StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is always friendly as well as his st... — Tracy B.

Dr. Martin is always friendly as well as his staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Auburn Optical — Emily M.

Great experience for a first visit.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Regard — David R.

Awesome service, I highly recommend!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always, yes, always have a good feeling about... — Dorothy H.

I always, yes, always have a good feeling about my appointments at Auburn Optical. I have never been disappointed with my care or eye wear.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team — Stephanie W.

I absolutely love Dr. Martin and his staff. The team is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. I know they are taking care of me and offering the best for my vision needs. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of an eye doctor.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing experience, took time to make s... — Brayden G.

Such an amazing experience, took time to make sure my RX was right.. And very personable!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Sheri P.

Dr Martin takes the time needed to explain things and looks for the very best option for the person. He also has some of the latest technology around and the staff is friendly. Bottom-line, they care!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff led by a wonderful man, Dr. M... — Leon K.

Outstanding staff led by a wonderful man, Dr. Martin. He is the best,

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Martin and his staff are great. T... — Jennifer P.

As always Dr Martin and his staff are great. They take they time to explain anything you don't understand and you never feel rushed. I always recommend your office when someone is looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's Worth The Drive — Jane F.

Have to drive 21/2 hours each way to see Dr. Martin for my retainer lenses as he is the closest provider to me. It's always like old home week when I go to my yearly appointment. The staff are all friendly and helpful. I was taken back as soon as I arrived to start my appointment (even though I was 30 minutes early). All my questions and concerns were addressed and look forward to my next visit!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Martin and ... — Jeanne B.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Martin and was very mpressed with the professionalism I received. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin and his team to all my friends and family. I will definitely be back!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are fantastic includin... — Shelly P.

Dr. Martin and his staff are fantastic including the Co-op, from the time you walk in the door, they explain everything. My daughter has had the Gentle Vistion Shaping System for about 8 years, best thing I could have done for her and her eyes. Thank you Dr. Martin for treating us like family. Shelly P.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my mom in to have her eyes checked. ... — Leatha F.

I brought my mom in to have her eyes checked. She had been to another doctor, and was concerned that there was more wrong than what she was told....Dr. Martin handled the situation so amazing, and she felt so comfortable during all of the tests ......thank you Dr. Martin for the way you care for each of your patients!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin & staff were great! Made me feel lik... — Kelsey S.

Dr. Martin & staff were great! Made me feel like family! I really like how Dr Martin explained everything!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy! — Therese S.

My experience at Auburn Optical is ALWAYS a pleasant one! The staff is very friendly and very professional. Dr Matin as well as his staff treat all their patients with great care. I have been a patient of Dr Martin for many years and I trust him completely.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Incredible Service  — Holly H.

Absolutely incredible service from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. They take eye care and customer service to a whole nother level. Looking forward to recommending them to all my friends and family!!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WE ALWAYS HAVE GOOD SERVICE AND WE ALSO HEAR AN... — Diane R.

WE ALWAYS HAVE GOOD SERVICE AND WE ALSO HEAR AND (SEE!) OF MANY OTHER PATIENTS WHO ARE ALSO SATISFIED! WE LOVE THE FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT SERVICE! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Will not be going anywhere ... — Theresa W.

Awesome experience. Will not be going anywhere else but here!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great place to get an Eye Exam — Roger O.

Staff was very friendly and helpful !!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work! — Kasee D.

I was very pleased with my visit to Auburn Optical, and I'm even happier about my new glasses!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Examination performed in a... — Siobhan K.

Very pleasant staff. Examination performed in a timely manner. Very short waiting time. Pleased so far.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Martin & his staff are awesome! — Sue T.

Doc Martin & his staff are awesome!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — Tracy W.

Everything went very well.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Martin and all the staff at Auburn ... — Kelsey D.

We love Dr. Martin and all the staff at Auburn Optical. Dr. Martin is very educated on up to date practices and very thorough with the health of your eyes. He is wonderful with my kids, and even has some balloon animal talent! I definitely recommend! We didn't even leave when our insurance changed, as they worked with some discounts for out of network.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and the staff at Auburn Optical are ... — Maegan K.

Dr. Martin and the staff at Auburn Optical are fantastic. They provide excellent care, bring a smile to my face, and treat me like family. Always willing to go the extra mile!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as usual! — Richard B.

A very good and caring Dr. with an excellent support staff! Thank you Dr. Martin.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very polite and professional. If went ... — Kelly T.

Dr. was very polite and professional. If went very well.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Doc Martin cares dee... — Cynthia D.

Always a great experience! Doc Martin cares deeply for his patients' care and it shows. Fantastic staff too!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the ladies were great at helping pickin... — Julie K.

I loved the ladies were great at helping picking out glasses and took their time with me ! I loved the great selections to choose from!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your office. E... — Debra B.

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is pleasant!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was comprehensive, educational, and enj... — Mary S.

My exam was comprehensive, educational, and enjoyable.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn patient — Laurie P.

Dr. Martin is a cheerful, upbeat professional. He explains everything very well. The office is nice and the staff is very pleasant. Always good service and a good experience!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are much close eye doctors to where we l... — Joshua B.

There are much close eye doctors to where we live but Dr. Martin is fantastic!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great office to work with. They have your bes... — Alan K.

A great office to work with. They have your best interests at heart.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit today! Staff was incredibl... — William V.

I had a great visit today! Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Dr. Martin was awesome. He diagnosed an eye condition that had been causing me discomfort for a long time. I didn't realize that there was an easy treatment available. Top notch care!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment  — Matthew S.

Dr. Martin and his staff are very easy to talk to and friendly. Great service!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Auburn Optical!!! — Brayden S.

Coming to the eye doctor is actually fun and we know we are in good hands with Dr. Martin and his staff!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and it was terrific. The staff ... — Wendy W.

My first visit and it was terrific. The staff and Dr. Martin weren't only friendly, they were very helpful and explained everything and answered all of my many questions.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Optical — Thad Z.

Excellent place, staff, and doctor.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Becky — Becky S.

They are very nice and polite.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good attention to detail — James M.

I appreciate the time and detail taken to identify the changes that have occurred in BOTH of my eyes. (I knew the one with the cataract had changed.)

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Edward C.

Auburn Optical is the best place to go for all of your eye care needs. Beautiful office, caring and friendly staff.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and his staff are fantastic!! I now... — Kaytlyn B.

Dr Martin and his staff are fantastic!! I now drive from Grand Rapids to come to this office!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office are friendly, and profe... — Thomas S.

Everyone at your office are friendly, and professional. Always a great experience. Thanks again Dr Martin and gang...

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Katelyn A.

I love going to see Dr. Martin because he is very personable and really takes the time to connect with each patient. He thoroughly explains everything he is doing and the staff is all very respectful and nice. They are prompt with getting back to you when you call and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for an Optometrist!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I support your online presence.  — Tim D.

I support your online presence.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Garrett W.

Great so far. Was excellent with my toddler. This is a great feeling knowing that even a three year was comfortable with his previous experience.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Hollie G.

I look forward to every appointment we have at Auburn Optical. Dr. Martin and his staff are all so helpful and wonderful! They make you feel so comfortable, they always go over everything, and they just make you feel like family,

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are amazing!  — Julie P.

Dr. Martin and his staff are amazing! Their energy and enthusiasm make each visit a pleasure.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Martin were very friendly , helpfu... — Heidi B.

Staff and Dr Martin were very friendly , helpful and made the experience very comfortable. Thank you!

Jan 19, 2017