StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient referred by my pcp......  — Melissa G.

I was a new patient referred by my pcp, I called and they scheduled an appointment within a couple weeks. At the time of my visit, I waited no longer than 5 minutes in the waiting area and roughly 5-10 minutes in exam room. The NP I saw was absolutely amazing! Personable and informative. From first call to end of my appointment everyone was happy and helpful.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, your employees are fantastic... — Donna D.

Excellent service, your employees are fantastic, almost no wait time, it was exceptional as usual. Thank You.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent; staff and medical ... — Robert S.

My experience was excellent; staff and medical professional were helpful and knowledgeable. Very satisfied overall.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very warm and welcoming .... — Karen W.

Your office is very warm and welcoming . Everyone is professional and polite to talk with . The staff is wonderful for helpful . The Doctor was so warm and kind and had such a pleasant way about her I felt very comfortable . I am looking forward to seeing her again . I would recommend coming to see them for any of your skin concerns .

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Auburn Dermatology was very g... — Susan R.

My experience at Auburn Dermatology was very good. The reception staff were very efficient and friendly. The medical part of my visit was great. I found the Physician's Assistant, Katherine , to be easy to talk to and she explained what I needed for treatment. I left there relieved and made an appointment for next year. I have already recommended your office to two of my friends.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so soon. Accommodations... — Marcel P.

Thank you for seeing me so soon. Accommodations were great. Daniel was courteous as usual and treatment was painless. Dan was also very accommodating with the the information that was given. Yours truly, Marcel Peloquin

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so soon. Accommodations... — Marcel P.

Thank you for seeing me so soon. Accommodations were great. Daniel was courteous as usual and treatment was painless. Dan was also very accommodating with the the information that was given. Yours truly, Marcel Peloquin

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology is the place to go  — Patricia H.

Auburn Dermatology is the place to go for your dermatological needs. All staff are pleasant and accommodating. Dan is kind and thorough---puts the patient at ease and answers all questions. I will continue to use their services. Pat

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Quality Treatment. — Richard G.

Being my first time visiting Auburn Dermatology, and the adversities we all are facing today, I was completely amazed at the complete professionalism and caring of the staff on duty Thursday the 7th of January 2021. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease for a DR appointment. Not once did I feel like a number or a none entity. I was treated with the utmost respect and concern as if i were family. I had the privilege to be attended by Dr Rodriguez. Who was totally forthcoming with ever aspect of my exam and what it entailed. Her concern and professionalism is untouched un unmatched by others in her profession. In conclusion if you are in need of any dermatolog diagnosis or treatments don't hesitate to reach for your phone and make an appointment.....you won't regret it.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit — Sandra S.

I recently made my second visit to Auburn Dermatology - a follow up, and can compare the experience pre and during COVID-19. Both times I found the staff friendly and informative. I thought my initial visit would be a one and done appointment, but the staff has imparted the importance of a follow up visit and now are taking measures for my well being that I had not considered. The office and waiting areas have been clean and bright. I felt safe and cared for.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very satisfied with the whole experi... — Patricia L.

Excellent. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Auburn Dermatology was excellent. ... — Joan W.

My visit to Auburn Dermatology was excellent. The staff was friendly, welcoming and efficient. They provided a safe and clean environment. My diagnosis and treatment were presented clearly with opportunity for me to ask any questions.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jason M.

I had a great overall experience at Auburn Dermatology ! Starting with the friendly ladies at the front desk and all the way through to my interaction and procedure with certified physician assistant Dan Kwiecien.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I have anxiety and was able to f... — Ashley L.

Very friendly. I have anxiety and was able to feel perfectly fine being there. Very happy with how things went!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office was so professional and doctor was very ... — Katherine O.

office was so professional and doctor was very through

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology has great staff! — Andre G.

Katherine White (PA-C) listened and explained well, was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and very pleasant.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctors my whole family goes there alwa... — Logan G.

Awesome Doctors my whole family goes there always taken care of

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine  — Susan B.

It was great experience yesterday everyone was awesome. It was nice to know that finally someone was getting to get to the root of my issue. It has been a long time coming

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised! — Carol L.

I was impressed by the quickness of an appointment. I was nicely welcomed and everyone I dealt with was very nice and personable. I was seen by Dan. He listened to me and helped me with my problem.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I came in the woman who greeted... — Roy C.

