StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was very knowledgeable, he exp... — MELVIN H.

The optometrist was very knowledgeable, he explained all procedures, and what they meant, and how they would affect me. He actually gave extra advice on items that concern me and I think the doctor was the most pleasant to be a patient with. I’m very glad he did my exam and the best customer service I’ve had in a long time.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and amazing doctor. Family loves go... — RIKKI L.

Great staff and amazing doctor. Family loves going there.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! Friendly service  — BRIAN D.

Friendly service! Friendly service

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Fr — Clifford R.

Professional and Friendly

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care . I have been going to th... — MARY CLAIRE M.

Always excellent care . I have been going to them for many years .

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Already told two neighbors about the in-depth e... — DEBORAH E.

Already told two neighbors about the in-depth exam and friendly service. Previous optometrist (August 2021) did not have this testing available. Extremely glad to be informed about the very early MD diagnosis at age 68 so will do all I can to keep progression in check.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the way everyone was ta... — Irene M.

I was very impressed by the way everyone was taking the time to listen to all I had to say about my vision problems

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything expected of a clinic that I have use... — Michael T.

Everything expected of a clinic that I have used for more than a decade. Haven't missed a beat since Dr Duke turned it over to them.mt

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT W.

Kind, caring, knowledgeable service.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision exam ever — LORA C.

Great explanations about how to better care for my vision. Thorough exam, friendly staff. Doctor took time to answer all my questions and gave me information/helpful tips to deal with my eye problems. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with personel and the doctor. All q... — ALFRED O.

Very please with personel and the doctor. All questions answered .

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Szilvia S.

First time here, great overall experience.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dasi is very thorough with her examination. ... — Priscilla S.

Dr Dasi is very thorough with her examination. She's so personable and kind. I appreciate that she takes her time with her examine, Love her!!! The staff at the clinic are also wonderful. I've been going to the same eye clinic for over 20 years and have always had an amazing experience. Thank you to the staff at Austin Eye Care/

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care from start to finish.  — Marissa V.

Great patient care from start to finish.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got taken care of. All insurance questions were... — SAMUEL D.

Got taken care of. All insurance questions were answered.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and professional. ... — Alan A.

The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Desai took the time to answer questions.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Karen N.

Excellent Dr, and understood what my problem was right away. Knew who to refer me to for further treatment. I was referred by my neighbor. I am glad I took her advice. Referred my daughter.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Tiffany D.

Dr. Priyal Desai is a great doctor. She is very thorough and informative. She takes the time to answer all questions/concerns and allows you to take your time when it comes to selecting the right prescription for YOU. I've referred all of my family members to her specifically. .

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare has amazing service The care ... — Ruthie O.

Austin Eyecare has amazing service The care of the patient is handled with care and that care is complete and very professional. The staff is supportive, friendly and efficient. The Doctor is Awesome and highly skilled Your wait time is not long. I would highly recommend Austin Eyecare

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Olivia O.

Excellent experience with staff and doctor. Thorough and professional.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer support and care. — Lindsey I.

Great customer support and care.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, no long waits — Debra T.

Very friendly staff, no long waits

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and caring. I a... — Bobbi R.

Always friendly, professional and caring. I am always comfortable and sure my experience will be excellent at this office.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose A.

I really enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and comforting.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramiro H.

My wife and I have been patients at Austin Eyecare for over 20 years. We have always received excellent service and treatment. The staff at this eye clinic are always friendly, professional and courteous.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous ! — OSCAR G.

Very professional and courteous !

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice-professional work. If I could make a recom... — Gary C.

Nice-professional work. If I could make a recommendation- slow down on the speaking just a tad. We need to hear everything that the Dr. Is saying!!!! Thank you.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from the new technician up to the Op... — mae N.

