StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aubrey Baudean Dental Practice  — Roland D.

The health care providers at the Dental Clinic were professional, friendly and timely. They also gave care to ensure the safety of their clients including temp check, the use of required PPE, and a safe zone to enter the office space. These implementations were seamless and viable measures to protect everyone. Kudos to the staff who greeted me with a smile and continued smiling throughout my visit.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating with comments ... — Ivo R.

Treated with respect and Staff seemed to be of good spirits. Professional in all areas and the dental care was through and i was given the time to ask questions and the time to receive answers. The video on cracked tooth syndrome was good information. Billing was very well laid out for understanding. Hoping never to see you again (just kidding) and thank you for seeing me on such a short notice. I also appreciate the GOD Bless by you Dr. Aubrey.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with cleanliness and staff — Clara V.

Always impressed with cleanliness and staff

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thien N.

So far, everything has gone very well. The bone graft placement, the tooth implant, and the tooth extraction went fine. I did not have any negative experiences after the 3 procedures and am currently waiting for a crown placement.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I r... — Richard A.

The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I really felt comfortable and safe.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist anywhere. — John L.

Great friendly service, a great dentist who cares about how his patience and how they feel. Great dental work as well.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO B... — Alyssia W.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO BE SEEN FOR MY EMERGENCY

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outs... — Margaret B.

5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outstanding! Staff so very friendly. Services impeccable! I would highly recommend call my friends! Thank you for a wonderful Experience !!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super polite and very professional.... — Paul S.

Everyone is super polite and very professional. A+ service and care.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryan D.

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was super kind and courteous.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and wonderful service. — Carol M.

Professional, friendly and wonderful service.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. The staff greet you... — Karen C.

My visits are always great. The staff greet you by your first name. The staff are very friendly and are continually meeting my needs. I feel special at all times and know that I will be well taken care of

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place...highly recommend it — Curtis S.

Great place...highly recommend it

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great visit when we go.  — Alton P.

We always have a great visit when we go.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OF... — Kernell H.

I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OFFICE ON YESTERDAY EVENING...I WOULD REFER ANY ONE THAT NEED DENTIST ASSIST TO DR. AUBREY BAUDEAN.AND STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL............

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple yea... — Angela D.

Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple years since my last dentist visit and I’m always nervous. Candace at the front desk is super nice and helpful. Misty was a great dental assistant and helped me feel super comfortable. Dr. Baudean is the nicest sweetest and most gentle doctor ever!!! Dr. Glazer also is super nice and hooked my teeth up! Feeling like a million bucks thanks to the great team at Dr. Baudeans office!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always you and your staff are greatEveryone... — Darlene K.

As always you and your staff are great Everyone is polite and eager to help.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. A... — Michael D.

Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. All the dental assistants are wonderful. They aren’t rude to my sons and answer the million questions my sons always ask even when they are busy. This office takes the time to really have me and my sons comfortable for our treatment. Dr. Baudean is the definition of an awesome family dentist.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent customer service and laughs he... — Bethany L.

Always excellent customer service and laughs here!!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service and always helpful — Isabella H.

Fast Service and always helpful

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure.... You guys ROCK!!  — Yvette P.

The staff is AWESOME!!! They not only care about your dental needs but your overall care. My 8yr old wasn't feeling well, but she still went in for her cleaning. The staff immediately noticed her throat looked sore and filled with puss. They advised me to take her to her doctor. She was diagnosed with strep throat. Thanks for not only giving great dental care but great overall health care.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well and very informative than... — Willis M.

Every thing went well and very informative thanks the only thing was that I could not use both of my insurance

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those scaredy cats who gets nauseate... — Stephanie B.

I'm one of those scaredy cats who gets nauseated at the mere thought of having to go to the dentist. Dr Baudean and his staff were very informative, pleasant and calming, considering I needed an extraction among many other things. Lesson of the day "don't be a scaredy cat" it could literally cost you your teeth.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... — Roland D.

Excellent service from 1st call for appt to service delivery. Beyond expectation!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Entire staff was professiona... — Lenford W.

