StarStarStarStarNo Star The cost of the glasses for a handicapped, une... — Daniel G.

The cost of the glasses for a handicapped, unemployed guy is way too much!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good care like always! Thanks — Marjorie M.

Good care like always! Thanks

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You get the best eye check and everyone is so f... — Marilyn L.

You get the best eye check and everyone is so friendly you can understand what is going on

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with young one! — Grant B.

Very caring for a 5 year old!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, supportive, thorough, and kind. — Elsie M.

Very helpful, supportive, thorough, and kind.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very informative on your eye exam..to let you ... — Christine L.

very informative on your eye exam..to let you know what's going on..

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional visit from the check... — Marisa M.

It was a very professional visit from the check in with current the Covid-19 DHM’s. Everyone was super friendly! Top-notch practice! Dr. Goetsch was amazing as was her assistant!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann W.

The staff was professional and also friendly. At first, I was hesitant to go because I didn't have vision insurance. They gave me the best options. I believe they are an excellent choice.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT doctors and GREAT optical staff!!!!! — Wendy K.

GREAT doctors and GREAT optical staff!!!!!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like to go out there to have my eye problems.... — Lavon D.

I like to go out there to have my eye problems.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment went very smoothly from star... — Alberta W.

My eye appointment went very smoothly from start to finish and ordering new glasses. The staff were efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knows their job and does it well! — Iris D.

Everyone knows their job and does it well!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friday Eye Issue — Jana S.

Your staff is so very friendly and they were able to get me in right away when I had an issue with my eye. Dr Rupp gave me piece of mind since this happened right before the weekend. I definitely will be back and will recommend your office to my friends.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Champion — Janice C.

they are the best excellent service kind and caring employees

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller makes you feel like a million bucks ... — Sheri B.

Dr. Miller makes you feel like a million bucks when you walk in there and a million when you walk out! He explains things in detail, listens and addresses topics. This day in age to be able to have a Doctor provide excellent care, truly know what he’s doing, does it with his whole heart, treats the patient like #1 and good looking to boot! It’s a rarity! It doesn’t just happen, he makes it happen. You all are Blessed to have him. He is a true Gem!💎

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Becky — Rebecca H.

Long time Patient, always friendly, always professional, and always efficient.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & I get any questio... — Lisa D.

Everyone is always friendly & I get any questions answered professionally

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing the folks here. Very nice we... — Paul R.

First time seeing the folks here. Very nice welcoming and accommodating. Ordered new glasses. Very helpful picking out frames and explaining things

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valari B.

I had an emergency with my high and my regular eye doctor could not be reached and Dr. Rupp took me in right away, assess my situation and check my pressures and sent me to get a CT scan. He followed up several times to make sure I was improving

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive to my needs.  — Doris D.

They were very attentive to my needs.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and appreciative of doctor P... — Beth R.

I was very pleased and appreciative of doctor Pape's assessment of my eye condition after texting him a picture. That was so easy and convenient for me. The medication he prescribed is working. Thank you

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional during this tough time and th... — Andrea N.

Very professional during this tough time and thankul to be able to come in since I broke my glasses. Love all the ppl there. TY

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very welcoming... — Wendi B.

The staff is always friendly and very welcoming.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. — Sandy R.

I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Miller Pape Eyecare Is amazing! — Judith J.

Authier Miller Pape Eyecare Is amazing!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and very knowledgeable... — Kylie V.

Everyone was so friendly and very knowledgeable. They got me in very quick and did everything they could to address/relieve the problem!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience...🌹 — Paula L.

Always a great experience...🌹

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Would not go anywhe... — Cheryl B.

Been going here for years. Would not go anywhere else. I have an excellent doctor who makes you feel at ease and takes care of any issues I may have. Great team there.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Appointment wa... — Nicholas M.

Very professional and friendly. Appointment was on time which is unusual in the medical field. Everyone was so friendly!! Would recommend!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In quickly, but difficulty with specialized eye... — Virginia M.

In quickly, but difficulty with specialized eye tests. I am to see Dr Goetch again this coming Friday.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star the person that I paid the money too must of be... — Jess H.

the person that I paid the money too must of been having a bad day, i hope everything is better

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Krista M.

The staff was SO incredibly nice and inviting. I was able to visit with them easily and comfortably and would recommend this place to everyone!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — Amber B.

The service was amazing with very knowledgeable doctors and great staffing. I would absolutely recommend this office to everyone.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and friendly staff who were... — Jane D.

Very accommodating and friendly staff who were flexible with changing my appointment to an earlier time . I received excellent y care and all my questions were answered . I had a great experience! thanks!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and efficient — Steve L.

Profesional and efficient

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience.  — Michael B.

Always great experience.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pape as well as the staff are always person... — Micole F.

Dr. Pape as well as the staff are always personable and friendly. Your care as a customer is certainly their #1 goal.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt friendly and thorough.  — Elizabeth R.

Always very prompt friendly and thorough.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy online schedule system, friendly front sta... — Thomas D.

Easy online schedule system, friendly front staff, the technicians were thorough, and great service from the doctors and their assistants.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & expertise from the Drs. They a... — Danny M.

Great service & expertise from the Drs. They are very professional and friendly.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the quality of ... — Richard K.

I have always been pleased with the quality of your service. I have no intention of changing my affiliation.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best I have delt with — Nicholas L.

They are the best I have delt with

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Rudy S.

Always welcoming, feeling appreciated, and my eyes are important to them.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Lois F.

Awesome. My problem was fixed and I’m waiting for my new lenses.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. Very tho... — Julie L.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Very thorough eye exam, everything is explained to me so that I understand and all my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend Authier Miller Pape Eyecare

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they have helped me improve my reading ability... — Laura W.

they have helped me improve my reading ability every step of the way.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and friendly  — Lois B.

Very timely and friendly

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional techs but friendly. Doctor wa... — Sheryl H.

Very professional techs but friendly. Doctor was very informative as to diagnosis.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with courtesy and professio... — Robert C.

Everyone treated me with courtesy and professionalism.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very professional, kind a... — Douglas S.

Doctors and staff are very professional, kind and caring.

Jan 11, 2020