StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Receptionist friendly and helpf... — Sheila H.

Very satisfied. Receptionist friendly and helpful. All staff make you feel welcome. Jackie is wonderful with helping with frames

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous staff.. — Gretta E.

Always friendly and courteous staff..

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Susanna S.

Thank you for always making me feel welcome at your office. I appreciate your sevices and Dr Courtney is the best!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with staff and the best se... — Sheila H.

Excellent experience with staff and the best selection of frames!.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel N.

I appreciate very much Dr Tim's willingness to listen to everything I have to say about my eyes and to answer any question.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Ryan. Our appointments ne... — Megan T.

I absolutely love Dr. Ryan. Our appointments never seem rushed and he’s genuinely interested in taking the time to ask me about my life. He also saw my 11 month old son for his first appointment and make the check up so simple and easy.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable service — Kenneth P.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable service

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are Welcome.  — Jeanette L.

My husband and myself have always received excellent care from Dr. Courtney. Since we are both in our 80's, need the extra service he provides. Staff is amazing also.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Dr. — Judith G.

Friendly staff, great Dr.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Very comprehensive care... — Sheila H.

Friendly and efficient. Very comprehensive care.

Apr 7, 2018