The staff, from the new technician up to the Optometrist were professional and courteous. The optometrist left no stone unturned once she found out I had glaucoma, and her work actually overlapped w the glaucoma specialist I go to regularly. She asked all the right questions and made sure I was aware of and had the right care going forward. I would definitely go back when I need new glasses again. The glasses and lens specialist made sure I understood the different colors of lenses and confirmed that I would hv both UVA and UVB protection, which when I had gone to other lens and glasses places, the staff couldn't tell me if their lenses had that protection! I was satisfied 100%.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I in town Austin Texas — PAMELA U.

Best eye doctor I in town Austin Texas

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff needs to improve their billing knowledge.... — Chester Z.

Staff needs to improve their billing knowledge.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Dr. Desai for my eye doctor. — Robert M.

I love having Dr. Desai for my eye doctor. She makes the exam process very relaxing due to her knowledge as well as her ability to interact with her patients and make them feel welcome and comfortable. During the exam process she welcomes questions and insights from the patient. I never feel rushed and she treats me very well. Her staff is also very helpful. I give Dr. Desai my complete recommendation.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Continue your good work. I love it.The whole of... — Iris B.

Continue your good work. I love it.The whole office are people friendly,

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care in urgent situation — Breanne R.

Austin Eyecare helped me when I suddenly had pain and light sensitivity in my eyes while on vacation. While not typical, they accommodated me as a walk-in and Dr. Desai was extraordinarily friendly and calming as she performed the exam and submitted a prescription to a pharmacy conveniently across the street. Thank you to the Austin Eyecare team for making an exception and taking a walk-in. You truly saved our last day of vacation by making an appointment happen for me!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new doc. She took lots of time to get... — Rob S.

Love my new doc. She took lots of time to get to know me. It felt familiar and I felt valued. Great experience.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very professional and thorough. I... — Matthew L.

Dr. Desai was very professional and thorough. I was in and out in 30 mins.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Austin eye.The people that work... — Iris B.

I love going to Austin eye.The people that work there are very friendly.The doctor is awesome.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Most gentle eye exam I've ever ... — Leonetta A.

Excellent care! Most gentle eye exam I've ever received. Awesome!

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai has demonstrated the ultimate patienc... — Mary A.

Dr. Desai has demonstrated the ultimate patience working with me to get the best correction for me in contact lenses. I have been a satisfied patient of Austin Eyecare for five years! Highly recommend!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else for my eye care  — Shelton M.

This is one stop in which all of my eye care needs are easily met. I like the attention to detail and the optical equipment is modern. The place is a great.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this service! Every staff m... — Dara M.

I highly recommend this service! Every staff member I interacted with was pleasant & professional! I initially had an issue with getting my lens prescription filled, once I reached out to the staff we were able to work together to resolve it quickly and efficiently.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Penley M.

Dr. Priyal Desai is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She answered all of my questions about how my eyes have been changing as I get older (over 50 now!) and I appreciate the recommendations she has made about overall eye health, the things I need to be aware of as time goes on, things I can do to ensure the long-term health of my eyes, etc.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Maelia R.

Dr. Desai always listens to my concerns and it’s clear she truly cares about her patients. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful.  — Helene S.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist Priyal Desai Brilliant — Maria S.

Optometrist Priyal Desai is a brilliant lady, very educated, professional, knowledgeable, funny, and friendly…explained procedures/tests and answered my questions superbly!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service with diverse staff.  — Nancy C.

Wonderful service with diverse staff.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Fassnacht. — John F.

Excellent personalized and responsive care from the office staff to the clinical support staff to the doctor !!!!! They are my eye doctor resource of choice !

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and helpful. — Terri W.

All the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very thorough and personable. I’l... — Michael M.

Dr. Desai was very thorough and personable. I’ll refer everyone to her. Additionally, her staff was very friendly and competent too.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and staff - excellent care! — JUDY G.

Dr. Desai and staff work as a team and move you through the exam efficiently and courteously. The office is clean and comfortable and Dr. Desai is very thorough and informative and most congenial as well.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellent and they stay on top of t... — ALFRED O.

service is excellent and they stay on top of things..

Oct 1, 2021