StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe H.

Great people doing excellent work

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. They make you feel ... — Rod R.

Everyone is always so nice. They make you feel important. Dr. Pape is awesome! Not a better place in northeast Nebraska!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive exemplary service at Authier M... — Marcie S.

I always receive exemplary service at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare. They are on top of the latest in eye care, including eye strain from computer use. Dr. Rupp continues to track my eye health and give me tips on how to take care of my eyes. I have been super happy with the selection of eyewear that is available also. I receive lots of compliments on my glasses all the time.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service.  — Monica J.

The staff was incredible! They were very attentive and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and did not have to wait a ... — Michael K.

Very Friendly staff and did not have to wait a long time before I got into see the doctor.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to AMP for a number of years... — Susan T.

I have been coming to AMP for a number of years and have never felt so at ease with the care of my eyes. The staff and doctors are so knowledgeable,super friendly and the most relatable I have ever met. They really listen to my concerns and are always concerned with my comfort whether it be with the exams or with my options.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A.M.P.E. has a reputation of great care, commun... — Brian T.

A.M.P.E. has a reputation of great care, communication of any optical advances and totally blow franchises like Wal-Mart, Pearle Vision and Shopko away. I would never trust my eyes to a Big Box Store, and I usually don't associate getting an eye exam with a couple quarts of oil and some chicken wings.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I have my eye ex... — James P.

I always feel comfortable when I have my eye exam and when the Dr. talks to me

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Millwr Pape  — Judy R.

I have been going to Authier Miller Pape for over 30 years, I totally trust Dr Pape with my eyes. I like the fact that they are open at 7am in the morning. They send texts as a reminder of appt. Sandy Authier is awesome at helping to pick out frames suitable for face shape.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are all really kind and helpful. ... — Emilee H.

The providers are all really kind and helpful. Even with my kid they were great.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful from th... — Chad G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. This is the first time I have had to see an eye doctor and get glasses. The staff made it very comfortable and relaxing from the eye exam to choosing my frames. I will not go anywhere else.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Miller is always great to see...reall... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Steve Miller is always great to see...really! I appreciate everyone’s very professional & friendly service!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy check-in. Checked prices to put len... — Jane U.

Quick, easy check-in. Checked prices to put lens in old frames--quick & friendly again. Loved getting my eyes checked at the same time we talked books--both doctor & lady doing history/pieces of exam.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff are always courteous, friendl... — Shirley C.

Doctors and Staff are always courteous, friendly, and professional.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a knowledgeable staff!! — Preston B.

Never needing glasses before & feeling a little uneasy about the process, their staff made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. Amy Schwartz did a great job explaining my options with my insurance and her recommendations for what glasses/features I should get. I purchased my first pair of glasses. Now just to get used to them. Great staff!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

I find that Dr.Rupp is one of the most knowledgeable Eye Physician's I have ever known.He is a very caring man.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very thorough and courteous. The d... — Amanda W.

Everyone is very thorough and courteous. The doctors are well versed in safe pregnancy/nursing procedures and medications.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recomend this place they always have e... — Eduardo Jr. M.

I Highly recomend this place they always have excellent service, the staff is so friendly and Drs. are awesome with kids!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is excellent I wouldn’t take m... — Nickeli M.

The service here is excellent I wouldn’t take my Kids no where else, the assistant’s are always so nice and the Drs. are awesome with the kids, I would Highly recomendó this place!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind and helpful, but a long wait.  — Jessica W.

The secrateries, staff, and doctors were all very kind and helpful. I can't give 5 stars however because I had a very long wait and I wished the lady helping me pick my eye glasses would have talked about the prices and asked for my budget before pulling out a bunch of frames to try on.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT — Timothy R.

FROM ENTERING TO LEAVING MY WIFE AND I WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH ALL AREAS OF THE PROCESS. THEY ACCTUALLY WORKED ME IN BECAUSE I HAD THE WRONG DAY FOR MY APPT

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will go back — Blake W.

Friendly people and easy to work with! Great Experience with them! I really liked how my wait time was only a few minutes as well.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!! Been going since 15ish a... — Emileidy J.

Always a great visit!! Been going since 15ish and the visit is always fantastic.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. He was very tho... — Cheryl B.

Very happy with my experience. He was very thorough and answered all my concerns.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was almost perfect. Elvin — Elvin F.

Everything was almost perfect. Elvin

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received professional and courteous service fro... — Steve B.

Received professional and courteous service from check in through eye glass selection.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very welcomed every time I come for my e... — Michaela B.

I feel very welcomed every time I come for my eye appointment. Everyone is very friendly at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Miller! He is wonderful, polite, funn... — Abbie T.

Go see Dr Miller! He is wonderful, polite, funny, and I can tell he loves his job!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Dr. Miller is the best eye doctor. He is so caring, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupp spent time with me and discussed thing... — Jeffery H.

Dr. Rupp spent time with me and discussed things in a manner that I could understand.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Occupational Health Nurse-Nucor Steel Nebraska — Toshia B.

You and your staff are awesome. Simple as that. Just awesome people doing an awesome job!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment tmentfor after an injury. Kind... — Kathryn A.

Fast appointment tmentfor after an injury. Kind compassionate staff, and fun too!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler Y.

Had an urgent situation so got an appointment the same day called them. Very efficient and helpful. Calm and patient which helped calm my family. Definitely would return again.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the answer's i get from DR Pape... — Caroline H.

very happy with the answer's i get from DR Pape

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommend Authier Miller Pape to all of... — Sara F.

i would recommend Authier Miller Pape to all of my family and friends!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great experience in an extremely f... — Adina S.

Thanks for a great experience in an extremely friendly and professional environment!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in and the staff was very friendly... — Richard M.

Got me right in and the staff was very friendly and great at explaining everything.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, quick visits are nice — Kallie J.

Courteous, friendly, quick visits are nice

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and professional — Laura W.

everyone was very friendly and professional

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable service from Dr. Miller and his sta... — Sheri B.

Impeccable service from Dr. Miller and his staff.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff!  — Casandra K.

Very friendly doctors and staff!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For Great Service, And Extreme Kindne... — Connie B.

Thank You For Great Service, And Extreme Kindness!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone professional and fri... — Keith N.

Great experience. Everyone professional and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience. Such a caring staff.... — Jean S.

Always a great experience. Such a caring staff.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff is an absolute pleasure to work with! — Bryce D.

At Authier Miller Pape Eyecare the entire staff from front desk to the Doctors are so very helpful and always a pleasure to work with. I have never had an unpleasant experience, and the Saturday hours are an absolute life saver for some of us that work 30 minutes outside of town, Monday through Friday!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, LOVE Authier Miller Pape!  — Tina B.

Love, LOVE Authier Miller Pape!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll never go anywhere else! — Whitney S.

I love coming to see Dr. Goetsch. After I had a contact get lost in my eye on a Sunday, she came to the office immediately and saw me-when I wasn’t even a patient at her office to remove it. I have never gone anywhere else after that! Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is "on top of it" with check-in's and oth... — Virginia M.

Staff is "on top of it" with check-in's and other service. When it's your turn, you receive full attention. Excellent group of people to assist with your eye-care needs. Response to Q 4: I didn't count the minutes....

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved coming here. Everyone is frie... — Annette H.

Have always loved coming here. Everyone is friendly and even when my doctor isn’t available i am very well taken care of

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel P.

Dr Pape was very thorough when examining me,and explained what he found.

Dec 8, 2017