Excellent service. Entire staff was professional, cordial, prepared, and caring.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I was in and out in just under 30 ... — Carol H.

Great visit! I was in and out in just under 30 minutes. No waiting, just friendly and efficient cleaning/ check up by the hygienist and doctor. The staff has always been the friendliest of any practice I've gone to!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to your office. ... — Dianne H.

It is always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone is always friendly and professional

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — DeVon R.

Excellent customer service never any issues

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Great atmosphere, great peop... — Paris S.

I love this place. Great atmosphere, great people!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable office. First visit and was ve... — Clara V.

Very personable office. First visit and was very pleased with staff and care given.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. — Whitney C.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr. Baudean and his staff are so welcoming, accommodating, caring, polite, and professional, there is no stress or worry when walking in. They take care of you and care about you. Everyone should feel that way going to the dentist.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Barry C.

I had been in dental hell for 40 years and needed a new dentist. I researched the internet and narrowed my choices to three. Once I read the reviews it was an easy choice to call Dr Baudean. All the staff are extremely nice and very proficient. Charges were explained in detail and assisted me with credit opportunity. Dr. Baudean took the time with me to discuss a plan of action and after my treatment I can safely state this is the best experience I've ever had in regards to dental. Would have been great to have found him 20 years ago but better late than never. Knowledgeable.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with Dr. Baudean's office. I h... — Jamie H.

Always satisfied with Dr. Baudean's office. I have been seeing this dentist for about 20 years. I love Dr. Baudean's office.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a late afternoon appointment (4p) and ho... — Lucien F.

We had a late afternoon appointment (4p) and honestly felt rushed. It was my son and myself and I didn’t feel like the cleaning was as thorough as it has always been in the past. We normally do early morning appointments, but chose a later one due to school. I also didn’t get a “goodie bag” with a new toothbrush. My son did get one. Now let me just add that everyone is always so nice and especially wonderful with my son. We love going to the dentist, but it just felt rushed. Two cleanings were done within 30 mins ...

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so welco... — Gena W.

I truly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best on the West (bank!!) — Dylan L.

Great dental visit. I usually get nervous going to the dentist but everyone in the office made me feel at ease. They all took time with me and explained everything to me, in terms I understood. Plus it was painless!!! I made a 6 month appointment and I will be there! Even kinda looking forward to it!!!!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, professional. Dr B is a trip! — Seth C.

Friendly, fast, professional. Dr B is a trip!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly L.

I had a very good experience. I was taken quickly as a walk in. The staff was very accommodating and did a great job of easing my anxiety. I have and will continue to refer other to Dr. Baudean.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Bonnie B.

As always, this office continues to be outstanding. Dr. Beaudean is great and he has a wonderful staff.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reason to smile. — Christopher C.

I appreciate the level of professionalism when visiting Dr. Baudean’s office. From check in to check out, I feel like I am home with family. Thanks to all of you!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly people that really value your t... — David A.

Always friendly people that really value your time. No waiting around

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very polite and easy to talk... — Chrystal K.

Everyone is always very polite and easy to talk to. I always feel so welcomed.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a excellent visit . — Kenneth G.

I had a excellent visit .

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. The staff was very friendl... — Karen I.

Very positive visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diana Ragas/Patient — Diana R.

I have been a client of Dr. Baudean for several years. I am thankful that he and his staff members are all well educated in the dental field and also that each and every one has a most appreciated knowledge about what ever my procedure may be. The office in general is well kept and everyone has their own space for whatever treatment is being performed. I honestly have nothing be really great things to say about this practice.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerri S.

Great as always very pleased with staff and services

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Rosemary C.

I was so impressed with your personnel and the all-around Professionalism in your office from the front desk to the back to the doctor absolutely great thank you so much

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always. Love my hygieni... — Leah M.

Pleasant experience as always. Love my hygienist Stacy

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean and his staff genuinely care for pa... — Morgan R.

Dr. Baudean and his staff genuinely care for patients and show it in every war!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patient  — Donna R.

Very professional staff, friendly and always make you feel important. 😍

Apr 14, 2019