StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and extremely professional.  — ROBERT R C.

Prompt and extremely professional.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The word great or excellent are not strong enou... — HERBERT T B.

The word great or excellent are not strong enough to describe Your services. I guess perfect is about as close as you can get !!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Pain Specialists is a wonderful place Th... — SHARON K P.

Auburn Pain Specialists is a wonderful place The office staff, Drew, CRNP, Dr. Robinson, and all are such fine people, so very helpful and are just The Best! Highly recommend this fine office! Most Sincerely, Sharon Potter, RN

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and caring.  — MICHAEL R C.

Staff is professional and caring.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and nurses — VICKIE G A.

I have always received excellent care from the Pain Specialist

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Program — AMY W.

I have been meeting with Auburn Pain Specialists for over 5 years now and can honestly say that I still look forward to each appointment! The staff is professional and super friendly!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well pleased with everyone there. Looking forwa... — PEGGY J M.

well pleased with everyone there. Looking forward for what the doctor is going to do to get at the problem. Time will tell. I thought I filled this out before but maybe it did not go thru. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 star doctor and staff. I have been ... — TINA M W.

This is a 5 star doctor and staff. I have been patient for several years for chronic ongoing pain and severe problems with my spine and legs. Dr is very up to date on treatments and procedures.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I started going to Auburn Pain Spe... — DEAH T H.

I am so glad I started going to Auburn Pain Specialists! Dr. Robinson and his staff listen to me and care about helping me with my pain. The office is neat and clean, and staff members are friendly and professional.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring Doctors and staff  — JIMMY J S.

Great, caring Doctors and staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dorctor — DESIREE L B.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly and professional. Anyone seeking help to reduce pain should visit Auburn pain specialist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things are done in a kind timely manner. — DEBBIE D B.

Things are done in a kind timely manner.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is the best!  — TRAVIS J T.

Your clinic is the best! I sing your laurels everywhere I go!😎

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was very friendly and prompt Dr... — ANDY T H.

Office visit was very friendly and prompt Dr Robinson listened to my main complaint, and we discussed my options.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great folks to deal with thx — JIMMY G M.

Very great folks to deal with thx

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time is short and then entire medical ... — LYNNE P C.

The wait time is short and then entire medical staff is wonderful!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIMMY C.

The staff seems to work on behalf of my benefit---what 's best for relieving my pain according to my situation. I' m very fortunate to have them.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA A G.

This office is the top of the line in my opinion from the doctor and everyone else working in this office!!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommend y'all  — HOLLY R S.

I have already recommend y'all

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results  — DIANA J M.

Excellent experience and results .I have been blessed.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY M S.

Dr.Robinson is very professional,as his staff is also. They listen and are very well knowledgeable. I have had my problems for many years ,tried to seek help in many health providers with no luck. It was a blessed day to meet Dr.Robinson and his staff and finally get the help I so desperately needed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Auburn pain specialist — THERESA A S.

I love Auburn pain specialist they’re always nice and friendly. All the staff shows that they care about how we’re feeling and if we have issues they take care of it with no problems. I’ve coming to them for years and I’ve even moved 3 hours away and still come to them for my care.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient comments — TERRY L S.

I have visited Auburn Pain Clinic for almost two years. The Staff members and Dr. Robinson have always been very professional and kind. It is a comfort to know that I have an option to relieve my back pain.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable.... — LYNN R D.

Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable. He has been treating me for five years and is a life line. There is not a lot of help for chronic pain sufferers out there. I highly recommend Dr Robinson.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is a kind and caring doctor. — BARBARA I B.

Dr Robinson is absolutely the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever been too. I have been seeing him since 2011, and with out his help I would have been confined to bed and a wheelchair. Before this I was a patient at Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida for 8 years. I don’t go to Dr Robinson if I don’t really need him, but when I go to him he listens to me. When I leave I feel like he understands and will help me in any way possible.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were very courteous. They... — JONATHAN W C.

