StarStarStarStarStar The ability to have a crown made and placed in ... — Susan H.

The ability to have a crown made and placed in one short visit is exceptional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey is the best , his ease a professional... — Anthony L.

Dr. Levey is the best , his ease a professionalism is very soothing to your toothache!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longest appointment, best care — June W.

Longest appointment with the best care. Friendly staff, no wait time (I was the first), high-tech equipments, thorough cleaning and examination (the best I had in the USA) with all my questions fully answered to satisfaction. Very happy with my new doctor choice.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a more inviting atmosphere nor a... — Elizabeth P.

You won't find a more inviting atmosphere nor a more congenial group of people anywhere. If you need to visit a dentist, and you do need to, go see Bard Levey and feel as good as you could possibly feel.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey's care in taking time to explain deta... — Jinette G.

Dr. Levey's care in taking time to explain details regarding my dental findings and needs was far superior compared to any other dentist I have ever been to. Wish he were the first dentist I ever encountered. Also, I never experienced a more empathetic assistant and hospitable staff. Would recommend to anyone 100%!!!!!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy D.

I went here for a second opinion and was very impressed. If you need a new dentist, I would recommend Dr. Levey.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression of the doctor and staff was... — Gina S.

My first impression of the doctor and staff was positive. Price list is commensurate with high tech environment.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dentist and Person — Margaret D.

My parents have been patients of Dr. Levey since he opened his office in Croton. He has provided them with kind and expertise care over all these years. As a new patient of Dr. Levey, I can now attest first-hand to his professionalism, technical skill, and responsiveness to his patients' needs and concerns. His office is well run, and he and his staff make a visit to the dentist something to look forward to.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marissa C. — Marissa C.

Dr. Levey and his staff made the transition of changing dentists an easy and convenient process. I had a dental issue and getting an appointment was both easy and quick. Dr. Levey uses the most advanced technology and demonstrates the highest of standards in his practice. He is very honest, genuine, professional and wants to make you not only feel relaxed, but understand everything that he explains in layman’s terms. He has a calm demeanor and takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly. Both he and his staff are meticulous at explaining every detail throughout your examination which puts all anxiety at ease. The overall atmosphere was friendly from when you walk in the door and were introduced to all staff before getting examined. He obviously knows how to hire and treat staff who are all caring and affable. I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul L.

I recently went to Dr. Levey to take care of a small cavity in a hard to reach spot and he explained every detail of the procedure, making me feel very comfortable about what he was going to do. The job was done in about 50 minutes and I walked out of the office very relieved. Highly Recommended.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art with great service  — Victor C.

State of the art with great service

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey is a dedicated professional which is ... — Louis U.

Dr. Levey is a dedicated professional which is very obvious soon as you step into his office. He is caring and personable!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey is kind, gentle and proficient. He re... — Sheldon K.

Dr. Levey is kind, gentle and proficient. He respects his patients time and their individuality. I highly recommend him as being one of the finest dentists that I know.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and personable, this pl... — Tiffany P.

Everyone is so friendly and personable, this place is great! The staff make me feel comfortable from the second I step through the door and the entire visit is worth every penny.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yan G.

Dr. Levey is one of the best! His staff is very friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with my dental work in Dr. Levey's office. I enjoy my smile now. Thanks a lot!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and also very helpful. The... — Oscar C.

Very friendly staff and also very helpful. The dentist was incredible with his explanation and his answers were very clear and concise.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar keith jacobs — Keith J.

Friendly, professional, caring and competent. Great practice.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior work. — Elinor S.

Superior work done with state-of-the-art equipment.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn J.

Dr. Levey took the time to explain in pictures what was going on with my tooth . I am 71 years old and have had many root canals done and have had some teeth extracted. No one has ever explained what was happening. Dr. Level was very professional and I will be going back to him.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very professional. Dr. Lev... — Kyle F.

Beautiful office and very professional. Dr. Levy was very comforting and set up a pin point plan for me to achieve my desired smile. Can't wait to come back!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Andrew D.

On my first visit with Dr. Bard and his staff I received the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. They explained what they were doing, walked me through results in details in laymen's terms so I understood exactly the situation and suggested next steps. I was very impressed and delighted with the service.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Liked getting a heads up as to... — Patricia F.

Great as always. Liked getting a heads up as to Doctor running late with another patient,

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first class as usual.  — Conrad L.

Everything was first class as usual.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Roseanne L.

Two years ago, I needed a new dentist and happily found Dr. Levey. There is everything good to say about Dr. Levey and his staff. Everything that is being done is explained fully so you know what to expect. They do whatever they can to accommodate you and to make sure you are comfortable. I love that Dr. Levey is current with the latest technology in dentistry. It makes a big difference in the treatment of the patient.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE ! — Michael C.

