StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Dr. — Judith G.

Friendly staff, great Dr.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Very comprehensive care... — Sheila H.

Friendly and efficient. Very comprehensive care.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merle B.

Great Place! Friendly People. Great Experience!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — John C.

Very professional and friendly.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at WECC for a number of y... — Sally W.

I have been a patient at WECC for a number of years and have always felt very good about my eye care. Everyone has been very friendly and willing to assist or answer questions.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for eye care. Very personal and... — Cinda B.

Excellent place for eye care. Very personal and professional people.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE — Myrna M.

ALWAYS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. WOULDN'T CHANGE DOCTORS AND WOULD REFER MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I only hope the Dr. taking Dr. Negrete's place... — Pam P.

I only hope the Dr. taking Dr. Negrete's place is as great as he has been to me. He will have alot to live up to

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna F.

I couldn't ask for better care. The office people and nurse's have always been very helpful and kind.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great care! — Judith G.

Excellent care, Dr. Negret explained my retinal problem so well and checked it frequently, hate to see him leave!!!!

Oct 26, 2016