StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves it here. — Londyn L.

I love how they cater to the kids. So many pretty colors and the office is spotless. The staff is very nice and caring.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Samuel S.

This was our little one’s first trip to the dentist and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone at Bala Kids Dentistry was just amazing- patient, warm, and thorough.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Emily L.

Great experience! Made the 1st visit ever for my daughter as painless as possible.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Nicole S.

Wonderful experience! Staff was very nice, helpful, and thorough.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE IT!  — Madison C.

Everyone was just super great down to the ppl at the front desk! I also loved how they all had pictures on there shirts of themselves so we know what they look like be hind their masks. They were all super helpful, patient and polite!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Thank you for making ... — Hadley M.

Everything was wonderful. Thank you for making it such a positive experience for my daughter.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff in the back were awesome.  — Melissa J.

Dentist and staff in the back were awesome.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team providing excellent care for c... — Sirus N.

Outstanding team providing excellent care for children.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Inviting  — Isabella R.

The atmosphere is pleasant and inviting. The staff are kind and kid friendly, my 6 year old felt comfortable and enjoyed her experience. The rooms are clean, colorful, and the tv’s are a plus to help children relax.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring practice — Jayden W.

After a 2-year COVID break from a dentist, I was not sure what my 4yo would think of strangers being so close to her face, let alone with dental tools. But the staff at Bala Kids were so patient and compassionate--my kid genuinely had a great time! They explained every step to my kid and got her buy-in at every opportunity by asking, for example, what flavor toothpaste they should use. I went in with high expectations based on what I had heard from other parents and the office exceeded them. The exam was thorough and I appreciated the time Dr. Sheedah took with us to get to know us and discuss any concerns. On the administrative side, making an appointment was a breeze and they text and emailed every form I could fill out ahead of time. My kid (and I) can't wait to go back.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Mason V.

Bala Kids Dentistry is fabulous! They got us in for an emergency and gave my son excellent care!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is always spotless. The staff is b... — Rylie B.

The facility is always spotless. The staff is beyond amazing. Always friendly and welcoming. Scheduling is simple and they are willing to work with your home/work balance. Every hygienist and dentist we have seen has been so pleasant to work with, and willing to explain procedures and listening to parents concerns without brushing them off! Highly recommend!

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are welcoming and patient, my childre... — Mark H.

The staff are welcoming and patient, my children were happy.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheedah and her staff are the best. Could... — Guy S.

Dr. Sheedah and her staff are the best. Couldn’t be happier.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bala kids dentistry is a great place to bring y... — Abbi W.

Bala kids dentistry is a great place to bring your kids!! Amazing people work here. I love the passion they have behind what they do and how the fully explain everything to you before doing anything!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy to have found this place because... — Haley T.

I’m very happy to have found this place because everyone is very friendly. The doctor I had was very nice and clean my teeth without feeling any pain. Best environment ever.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff including the doctors were very nice.... — Logan T.

The staff including the doctors were very nice. First impression is always what’s count for me and that was A plus in my book. My children love this place and that’s most important. Thank goodness I found this place.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Zoe C.

Dr Madani is so attentive to each child’s needs as an individual patient. Very precise and goes way above and beyond! So appreciative!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a part of their family. My son had ... — Lorenzo P.

I feel like a part of their family. My son had a dental emergency and the dentists checked in on him every day, even on the weekends. I felt very supported. I can't say enough great things about this practice and all of the people who work there.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First X-Ray Experience  — Alexander L.

This was my son’s first time getting dental imaging done and the staff was so patient and caring. He was anxious about having it done and Bala Kids turned it into a really positive experience.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Bellamy L.

Absolutely thrilled with our experience. Everything about this office and its staff is engineered to make young people feel comfortable with the dentist.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my baby first visit, and I must that e... — Makayla C.

This was my baby first visit, and I must that everyone there made her feel very welcome. I would highly recommend Bala Kids Dentist to everyone.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the office was so ... — Joseph P.

Everyone was so friendly and the office was so clean.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The male doctor is so patient and takes his tim... — Jacob M.

The male doctor is so patient and takes his time to explain things thoroughly. The facility is clean and the receptionist are we coming.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED IT!!! — Oscar S.

This was my 17 month old son’s first visit to the dentist. He left SO EXCITED about brushing his teeth and, in fact, requested Dr.Root brush his teeth over and over again! I also learned important things about taking care of his little teeth!!! It was so windward such a great office. We can’t wait to get back there!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Zoe C.

Best dental practice ever! The staff is courteous and so attentive and Dr Madani will make sure your children’s teeth are perfect! Your child isn’t just a number with this practice and I couldn’t ask for more!! Thank you!!

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming staff, great atmosph... — Liev B.

Professional and welcoming staff, great atmosphere,and excellent care for my 11 year old! Highly recommend.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Root and Jess are the best!!! Thank you guy... — Declan M.

Dr. Root and Jess are the best!!! Thank you guys for everything!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing! — Wolfe W.

You are amazing! This was my child’s first dental appointment and I cannot imagine a better experience! From the front desk to every technician and the dentist, each person was so incredibly patient, kind, competent, efficient and super friendly! I was so impressed with the interaction and quality of service and care! I will recommend your office to every local parent I know! Thank you!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and set up. My daughter actuall... — Miriam S.

Excellent staff and set up. My daughter actually loves going to the dentist. He is also very knowledgeable and offered helpful guidance.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and welcoming. I plan on se... — Alexander W.

