StarStarStarStarStar Nice-professional work. If I could make a recom... — Gary C.

Nice-professional work. If I could make a recommendation- slow down on the speaking just a tad. We need to hear everything that the Dr. Is saying!!!! Thank you.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from the new technician up to the Op... — mae N.

The staff, from the new technician up to the Optometrist were professional and courteous. The optometrist left no stone unturned once she found out I had glaucoma, and her work actually overlapped w the glaucoma specialist I go to regularly. She asked all the right questions and made sure I was aware of and had the right care going forward. I would definitely go back when I need new glasses again. The glasses and lens specialist made sure I understood the different colors of lenses and confirmed that I would hv both UVA and UVB protection, which when I had gone to other lens and glasses places, the staff couldn't tell me if their lenses had that protection! I was satisfied 100%.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I in town Austin Texas — PAMELA U.

Best eye doctor I in town Austin Texas

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff needs to improve their billing knowledge.... — Chester Z.

Staff needs to improve their billing knowledge.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Dr. Desai for my eye doctor. — Robert M.

I love having Dr. Desai for my eye doctor. She makes the exam process very relaxing due to her knowledge as well as her ability to interact with her patients and make them feel welcome and comfortable. During the exam process she welcomes questions and insights from the patient. I never feel rushed and she treats me very well. Her staff is also very helpful. I give Dr. Desai my complete recommendation.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Continue your good work. I love it.The whole of... — Iris B.

Continue your good work. I love it.The whole office are people friendly,

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care in urgent situation — Breanne R.

Austin Eyecare helped me when I suddenly had pain and light sensitivity in my eyes while on vacation. While not typical, they accommodated me as a walk-in and Dr. Desai was extraordinarily friendly and calming as she performed the exam and submitted a prescription to a pharmacy conveniently across the street. Thank you to the Austin Eyecare team for making an exception and taking a walk-in. You truly saved our last day of vacation by making an appointment happen for me!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new doc. She took lots of time to get... — Rob S.

Love my new doc. She took lots of time to get to know me. It felt familiar and I felt valued. Great experience.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very professional and thorough. I... — Matthew L.

Dr. Desai was very professional and thorough. I was in and out in 30 mins.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Austin eye.The people that work... — Iris B.

I love going to Austin eye.The people that work there are very friendly.The doctor is awesome.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Most gentle eye exam I've ever ... — Leonetta A.

Excellent care! Most gentle eye exam I've ever received. Awesome!

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai has demonstrated the ultimate patienc... — Mary A.

Dr. Desai has demonstrated the ultimate patience working with me to get the best correction for me in contact lenses. I have been a satisfied patient of Austin Eyecare for five years! Highly recommend!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else for my eye care  — Shelton M.

This is one stop in which all of my eye care needs are easily met. I like the attention to detail and the optical equipment is modern. The place is a great.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this service! Every staff m... — Dara M.

I highly recommend this service! Every staff member I interacted with was pleasant & professional! I initially had an issue with getting my lens prescription filled, once I reached out to the staff we were able to work together to resolve it quickly and efficiently.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Penley M.

Dr. Priyal Desai is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She answered all of my questions about how my eyes have been changing as I get older (over 50 now!) and I appreciate the recommendations she has made about overall eye health, the things I need to be aware of as time goes on, things I can do to ensure the long-term health of my eyes, etc.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Maelia R.

Dr. Desai always listens to my concerns and it’s clear she truly cares about her patients. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful.  — Helene S.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist Priyal Desai Brilliant — Maria S.

Optometrist Priyal Desai is a brilliant lady, very educated, professional, knowledgeable, funny, and friendly…explained procedures/tests and answered my questions superbly!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service with diverse staff.  — Nancy C.

Wonderful service with diverse staff.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Fassnacht. — John F.

Excellent personalized and responsive care from the office staff to the clinical support staff to the doctor !!!!! They are my eye doctor resource of choice !

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and helpful. — Terri W.

All the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very thorough and personable. I’l... — Michael M.

Dr. Desai was very thorough and personable. I’ll refer everyone to her. Additionally, her staff was very friendly and competent too.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and staff - excellent care! — JUDY G.

Dr. Desai and staff work as a team and move you through the exam efficiently and courteously. The office is clean and comfortable and Dr. Desai is very thorough and informative and most congenial as well.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellent and they stay on top of t... — ALFRED O.

service is excellent and they stay on top of things..

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explained everything well... — Earnest C.