Entire staff very friendly. Very clean and modern office with all of the high tech dentist's toys... Very thorough exam. Dr. Levy is very polite and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would trust my life with Dr. Levey. He's alwa... — Joan C.

I would trust my life with Dr. Levey. He's always my go to dentist. I bring my 95 year mother to him because I trust him so much. He's caring, compasionate and the best dentist I have ever been to. He's up on new technology and tge all the lastest techniques. I highly recommend Dr. Levey.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed at the attention that Dr L... — Margaret M.

I was very impressed at the attention that Dr Levey & his staff showed during my first visit

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, accurate diagnosis.  — Stephen K.

Excellent service, accurate diagnosis.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, caring staff, wonderful equip... — Orlando G.

Great atmosphere, caring staff, wonderful equipment.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Warm and caring staf... — Caryn F.

Always a great experience! Warm and caring staff.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Levey for first-ra... — Kirk B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Levey for first-rate dental service!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia A.

Feel confident with work done & comfortable & happy with staff 😀

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levey is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Sharon A.

Dr. Levey is the best dentist I have ever had. I truly trust his medical decision making . I never have issues scheduling or rescheduling appointments . His office is clean, and his staff is professional. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and sensitive to you concerns ... — Ed T.

Pleasant, friendly, engaging and sensitive to you concerns would be how I would describe the staff. Almost like you are one of the family. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is uptight and nervous about going to the dentist. They make recommendations to you and give you the freedom to choose without any make wrong. Why go elsewhere.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Levey and his office staff... — Roseanne L.

I highly recommend Dr. Levey and his office staff. Since I have been seeing Dr. Levey, there has been a remarkable difference in my dental health.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Five stars... — Dieter K.

Excellent team. Five stars

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad Levey and his stuff provide great, personal and on time service every time. ... — Purim K.

Dr Brad Levey and his stuff provide great, personal and on time service every time.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found that after talking with the Dr. I have a better understanding of my problem and a solution... — Paul W.

I found that after talking with the Dr. I have a better understanding of my problem and a solution to take care of it properly..

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bard and his staff are highly skilled and professional, as well as amicable and welcoming. Bard's... — Thomas A.

Bard and his staff are highly skilled and professional, as well as amicable and welcoming. Bard's "chairside manner" sets the bar for the rest of the industry.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aileen S.

Pleasant dental experience!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Kind & Helpful — Al B.

Welcoming, instructive and affirming - things you may not expect from a dentist but this isn't your average practice. Everyone here wants the best for you and your dental hygiene so there's none of that floss-shaming or putting the fear of future cavities into you that I've experienced at other practices.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still somewhat disappointed by the Kor results; especially since it seemed that I had not been... — Betsy B.

Still somewhat disappointed by the Kor results; especially since it seemed that I had not been informed previously that "exciting" or "dramatic" was not necessarily a likely result. It seemed to me that your office probably was more satisfied with the results than I was, since you all apparently had a better idea than I what to expect. Also, the monthly touchups/cost thereof might have been explained prior to deciding on the treatment. It may not have changed my mind, but it would have been appreciated ahead of the treatment.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thank you for seeing me without an appointment — Theresa M.

Great job! Thank you for seeing me without an appointment.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, informational, professional  — Carmine G.

It is strange to say, but I actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Dr. Levey and his team made me feel comfortable and cared for the whole time. In addition to the friendliness and expertise of the staff, they also showed me exactly what was going on with my teeth and how to improve my situation with flossing, brushing etc. I felt educated. Their top-notch technology allowed me to see X-rays of my teeth and photos of the bacteria under a microscope that was growing in my plaque. They took care of my needs in a personal way and gave me tips to improve my teeth in the future.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and up-to-date technology! — Roseanne L.

Dr. Levey and his staff are very professional and friendly. I like the fact that Dr. Levey keeps current with new technology both in his knowledge and equipment used in his office, which results in better patient care.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere, I am sure of this. — Mary K.

Best dental practice anywhere, I am sure of this.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the experience was fulfilling and accommodating — Jo-Ann L.

I thought the experience was fulfilling and accommodating. However, after realizing that I had to pay the bill out of pocket and the claim would be filed. I realized that cleaning is free and x-rays are covered once a year under my insurance as well as crowns.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice. — Denis A.

You and your practice make me feet that there is a legit interest in my oral health and wellbeing. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my dental work a pleasure! — Paddy P.

Thank you for making my dental work a pleasure!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, informative, efficient visit.  — Karen W.

Very pleasant, informative, efficient visit.

Feb 6, 2016