StarStarStarStarStar No Long Wait Time. Know what they are doing. Ge... — CYNTHIA J F.

No Long Wait Time. Know what they are doing. Get right to it and fix you up in no time. Pain is a lot better after first day and woke up pain free. Very good pain doctor.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly staff, a doctor who actually li... — STACY M.

A very friendly staff, a doctor who actually listens and doesn't try to rush you out the door. I hardly ever have to wait long to be called back for my appointment. It didn't take long for them to find the right solution for me in order to manage my pain.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I recieved. — SHIRLEY N.

I was very pleased with the care I recieved.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and excellent care. My issue... — STEWART R.

Professional staff and excellent care. My issues were addressed and a plan put in place to decrease my pain.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Robinson takes great care of me I feel alot ... — PHILLIP D M.

Dr.Robinson takes great care of me I feel alot better than I did before seeing him

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE H.

Took able time in trying to pinpoint my problem of pain and suggest how to help elevate the pain

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Auburn Pain Specialists has been a... — CATHERINE B.

Everyone at Auburn Pain Specialists has been awesome. They are very friendly and courteous. Really was impressed with Dr. Robinson. He was not in any hurry when he was with me and he listened to everything I had to say. He treated me like I was his only concern.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I been help so very much and I tell everyone ab... — LINDA M.

I been help so very much and I tell everyone about how I love you all

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well  — CORNELL B.

My appointment went well

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and np spent as much time with me as need... — NANCY A G.

Nurse and np spent as much time with me as needed and didn’t hurry to get me out of office. Much appreciated!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years, they have been very t... — MELANIE C.

Been a patient for years, they have been very thorough as my conditions have changed. Kept me on a plan that helps as much as any can.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Fast, Family Oriented & Friendly. — PHILLIP T C.

I've been seeing Auburn Pain Specialist for almost 10 years due to my condition. They treat my problems with a professional /serious focus. They precisely explain any condition or situation and at the same time treat me like a Family member. I can give no higher recommendation. Auburn Pain Specialist are 5 STAR.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are good but the treatment on me seems lik... — CATHY D F.

They are good but the treatment on me seems like it does no last long

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly — BEVERLY R.

Everyone is kind and friendly

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place very friendly staff and conce... — DEBORAH S S.

I love this place very friendly staff and concerned

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE W D.

Friendly & very professional - thx

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for many many many years APS, never ... — STEVE T D.

Been going for many many many years APS, never nothing but uplifting, and directed personal care , I always feel as though I am walking in my home , Is the atmosphere you will encounter here !

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing. Dr.Robinson for several years... — DONNA F M.

I've been seeing. Dr.Robinson for several years, and I won't let anyone else inject my spine or my husbands. The employees, Drew, his P.A, and his awesome wife that works in the office, the whole staff, they're all great & if you want a great pain mgmt doc, call them cause they're the best!!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to meet Drew. He was very professio... — JOY G.

It was nice to meet Drew. He was very professional and helped me understand about medication and insurance for procedures. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care! Professional, well-org... — FRANK O.

Very pleased with care! Professional, well-organized office. Dr. Robinson is caring and thorough—excellent in his explanations and patience in answering questions!!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Auburn Pa... — TINA M W.

I have and will continue to recommend Auburn Pain Specialists. Been a patient since 2003ish with slow steady improvement. I am able to walk without help and nobody thought I ever would again

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the pain clinic for a few yea... — VICKIE G A.

I have been using the pain clinic for a few years. Always very nice. Wonderful staff. Love them. They are there to help you in any way they can find possible.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Rober... — DIANA J M.

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Robertson!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I like to say is You are Great; — YVONNE J.

The only thing I like to say is, The whole Team are great and I would tell everybody about you all. You can't help but to love you all and your work.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Serious Sciatica wears on your brain and well bein — GARY T S.

Dr. Robinson and his staff truly care for their patients and understand that pain management is essential for us to carry on our normal day to day responsibilities.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to go for pain — RICKY J M.

