StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

I was seen on very short notice and everyone was very friendly, interested with my case, and professional. They made me feel welcomed and treated me like I was ‘part of the family’.John Ludwig

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Scott K.

Great visit… Reception went smooth and quick. They took time to answer all of my questions especially questions about cost. It seemed like they genuinely cared about my questions. Visit with the doctor was very good. He applied liquid nitrogen to some thing though I’m not sure if that did anything. I will wait a few days to see if the visit was successful.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the entire office staff was courteous ... — Frederick L.

As usual the entire office staff was courteous and professional and Dr. Vider was so helpful in explaining the conditions I had. He Treated my the conditions and I am perfectly satisfied and happy.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was GREAT! I love Dr.Viders and his wo... — Jo Anne B.

Everyone was GREAT! I love Dr.Viders and his wonderful staff!!! I always feel so comfortable there which is not likely at all Dr.’s offices!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and everyone was vsr — Janice S.

Excellent and everyone was very nice and helpful

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Kevin L.

I have nothing but the BEST TO SAY.......Dr. Dan and Dan the PA are so through...I travel all the way from Portsmouth NH for my appointments....Dr Viders and his team are the best

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin K.

the people at the desk were very helpful and my doctor was excellent.my wife told me about this place and she was right. hopefully i don't come back but if i need a dematologist i have the right place.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was a very positive exper... — Miriam M.

My recent appointment was a very positive experience. I was treated promptly and professionally by all. I never felt rushed and had all of my questions/concerns addressed.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late for my appointment and calle... — Meagan P.

I was running late for my appointment and called and was still able to be seen in a timely manner. Staff if amazing and so friendly.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Case of shingles — James F.

James Fleming, I was referred to Dr. Vidders from my primary Dr. I called and they were able to see me right away.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful 1st time experience. Everyone was fr... — Gail C.

wonderful 1st time experience. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dan was "the man" who answered all my questions and addressed all my issues. See you all next year.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get an appointment. Once in the ... — Heather C.

Very quick to get an appointment. Once in the office there was no waiting and everyone was very friendly.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective and efficient service! I am new ... — Maegan H.

Very effective and efficient service! I am new to the area and they were they only clinic that would accommodate a new patient quickly. The provider I saw was a patient listener, engaging and made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here!! — Traci W.

I enjoy coming here for my annual checkup! They are very thorough, professional and take the time to listen to you!!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology was fantastic and very fast ... — Tracey L.

Auburn Dermatology was fantastic and very fast and friendly!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great office, great service. — Robert B.

Great staff, great office, great service.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment, friendly desk persons. — Brian P.

Quick appointment, friendly desk persons.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Brian C.

Waiting for results, but everyone I met were professional and nice.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional had a biopsy done waiting for... — Sharon C.

Very professional had a biopsy done waiting for results

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and even got me in for a... — Rachel C.

Professional, friendly and even got me in for a same day appointment. Thankyou!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was skilled at thei... — Steven T.

Excellent service. Everyone was skilled at their job and very professional. Would definitely recommend to others

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Mackensey S.

I recently moved to western Massachusetts. I saw Dan the PA at Dr. Viders’ practice to establish dermatology care. Dan was kind, thorough, efficient, and I would go back to see him again. The front staff was courteous and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys a great. No complaints.  — Vernon J.

You guys a great. No complaints.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from start to finish — Judith O.

From the initial phone call to arrange the appointment, to the reception upon arrival the office staff could not have been more helpful, polite, or professional. The Dr was pleasant friendly and professional. NO WAIT!! it's a win win experience from beginning to finish.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This business is doing their job, highly recome... — William W.

This business is doing their job, highly recomend

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit overall — David B.

Overall great visit. In and out. Doctor and assistants very helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Medical Assistant, Dan K., was professional... — Dorene R.

Our Medical Assistant, Dan K., was professional and courteous... Dan gave us a thorough examination and knowledgeably answered our questions.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for 2:15 I was called in and... — Emilio C.

My appointment was for 2:15 I was called in and around 2:30 very professional I really enjoy talking with Kasey

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and pleasant people as well — Paul B.

Very nice people and pleasant people as well

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff i felt like i was ... — Mark C.

Great service friendly staff i felt like i was visiting old friends i was nervous at first but felt somuch better that i was made to feel very comfortabl by the staff and dr casey Thank you

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, knowledgable and personable. Da... — Christine S.

Very efficient, knowledgable and personable. Dan took the time to listen.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel was very professional in taking care of . — Angelo C.

Daniel was very professional in taking care of my problem.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn B.

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Auburn Dermatology. It is easy to schedule an appointment in a timely fashion. I have been there several times and I will continue to be treated there.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Enjoyed the visit. Great idea to send paper work through mail, I hate filling all the info while waiting. Appointment right on time, everybody was nice and very professional.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel. Wonderful examination. Keep up... — Darryl T.

Great personnel. Wonderful examination. Keep up the good work.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for several years — Elizabeth B.

I have been going to Auburn Dermatology over the last several years for myself & my children. When calling with a concern they get you in right away. The Dr. explains everything in terms you can understand & never makes us feel rushed. I highly recommend Auburn Dermatology!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

I would recommend Auburn Dermatology to friends and family. I have had excellent care.The staff is always warm and welcoming. I have never had a problem getting an appointment when I needed one.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was more than pleased with the efficiency and p... — Debra J.

Was more than pleased with the efficiency and pleasantness of the staff at this office. I will be back!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to be able fill out the paperwork ... — Cynthia H.

I was happy to be able fill out the paperwork out at home and bring it instead of having to do it in the the office. I thought this was a great idea.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always congenial, wait time minim... — Janet S.

The staff is always congenial, wait time minimal and the medical people are confident, knowlegable and explain procedures well.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Cancer scare handled perfectly.  — Debra R.

Skin Cancer scare handled perfectly.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was some kind of skin that was growing for mann — Emerita F.

Excellent job the doctor did .im happy for taken well of my Mom. I want to Thanks The staff for a well done job.and the docter i would Recommend to anyone that would go to this clinics .

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ staff — Susan C.

Can't say enough about the staff that work here. Got an appointment immediately and some answers to my condition.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is the best.  — Joan P.

Auburn Dermatology is the best.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional — Elizabeth J.

I was called in the sequence in which I arrived and was seen promptly. I waited for about 10-15 minutes in the examining room (it was a little chilly). I was seen by the associate first, accompanied by a person who recorded the associate’s findings. My skin was examined closely and completely. Dr. Viders came it to check on the findings. He “froze” a small recurring growth from my nose.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great Doctor and very professi... — Jose R.

Excellent staff, great Doctor and very professional.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Look Anywhere Else!  — Caleb I.

Dr. Viders and staff are pleasant, fast and efficient. We have come to this office many times and always get the desired result!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Daniel M.

Dr. Dan was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease throughout the appointment. Will be back for yearly check-ups. Dan Marinello

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was real nice, I was gre... — Joseph R.

Everyone at the office was real nice, I was greeted by a great staff.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Learn to return calls !!!!!!! — Daniel D.

Left msg. On Donna's voice mail, cvs called several times with no reply ( 1 week trying) when I found out, i called & I left Donna a voice mail & she said on recording a return call will be in 24-48 hours , ino return call to me was place. I called again after 72 hrs. & talked to a person ! This is the 3rd time this has happened to me, Dr. Vidas is the reason I dont find another Dr. !

Jun 11, 2019