StarStarStarStarStar Great communication for appointment reminders..... — Connie B.

Great communication for appointment reminders... very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice.  — Bonnie B.

A great dental practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to see Dr Baudean when he was on Ame... — Darlene G.

Been going to see Dr Baudean when he was on Ames. Best dentist and staff

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Isabella H.

We always have a great experience. We are in an out quickly and are always satisfied.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist with pro... — Paul S.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist with professional care.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baudean’s office. Everyone is super swe... — Kinsley M.

Love Dr Baudean’s office. Everyone is super sweet

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn A — Dawn A.

Been a patient for many years and the staff has always been friendly.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office are friendly and effici... — Roland D.

The staff at the office are friendly and efficient. They make you feel like you're the most important person at the time service is rendered. I had several people assist in providing x-rays, teeth cleaning and fillings. The service was seamless as each professional communicated what service she was being provided. This was truly a unique experience. Way to go!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

The ladies at the front desk for excellent explain everything to me properly the ladies in the back where excellent and the new doctor that seen me she was great no complaints thumbs up

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Dr. Baudean's office provides quality ... — Sade C.

Staff at Dr. Baudean's office provides quality care and they really care about every patient that come through their door. The moment I walked in I was welcomed with open arms and treated as if I was family.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST — Dianna K.

Love this entire office staff. Have been going there for years

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly staff  — Shon M.

very professional and friendly staff

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Excellent staff very professional first glass doctor always comfortable being around them excellent dentist good atmosphere

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all the people at Dr Baudean office v... — John D.

Thanks to all the people at Dr Baudean office very friendly.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great on this visit. — Frederick B.

Everything was great on this visit.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great I would highly recommend ... — Arianne M.

The service was great I would highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit 7-29 — Larry F.

Prompt, professional, and quality work! I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar confidence in dentists restored! — Janet C.

A very old crown had come out and I was experiencing pain. I was worried how bad the damage was. The doctor and team put me at ease and I feel 100% better. I look forward to my next visit and have complete confidence with the good people who helped me.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,Dalton really likes his de... — Dalton D.

Everything was great,Dalton really likes his dentist, thank you so much !!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and everyone was working sa... — Alison S.

The office is clean and everyone was working safely. The staff was polite, respectful and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient — Jackie B.

Very friendly and patient

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny D.

I was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning. Very professional and friendly .

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was concerned about returning to the dentist po... — Alvro D.

Was concerned about returning to the dentist post-quarantine, but everything was handled very professionally. Never felt that my health or wellbeing was compromised at any time.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Darlene G.

Been going here for years. Best staff and Dr Baudean is the best

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — Lucas M.

Great service and wonderful staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — Logan M.

Great service and wonderful staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff as always, clean and very covid ... — Stephanie B.

Pleasant staff as always, clean and very covid aware, taking all precautions necessary to ensure a safe visit

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! It went very... — Janelle F.

Always friendly and professional! It went very well! Thank you all for your wonderful service :)

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service Survey — Fay H.

Excellent team, love Dr. Bauden always puts his personal touch on every patient. I find Ms. Chelsea to be super helpful in her explanation of benefits and just personable . The entire team is top notch 😍😍

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist — Yolanda N.

Best pain-free dentist in town. Dr Baudean has been my dentist for over 30 years. I love that he is up to date with all the new techniques and the overall employees are very he best trained

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing visit this was, not only was ev... — Jessica B.

What an amazing visit this was, not only was everyone super nice, they explained each item as we went. At no point did I feel like I was rushed in and out, Dr. Baudean made sure I understood the treatment and what action to take next. This was the first time I feel like a Dr. actually listened to my concerns and addressed them all. I couldn’t recommend this office more!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 — Bonnie S.

Precautions were taken to make sure my appointment was Covid 19 safe from start to finish. The staff as always was very professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aubrey Baudean Dental Practice  — Roland D.

The health care providers at the Dental Clinic were professional, friendly and timely. They also gave care to ensure the safety of their clients including temp check, the use of required PPE, and a safe zone to enter the office space. These implementations were seamless and viable measures to protect everyone. Kudos to the staff who greeted me with a smile and continued smiling throughout my visit.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating with comments ... — Ivo R.

Treated with respect and Staff seemed to be of good spirits. Professional in all areas and the dental care was through and i was given the time to ask questions and the time to receive answers. The video on cracked tooth syndrome was good information. Billing was very well laid out for understanding. Hoping never to see you again (just kidding) and thank you for seeing me on such a short notice. I also appreciate the GOD Bless by you Dr. Aubrey.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with cleanliness and staff — Clara V.

Always impressed with cleanliness and staff

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thien N.

So far, everything has gone very well. The bone graft placement, the tooth implant, and the tooth extraction went fine. I did not have any negative experiences after the 3 procedures and am currently waiting for a crown placement.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I r... — Richard A.

The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I really felt comfortable and safe.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist anywhere. — John L.

Great friendly service, a great dentist who cares about how his patience and how they feel. Great dental work as well.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO B... — Alyssia W.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO BE SEEN FOR MY EMERGENCY

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outs... — Margaret B.

5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outstanding! Staff so very friendly. Services impeccable! I would highly recommend call my friends! Thank you for a wonderful Experience !!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super polite and very professional.... — Paul S.

Everyone is super polite and very professional. A+ service and care.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryan D.

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was super kind and courteous.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and wonderful service. — Carol M.

Professional, friendly and wonderful service.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. The staff greet you... — Karen C.

My visits are always great. The staff greet you by your first name. The staff are very friendly and are continually meeting my needs. I feel special at all times and know that I will be well taken care of

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place...highly recommend it — Curtis S.

Great place...highly recommend it

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great visit when we go.  — Alton P.

We always have a great visit when we go.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OF... — Kernell H.

I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OFFICE ON YESTERDAY EVENING...I WOULD REFER ANY ONE THAT NEED DENTIST ASSIST TO DR. AUBREY BAUDEAN.AND STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL............

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple yea... — Angela D.

Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple years since my last dentist visit and I’m always nervous. Candace at the front desk is super nice and helpful. Misty was a great dental assistant and helped me feel super comfortable. Dr. Baudean is the nicest sweetest and most gentle doctor ever!!! Dr. Glazer also is super nice and hooked my teeth up! Feeling like a million bucks thanks to the great team at Dr. Baudeans office!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always you and your staff are greatEveryone... — Darlene K.

As always you and your staff are great Everyone is polite and eager to help.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. A... — Michael D.

Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. All the dental assistants are wonderful. They aren’t rude to my sons and answer the million questions my sons always ask even when they are busy. This office takes the time to really have me and my sons comfortable for our treatment. Dr. Baudean is the definition of an awesome family dentist.

Jan 15, 2020