StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

Dr Rupp is excellent, he always makes sure my questions are answered and I never feel the eye exam is rushed. Great place to go.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with outcome — Richard R.

very pleased with outcome

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always happy and goes the extra mil... — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is always happy and goes the extra mile to make sure you have been taken care like family

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice E.

Everyone was friendly. I felt like I was taken care of in a timely fashion.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, professional, fast and simply... — Trevor K.

Very informative, professional, fast and simply put, a nice experience.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service ..Dr Rupp is outstanding — Brian L.

excellent service ..Dr Rupp is outstanding

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet personal as well. — Danny M.

Very professional yet personal as well.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful from the examination to... — Sally S.

Everyone was so helpful from the examination to picking out my frames. Great customer service!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional...even the cof... — Lisa S.

Everything was very professional...even the coffee machine..lol!!😂😂

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Excellent expla... — Mark H.

Very professional and thorough. Excellent explanation on my eye care options.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt service — Brad K.

Very friendly and prompt service

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, open past 5 pm on some days, jus... — Paul R.

Great staff, open past 5 pm on some days, just a great place to get your eyes checked.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and excellent facilities! Incredibl... — Joshua S.

Great Staff and excellent facilities! Incredible selection of frames and sunglasses!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Renee B.

Service is always outstanding

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care around!! — Susan T.

Dr. Rupp was very caring and explained his concerns very throughly so I wouldn't be frightened in any way. I've never gotten anything but the best care at the clinic.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller is the best eye doctor. I am truly b... — Michael R.

Dr Miller is the best eye doctor. I am truly blessed to have the opportunity to have him as my doctor

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. My glasses were ad... — Patricia K.

Everyone was very friendly. My glasses were adjusted in just a few minutes.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Received a very thorough exam, which makes me happy since I have concerns with eye pressure and pigment build up.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Always friendly and he... — Allan L.

Great doctors and staff. Always friendly and helpful!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful . — Shelly P.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful .

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience! 😁 staff is ve... — Kyli B.

Always happy with my experience! 😁 staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and accommodati... — Laurel C.

The staff was very professional and accommodating. I would refer your optometrists to anyone looking for an appointment. We were very happy to have had an appointment with your facility, everyone was very courteous. No.5

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would recommend highly . — Gary G.

Great experience. Would recommend highly .

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Explain things as th... — Sarah N.

Very friendly and helpful. Explain things as they go and answered all my questions in a way I would fully understand.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring! — Beverly Z.

Always friendly and caring!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them! — Regina P.

I absolutely LOVE Authier Miller/Unity Eye. They are awesome and I’ve never had a bad experience!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Authier, Miller, Pape Eyecare fo... — Micole F.

I have gone to Authier, Miller, Pape Eyecare for 25 years. I am never disappointed. Wonderful place, physicians and staff.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the quality of ... — Mary G.

I have always been pleased with the quality of care and professionalism in the office!!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Sandra G.

I had a wonderful experience at my eye appointment, Dr. Pape is always nice and very knowledgeable. Ordering sunglasses was much fun, had the greatest employee taking my order, she was the best!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff with "Top of the Line" Servic... — Jeff P.

Outstanding Staff with "Top of the Line" Service!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greast place!. — Cheryl B.

Always feel like I get excellent care. And very thorough on keeping on top of some issues that I have.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupp was great!  — Alicia M.

Dr. Rupp was excellent! He really took the time to listen to my concerns and explained things thoroughly.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good when I come. Dr. Miller is ... — Judith L.

I always feel good when I come. Dr. Miller is so kind and caring and everyone else is so good to me.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always five star service by each person on the ... — Rae C.

Always five star service by each person on the staff.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional & great to help you ... — Marie S.

Everyone very professional & great to help you

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt a little rushed on this visit. Was told th... — Steven B.

Felt a little rushed on this visit. Was told that a visiting Dr. was using some of the exam rooms, was put back in a back exam room. No big deal. Drs and staff are great.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Brian H.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office for my check up

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff. — Vicky B.

Friendly and informative staff.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the glasses I received t... — Richard K.

I am very pleased with the glasses I received today. I'm anxious to see Dr. Baldwin to find out exactly why I'm seeing him.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with how my appointment went. Ve... — Resa H.

Was very happy with how my appointment went. Very friendly and answers to any of my questions and thorough visit. Thank you

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the doctor!! — Alice B.

Love the service and the doctor!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time, very helpful and informative — Austin K.

Had a great time, very helpful and informative

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Have gone there since I was a child a... — Mayden B.

Love it! Have gone there since I was a child and Dr.PAPE was my dr as well! My kids love it and they make them feel right at home. Everything is clean. Employees are so nice, answer all your questions, and so welcoming.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to seeing Sandy to set up an appt.... — Janice P.

Look forward to seeing Sandy to set up an appt. for new frames.. Things went very smoothly. In and out examine.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff (Marcy)! Very helpful and kind!... — Ashlen M.

Wonderful staff (Marcy)! Very helpful and kind!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMP Eyecare is always professional and a pleasu... — Jon B.

AMP Eyecare is always professional and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was super friendly and the Dr. was amazin... — Michelle H.

Staff was super friendly and the Dr. was amazing.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Authier Miller Eyecare were so frie... — Ronda S.

Everyone at Authier Miller Eyecare were so friendly and helpful! Thanks everyone!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and let me ask q... — Brianna H.

Everyone was very professional and let me ask questions. I really like Dr. Rupp he always asks me if I have any questions or problems that have come up. And it's always fun to talk with him. I would recommend him as a great eye Dr.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar customer service — Gordon M.

Friendly staff. Examinations are thorough.

Jan 8, 2021