StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Pleasant staff. Compet... — Erica R.

Very efficient office. Pleasant staff. Competent care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Friendly Professional Skin Care — Alfred A.

After 2 years of experience with Auburn Dermatology, I have found the support staff to be very friendly, courteous and always helpful. I can only speak for Dr. Dan Kwiecien as a provider, but just as the staff, he has been very professional, caring and supportive with all my concerns. Very glad I switched to Auburn Dermatology as my skin care facility.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Paula B.

Very pleasant staff, taken right away and care completed in this visit. Very pleased!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a flare up . Was seen right away ! Great s... — Gina M.

Had a flare up . Was seen right away ! Great staff!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and relaxing experience! — Audrey C.

Efficient and relaxing experience!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional, friendly and ... — Richard M.

The staff is always professional, friendly and courteous. I never have to wait more than a few minutes. Dan is knowledgeable, and personal. He always makes me feel welcome and comfortable there!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always able to get an appointment in a tim... — Alicia B.

I am always able to get an appointment in a timely manner and the physicians are knowledgeable. Over the years I have seen many providers as there seems to be a quick turnover. This does not necessarily take away from the quality of care provided.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, empathetic staff. I accide... — Jennifer K.

Friendly, courteous, empathetic staff. I accidentally made my appointment at the wrong dermatologist and although they were unable to accommodate me the same day, they were able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Even though it was my fault they were super kind and apologetic. When I returned for the appointment the following day everyone was upbeat and enthusiastic. There was a very pleasant happy vibe in the office and all my questions were answered with professionalism and a perfect amount of humor.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had great experiences when visiting... — Richard N.

I’ve always had great experiences when visiting your office. I will miss Matt he was professional and funny. This time I saw Dan who made me feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation. I will definitely be back.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy!  — Miranda W.

From the moment they picked up the phone to the moment I left the office I felt really good about my experience.. they made me feel confident in my treatment!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff  — Roy U.

Very fast service and friendly staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the peace of mind. You allayed m... — John P.

Thank you for the peace of mind. You allayed my concerns.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Christine M.

Happy to acknowledge the prompt, caring service I received yesterday at Auburn Dermatology after being given a 5 day wait through UMass Dermatology. I am happy to be a "new" returning patient here. Christine

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant first time visit. Felt like... — Alison P.

Had a very pleasant first time visit. Felt like the team really cared about my concerns and took the time to listen.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Auburn Dermat... — Gordon W.

This was my first experience with Auburn Dermatology and it was a short visit, less than an hour. Initial impressions are very favorable, certainly no issues.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is the best doctors office I... — Michelle S.

Auburn Dermatology is the best doctors office I visit. The doctors are on time and there is never a long wait. All of the people in the office are very pleasant.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of dr Viders fo some 30 y... — Robert P.

I have been a patient of dr Viders fo some 30 years now. Dr Viders is fantastic.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff who is willing to put in ... — Kari B.

Always pleasant staff who is willing to put in extra work to figure out what is going on with their patients and to get approval for medications that work well for each patient.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and the staff is alw... — Christina K.

My appointment was on time and the staff is always friendly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An all around great experience — Judith S.

Excellent, caring staff! They are knowledgeable and friendly and Doctor Viders is great as is his assistant.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both went together to see Dr. ... — Linda E.

My husband and I both went together to see Dr. Viders and he was wonderful. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by friendly staff, we were taken at our appointment time promptly, and all our concerns were addressed. Very professional. The office is easy to get to and plenty of free parking. Linda

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

No waiting got right in. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, super friendly. — Michael M.

Very efficient, super friendly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 first time experience! — Donna G.

Great 👍 first time experience!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful appointment this past week. ... — Joanne N.

I had a wonderful appointment this past week. No waiting no issues. Dan was great. Thank you Dan for answering all my questions and helping me out! :)

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara N.

The office was very well organized, made checking in and out so easy. The staff was friendly and personable. I felt at ease and very welcomed. Everything was explained to me step by step, any questions answered . I would highly recommend anyone who needs dermatology to consider Auburn Dermatology.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, PA and staff — Gerald M.

Great doctor, PA and staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Courteous and efficient. — Robert M.

All good. Courteous and efficient.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan and Tami are the best!! — Maria M.

Dan and Tami are the best!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, quick appointment scheduling and he... — Amy W.

Convenient, quick appointment scheduling and helpful care.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed and thankful for the care I... — Nancy V.

I am very impressed and thankful for the care I have received for 20 years from Dr. Viders and staff. It began in 1998 when I was pregnant and in pain . After going to my primary care , urgent care and an EENT i grabbed the yellow pages and found a number randomly. It was a non work day and I left a desperate message . I had excruciating pain in my head , eye and ear & no diagnosis. I left a pathetic message and received a call back from Dr Viders. I drove to his office and he immediately diagnosed me with shingles . Although I couldn’t treat it , it was a relief to know I didn’t have a mass or ?? My baby boy was delivered healthy and strong . Medicine is more than treating a disease it is also about wellness. I saw Dr Viders yesterday and he removed a small mass for biopsy. I get the results in a week and I know I will speak to a caring person who is more interested in my wellness than just being a client . Wonderful practice that I highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to the iffice 3 times in the last 6... — Michelle P.

I have been to the iffice 3 times in the last 6 month's as a patient and a mother. Staff is always extremely nice and accommodating. Appts are on time anf we have been squeezed in last minute. I would recommend the office to anyone

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine K.

Always a pleasant experience. No complaints whatsoever.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pa dan and your staff are the best! — John G.

Pa dan and your staff are the best!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appt. Quickly... 😁 Receptionist was d... — Joanne F.

I got an appt. Quickly... 😁 Receptionist was delightful.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time I’ve been here and all was good. Qui... — Thomas W.

First time I’ve been here and all was good. Quick in and out.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Everyone is extremely fri... — Lauren S.

This office is great! Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had a great experience here, the desk... — Kayla A.

Overall I had a great experience here, the desk was super helpful and very friendly. My doctor was extremely nice as well as the nurses who aided me.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra C.

Great experience all around. Warmly greeted when we entered the building. Nurses and doctors were personable and took the time to listen to our concerns and explained all our options. Great family practice!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it AS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH A... — Patricia S.

As usual it AS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH ALL OF YOU

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service here. — Cheryl L.

I have always received great service here.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Service — Donna M.

A five-star review is pending on results. However, I was greeted promptly with a team, given options after in-depth discussion and a detailed plan on next and continued steps.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Diane L.

Very pleasant office. Everyone was so nice and extra friendly

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosy S.

First visit. Dr Viders was very caring and attentive to my needs.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was pleasant and profess... — John N.

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first visit. Dr. Dan addressed my con... — Crystal D.

Very good first visit. Dr. Dan addressed my concerns.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, staff was friendly, fast and... — Ruth M.

Had a great visit, staff was friendly, fast and efficient.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth and efficient office visit.....very... — Diana P.

Very smooth and efficient office visit.....very friendly and professional staff in a very relaxed atmosphere.....well done Auburn Dermatology

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Punctuality at its best — Sam P.

As a professional, I appreciated the level of punctuality, courtesy and professionalism displayed during my recent visit. It was refreshing to have a medical appointment where the care was timely and outstanding and the staff and doctors were very informative and showed care and common sense. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very thorough, they make sure s... — Vanessa S.

The doctors are very thorough, they make sure someone else can see what was going on before a final diagnoses, that made me feel confident that they were all on the same page.

Oct 22, 2018