StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly Very knowledgeableTook time wi... — Linda C.

Staff friendly Very knowledgeable Took time with me during appointment Excellent help with choosing glasses

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and helpful. — Patti H.

Friendly, patient and helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with Authier Miller Pape. The... — Tara W.

I am very pleased with Authier Miller Pape. They have friendly and quick check ins, short time waiting in the lobby. Everyone is so great and makes you feel welcome. Keep up the Awesome job!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE TEXT REMINDER AND THE GOOD AND FRIEN... — Marilyn L.

I LOVE THE TEXT REMINDER AND THE GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVIVE YOU ALL GIVE

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff does a great job! They are incredibly ki... — Emilie P.

Staff does a great job! They are incredibly kind and do not rush you. They make it a point to wash off instruments in front of you before they hand them to you. Dr. Pape is wonderful!! He also takes his time with you and does not make you feel like just another #. He also does a great job of educating his patients.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr pape is a great eye doctor I trust him compl... — Karlyn C.

Dr pape is a great eye doctor I trust him completely with my vision all the staff is very nice and courteous

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quickly. They were very helpful when... — Jason K.

In and out quickly. They were very helpful when picking out glasses also

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly!! — Lisa G.

Wonderful service and friendly!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry W.

Been years since last eye examine, was pleased with what was involved with one now.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Authier Miller was prompt and frie... — Jeanette M.

The staff at Authier Miller was prompt and friendly, especially the person who discussed glasses. They invited me to call back if problems or concerns arose.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!  — Christopher S.

Great appointment! Everyone is always friendly, fun, and eager to help and they keep up with the latest technology!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Merlin L.

Friendly and helpful staff. Allowed for client input, with client making the final decisions on eye care!!! Great eye care experience!!!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience through out my entir... — Ann R.

Had a very good experience through out my entire appointment. Have no complaints.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patience, great humor — Larry B.

Great patience, great humor, great knowledge, great personalities, great location, everyone has the patients best interest in mind !

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to authier Miller Pape Eyecar... — Sara H.

I have been going to authier Miller Pape Eyecare for years. I will never switch they have a amazing staff and doctors. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eye health or my daughters to anyone else

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and personable. T... — Barbara E.

Everyone is very professional and personable. They take their time and answer all questions.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with our experience at this ... — Lauren B.

We were very happy with our experience at this office. From the front staff to the insurance department to the doctors to the optical staff - - everyone was so friendly!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service by all staff members — Earl M.

I liked the service by all staff members

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Helpful. Answered all my ... — Linda H.

Very courteous staff. Helpful. Answered all my questions

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is that I waited in the room ... — Jane S.

My only complaint is that I waited in the room for 25 minutes for the Dr

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all that you do. — Lea B.

Thank you for all that you do.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and I would recommend th... — Jazmyn P.

They are very friendly and I would recommend them 100%

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, always on time with there appoin... — Roxanne E.

Great doctors, always on time with there appointments.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Pamela W.

Dr. Goetsch and all the staff, from the receptionist to the back office staff are so caring and friendly. Dr. Goetsch makes sure all my questions are answered and is very good at follow up. I would recommend Authier Miller Pape Eyecare to everyone for first rate eye care

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris and Paul were awesome to get me in right ... — Sandra K.

Chris and Paul were awesome to get me in right away on Wednesday I was surprised it had been 4 years since I last had my eyes checked Both were very professional and had my questions answered in a timely manner. Thank you for the very good care

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pape is very good at his job and is very eas... — Nancy H.

Dr Pape is very good at his job and is very easy to understand He told me about the new procedure available for glaucoma So when I had my cataracts removed Dr Dickies put the stents in Worked great! Now I don't have to do drops every night

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Miller & Pape always greet us warmly, reme... — Michele K.

Drs. Miller & Pape always greet us warmly, remember us from years past and take the time to answer questions or review our results fully.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care — Kay K.

I love Dr. Miller, I feel he takes his time in assessing you and will answer any questions you have. I trust Authier Miller and Pape with my eye care.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient staff  — Jim K.

Very professional and efficient staff

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy M.

Everyone in your office is very kind and compassionate. There is a desire to serve the customer. Dr. Paige is very conscientious. Overall very good customer service

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great office!! They treated my s... — Damian J.

This is such a great office!! They treated my son so well my son was so happy to be there!!!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

Great service, great people, great place

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly when... — Janet H.

Everyone is very professional and friendly when I first walk in the door.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and took the time to explain ever... — Hunter P.

Very friendly and took the time to explain everything

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was awesome. — Randy H.

Everybody there was awesome.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Client centered eyecare — Julie D.

Staff is very caring, doctors are knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the appointment and pre c... — Jeanne D.

Great experience from the appointment and pre check in the exam choosing glasses and even paying enjoyed the experience completely. All staff was very very good. Tammy Hawkins helped with my billing! Everyone was extremely helpful!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my check up and all is go... — Connie O.

I was very happy with my check up and all is going well.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr.Miller does an excellent job of taki... — Sandra K.

I think Dr.Miller does an excellent job of taking care of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing eye care.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pape did a great job working me in for an e... — Sharon J.

Dr. Pape did a great job working me in for an emerging eye issue. He did many tests to see what was really going on. He also gave me his cell number if I had any issues between that appointment and my next one.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would have totally forgotten my daughters app... — Shawna C.

I would have totally forgotten my daughters appointment if it worn't for the online reminder the day before and the day of.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller always takes time for patients like ... — Rosemary N.

Dr. Miller always takes time for patients like myself to answer all questions and concerns. His assistants and other personnel are all friendly, patient, and helpful.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful, patient, and kind. We... — Whitney C.

Everyone was so helpful, patient, and kind. We are so impressed by Dr. Miller and his staff!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff all very nice and helpful!  — Heather P.

Amazing staff all very nice and helpful!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Authier in Pierce and Norfolk has always been g... — Jamie S.

Authier in Pierce and Norfolk has always been great with my kids and myself. They help me find glasses within my budget and inform me of anything peculiar they find in our eye exam.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have much faith in Dr. Pape and the staff is ... — Barbara H.

I have much faith in Dr. Pape and the staff is all very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Authier Mil... — Theresa H.

I always have a great experience at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people I dealt with were professional, yet ... — Evelyn M.

The people I dealt with were professional, yet friendly. There was a warm atmosphere in the exam room

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always am treated well by the staff of Authier,... — Robin R.

Always am treated well by the staff of Authier, Miller, Pape

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We seen Dr Pape. He was amazing! Made Blaine fe... — Blaine F.

We seen Dr Pape. He was amazing! Made Blaine feel right at home. By the time we left it was like they were best friends. Great experience, thank you!!

Jun 2, 2018