The doctors and staff were very courteous. They listened to me and are working on a solution for my condition.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service received from Dr Ro... — HERBERT T B.

Very happy with the service received from Dr Robinson and staff, Not what I expected but very much better,

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL S.

Very easy visit. Didn't have to wait but just a few minutes past my appointment time. I was treated well by everyone with whom I came into contact, questions were answered knowledgeably and completely.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain f... — CATHERINE S.

Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain free. Everyone is efficient, friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office efficient and friendly.Dr. Robinson gav... — CAROL G.

Office efficient and friendly. Dr. Robinson gave very thorough explanations concerning my problem and treatments available through his service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RN — SHARON K P.

How fortunate we are to have Auburn Pain Specialists in our community. I saw Dr. Robinson last week, and he is one wonderful Dr.. In addition to graduating from Medical School, then more years to complete his study in the field of Pain Management, he never ceases to amaze me as he continues to do research to stay on the cutting edge of Pain Control, and ways to help his patients. He is a great listener, which is not true with all MD's. He is kind, genuine, and a wonderful Dr.. I think the world of him, Drew, NP, and all the wonderful staff at Auburn Pain Specialists. I have been around a lot of MD's in my career, and Dr. Robinson is Top Notch, and highly respected and recommended by other MD's in our area.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable from recep... — RAMONA A C.

Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable from reception, to financial, nursing staff to physician.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with you was very pleasant. Ever... — DONNIE T.

My experience with you was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful — JAMES M E.

Staff is friendly and helpful

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACK H M.

I have been very satisfied with my treatment . Dr. Robinson will try everything before recommending surgery.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE C.

I have had great service and super results during the last five years at Auburn Pain Specialists.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know how I would be able to cope with ... — MARY E W.

I do not know how I would be able to cope with my pain if not for Doctor Robinson and Drew.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and above reproach care from s... — TINA M W.

Excellent doctor and above reproach care from staff and everyone in entire office

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office from the receptionist to... — DEBBIE L W.

Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the Drs have done everything they can to help me with my back and leg pain. I still hurt some but nothing like I did when I first started going. They are willing to try different things to try to make you feel better not just do one thing and tell u to give it time and send u home and tell u to call if u need them. I would recommend y'all to everyone.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great. The only thing I would ... — JOHN P A.

Your service is great. The only thing I would like to see is e able to get an injection on my regular visit . I have almost a 100 mile rounds trip to come back for an injection. I would be fine with Drew giving the injection

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for for a couple years, every time ... — JEFFERY A O.

Been going for for a couple years, every time I go in for a visit they take care of my problem very happy with them thanks

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always provide excellent healthcare. — IDA E L.

always provide excellent healthcare.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility, very professional and frie... — HAROLD B H.

Very clean facility, very professional and friendly staff. I have been very pleased with my visits.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Dr. Robinson staff, but Boston Scien... — JOSEPH G.

Happy with Dr. Robinson staff, but Boston Scientific did not give me enough information about pain from surgery or readjustment of the neurostimulator? I still have questions!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and very helpful I just love them — ELIZABETH D S.

Very polite and very helpful I just love them

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — HOPE B G.

Very professional, yet compassionate in their care of patients from receptionists, to the nurses to Dr. Robinson.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Works well with patients pre... — HORACE T T.

Very professional. Works well with patients preferences. Friendly staff all around.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When speaking with me, I got the impression tha... — GARY V.

When speaking with me, I got the impression that you all cared.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I was told to try Auburn Pain Spec... — CAROL L H.

I am so glad I was told to try Auburn Pain Specialists. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The doctors take the time to explain everything to you. They don't attempt to encourage procedures that are not necessary! I absolutely love Auburn Pain Specialists!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for the opportunity to share such con... — NANCY H.

Thank you for the opportunity to share such concerns with you.

May 19, 2018