StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Rhonda G.

Always enjoy having my eyes checked. Office staff are so friendly and personable. And Dr. Ryan always takes time to address concerns.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Very satisified with Axis — Dorothy W.

Good visit. Very satisfied with Axis

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT professionals — Judith F.

GREAT professionals all...doctors, techs, secretaries! They all make you very comfortable and perform a thorough exam in a user friendly atmosphere.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Courtney does explain and a... — John N.

Excellent care. Dr. Courtney does explain and answer questions. All staff are friendly and help make people comfortable.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to be Dr. Courtney's patient. He expla... — Martha N.

Pleased to be Dr. Courtney's patient. He explains things well. He took time to answer questions. All staff members were pleasant and helpful. I had good help in picking out a pair of non-prescription reading glasses.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — John C.

Very professional. Every thing was explained to me and price was very reasonable.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Receptionist friendly and helpf... — Sheila H.

Very satisfied. Receptionist friendly and helpful. All staff make you feel welcome. Jackie is wonderful with helping with frames

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous staff.. — Gretta E.

Always friendly and courteous staff..

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Susanna S.

Thank you for always making me feel welcome at your office. I appreciate your sevices and Dr Courtney is the best!!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with staff and the best se... — Sheila H.

Excellent experience with staff and the best selection of frames!.

Jun 15, 2018