StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always at Dr Robinson's office. — BARBARA I B.

Dr Robinson has been the most helpful doctor to me for the past 8 years. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. When I enter his office, the staff is helpful and kind plus they show a genuine concern for my well being. Dr Robinson shows up for my visit, and I feel free to make any comment or ask any questions that I might be helpful to me.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT — VICKIE G A.

Every time I have been into the clinic, I have always received the best treatment. All the nurses and office staff couldn’t be nicer. They are always smiling and make you feel completely at ease. They are easily rated a very high 10

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Staff and Service  — AMY W.

The staff at Auburn Pain Specialists treats everyone with care and compassion. They are all very kind and professional! I enjoy discussing all if my options with them!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and up to date with newest techn... — HORACE T T.

Friendly staff and up to date with newest technology. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drew, the NP and staff are really awesome. — TIFFANI M C.

Drew, the NP and staff are really awesome.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistance for 2 family members. Have... — MARGUERITE L.

Excellent assistance for 2 family members. Have made a very positive effect on our overall health and comfort.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Dr. Robinson! — DEAH T H.

I was in the Air Force, so I have had a number of pain doctors. I am so thankful I found Dr. Robinson and the Auburn Pain Specialists! Dr. Robinson and his team listen to me, and I always feel they are doing their best to help me. I'm not just "patient #3" there; I'm a person in pain, and they are trying to help.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson, Drew and the entire staff are very... — ANDY T H.

Dr Robinson, Drew and the entire staff are very professional and make my visit very enjoyable

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and eager to help me with my pain... — KALA D H.

Amazing staff and eager to help me with my pain....So Thankful for Dr Robinson and all his staff!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome Always love to see Stacy’s Big ... — STEVE T D.

Always awesome Always love to see Stacy’s Big Smile , even when in a pinch and the computers are down, she is encouraging

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time management by this group is great. — JOHN P A.

Time management by this group is great.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I commend everyone at this office. Dr. Robinson... — MISTY T.

I commend everyone at this office. Dr. Robinson, Drew, all of the nursed and all of the staff go out of their way to provide stellar patient care. A+++!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service! — ALDEN E H.

Great people! Great service!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and concerned for my health. When... — JIMMY C.

Always polite and concerned for my health. When I leave I feel like I have a better state of mind. The staff is always polite and caring. My wife feels the same.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Robinson, Mr.Drew Eden, and all the staff ar... — DEBRA B.

Dr.Robinson, Mr.Drew Eden, and all the staff are great! I have had 3 back surgeries and Dr.Robinson has helped me tremendously! I highly recommend Auburn Pain Specialists!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He... — JAMES K H.

Best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. He took the time and explained in detail concerning my issues and answered every question.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond the fact that he is an excellent physici... — MARC D M.

Beyond the fact that he is an excellent physician, he and the entire staff genuinely seem to care about my pain.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the service. — CASSANDRA D M.

Always satisfied with the service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VICTORIA S.

I was amazed at how friendly the staff was. I felt like they genuinely cared about what I was going through!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and extremely professional.  — ROBERT R C.

Prompt and extremely professional.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The word great or excellent are not strong enou... — HERBERT T B.

The word great or excellent are not strong enough to describe Your services. I guess perfect is about as close as you can get !!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Pain Specialists is a wonderful place Th... — SHARON K P.

Auburn Pain Specialists is a wonderful place The office staff, Drew, CRNP, Dr. Robinson, and all are such fine people, so very helpful and are just The Best! Highly recommend this fine office! Most Sincerely, Sharon Potter, RN

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and caring.  — MICHAEL R C.

Staff is professional and caring.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and nurses — VICKIE G A.

I have always received excellent care from the Pain Specialist

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Program — AMY W.

I have been meeting with Auburn Pain Specialists for over 5 years now and can honestly say that I still look forward to each appointment! The staff is professional and super friendly!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well pleased with everyone there. Looking forwa... — PEGGY J M.

well pleased with everyone there. Looking forward for what the doctor is going to do to get at the problem. Time will tell. I thought I filled this out before but maybe it did not go thru. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a 5 star doctor and staff. I have been ... — TINA M W.

