always made to feel very comfortable during my procedures as Dr. McCalebb explains each step. Those whom I referred to this practice express their gratitude as well. An African American, all women practice, deserving a five star rating.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! Everyone was professiona... — Gladys T.

The service was great! Everyone was professional and friendly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free dental cleaning!!! — Traci D.

Dr. Kenya McCalebb is a dream come true as a dentist! Not only is she pleasant and thorough, she explained every step of my annual exam, x-rays and teeth cleaning and what my next steps should be. It was also a pain-free experience (I've had cleanings in the past that they were painful). She became my dentist a year ago after my previous dental practice closed up shop. I am so happy that she is my dentist!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in and everyone was very nice and ... — Susan T.

I was a walk in and everyone was very nice and so professional with me.the office is well appointed clean and bright. The only drawback is that there is no parking. it is only street parking and that can be very difficult in the rainy and winter months. Other than that my visit was excellent! I look forward, if you can say you look forward to going to a dentist but, I look forward to my next appointments. And I am so very glad I found the office.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Carlo President &CEO Carlo Steel Corp — Nelson C.

DR, Barnes is not only a great knowledgeable dentist she is also a very kind woman who really cares about her patients

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Angela F.

Excellent service from professionals who care about your overall dental health.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr.Barnes seeing me on such a shor... — Marcus H.

I appreciate Dr.Barnes seeing me on such a short notice,she's always been pleasant and forth coming.I shouldve had my wisdom teeth pulled when she first told me.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sales manager — Nelson C.

Doctor Barnes is an exceptional professional Dentist. I happily recommend her to all my friends.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa T.

Had an excellent experience during my appointment.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Barnes Walton Dental! — Talayah S.

Dr. Barnes is always very professional, personable and thorough. On my latest visit, I was getting a crown installed, and Dr. Barnes noticed a small chip that I would have never seen. She informed me that she would be sending the crown back and getting it redone. She always stands behind her work and I've been very pleased with her service over the past several years. The office staff is always very pleasant and professional as well.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT service! This dental office is the be... — Jessica W.

EXCELLENT service! This dental office is the best this city has to offer.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience. — Janeen M.

An Excellent Experience. I have nothing but great things to say about this office. I am an existing client (yet relatively new) to the office. I went into the office as an emergency patient. The office has been open a whole minute by the time I called (overnight pain) and they told me to come in within the hour. When I got there, I was immediately in the room. Lydia was a great help and Shanelle (unsure of spelling, but the dental hygenist) were very helpful and took on an appropriate level of urgency that it relaxed me. Dr. McCalebb was outstanding. She informed me of my issue and called the oral surgeon's office herself to take me in that day for emergency surgery. The whole staff was reassuring for a process that terrified me (wisdom tooth extraction). Dr. McCalebb even made sure I was okay post-op. An experience that is dreaded, painful and expensive was handled with great care, respect and well being.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and helpful staff, prompt service — Susan R.

pleasant and helpful staff, prompt service

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very Professional  — Blandon J.

The service was very Professional

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Barnes Walton Dental Associa... — Zerrie C.

My experience with Barnes Walton Dental Associates on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 was excellent. The staff is professional, while being warm and personable. The faculties are always clean and pleasant. Dr. Barnes was, as always, skillful, caring and efficient.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From my initial visit to my completed dental ca... — Regina S.

From my initial visit to my completed dental care plan, I have been extremely pleased at the excellent attention to detail, care and execution of my dental services that Dr. Barnes, her dental hygienists as well as her front office staff provided to me! Barnes Walton Dental Practice is a gem in our community!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, highly professional staff. Best ... — Sharon F.

Great service, highly professional staff. Best in class dentistry. I've been coming here for yours. I travel over 20 miles to utilize this dentist office. Dr. Barnes and staff consistently deliver superior service.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kyra Barnes is very knowledgeable and thoro... — Kathleen J.

Dr. Kyra Barnes is very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm confident that I'm in good hands when I'm in her chair. Her office staff is second to none, always gracious and warm. I'm happy to be one of her patients. Kathleen

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amir M.

I like the professionalism of the staff. It is always pleasant to be greeted with the idea, 'we are here to serve you.' I was at all times made as comfortable as possible.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes is warm, funny and down to earth and... — Diane M.

Dr. Barnes is warm, funny and down to earth and her staff is friendly and professional; I no longer dread going to the dentist. I had not been able to find a dentist I liked or felt comfortable with until Dr. Barnes - she is my hero and I am committed to having all my dental work completed and then maintained by her! Thanks Doc!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and Satisfied.. — Nichelle J.

