StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff!  — Casandra K.

Very friendly doctors and staff!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You For Great Service, And Extreme Kindne... — Connie B.

Thank You For Great Service, And Extreme Kindness!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone professional and fri... — Keith N.

Great experience. Everyone professional and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience. Such a caring staff.... — Jean S.

Always a great experience. Such a caring staff.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff is an absolute pleasure to work with! — Bryce D.

At Authier Miller Pape Eyecare the entire staff from front desk to the Doctors are so very helpful and always a pleasure to work with. I have never had an unpleasant experience, and the Saturday hours are an absolute life saver for some of us that work 30 minutes outside of town, Monday through Friday!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, LOVE Authier Miller Pape!  — Tina B.

Love, LOVE Authier Miller Pape!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll never go anywhere else! — Whitney S.

I love coming to see Dr. Goetsch. After I had a contact get lost in my eye on a Sunday, she came to the office immediately and saw me-when I wasn’t even a patient at her office to remove it. I have never gone anywhere else after that! Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is "on top of it" with check-in's and oth... — Virginia M.

Staff is "on top of it" with check-in's and other service. When it's your turn, you receive full attention. Excellent group of people to assist with your eye-care needs. Response to Q 4: I didn't count the minutes....

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved coming here. Everyone is frie... — Annette H.

Have always loved coming here. Everyone is friendly and even when my doctor isn’t available i am very well taken care of

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel P.

Dr Pape was very thorough when examining me,and explained what he found.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare... — Catherine S.

I've been coming to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare since it was just Dr. Authier and I was 14. Considering I just turned 60, I guess you could say I'm pretty darned satisfied.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Barbra K.

Very friendly and helpful

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — David K.

Very friendly and helpful

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative explaining the te... — Vicky B.

Very friendly and informative explaining the tests and analysis of eye health.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goetsch — Baylie P.

Dr. Goetsch is a wonderful doctor and a great resource to have for our daughter who has nystagmus. She is good with kids and very caring. I highly recommend her.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy M.

The online service is a good idea. Its helps to us to keep us updated.+

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and on time.  — Raegan M.

Service is prompt and on time.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people their are friendly and careing — Michael R.

The people their are friendly and careing

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My companion, a nurserse, was very impressed, t... — Frances B.

My companion, a nurserse, was very impressed, too.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the entire process was very profess... — Richard K.

I felt that the entire process was very professional and a person my age wants to do everything possible to keep my eyes in good condition.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally S.

Staff is always polite and attentive.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class  — Aline S.

The staff and Doctors here are first class. They almost feel like family. I've been coming here since I was in Middle School. They know me by name and are always welcoming, even at 7am.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I walked in I felt very welcomed . T... — Jean A.

The minute I walked in I felt very welcomed . The customer service was fabulous !!! What a great experience at every level !

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupp and staff were amazing at getting me s... — Amy J.

Dr. Rupp and staff were amazing at getting me scheduled and they were all very pleasant and professional. The eye exam process from the Optimap to the contact lens fitting was amazing. I highly recommend them!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally have a great experience here, but had ... — Kendall W.

Normally have a great experience here, but had to wait almost an hour to be seen at my last visit.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind, courteous, and helpful. — Carol A.

Always very kind, courteous, and helpful.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, fun.  — Juli R.

Friendly, knowledgeable, fun.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent and very caring and personal st... — Barbara Z.

I had excellent and very caring and personal staff. Especially Dr. Rupp. I want to always have him for my eye health. Very polite and educational Nd very personal about fit of new lense/any problems etc... He gives me confidence with his professionalism. I highly recommend him. I am trying to see if my husband’s insurance will cover to see him.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rae C.

Great service, I am always given as much time as I might need to ask questions, pick out eyeglass frames, or any other concern. Exams are thorough and any problems explained readily. Selection of products is endless and eyeglass fitters well trained.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Authier Eyecare doctors for ab... — Jenelle A.

I've been seeing Authier Eyecare doctors for about 30 years. If I weren't happy, I would've found another doctor.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare from Dr. Miller — Jane J.

Excellent Eyecare from Dr. Miller

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S GREAT NO PAPER. IT'S EASY TO DISCUSS ISSU... — Bonnie E.

IT'S GREAT NO PAPER. IT'S EASY TO DISCUSS ISSUES AND KEEP TRACK OF THINGS

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, in both atmosphere and personnel.... — Rebecca Z.

Professional, in both atmosphere and personnel. Ready to assist will all needs.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic! I've never had an issue... — Regina P.

My visit was fantastic! I've never had an issue with any of the employees!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors here. They do a awesome job a... — Trevor B.

Very good doctors here. They do a awesome job and take the time to make sure everything is done the right way

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and they got us in immed... — Jana S.

Everyone was very nice and they got us in immediately. Definitely will be back

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elvis O.

Always enjoy coming to your office for my appointments.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Am very happy with the service there. Everyone... — Jane J.

Am very happy with the service there. Everyone is so kind and friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place they are very willing to answ... — Courtney B.

I love this place they are very willing to answer any questions and help in any way possible

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. My treatment was excellent!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all friendly and respectful. — Marlin S.

The staff were all friendly and respectful. The facility is comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Miller was very patient to explain my vision concerns and answer my questions.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Furstenau is the best!! — Cassey K.

Dr Furstenau is the best!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMP The best for total eyecare — Robert R.

Courtney Goetsch is the best OD I have ever been to for total eyecare. I completely trust her knowledge and ability to ensure my eyes stay healthy and to keep me informed (which she innately explains in a way that even I can understand) to any possible problems that may arise.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Miller Pape offce is just the most thor... — Janet B.

Authier Miller Pape offce is just the most thorough and friendly, loving place to get your eye care done. Alwys so nice and helpful to all of my needs. thanks!!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful & professional. — Shari H.

Always very helpful & professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell S.

The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services I have rece... — Scott S.

I am very pleased with the services I have received from Authier Miller Pape Eyecare.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie L.

The people at Authier Miller Pale Eyecare are very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling that I have received the best care available.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have always given me excellent care. ... — Lois F.

You guys have always given me excellent care. I enjoy going into your office. You do everything to make persons life better. You invite questions about what is going on in your eyes and give easy to understand answers. Thank you very much.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful. — Thomas M.

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The exam rooms and the lobby areas are clean and attractive. Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job of explaining.

Aug 10, 2017