This is a great place to go for pain

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good to know you have Doctors there that does a... — SHIRLEY N S.

Good to know you have Doctors there that does all they can to help you. Awesome work

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are great.they treat you with a s... — WILLAM R.

All the staff are great.they treat you with a smile alwasy happpy they call on you.dr.eric is caring from the few times ive seen him.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA S.

A very good visit.Liked Dr Robinson He was very nice and helpful to me

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — CORNELL B.

Great clinic excellent staffs

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great help with our problems! — ALDEN E H.

Good people, great help with our problems!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — SANDRA A F.

The staff shows concern on how I'm doing. Everyone is polite and will answer any questions I might have. The waiting time is within exceptional range Thanks for being there when I need you!! Sandra Flores

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and services!  — AMY W.

Everyone on the staff is polite and professional! Check in is easy and they are always on time!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgable and listens well. — HOWARD P.

Professional, knowledgable and listens well.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are always courteous... — NEVA A J.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are always courteous, kind and patient. They have helped me with my pain for several years now. I would recommend to anyone.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, great listeners! Clean, comfortab... — ROBIN K M.

Very caring, great listeners! Clean, comfortable environment. Staff very attentive to my needs. My pain concerns were listened to and I was not made to feel like a "Crazy woman with hormone trouble!" Thank you for listening to me and helping me deal with the pain associated with degenerative discs. THANK YOU!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people dr Robert will listen to you and d... — MICHAEL S P.

Great people dr Robertson will listen to you and do what it takes to do everything for you he can

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind. I see Andrew mostly. He is ver... — RITA R.

Staff very kind. I see Andrew mostly. He is very helpful. A very good listener.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! — DEAH T H.

I am so glad I decided to go to Auburn Pain Specialists three years ago! The entire staff is great to work with, and everyone is so caring! Dr. Robinson is the best! He listens to what's going on with me and formulates treatment plans that help me with my pain. If you are looking for a pain management doctor and clinic, this is where you want to be!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Andy Huggins — ANDY T H.

Your service and personnel are always very good I would recommend you business to anyone.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team, take great care of you and th... — CRAIG L.

Outstanding team, take great care of you and they go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of and don't just rush you out the door.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA L.

Auburn Pain Specialists are prompt, professional and caring! I would definitely recommend them!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — BRENDA M H.

I have the most confident in Dr Robinson and staff, that what ever problem I’m having will be treated with best of care.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do want to speak to Dr. Robinson concerning a... — MARY E W.

I do want to speak to Dr. Robinson concerning a few issues I have had with Dr. Meadows and your office. This must be accomplished with speaking directly to Dr. Robinson.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best support from Auburn Pain Sp... — NADIA R B.

I have had the best support from Auburn Pain Specialist. They have great friendly staff and knowledgeable Doctors. I highly recommend their services.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working at the office are gr — PAMELA C.

Everyone working at the office are great

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Pearson! he is by far one of the best... — HOLLY E M.

I love Dr Pearson! he is by far one of the best medical professionals I have dealt with. I highly recommend him to my family and friends ** for informative staff use -- One issue I noticed at my last visit was that there seem to be a lack of sound control. I was able to hear every word the Dr and patient were saying in the room next to mine while I was waiting on the Dr to come in. I would suggest getting a few white noise machines and placing them in the hall ways outside the patient rooms to insure privacy is being respected. but otherwise amazing environment and staff!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Auburn Pain Specialists. — JALISA V B.

The staff was very professional and helpful. I have seen such a change in my condition since visiting their office.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID J H.

The first impression one will have is that office is staffed with thoroughly professional personnel. They are technically efficient yet show a politeness and respect for each patient. All questions are answered in a clear and succinct manner. All exhibit a care for those who seek their care.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great at helping manage my back pain — PHILLIP D M.

Great at helping manage my back pain

Feb 20, 2020