StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always. Love my hygieni... — Leah M.

Pleasant experience as always. Love my hygienist Stacy

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean and his staff genuinely care for pa... — Morgan R.

Dr. Baudean and his staff genuinely care for patients and show it in every war!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient  — Donna R.

Very professional staff, friendly and always make you feel important. 😍

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & professional!  — Janelle F.

Everyone is always friendly & professional!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was excellent. — Russell R.

The customer service was excellent. The doctors were on point the receptionist were very friendly the assistance very friendly and helpful thank you

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone there was absolutely am... — Amanda C.

Everything and everyone there was absolutely amazing and awesome.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Aubrey for a long time , He's tr... — Wade G.

I've been with Aubrey for a long time , He's treated Me very good .

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Four stars awesome place  — Katie L.

Four stars awesome place

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They take there time and make you ... — Shane T.

Great staff. They take there time and make you feel co.comfortable

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous, friendly and very prof... — Glenda D.

The staff was courteous, friendly and very professional. I have never had an experience like this. The Dr was exceptionally and knowable. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean's dental office is THE BEST!  — Kasey S.

Dr. Baudean's dental office is THE BEST!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Everyone is very professional courteous and pleasant I always enjoyed the young lady that cleans my teeth very classy and elegant love the atmosphere wouldn’t go anywhere’s else

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and helpful  — Alton P.

The staff is very kind and helpful

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aubrey Baudean is always very friendly. And... — Arthur P.

Dr. Aubrey Baudean is always very friendly. And my 3 year old is very comfortable with him.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service!!!  — Logan M.

Always wonderful service!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits!!! Wonderful people!!!  — Lucas M.

Always great visits!!! Wonderful people!!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service as always!!!! — Bethany L.

Fast and efficient service as always!!!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my dentist, it felt like w... — Mamie T.

I thoroughly enjoyed my dentist, it felt like we were old friends that was catching up on family and things in our home that needed our attention, especially at the end of the year.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place . — Arlene R.

Really nice place to go for dental services. Small business but people there are friendly and kind........

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful serviceWonderful staff — Catherine N.

Wonderful service Wonderful staff

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, pleasant staff, little to no wai... — Shayne S.

Great service, pleasant staff, little to no wait time.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure.... You guys ROCK!!  — Yvette P.

It's always a pleasure.... You guys ROCK!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best place I've ever been to for d... — Larry W.

The absolute best place I've ever been to for dentistry work hands down!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. — Cynthia C.

I always have a great experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years going to Dr. Aubrey, that should say i... — Vincent S.

30 years going to Dr. Aubrey, that should say it all.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Deltrice did well for the first time.... — Deltrice C.

Thank you Deltrice did well for the first time. It may me very happy her mom.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Original appt at 4, I called to reschedule and ... — Micheal D.

Original appt at 4, I called to reschedule and New girl told me to come at two pm but nvr moved my appt so Courtney was really courteous and did have me wait long at all. The whole office is staff including doctors are very helpful and awesome.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryce B.

Staff is super nice. I appreciate being seen right at the time of my appointment!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful as usual! — Emelie G.

Everyone is wonderful as usual!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Multiple rem... — Carroll L.

Always professional and friendly. Multiple reminders so you do not miss your appointment

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Kelly Kellybible7@gmail.com — Donna K.

Donna Kelly Kellybible7@gmail.com

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very very Nice — Angel C.

Everyone was very very Nice

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practices and Pleasant Office Staff — Kyle B.

Your guys are Excellent always a happy place for my kids. Always very thorough on dental hygiene reports and feedback for parents. Thank you Dr. Baudean and Excellent Office Staff. I appreciate your Dental Practices for our family for over 15 years. Thank you.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is the best dentist I've ever seen.... — Alicia E.

Dr. Baudean is the best dentist I've ever seen. He was extremely nice and very understanding. My appointment was last min and he was able to see me and fix my problem. I came all the way from Atlanta with the worse toothache. Doctors in Atlanta was no help and cared more about money then me. Dr. Baudean cared about helping ME. For anything I need done in the future I will be back to see Dr. Baudean. I will travel those 6 1/2 hours to see him any time. His staff is also the best.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes me in on time and the staff are ve... — Elizabeth A.

Always takes me in on time and the staff are very thorough but gentle as I'm sort of a baby. I recommend Dr. Baudean's office often to friends and family.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baudean’s office is top notch!  — Dr.Trudy R.

Dr Baudean’s office is top notch! From the time you walk in until the time you leave you feel welcomed by their friendly staff. Dr Baudean is always a delight. There is no job too difficult for him. I highly recommend them.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll call and text me too much from diff. pho... — Brenda A.

You'll call and text me too much from diff. phone numbers. The first card notice I get I check my calendar, which it's alreadythere from 6 months ago!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean's office and staff are always nice ... — Alexis B.

Dr. Baudean's office and staff are always nice and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baudean experience with excellent care. — Yolanda N.

Dr Baudean has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have been treated with professional care and would highly recommend his services. His staff is always caring and give you concerning care. Please give them a try and you’ll be back and happy like I am.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baudean's office — Jamie H.

Love Dr. Baudean's office

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice . And very helpful . and... — Arthur P.

Everyone was very nice . And very helpful . and very patient with Arthur

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Ricki P.

Thank you very much for your kind and courteous staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the service that we received, me and my... — Mamie T.

Enjoyed the service that we received, me and my husband. The staff were friendly, professional and extremely helpful and supportive. The doctor went out of his way to give us friendly and professional service. Thank you.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, efficient, and pro — Catherine N.

The staff is very kind, efficient, and professional

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely give Dr. Baudean and his who... — Kim R.

I would definitely give Dr. Baudean and his whole staff a five star rating. Really, it feels like family when I go there because that's how I am treated.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit  — Yvette P.

Always a pleasure to visit

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as a new pt  — Melynda S.

Very pleased as a new pt

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peyton R.

Been a patient of Dr. Baudean for years, have no complaints! Everyone in the office is always friendly and treat me and my mother like family

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless like always! — Jessica A.

Quick and painless like always!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental Care — Roslind C.

I had an appointment at 11:00 Am and everybody was so nice and i was out in about have an hour. Thank you Dr. Baudean

Apr 18, 2018