Staff was very nice and welcoming. I plan on sending my friends and neighbors to this practice.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Aisha K.

They took me and my 2 year old right back when we arrived. The mobile forms and checkin process was easy. Dr. Madani was excellent at answering my questions, and made my daughter feel at ease. Would definitely recommend others to this office.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Dentist was awesome, he... — Amelia R.

Great office and staff. Dentist was awesome, he took his time and explained everything in details

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn P.

They are great with the kids. They speak to them in a way that makes them feel safe as well as understanding what's going to happen to them and they make it fun!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amir Dr is great and patient with him — Amir J.

Amir Dr is great and patient with him

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this place! I want to go this dentist a... — Francis F.

We LOVE this place! I want to go this dentist and I'm an adult! :) So kind and caring. Excellent rapport with my squirmy toddler.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Penelope A.

So unbelievably happy with our experience! My children are three and five and this was their first visit to the dentist. The staff was beyond accommodating and patient while I worked through insurance issues and finding the office for the first time. When we arrived they were extremely genuine and kind they explained every little detail that was going to happen not only to myself but to my children as well. While my oldest was in the chair they were able to get my youngest involved so she felt like a helper. They did not silence my children or myself with questions or concerns rather they listened and gave knowledgeable answers. He felt very supported and not judged afterwards they gave each of my children a goodie bag and when we got into the car my children were actually excited and couldn’t wait for their next visit!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madani is a wonderful dentist, she is person... — Jacob W.

Dr Madani is a wonderful dentist, she is personable and professional. She took the time with my 4 year old son and made sure he was ok with everything she did. She makes coming to the dentist fun!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!  — Ramsey R.

My son is 3 years old. having strangers poke around in his mouth is understandably off putting. He seems to enjoy his visits! Whimsical decor, choice of favorite movie, and very gentle, friendly, and informative staff. Five Stars!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately started referring Bala Kids Denti... — Carmela P.

I immediately started referring Bala Kids Dentistry to people I knew. This place is wonderful and the staff and dentists are wonderful. Couldn’t be happier.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is Amazing! — Caroline M.

We were referred to Bala Kids Dentistry by friends and we could not have been happier with our treatment, the office and the staff. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. Going to the dentist can be anxiety provoking but I will never have to feel that again. Dr. Madani was so warm and caring and was extremely knowledgable and patient when offering options to me for the treatment of my daughters teeth. Needless to say, I could not be happier that we switched and I feel confident that my children will never have anxiety about going to the dentist again.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely can’t say enough.... — Zoe C.

I genuinely can’t say enough about how sincere the service Dr Mandani and her staff provided for my daughter! I didn’t feel rushed, the visit was very informative, Dr Mandani took her time addressing my concerns, provided options for my daughter’s continued dental care and last be not least provided excellent COVID safety. It was a one of a kind experience that is rare nowadays among a world of noticeable insincerity and inconsideration. So appreciated the kindness witnessed at my daughter’s visit!! Thank you Dr Mandani!!!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy we found Bala Kids Dentistry! All... — Madelyn P.

I am so happy we found Bala Kids Dentistry! All 3 are very high anxiety but the entire staff and Dr. Madani were incredibly sweet and made sure they understood everything. They spent so much time letting them ease into each part of their checkup, especially when they were apprehensive about something. When my daughters declined something, they were so understanding and didn’t miss a beat. They were so amazing that the steps in their cleaning that my daughters declined, they ended up telling the staff they were okay with by the end. I was so impressed with every single minute of our appointments. The staff was probably the best staff I have ever met in pediatrics!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani and her staff are the best! Wonderfu... — Sophie H.

Dr. Madani and her staff are the best! Wonderful with kids and she really takes her time explaining everything to the parents. She's very thorough and professional. Could not be happier.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for a great first visit — Maya G.

Thank you all so much for a great first visit for Maya! The measures you have taken for Covid made me feel safe and everything was clean and bright. You all made Maya feel comfortable and her first visit was a breeze!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As wonderful experience a Dentist can be! — Mason F.

What a well run, beautiful practice. Everyone is friendly, outgoing and great at there job. Dr. Sheedah set high standards for my 3 year old son dental so we were slightly apprehensive to see someone else. Dr. Root was just as amazing! Highly recommend this group.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both have great experiences a... — Kaelah L.

My daughter and I both have great experiences at Bala Kids Dentistry. The staff is very friendly, engaging, and listens to our questions and concerns.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing with bold and bright pret... — Londyn L.

The office is amazing with bold and bright pretty colors and the staff was so nice and attentive. I love how they cater to the children. I’m so glad I found them.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bala Kids Dentistry is a very nice professional... — Daniel T.

Bala Kids Dentistry is a very nice professional family environment. Dr. Sheedah and her staff are always welcoming and friendly to my children and myself. I am so happy, I several years ago. It’s been a great experience! My kids love her and leave happy. They have both established great dental hygiene! What I love the most about Dr. Sheedah is that she literally comes out to meet and greets with you to tell what she’s going to do. Even after you say it’s ok to her staff to perform a task she will still come out to you to double check if you are still ok with everything. I appreciate how personable she and her entire staff are. I highly recommend Bala Kids Dentistry!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Sheedeh and the enti... — Adam W.

I am very pleased with Dr. Sheedeh and the entire team at Bala Kids Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Always a great experience. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2021