StarStarStarStarStar LInzi is always fabulous, she listens to where ... — Sandra B.

LInzi is always fabulous, she listens to where my areas are that need attention and then gives her all for however long the session is. I have always had a 60 min massage and just treated myself to a 90 minute and what a difference and what a treat, my legs felt amazing along with my hands and feet. 90 min is truly the way to go!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been getting facials and adjustments at In... — Suzanne S.

I've been getting facials and adjustments at Inner Radiance and Back Health for a couple of years now. The facials with Shaly are AMAZING! I don't trust anyone else with my skin. She uses all organic products and makes recommendations based off of my needs. Dr. G is knowledgable and skilled at reading the bodies weak areas and issues. I always leave there feeling better after my adjustments. The whole staff is awesome! I highly recommend them!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient 10+ with Dr. G, best decisi... — Audrey E.

I've been a patient 10+ with Dr. G, best decision I ever made I highly recommend BHR!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G understands my body and makes the appropri... — Don J.

Dr G understands my body and makes the appropriate adjustments.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love running, lifting and everything outdoor... — Robert H.

I love running, lifting and everything outdoors. Thanks to Dr G for keeping(putting me back) me in alignment and Backhealth & Inner Radiance Spa for helping me heal from all me adventures so I can keep living the adventures pain free life I love. Highly recommended!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Geat service with good info on life wellness! — Ted J.

Geat service with good info on life wellness!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linzi is utterly fabulous to have a massage fro... — Sandra B.

Linzi is utterly fabulous to have a massage from. She listens to where you hurt and works on it and you get off the table feeling like you are walking on a cloud. I so look forward to these massages on a regular basis. Dr G's staff ROCKS!!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to drive 2 hours to see him! — Julie A.

BHIR is the best place I have found for my back health needs. I used to drive 2 hours just to see him! Dr. G. is knowledgeable, calm and kind. He's a good listener and does everything he can to solve your pain issues. He has lots of cool tools / technology he uses to get an accurate record of your condition and progress. I highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and proficient Chiropractor.  — David D.

Friendly receptionist, good technicians, and a great adjustment by "Doc G".

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please see yelp or trip advisor — Priti Jain B.

Please see yelp or trip advisor

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. Very profes... — Robert T.

Everyone was very nice and polite. Very professional.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is one in a million! He and his staff ar... — Laura K.

Dr. G is one in a million! He and his staff are very caring and considerate and always go the extra mile for their patients. Dr. G is an excellent chiropractor and has helped me so much with back, knee and foot problems. He's a great listener and offers excellent advice for additional and/or follow up care. I won't go to anyone else.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been in Dr. G’s care for 10yrs & he always fix... — Tara T.

Been in Dr. G’s care for 10yrs & he always fixes me when I’m broken! There are wellness centers around but I drive 35 minutes to go to Back Health & Inner Radiance for a reason! Plus they always get me in immediately for emergencies! Dr. G & his staff are the best!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After checking in to BHIR I was taken to a back... — David D.

After checking in to BHIR I was taken to a back stretching device and then to a messaging table. After that I was adjusted by "Doc G". My experience was great and my back felt much more flexible. I felt great..

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go here! — Veronica B.

Prompt and caring staff, excellent massages. Couldn’t ask for better service. I recommend them to all my friends.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! I LOVE DR. G — Audrey E.

Excellent service!!! I love Dr G and his support staff. There have been times I’ve gone into his office in serious pain and he’s provided excellent care. I recommend him all the time!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's called "backhealth" for a reason. Wether i... — Robert H.

It's called "backhealth" for a reason. Wether it's massage, chiropractic or any kind of recovery due to sports, recreational, car or clumsy accident(I've been treated, "straightened" out and healed through all of them.) This is the right place for you.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly very CO operative very nice to do... — Dan S.

Very friendly very CO operative very nice to do business with we appreciate him and everybody in the office

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jonathan T.

My appointment was, per usual, amazing. I wish I could adjusted daily.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience exceptional service! — Bonnie J.

I always experience exceptional service!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiropractor and staff in the valley!  — Jenn C.

I always feel better when I leave your office. You all are professional, friendly and give optimal care! I love Back Health and Inner Radiance Spa, I don’t know what I’d do with out you!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend BHR  — Audrey E.

Love coming into BHR, Dr G is awesome and his staff is amazing. He’s been my chiropractor for 10+years now. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place to go — Elise L.

All the staff I have encountered here are amazing. From empathy and concern for my daughter and myself, professional courtesy and proficiency. Dr. G. is amazing too. He has an excellent bed side manner and really takes the time to explain everything about your care. I would recommend to anyone to come here.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are so wonderful. I over hear how... — Nichole R.

