StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere with top-notch profess... — Christine K.

Very friendly atmosphere with top-notch professionalism makes going here for eye care a pleasure!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Authier Survey, — Randy M.

Mr Pape and Staff are Awesome. They listen to your Questions and they answer them so you Understand them.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Right On! — Brian R.

Very pleased with my exam and advice.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made sure that I unde... — Rhonda K.

Everyone was friendly and made sure that I understood some changes in my prescription including cost. Very helpful.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personal, professional and efficie... — Georgianna M.

The staff is personal, professional and efficient. I feel my concerns are addressed.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment  — Heather M.

Very friendly staff, clean environment and explained everything to my understanding.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dirk P.

Website and on line communication is great

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and a kindergardners first full... — Elijah L.

Great with kids and a kindergardners first full eye exam.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in!  — Daniel B.

Thanks for working me in!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evertone has always treated me very well. — Theola C.

Evertone has always treated me very well.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Barbara H.

I have always been very pleased with the service; everyone goes out of his was to make your experience a positive one!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all questions were answered and explained. I w... — Norma T.

all questions were answered and explained. I was able to get detailed estimates of costs if I wanted to purchase glasses or contacts and everyone was very helpful.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and respectful of my time. — Jon H.

Very thorough and respectful of my time. I never feel like I wait too long to begin my exam or see Dr. Pape.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I seldom give top ratings — Robert D.

I seldom give top ratings

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff is amazing here!  — Emma E.

ALL of the staff is amazing here!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, friendly, and profession... — Barbara H.

Everyone is very nice, friendly, and professional. I feel confident I am getting good care.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Very knowled... — Scott A.

Great service and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rupp was awesome came in on a Sunday night t... — Steve W.

Dr Rupp was awesome came in on a Sunday night to take care of an emergency

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — Norma M.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMP always renders great care with very pleasan... — Cynthia H.

AMP always renders great care with very pleasant and courteous staff! Everyone also did an amazing job in “Covid” precautions.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. I had the ... — Jeanette S.

The staff was friendly and helpful. I had the opportunity to ask questions if I chose. I have been coming to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare for many years now and don't plan to go anywhere else for my eyesore.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goetsch is always so friendly and professio... — Rebecca E.

Dr. Goetsch is always so friendly and professional at what she does. I did kind of feel like I was sitting with a car salesman when I was picking out me new glasses. I had thought to keep my old frames, but she told me they were no longer available, and she would have to send the frames in for two weeks, and I would have to go without glasses for that time; not an option for me, so I picked out new frames. While we were looking, lo and behold, there were my old frames on a display. She picked out expensive frames, even though I told her I was on a budget. It did come to a reasonable amount, after discounts, but I did not like being pressured. That's not the way I have been treated in this office, and I have been coming here for over 30 years!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Visit — Lisa G.

My overall visit went very well. The receptionist did a great job. Angela did an excellent job with the explanation of directions. Mr. Steve Miller was a professional as my examination continued. I couldn't have asked for a better assistant to help pick out my new frames. Paul fulfilled my request without hesitation. I can't wait until my glasses/sunglasses arrive!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was very good. — Floyd M.

Every thing was very good.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was good and informative — Yvonne B.

It was good and informative

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Bobbi R.

Everyone very nice. Wait time wasn’t excessive. And knowledge and care while there were very good.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Pape and staff take good... — Rodney P.

Excellent service. Dr. Pape and staff take good care of me!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cost of the glasses for a handicapped, une... — Daniel G.

The cost of the glasses for a handicapped, unemployed guy is way too much!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good care like always! Thanks — Marjorie M.

Good care like always! Thanks

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You get the best eye check and everyone is so f... — Marilyn L.

You get the best eye check and everyone is so friendly you can understand what is going on

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with young one! — Grant B.

Very caring for a 5 year old!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, supportive, thorough, and kind. — Elsie M.

Very helpful, supportive, thorough, and kind.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very informative on your eye exam..to let you ... — Christine L.

very informative on your eye exam..to let you know what's going on..

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional visit from the check... — Marisa M.

It was a very professional visit from the check in with current the Covid-19 DHM’s. Everyone was super friendly! Top-notch practice! Dr. Goetsch was amazing as was her assistant!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann W.

The staff was professional and also friendly. At first, I was hesitant to go because I didn't have vision insurance. They gave me the best options. I believe they are an excellent choice.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT doctors and GREAT optical staff!!!!! — Wendy K.

GREAT doctors and GREAT optical staff!!!!!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like to go out there to have my eye problems.... — Lavon D.

I like to go out there to have my eye problems.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment went very smoothly from star... — Alberta W.

My eye appointment went very smoothly from start to finish and ordering new glasses. The staff were efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knows their job and does it well! — Iris D.

Everyone knows their job and does it well!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friday Eye Issue — Jana S.

Your staff is so very friendly and they were able to get me in right away when I had an issue with my eye. Dr Rupp gave me piece of mind since this happened right before the weekend. I definitely will be back and will recommend your office to my friends.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Champion — Janice C.

they are the best excellent service kind and caring employees

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller makes you feel like a million bucks ... — Sheri B.

Dr. Miller makes you feel like a million bucks when you walk in there and a million when you walk out! He explains things in detail, listens and addresses topics. This day in age to be able to have a Doctor provide excellent care, truly know what he’s doing, does it with his whole heart, treats the patient like #1 and good looking to boot! It’s a rarity! It doesn’t just happen, he makes it happen. You all are Blessed to have him. He is a true Gem!💎

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Becky — Rebecca H.

Long time Patient, always friendly, always professional, and always efficient.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & I get any questio... — Lisa D.

Everyone is always friendly & I get any questions answered professionally

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing the folks here. Very nice we... — Paul R.

First time seeing the folks here. Very nice welcoming and accommodating. Ordered new glasses. Very helpful picking out frames and explaining things

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valari B.

I had an emergency with my high and my regular eye doctor could not be reached and Dr. Rupp took me in right away, assess my situation and check my pressures and sent me to get a CT scan. He followed up several times to make sure I was improving

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive to my needs.  — Doris D.

They were very attentive to my needs.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and appreciative of doctor P... — Beth R.

I was very pleased and appreciative of doctor Pape's assessment of my eye condition after texting him a picture. That was so easy and convenient for me. The medication he prescribed is working. Thank you

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional during this tough time and th... — Andrea N.

Very professional during this tough time and thankul to be able to come in since I broke my glasses. Love all the ppl there. TY

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very welcoming... — Wendi B.

The staff is always friendly and very welcoming.

Mar 20, 2020