StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr.Miller does an excellent job of taki... — Sandra K.

I think Dr.Miller does an excellent job of taking care of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing eye care.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pape did a great job working me in for an e... — Sharon J.

Dr. Pape did a great job working me in for an emerging eye issue. He did many tests to see what was really going on. He also gave me his cell number if I had any issues between that appointment and my next one.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would have totally forgotten my daughters app... — Shawna C.

I would have totally forgotten my daughters appointment if it worn't for the online reminder the day before and the day of.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller always takes time for patients like ... — Rosemary N.

Dr. Miller always takes time for patients like myself to answer all questions and concerns. His assistants and other personnel are all friendly, patient, and helpful.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful, patient, and kind. We... — Whitney C.

Everyone was so helpful, patient, and kind. We are so impressed by Dr. Miller and his staff!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff all very nice and helpful!  — Heather P.

Amazing staff all very nice and helpful!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Authier in Pierce and Norfolk has always been g... — Jamie S.

Authier in Pierce and Norfolk has always been great with my kids and myself. They help me find glasses within my budget and inform me of anything peculiar they find in our eye exam.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have much faith in Dr. Pape and the staff is ... — Barbara H.

I have much faith in Dr. Pape and the staff is all very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Authier Mil... — Theresa H.

I always have a great experience at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people I dealt with were professional, yet ... — Evelyn M.

The people I dealt with were professional, yet friendly. There was a warm atmosphere in the exam room

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always am treated well by the staff of Authier,... — Robin R.

Always am treated well by the staff of Authier, Miller, Pape

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We seen Dr Pape. He was amazing! Made Blaine fe... — Blaine F.

We seen Dr Pape. He was amazing! Made Blaine feel right at home. By the time we left it was like they were best friends. Great experience, thank you!!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew ! — Vicki F.

Who knew you could actually enjoy your eye appt. so much! Everyone was so kind and incredibly knowledgeable. I learned far more about my eyes and eye care at this appt. than I have ever learned previously. Thank you for so much!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome!  — Mary Z.

My appointment was awesome! I saw Mrs. Furstenau in the Pierce office. I was greeted very warmly and was extremely comfortable throughout the entire exam. I chose new frames for some reading glasses and was assisted with patience and humor. I actually felt like I really mattered as a patient. I love going to the Pierce office and am so thankful you have an office there. They are both awesome there!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Courtney Goetsch  — Darlene P.

Dr. Courtney Goetsch has a very professional and personal manner. I trust her expert judgement for the care of my eye health.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff! Always great with my 3 kiddos... — Crue B.

Great Dr & staff! Always great with my 3 kiddos!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our appointment & help with frames was very qui... — Andrew P.

Our appointment & help with frames was very quick & thorough.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, explained issues well. — Kelsie M.

Very thorough exam, explained issues well.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this facility. Clean and very helpful. Emp... — Mayden B.

Love this facility. Clean and very helpful. Employess are great and make you feel at home and waiting does not take long at all. I have been going here for years since I was a child and I am happy to bring my children in as well. I trust them with my eyes and my kids eyes as well. Great place 👍🏽

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always in all of my eye doctor appointme... — Betty M.

I have always in all of my eye doctor appointments been extremely satisfied with the care I had received by all of the staff and assistance

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. Pape and very satisfied with this clin... — Audra H.

Love dr. Pape and very satisfied with this clinci

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justice B.

Everyone was so friendly and great with kids!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe H.

Great people doing excellent work

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. They make you feel ... — Rod R.

Everyone is always so nice. They make you feel important. Dr. Pape is awesome! Not a better place in northeast Nebraska!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive exemplary service at Authier M... — Marcie S.

I always receive exemplary service at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare. They are on top of the latest in eye care, including eye strain from computer use. Dr. Rupp continues to track my eye health and give me tips on how to take care of my eyes. I have been super happy with the selection of eyewear that is available also. I receive lots of compliments on my glasses all the time.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service.  — Monica J.

The staff was incredible! They were very attentive and friendly.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and did not have to wait a ... — Michael K.

Very Friendly staff and did not have to wait a long time before I got into see the doctor.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to AMP for a number of years... — Susan T.

