StarStarStarStarStar thank you for taking the time to educate me on ... — Ginger E.

thank you for taking the time to educate me on various approaches to maintain my skin health and appearance

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience overall — Greg D.

Staff is very personable and professional. Nice office. Barely waited even a few minutes. Procedure was done quickly but with care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is incredible. Just a few injections here a... — Donna W.

Sue is incredible. Just a few injections here and there...and yet I look fresher than ever......I love Avante.....!!!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is always very professional and a great p... — Judy Z.

Anita is always very professional and a great person!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is delightful great experience I always loo... — Nancy W.

Sue is delightful great experience I always look forward too. She takes the time to explain product and procedure a real authentic professional and friend.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is awesome  — Marissa M.

I always see Megan for my skin concerns and she’s the only person I allow to perform my facials. I love the amazing work she does. She is extremely kind, funny and great company while she does her job. If you’re nervous, she will put you at ease. Always explains what she is doing and thoroughly answers my questions. Megan is the BEST.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience. Everyone was extremely hel... — C' S.

Loved my experience. Everyone was extremely helpful with whatever questions I had.. Going back is a must...

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ANGELA IS A ANGEL. The Hydrafacial is the best ... — Becki B.

ANGELA IS A ANGEL. The Hydrafacial is the best thing I’ve dine for myself in ages. A must to work into your routine. We had dinner with friends a few hours after my treatment and both ask what I’d done to my face that it was so healthy and “radiant”.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

I felt very comfortable even though this was the first time I've had a Hydrofacial. Explanations and comfort measures in abundance. All questions answered.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a valued client. — Pam D.

I always feel like a valued client.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit to Avante — Denise I.

Another good visit to Avante

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - Bridget is wonderful!! — Jaime W.

Excellent - Bridget is wonderful!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and helpful -  — Debbie L.

Always very caring and helpful -

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Try this medi spa; you won't regret it! — Kim B.

Try this medi spa; you won't regret it! Classy, professional, and not pushy. Love them!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, personable, explain service, excellent... — Janet N.

On time, personable, explain service, excellent!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LuAnn is alway very professional and I’m never ... — Lisa D.

LuAnn is alway very professional and I’m never disappointed in the services she provides.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and Meghan is awsom... — Jay G.

The staff is super friendly and Meghan is awsome, will recommend to friends and family!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely peaceful Spa! Soft music playing and a... — Sue S.

Lovely peaceful Spa! Soft music playing and a friendly staff. All of my options were explained to me as well as cost. I was also given the Technician's phone number in case I had questions after I got home. Avante was recommended by a friend and I would recommend to my friends!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First timer — Natalie B.

This was my first experience at Avante. I have a friend who has gone here and my dermatologist recommended them for facials. Luann was excellent. I know I’ll be back.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Jill and Sue! This was my first ti... — Dan R.

Great job by Jill and Sue! This was my first time getting the bioTE pellets. It was quick and easy. Thanks and can't wait to feel better!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki M.

I have been so pleased with the professionalism from Megan and Sue. I've had a couple of procedures, and am starting to see the positive results.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is quite friendly and ready to answer ... — Pat K.

Everyone is quite friendly and ready to answer your questions and concerns.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is my favorite place and I always feel s... — Karen C.

Avante is my favorite place and I always feel so welcome and so much better when I leave.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great !!!thank u Maryann and lou... — Cynthia G.

Everything was great !!!thank u Maryann and louan y’all r so sweet . I really appreciated my facial. Thank u so much❤️❤️😡😡

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise in field , professional in every way.... — Linda L.

Expertise in field , professional in every way.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the front and back office staff ... — Pam D.

I really enjoy the front and back office staff at Avante.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Priscilla O.

The ladies here are amazing! They make me want to always come back. My hydrafacial made my skin so soft and my pores look invisible. I'll definitely keep coming back

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan did an amazing job!  — Judy T.

Meghan did an amazing job! I highly recommend this facility. The staff is very professional, too!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Sue was professional and saw ... — Anita K.

Great experience! Sue was professional and saw to my comfort and performed the procedure with precision, and excellence. Thanks Sue

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Avantes 2nd Wednesday of every months Bo... — Caelae T.

I love Avantes 2nd Wednesday of every months Botox & Dysport night.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and one of a kind service — Daphne D.

Very professional and one of a kind service

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt with Pat was excellent, she reviewed my... — Cheryl G.

My appt with Pat was excellent, she reviewed my file & was familiar with my needs as well as listened to my concerns & assured me I will love the results. I am looking forward to great results!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar terrific facials! — Jamie P.

Meghan is wonderful! Her facials are terrific and she is always professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. Great front office sta... — Elizabeth P.

Really great experience. Great front office staff as well as technician

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and helpful, will r... — Jay G.

The staff is super friendly and helpful, will recommend to friends and family!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome. Love all the ladies I have tal... — Kristina S.

Awesome awesome. Love all the ladies I have talked to are super super sweet. I can't Remer who did my tattoo removal but she was so nice and awesome very good conversations and are did an amazing job. I can't wait to go to my next visit!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience! I had a microderm... — April D.

What a wonderful experience! I had a microdermabrasion that made a huge difference! So good! I also got to relax, enjoy a small massage and have a lovely visit with Meghan. I wish I could go back again today!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Melony B.

I always have caring and knowledgeable staff at Avante. I’ve been going for years and they are always great!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Coty is the Very Best  — Tanya S.

The very Best Hormone Doctor ever.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Avante! They... — Sarah H.

Can't say enough good things about Avante! They take the time to know you and your skin and the results are beautiful! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this wonderful place I had a wonderful fa... — Karen H.

Loved this wonderful place I had a wonderful facial. Had a very professional staff. I loved Bridget and Jill. Jill did my Botox

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar renew facial — Joanne J.

I had a renew facial. My skin is soft to the touch as looks “renewed”.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Great service! — Pati B.

Always professional! Great service!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I’d gone to a spa. The r... — Judy T.

This is the first time I’d gone to a spa. The receptionist was very pleasant, as was the entire staff. They made me feel comfortable and cared for! I will certainly return to this facility.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my services — Robin S.

I was very pleased with the extra information I got from Jill. She looked at my chart and saw other services I had received and complimented them and added new information or interesting facts and possible services to think about for the future.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox Injector in The Woodlands — Renata T.

Sue is worth her weight in gold. She is the best Botox injector I’ve ever worked with. Also, Britney is always so cordial and friendly. Love it at Avante.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly the minute you walk i... — Debbie H.

Everyone is very friendly the minute you walk in. I have met both LuAnn and Mary and they were great with answering my questions as well as working with a long range plan.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DO Microblading!!!! — Beth S.

Love, love, love my microbladed eyebrows. My only suggestions would be to examine the drawn lines with the customer sitting up and looking straight on and wait 6 weeks before doing the touchup. The color is perfect, the shape and fullness are wonderful. I give the process a 98/100...so there’s a teeeeeny bit of room for improvement. Wonderful staff. Clean facility.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front and back office are pleasant, efficie... — Pam D.

The front and back office are pleasant, efficient, and hardworking.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpfu... — Ashley D.

Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpful. I can’t wait to go for my next treatment.

Feb 15, 2018