StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff is very congenial. There... — Beverly F.

Everyone on your staff is very congenial. There is a great deal if professionalism.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schieffer and the tech were both friendly a... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Schieffer and the tech were both friendly and professional. I worked as a nurse in ophthalmology for 25 years and I was very impressed with Dr. Schieffer's knowledge and his thorough exam.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is the only place t... — Matthew B.

Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is the only place to go for your eyecare needs. Dr. Miller and staff are so friendly & knowledgeable.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and friendly staff. A pleasant e... — Duane D.

Well organized and friendly staff. A pleasant experience.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Jason B.

Computers were down and the staff was very polite and courteous during the visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great first experience! Will be co... — Joslynn C.

I had such a great first experience! Will be coming again.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly  — Marcus M.

Very helpful and friendly

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Bentley R.

Travis was great! I was very happy with his patient care, he works so well with young kids! Courtney Goetsch was also wonderful! She works well with kids and really made me feel confident walking out of their office. She explained everything to me so that I understand and am not worried. My youngest son who was just there with us is already talking about how he can't wait until his kindergarten eye appointment!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treat us like friends, not numbers! — William R.

I am always willing to recommend a place where I am greeted and treated like a person, not a number. Having a family of 7 that all wear glasses, we are at the office quite frequently, and treated like friends, not customers.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are professional and pleasant.I ... — Dorothy F.

All employees are professional and pleasant. I am pleased that I received clear explanations and prompt care.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller always is very professional and is a... — Rosemary N.

Dr. Miller always is very professional and is always interested in one’s concerns. I would definitely recommend him to others!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Caring optimist's, relaxing enviro... — Lillian S.

Great staff Caring optimist's, relaxing environment.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism while being ve... — Jean A.

I appreciate the professionalism while being very personal in their approach to me as a client.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was friendly and helpful. — Leon C.

Doctor was friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a very knowledgeable staf... — Aiden K.

Great experience with a very knowledgeable staff. They took there time to answer all questions we had. The frame fitting was over the top.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. G... — Barbara H.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Goetsch is the best in my book!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goetsche was very prompt and professional. ... — Kyle F.

Dr. Goetsche was very prompt and professional. Her prior knowledge of my eye condition made for an easy visit and I was very pleased with how things all went.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care you receive with A... — Cindy P.

The professionalism and care you receive with Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is of the highest standards. I would highly recommend their services to others. Their staff is wonderful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I felt listened to, very professio... — Frances B.

Outstanding! I felt listened to, very professionally attended to by the Intern who did most of the testing before the Doctor saw me. I appreciate very much getting to see the graphic results of the tests and receiving encouraging explanation.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pape took his time with me I didn't feel rus... — Kathy B.

Dr Pape took his time with me I didn't feel rushed.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience with Authie... — LaRhea V.

I have always had a good experience with Authier Miller Paper Eyecare. I appreciate the expert professional care.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare for ye... — Kimberly F.

Have gone to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare for years and have always received outstanding service in all departments!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam — Roland D.

A M P does a wonderful, professional, & thourogh job - and ALL are very friendly.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable a... — Jacklyn M.

Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all questions.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctors, well organized, very p... — Scott G.

great staff and doctors, well organized, very patient with me during my frame selection. Never felt rushed or like I was imposing

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and competant — Pam H.

Very helpful and competent

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. — Steven J.

Great service as always. Staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. I always feel respected and appreciated.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

As always the service was great and very professional!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pape exam — Diana M.

I don't normally recommend - or not recommend - any knd of services to my friends or colleagues, but if someone asked, I would tell them that Dr. Pape would be a good choice if they were looking for an optometrist.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I got ... — Melanie S.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I got in right away with no wait time. And having the early morning appointment so I can get in and not miss much work is fantastic!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly worked great with my kids mysel — Jennifer E.

Very friendly worked great with my kids myself

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn B.

I was very pleased with going to Dr. Jenny F. , as it was my first time. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff and Doctor Miller ... — Dale B.

Excellent service. The staff and Doctor Miller are the best

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always cordial and courteous whenever I am on p... — Gary M.

Always cordial and courteous whenever I am on premises, patiently responding to my questions, attentive personalities.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such pleasant, polite and caring staff members ... — Cynthia H.

Such pleasant, polite and caring staff members work together as a great team. I just love my hometown, Dr. Steve!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great Dr. Good experience a... — Jan K.

Wonderful staff and great Dr. Good experience all the way around.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Authier Miller Pape is extremely ni... — Jaxon P.

Everyone at Authier Miller Pape is extremely nice and super helpful!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the staff and eye doctors were caring, p... — Sherry S.

I felt the staff and eye doctors were caring, professional and the use of the latest equipment to examine eyes, test for glaucoma were efficient and very simple to undergo.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, friendly, good service, wonderful pe... — Janice C.

efficient, friendly, good service, wonderful people are only a few of the words I can say about Authier Miller Pape Eyecare I have been going to them for my eyecare for a great number of years and always get the best care there is available thank you thank you all employees

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, friendly, personable. Sandy ... — Annika T.

Everyone is kind, friendly, personable. Sandy in the frame department is so knowledgeable regarding the variety of frames and makes the process of selecting frames fun!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care! Every step was explained ... — Sheryl S.

Great customer care! Every step was explained by tech and doctor. I have a new healrh situation and I was concerned, however, my concerns were eased. Thank you again.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to have your eye exams. — Jodi B.

Great place to go to have your eye exams.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Great friendly professional staff.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always confident to get a professional eva... — Brian R.

I am always confident to get a professional evaluation and good advice. I feel I am in good hands.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and professional. — Carolyn W.

Everyone is pleasant and professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my annual eye checkup. — Jane U.

I just had my annual eye checkup. The woman who did all the testings was very knowledgable, but also so friendly! We had some good chatting and laughing between tests. Dr. Pape was quick, thorough, and explained what he found. I do have to have my lens changed, and the young lady who helped me there was also knowledgable and fun to talk to--she even offered to sell me her artsy frames when I said I liked them. Guess she knows where to get more.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have like the welcoming of the persona... — Dennis W.

I always have like the welcoming of the personal at your clinic. The Dr. Is always kind and very intelligent on his diagnosis of eye problems.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service.  — Jo R.

Very friendly and professional service.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine service and care! Truly thoughtful, ex... — Susan C.

Genuine service and care! Truly thoughtful, experienced, and tended to my needs very sufficiently! Would definitely recommend this efficient and friendly group anytime!! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and good care! The latest in e... — Sherry D.

Friendly service and good care! The latest in eye measurement & testing technology! Everyone from assistants to doctors to eye glass specialists- all staff are knowledgeable & friendly!

Apr 13, 2019