StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Awesome Smiles  — Richard P.

My first visit to Awesome Smiles was great. Would be lying if I said I enjoy going to the dentist, but this group minimizes the discomfort. From the front desk crew to the dentist, everything was smooth and well explained.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe and her entire team were amazing! I ha... — Kathleen P.

Dr Lowe and her entire team were amazing! I have sever dental anxiety and I was completely put at ease and told what was to happen before it did. I highly recommend Awesome Smiles for everyone!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Awesome Smiles. Everyone is al... — George M.

I enjoy going to Awesome Smiles. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and efficient. — Andrea D.

Staff is very professional and efficient.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best — Kheira M.

I will never say it enough. So far it has been the best Dentist I have never had for the past 40 years..Dr Lowe and her staff are top notch

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Donna H.

I visited Awesome Smiles Dental Center for the first time and was totally satisfied with Dr. Lowe and my hygienist, Anthony Lengyyen. The front office is very accommodating! They both were professional, knowledgeable and extremely thorough! I highly recommend this dental practice-give them a try; you’ll be pleasantly surprised!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff very personable and professiona... — Philip W.

The whole staff very personable and professional! Dr Lowe makes u feel so at ease and lays it out for u. And I CANNOT remember the last time a dentist kept my appt time within 30 mins of what I booked!! Knowing that my time is valued is a rare thing in the dental world!!! Best dentist I’ve ever had!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted M.

Everyone is very friendly, understanding of patient dental fears and at the same time very professional. I feel like I'm in good hands the whole time I'm there.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is invested in my dental... — Gina T.

Everyone in the office is invested in my dental health! The ladies at the front desk greet you by name and share bits of personal information while attending to business affairs. The rest of the staff are totally engaged and easily pick up conversations from the last visit! Dr. Lowe has a quiet disposition, excellent chair-side manners, smiles often, and provides professional and personal advice regarding dental experience. The office runs seamlessly; going over and beyond the necessary requirements to take care of their patients. My mother and I both had recent mishaps when our insurance companies changed and the staff walked us through every step (which took months to rectify). They were patient, positive and communicated often. This has been the best dental experience for our family!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and awesome. — Dennis H.

Always professional and awesome.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FEAR OF DENTISTS — Rebecca C.

Having a long-standing fear of dentists going back to my childhood, when I saw Dr. Lowe's picture I mentally said "She has such a KIND face!" At that point I made up my mind that I would l like Dr. Lowe to take care of me.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff — Holly C.

Outstanding staff from the front desk up to Dr, Lowe. Every action is carefully explained and gently and competently done.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted M.

Everyone is extremely friendly and still very professional. If it weren't the dentist's office you almost can't wait to go back. :)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very Professional! — Dennis M.

Excellent service and very Professional!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly!  — Somnuek L.

All staff are very friendly!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe & the Awesome Smiles team...Great Job! — Richard B.

Dr. Lowe & the Awesome Smiles team always takes good care of me. They go above and beyond to accommodate me, by scheduling appointments that's convenient for my work schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Lowe & the Awesome Smiles team. Richard Brown

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I receive at Awesome Smiles ha... — Brenda N.

The service that I receive at Awesome Smiles has always been phenomenal! The entire staff are courteous and professional. Very pleasant atmosphere and I would highly recommend Dr. Lowe to anyone looking for A1 Dental care.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and professional team — Rekha T.

Awesome Dr and professional team

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best service I had in a long time.... — Milagros T.

This was the best service I had in a long time. The doctor was amazing, provided treatment plan options.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent she took the time to ... — Estevan T.

The doctor was excellent she took the time to explain everything to. She remind me of one of my college professor. Excellent service !

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love awesome smiles . Best Dentist out there ... — Dawn N.

I love awesome smiles . Best Dentist out there . The Dr. Is always friendly and easy to talk to. Love her and the staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient care.  — Linda S.

Exceptional patient care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Treats my family lik... — David B.

Always a great experience. Treats my family like their extended family. Every visit they treat you like the most important patient they have. I really appreciate their level of engagement.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son felt very comfortable with his appointme... — Anri B.

My son felt very comfortable with his appointment. He liked his dental hygienist and dentist. In all, it was a wonderful visit.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They found an issue  — Donna A.

They found an issue at the last minute and made the time to fix it without making an additional appointment to come back.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist I've Ever Had  — Debbie A.

