StarStarStarStarStar This was the best service I had in a long time.... — Milagros T.

This was the best service I had in a long time. The doctor was amazing, provided treatment plan options.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent she took the time to ... — Estevan T.

The doctor was excellent she took the time to explain everything to. She remind me of one of my college professor. Excellent service !

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love awesome smiles . Best Dentist out there ... — Dawn N.

I love awesome smiles . Best Dentist out there . The Dr. Is always friendly and easy to talk to. Love her and the staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient care.  — Linda S.

Exceptional patient care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Treats my family lik... — David B.

Always a great experience. Treats my family like their extended family. Every visit they treat you like the most important patient they have. I really appreciate their level of engagement.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son felt very comfortable with his appointme... — Anri B.

My son felt very comfortable with his appointment. He liked his dental hygienist and dentist. In all, it was a wonderful visit.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They found an issue  — Donna A.

They found an issue at the last minute and made the time to fix it without making an additional appointment to come back.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist I've Ever Had  — Debbie A.

Dr. Lowe takes excellent dental care to another level. She and her entire staff are so supportive, professional, and transparent--from the moment they note your medical history and insurance to the time you're receiving your dental care. My entire family received general cleaning, cavity fillings, and a tooth extraction all in one week. Dr. Lowe's work is the MOST thorough and comprehensive that I've ever received from any dentist. She addressed my biggest concerns as well as issues I was not aware of. Best of all, Dr. Lowe makes everything as painless as possible (if you're squeamish like I am, her staff will put you at ease in a way that's rare for any medical professional.) Dr. Lowe also follows up with you after your procedure to make sure you're doing well. She is one in a million!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My grandsons governmental experience — Alexander S.

The team at Awesome Smiles were great. I took my grandson in for his first appointment and he was scared at first. All who interacted with my grandson were wonderful with him. His appointment went very well. I'm grateful that his first experience was positive. Thank you Awesome Smiles

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe and her staff are kind, friendly, and ... — Tamitha B.

Dr. Lowe and her staff are kind, friendly, and very thorough! They explained everything to me so I could understand. Dr. Lowe and her staff are by far the best dental practitioners in the area! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been wonder — Jaqueline J.

The service has always been Wonderful

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent experience — Dennis H.

Always excellent experience

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service! The dentist and h... — Brenda N.

I received excellent service! The dentist and her staff exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Awesome Smiles Dental Clinic to anyone needing a new dentist. Professional, friendly, excellent facility and concerned about your well being. Thank You!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Smiles is AWESOME! I highly recommend t... — James L.

Awesome Smiles is AWESOME! I highly recommend this dental office.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so helpful and provide tips for... — Aniyah R.

They are always so helpful and provide tips for my dental care.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe and her staff are so nice, professiona... — Janice P.

Dr. Lowe and her staff are so nice, professional and courteous. Whenever I visit, I am greeted as a friend, not just a patient. I had an appointment for x-rays and a cleaning, but found out I had a broken tooth and Dr. Lowe was able to take care of the issue immediately. It took a long time for the Novocain to take effect and Dr. Lowe was so patient with me and my "dentist anxiety". My appointment ended on a pleasant note and I walked out with my goody bag.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lowe and her staff. Best dentist I’ve e... — Pauline Jayne L.

Love Dr Lowe and her staff. Best dentist I’ve ever had!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for my son and me and we had a... — Raechelle M.

First time visit for my son and me and we had a pleasant time. Very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! Family Friendly! — Alana V.

Excellent service!!! Family Friendly!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowes and her entire staff are awesome. A ve... — Patricia D.

Dr Lowes and her entire staff are awesome. A very caring environment.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been healthier! Dr. Lowe a... — Brent E.

My teeth have never been healthier! Dr. Lowe and her staff really are awesome! I came to the practice 6 months ago and as usual, dreading the dentist chair; usually a painful experience for me. I was put a ease with headphones, and everyone was quick and accurate. I just revisited for my 6mo checkup and its was an easy experience; all because I followed their advice on routine.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe was AWESOME with a dental emergency wr ... — Emma E.

Dr Lowe was AWESOME with a dental emergency wr had with my daughter. She came back to the office after hours and helped us quickly and with amazing care!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  — Patricia D.

