StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased with Bala Kids Dentistry... — Adam W.

I am always so pleased with Bala Kids Dentistry. Dr. Sheedeh and her staff are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable, whether over the phone or while during our visits. The office is bright, cheerful, clean and sterile. I highly recommend Bala Kids Dentistry to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist in the Philadelphia and Main Line area.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its very clear the moment you walk through the ... — Nyla J.

Its very clear the moment you walk through the door you are entering a dentist office that genuinely cares. From the clean beautifully colored and decorated office to the professional friendly staff. Dr. Madani and her staff are so caring she takes the time to explain each detail. They make each appointment with their office a wonderful experience. My daughter Nyla loves going to Bala Kids Dentristy ❤

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!!! — Noelina E.

We had a wonderful experience. The staff and the doctor were incredibly friendly and made my daughter’s first visit such a comfortable, warm, and caring experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and courteous. I ... — Amanda W.

The entire staff was friendly and courteous. I felt extremely safe when I saw that the office was COVID prepared with the staff in full gear and negative air pressure rooms. I felt at ease knowing the waiting room was closed and my daughter was brought right back when we arrived. I will continue to recommend Dr. Sheedeh and Bala Kids Dentistry to my friends and family.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient experience! The time, care, an... — Jack B.

Amazing patient experience! The time, care, and attention of Dr. Madani and the whole staff was truly wonderful with my 6 year old's procedures that included a filling and sealant. Highly recommend. My son truly felt cared for and safe during the procedure. Very grateful for the experience!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, detailed and friendly — Aquil T.

Very professional, detailed and friendly

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Amaru B.

I love this dentist and they are so good with my son. I will most definitely remain a customer and bring all of my children here.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we love Dr. Madani, she is great with my 3 year... — Jacob W.

we love Dr. Madani, she is great with my 3 year old son! He is happy to go to the dentist and was excited to brush and floss his teeth as she taught him once we got home!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating  — Joseph B.

Always a pleasant experience the staff is great and my son enjoys coming here.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Madani is so friendly and great with my son.... — Nolan H.

Dr Madani is so friendly and great with my son. Very nice and professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly staff. They think of eve... — Sam S.

Fantastic and friendly staff. They think of everything for young kids. My two-year-old and my seven-year-old are both really comfortable here

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The doctor and staff are su... — Violet G.

I love this office. The doctor and staff are super friendly and always make us feel remembered. 10 stars!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly.  — Kailynn J.

The entire staff is very friendly.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service on all levels at this of... — Sydni L.

Great customer service on all levels at this office. Very kid friendly and warm staff!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani is the best! — Luke H.

I highly recommend Bala kids dentistry. Dr. Madani and her staff are so kind and they always give exceptional care to my boys. They go the extra mile to ensure your children have a good experience.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your patience and underst... — Michael L.

Thank you so much for your patience and understanding of my overtired and cranky child. You went above and beyond. Thank you!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice  — Alexander L.

So many dental offices just happen to see children; but this entire practice is clearly FOR kids. The staff is so kind and everyone from the front desk to the clinical staff really understand how to relate to children. Dr. Sheedeh took her time and addressed all of our questions. She even had photo examples ready to show us of what to look out for with our son’s chipped tooth.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again! — Abigail O.

Your Kid Will Never Fear the Dentist Again!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist that's friendly.... — Anthony H.

I have never been to a dentist that's friendly. My children love it there and they are sooooooo good that I myself want to get my teeth done

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Dr. Madani and her staff are very friendly! They quickly helped my 4 year old feel comfortable in an environment that he would typically feel anxious. Our overall experience has been wonderful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly e... — Laila A.

Everyone was very pleasant, warm and friendly environment. For my daughters first dental appt she didn't cry once at all!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish this was my own dentist!  — Mason F.

What an amazing office. Well run and very friendly. My son had a minor dental issue and the staff was accommodating to get us in for a same day appointment. Dr. Sheedeh is excellent at what she does and is extremely thorough. Love this office!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob S.

Friendly and timely service. Very personable front office staff. The dentist is excellent and has a wonderful bedside manner

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional a... — Julia G.

Dr. Madani and her staff were so professional and caring in taking care of my 2 year old. They explained things thoroughly and made sure that I was comfortable with the treatment being given. It was a painless and pleasant experience and I know that my daughter is now a fan for life of everyone at Bala Kids Dentistry.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I l... — Amir J.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I love how the interact with my son. He is so comfortable and cooperative when he visits the dentist.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deserves more than 5 stars! — Khloe D.

This was the best choice we could have made for our Daughter in terms of choosing a new Dentist. Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming and created a warm and calming environment. We are so excited to have found Bala Kids Dentistry! Will certainly recommend to friends and family.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!!! Where have they be... — Euree C.