Dr. Lowe takes excellent dental care to another level. She and her entire staff are so supportive, professional, and transparent--from the moment they note your medical history and insurance to the time you're receiving your dental care. My entire family received general cleaning, cavity fillings, and a tooth extraction all in one week. Dr. Lowe's work is the MOST thorough and comprehensive that I've ever received from any dentist. She addressed my biggest concerns as well as issues I was not aware of. Best of all, Dr. Lowe makes everything as painless as possible (if you're squeamish like I am, her staff will put you at ease in a way that's rare for any medical professional.) Dr. Lowe also follows up with you after your procedure to make sure you're doing well. She is one in a million!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My grandsons governmental experience — Alexander S.

The team at Awesome Smiles were great. I took my grandson in for his first appointment and he was scared at first. All who interacted with my grandson were wonderful with him. His appointment went very well. I'm grateful that his first experience was positive. Thank you Awesome Smiles

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe and her staff are kind, friendly, and ... — Tamitha B.

Dr. Lowe and her staff are kind, friendly, and very thorough! They explained everything to me so I could understand. Dr. Lowe and her staff are by far the best dental practitioners in the area! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been wonder — Jaqueline J.

The service has always been Wonderful

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent experience — Dennis H.

Always excellent experience

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service! The dentist and h... — Brenda N.

I received excellent service! The dentist and her staff exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Awesome Smiles Dental Clinic to anyone needing a new dentist. Professional, friendly, excellent facility and concerned about your well being. Thank You!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Smiles is AWESOME! I highly recommend t... — James L.

Awesome Smiles is AWESOME! I highly recommend this dental office.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so helpful and provide tips for... — Aniyah R.

They are always so helpful and provide tips for my dental care.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe and her staff are so nice, professiona... — Janice P.

Dr. Lowe and her staff are so nice, professional and courteous. Whenever I visit, I am greeted as a friend, not just a patient. I had an appointment for x-rays and a cleaning, but found out I had a broken tooth and Dr. Lowe was able to take care of the issue immediately. It took a long time for the Novocain to take effect and Dr. Lowe was so patient with me and my "dentist anxiety". My appointment ended on a pleasant note and I walked out with my goody bag.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lowe and her staff. Best dentist I’ve e... — Pauline Jayne L.

Love Dr Lowe and her staff. Best dentist I’ve ever had!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for my son and me and we had a... — Raechelle M.

First time visit for my son and me and we had a pleasant time. Very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! Family Friendly! — Alana V.

Excellent service!!! Family Friendly!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowes and her entire staff are awesome. A ve... — Patricia D.

Dr Lowes and her entire staff are awesome. A very caring environment.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been healthier! Dr. Lowe a... — Brent E.

My teeth have never been healthier! Dr. Lowe and her staff really are awesome! I came to the practice 6 months ago and as usual, dreading the dentist chair; usually a painful experience for me. I was put a ease with headphones, and everyone was quick and accurate. I just revisited for my 6mo checkup and its was an easy experience; all because I followed their advice on routine.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe was AWESOME with a dental emergency wr ... — Emma E.

Dr Lowe was AWESOME with a dental emergency wr had with my daughter. She came back to the office after hours and helped us quickly and with amazing care!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  — Patricia D.

Excellent. Friendly and professional

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Holly C.

From start to finish, Dr. Lowe and her staff provide warm, welcoming, caring service. Everyone takes the time to inform and explain, answering any question or concern. I look forward to my dental visits!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfy — Kheira M.

It is so nice to arrive and staff, is smiling, knows you and is very helpful. They make you feel at home. It is so comfy that you forget to go home. I love to smile..i smile a lot and thanks to Dr Lowe and her staff.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lowe and her staff are friendly, efficient a... — Pauline Jayne L.

Dr Lowe and her staff are friendly, efficient and keep their patients informed as procedures are in process. I’ve finally found my dentist!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe has an awesome crewThey were very kin... — Rekha T.

Dr. Lowe has an awesome crew They were very kind, helpful and knowledgeable thank you all special thanks to Dr Lowe and carissa and the team

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hospitality — Taytum G.

All Taytum talked about was how nice everyone was.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff and highly recommended for ... — Andy E.

Knowledgeable staff and highly recommended for all ages.I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and skill set of the employees and the cleanliness of the facility.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lowe is an awesome dentist, with superior  — Johnnie M.

Dr. Lowe is an awesome dentist, with superior skills and excellent bedside manners. She makes feel comfortable and explains the procedures throughly and comprehensible.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly one of the best dentists i have ever been... — Shannon S.

Truly one of the best dentists i have ever been to

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Relaxed enviro... — David G.

Professional and friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Highly recomended

May 28, 2018