StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience with LaShel... — Janice R.

As always, I had a great experience with LaShell, my Dental Hygienist. She's very nice, friendly, welcoming, and professional. She awesome, her work is excellent, and it's a pleasure to spend time with her. Also, LaShell has a great attitude and sense of humor.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for a new dentist or new in t... — Peter D.

If you’re looking for a new dentist or new in town look no further, this is a trusted and established dentistry office. The professionalism and care that they show you will keep you coming back year after year. Give them a chance, you certainly won’t be disappointed!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always another great visit. Best Dentist I ... — Dan D.

As always another great visit. Best Dentist I have ever had.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best people. I've been to so many d... — Debbie L.

Always the best people. I've been to so many dentists and I'm home here now. They treat all of my mouth from cleaning to straightening. Love the kind touch they give

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a major dental business operation! Very... — Thomas O.

This is a major dental business operation! Very impressive, professional office and staff! Unlike many medical dental offices, the Principal Doctor is YOUR Doctor. Dr Balle greets you personally, with, "Hi--I'm Peter Balle". There's no doubt you're dealing with the boss, personally.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Balle & Associates Cares — Andy R.

In visiting different offices around the valley, I've felt like they're always trying to upsell me on the most expensive and unneeded treatments. At Balle & Associates, it's a different experience. The office has all the latest technology. They use that technology to walk you through the condition of your teeth, are patient to walk you through a treatment plan, and are conscious about pricing. They care more about your health than profiting from you. The office feel is calming and very clean. Everyone in the office is very friendly. I've found my permanent dentistry.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Balle is the best! And the staff are great ... — Shirley D.

Dr. Balle is the best! And the staff are great too!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place wantz to help you be. Better yo... — Amy B.

Very nice place wantz to help you be. Better you

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Balle, he is gentle, carring, and his... — Patricia D.

I love Dr Balle, he is gentle, carring, and his staff is all great. You could not ask for a better crew, who also very caring

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional on job and caring staff and d... — Willie M.

Very professional on job and caring staff and doctors.

Oct 7, 2020