This is a 5 star doctor and staff. I have been patient for several years for chronic ongoing pain and severe problems with my spine and legs. Dr is very up to date on treatments and procedures.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I started going to Auburn Pain Spe... — DEAH T H.

I am so glad I started going to Auburn Pain Specialists! Dr. Robinson and his staff listen to me and care about helping me with my pain. The office is neat and clean, and staff members are friendly and professional.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring Doctors and staff  — JIMMY J S.

Great, caring Doctors and staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dorctor — DESIREE L B.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly and professional. Anyone seeking help to reduce pain should visit Auburn pain specialist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things are done in a kind timely manner. — DEBBIE D B.

Things are done in a kind timely manner.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is the best!  — TRAVIS J T.

Your clinic is the best! I sing your laurels everywhere I go!😎

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was very friendly and prompt Dr... — ANDY T H.

Office visit was very friendly and prompt Dr Robinson listened to my main complaint, and we discussed my options.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great folks to deal with thx — JIMMY G M.

Very great folks to deal with thx

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time is short and then entire medical ... — LYNNE P C.

The wait time is short and then entire medical staff is wonderful!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIMMY C.

The staff seems to work on behalf of my benefit---what 's best for relieving my pain according to my situation. I' m very fortunate to have them.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA A G.

This office is the top of the line in my opinion from the doctor and everyone else working in this office!!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommend y'all  — HOLLY R S.

I have already recommend y'all

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results  — DIANA J M.

Excellent experience and results .I have been blessed.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY M S.

Dr.Robinson is very professional,as his staff is also. They listen and are very well knowledgeable. I have had my problems for many years ,tried to seek help in many health providers with no luck. It was a blessed day to meet Dr.Robinson and his staff and finally get the help I so desperately needed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Auburn pain specialist — THERESA A S.

I love Auburn pain specialist they’re always nice and friendly. All the staff shows that they care about how we’re feeling and if we have issues they take care of it with no problems. I’ve coming to them for years and I’ve even moved 3 hours away and still come to them for my care.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient comments — TERRY L S.

I have visited Auburn Pain Clinic for almost two years. The Staff members and Dr. Robinson have always been very professional and kind. It is a comfort to know that I have an option to relieve my back pain.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable.... — LYNN R D.

Dr Robinson is compassionate and knowledgeable. He has been treating me for five years and is a life line. There is not a lot of help for chronic pain sufferers out there. I highly recommend Dr Robinson.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robinson is a kind and caring doctor. — BARBARA I B.

Dr Robinson is absolutely the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever been too. I have been seeing him since 2011, and with out his help I would have been confined to bed and a wheelchair. Before this I was a patient at Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida for 8 years. I don’t go to Dr Robinson if I don’t really need him, but when I go to him he listens to me. When I leave I feel like he understands and will help me in any way possible.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were very courteous. They... — JONATHAN W C.

The doctors and staff were very courteous. They listened to me and are working on a solution for my condition.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service received from Dr Ro... — HERBERT T B.

Very happy with the service received from Dr Robinson and staff, Not what I expected but very much better,

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL S.

Very easy visit. Didn't have to wait but just a few minutes past my appointment time. I was treated well by everyone with whom I came into contact, questions were answered knowledgeably and completely.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain f... — CATHERINE S.

Every time I come in pain I leave almost pain free. Everyone is efficient, friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office efficient and friendly.Dr. Robinson gav... — CAROL G.

Office efficient and friendly. Dr. Robinson gave very thorough explanations concerning my problem and treatments available through his service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RN — SHARON K P.

How fortunate we are to have Auburn Pain Specialists in our community. I saw Dr. Robinson last week, and he is one wonderful Dr.. In addition to graduating from Medical School, then more years to complete his study in the field of Pain Management, he never ceases to amaze me as he continues to do research to stay on the cutting edge of Pain Control, and ways to help his patients. He is a great listener, which is not true with all MD's. He is kind, genuine, and a wonderful Dr.. I think the world of him, Drew, NP, and all the wonderful staff at Auburn Pain Specialists. I have been around a lot of MD's in my career, and Dr. Robinson is Top Notch, and highly respected and recommended by other MD's in our area.

Jul 30, 2018