StarStarStarStarStar In and out! — Diana B.

The appointment started on schedule and was over before I knew it. Dr. Bandak and his assistant gave me the attention that I needed and made this appointment a positive experience.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome at this office and staff is... — Velma S.

Always feel welcome at this office and staff is always very friendly

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Breast reduction  — Melyssa H.

Feom the first time I met dr Bandak and his staff from the time I had surgery at at Frances and their staff it’s been the absolute best! Very nice, informative and a pleasure to go through all this with them.. if I ever have anything else done again, I will go back without hesitation! .. my back pain is Gone, and my boobs match, one was larger then the other.. he did a wonderful. Job!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room and bathroom very clean, I was... — Joyce T.

The waiting room and bathroom very clean, I was greeted with professionalism great staff

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have known dr for nearly ten years. — Douglas C.

Have known dr for nearly ten years.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff explained things to where i... — Shane P.

Very friendly staff explained things to where it could be understood

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay C.

I enjoyed my first visit with the office of Bandak Plastic Surgery. Everyone was so welcoming and I was very comfortable with all staff and with Dr. Bandak.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Excellent care,very professional!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling lighter!☺️ — Cynthia B.

A surgery that made me feel better and lighter🌞 everyone is very friendly and courteous, and makes me feel comfortable 😄

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit to ... — Patricia F.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to the office. The staff was very nice and welcoming.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff  — Claudia G.

Excellent first visit. I was nervous but the Dr and staff put me at ease. I look forward to the next visit.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the friendly staff and the ... — Velma S.

Always pleased with the friendly staff and the way my appointment was handled. Dr Bandak is great and always makes you feel comfortable and so glad you chose him as your surgeon.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff across the board. Made to fe... — Richard M.

Professional staff across the board. Made to feel comfortable in a very awkward moment.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Sharon J.

Excellent professional and felt I was in good hands. The doctor understood what results I was hoping to achieve.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful, professional but with a sense of hi... — Linda V.

Respectful, professional but with a sense of humor

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean. Professional staff. Dr B... — Alva A.

Office was very clean. Professional staff. Dr Bandak very professional and gave his all attention on all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend Dr Bandak.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Bandak and all the office staf... — Robert J.

I really like Dr Bandak and all the office staff. Polite, friendly and efficient. What more can you ask for?

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bandak is an excellent physician  — Richard M.

Dr. Bandak is an excellent physician and flawlessly performed my carpal tunnel surgery. He’s both professional and caring with a good sense of humor. I’m very pleased with the care that I’ve received from him, his staff and the St. Thomas & St. Francis teams. Thanks to all!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happiness 😁 — Cynthia B.

Looking forward to my new look 😊 everyone is wonderful, and easy to talk to; thanks!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Crystal M.

Dr Bandak and his staff are amazing! They listen, are very attentive, and take great care to address every need on a personal level. Dr Bandak is friendly, caring, and takes alot of time to sit and talk with you about the best work and plan possible. I also love the fact that his work that I have seen looks so natural. He is a true artist. Dr. Bandak and his staff have exceeded my expectations so far.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for my surgery’ was very pleased wit... — Ingrid C.

Five stars for my surgery’ was very pleased with my surgery and the care I receive from Dr. Abdaalla Bandak and his staff, very nice group of people to deal with, Dr.Bandak always returns a call if I have a question, that’s the kind of doctor I like to deal with, I recommend him highly.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from consult to surgery day was smoo... — Kristen J.

Everything from consult to surgery day was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Bandak!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff.  — Candace H.

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Bandak is professional, caring, and informative. He answered all questions and was very easy to talk to. Awesome experience.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pre surgery consult — Sharon J.

Very thorough and professional. I feel very comfortable that I made right decision with the right plastic surgeon. Great staff too!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bandak and his staff was very friendly. Th... — Regan M.

Dr.Bandak and his staff was very friendly. They eased my mind about my situation. Everything was explained to me. I left the office feeling educated and not scared.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, warm, and friendly staff — Sasha S.

Very helpful, warm, and friendly staff and doctor! Put me at ease and answered all my questions.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Sally A.

The appointment occurred on the designated time. Staff was very helpful and professional. Office and examining room very clean.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Hill — Victoria H.

I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Doctor was very thorough with his examination and options for me. Thanks I will return in the near future😁

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor. Always helpful . — Carolyn R.

Love the staff and Doctor. Always helpful .

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, and make you feel ... — Samantha H.

Knowledgeable, professional, and make you feel at ease!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had a consult, but the whole experi... — Kristen J.

I have only had a consult, but the whole experience was great from the moment I got there. Everyone there was willing to answer all my questions and I feel confident I will be able to achieve my goals!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bandak — Samuel K.

Dr Bandak not only is a very caring individual but his work and attention to all the little details is impeccable! Thank you, Dr Bandak

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Everyone was so nice and prof... — Terry W.

Excellent visit! Everyone was so nice and professional.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Candace H.

I was nervous about going to the appointment with it being my first time. However, the staff and Dr. Bandak made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Bandak was very knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain the procedures and what to expect. He also took time to answer my questions. I really liked that they explained the financial part and gave us options for payment. I would highly recommend Dr. Bandak to anyone.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and the staff was very nice... — Galvester W.

Everything was fine and the staff was very nice. I always feel good about visiting your office. Thanks.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consult after mastectomy for reconstruction — Sharon J.

Very impressed from the get go. Provided wealth of information, questions to research for other concerns from treatment for breast cancer before reconstructive. Right guy for me!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very knowledgeable and expl... — James P.

Very nice staff and very knowledgeable and explaining

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, nice, friendly courteous staff and d... — Randell T.

Wonderful, nice, friendly courteous staff and dr. Treats patients with kindness and professionalism while making them feel comfortable. Cannot say enough good things.....very competent doctor. Have used him several times now. Definitely recommend!!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Diana B.

I didn't wait long for anything and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bandak was absolutely wonderful! Beautiful ... — Courtney M.

Dr. Bandak was absolutely wonderful! Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Very thankful I was referred here!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Fine First Visit — James W.

Very friendly staff. Well prepared for the visit. Clean waiting room and examination room. Free parking, No surprises.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with ... — Kevin W.

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Dr. Bandak’s office.From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!”

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsey B.

Dr. Bandak and his staff are great!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about Dr Bandak and his staff — Frances C.

I can not say enough about Dr Bandak and his staff. Anything that a perso is doing t their body is always personal. Dr Bandak is the most caring man I have ever meet. He not only wants his work to be good he wants you to be completly happy. I have had two procedures done and will NEVER go to anyone else. He always makes me feel good about myself. His staff is top notch. Friendly and very understanding when you call. Love Dr bandak and his staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bandak is a great doctor and the swee... — Eunice Alline C.

I love Dr Bandak is a great doctor and the sweetest person ever he does great work in my opinion he’s the best.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bandak and his staff are very courteous and ... — Stephen S.

Dr Bandak and his staff are very courteous and professional . The minor surgery I had went very quickly and I would use his services again as the need arises .

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went very good. Was a little ner... — Awkie L.

My first visit went very good. Was a little nervous but everyone put me at ease. They were all very informative, helpful and friendly. Looking forward to next visit.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about this Dr. An... — Joshua G.

Cannot say enough good things about this Dr. And staff! So professional, friendly, & organized!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. ... — Tammy M.

Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Bandak

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Very Helpful. Honest. Friendly. Caring.

Oct 15, 2019