StarStarStarStarStar Great results  — DIANA M.

Excellent experience and results .I have been blessed.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY S.

Dr.Robinson is very professional,as his staff is also. They listen and are very well knowledgeable. I have had my problems for many years ,tried to seek help in many health providers with no luck. It was a blessed day to meet Dr.Robinson and his staff and finally get the help I so desperately needed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Auburn pain specialist — THERESA S.

I love Auburn pain specialist they’re always nice and friendly. All the staff shows that they care about how we’re feeling and if we have issues they take care of it with no problems. I’ve coming to them for years and I’ve even moved 3 hours away and still come to them for my care.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient comments — TERRY S.

I have visited Auburn Pain Clinic for almost two years. The Staff members and Dr. Robinson have always been very professional and kind. It is a comfort to know that I have an option to relieve my back pain.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable.... — LYNN D.

Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable. He has been treating me for five years and is a life line. There is not a lot of help for chronic pain sufferers out there. I highly recommend Dr Robinson.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is a kind and caring doctor. — BARBARA B.

Dr Robinson is absolutely the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever been too. I have been seeing him since 2011, and with out his help I would have been confined to bed and a wheelchair. Before this I was a patient at Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida for 8 years. I don’t go to Dr Robinson if I don’t really need him, but when I go to him he listens to me. When I leave I feel like he understands and will help me in any way possible.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were very courteous. They... — JONATHAN C.

The doctors and staff were very courteous. They listened to me and are working on a solution for my condition.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service received from Dr Ro... — HERBERT B.

Very happy with the service received from Dr Robinson and staff, Not what I expected but very much better,

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL S.

Very easy visit. Didn't have to wait but just a few minutes past my appointment time. I was treated well by everyone with whom I came into contact, questions were answered knowledgeably and completely.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain f... — CATHERINE S.

Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain free. Everyone is efficient, friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office efficient and friendly.Dr. Robinson gav... — CAROL G.

Office efficient and friendly. Dr. Robinson gave very thorough explanations concerning my problem and treatments available through his service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RN — SHARON P.

How fortunate we are to have Auburn Pain Specialists in our community. I saw Dr. Robinson last week, and he is one wonderful Dr.. In addition to graduating from Medical School, then more years to complete his study in the field of Pain Management, he never ceases to amaze me as he continues to do research to stay on the cutting edge of Pain Control, and ways to help his patients. He is a great listener, which is not true with all MD's. He is kind, genuine, and a wonderful Dr.. I think the world of him, Drew, NP, and all the wonderful staff at Auburn Pain Specialists. I have been around a lot of MD's in my career, and Dr. Robinson is Top Notch, and highly respected and recommended by other MD's in our area.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable from recep... — RAMONA C.

Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable from reception, to financial, nursing staff to physician.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with you was very pleasant. Ever... — DONNIE T.

My experience with you was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful — JAMES E.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACK M.

I have been very satisfied with my treatment . Dr. Robinson will try everything before recommending surgery.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE C.

I have had great service and super results during the last five years at Auburn Pain Specialists.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know how I would be able to cope with ... — MARY W.

I do not know how I would be able to cope with my pain if not for Doctor Robinson and Drew.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and above reproach care from s... — TINA W.

Excellent doctor and above reproach care from staff and everyone in entire office

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office from the receptionist to... — DEBBIE W.

Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the Drs have done everything they can to help me with my back and leg pain. I still hurt some but nothing like I did when I first started going. They are willing to try different things to try to make you feel better not just do one thing and tell u to give it time and send u home and tell u to call if u need them. I would recommend y'all to everyone.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great. The only thing I would ... — JOHN A.

Your service is great. The only thing I would like to see is e able to get an injection on my regular visit . I have almost a 100 mile rounds trip to come back for an injection. I would be fine with Drew giving the injection

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for for a couple years, every time ... — JEFFERY A O.

Been going for for a couple years, every time I go in for a visit they take care of my problem very happy with them thanks

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always provide excellent healthcare. — IDA L.

always provide excellent healthcare.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility, very professional and frie... — HAROLD H.

Very clean facility, very professional and friendly staff. I have been very pleased with my visits.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Dr. Robinson staff, but Boston Scien... — JOSEPH G.

