StarStarStarStarStar I liked going to the office for the first time ... — Joseph K.

I liked going to the office for the first time because everyone was so very pleasant to talk to, and very helpful.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist!  — Sarah M.

Everyone was super nice and I felt they really cared in helping me make a game plan to care for my eczema. The office was nice and comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind staff — Noah E.

Very helpful and kind staff

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dan the PA wasted my time and money for this visit — Gale C.

My appointment was with Dan the PA. I explained the reason for my visit. I have some type of bump under my left bottom eye lid, on my forehead similar bumps, and the area around my right eye. Dan try to remove the lump under my left eye with no success he told me to go home and squeeze it until the matter popped out. I tried in the parking lot with no luck went home and it didn't work. Still have the bump....this was not for cosmetic reason my left eye swells shot daily. Then I asked about the about the right side of my nose because my right eye swells shut as well and was told to try acne meds. I don't have acne near my eye it's a lump under the skin. I went to a dermatologist for help because my eyes swell closed this was not for cosmetic reason this was for my eye sight. Not sure what dermatologists do these days if the can't help with skin problems?

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

On my resent visit I thought Dr. Vider and the office staff were very professional and really know what there doing , they had me in on time with very little waiting time

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable! — Kristen G.

Fixed my issue right away. Had been struggling months to get rid of it. Very happy.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a good experience. Great Staff! — Lionel F.

Always had a good experience. Great Staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Auburn Dermatology was efficient and ... — Michael H.

As always Auburn Dermatology was efficient and professional! In and out!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My pharmacy has not received the prescription y... — David L.

My pharmacy has not received the prescription yet.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been very professional, t... — Anita W.

My visits have always been very professional, thorough and friendly. I will continue to refer friends when asked about this Practice and look forward to my next visits.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was made for 1:00 PM. The sign o... — Ronald S.

My appointment was made for 1:00 PM. The sign on the door said they open at 1:00 PM. We came from Connecticut and arrived at 12;45, so we waited in our car. One older gentleman arrived by cab, so he just sat in the cab, and finally went and sat on a plastic box. When making appointments we should be told the doors will not be open so do not arrive early.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Forrest T.

Great experience. Friendly staff at check in and out. Dr. Viders as always seemed to be thorough and very pleasant.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience (my first visit). Offic... — James P.

Was a great experience (my first visit). Office staff was friendly and Dr Dan was personable, very professional, thorough and also very clear as to what needed to be done and what the plan would be, going forward.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done. Very kind and very professional. A... — Randolph C.

Well done. Very kind and very professional. All around a great appointment. Randy Croteau

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care and service I received... — Christa O.

Very happy with the care and service I received during my appointment. Happy with the treatments that were offered to me very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Definitely will be back!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place  — Lisa G.

Prompt service, nice people and facility, however I would have liked the option for a female doctor.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expeditious and caring. — Thomas W.

Appt. was on-time, and personnel were caring. Dan "remembered" some of my history, and listened to my list of new "concerns". The greeting st the desk was personal and very cheerful.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service wonderful personnel top notch exp... — Donald F.

Great service wonderful personnel top notch experts Thanx

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly & helpful staff.  — Stephen L.

A very friendly & helpful staff.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that they were able to squeeze... — Joel P.

I was very happy that they were able to squeeze me in and get me seen I have been trying to get there for months but they did a procedure above my eye to remove a white high colesterol spot and after it’s been a week of healing it looks as if I had nothing done my understanding was we were going to try that one spot (I have many) and if it worked I would have them all done for about $70 dollars not bad but the treatment didn’t work and they sent me a bill for $70 dollars not too happy I have to pay for something that didn’t work they way it was suppose to

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Auburn Dermatology. ... — Linda C.

This was my first visit to Auburn Dermatology. What a pleasant experience. From the time I walked in the door to the time I made my follow-up appointment after my short procedure, the staff made me feel very comfortable and were very informative. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with dermatological issues.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office.  — Tyler K.

Very efficient office. First visit, we were in and out of the office in 15 minutes. On time, very helpful, and very efficient. The most painless dr appointment we have ever been too.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual very punctual and professional from st... — Daniel F.