I would recommend Dr.Barnes dental office. The office was clean, she and her staff were friendly, professional and very thorough.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Office Visit — Craig N.

Appreciate the comfortable environment, the friendly staff and their professional services that lets me know they are commitment to providing the best dental care for me and all their other patients.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merrill B.

I had a very pleasant experience and the entire staff was friendly and polite.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, the front office staff... — Conzetta R.

This was my first visit, the front office staff was so welcoming, made me feel glad to be there. The staff called and changed my appointment to an earlier date because I told her I was experiencing some pain. Dr. Barnes and assistants were great, I felt no pain during procedure, and I liked the staff frequently asking if I was doing okay.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PROFESSIONALS — Cynthia A.

Very professional and friendly health care team.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hattie G. — Hattie G.

Recommended to Dr. Barnes bu my previous dentist who retired. Dr. Barnes and her staff took such good care of me that I left feeling as though I had been one of their patients for some time rather than a new one. Looking forward to returning.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough competent and nice... — Teresa B.

very thorough competent and nice

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional knowledgeable staff. High tech capabilities. Warm personal service. Dr. B... — Persephone M.

Changing dentists from a 16+ year relationship to Dr. Barnes. Barnes Walton has Lovely professional technical and front desk intake people. Dr. Barnes is knowledgeable and warm. Has up to date technology. Importantly she prepares a detailed dental plan for every patient. You don't have to wonder or guess where you are or what you need with the plan.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service , in and out!!!... — Johnnie S.

Great Service , in and out!!!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time is some what long.staff is friendly and efficient. — Irene H.

Waiting time is some what long.staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star C. Lyons — Calvin L.

Dr Barnes is a conscientious professional who takes the extra time to make patients comfortable while educating them on proper dental care

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I was informed and treated with care — Taymah J.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I was informed and treated with care. Each member of the office provided the same level of consistency and excellent service. I have already told 3 people to change from their current dental provider to Dr. Barnes!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly and caring  — Sydney A.

The whole office is friendly and caring. They spend the time with you so that you know you are walking away satisfied.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes and staff are very professional — Linda F.

Dr. Barnes and staff are very professional. During my visit they were gentle and kind and had great Customer service at its best. We as consumers are so quick to complain when service isn't good but forget to commend those employees and companies that do a truly outstanding job. I take my hat off to Dr. Barnes and staff, good job.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent. Any concerns were clearly explained. — Nancy C.

The service I received was excellent. Any concerns were clearly explained.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be warm and understanding  — Marina W.

Continue to be warm and understanding

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I — Elynor W.

I was late for my appt., but they worked me in. That was grêat and I was thankful.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — David C.

Dr. Barnes has an extremely pleasant staff (Enjoli, Andria, Karen, Tamika, Lydia,Chantelle) and charming demeanor. She is an outstanding dentist and does a terrific job of putting me at ease and numbing my teeth. The treatment plan was discussed as well as payment options. Her office music system wasn't working so she brought in her iPod and played soulful jazz to help me relax; how cool was that? Thank you.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tamika is an excellent dental hygentist, and very knowledgeable.  — Cheryl J.

Tamika is an excellent dental hygentist, and very knowledgeable.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team understands my situation and you all shows me the care and concerns to help me... — Latonya J.

The entire team understands my situation and you all shows me the care and concerns to help me make it through my visit and I really appreciate all of you.

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The attention given to my dental care is appreciated — Craig N.

The attention given to my dental care is appreciated. My visit was enjoyable and have not additional comments or suggestions at this time.

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So far I have been provided with excellent care and service. — Sharon V.

So far I have been provided with excellent care and service.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly reception staff. — Kenneth G.

Great and friendly reception staff.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always — Pamela R.

Everything was great as always. The professionalism, courtesy and patience from the receptionist, cleanliness of facilities, quality of work from all employees to the expertise of Dr. Barnes was superb.

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to not have such as long wait between the appointment time and time treated ;) — Melody W.

It would be great to not have such as long wait between the appointment time and time treated ;)

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Received no apology for the long wait past my appointment time — Craig N.

Received no apology for the long wait past my appointment time. Was not happy and could not understand why a routine exam/check-up took close to three hours.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if the procedures could be made painless. — Anthony H.

It would be nice if the procedures could be made painless.

Jul 26, 2015