StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and great with patients. — Albert C.

Knowledgeable and great with patients.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’d enjoy my visit I was in and out. The doctor... — Karen B.

I’d enjoy my visit I was in and out. The doctor prescribed some medicine and it’s working alresdy.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you get an "A" (no one gets an "A+" :-) — Steven F.

you get an "A" (no one gets an "A+" :-) everyone was polite, prompt and I was in & out quickly! Ty Steven

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt thorough and knowledgr — Jason F.

Prompt thorough and knowledgeable

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3rd visit to Auburn Dermatology. E... — Gail C.

This was my 3rd visit to Auburn Dermatology. Everyone was pleasant, professional. Everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend Auburn Dermatology!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Auburn Dermatology, great doctors and staff, Thank you

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to auburn dermatology a... — Matthew M.

This was my first visit to auburn dermatology and I had a good experience. My appointment was right on time and I had a positive experience with Dan, who was personable and friendly.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service, on time and effi — Harlan H.

Service, on time and efficient

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Deborah F.

Everyone is extremely kind and supportive of your issues. Whether it’s medical or just paperwork that needs to be completed. Thank you all!! Most of all Thank you Dr Vider for your prompt diagnosis and excellent follow up. Debbie Fisher

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Practice!  — Gina L.

Five Star Practice! From the initial phone call for the appointment to the end of my visit at the checkout this was by far my best experience at a doctor's office. A very thorough exam by Dan who is an excellent clinician. Very professional and has a great bedside manner. Will definitely go back!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friends, professional. Walking in you feel we... — Dean P.

Friends, professional. Walking in you feel welcome. Seeing Dr. Dan is like seeing an old friend. Professional, I have only been there twice but each time only waited about 10 minutes each time.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff; dr. Viders is ver... — David S.

Friendly, professional staff; dr. Viders is very thorough and is quite skilled at making patients feel at ease. All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were addressed.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin K.

from the receptionists to the doctors i have nothing negative to say you all do an excellent job

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and comprehensive. Protection for the peo... — William S.

Quick and comprehensive. Protection for the people and the doc's was great.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Bethany L.

I always get excellent service from the time I step through the door until the time I leave. Very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical service. Very thorough and profes... — Richard F.

Great medical service. Very thorough and professional at all of the positions. Does not hurt that they were friendly as well. Would recommend and will continue to go there.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough exams — Arthur S.

Very prompt and thorough exams

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent experience. — Cynthia H.

Very professional. Excellent experience.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Nancy C.

Professional and friendly

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn B.

I saw Dan yesterday. He made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was having. The nurses, Tammy and Donna were also very professional, yet friendly. It is a welcoming environment.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless! — Thomas H.

Got me in early and was in and out quickly ,with all my questions awnsered. Wish all my doctors appointments were this easy.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Edmond N.

Always a great experience!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great attitude, Dan & staff are ... — Paul B.

Great service, great attitude, Dan & staff are a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting your office. I wa... — Jeffrey K.

It was my first time visiting your office. I was very impressed. All the associates and Doctor were great.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam, great guy! — Stephen B.

Good comprehensive exam! Dan listened to all my concerns and gave me a clean bill of health. Gave me two prescriptions for one issue I knew I had and for one issue I didn't know I had! I've always had a good experience at Auburn Dermatology and this time was no exception.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dyana N. — Dyana N.

My daughter and I saw Katharine, PA and she was wonderful. Very respectful, made us feel comfortable, and so knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine and assistant Tammy were the best!!! ... — Lynne H.

Catherine and assistant Tammy were the best!!! When I come every year I want them to do my check. Such an asset to your company!! πŸ’•πŸ’•

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with appointment  — Shirley N.

Very pleased with my appointment on Wednesday.. Katherine was professional , pleasant, thorough and extremely knowledgeable . Great appointment!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care I received! — Kathleen D.

Very happy with the care I received!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Viders... — Randy K.

Extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Viders was very engaged with all questions. He gave complete and easy to understand answers to each one. It was a pleasure to be served by him. All of the staff was pleasant and helpful. It felt like they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Maryanne P.

I was delighted with how pleasant and helpful my conversation was with my initial call. Great job Marilyn!! I was relieved to get an appointment so quickly and really appreciated the professional experience with staff!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully educated friendly staff all around.... — Britt H.

Wonderfully educated friendly staff all around.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and caring staff.  — Richard F.

Very helpful and caring staff. Answered my questions and took care of me quickly and confidently. Though it was a bit irritating having to confirm twice with a text and once more through email, which by the way did not work. The link in the email went nowhere.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Brittany H.

Everyone was very friendly from the second I walked in to check in, to when I left with check out. It was my first visit there and I would definitely recommend Auburn Dermatology. I like how the providers were very informative, they listened to my concerns and also explained everything to me clearly.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Outstanding COVID safety preca... — Warren R.

Excellent care. Outstanding COVID safety precautions!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Always greeted pleasantly and professional, Dan iπŸ‘

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a positive one. Staff was ve... — Sharon C.

My appointment was a positive one. Staff was very friendly and professional I will see you in 4 weeks looking forward to my visit

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, and safe! — Katya B.

Love Auburn Dermatology! Very quick, efficient, and Dan was great at listening to my concerns and answering all my questions. I was even able to receive laser treatment the day of my appointment, for a totally separate issue than what I came in for! Their current measures for the pandemic made me feel safe, and I look forward to coming back.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and attention to all the de... — Sophia S.

The professionalism and attention to all the details around my psoriasis condition and dealing with my insurance company are excellent. The preauthorization process for Tremfaya is tedious. Auburn Dermatology make it transparent to me the patient.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time, my issue was resolved and ... — Shawn S.

I was taken on time, my issue was resolved and I was out in half an hour. The PA was very professional.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis S.

My appt was with Dan, and I was very pleased. He addressed all my concerns and took the time to go over them all with me. Very satisfied

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Daniel P.

My dermatologist cut his hours significantly and he is now semi-retired. He needed to cut most of his patients. I researched dermatologists and decided on Auburn Dermatology. I am very glad I did. PA-Dan was awesome. Looked me over thoroughly and was happy to freeze off unwanted spots. My other dermatologist never wanted to do that. Thank you Dan!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine K.

Always a very pleasant experience. PA Dan is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and inviting staff — Clifford J.

Great experience, friendly and inviting staff

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr awesome treatment will continue to retu — Jeffrey G.

Awesome Dr awesome treatment will continue to return

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayne K.

Kathrine White was very thorough and very pleasant.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. In and out without feeling like... — Michael D.

Very efficient. In and out without feeling like I was ugly.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Outstanding Patient Care — Melissa L.

I had my first visit with Katherine and staff last week. Everyone was professional and warm. From making the appointment, to talking about insurance and going in for the first time, I was delightfully impressed by the overall cordial treatment by everyone. They took all necessary precautions and made me feel at ease that they were on top of everything. Katherine was thorough, attentive and reassuring. She explained everything to me and then she went to work! I love that she and the staff work like they love what they do!! 5 stars! πŸ˜ƒ

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety and timeliness — Christina K.

I felt safe and waited about 10 minutes before being called into a room. My concern was addressed appropriately.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. The office was set up p... — Suzanne L.

My visit was excellent. The office was set up perfectly for social distancing and I felt safe. All the staff was friendly and they listened to my concerns and addressed them in a professional, yet caring manner.

Aug 6, 2020