I have been coming to AMP for a number of years and have never felt so at ease with the care of my eyes. The staff and doctors are so knowledgeable,super friendly and the most relatable I have ever met. They really listen to my concerns and are always concerned with my comfort whether it be with the exams or with my options.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A.M.P.E. has a reputation of great care, commun... — Brian T.

A.M.P.E. has a reputation of great care, communication of any optical advances and totally blow franchises like Wal-Mart, Pearle Vision and Shopko away. I would never trust my eyes to a Big Box Store, and I usually don't associate getting an eye exam with a couple quarts of oil and some chicken wings.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I have my eye ex... — James P.

I always feel comfortable when I have my eye exam and when the Dr. talks to me

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Authier Millwr Pape  — Judy R.

I have been going to Authier Miller Pape for over 30 years, I totally trust Dr Pape with my eyes. I like the fact that they are open at 7am in the morning. They send texts as a reminder of appt. Sandy Authier is awesome at helping to pick out frames suitable for face shape.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are all really kind and helpful. ... — Emilee H.

The providers are all really kind and helpful. Even with my kid they were great.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful from th... — Chad G.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. This is the first time I have had to see an eye doctor and get glasses. The staff made it very comfortable and relaxing from the eye exam to choosing my frames. I will not go anywhere else.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Miller is always great to see...reall... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Steve Miller is always great to see...really! I appreciate everyone’s very professional & friendly service!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy check-in. Checked prices to put len... — Jane U.

Quick, easy check-in. Checked prices to put lens in old frames--quick & friendly again. Loved getting my eyes checked at the same time we talked books--both doctor & lady doing history/pieces of exam.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff are always courteous, friendl... — Shirley C.

Doctors and Staff are always courteous, friendly, and professional.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a knowledgeable staff!! — Preston B.

Never needing glasses before & feeling a little uneasy about the process, their staff made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. Amy Schwartz did a great job explaining my options with my insurance and her recommendations for what glasses/features I should get. I purchased my first pair of glasses. Now just to get used to them. Great staff!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

I find that Dr.Rupp is one of the most knowledgeable Eye Physician's I have ever known.He is a very caring man.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very thorough and courteous. The d... — Amanda W.

Everyone is very thorough and courteous. The doctors are well versed in safe pregnancy/nursing procedures and medications.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recomend this place they always have e... — Eduardo Jr. M.

I Highly recomend this place they always have excellent service, the staff is so friendly and Drs. are awesome with kids!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is excellent I wouldn’t take m... — Nickeli M.

The service here is excellent I wouldn’t take my Kids no where else, the assistant’s are always so nice and the Drs. are awesome with the kids, I would Highly recomendó this place!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind and helpful, but a long wait.  — Jessica W.

The secrateries, staff, and doctors were all very kind and helpful. I can't give 5 stars however because I had a very long wait and I wished the lady helping me pick my eye glasses would have talked about the prices and asked for my budget before pulling out a bunch of frames to try on.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT — Timothy R.

FROM ENTERING TO LEAVING MY WIFE AND I WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH ALL AREAS OF THE PROCESS. THEY ACCTUALLY WORKED ME IN BECAUSE I HAD THE WRONG DAY FOR MY APPT

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will go back — Blake W.

Friendly people and easy to work with! Great Experience with them! I really liked how my wait time was only a few minutes as well.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!! Been going since 15ish a... — Emileidy Z.

Always a great visit!! Been going since 15ish and the visit is always fantastic.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience. He was very tho... — Cheryl B.

Very happy with my experience. He was very thorough and answered all my concerns.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was almost perfect. Elvin — Elvin F.

Everything was almost perfect. Elvin

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received professional and courteous service fro... — Steve B.

Received professional and courteous service from check in through eye glass selection.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very welcomed every time I come for my e... — Michaela B.

I feel very welcomed every time I come for my eye appointment. Everyone is very friendly at Authier Miller Pape Eyecare.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Miller! He is wonderful, polite, funn... — Abbie T.

Go see Dr Miller! He is wonderful, polite, funny, and I can tell he loves his job!

Feb 13, 2018