StarStarStarStarStar It was some kind of skin that was growing for mann — Emerita F.

Excellent job the doctor did .im happy for taken well of my Mom. I want to Thanks The staff for a well done job.and the docter i would Recommend to anyone that would go to this clinics .

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ staff — Susan C.

Can't say enough about the staff that work here. Got an appointment immediately and some answers to my condition.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is the best.  — Joan P.

Auburn Dermatology is the best.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional — Elizabeth J.

I was called in the sequence in which I arrived and was seen promptly. I waited for about 10-15 minutes in the examining room (it was a little chilly). I was seen by the associate first, accompanied by a person who recorded the associate’s findings. My skin was examined closely and completely. Dr. Viders came it to check on the findings. He “froze” a small recurring growth from my nose.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great Doctor and very professi... — Jose R.

Excellent staff, great Doctor and very professional.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Look Anywhere Else!  — Caleb I.

Dr. Viders and staff are pleasant, fast and efficient. We have come to this office many times and always get the desired result!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Daniel M.

Dr. Dan was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease throughout the appointment. Will be back for yearly check-ups. Dan Marinello

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was real nice, I was gre... — Joseph R.

Everyone at the office was real nice, I was greeted by a great staff.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Learn to return calls !!!!!!! — Daniel D.

Left msg. On Donna's voice mail, cvs called several times with no reply ( 1 week trying) when I found out, i called & I left Donna a voice mail & she said on recording a return call will be in 24-48 hours , ino return call to me was place. I called again after 72 hrs. & talked to a person ! This is the 3rd time this has happened to me, Dr. Vidas is the reason I dont find another Dr. !

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very courteous to me and explaine... — Albert S.

the staff was very courteous to me and explained everything to me,

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and efficient. I had an appoint... — Joseph H.

Quick, friendly and efficient. I had an appointment mid day and was called right on time. They realize your time is as valuable as theirs, a trait seldom found in the medical profession.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got my appointment scheduled with short notic... — John F.

I got my appointment scheduled with short notice to handle an insect bite situation. Physician Assistant Dan was auperb-friendly, good sense of humor, and an excellent clinician.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD PEOPLE — David B.

EVERY PERSON THAT I HAD TO DEAL WITH SEEMED HAPPY, UPBEAT, AND PROFESSIONAL

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Jill D.

Very professional and yet friendly. Would definitely go to this office again!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, very efficient & comfortable — Pamela F.

Friendly office, very efficient & comfortable

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, informative. — Jack G.

Professional, friendly, informative.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly staff. — Douglas B.

Good service, friendly staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, timely and quick to res... — Rolf H.

Professional, friendly, timely and quick to resolve your problem. Would refer to family and friends.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Courtney T.

What a great experience. Everyone was friendly, punctual and professional.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.....Staff was friendly and efficie... — Thelma G.

Very pleased.....Staff was friendly and efficient... Dr. was also very pleasant.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

the staff here is always professional and even better treat you in a personal and friendly manner. They always show they truly care!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is always more than accommod... — Linn B.

Auburn Dermatology is always more than accommodating to my needs as a patient.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. — Bernard M.

Pleasant and professional staff.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant visit — Michael L.

Always a very pleasant visit

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC, Dan Kwiecien is the BEST !!! — Stephen P.

Absolutely awesome place, staff is friendly and polite. Dan Kwiecien is the best! Best guy to take care of any dermatological issues, for Real !!!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff :) — Yvette G.

I've only been here twice but both times I've had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and I really liked both doctors I had to see on two separate occasions.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments to the front office and Donna and C... — Wayland W.

Compliments to the front office and Donna and Casey. Perfect*******

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA Visit with Laura — Darlene N.

Laura was fantastic and took time with me to address all of my concerns. Most importantly is did not feel rushed and felt comfortable at the end of the visit. I would and have recommended Laura to anyone who is looking for a great PA in this practice.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna G.

I would give you a 5star review.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional. — Francis P.

Very nice, friendly and professional.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual office visit — Wynn D.

Everyone in the office starting with the registration desk , was very professional and personable. The entire staff seemed well trained and thorough. It was great to see a well-run office with staff that obviously enjoyed their profession.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. Dan was very caring and took a... — Julia D.

Fantastic place. Dan was very caring and took a lot of time with me

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Benjamin K.

Great service. Very professional and full of great information

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, quick and comprehensive vi... — James N.

Very friendly staff, quick and comprehensive visit! Glad I was able to get an appointment so quick! Thank you

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people.....fast service...same day appoin... — John H.

Great people.....fast service...same day appointment Am very pleased

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience — Diane P.

This was my 1st appointment. Very easy to find the building, friendly staff, quick appointment. Very happy with my service. Went there for 2 things and got treated for 3. Awesome.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Michael J.

Casey was very friendly and professional.I received great care . Thank You!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ry good experience. Treated warmly and assist... — John R.

Very good experience. Treated warmly and assisted with required medical information sheets

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that I saw was very nice and explain... — Marian K.

The doctor that I saw was very nice and explained all his findings. I didn't wait at all before I was seen by the doctor. Also the reception staff was friendly.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very impressive staff and offi... — William C.

Excellent care. Very impressive staff and office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very friendly and tho... — Maryann H.

The staff and doctors are very friendly and thorough, and the office is spotless.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked going to the office for the first time ... — Joseph K.

I liked going to the office for the first time because everyone was so very pleasant to talk to, and very helpful.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist!  — Sarah M.

Everyone was super nice and I felt they really cared in helping me make a game plan to care for my eczema. The office was nice and comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind staff — Noah E.

Very helpful and kind staff

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dan the PA wasted my time and money for this visit — Gale C.

My appointment was with Dan the PA. I explained the reason for my visit. I have some type of bump under my left bottom eye lid, on my forehead similar bumps, and the area around my right eye. Dan try to remove the lump under my left eye with no success he told me to go home and squeeze it until the matter popped out. I tried in the parking lot with no luck went home and it didn't work. Still have the bump....this was not for cosmetic reason my left eye swells shot daily. Then I asked about the about the right side of my nose because my right eye swells shut as well and was told to try acne meds. I don't have acne near my eye it's a lump under the skin. I went to a dermatologist for help because my eyes swell closed this was not for cosmetic reason this was for my eye sight. Not sure what dermatologists do these days if the can't help with skin problems?

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

On my resent visit I thought Dr. Vider and the office staff were very professional and really know what there doing , they had me in on time with very little waiting time

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable! — Kristen G.

Fixed my issue right away. Had been struggling months to get rid of it. Very happy.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a good experience. Great Staff! — Lionel F.

Always had a good experience. Great Staff!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Auburn Dermatology was efficient and ... — Michael H.

As always Auburn Dermatology was efficient and professional! In and out!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My pharmacy has not received the prescription y... — David L.

My pharmacy has not received the prescription yet.

Apr 11, 2019