StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Scott Ballard are amazing.... — Kathy N.

The staff and Doctor Scott Ballard are amazing.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly — Deborah D.

Top notch everyone is very friendly

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ballard Family Dentistry — Cortney F.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Ballard and with my hygienist, Meaghan. Meaghan is so incredibly friendly. When I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like I am visiting with a dear friend. This past visit, I talked to Dr Dave about how my night guard fits and that I don't sleep well. He took several minutes to speak with me about my sleep patterns, things that might help, and some of the dental issues that might be contributing to my sleep problems. He genuinely cared and really took time to try to help me. I wish all doctors took time like that with their patients. Thank you for a great visit!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and they were all very friend... — Stephen G.

Service was great and they were all very friendly and caring.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chaos. — Susan S.

I felt everything was a little chaotic at my last appointment on December 27. I was kept waiting in the dental chair after my x rays for at least 15 minutes. Everyone was very nice, but I felt a lot of my time was wasted. Additionally, due to a computer glitch, I was not able to make my next appointment. I was told I would be called back to make the appointment. To date, I have not been called back. While I appreciate the challenges presented the day back from Christmas break, I was a little frustrated.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ballard Family Dental has such a warm family fe... — Kandace B.

Ballard Family Dental has such a warm family feel. Very friendly. They were great with my whole family. I highly recommend them.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Isaiah M.

Staff are nice great all around people and service.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my experience with this practice... — Shawn M.

I really enjoy my experience with this practice every single time. Everyone is extremely professional yet friendly. As a whole, they are compassionate and responsive with people who are timid about visiting the Dentist. Even though I moved from Saginaw to a city 50 miles away, I still return to Dr Ballard's for my dental care. Highly recommend!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. With no pain.everything... — Lydia P.

Had a great experience. With no pain.everything was done so Profesional to the detail with the greatest of care given to me as a patient. Could not ask for more. Thank you .

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An answered prayer! — William P.

I have had issues with 3 different dentists and was pretty frustraited at the prosepect of meeting with yet another practice. I met with the awesome folks at Ballard Family Dentistry and my hope for my persoal dental health has been restored! We now have a treatment plan, and in fact, they have already addressed what the other dentists were not willing to do. And get this, I can afford this plan! Needless to say, I am very pleased with my experience. They are friendly and have a wonderful sense of humor - a great fit for me!

Dec 12, 2016