Excellent. Friendly and professional

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Holly C.

From start to finish, Dr. Lowe and her staff provide warm, welcoming, caring service. Everyone takes the time to inform and explain, answering any question or concern. I look forward to my dental visits!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfy — Kheira M.

It is so nice to arrive and staff, is smiling, knows you and is very helpful. They make you feel at home. It is so comfy that you forget to go home. I love to smile..i smile a lot and thanks to Dr Lowe and her staff.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe and her staff are friendly, efficient a... — Pauline Jayne L.

Dr Lowe and her staff are friendly, efficient and keep their patients informed as procedures are in process. I’ve finally found my dentist!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe has an awesome crewThey were very kin... — Rekha T.

Dr. Lowe has an awesome crew They were very kind, helpful and knowledgeable thank you all special thanks to Dr Lowe and carissa and the team

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hospitality — Taytum G.

All Taytum talked about was how nice everyone was.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff and highly recommended for ... — Andy E.

Knowledgeable staff and highly recommended for all ages.I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and skill set of the employees and the cleanliness of the facility.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe is an awesome dentist, with superior  — Johnnie M.

Dr. Lowe is an awesome dentist, with superior skills and excellent bedside manners. She makes feel comfortable and explains the procedures throughly and comprehensible.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly one of the best dentists i have ever been... — Shannon S.

Truly one of the best dentists i have ever been to

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Relaxed enviro... — David G.

Professional and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Highly recomended

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time customer of Awesome Smi... — Dennis J.

I have been a long time customer of Awesome Smiles and patient of Dr. Lowe. Because of the exceptional service that is provided by Dr. Lowe and her staff, I REFUSE to go anywhere else for my dental services!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff.  — Patricia D.

Very pleasant and friendly staff.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was friendly, professional and explai... — Cynthia T.

Hygienist was friendly, professional and explained what she was going to do before doing it.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe is a pleasure to see! even if you nee... — Kenneth N.

Dr Lowe is a pleasure to see! even if you need your tooth drilled.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around care is excellent! — Howard T.

All around care is excellent!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Tracy H.

I had a good experience with y’all I felt like everybody treated me very well I would recommend whoever wanted to come to y’all that it is a great place to go to get ur teeth fix’s.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaqueline J.

I always leave my dentist office feeling like my visit was great.I love Dr Lowe and her staff I always leave with a Awesome Smile.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very nice staff. — Melissa W.

Excellent service!! Very nice staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the ladies here! They made me fe... — Tyera H.

Love love love the ladies here! They made me feel like I had been coming there for cleaning my whole life. Can’t wait to go back!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so nice ,I am so hap... — Nancy W.

Everyone in this office is so nice ,I am so happy that I came here for my Dental needs.Thank you all so much .

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Smiles operates as a TOP RATED dental o... — James L.

Awesome Smiles operates as a TOP RATED dental office and I would recommend their services to friends or colleagues highly.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast and very pleasant.Received very g... — Corrie C.

It was fast and very pleasant. Received very good service. Thank all of you

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They took care of me right away .. — Reginald E.

I’m a new patient to Awesome Smiles. I needed help, they took me in on short notice and they took care of me right away.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Smiles  — Lisa J.

I recommend Awesome Smiles! As a fairly new patient, I appreciate the early morning appointments and all of the preventative measures given to me both in and out of the office.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A real team — Holly C.

Here is a truly responsive dental team. Clear explanations and options are their hallmark. Dr. Lowe gets to know her patients beyond just their teeth. Every dental appointment becomes a visit with friends!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda's first dental appointment was perfect! — Amanda B.

I'm Amanda's Mom and her first appointment was so pleasant for the whole family. They take care to make the kids feel comfortable and engage them in the whole process. Amanda left feeling proud and like a big girl. We're glad to have found this genuine group.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Smiles Dental Center is an outstanding ... — Andy E.

Awesome Smiles Dental Center is an outstanding practice with a skilled and knowledgeable staff.Professional and courteous in all phases of dentistry and highly recommended for all members of your family and friends.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Nancy W.

Very Nice people there ,friendly as can be

Feb 21, 2018