StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dessie is great. Totally relaxed yet pro. Pr... — SEELA M.

Dr Dessie is great. Totally relaxed yet pro. Probably one of the best medical experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare is Excellent — MARIA R.

Dr. Duke and the staff at Austin Eyecare are excellent folks to work with. Dr. Duke takes time to ask you questions. And then, he listens to you and responds with appropriate answers. He and his staff really do listen to you and take great care of you.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, very thorough. — PATTY W.

Super friendly, very through.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is everything a doctor should be--very... — MOHAN R.

Dr. Duke is everything a doctor should be--very professional and friendly, a good source of information related to the eye care, and very patient--gives you plenty of time in choosing the the lenses that are prefect for your vision.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always we love going to Dr. Roger Duke. he i... — SAVITHA R.

As always we love going to Dr. Roger Duke. he is very caring and takes the time and makes us feel comfortable to come up with correct eye sight.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Duke for many years, awesome — DANIEL P.

Been seeing Dr Duke for many years, awesome

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very fast and efficient — MICHELE J.

The service was very fast and efficient

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the eye doctor in over 20 yea... — PATRICIA W.

I had not been to the eye doctor in over 20 year and the staff made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and took their time with me. I would highly recommend Austin Eye care! Super knowledgeable and they didn't try to talk me into buying anything since my eye slight is just on the line of needing glasses.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.The office is nice and clean ... — DANIEL B.

Very professional.The office is nice and clean

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than I expected! — KIRBY P.

I needed to make a last minute appointment and Austin Eyecare was able to squeeze me in. The care I received was thorough, efficient and individualized. Doctor and other team members were professional while being caring and receptive.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming in. Great staff and Dr. Duk... — CYNTHIA G.

Always enjoy coming in. Great staff and Dr. Duke is wonderful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional — MARIAN L.

Fast and professional - exactly what you want from visit to the doctor. My appointment was at 8:30, and I was on the road to work by 8:55. Dr. Duke did an excellent job fine-tuning my prescription, getting me to an amazingly crisp 20/15 and identifying a slight astigmatism. I squint through binoculars all day, so I can't wait for my new glasses! They have a good selection of frames (men's, women's, junior's, and sunglasses), but note that they tend to be on the pricier side (I saw $160-300+ browsing through).

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID C.

My annual eye exam was quick and easy. Friendly staff. Had an eye emergency and was able to see Dr. Desai the same day. She’s thorough, kind, and explains any issues and treatment clearly.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was bar none the best. — DAVID G.

The service was bar none the best.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eye Care was great! — ASHLEY A.

Austin Eye Care was great! I called and made an appointment for the next day which was great. I got there at 8 for an 8 o'clock appointment and was out with my new contacts by 8:45 and my glasses were ready the same day. Dr. Desai was great and the staff were so helpful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called w/an eye issue and was able to get an ap... — MARY C.

Called w/an eye issue and was able to get an appointment on the day that I requested and the time frame I needed. Dr. Desai was very helpful and explained my condition very simply.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very kind and helpful.  — TERRI W.

Everyone there is very kind and helpful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and attentive to clients time... — OSCAR G.

Very good service and attentive to clients time

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As i don't have my new glasses yet i cannot rea... — Helen B.

As i don't have my new glasses yet i cannot really answer your questionnaire to know if the new prescription fixed my very poor eyesight. I loved being back in Dr. Starnes office and I liked Dr Duke. Ask me again when i get my glasses.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Dr Duke ta... — GAYLA R.

Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Dr Duke takes his time and explains everything and is always friendly and helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Call Austin Eyecare to schedule your annual exam! — TERRI R.

I went in for a standard check up and was very pleased with the whole experience. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Desai. She really took the time to get to know me and not rush through the appointment. She listened to my concerns and was able to fit me with contacts that suit my needs. I haven't seen this clearly -- both distance and close up -- in years! Yay!! Booking an appointment was easy and the staff is friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning to Austin Eyecare for future needs and continued check ups.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the service I get I am 93 years old & th... — JAMES S.

I like the service I get I am 93 years old & there is not mucht hey can do for my eyes.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff I encountered, were friendly and helpful — ANGELITA M.

Staff I encountered, were friendly and helpful

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized care!! — ROBIN S.

