StarStarStarStarStar One of the best massages I ever had! — Maureen M.

One of the best massages I ever had! Kristy really spent time addressing my trouble spots. She was knowledgeable and very thorough. I enjoyed every minute and felt like a million bucks afterwards!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My back feels soooo much better! It took a few... — Karen G.

My back feels soooo much better! It took a few visits as it had been bothering me for awhile and Jeff also gave me some info about what to do for my high cholesterol which I also appreciate. The staff at Auth Chiropractic are very pleasant and helpful too. Had an amazing massage with Becca. Highly recommend this office. Karen Gugger

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becka is very professional and by far does the ... — Sue M.

Becka is very professional and by far does the best facial that I have ever had. She gives a wonderful massage as well. You don't have to choose what you want done, she evaluates your needs and takes care of it, to me that is fabulous. I would recommend her to any one wanting a facial or a massage.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks know their stuff. They are support... — Dallas A.

These folks know their stuff. They are supportive and informed. They also understand about other complicating factors such as allergies.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Auth and his staff make sure to always make ... — Michael S.

Dr Auth and his staff make sure to always make me fell better than when I come in. They have reduced the pain I feel and are working hard to get me back to normal.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking, It was pleasant to come to y... — Ericka G.

Thanks for asking, It was pleasant to come to your offices, Hanna is the best.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor I’ve been to! — Alison N.

Dr Auth is one of the best chiropractors I’ve ever been to. He cares, asks questions and take pride in my well being. My general health has improved significantly since I started seeing him. The office personnel is also wonderful, always friendly and helpful. I am very happy that I go to Auth Chiropractic.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had such a High Tech and thorough visit t... — Thomas L.

Never had such a High Tech and thorough visit to a chiropractor before. From the moment I walked in the office everyone was very professional and very friendly. Greatly looking forward to future visits. I feel awesome!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, caring, & effective chiropr... — Carol O.

Very knowledgeable, caring, & effective chiropractic care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff were great. — Brian A.

The service and staff were great. I did not have to wait very long at all. Dr. Auth and his staff provided excellent service. I plan on going back to him when I get back to Summit County.

Sep 2, 2018