StarStarStarStarStar Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again! — Abigail O.

Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist that's friendly.... — Anthony H.

I have never been to a dentist that's friendly. My children love it there and they are sooooooo good that I myself want to get my teeth done

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Dr. Madani and her staff are very friendly! They quickly helped my 4 year old feel comfortable in an environment that he would typically feel anxious. Our overall experience has been wonderful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly e... — Laila M.

Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly environment. For my daughters first dental appt she didn't cry once at all!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish this was my own dentist!  — Mason F.

What an amazing office. Well run and very friendly. My son had a minor dental issue and the staff was accommodating to get us in for a same day appointment. Dr. Sheedeh is excellent at what she does and is extremely thorough. Love this office!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob S.

Friendly and timely service. Very personable front office staff. The dentist is excellent and has a wonderful bedside manner

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional a... — Julia G.

Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional and caring in taking care of my 2 year old. They explained things thoroughly and made sure that I was comfortable with the treatment being given. It was a painless and pleasant experience and I know that my daughter is now a fan for life of everyone at Bala Kids Dentistry.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I l... — Amir J.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I love how the interact with my son. He is so comfortable and cooperative when he visits the dentist.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deserves more than 5 stars! — Khloe D.

This was the best choice we could have made for our Daughter in terms of choosing a new Dentist. Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming and created a warm and calming environment. We are so excited to have found Bala Kids Dentistry! Will certainly recommend to friends and family.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!!! Where have they be... — Euree C.

Best dentist office ever!!!! Where have they been my child’s entire life ?

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very kid-friendly! — Xavier W.

Excellent service, very kid-friendly!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and friendly. I would reco... — Leah C.

Staff is always nice and friendly. I would recommend this dentistry to all my friends and family.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Sheedeh office was AMAZING! T... — Kailynn J.

The staff at Dr. Sheedeh office was AMAZING! They made you feel right at home like you were family. Thank you so much!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person is an angel and we are so a... — Isabel D.

Every single person is an angel and we are so appreciative of all of you!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Tali E.

The facility and staff are just fantastic and my 2.5 year old loved(!) every minute of her experience at Bala Kids Dentistry as they made her feel so special and comfortable.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful experience,, very pleasant envi — Skylar F.

Just wonderful experience,, very pleasant environment

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheedah Madani and staff are amazing! Every... — Declan M.

Dr. Sheedah Madani and staff are amazing! Everyone is so warm and welcoming! I highly recommend!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mandani and staff are fantastic and made m... — Mariana C.

Dr. Mandani and staff are fantastic and made my 2 year old very comfortable during her first dental appointment. Highly recommended!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Murphy J.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My 2yr old felt so comfortable with all the staff and it was her first at Bala Kids Dentistry. We both loved it she talked about how fun it was the whole way home.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaina C.

I love how you guys let us choose a movie and let us play with ipads before we go. I also love how you guys are so nice to everyone and how you tell us to keep smiling. I also love the treasure box and the goodie bags. When we get kids kash that is another one of my favorite things there. I love the Bala kids dentistry!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist since sh... — Sofia C.

My daughter loves going to the dentist since she started seeing Dr. Madani. Her team is caring and friendly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nyla J.

My daughter and I had an Awsome experience with Bala Kids Denistry from the moment we walked into their neat beautifully decorated office, we were greeted by Dr Madani and her warm and friendly staff. Dr Madani was so kind and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and help us with continued positive outcomes for my daughters dental health. My daughter loves Bala Kids Denisty and so do I.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant! — Paul H.

Professional and pleasant! Brought my 15 month old for our first dentist appointment. It was a great experience and I will be going back for his bi-annual visits.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. People are really friendly and car... — Brianna R.

Great place. People are really friendly and caring. We have been there twice and so far no complaints.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff, the dentist herself is aw... — Nathan D.

Very attentive staff, the dentist herself is awesome with the kids! Highly recommend their dentist office for kids!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Switched and couldn't be happier! — Emerson M.

I switched my two kids from another pediatric dentist and I was absolutely blown away by the kindness shown to my two little ones! It was the first time my son didn't cry at the dentist. Every single person we encountered since we entered the building was respectful and empathetic. My kids were so happy there. We will be staying at Bala Kids until my kids are no longer kids!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about taking my daughter for the ... — Reya P.

I was nervous about taking my daughter for the first time. Everyone and especially the dentist were fantastic with her. She actually asked if he could come visit us. She remains excited to brush her teeth with the toothbrush “my dentist gave me.”

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful mom — Xavier T.

AMAZING!!...this was our first visit and it was awesome. The communication up until my visit was great. The staff was friendly, professional and very efficient! They made my 10 yr old very comfortable. Great experience!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great environment!! So many things... — Brianna R.

