StarStarStarStarStar keith jacobs — Keith J.

Friendly, professional, caring and competent. Great practice.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior work. — Elinor S.

Superior work done with state-of-the-art equipment.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn J.

Dr. Levey took the time to explain in pictures what was going on with my tooth . I am 71 years old and have had many root canals done and have had some teeth extracted. No one has ever explained what was happening. Dr. Level was very professional and I will be going back to him.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very professional. Dr. Lev... — Kyle F.

Beautiful office and very professional. Dr. Levy was very comforting and set up a pin point plan for me to achieve my desired smile. Can't wait to come back!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Andrew D.

On my first visit with Dr. Bard and his staff I received the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. They explained what they were doing, walked me through results in details in laymen's terms so I understood exactly the situation and suggested next steps. I was very impressed and delighted with the service.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Liked getting a heads up as to... — Patricia F.

Great as always. Liked getting a heads up as to Doctor running late with another patient,

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first class as usual.  — Conrad L.

Everything was first class as usual.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Roseanne L.

Two years ago, I needed a new dentist and happily found Dr. Levey. There is everything good to say about Dr. Levey and his staff. Everything that is being done is explained fully so you know what to expect. They do whatever they can to accommodate you and to make sure you are comfortable. I love that Dr. Levey is current with the latest technology in dentistry. It makes a big difference in the treatment of the patient.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE ! — Michael C.

Entire staff very friendly. Very clean and modern office with all of the high tech dentist's toys... Very thorough exam. Dr. Levy is very polite and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would trust my life with Dr. Levey. He's alwa... — Joan C.

I would trust my life with Dr. Levey. He's always my go to dentist. I bring my 95 year mother to him because I trust him so much. He's caring, compasionate and the best dentist I have ever been to. He's up on new technology and tge all the lastest techniques. I highly recommend Dr. Levey.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed at the attention that Dr L... — Margaret M.

I was very impressed at the attention that Dr Levey & his staff showed during my first visit

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, accurate diagnosis.  — Stephen K.

Excellent service, accurate diagnosis.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, caring staff, wonderful equip... — Orlando G.

Great atmosphere, caring staff, wonderful equipment.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Warm and caring staf... — Caryn F.

Always a great experience! Warm and caring staff.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Levey for first-ra... — Kirk B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Levey for first-rate dental service!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia A.

Feel confident with work done & comfortable & happy with staff 😀

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Sharon A.

Dr. Levey is the best dentist I have ever had. I truly trust his medical decision making . I never have issues scheduling or rescheduling appointments . His office is clean, and his staff is professional. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and sensitive to you concerns ... — Ed T.

Pleasant, friendly, engaging and sensitive to you concerns would be how I would describe the staff. Almost like you are one of the family. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is uptight and nervous about going to the dentist. They make recommendations to you and give you the freedom to choose without any make wrong. Why go elsewhere.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Levey and his office staff... — Roseanne L.

I highly recommend Dr. Levey and his office staff. Since I have been seeing Dr. Levey, there has been a remarkable difference in my dental health.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Five stars... — Dieter K.

Excellent team. Five stars

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad Levey and his stuff provide great, personal and on time service every time. ... — Purim K.

Dr Brad Levey and his stuff provide great, personal and on time service every time.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found that after talking with the Dr. I have a better understanding of my problem and a solution... — Paul W.

I found that after talking with the Dr. I have a better understanding of my problem and a solution to take care of it properly..

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bard and his staff are highly skilled and professional, as well as amicable and welcoming. Bard's... — Thomas A.

Bard and his staff are highly skilled and professional, as well as amicable and welcoming. Bard's "chairside manner" sets the bar for the rest of the industry.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aileen S.

Pleasant dental experience!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Kind & Helpful — Al B.

Welcoming, instructive and affirming - things you may not expect from a dentist but this isn't your average practice. Everyone here wants the best for you and your dental hygiene so there's none of that floss-shaming or putting the fear of future cavities into you that I've experienced at other practices.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still somewhat disappointed by the Kor results; especially since it seemed that I had not been... — Betsy B.

Still somewhat disappointed by the Kor results; especially since it seemed that I had not been informed previously that "exciting" or "dramatic" was not necessarily a likely result. It seemed to me that your office probably was more satisfied with the results than I was, since you all apparently had a better idea than I what to expect. Also, the monthly touchups/cost thereof might have been explained prior to deciding on the treatment. It may not have changed my mind, but it would have been appreciated ahead of the treatment.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thank you for seeing me without an appointment — Theresa M.

Great job! Thank you for seeing me without an appointment.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, informational, professional  — Carmine G.

It is strange to say, but I actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Dr. Levey and his team made me feel comfortable and cared for the whole time. In addition to the friendliness and expertise of the staff, they also showed me exactly what was going on with my teeth and how to improve my situation with flossing, brushing etc. I felt educated. Their top-notch technology allowed me to see X-rays of my teeth and photos of the bacteria under a microscope that was growing in my plaque. They took care of my needs in a personal way and gave me tips to improve my teeth in the future.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and up-to-date technology! — Roseanne L.

