StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression... — Marilyn R.

I liked the way the staff greeted me and the wait was short to get into a room and be seen.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Thomas R.

the staff is wonderful! My wife and children have all gone to Auburn Dermatology at one time, and we've always had a positive experience. When I had an issue that needed to be addressed, they scheduled me quickly. From check-in to check-out, everyone is friendly and helpful. I was checked in and seen promptly, and the doctor took the time to listen to me.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for such a positive experience — Susan S.

I arrived anxious & apprehensive. I was greeted warmly & respectfully. It was a 35 minute wait (which a friend who goes there told me later was unusually long for them) and the delay added to my nervousness, but as soon as Casey Brown's assistant, Donna, called me in to be seen, her compassion and understanding put me at ease. Casey's professionalism and kindness quickly assured me I had chosen the right dermatologist. I am grateful for such a positive experience. It's great knowing that they're there if I ever need them again.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Dan.He made me feel very c... — Irene F.

Absolutely loved Dr. Dan.He made me feel very comfortable and at ease..

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience very helpful  — Joan L.

It was a good experience very helpful

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all the people I met ... — Mark M.

I was very impressed with all the people I met everyone was so kind and curtious. I was also very impressed with Doctor Bruno and all his staff, the young lady and I apologize I don’t recall her name but she took the samples from my thigh was very gentle and and professional so I do want to thank all of you for your kindness and professionalism. (Mark Mancini)

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good.  — Robert M.

All good. Pleased to be a patient there.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt & professional!  — Nancy P.

Always friendly, prompt & professional!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is always very professional ... — Robert S.

Auburn Dermatology is always very professional and I am very satisfied with the care I receive there.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care at its Best! — Joseph D.

No wait, got right to business, quickly took care of a few small problems I had

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I didn’t have to wait long t... — Clifford M.

Love the fact that I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor Very pleasant everyone including the doctor And of course they seem to know their stuff

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience wa beyond words. Excellent servic... — Marcel P.

My experience wa beyond words. Excellent service and atmosphere. Nothing could be better.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Jeanne L.

Everyone was very friendly from the time I called to schedule the appointment to the time I left. Everything was explained completely and all of my questions were answered by the doctor. I highly recommend this practice!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Eric S.

Always a great experience the staff are friendly and welcoming. They treat you like your the only patient. Doctor is down to earth and very professional.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Easy to make appointment; se... — Robert C.

Five star rating. Easy to make appointment; see doc on time —- no long wait; good bedside manner; knowledgeable and thorough; easy check out; leave with confidence about future. Great place!!!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly, personable and ... — Charlene M.

Everyone here is very friendly, personable and helpful. Front desk employees are great, funny and make you feel welcome. Felt listened to and the treatment is working.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of procedures and diagnosis was cle... — Robert J.

Explanation of procedures and diagnosis was clear and concise. Friendly and accommodating staff. Appointments are readily available and didn't have to wait weeks or months to be seen. Happy to have changed to this office.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, engaging front office and medical sta... — Douglas B.

Pleasant, engaging front office and medical staff.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and assistant — Kathleen A.

Dan and Mindy were terrific. They instantly took care of my issue I was having with my hands. Been an ongoing problem. It's so nice to have someone who actually listens and is very attentative. Such a comfortable feeling and no stress.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! — Tyler O.

Really nice people and professional service

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Knowledgeable staff. They were co... — Lucas W.

Very pleased. Knowledgeable staff. They were compassionate and supported why I was there.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful and the staff were ver... — Ellen K.

The office was beautiful and the staff were very friendly.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Casey Brown was very caring and listened to ... — Karen W.

Dr Casey Brown was very caring and listened to what my issues were The front staff is always so sweet as well as the nurses that take your information

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice visit to Auburn Dermatology. Every... — Robert P.

A very nice visit to Auburn Dermatology. Everyone acted in a professional manner, and my issues were resolved. I will visit them in the future!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with this dermatologist office — Sarah P.

