StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peter Balle is so kind, patient and underst... — Barbara Y.

Dr. Peter Balle is so kind, patient and understanding. He address what needs to be done, explains what will go on and makes sure you are comfortable with proceeding with the work. 5 stars aren't enough for this caring doctor, I'd give him 10!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency, a broken denture. Everyone ... — Romona T.

I had an emergency, a broken denture. Everyone that I has called and explained my situation to, couldn't take me foe 3-4 days. When I called Balle, they understood how upset I was and fit me in to their schedule, and took me first thing the following morning @ 8:00am

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care. — Janice R.

As always, I received excellent care. And LaShell is very nice, kind, friendly and professional. Her care is greatly appreciated.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LaShell was terriffic. Dr Wynn (I know that's ... — Robert S.

LaShell was terriffic. Dr Wynn (I know that's not the spelling) also very good).

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility Courteous staff and very he... — Stephen M.

Excellent facility Courteous staff and very helpful in setting up appointments

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. I never rate perfect because... — Brent B.

Great first visit. I never rate perfect because there is always room for improvement.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Corrie O.

Excellent services, staff, and doctor. You will be pleased with their services, office, and your dental experience. I highly recommend Balle and Associates

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Vickie H.

Very efficient and professional. All staff from front office to hygienist and dentist are very friendly and are able to meet my concerns.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly, helpful, knowledg... — Luis C.

Your staff was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and courteous.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Javanh S.

This was my 1st time here and all I can say is AMAZING! The staff is the greatest staff I’ve ever met. I was on Daddy duty today and had my 2 month old baby, and every staff member there went out their way to help. They held him when he started getting fussy and even when it was time for him to eat they did for me. As for Dr. Khoa, he is an extremely knowledgeable and great Dr and goes above and beyond on making you feel comfortable. He makes sure to explain everything to you in great detail to make sure you know what’s going. Thankful I found this place!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and very nice staff. They do gr... — Osvaldo R.

Very nice place and very nice staff. They do great job...

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable did a excellent job — Andrew R.

Very knowledgeable did a excellent job

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly atmosphere front office emplo... — Celia C.

It was a friendly atmosphere front office employees were awesome and back office employees were very patient and the dentist were very thorough thank you also awesome

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot put into words to describe the kindne... — Roschelle B.

I cannot put into words to describe the kindness professionalism and trust I felt as soon as I approached the office for for the first time. I was greeted by Dr Balle who met me with a smile and showed me the way into the office. there I found a nice nurse and Ebony who treated me like she had known me forever Ebony and E. made me feel like I was in good hands. I can not believe that my dentist Dr Nguyen and his assistant E, took as much time as they did just with me. The second visit was no different; that is when I met Crystal. I am so very grateful to have found such a wonderful group of young professionals that made me feel like they care and I could trust that I was going to get the treatment that I want and needed. people that I felt I could trust to take care of me without any apprehensive of the outcome. I didn't even have to go out of my area of Spring Valley! I am very grateful for this office and Dr. Bell for being the master dentist that he is, to except nothing but the best staff possible. if you read reviews, I tell it the way it is. "IF you're looking for a dentist 2801 West Charleston Boulevard is where you should go"They don't quit until its right!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was AMAZING. I'm so sad she... — Friederike M.

My dental hygienist was AMAZING. I'm so sad she is moving to Portland. I felt so comfortable with her and it really eased my anxiety.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, competent front office staff. — Linda S.

Happy, competent front office staff. Not discounting everyone else, they are great but that first impression eases your fears of a dental appointment.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One day service — John H.

I went in for a scheduled cleaning and had a faulty filling that I thought would need a separate appointment but they managed to squeeze me in the same day. I also appreciate the fact that when you need a crown you walk out the same day with it done. With my old dentist you had to wait a couple of weeks for a new crown

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and professional.  — Donna M.

Always welcoming and professional.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's were extremely attentive. Listened to... — Diana S.

The Dr's were extremely attentive. Listened to all my concerns and are working up multiple solutions.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is amazing. She makes both Don and I feel... — Deborah H.

Sara is amazing. She makes both Don and I feel comfortable. We are grateful that she has been our hygienist all these years.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy L.

As always, everyone was pleasant and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Balli is the best! — Bonita B.