Doc and staff are so wonderful. I over hear how interested they are with all the patients not just me because I'm so adorable they love all their patients!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff at BHIR! They are always ... — Kacie I.

Love all of the staff at BHIR! They are always able to get me an appointment quickly, if needed and they provide great personalized care. I have been going to BHIR for several years now and have recommended many friends. The staff does not disappoint.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Everything was good. Left the appointment feeling much better!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindi L.

AWESOME ... very caring staff...

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring office😃‼️ — Cindi L.

Wonderful, caring office😃‼️

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and I feel great.... — Laura M.

I had a wonderful experience and I feel great. Dr G was amazing. The staff so kind and helpful. The medical equipment was outstanding! I can’t wait for my next appt!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How many ways I could say thank you for giving ... — Nichole R.

How many ways I could say thank you for giving me my life back. Before coming in to get treatment I was in pain all the time and had to take many pain killing pills but now I don't have take anything and feel much better to boot.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dyane welt — Dyane W.

welcoming, professional environment. best in service! thank you bhir wellness.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service. — Corie D.

I always receive great service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We patients feel special ! — Nichole R.

What I love the most is how all the staff are truly interested in the patients work and family it makes all us feel special!!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sharp pain in my neck to... — Ryan N.

I've been gritting my teeth with a sharp pain in my neck for over a month. I stopped working out and received a deep tissue massage after about three weeks. Nothing. My girlfriend recommended Dr. G. The staff was caring, educated, and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Dr. G. was not only helpful in the office but provided simple stretches for home and offered his personal cell phone should I need it.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tawni K.

I'm always greeted with a smile by everyone. The attention spent on my individual needs are always given the best possible care.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BHIR Wellness is a place that is professional, ... — Holly B.

BHIR Wellness is a place that is professional, friendly and easy to get an appointment. I left there with immediate relief of my lower back discomfort.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. G to everyone. — Vicki L.

I recommend Dr. G to everyone.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The therapist 'attacked' every problem with pre... — Tony M.

The therapist 'attacked' every problem with precision! Outstanding massage...👍

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better after my chiropractic ca... — Jenn C.

I feel so much better after my chiropractic care.I always receive muscle stimulation, heat or ice, and any other therapy needed to relieve my body of pain or imbalance. Dr. G and his staff are amazing at what they do, and give it with the utmost care. I don’t know what I’d do without this top quality wellness provider!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've kept Dr. G and BHIR Spa in my regular rout... — Robert H.

I've kept Dr. G and BHIR Spa in my regular routine for the last seven years and I have no doubt my body and wellness is better for it.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. , The very best chiropractor ever. — Marilyn S.

Dr. G. Is the very best chiropractor , I have ever been to. Seeing him since 2006 or before, he has helped me so much to control my pain. He also gives me some very good advise, on a little bit of everything. He has the latest equipment and teckneks, that most chiropractors do not have.I have neuropathy in my feet. No feeling what so ever , for years. He used infrared light treatments , on them, and now I have feeling. Still have neuropathy. .. I try to get treatments at least once a month. Love this Dr, and his family too. They are so kind and like family.. God be with them. They deserve the best. Marilyn Schwartz. PS: He always takesby time for you , even when so busy his head should be swimmi g. Great guy & wife and helpers.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I appreciate your expertise. — Ted J.

Thank you! Your expertise is appreciated.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cant say enough of how much I love Dr G and t... — Monica J.

I cant say enough of how much I love Dr G and the staff here! Honestly amazing!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue C.

Angel gave a great massage !

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain all gone — Unnati J.

I came in last week after two days of intense back pain and being on pain meds. Dr G saw me on Friday and diagnosed the issue. He did some adjustments and shared stretching techniques. We also did some manual therapy and heat and electrode therapy. I felt better that evening and am happy to say I’m off pain meds and no longer in pain! Thank you Dr G and team!!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel restored after visiting Dr. G. Ch... — Katie H.

I always feel restored after visiting Dr. G. Chiropractic care is a non-negotiable for me, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. G and staff for being an integral part of my wellness.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended my friends to Back Health Ch... — Anthony G.

I have recommended my friends to Back Health Chiropractic for past 5 years!

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. G and all of his staff! Always frie... — Allyssa B.

We Love Dr. G and all of his staff! Always friendly, welcoming, clean environment, and leave pain-free

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Sharing  — Nichole R.

Genuine caring and concern of me and all the patients I see that come in.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience coming to BHIR... — Mackenzie P.

I always have a great experience coming to BHIR wellness. Dr. G is extremely knowledgeable and listens to what exactly the patient is needing help with. I would highly recommend this place!

Mar 25, 2020