StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are beyond wonderful.  — Connie C.

Staff and Doctors are beyond wonderful.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lastest and greatest technology with a professi... — Ray T.

Lastest and greatest technology with a professional Staff and Doctors who are second to none. Exceptionally Great Operation!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and i share the same opinion that the o... — Richard R.

My wife and i share the same opinion that the office staff is always very friendly and personable. If there is such a thing as enjoying going to the the dentist, then Dr. Balle and Sarah make it an enjoyable experience.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. I feel right at home. — Dianne M.

Great office staff. I feel right at home.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Walter R.

Balle & Associates is an excellent place to go for your dental needs. They are very thorough with their exams, very courteous in explaining everything and very professional. I like how everyone there has such a positive attitude. The office staff were as pleasant to deal with as my dental hygienist. I would HIGHLY recommend Balle & Associates to anyone.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff!  — Yanira M.

Great service, friendly staff!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel is totally great in providing the... — Kathleen S.

The personnel is totally great in providing their services..

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie D.

My daughter referred me to Dr. Balle. So happy she did. I was treated very warmly by staff, not just another number. Dr. Balle evaluated my problem and it has been taken care of quickly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist again.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guild and staff make going to the dentist a ... — Cynthia P.

Dr Guild and staff make going to the dentist a fun adventure. Everyone is kind and helpful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always gone well and the work do... — Alan Marc O.

My visits have always gone well and the work done has matched my expectations.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. — Philip V.

Very professional and helpful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Terry S.

Nice office and helpful staff. Doc was very to the point and gave informed reasons for the procedure I needed to repair my tooth.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most comprehensive exam ever. So glad... — LaShell F.

Best and most comprehensive exam ever. So glad to have such an amazing group taking care of my teeth and my health!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Las Vegas from the San Francisco are... — Reiko C.

I moved to Las Vegas from the San Francisco area and have been going to the same dentist for 27 yrs. I had a Root Canal in the San Francisco area in October and was afraid that it wasn't healing quite right. Not wanting to go back to the Bay Area, I was referred to Dr Balle's office. As soon as I arrived, I felt very comfortable, I received a positive greeting from the front desk staff. Shortly thereafter I was taken to an exam area where they took a picture of my tooth. I was then greeted by a dentist, whose name starts with a G (sorry I don't remember his name). A picture of my tooth was displayed on a screen in front of me and he told me everything was fine and that what i was feeling (a bump above the gum line) was the normal healing process. He also said that my oral surgeon from the Bay Area did a great job. I never doubted the work, I just thought maybe my tooth was in such bad shape that a Root canal wasn't enough. Before I left, I made an appointment for a cleaning in Feb 2019. I believe I've found a local dentist, Yay!!! Thank you Balle & Associates for making me feel so welcome in your office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every body that I was in contact with was Very ... — Augustus B.

Every body that I was in contact with was Very professional and helpful. My experience was wonderful as always.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is amazing and very compassionate — Deborah H.

Office staff is amazing and very compassionate

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about the amount of dental w... — Shelby T.

I was very nervous about the amount of dental work I would need and had had a few bad dental experiences in the past that kept me from going. I'm so glad I found Dr Guild. He is always kind, compassionate and an amazing dentist. I highly recommend him. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful with explaining insurance, ppayments and keeping me informed of my options. Best dental experience I've ever had.

Nov 29, 2018