StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is Amazing! — Caroline M.

We were referred to Bala Kids Dentistry by friends and we could not have been happier with our treatment, the office and the staff. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Going to the dentist can be anxiety provoking but I will never have to feel that again. Dr. Madani was so warm and caring and was extremely knowledgable and patient when offering options to me for the treatment of my daughters teeth. Needless to say, I could not be happier that we switched and I feel confident that my children will never have anxiety about going to the dentist again.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely can’t say enough.... — Zoe C.

I genuinely can’t say enough about how sincere the service Dr Mandani and her staff provided for my daughter! I didn’t feel rushed, the visit was very informative, Dr Mandani took her time addressing my concerns, provided options for my daughter’s continued dental care and last be not least provided excellent COVID safety. It was a one of a kind experience that is rare nowadays among a world of noticeable insincerity and inconsideration. So appreciated the kindness witnessed at my daughter’s visit!! Thank you Dr Mandani!!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy we found Bala Kids Dentistry! All... — Madelyn P.

I am so happy we found Bala Kids Dentistry! All 3 are very high anxiety but the entire staff and Dr. Madani were incredibly sweet and made sure they understood everything. They spent so much time letting them ease into each part of their checkup, especially when they were apprehensive about something. When my daughters declined something, they were so understanding and didn’t miss a beat. They were so amazing that the steps in their cleaning that my daughters declined, they ended up telling the staff they were okay with by the end. I was so impressed with every single minute of our appointments. The staff was probably the best staff I have ever met in pediatrics!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani and her staff are the best! Wonderfu... — Sophie H.

Dr. Madani and her staff are the best! Wonderful with kids and she really takes her time explaining everything to the parents. She's very thorough and professional. Could not be happier.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for a great first visit — Maya G.

Thank you all so much for a great first visit for Maya! The measures you have taken for Covid made me feel safe and everything was clean and bright. You all made Maya feel comfortable and her first visit was a breeze!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As wonderful experience a Dentist can be! — Mason F.

What a well run, beautiful practice. Everyone is friendly, outgoing and great at there job. Dr. Sheedah set high standards for my 3 year old son dental so we were slightly apprehensive to see someone else. Dr. Root was just as amazing! Highly recommend this group.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both have great experiences a... — Kaelah L.

My daughter and I both have great experiences at Bala Kids Dentistry. The staff is very friendly, engaging, and listens to our questions and concerns.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing with bold and bright pret... — Londyn L.

The office is amazing with bold and bright pretty colors and the staff was so nice and attentive. I love how they cater to the children. I’m so glad I found them.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is a very nice professional... — Daniel T.

Bala Kids Dentistry is a very nice professional family environment. Dr. Sheedah and her staff are always welcoming and friendly to my children and myself. I am so happy, I several years ago. It’s been a great experience! My kids love her and leave happy. They have both established great dental hygiene! What I love the most about Dr. Sheedah is that she literally comes out to meet and greets with you to tell what she’s going to do. Even after you say it’s ok to her staff to perform a task she will still come out to you to double check if you are still ok with everything. I appreciate how personable she and her entire staff are. I highly recommend Bala Kids Dentistry!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Sheedeh and the enti... — Adam W.

I am very pleased with Dr. Sheedeh and the entire team at Bala Kids Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Always a great experience. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jack C.

Everyone at BKD is absolutely wonderful! The front desk is extremely kind Ann’s helpful. I appreciate that every step of the appointment is explained to my son, really making sure he feels comfortable and understands what’s happening and why. We’ve seen both dentists now and both are calm and thorough. I also appreciate the thoughtfulness in regards to the extra COVID precautions- everyone has a picture of themselves pinned to their PPE , so as to make sure the kids are not intimidated by the masks and gowns. I can’t recommend Bala Kids enough!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Maytal G.

Staff is very friendly, and they do their very best to accommodate little people who are feeling scared.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist had so much patience and I can tell... — Aamil M.

The dentist had so much patience and I can tell she really likes children and care about their oral hygiene. It was an awesome experience.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind, patient, and forgiving.... — Michael L.

Great staff. Very kind, patient, and forgiving.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlo H.

Appointment was timely, staff were friendly, Covid safety procedures were promptly followed. I feel very comfortable bringing my child here. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most pleasant doctor experience not ... — Eric L.

By far the most pleasant doctor experience not only for my son but in general. Very warm and welcoming and makes the dentist experience a nice one for a child. Love the practice and Dr. Sheedeh!!!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated that the doctor helped us out in... — Avery D.

We appreciated that the doctor helped us out in an emergency and fit us in. Everyone was kind and caring during our crisis

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is fantastic! We have seen ... — Francesca M.

Bala Kids Dentistry is fantastic! We have seen both Dr. Madani and Dr. Root, and they are both great with nervous/scared kids, as well as the rest of the staff. Their COVID safety precautions made us feel safe, the office is always immaculate and the staff is always professional. We definitely recommend this practice!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Kid friendly environment... — Blythe P.

Great Service Kid friendly environment...

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail for patient safety exce... — Stephen H.

The attention to detail for patient safety exceeded my expectations. Thank you for exceptional patient care for my son’s appointment today!

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and expertise. All Covid 19 safet... — Jack B.

Amazing staff and expertise. All Covid 19 safety precautions are taken seriously here. We felt safe and cared for!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caters to children needs. Use great tactics to ... — Jordan W.

Caters to children needs. Use great tactics to soothe kid anxiety. Warm, Welcoming, and kid friendly.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and welcoming atmosphere — Jaden W.

