StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, i was in and out witho... — Lewin P.

Very professional staff, i was in and out without having an appointment. Thoroughly explained all the problems i had. Would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baudean and staff but don't rush a cleani — Cindy D.

Don't rush through your patient's cleaning. The 1st hygienist who tried to clean my teeth rushed through it. I can brush and floss better myself. She did the same thing the last time. So this time I told Stacy, who then after I told her not to worry about it, cleaned them again the correct way. Stacy and Dr. Baudean are both great. The rest of the staff is always friendly and very helpful. Love going there.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry On The Westbank!!! — Onatha S.

Dr. Aubrey Baudean and his wonderful staff members, are so very friendly/ family oriented people. Everyone is very helpful, compassionate, understanding and answers any questions or concerns with a prompt response. They take excellent care of my family’s dental needs!!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shikeema J.

My Dental appointment went well and the Staff was very professional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love to go to the Dentist now that I a... — Tina B.

I always love to go to the Dentist now that I am seeing Dr Baudean he is just great always so happy and friendly as is all the staff the make you feel so welcomed and comfortable and like they missed you since your last visit I would like to thank them all

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Stacy and Dr.... — Leah M.

Always a pleasant experience with Stacy and Dr. Baudean

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this dental care place to al... — Samuel R.

I have recommended this dental care place to all of my friends and family

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kenny Shea — Kenny S.

Best experience with a Dentist office in a long time for me. Very professional atmosphere with comfortable settings. Will definitely refer Dr. Aubrey Baudean to anyone who needs his services.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service.  — Deidra F.

Great and friendly service.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the energy and excellence of the staff! Ve... — Brandy D.

Love the energy and excellence of the staff! Very professional!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. You all are awesome! — Paris S.

We love this place. You all are awesome!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Has been a friendly office since I have been a ... — Dawn A.

Has been a friendly office since I have been a patient

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile. 😀 — Vincent S.

Going to the same place for 30 years should say it all.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean and staff are always excellent in w... — Nathan W.

Dr. Baudean and staff are always excellent in what they do and are so welcoming and friendly. They handle themselves so well that even my little children are at ease going to the Dentists.......amazing!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean and his staff of professionals, are... — Jeffery C.

Dr. Baudean and his staff of professionals, are the best run office and possess the highest skill levels of any Dentists I've used, over my 70 years of maintaining a mouth full of teeth. Dr. Baudean is a great teacher, apparently judging from the level of skills exhibited by the staff. And the front office always sends several reminders of upcoming appointments, and always tries to get you in quickly, if you need quick attention. I recently broke a tooth a few days before leaving the country for a month, and Dr. Baudin pulled everyone together to get me fixed up in time for the flight. There was a lot of work for them to do, and very little time to do it. Dr. Baudin made sure to get me fixed up with 24 hours to spare! And the work was is excellent. They are great! I highly recommend this entire team.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Baudean's office was excel... — Kasey S.

My experience at Dr. Baudean's office was excellent. Every person I interacted with was pleasant and also very informative. The office was very orderly. My name was called a few moments after my arrival. They completed my cleaning in a timely manner and also found that one of my fillings needed repair. Rather than have me come back later they took care of it right there on the spot. It was a great experience and I would recommend Dr. Baudean to anyone.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went great as always — Robert D.

Every thing went great as always

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people.  — Laura A.

The kindness and patience shown to my very scared (and stubborn) child during our most recent visit was astounding! They are consistently friendly and genuinely eager to make every visit a great one.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven D.

My experience was great as always. Wait time is always short and service is always professional.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide quality dental work — Deborah B.

Always provide quality dental work, running their scheduled appointments on time and always friendly.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful .  — Arthur P.

Everyone was very kind and helpful .

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect staff! Very vocal about all the procedu... — Lauren G.

Perfect staff! Very vocal about all the procedures they are providing! Well equipped for everything, including warm blankets!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Jerann W.

The staff really made my kids and I feel really welcomed. My kids were comfortable getting their teeth cleaned. We can't wait to see their perfect smiles you give them!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent care and service. — Hattie J.

Very excellent care and service.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken right away!!! Always great service. — Carol M.

Was taken right away!!! Always great service.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. My comfort was their ... — James S.