From the minute I came in the woman who greeted me took my information and the Doctor Dan who saw me I felt totally comfortable and that I was in the hands of total professionals

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office appeared to follow the COVID Precautions... — Valerie T.

Office appeared to follow the COVID Precautions. Visit went quickly, satisfied with care.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dan and Mindy, one helluva team. Professional, ... — Bruce M.

Dan and Mindy, one helluva team. Professional, Knowledgeable, and Reassuring.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Appt. — Lynn F.

Was able to get an appt. for my issue within 24 hours of my call.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service — Virginia P.

I was pleased with the service I received. I did however forget to ask if the doctor possibly knew how I contracted the rash.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dan and his assistant were welcoming, knowledge... — Kevin W.

Dan and his assistant were welcoming, knowledgeable, and put me at complete ease.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinders — William D.

As usual excellent service! Dr. Binders and his next in line people were Great! Very personable and knowledgeable. Don’t change anything!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been there a few times, and the staff has ... — Matthew T.

I’ve been there a few times, and the staff has always been so friendly! They know what they are talking about and I always feel comfortable telling them what’s going on

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Auburn Dermatology Review — Richard B.

Great location easy to find but limited parking - Office staff very friendly and helpful - Medical staff very knowledgable and efficient - Great first visit

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were courteous, very professio... — Eleanor T.

All of the staff were courteous, very professional and very friendly. Dan was incredibly helpful and extremely professional, yet warm and friendly and very knowledgeable and skillful. Great experience overall.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viders and staff are the best....'old school... — Kenneth L.

Dr Viders and staff are the best....'old school' style practice. Need I say more!!??

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and welcoming staff. — Nancy W.

A very professional and welcoming staff.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check - Excellent! — Ronald L.

I recently went in for my annual check - nothing to freeze off! First time in several years. Staff is excellent, friendly and very helpful. Looking forward to next year's visit.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Why waste words? — Steven K.

Excellent! Why waste words?

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked with 2 other Dermatology offices ... — Gregg A.

I have worked with 2 other Dermatology offices in Worcester MA county. Once I met the folks at the Auburn MA office my confidence and excitement that these folks cared about my well being was real. I have already referred other folks to this office due to their care.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional in ... — Sylvia T.

Everyone is very courteous and professional in their jobs.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early, called from my c... — Patricia O.

I arrived a few minutes early, called from my car and they said the waiting room was clear so I was all set to come in. After paying my co pay the. Took me right away, I was brought to my room and I felt like I really mattered everyone was so nice and asked if I had any concerns and the student that was there was wonderful. I was given a prescription and they also gave me a coupon to help with my copay for that prescription. Amazing office. I even made it to work on time.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mark P.

Went in and everyone was very pleasant. Got in and out in about a half hour. Place was easy to find on southbridge st.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.White friendly and professional.  — Richard W.

Dr.White friendly and professional.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and friendly. Took... — Michael L.

Very professional, courteous and friendly. Took me early, so no waiting.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely professional and the PA... — Matthew R.

The staff was extremely professional and the PA (Dan) was excellent, couldn't have been happier with my visit.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. On top of the CO... — Jonathan G.

Very professional and timely. On top of the COVID social distancing and masks.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , Great Doctor.  — Donald S.

Great staff , Great Doctor. I was in and out quickly I looking forward to my next visit too

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No clue what you mean by this — Claudette L.

great not sure what else has to be said

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Keily D.

Excellent Service and friendly staff.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Enjoy coming here, everyone is so friendly . They answered all the questions that I asked. Very professional.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

They were on time for a appointment was very attentive

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Registration was streamlined with complete with... — Roger R.

Registration was streamlined with complete with mask and social distancing observed; The waiting area was clean and chairs were spaced well. The patient area was neat, clean and comfortable. The doctors and nurses were efficient and courteous. My next appointment was scheduled and my exit was orderly.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and care. — Linda W.

This was my first visit and I was impressed with the office and the doctor doing the exam. Will definitely be going back to this office.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient & fast service! — Jennifer G.

Clean, efficient & fast service!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine is a great dermatologist.  — Germaine W.

Katherine is a great dermatologist. She is thorough and very pleasant. She is wonderful. Everyone at Auburn Dermatology is great.

Oct 22, 2020