My appointment went very well. I was processed very quickly and taken in quickly as well. The nurse and doctor were very nice and listened to my concerns.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn dermatology's staff were very profession... — Eileen D.

Auburn dermatology's staff were very professional and efficient. I am very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ...Great visit. Informative and ri... — Brenda R.

Great visit ...Great visit. Informative and right on time.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert G.

A rare combination of professionalism and family atmosphere, nice to see people that enjoy the jobs and excel at them

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, quickly got an appointment and ... — Cheryl L.

Pleasant staff, quickly got an appointment and felt like we took care of everything.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit when the exam shows nothin... — Michael L.

Very enjoyable visit when the exam shows nothing out of the ordinary!!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had much interaction with your online... — Carolyn P.

I haven't had much interaction with your online presence. Therefore, I can't make a fair review of it. Sorry.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solved my facial skin care problems — Graham M.

Solved my facial skin care problems

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

They have a great team that works well together and they take a no nonsense approach

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Charles B.

All the staff I was involved with were very Professional and Courteous, Prep Nurse was pleasant and Doctor was very easy and informative.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Auburn Dermatology  — Donald S.

My visit went well. In and out quick excellent doctor . Great staff in the waiting room too

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience!Positive people!! — Thomas S.

Positive experience!Positive people!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Oliver G.

Our 7 year old son had a huge filiform wart on his finger that was too big to treat at home. He was very anxious about having it looked at and nervous about what they were going to do. The PA we saw was fantastic. He explained what he was going to do, reassured him that it wouldn't hurt and was very patient and understanding with him. The whole procedure took 2 seconds and my son left a happy boy.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star I could not be more pleased  — Robert G.

Five Star I could not be more pleased I was given friendly service with smiling faces I waited approx. 5 minutes tops being a little early for my appointment . Was question by a nurse again friendly with a smile approx. 5 minutes doctor came in examined me approx 10 minutes and I was on my way. ( Fast easy going friendly service is Excellent Service in my book )

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Friendly and courteous staff — Cheryl G.

Always on time. Friendly and courteous staff

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pro — Stanley W.

Very professional and very friendly and helpful

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evangeline N.

I was greeted and taken promptly. Casey explained what the procedure would be. He was also diligent in checking on a mole under my eye. He was very professional.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatolgy around. — Kelly J.

I would say that all the employee I have had contact with always had smiles on their face and very pleasant. Very warm and friendly environment.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff a Auburn Dermatology has been exce... — William D.

Entire staff a Auburn Dermatology has been excellent! Daniel Kwircien and his assistant Mindy were awesome in handling my medical care and question.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Friendly Office — Joan H.

I have already recommended you to one of my friends. I enjoy going to your office as your staff is very friendly and so willing to help me with questions. This is my third visit. Every visit has been a very positive experience for me. I think it is because of all the very positive energy that radiates throughout the office.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly H.

I was running late (from Urgent Care for a bee sting) and called to let them know. They appreciated the phone call and took me 2 minutes after I had arrived. Appointment went very well. Dan was also able to write me a prescription for an infected bee sting..(did not receive a prescription from UC..just recommended Benadryl.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous. Clean office and comf... — Riley P.

Staff was very courteous. Clean office and comfortable environment

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Always pleased with service... Whenever I have questions, need to change an appointment or need a medication refill, the staff consistently handles issues promptly & also are always very pleasant. The team works well together which makes our experiences as clients much pleasant.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and we found the peopl... — William R.

This was our first visit and we found the people and the service exceptional! The employees were friendly and welcoming, and very considerate! The dr. (Casey) was perceptive, kind, and eluded confidence and we really appreciated him and thank him. Our only suggestion would be to have automatic doors to make it easier for handicapped to enter and exit.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, polite and knowledg... — Evan L.

Everyone was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit  — Linda K.

I was greeted in a friendly manner by the office staff and everything was very efficient. I was seen by the PA and then the Dr on time and was very happy with the professionalism and caring attitude.

Oct 16, 2019