Very professional and explained everything well.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all came thru when I really needed help and a... — JOHN M.

Y’all came thru when I really needed help and answers

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i got there alittle early, before 1 p.m. appoin... — Hope C.

i got there alittle early, before 1 p.m. appointment, and was told to come back at 1 pm, staff were on their lunch break. It would be nice that if you make a 1 pm appt, ., staff tells you they are closed during the noon hour....I don't remember seeing that on the door either, if it was i apologize.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar well pleased with all the service, will continu... — ALFRED O.

well pleased with all the service, will continue to be a patient.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic eye doctor! Great suggestions to ke... — Annie J.

A fantastic eye doctor! Great suggestions to keep your eyes healthy, especially for those who work on computers all day.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors & Great Staff! — Cherri M.

I've been going here for about 15 yrs and have always had great service from all the staff at Austin Eye! Everyone is kind and all three of the doctors I've seen have been fantastic, Dr Starnes, Dr Duke and Dr Desai! I believe Dr Duke selected Dr Desai to take his place and he did a fantastic job, although I do miss Dr Dukes fist bumps! 😆 Thanks Dr Desai for professionalism, your humor and most importantly your knowledge and the time you took to explain my photo images to me! Great Appt!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Desai! I always have such a pleasant ... — Harry H.

Love Dr. Desai! I always have such a pleasant experience at Austin EyeCare!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Cheryl T.

Dr. Desai was nice personal and informative. I had a pleasant experience and the staff was professional. Preventive steps were in place for my visit.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. called when frames were ready! — LINDSEY T.

I went back to the eye doctor for the first time since COVID... and was so impressed by Dr. Desai and her staff! On the most recent visit, I came in for a glasses fitting. I was struck by the fact that Dr. Desai called me to let me know my frames were ready for pickup. This is highly unusual for the doctor to notify of such and I was very touched by this. Such outreach symbolizes the care and concern this practice shows their patients.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai Was kind, informative and a helpful! ... — ALICIA R.

Dr. Desai Was kind, informative and a helpful!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Frame selection same every year. Like see updat... — KEITH L.

Frame selection same every year. Like see updated options

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was outstanding. — Sylvia S.

The overall experience was outstanding.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Desai and her friendly staff. App... — thomas w.

Thanks to Dr. Desai and her friendly staff. Appreciate get my appointment so quickly.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has excellent rapport with patients  — MELVIN H.

Doctor has excellent rapport with patients

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was so easy to schedule by phone and then up... — LINDSEY T.

It was so easy to schedule by phone and then update my medical records online. I attended this practice years ago under the now retired doctor and was even more impressed with the new owner of the practice.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Desai, however a couple of complaints:... — MEGAN O.

Love Dr. Desai, however a couple of complaints: 1. In-take forms and this survey are non-inclusive. It is far too easy to allow for a non-binary option and to properly distinguish gender from sex to not do the right thing. 2. When I called with an emergency, I was initially told I couldn't get an appointment for months and had to explain to the receptionist the urgency. If a patient says it is an emergency, and provides detail like I have previously had a retina detachment, maybe don't suggest an appointment 2 months from now. 3. The only thing in my file that changed was my address and the front desk person handed me the full new patient in take form because they were too lazy to just make the change.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Great care. — ARACELI L.

Excellent service!! Great care.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer support!! — PEDRO O.

Great care and customer support!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging providers. Many positive suggestions ... — RONALD B.

Engaging providers. Many positive suggestions and questions.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for individual needs  — JULIA J.

Personal attention to individual needs in range of services ( eye exams, frame selection, budgeting resources, working with / within insurance benefits ) were very satisfying and reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been trusting Austin EyeCare for our ey... — Sue C.

We have been trusting Austin EyeCare for our eye care for years and they continue to take good care of us.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and courteous. Doc was ... — PATRICIA A.

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Doc was very thorough in exaime and education for future conditions.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients at Austin Eyec... — RAMIRO H.

My wife and I have been patients at Austin Eyecare clinic for several years. We enjoy the excellent service and professional eye care treatment that we receive.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was amazing and very informative and helpful... — JESSE P.

Dr was amazing and very informative and helpful with everything I had issues with. Highly recommended

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Have recommended to family... — DELISA G.

Very friendly staff. Have recommended to family and friends! A+ rating

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and excellent care. Had an... — Shawn L.

Always great service and excellent care. Had an urgent matter and got in the same day.

Apr 29, 2021