As usual very punctual and professional from start to finish. Thank you

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. Very informative, without fee... — Janet B.

Everyone is nice. Very informative, without feeling rushed. I'm very comfortable there.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

Daniel is very thorough and professional. Have been going here for years and never had a problem. Everyone from the receptionists to the assistants and PA-C are excellent.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with the sta — Sydney O.

Wonderful experience with the staff

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Very efficient office ... — Neil F.

Great care and service. Very efficient office and caring doctors.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and advice. — Thomas K.

Excellent service and advice.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff.  — Deborah A.

Great front desk staff. Friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! Been coming to this office for ma... — Thomas M.

Great Visit! Been coming to this office for many years.....

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Auburn Dermatology started ... — Robert F.

My appointment with Auburn Dermatology started with the simple phone call to make a first time visit that call took 2 minutes. Were they are located on southbrige st is very easy to get to . Very personable & clean. My Dr. was polite friendly could not have been a better guy. thank you Auburn Dermatology Rob

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service at Auburn Dermatology  — Darlene T.

Very courteous and professional. The Dr. took her time and you never felt as though they were rushing through to get to the next patient. The appointment was on time with no waiting.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with kids and very prom — Elise S.

Very good with kids and very prompt

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent Service! — Jeffrey S.

Dan K is always great to see for our dermatological needs. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dan makes you feel at ease and explains what he sees, what the treatment plan is and what to expect going forward. We would highly recommend Dan K and the office to family and friends.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere  — Lisa F.

Everyone is always friendly, professional and helpful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Pleasant staff. Compet... — Erica R.

Very efficient office. Pleasant staff. Competent care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Friendly Professional Skin Care — Alfred A.

After 2 years of experience with Auburn Dermatology, I have found the support staff to be very friendly, courteous and always helpful. I can only speak for Dr. Dan Kwiecien as a provider, but just as the staff, he has been very professional, caring and supportive with all my concerns. Very glad I switched to Auburn Dermatology as my skin care facility.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Paula B.

Very pleasant staff, taken right away and care completed in this visit. Very pleased!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a flare up . Was seen right away ! Great s... — Gina M.

Had a flare up . Was seen right away ! Great staff!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and relaxing experience! — Audrey C.

Efficient and relaxing experience!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, friendly and ... — Richard M.

The staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. I never have to wait more than a few minutes. Dan is knowledgeable, and personal. He always makes me feel welcome and comfortable there!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always able to get an appointment in a tim... — Alicia B.

I am always able to get an appointment in a timely manner and the physicians are knowledgeable. Over the years I have seen many providers as there seems to be a quick turnover. This does not necessarily take away from the quality of care provided.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, empathetic staff. I accide... — Jennifer K.

Friendly, courteous, empathetic staff. I accidentally made my appointment at the wrong dermatologist and although they were unable to accommodate me the same day, they were able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Even though it was my fault they were super kind and apologetic. When I returned for the appointment the following day everyone was upbeat and enthusiastic. There was a very pleasant happy vibe in the office and all my questions were answered with professionalism and a perfect amount of humor.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had great experiences when visiting... — Richard N.

I’ve always had great experiences when visiting your office. I will miss Matt he was professional and funny. This time I saw Dan who made me feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation. I will definitely be back.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy!  — Miranda W.

From the moment they picked up the phone to the moment I left the office I felt really good about my experience.. they made me feel confident in my treatment!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff  — Roy U.

Very fast service and friendly staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the peace of mind. You allayed m... — John P.

Thank you for the peace of mind. You allayed my concerns.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Christine M.

Happy to acknowledge the prompt, caring service I received yesterday at Auburn Dermatology after being given a 5 day wait through UMass Dermatology. I am happy to be a "new" returning patient here. Christine

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant first time visit. Felt like... — Alison P.

Had a very pleasant first time visit. Felt like the team really cared about my concerns and took the time to listen.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Auburn Dermat... — Gordon W.

This was my first experience with Auburn Dermatology and it was a short visit, less than an hour. Initial impressions are very favorable, certainly no issues.

Jan 3, 2019