StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Deltrice did well for the first time.... — Deltrice C.

Thank you Deltrice did well for the first time. It may me very happy her mom.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Original appt at 4, I called to reschedule and ... — Micheal D.

Original appt at 4, I called to reschedule and New girl told me to come at two pm but nvr moved my appt so Courtney was really courteous and did have me wait long at all. The whole office is staff including doctors are very helpful and awesome.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryce B.

Staff is super nice. I appreciate being seen right at the time of my appointment!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful as usual! — Emelie G.

Everyone is wonderful as usual!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Multiple rem... — Carroll L.

Always professional and friendly. Multiple reminders so you do not miss your appointment

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Kelly Kellybible7@gmail.com — Donna K.

Donna Kelly Kellybible7@gmail.com

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very very Nice — Angel C.

Everyone was very very Nice

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practices and Pleasant Office Staff — Kyle B.

Your guys are Excellent always a happy place for my kids. Always very thorough on dental hygiene reports and feedback for parents. Thank you Dr. Baudean and Excellent Office Staff. I appreciate your Dental Practices for our family for over 15 years. Thank you.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is the best dentist I've ever seen.... — Alicia E.

Dr. Baudean is the best dentist I've ever seen. He was extremely nice and very understanding. My appointment was last min and he was able to see me and fix my problem. I came all the way from Atlanta with the worse toothache. Doctors in Atlanta was no help and cared more about money then me. Dr. Baudean cared about helping ME. For anything I need done in the future I will be back to see Dr. Baudean. I will travel those 6 1/2 hours to see him any time. His staff is also the best.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes me in on time and the staff are ve... — Elizabeth A.

Always takes me in on time and the staff are very thorough but gentle as I'm sort of a baby. I recommend Dr. Baudean's office often to friends and family.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baudean’s office is top notch!  — Dr.Trudy R.

Dr Baudean’s office is top notch! From the time you walk in until the time you leave you feel welcomed by their friendly staff. Dr Baudean is always a delight. There is no job too difficult for him. I highly recommend them.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll call and text me too much from diff. pho... — Brenda A.

You'll call and text me too much from diff. phone numbers. The first card notice I get I check my calendar, which it's alreadythere from 6 months ago!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean's office and staff are always nice ... — Alexis B.

Dr. Baudean's office and staff are always nice and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baudean experience with excellent care. — Yolanda N.

Dr Baudean has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have been treated with professional care and would highly recommend his services. His staff is always caring and give you concerning care. Please give them a try and you’ll be back and happy like I am.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baudean's office — Jamie H.

Love Dr. Baudean's office

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice . And very helpful . and... — Arthur P.

Everyone was very nice . And very helpful . and very patient with Arthur

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Ricki P.

Thank you very much for your kind and courteous staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the service that we received, me and my... — Mamie T.

Enjoyed the service that we received, me and my husband. The staff were friendly, professional and extremely helpful and supportive. The doctor went out of his way to give us friendly and professional service. Thank you.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, efficient, and pro — Catherine N.

The staff is very kind, efficient, and professional

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely give Dr. Baudean and his who... — Kim R.

I would definitely give Dr. Baudean and his whole staff a five star rating. Really, it feels like family when I go there because that's how I am treated.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit  — Yvette P.

Always a pleasure to visit

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as a new pt  — Melynda S.

Very pleased as a new pt

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peyton R.

Been a patient of Dr. Baudean for years, have no complaints! Everyone in the office is always friendly and treat me and my mother like family

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless like always! — Jessica A.

Quick and painless like always!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental Care — Roslind C.

I had an appointment at 11:00 Am and everybody was so nice and i was out in about have an hour. Thank you Dr. Baudean

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you all for what you do for our son.  — Kyle B.

Thank you for your many years if dedication and guidance in creating a healthy smile for our son. We live and appreciate you and your staff. Thanks for always being very explanatory in dental practices.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and our family appreciates Your Team.  — Hannah B.

Thank you for always updating our family thoroughly on our daughters oral health, and appreciation your appointment reminders.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Practice! — Shannon F.

I was impressed from the moment I walked through the door! The courteous, professional staff greeted me with a smile and clear instructions on how to proceed. My appointment was punctual, and the the service was unparalleled.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danique P.

I am feel so much better ! Great work !!!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy place... — Blaze R.

My kids are comfortable and the staff is friendly. Great place!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always friendly and quick. Pricing ... — Elizabeth A.

Service is always friendly and quick. Pricing is always explained up front if there is any changes made or additional work needed to be done. I will always recommend this office.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To get the dr’s suggestion for my teeth. — Shaheen B.

Very experienced and humble Dr .

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I FELT LIKE I ... — Joseph C.

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I FELT LIKE I MATTERED AND THAT I WAS IN GOOD HANDS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly enviroment — Wayne C.

I think i feel welcome like one of family when i go to office.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and courteous to all... — Donna R.

They are very professional and courteous to all their patients. I give them a five star.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment was a pleasure! — Kasey S.

My Appointment was a pleasure!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr.Bauden for years. And ... — Tina T.

I have been coming to Dr.Bauden for years. And there is no place Me & My Family would rather go. He's the Best!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quick and acted professionally. I ... — Ellis C.

Everyone was quick and acted professionally. I am glad to have picked Dr. Baudean's office.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Great experience everything was super

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah F.

I loved my experience . Everyone was really kind and caring .

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Baudean my entire life f... — Jessica H.

I’ve been going to Dr. Baudean my entire life for my dental needs. And now my children do too. There is no one I would trust more. His staff is always friendly and professional. It’s always a pleasant experience when we visit. I would definitely recommend to anyone to go see him.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baudean and his staff  — Darlene G.

Love Dr Baudean and his staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baudean and his staff  — Jourdan T.

Love Dr Baudean and his staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about my visit — Shane T.

Love everything about my visit

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental staff. — Kathleen T.

The staff is like no other I have ever met. Each and everyone including Dr Baudean go above and beyond to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Everyone is very courteous and work very hard to get you in and out in the quickest time possible. I have been attending Dr Baudean's office for years and will continue to do so. You no longer have to hate visiting the dentist.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer, great service wonderful emp... — Logan M.

Long time customer, great service wonderful employees!!!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and a wonderful staff.  — Aidan H.

Wonderful dentist and a wonderful staff. My son has been going to them since he was about 18 months and they have ALWAYS been wonderful to him.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Jimmie D.

Very professional atmosphere. Very courteous staff. Made me feel comfortable and well-cared for.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! — Catherine N.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Full comforting and professional service by the staff. Dr, Beaudean is highly skilled and provides patients persomal care based on years of experience supplemented by a commitment to stay refreshed with advanced dental care knowledge.

Nov 28, 2017