Dr. Balli and his staff are truly awesome. His office staff and technicians just are superb! A very calming atmosphere and I never worry when I go here. I know I am in the best of hands. Sara does my cleaning and she is knowledgeable, caring and has a great personality!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their Services was sooo Great Quality as Always... — Maleticia L.

Their Services was sooo Great Quality as Always since before till now and Friendly People too .. Specially Doctor Balle I’m thankful to taking good care of me to any appointments I have to them .I am always recommend with my friends and family to your company for the wonderful services you all of you guys been doing the fast and till now ... Thank you so much and I’m appreciated too😃😃

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is incredible and she really makes you fee... — Madison C.

Sara is incredible and she really makes you feel comfortable!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Exp... — Phillip B.

The staff is wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Derral L.

I already have 3 family members that use your practice. We all enjoy your staff, they are the best.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and considerate staff, good moral... — Tamara H.

Very friendly and considerate staff, good morale and team spirit, intelligent dentist

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience, staff is fan... — Paul S.

Always a very pleasant experience, staff is fantastic and caring, can’t see myself going anywhere else.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office!  — Megan C.

We love this office! I have been a patient of Dr Balle for well over 20 years and I would never go to another dentist. We love the staff and Sara, the hygienist, is incredible and so kind.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get an absolute dental care from this clinic.... — Merlita P.

I get an absolute dental care from this clinic. My hygienist Sarah is so nice, wonderful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all your help!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Bonnie C.

I love you guys I loved your prompt service I love your great attitude and Dr. Giles is adorable thank you so much have a good holiday love you

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and welcome personnel. Could... — Willie M.

very professional and welcome personnel. Could not ask for more as patient.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly.  — Bernadette C.

Staff was very friendly.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist. They were so won... — John M.

I am terrified of the dentist. They were so wonderful and kind that they somehow made it a positive experience!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time LaShell performed my im... — Carol S.

This was the first time LaShell performed my implant maintenance. She was extremely proficient and easy to converse with.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit, I was made to feel comfortab... — Donald B.

On my first visit, I was made to feel comfortable and Doctor Balle explained everything that was going to happen. It was very relieving .

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! The staff is pro... — Lauren J.

Always a wonderful experience! The staff is professional as well as friendly!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George D.

Awesome service by Sarah she is the best

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star 4 sure — Jason K.

Great service and friendly staff

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Balle, and the rest of the staff is gre... — Phillip D.

Love Dr Balle, and the rest of the staff is great. Could not ask for a better dentist and office staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid of dentist offices. They ha... — Robert M.

I was always afraid of dentist offices. They have not only gained my confidence, but they alleviated my fear of dentist. Professional, friendly , and punctual with their appointment times.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is always the greatest — Sam D.

the staff is always the greatest

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to for dental work. Very imfomation... — Gailyn H.

Great place to for dental work. Very imfomational. Very pleasant people . I left there very satisfied.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF 100% FROM DR BALLE TO THE LAD... — Mario M.

GREAT STAFF 100% FROM DR BALLE TO THE LADIES DOING APPOINTMENTS , BILLING ECT & SARAH DOING A GREAT JOB CLEANING , PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE , THANKS MARIO MALDONADO

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice. Comfortable, Professional, ... — Pamela C.

Excellent Practice. Comfortable, Professional, and affordable. Very nice, helpful Staff, and the Dentists are not only knowledgeable, they are gentle and caring for Patient comfort.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful in the services I received. ... — Richard D.

I am very thankful in the services I received. I commend your whole staff. I really appreciate Dr Balle for taking such good care of me!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love your office, so clean and... — Candis M.

My husband and I love your office, so clean and friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guild and his staff are the absolute best. ... — Celia V.

Dr. Guild and his staff are the absolute best. From billing , to wait time, addressing concerns, and above all, providing the highest level of guest comfort, this place is a hidden gem. I’ve never encountered such a well rounded team, from the assistants to hygienist, and reception everyone plays a role in providing exceptional service.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience!! And I would be ... — Janice R.

As always, a great experience!! And I would be remiss if I didn't mention LaShell's explanation of the new teeth cleaning technology, which is amazing. Also, I truly appreciated her professionalism, excellent care, and her time and attention to detail.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel comfortable. State of t... — Richard W.

Everyone makes you feel comfortable. State of the art facility. 1st Class.

Feb 6, 2019