StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY FEEL I GOT A REALLY GOOD EXAM — Maureen W.

I REALLY FEEL I GOT A REALLY GOOD EXAM

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to be associated with a business t... — John W.

Always a joy to be associated with a business that is full of smiles and friendly people.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and diligent. — Marita B.

Always professional. Dr. Rupp is an excellent addition to the staff. He takes the time to make sure you are informed and getting the best care possible. Rachel, his assistant, was also very personable and thorough.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it. Everyone is nice.  — Amanda S.

Loved it. Everyone is nice.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had all three kids appointments and thought i... — Ethan M.

I had all three kids appointments and thought it was going to take the whole afternoon! I was extremely pleased with the pace! We were in and out in a hours time! Highly recommend their services! Prompt and efficient!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Miller as always. — Jane J.

Great visit with Dr. Miller as always.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first-time experience! — Anna P.

I was a first time customer at the Norfolk location and had a really good experience. The staff were friendly and also really efficient and timely with my visit. They were very thorough, answered all my questions, and treated me very well.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn K.

Welcoming, professional, expedient-no waiting for my appointment, all confident in their job, all questions answered thoroughly politely, was made to feel that I as a patient was important.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful from the receptionist... — Patti H.

Everyone is very helpful from the receptionist to the ladies fitting your glasses!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and took care of the p — Heath O.

Very helpful and took care of the problem

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pape is an excellent eye Doctor explains yo... — Roxanne B.

Dr. Pape is an excellent eye Doctor explains your appointment out come and spends time with you and don’t rush you in and out .

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees and Doctors — Sheryl G.

Very nice employees and Doctors

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to visit and have your eyes che... — Robert H.

Very good place to visit and have your eyes check and the staff was very friendly and care about your time and your appointment

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every thing went well and things were explained... — John F.

Every thing went well and things were explained

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Super friendly staff — Austin K.

Great Experience. Super friendly staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will give you 5 star rating. Am very pleased... — Ann R.

I will give you 5 star rating. Am very pleased the examination & my new eye glasses.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service at a call center — Rachel T.

I had an emergency and you got me in same day and I was able to go to the specialist the next day

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are extremely nice and helpful. D... — Dick A.

All employees are extremely nice and helpful. Dr Pape is always professional and caring.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Dr. Pape and his staff do an excellent job of listening to my concerns and needs during my appointment. They were very thorough with my exam and guide me to the best decisions for my current and future eye care needs. Very appreciative of them and the wonderful atmosphere there.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and honest diagnosis. Apprecia... — Merlin L.

Friendly staff, and honest diagnosis. Appreciate that when it comes to any medical care in this day and age!!!! Thank you!!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam  — Stanley S.

Thank you for your very thorough exam - Dr Jenny is super ! Will highly recommend her !

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the entire process, fr... — Tricia Y.

I was very impressed by the entire process, from scheduling my appointment, to transferring my records, to my compassionate thorough doctor.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly eye exam for my t... — Jenna H.

Very comfortable and friendly eye exam for my three-year-old and I today. The technicians and doctors did a great job of finding kid-friendly ways to help Clara through her exam as well.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I still have problems reading the newspaper and... — Marcia C.

I still have problems reading the newspaper and small print. It becomes blurry and have to squint to see. Very annoying not being able to read.clearly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Very thorough, & very very friendly. The... — Sherryll O.

Always Very thorough, & very very friendly. Their customers always come first there . If you walk away with unanswered questions, it’s cause you didn’t ask it . They are the best around, bar none!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff is very congenial. There... — Beverly F.

Everyone on your staff is very congenial. There is a great deal if professionalism.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schieffer and the tech were both friendly a... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Schieffer and the tech were both friendly and professional. I worked as a nurse in ophthalmology for 25 years and I was very impressed with Dr. Schieffer's knowledge and his thorough exam.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is the only place t... — Matthew B.

Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is the only place to go for your eyecare needs. Dr. Miller and staff are so friendly & knowledgeable.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and friendly staff. A pleasant e... — Duane D.

Well organized and friendly staff. A pleasant experience.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Jason B.

Computers were down and the staff was very polite and courteous during the visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great first experience! Will be co... — Joslynn C.

I had such a great first experience! Will be coming again.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly  — Marcus M.

Very helpful and friendly

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Bentley R.

Travis was great! I was very happy with his patient care, he works so well with young kids! Courtney Goetsch was also wonderful! She works well with kids and really made me feel confident walking out of their office. She explained everything to me so that I understand and am not worried. My youngest son who was just there with us is already talking about how he can't wait until his kindergarten eye appointment!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treat us like friends, not numbers! — William R.

I am always willing to recommend a place where I am greeted and treated like a person, not a number. Having a family of 7 that all wear glasses, we are at the office quite frequently, and treated like friends, not customers.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are professional and pleasant.I ... — Dorothy F.

All employees are professional and pleasant. I am pleased that I received clear explanations and prompt care.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller always is very professional and is a... — Rosemary N.

Dr. Miller always is very professional and is always interested in one’s concerns. I would definitely recommend him to others!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Caring optimist's, relaxing enviro... — Lillian S.

Great staff Caring optimist's, relaxing environment.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism while being ve... — Jean A.

I appreciate the professionalism while being very personal in their approach to me as a client.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was friendly and helpful. — Leon C.

Doctor was friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a very knowledgeable staf... — Aiden K.

Great experience with a very knowledgeable staff. They took there time to answer all questions we had. The frame fitting was over the top.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. G... — Barbara H.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Goetsch is the best in my book!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goetsche was very prompt and professional. ... — Kyle F.

Dr. Goetsche was very prompt and professional. Her prior knowledge of my eye condition made for an easy visit and I was very pleased with how things all went.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care you receive with A... — Cindy P.

The professionalism and care you receive with Authier Miller Pape Eyecare is of the highest standards. I would highly recommend their services to others. Their staff is wonderful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I felt listened to, very professio... — Frances B.

Outstanding! I felt listened to, very professionally attended to by the Intern who did most of the testing before the Doctor saw me. I appreciate very much getting to see the graphic results of the tests and receiving encouraging explanation.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pape took his time with me I didn't feel rus... — Kathy B.

Dr Pape took his time with me I didn't feel rushed.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience with Authie... — LaRhea V.

I have always had a good experience with Authier Miller Paper Eyecare. I appreciate the expert professional care.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare for ye... — Kimberly F.

Have gone to Authier Miller Pape Eyecare for years and have always received outstanding service in all departments!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam — Roland D.

A M P does a wonderful, professional, & thourogh job - and ALL are very friendly.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable a... — Jacklyn M.

Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all questions.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and doctors, well organized, very p... — Scott G.

great staff and doctors, well organized, very patient with me during my frame selection. Never felt rushed or like I was imposing

Jun 18, 2019