Best dentist office ever!!!! Where have they been my child’s entire life ?

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very kid-friendly! — Xavier W.

Excellent service, very kid-friendly!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and friendly. I would reco... — Leah C.

Staff is always nice and friendly. I would recommend this dentistry to all my friends and family.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Sheedeh office was AMAZING! T... — Kailynn J.

The staff at Dr. Sheedeh office was AMAZING! They made you feel right at home like you were family. Thank you so much!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person is an angel and we are so a... — Isabel D.

Every single person is an angel and we are so appreciative of all of you!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Tali E.

The facility and staff are just fantastic and my 2.5 year old loved(!) every minute of her experience at Bala Kids Dentistry as they made her feel so special and comfortable.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful experience,, very pleasant envi — Skylar F.

Just wonderful experience,, very pleasant environment

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheedah Madani and staff are amazing! Every... — Declan M.

Dr. Sheedah Madani and staff are amazing! Everyone is so warm and welcoming! I highly recommend!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mandani and staff are fantastic and made m... — Mariana C.

Dr. Mandani and staff are fantastic and made my 2 year old very comfortable during her first dental appointment. Highly recommended!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Murphy J.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My 2yr old felt so comfortable with all the staff and it was her first at Bala Kids Dentistry. We both loved it she talked about how fun it was the whole way home.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaina C.

I love how you guys let us choose a movie and let us play with ipads before we go. I also love how you guys are so nice to everyone and how you tell us to keep smiling. I also love the treasure box and the goodie bags. When we get kids kash that is another one of my favorite things there. I love the Bala kids dentistry!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist since sh... — Sofia C.

My daughter loves going to the dentist since she started seeing Dr. Madani. Her team is caring and friendly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nyla J.

My daughter and I had an Awsome experience with Bala Kids Denistry from the moment we walked into their neat beautifully decorated office, we were greeted by Dr Madani and her warm and friendly staff. Dr Madani was so kind and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and help us with continued positive outcomes for my daughters dental health. My daughter loves Bala Kids Denisty and so do I.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant! — Paul H.

Professional and pleasant! Brought my 15 month old for our first dentist appointment. It was a great experience and I will be going back for his bi-annual visits.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. People are really friendly and car... — Brianna R.

Great place. People are really friendly and caring. We have been there twice and so far no complaints.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff, the dentist herself is aw... — Nathan D.

Very attentive staff, the dentist herself is awesome with the kids! Highly recommend their dentist office for kids!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Switched and couldn't be happier! — Emerson M.

I switched my two kids from another pediatric dentist and I was absolutely blown away by the kindness shown to my two little ones! It was the first time my son didn't cry at the dentist. Every single person we encountered since we entered the building was respectful and empathetic. My kids were so happy there. We will be staying at Bala Kids until my kids are no longer kids!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about taking my daughter for the ... — Reya P.

I was nervous about taking my daughter for the first time. Everyone and especially the dentist were fantastic with her. She actually asked if he could come visit us. She remains excited to brush her teeth with the toothbrush “my dentist gave me.”

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful mom — Xavier T.

AMAZING!!...this was our first visit and it was awesome. The communication up until my visit was great. The staff was friendly, professional and very efficient! They made my 10 yr old very comfortable. Great experience!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great environment!! So many things... — Brianna R.

Great staff, great environment!! So many things for kids to do and see while they are there. Staff really knows how to make a dentist experience enjoyable for kids. Would definitely recommend anyone to come there

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice to me and my children.... — Zavier R.

The staff were very nice to me and my children. They had so many fun things to distract and entertain the kids. My kids want to go back because of the great experience they had. I also appreciated the different ways they try to encourage children to keep their teeth clean.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very nice and welcoming. O... — Amir J.

The office staff was very nice and welcoming. Our 1yr old son first dentist visit was a success. He was not afraid at all. The staff was also pleasant to his older brother who visit the office with us.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the very beginning to the end we were made... — Julia G.

From the very beginning to the end we were made to feel welcome. My youngest daughter had an appointment to address some issues and while she was being seen, my other two daughters were entertained and attended to in the waiting room. My youngest who is very apprehensive around doctors was made to feel at ease and was actually able to make it through her first doctors appointment without screaming nonstop. Bala Kids Dentistry is a fabulous office, staffed by the finest pediatric dental team I have had the pleasure of dealing with, and that says a lot because I am a dentist also.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place for my son!! — Amaru B.

Very nice office. Staff super friendly and knowledgable. Office is very clean. I like the little rewards they give as incentive for the children to want to go to the dentist.

Jan 28, 2019