Very kid friendly and welcoming atmosphere

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my favorite dentist experience of all t... — Gabriel B.

This is my favorite dentist experience of all time. From the time we walked into the office until the time we left, I felt welcomed, informed and comfortable with the team. I was especially excited it being my baby's first time at the dentist how patient the team was and the wonder videos that we could choose to watch during the visit. Loved the photos and willingness for the team to take however many I needed to capture the moments. Thanks so much for your time and I can tell that you love what you do.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care  — Kharli R.

Great care given to my child each time we visit. The dentist and her staff have such an amazing way with kids. The dentist also takes time to make recommendations about other health matters. The office is beautiful and clean and well sanitized.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is AWESOME! We had our ver... — Aiden H.

Bala Kids Dentistry is AWESOME! We had our very first visit for my 3-year old son and it went soo well! The staff was soo responsive to my questions and concerns especially on how the visit would be "covidcautious". Their responses put this mamma at ease! When we got to the office, the entire team was very attentitve to both me and my toddler. The visit was FUN because of all that was availiable to my toddler (i.e. Lion King movie, lots of fun decor, etc.). He loved his goody bag too! If you are looking for a dentist for your little one, this place is it! Fellow SDP educators, they take our insurance too!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased with Bala Kids Dentistry... — Adam W.

I am always so pleased with Bala Kids Dentistry. Dr. Sheedeh and her staff are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable, whether over the phone or while during our visits. The office is bright, cheerful, clean and sterile. I highly recommend Bala Kids Dentistry to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist in the Philadelphia and Main Line area.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its very clear the moment you walk through the ... — Nyla J.

Its very clear the moment you walk through the door you are entering a dentist office that genuinely cares. From the clean beautifully colored and decorated office to the professional friendly staff. Dr. Madani and her staff are so caring she takes the time to explain each detail. They make each appointment with their office a wonderful experience. My daughter Nyla loves going to Bala Kids Dentristy ❤

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!!! — Noelina E.

We had a wonderful experience. The staff and the doctor were incredibly friendly and made my daughter’s first visit such a comfortable, warm, and caring experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and courteous. I ... — Amanda W.

The entire staff was friendly and courteous. I felt extremely safe when I saw that the office was COVID prepared with the staff in full gear and negative air pressure rooms. I felt at ease knowing the waiting room was closed and my daughter was brought right back when we arrived. I will continue to recommend Dr. Sheedeh and Bala Kids Dentistry to my friends and family.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient experience! The time, care, an... — Jack B.

Amazing patient experience! The time, care, and attention of Dr. Madani and the whole staff was truly wonderful with my 6 year old's procedures that included a filling and sealant. Highly recommend. My son truly felt cared for and safe during the procedure. Very grateful for the experience!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, detailed and friendly — Aquil T.

Very professional, detailed and friendly

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Amaru B.

I love this dentist and they are so good with my son. I will most definitely remain a customer and bring all of my children here.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we love Dr. Madani, she is great with my 3 year... — Jacob W.

we love Dr. Madani, she is great with my 3 year old son! He is happy to go to the dentist and was excited to brush and floss his teeth as she taught him once we got home!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating  — Joseph B.

Always a pleasant experience the staff is great and my son enjoys coming here.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madani is so friendly and great with my son.... — Nolan H.

Dr Madani is so friendly and great with my son. Very nice and professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly staff. They think of eve... — Sam S.

Fantastic and friendly staff. They think of everything for young kids. My two-year-old and my seven-year-old are both really comfortable here

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The doctor and staff are su... — Violet G.

I love this office. The doctor and staff are super friendly and always make us feel remembered. 10 stars!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly.  — Kailynn J.

The entire staff is very friendly.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service on all levels at this of... — Sydni L.

Great customer service on all levels at this office. Very kid friendly and warm staff!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani is the best! — Luke H.

I highly recommend Bala kids dentistry. Dr. Madani and her staff are so kind and they always give exceptional care to my boys. They go the extra mile to ensure your children have a good experience.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your patience and underst... — Michael L.

Thank you so much for your patience and understanding of my overtired and cranky child. You went above and beyond. Thank you!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice  — Alexander L.

So many dental offices just happen to see children; but this entire practice is clearly FOR kids. The staff is so kind and everyone from the front desk to the clinical staff really understand how to relate to children. Dr. Sheedeh took her time and addressed all of our questions. She even had photo examples ready to show us of what to look out for with our son’s chipped tooth.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again! — Abigail O.

Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist that's friendly.... — Anthony H.

I have never been to a dentist that's friendly. My children love it there and they are sooooooo good that I myself want to get my teeth done

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Dr. Madani and her staff are very friendly! They quickly helped my 4 year old feel comfortable in an environment that he would typically feel anxious. Our overall experience has been wonderful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly e... — Laila A.

Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly environment. For my daughters first dental appt she didn't cry once at all!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish this was my own dentist!  — Mason F.

What an amazing office. Well run and very friendly. My son had a minor dental issue and the staff was accommodating to get us in for a same day appointment. Dr. Sheedeh is excellent at what she does and is extremely thorough. Love this office!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob S.

Friendly and timely service. Very personable front office staff. The dentist is excellent and has a wonderful bedside manner

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional a... — Julia G.

Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional and caring in taking care of my 2 year old. They explained things thoroughly and made sure that I was comfortable with the treatment being given. It was a painless and pleasant experience and I know that my daughter is now a fan for life of everyone at Bala Kids Dentistry.

Aug 18, 2019