Everyone was really nice. My comfort was their number one concern.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit .. — James L.

My first visit with Dr. Aubrey Baudean clearly indicated that his dental staff is extremely professional, sensitive and operating as a well coordinated team led by a skilled and experienced dentist. The efficiency with which I was greeted and counseled inspired conffidence.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable office and very friendly profe... — Joshua A.

Nice comfortable office and very friendly professional staff. Great experience.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very scared when I came in to get my toot... — Michael R.

I was very scared when I came in to get my tooth pulled for the first time,but thanks to the staff .They made everything easy for me and calming me down. Thanks a lot Brittany!!!!🤘🤓🤘

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enjoli C.

Great, fast, friendly, clean environment.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is nice and he is thorough. Great b... — Micheal B.

Dr. Baudean is nice and he is thorough. Great bed side manner. Staff is courteous and friendly.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to a dentist in 10 years and I de... — Rey H.

My first time to a dentist in 10 years and I definitely chose the right place. The front desk staff made me feel comfortable before even going back very polite, Ms. Stacy was awesome and understanding that i have bad anxiety so i put my headphones in and she went to work Dr. Aubrey was very informative with me Ms. Misty was very nice even tho my shoulders and my head were to big to fit in the x-ray machine i didnt feel embarrassment i felt like its ok there is an alternative i forget the name of the young lady who was with me during my tooth extraction along with the surgeon but they made sure i was comfortable and pain free love the staff cant wait to go back to a place i used to hate going to "The Dentist Office" definitely recommend them to anyone and actually already recommended them to one of my friends for her dental issue

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment  — Wayne C.

I was a little skeptical when i was ready for the doctor to work on my mouth. She made feel real comfortable after the first few minutes and everything was real great. Looking forward for to my next visit to remove the stitches. THANK YOU.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a good dentist is like finding a good h... — Vincent S.

Finding a good dentist is like finding a good hair dresser. You stay with them for a very long time. I have been going to Dr. Aubrey Baudean for almost 30 years. His staff is awesome just as he is awesome.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cordial people blended in an ... — Steven P.

Very friendly and cordial people blended in an atmosphere of professionalism. Very modern, if not state of the art, equipment. The doctor, as well as the staff, tries to make your dental visit as painless as possible.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has always been to a child's dentis... — Lauren F.

My daughter has always been to a child's dentist, but she finally said I want to go to your dentist. So we did that this time. She loved the office and the fact she was in. A comfy chair and had a tv and wasn't treated like a baby. She's 10, but still. Thanks to the staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Beudean is a kick and will make you laugh and feel comfortable. No complaints

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Bradley M.

When I made my appointment I was in so much pain. Dr Baudean and his staff were all beyond comforting and understanding. From the moment I met the doctor, I was relaxed and he helped me beyond belief with all of my pain. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental work or just a new dentist to be established with. Thank you again so much to you Dr. Baudean and your staff for making me feel good again.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT AND EXCELLENT SERVICES — Linda C.

GREAT AND EXCELLENT SERVICES

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. — Elizabeth W.

My appointment was great.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for the anxious — Teresa D.

I got a same day appt. Very informative. Compassionate and professional

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental experience and will co... — Steven D.

I always enjoy my dental experience and will continue to be a loyal customers

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason I drive 1-1/2 hours to go to t... — James C.

There's a reason I drive 1-1/2 hours to go to the dentist! It's like going to visit family. You guys are the best!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dr. Bandeau were both great w... — Jacelyn D.

The hygienist and Dr. Bandeau were both great with Jacelyn for her very first visit to the dentist. They made her feel comfortable to be there which made for a terrific visit.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great!! — Nicole E.

Y'all are awesome!! Always make me feel like family!! Thanks!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service, friendly staff... — Geralda S.

Awesome Service, friendly staff

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service. ... — Kenneth B.

As always excellent service.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate coming to a caring Dentist and offi... — Anna P.

I appreciate coming to a caring Dentist and office staff, you all do a great job.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Karen D.

Everyone was great. Everyone introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing. I am very particular about my dentist because of past experiences, but Dr. Baudean was super nice and earned my trust almost immediately.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always visit was great and everyone was friend... — Dana R.

As always visit was great and everyone was friendly.

Sep 27, 2016