Happy with Dr. Robinson staff, but Boston Scientific did not give me enough information about pain from surgery or readjustment of the neurostimulator? I still have questions!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and very helpful I just love them — ELIZABETH S.

Very polite and very helpful I just love them

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — HOPE G.

Very professional, yet compassionate in their care of patients from receptionists, to the nurses to Dr. Robinson.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Works well with patients pre... — HORACE T.

Very professional. Works well with patients preferences. Friendly staff all around.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When speaking with me, I got the impression tha... — GARY V.

When speaking with me, I got the impression that you all cared.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I was told to try Auburn Pain Spec... — CAROL L H.

I am so glad I was told to try Auburn Pain Specialists. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The doctors take the time to explain everything to you. They don't attempt to encourage procedures that are not necessary! I absolutely love Auburn Pain Specialists!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for the opportunity to share such con... — NANCY H.

Thank you for the opportunity to share such concerns with you.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and friendly staff — JIMMY S.

Great Dr and friendly staff

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was very helpful I know the doct... — DELOIS O M.

The procedure was very helpful I know the doctor is busy but I wish there could be more interaction with the doctor himself. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was very please with my visit. Thank you very much.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson has helped me when I thought no on... — JACQUELINE J.

Dr. Robinson has helped me when I thought no one else could

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to put batteries in waiting room clock.  — SUSAN H.

Need to put batteries in waiting room clock.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needle in a haystack. — PHILLIP C.

I became paralyzed on Feb. 19 2011. I have seen so many Doctors since then. But I want to tell you about a special group that stand so far out from the rest. Dr. Eric Robinson takes time, listens, explores with you, explains and administers. All the while he continues to listen and explore with you. Intelligent, creative, discerning, perspicacious, resourceful, personable, insightful, Professional. He and his Group of employees, they make me feel at home. Out of all the Doctors, nurses and assistants over the years…..they truly are…..a needle in a haystack.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARLOS R.

I have been a patient for a few years and they help me with my pain in my neck and back. My wife is going to see if she can change to my doctors as well. I am extremely happy with the results I receive.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dr and the physician's assistance always ta... — DONA L.

the dr and the physician's assistance always take what ever time is needed each visit

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Office is operated by a caring and professi... — CLINT F.

The Office is operated by a caring and professional staff. Dr. Robinson is so thorough and provides each patient with competent diagnoses and strategies for complete healing. His nurse is just as thorough and together, you leave with a sense of being healed from their expertise and procedures. Highly recommend to anyone that is facility of you are serious about being healed from excessive pain.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far they, everyone has been real helpful and... — RONALD S.

So far they, everyone has been real helpful and treat you like a person not just a number.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar R.N. — SHARON P.

I saw Drew, NP last week, and he was his normal helpful, intelligent, kind self. Extremely knowledgeable Pain Clinic. Not only is Drew wonderful, but so is Dr. Robinson, and the entire staff. A First Rate, Top Notch Clinic. We are fortunate to have this fine Plain Clinic in our community.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Auburn Pain Specialist... — JACK M.

I have been a patient at Auburn Pain Specialists for a number of years. The staff has always been very courteous and professional. Dr. Robinson is concerned about his patients and will strive to make his patients pain free or as comfortable as possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service. — HEIDI H.

Friendly and prompt service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Office is clean and welcom... — SYLVIA H.

Very friendly staff. Office is clean and welcoming.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing a great job! — TRAVIS T.

You are doing a great job!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great the way it is. Don't need a... — JOHNNIE D.

Everything is great the way it is. Don't need any changes. I am very grateful for you all.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson is the best!!! — DESIREE B.

Auburn Pain Specialists is the best. Dr. Robinson and his staff are very caring and concerned about your overall health. Dr. Robinson strives to relief your pain. Anyone suffering from chronic pain should visit Auburn Pain Specialists.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Effective treatment. Very nice friendly... — MARGUERITE L.

Prompt, Effective treatment. Very nice friendly staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people make you feel at ease — NANCY J.

Good people make you feel at ease

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for a few years. Dr. Robinson... — CHRISTINE D.

I have been going for a few years. Dr. Robinson is the best. He takes time with you to understand your pain. He will come up with a plan to help you. His nurses are so caring and kind. I highly recommend them

May 1, 2018