StarStarStarStarStar excellent work as always. the best in town. — Melissa C.

excellent work as always. the best in town.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara gives the best facial!  — Jan M.

Tamara gives the best facial! She is always checking out brows, lashes etc to make sure that I get a comprehensive facial. She has great advice as to products and services to try for my skin condition and aging.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email reminder to schedule an appointm... — Lisa B.

Love the email reminder to schedule an appointment. All went smoothly yesterday, from check-in to check-out.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Med Spa in Houston!  — Carolina T.

Best Med Spa in Houston!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly at Avante Spa — Theresa S.

Everyone is friendly at Avante Spa and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. I would recommend Avante Spa

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim — Kim P.

Mirella has always gone over and above to provide a thorough service!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied  — Sonia G.

I have been going to AVANTE for various services for over 10 years. Their staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating. They are flexible and make sure you are satisfied with the services provided. Tamara is amazing and knowledgeable about her work. She goes out of her way to make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is very skilled at injections, and I had ... — Mary N.

Sarah is very skilled at injections, and I had no down time. Very good at asking questions and communicating. I have been to Avante over many years, and I will be back:-)

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adnan K.

Committed to clients , in detail advice, support to choose best treatment , helpful

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is wonderful — Maya K.

I have been seeing Sandy for about 10 years now. She always does a wonderfully thorough job and is super personable. I would highly recommend her.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mirela is amazing, I will follow her where ever... — Jennifer K.

Mirela is amazing, I will follow her where ever she goes and have! It's at least 3 years that she has been at Avante and I love the staff there. They are friendly and I never have to wait. The treatment rooms are very comfortable with relaxing music playing and I most love that I can undress to have a simple facial. When you have a busy schedule and take an hour out to take care of your skin regimen, it's nice to totally relax for the hour. It's Medical Spa and facial treatments are taken very serious with customized procedure and products yet you are in a very relaxed Day Spa atmosphere. I highly recommend to all. Including men (my fiance goes for regular microderm) .

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and caring, as always.  — Mary G.

Attentive and caring, as always.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service always with Sandy!!!  — Fatan K.

Awesome service always with Sandy!!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara provides a relaxing and therapeutic sess... — Marlene R.

Tamara provides a relaxing and therapeutic session! She is skillful & personable & thorough! My face feels & looks better!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Victoria P.

Friendly staff. Dr. LEE is fabulous. She always does a little extra. She is an expert. Clean office. Always on time no extra wait time.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very cordial and Michael Poo... — Bob L.

The front desk was very cordial and Michael Poole is the absolute very best!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jan for Injectables! — Sally P.

Jan is fabulous with injections! She did a much better job than the first time I used Restalyn Silk and I will not go to anyone else in the future. Completely natural looking and really achieved what I wanted! Highly recommend Jan's services!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a fan — Kindra B.

Nice set-up, everyone is nice, and I have not had a bad experience. I've recruited a lot of my friends who now love Avante as well. Only down fall, most of their promo's and some of their services are only at their Woodlands location.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is so professional — Calixta A.

Sandy is so professional and focused on understanding your needs and us genuinely a caring person!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Front desk friendly and he... — Lynne A.

Excellent as always. Front desk friendly and helpful. Service provider Matilda is outstanding.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rodika gives the most thorough and amazing faci... — Frances S.

Rodika gives the most thorough and amazing facials. I love how my skin feels when I visit her. She is so knowledgeable About trouble shooting skin problems. Love her. She’s a gem

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful spa. Rodica is the best — Nanci T.

Wonderful spa. Rodica is the best

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marella is simply the best! — Suzie J.

Marella is simply the best!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best for laser hair removal — Verlyn N.

For laser hair removal, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The service here is far better than I've received at other companies/spas.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Ilana U.

Rebecca always gives me an outstanding massage.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice greeting. Relaxing faci... — Lynne A.

Excellent service. Nice greeting. Relaxing facial. A real treat.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great spa with professionals throughout the com... — Dana M.

Great spa with professionals throughout the company.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

I think it was my first visit with Dr. Lee and found her to be very attentive and considerate. I am looking forward to seeing how long the treatment lasts. please keep me on your mailing list. mayor

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Julie S.

It was my first appointment and the staff was great. Sandy was my technician and she explained everything very thoroughly.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le takes her time and is a perfectionist. W... — Tracy M.

Dr. Le takes her time and is a perfectionist. What more could you ask for in someone that is performing any type of cosmetic facial procedure ? I will go back to her again. Take some Arnica capsules before and after your appointment. It helps with the bruising from injections. Follow the instructions she gives you.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class all the way. What a great staff — Dan R.

First class all the way. What a great staff

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is Sandy! — Laura E.

Sandy is always amazing. She's very professional, she knows her craft, any questions I had she had adequate answers for me. I love getting my treatments from her.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy and the front office staff are always pro... — Patricia R.

Sandy and the front office staff are always professional, personable, and excellent at what they do.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At my visit I saw Marianne and Sue. Both are e... — Jan M.

At my visit I saw Marianne and Sue. Both are experts in their field and I always gain more knowledge at every appointment. They both take the time to talk with me and answer questions. I recommend both of them - I would not consider going anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very rewarding and a pleasure. I plan t... — Marilyn M.

It was very rewarding and a pleasure. I plan to have a treatment often.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I will be back again! — Deborah Z.

Wonderful service. I will be back again!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mirella's facials are the best I've ever had. ... — Jana T.

Mirella's facials are the best I've ever had. She's VERY thorough and gives great skin advice.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my services and your place is al... — Ann S.

I always enjoy my services and your place is always clean. Everyone is nice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer since inception.  — Jan M.

Tamara is my go to person for facials, skin pens, she does so much more!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met Sandy for the first time, she was quite i... — Milady M.

I met Sandy for the first time, she was quite informative, patient, understanding, and courteous.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica gives the best facial I have ever had! ... — Sally P.

Rodica gives the best facial I have ever had! Very thorough and my skin just keeps getting better all the time!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So easy and fast.....very informative staff wit... — Joann W.

So easy and fast.....very informative staff with a lot of experience and great support.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facial with Rodica — Candy R.

Wonderful facial with Rodica

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience with Rachel and she ... — Mary G.

Always pleasant experience with Rachel and she knows what she's doing. she accommodated my schedule and I was her end of day.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrow Wax — Ruth A.

This visit was for eyebrow waxing. As always, I was very pleased with the result.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine F.

great service. No wait. Cordial front desk staff. Rodica is the best in town.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere. Very clean and quiet. Front ... — Diane M.

Nice atmosphere. Very clean and quiet. Front desk team was very nice. Enjoyed my first visit here.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica is the best! She is always right on tim... — Christine I.

Rodica is the best! She is always right on time and is always making sure her clients are satisfied. She goes above and beyond to discuss one's skincare concerns. I've been seeing her for YEARS and will continue to do so!!!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best laser hair removal service  — Verlyn N.

Best laser hair removal service I've ever received. Sandy at the Weslayan location understands skin of color very well. I've never felt pressured to purchase any packages and they have the better value. I received really poor service at Sona Med Spa even after purchasing an expensive package. The second med spa I tried was also expensive with poor service and poor results. I plan for Avante to be my last stop.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY IS THE BEST — Tiana O.

VERY PROFESSIONAL INFORMATIVE AND ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. SANDY WAS SO GOOD. SHE GAVE ME INFORMATION THAT I WOULDNT HAVE EVEN THOUGHT ABOUT ASKING. SHE MADE ME WANT TO BUY EVERYTHING AVANTE OFFERS

Aug 4, 2017