Excellent personalized care!!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience enjoy being there tha — PAUL P.

Great experience enjoy being there thanks

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change is at least one n... — VICKI G.

The only thing I would change is at least one night a week late night appointments

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made me feel welcome, service was excelle... — SUSAN J.

Staff made me feel welcome, service was excellent!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I had back to back appointments. W... — JEFFREY M.

My wife and I had back to back appointments. With the exams, prescription discussion, and glass choices/fittings, we spent about 2.5 hours at the office. In all that time we received excellent service and never felt rushed. The staff was great.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Eyecare — REMIGIO M.

Some of the nicest and most professional staffers, along with doctors who truly care about eye care and their patient's health. Thorough eye exam with technology to back it all up. I went the contact route this time, but I have also gotten glasses here and they have an awesome selection and can do wonders for anyone. Thanks again Austin Eyecare for the A+ service!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this vision center. T... — EDGAR C.

I would highly recommend this vision center. The staff was friendly and I was helped as I walked in before my scheduled appointment. It wasn’t long before Dr. Desai completed the exam and provided some great information and recommendations. I look forward to yearly exams at this location. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — JENNIE G.

Very friendly, and was easy to get an appointment. I liked the intimate atmosphere and the thorough exam. Dr. Desai was wonderfully approachable, listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions, and was very professional. After seeing a new eye doctor every few years, I think I found my permanent home for eye care!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From front office care to seeing my eye doctor,... — DESIREE P.

From front office care to seeing my eye doctor, Austin Eyecare is wonderful. I was attended to well and will recommend my friends and family to your office.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — SARAH R.

Always a pleasure visiting this office very friendly and efficient staff.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel always very professional and courteou... — JOEANGEL D.

Personnel always very professional and courteous.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the quickness and ease of the appoint was Aplus... — PATRICIA A.

the quickness and ease of the appoint was Aplus. The doctor was warm friendly and would love to she her again. The staff was very friendly.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — CORRINE M.

Great experience as always!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around. Just recomend someon... — MARCOS G.

Great service all around. Just recommend someone an hour ago.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life Customer Here- awesome staff! — MATTHEW M.

I’ve been going to Austin Eye Care for over 20 years(as long as I can remember anyway) and am always more than satisfied with my experience here. It’s also cool to watch Dr. Duke genuinely enjoying his job and making a difference in people’s lives and him and his staff are always welcoming, great at what they do, and fast!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is next to nothing. — Janie O.

Everyone is very attentive. Wait time is next to nothing. Dr. Duke is very thorough with his exam and explanation.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best — PAULA M.

Dr. Duke and his staff are the best! They got me scheduled quickly and were so courteous and efficient. I especially appreciated the time Dr. Duke took to share with me what exactly was happening with my left eye.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — DEANNA C.

I've trusted them for over a decade. Dr. Duke is knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to explain what is going on.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Duke for many year... — MICHAEL T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Duke for many years, and he has kept a good watch on me through Lasik and Cataract surgery. I highly recommend him.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Penley M.

I’ve been wearing glasses for 35 years. I’ve never had an eye clinic take as good care of me as Austin Eyecare. My family and I have been going for about 4-5 years now. We wish we had found them sooner! I can’t recommend ANY doctor more than Dr Duke and the doctors that work for him.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent doctor! — Katrina F.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and personable. Dr. Duke was incredibly patient allowing me time to process which was my best view between the lenses and explaining my options. I never was pressured to pay for additional services. This was by far the best eye exam experience I have ever had!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is amazing! He is friendly and knows h... — JAMES W.

Dr. Duke is amazing! He is friendly and knows his stuff. I went in for a eye emergency and he took great care of me.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Duke is an e... — MARSHALL C.

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Duke is an excellent optometrist.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest professional group and services anyone... — ARMAND B.

Greatest professional group and services anyone could ever experience. The staff are truly wonderful. My family have been clients for over 15 years. They have always been very professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — CECILIA L.

Dr.Duke explained everything to me as it was my first time being seen in any eye dr ever. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional — CRAIG C.

I was immediately escorted into the exam room and everyone I interacted with was extremely professional.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good patient report. very through exam an... — CLYDE W.

Very good patient report. very through exam and discussion with the patient.

Feb 10, 2018