Dr. Levey and his staff are very professional and friendly. I like the fact that Dr. Levey keeps current with new technology both in his knowledge and equipment used in his office, which results in better patient care.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere, I am sure of this. — Mary K.

Best dental practice anywhere, I am sure of this.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the experience was fulfilling and accommodating — Jo-Ann L.

I thought the experience was fulfilling and accommodating. However, after realizing that I had to pay the bill out of pocket and the claim would be filed. I realized that cleaning is free and x-rays are covered once a year under my insurance as well as crowns.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice. — Denis A.

You and your practice make me feet that there is a legit interest in my oral health and wellbeing. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my dental work a pleasure! — Paddy P.

Thank you for making my dental work a pleasure!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, informative, efficient visit.  — Karen W.

Very pleasant, informative, efficient visit.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Faryn S.

Going to Dr. Levey's office was, without question, the best dental experience I have ever had--and I have had many! I've been to a wide array of dentists in my life, since I have moved a lot, and have also gone to mainstream, alternative, and integrative dentists, and everything in between! Dr. Levey far surpasses even the ones I liked the best. The entire office staff is exceedingly welcoming and kind, and talk to you as a person, rather than a patient. I actively enjoyed my conversations with the receptionist, dental assistant, and Dr. Levey! As far as Dr. Levey himself, I can't express enough what a wonderful dentist and person he is. He was genuine and compassionate, listened well, did not judge anything I said, and explained everything extremely thoroughly, both at the beginning and step-by-step as he was doing the lengthy procedure. He asked frequently if I felt okay and reminded me to let him know at any time if I needed something, and managed both to make conversation and show extreme diligence, focus, and competence. I felt one hundred percent comfortable with him during every moment of my visit. He even spent some time talking to me after the visit, and did not rush away. Also, though I had to come back to do the actual procedure after the initial assessment, he invited me back the same day rather than making me wait. Additionally, even though I had some pretty major things done, including laser cutting some of my infected gum away, and drilling and filling a very major cavity where part of my tooth had fallen off, I had almost no pain at all when the numbing agent wore off! And I am extremely sensitive so that is rare for me. I would imagine this is because he did a stellar job. I would say that my experience here was not only "not bad"; it was highly positive, and even enjoyable, because of the quality of the people. I have had a fear of the dentist for the past 10 years, following a bad experience, and that has now been reversed. Thank you to Dr. Levey and the entire team!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr levey is always careful to care for me in the most professional and ethical way — Jacqueline M.

Dr levey is always careful to care for me in the most professional and ethical way. He goes above and beyond.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough... you guys were the best! I've already told MANY people. Thanks! — Joanne G.

I can't say enough... you guys were the best! I've already told MANY people. Thanks!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in courtesy, patient care and explanation — Robert W.

Always the best in courtesy, patient care and explanation. Trips to the dentist can actually be enjoyable....

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a horrible accident on my 24th birthday — Sharon A.

I had a horrible accident on my 24th birthday. I was wearing heels and fell on my face, chipping a large portion of my two front teeth. I found Dr. Levey online and was scheduled for an emergency appointment with him. I felt overwhelmed and afraid, but Dr. Levey and his staff put me at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Levey did an amazing job giving me a temporary fix to my problem, the procedure was painless and my teeth look natural. None of my friends can tell I had an accident, and I'm very happy about that! Im scheduled in the following months for a permanent fix to my problems and I cannot wait for the final results.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by everyone's kindness, Dr. Levey explained everything that I needed to know — David G.

I was impressed by everyone's kindness, Dr. Levey explained everything that I needed to know. I look forward to my future visits. I have already recommended your practice to others.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey was great. All the women working forhim are very friendly and accommodating. — Dorothy C.

Dr. Levey was great. All the women working for him are very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an excellent job! Pleasant and competent staff always puts me at ease — Michele M.

Everyone did an excellent job! Pleasant and competent staff always puts me at ease. Very personal interactions combined with professionalism gives dental profession good name. Thank you.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a wonderful job..Very caring... — Michael S.

Everyone did a wonderful job..Very caring...

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always first-rate dental services! — Kirk B.

Always first-rate dental services!

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...Laura is super sweet. Really like Dr. Levey. — Ivy M.

Great Experience...Laura is super sweet. Really like Dr. Levey..Would absolutely come back and refer people. Thank you!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's actually a erasure to go to the dentist. — Kathleen F.

It's actually a erasure to go to the dentist.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your technology! I always have angst when it comes to dental work but the fact that... — Jennifer M.

I appreciate your technology! I always have angst when it comes to dental work but the fact that you have a state of the art facility which helps to minimize pain and discomfort is why I come!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job under tough circumstances — Patricia F.

Did a great job under tough circumstances

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Emma G.

After my visit, I had a whole new view about my jaw situation.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You always do a great job. I love going to the dentist — Rosangela O.

You always do a great job. I love going to the dentist and I could never imagine saying this in my life, LOL. Thank you!!

Mar 26, 2015