Great staff, great environment!! So many things for kids to do and see while they are there. Staff really knows how to make a dentist experience enjoyable for kids. Would definitely recommend anyone to come there

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice to me and my children.... — Zavier R.

The staff were very nice to me and my children. They had so many fun things to distract and entertain the kids. My kids want to go back because of the great experience they had. I also appreciated the different ways they try to encourage children to keep their teeth clean.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very nice and welcoming. O... — Amir J.

The office staff was very nice and welcoming. Our 1yr old son first dentist visit was a success. He was not afraid at all. The staff was also pleasant to his older brother who visit the office with us.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the very beginning to the end we were made... — Julia G.

From the very beginning to the end we were made to feel welcome. My youngest daughter had an appointment to address some issues and while she was being seen, my other two daughters were entertained and attended to in the waiting room. My youngest who is very apprehensive around doctors was made to feel at ease and was actually able to make it through her first doctors appointment without screaming nonstop. Bala Kids Dentistry is a fabulous office, staffed by the finest pediatric dental team I have had the pleasure of dealing with, and that says a lot because I am a dentist also.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place for my son!! — Amaru B.

Very nice office. Staff super friendly and knowledgable. Office is very clean. I like the little rewards they give as incentive for the children to want to go to the dentist.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sheedeh Madani is kind, patient, & welcoming — Asa S.

Dr Sheedeh Madani is kind, patient, & welcoming. Our child felt comfortable right away with her and her outstanding team of hygienists and front desk staff. The dentist visit left my child empowered to create a better snacking, brushing and flossing routine and a positive memory of his visit. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff. Very clean kid friendly ... — Jason L.

Friendly office staff. Very clean kid friendly environment. The Dr. is very professional and approachable. She genuinely cares about her patients. She explains services and welcomes questions. She is knowledgeable and humble.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! it was very personalized, a... — Luke B.

Amazing experience! it was very personalized, and individualized to each of my children's needs. She helped to educate me on how we as parents can support their dental health. The kids enjoyed it as well! The office technology and kid friendliness was exceptional.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Sidney W.

Great Dentist and Staff The staff was friendly, patient, and made our 2 year old feel very comfortable at her first dentist appointment. We Will definitely be coming back.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire S.

My little one had a great first visit! She has been talking about brushing her teeth since the visit!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and physician .. my son had... — Ahmed A.

Very friendly staff and physician .. my son had a great first dentist experience..

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and welcoming. A great atm... — Justin D.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. A great atmosphere for kids

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, welcoming environment. I would highl... — Novah B.

Excellent, welcoming environment. I would highly recommend this dentistry practice to anyone in need of a warm caring dentist, who loves children.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter didn't want to leave the dentist! — Lucy E.

Dr. Madani and her team made my little girl so comfortable and proud of herself that she didn't want to leave. She is so excited to go back for her checkup in 6 months.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dentist ever ❤️ — Celine G.

Best staff and dentist ever ❤️

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! Kids were entert... — Maximus C.

It was a wonderful experience! Kids were entertained and fearful. Staff members were wonderful

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience at Bala Kids De... — Grace M.

We had such a great experience at Bala Kids Dentistry! It was both of my children’s first time at the dentist and neither one of them wanted to leave. The staff was so warm and welcoming. They sang songs and entertained my kids, making them feel comfortable during the whole process. We are looking forward to going back in 6 months for a cleaning!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to the dentist! My twin daug... — Talia M.

Great first visit to the dentist! My twin daughters had their very first dentist visit with Dr. Madani yesterday. They aren't the calmest at doctors appointments so I was a little worried. Dr. Madani and her staff were SO kind and patient, and both girls left smiling from ear to ear. They are all so great with kids and also with explaining everything to parents. I'm so glad we found this practice, I couldn't recommend it more.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheeda and staff are amazing !!! My daughte... — Adrianah L.

Dr. Sheeda and staff are amazing !!! My daughter loves doing there !

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment for my son! — Braeden K.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my son’s first dentist appointment! The staff was welcoming and patient. He actually wants to go back!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved here and a friend referred me... — JANE T.

We recently moved here and a friend referred me to Bala Kids Dentistry. I have four kids and am pleased to say all four of them had a positive experience with Dr. Sheedeh. In addition to the way she explains everything to the kids and parents, and her compassionate mannerism, her office is a reflection of her and it shows. From her caring staff to her bright and beautiful reception area and multimedia entertainment for the kids, our family is extremely happy here.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for my little one — Dennis C.

My three year old had his first appointment here and was so happy about how nice the staff was during his visit. He felt comfortable and wasn’t scared at all. I am so happy we found this place. They came to visit his school and we New they would be the right fit.

Jun 22, 2018