StarStarStarStarNo Star The cleaning procedure was very painful. The t... — Addison D.

The cleaning procedure was very painful. The tool she used hurt so badly.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely polite and really try to ... — Thomaxine D.

Everyone is extremely polite and really try to make you comfortable

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie U.

Everything went very smoothly, no issue with online check in

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Dominic O.

They provide a excellent service, very respectful, friendly and they make you feel like family.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff great service — Lucas M.

Friendly staff great service

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff  — Logan M.

Great service, friendly staff

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Karen C.

Great dentist. Staff are professional and friendly

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Clara V.

Love the staff! Staff is king, courteous, and very gentle and considerate when working on your teeth.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very pleasant & professional. Even... — Karen S.

The team was very pleasant & professional. Even though I’m fearful going to the dentist, I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Baudean.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff at all levels. Very punctual... — Darryle J.

Professional staff at all levels. Very punctual on keeping to my scheduled appointment. In addition to the educational videos, the staff took time to explain my dental plan of care. And even though the practice has grown over the years, the staff still take the time to personalize and prioritize care plan.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is so great! Pleasant experien... — Alexa P.

The whole staff is so great! Pleasant experience from walking in to leaving. Kim, the dental hygienist is SO amazing! I see her twice a year and she remembers everything about me! Such a genuine, kindhearted, friendly person! She is definitely an asset to this office!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant .  — Josephine T.

Everyone is very pleasant .

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Everyone make... — Cindy D.

Always friendly and professional. Everyone makes sure we are comfortable especially my youngest who is shy.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ROLLS ROYCE of Patient Care!!! — Frances C.

Dr Baudean was so kind to work me in when I had a dental emergency! Everyone treated me like family! SO welcoming, friendly, and attentive! I had a wonderful experience! They are all very skilled, gentle and caring! I highly recommend them!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrilyn Howard, the staff is super friendly an... — Terrilyn H.

Terrilyn Howard, the staff is super friendly and family oriented. I always feels welcome coming there for my appointment. Best on the westbank

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere filled with people that tr... — Paris S.

Wonderful atmosphere filled with people that truly cares.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service and the best staff. — Blaze R.

Great place, great service and the best staff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went Monday to get two of my wisdom teeth pul... — Angelina L.

I went Monday to get two of my wisdom teeth pulled out , honestly the dental assistants and the dr is always great everytime I go I never leave unsatisfied.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so afraid of the dentist and they made me ... — Mandy G.

I am so afraid of the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Everyone makes sure ... — Karen C.

Always a great experience! Everyone makes sure I am comfortable.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Dora O.

The entire staff at Dr Baudeans office is always professional and courteous. Friendly, helpful and make you feel like the most important person there is.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Siera M.

I’m really excited to start coming here. Office staff was so thorough with covid protocols, the two technicians who assisted Dr. Baudean with me were super nice too. The way y’all work together to make everyone feel safe in a covid environment really made an impact. 💚

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Met him in 2014 and I can put my... — Wanda S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Met him in 2014 and I can put my life on the line for him and this dentist, I will forever choose him anytime I need anything done to my mouth

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit — Donna R.

I had a great experience during my visit especially since COVID is going around. I felt like I was taking care of in a timely manner, so I felt safe. Great job to you and your staff. 👍🏼

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t gone to the dentist in over 10 years.... — Hoang N.

I haven’t gone to the dentist in over 10 years. The service was excellent!!! Highly recommend!!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always by you Dr. Baudean ... — Kenneth B.

Excellent service as always by you Dr. Baudean and the ladies!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist on the west bank . — Brandon R.

Best dentist on the west bank .

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous; have been goin... — Veronica A.

Very professional and courteous; have been going there for years. Also they take me in as soon as I come and I appreciate that also.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Baudean for 30+ ye... — Curtis S.

I have been going to see Dr. Baudean for 30+ years...you don't do that because there is a problem...much love to him and his staff...they are the best

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was and is a great experience to go to Dr B... — Mary G.

It was and is a great experience to go to Dr Baudean office, I always have an assurance that I will be taken care of. I was referred to him by my sister and I am very satisfied! He is very caring and patience! Thank you !

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless procedure. I'm happy to have a trouble... — Janet C.

Painless procedure. I'm happy to have a troublesome tooth fixed and to be treated with compassion and respect. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Baudean since I was a baby ... — Linzy B.

I’ve been seeing Dr Baudean since I was a baby and I always enjoy seeing him! He’s taken care of my teeth in the best way possible and I truly feel like he’s the best dentist in the world!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care Given! — Rex S.

I appreciate the care given in furthering completion of my implant process. Great quality care in every way!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and flawless service with spectacular staf... — Gena W.

Fast and flawless service with spectacular staff.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and the staff... — Shirley R.

Everything was very professional and the staff was beyond friendly , also making sure are comfortable at all time, I have been going to Dr . Baudine since he was on Ames Blvd and I have never has any problem.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a dentist who takes the time to explain... — Jessica B.

Finally a dentist who takes the time to explain thoroughly what to expect, options in dental care and listens to patient concerns. The results have been amazing, and I’ve got a dental plan in place to fit me.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication for appointment reminders..... — Connie B.

Great communication for appointment reminders... very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice.  — Bonnie B.

A great dental practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to see Dr Baudean when he was on Ame... — Darlene G.

Been going to see Dr Baudean when he was on Ames. Best dentist and staff

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Isabella H.

We always have a great experience. We are in an out quickly and are always satisfied.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist with pro... — Paul S.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist with professional care.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baudean’s office. Everyone is super swe... — Kinsley M.

Love Dr Baudean’s office. Everyone is super sweet

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn A — Dawn A.

Been a patient for many years and the staff has always been friendly.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office are friendly and effici... — Roland D.

The staff at the office are friendly and efficient. They make you feel like you're the most important person at the time service is rendered. I had several people assist in providing x-rays, teeth cleaning and fillings. The service was seamless as each professional communicated what service she was being provided. This was truly a unique experience. Way to go!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

The ladies at the front desk for excellent explain everything to me properly the ladies in the back where excellent and the new doctor that seen me she was great no complaints thumbs up

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Dr. Baudean's office provides quality ... — Sade C.

Staff at Dr. Baudean's office provides quality care and they really care about every patient that come through their door. The moment I walked in I was welcomed with open arms and treated as if I was family.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST — Dianna K.

Love this entire office staff. Have been going there for years

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly staff  — Shon M.

very professional and friendly staff

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Excellent staff very professional first glass doctor always comfortable being around them excellent dentist good atmosphere

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all the people at Dr Baudean office v... — John D.

Thanks to all the people at Dr Baudean office very friendly.

Aug 16, 2020