StarStarStarStarStar 5 star 4 sure — Jason K.

Great service and friendly staff

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Balle, and the rest of the staff is gre... — Phillip D.

Love Dr Balle, and the rest of the staff is great. Could not ask for a better dentist and office staff

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid of dentist offices. They ha... — Robert M.

I was always afraid of dentist offices. They have not only gained my confidence, but they alleviated my fear of dentist. Professional, friendly , and punctual with their appointment times.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is always the greatest — Sam D.

the staff is always the greatest

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to for dental work. Very imfomation... — Gailyn H.

Great place to for dental work. Very imfomational. Very pleasant people . I left there very satisfied.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF 100% FROM DR BALLE TO THE LAD... — Mario M.

GREAT STAFF 100% FROM DR BALLE TO THE LADIES DOING APPOINTMENTS , BILLING ECT & SARAH DOING A GREAT JOB CLEANING , PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE , THANKS MARIO MALDONADO

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice. Comfortable, Professional, ... — Pamela C.

Excellent Practice. Comfortable, Professional, and affordable. Very nice, helpful Staff, and the Dentists are not only knowledgeable, they are gentle and caring for Patient comfort.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful in the services I received. ... — Richard D.

I am very thankful in the services I received. I commend your whole staff. I really appreciate Dr Balle for taking such good care of me!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love your office, so clean and... — Candis M.

My husband and I love your office, so clean and friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guild and his staff are the absolute best. ... — Celia V.

Dr. Guild and his staff are the absolute best. From billing , to wait time, addressing concerns, and above all, providing the highest level of guest comfort, this place is a hidden gem. I’ve never encountered such a well rounded team, from the assistants to hygienist, and reception everyone plays a role in providing exceptional service.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience!! And I would be ... — Janice R.

As always, a great experience!! And I would be remiss if I didn't mention LaShell's explanation of the new teeth cleaning technology, which is amazing. Also, I truly appreciated her professionalism, excellent care, and her time and attention to detail.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel comfortable. State of t... — Richard W.

Everyone makes you feel comfortable. State of the art facility. 1st Class.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Balle & assoc, everyone is great — Patricia D.

I love Balle & assoc, everyone is great

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service anywhere — David L.

I appreciated getting in the day I called. As is always the case, the entire staff is always friendly. Just the other day I gave all the contact information to a good friend who is looking for a new dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and atmosphere  — John T.

Fabulous staff and atmosphere

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great Service and a super friendly staff. They ... — Susan M.

great Service and a super friendly staff. They were able to get me an appointment within 4 hours for an emergency. Very lucky to have them for my dentist.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Sarah is great . The girls at the front desk are also great too.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff  — Kimberly M.

All of the staff show that they care for you as a person. Feel welcomed and they take good care of me and my teeth.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your dental needs ! Very fr... — Vickie H.

Great place for all your dental needs ! Very friendly staff. Excellent care !

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are beyond wonderful.  — Connie C.

Staff and Doctors are beyond wonderful.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lastest and greatest technology with a professi... — Ray T.

Lastest and greatest technology with a professional Staff and Doctors who are second to none. Exceptionally Great Operation!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and i share the same opinion that the o... — Richard R.

My wife and i share the same opinion that the office staff is always very friendly and personable. If there is such a thing as enjoying going to the the dentist, then Dr. Balle and Sarah make it an enjoyable experience.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. I feel right at home. — Dianne M.

Great office staff. I feel right at home.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Walter R.

Balle & Associates is an excellent place to go for your dental needs. They are very thorough with their exams, very courteous in explaining everything and very professional. I like how everyone there has such a positive attitude. The office staff were as pleasant to deal with as my dental hygienist. I would HIGHLY recommend Balle & Associates to anyone.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff!  — Yanira M.

Great service, friendly staff!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel is totally great in providing the... — Kathleen S.

The personnel is totally great in providing their services..

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie D.

My daughter referred me to Dr. Balle. So happy she did. I was treated very warmly by staff, not just another number. Dr. Balle evaluated my problem and it has been taken care of quickly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist again.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guild and staff make going to the dentist a ... — Cynthia P.

Dr Guild and staff make going to the dentist a fun adventure. Everyone is kind and helpful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always gone well and the work do... — Alan Marc O.

My visits have always gone well and the work done has matched my expectations.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. — Philip V.

Very professional and helpful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Terry S.

Nice office and helpful staff. Doc was very to the point and gave informed reasons for the procedure I needed to repair my tooth.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most comprehensive exam ever. So glad... — LaShell F.

Best and most comprehensive exam ever. So glad to have such an amazing group taking care of my teeth and my health!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Las Vegas from the San Francisco are... — Reiko C.

I moved to Las Vegas from the San Francisco area and have been going to the same dentist for 27 yrs. I had a Root Canal in the San Francisco area in October and was afraid that it wasn't healing quite right. Not wanting to go back to the Bay Area, I was referred to Dr Balle's office. As soon as I arrived, I felt very comfortable, I received a positive greeting from the front desk staff. Shortly thereafter I was taken to an exam area where they took a picture of my tooth. I was then greeted by a dentist, whose name starts with a G (sorry I don't remember his name). A picture of my tooth was displayed on a screen in front of me and he told me everything was fine and that what i was feeling (a bump above the gum line) was the normal healing process. He also said that my oral surgeon from the Bay Area did a great job. I never doubted the work, I just thought maybe my tooth was in such bad shape that a Root canal wasn't enough. Before I left, I made an appointment for a cleaning in Feb 2019. I believe I've found a local dentist, Yay!!! Thank you Balle & Associates for making me feel so welcome in your office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every body that I was in contact with was Very ... — Augustus B.

Every body that I was in contact with was Very professional and helpful. My experience was wonderful as always.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is amazing and very compassionate — Deborah H.

Office staff is amazing and very compassionate

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about the amount of dental w... — Shelby T.

I was very nervous about the amount of dental work I would need and had had a few bad dental experiences in the past that kept me from going. I'm so glad I found Dr Guild. He is always kind, compassionate and an amazing dentist. I highly recommend him. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful with explaining insurance, ppayments and keeping me informed of my options. Best dental experience I've ever had.

Nov 29, 2018