StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Steven Z.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful  — Arthur P.

Everyone was very kind and helpful

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased at my last appointment I got ... — Darlene K.

Was very pleased at my last appointment I got some very much needed pain relief Everyone T the office is so nice and helpful

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are professional and prompt. I a... — Mary M.

All personnel are professional and prompt. I appreciate the knowledgeable, well-run office!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional and on time with app... — Clarence H.

Very friendly professional and on time with appointments

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr Baudeans off... — Stephanie B.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr Baudeans office!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy D.

Dr. Baudean is great. Whoever did my polishing and flossing rushed through it. They didn't polish nor floss every tooth. If the floss didn't go between my teeth on the 1st try she didn't try again.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was and is very nice. They also make y... — Peggy F.

Everyone was and is very nice. They also make you feel very good about your visit!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and friendly extremely compe — Andrea D.

Always courteous and friendly extremely competent

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was definitely 5 star. I do hope I ... — Mary K.

First visit was definitely 5 star. I do hope I continue to be pleased for the next 2 visits to correct and finalize my uncomfortable tooth issue.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the appointment was professional, and... — Richard D.

As always the appointment was professional, and painless. I had to cancel my original appointment time, but they reschedule the appointment to fit my schedule.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Knowledgeable Court — Shelia S.

Professional Knowledgeable Courteous

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Donna R.

I have been going to this office for many years. They are always professional and kind. 💛

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Entire Team was Awesome  — Kedra P.

The entire Team was Awesome

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care team that work efficiently. — Deeta B.

Excellent care team that work efficiently.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — Errol W.

Dr. Baudean and his team are everything you could want from a family dentistry. Everyone is very friendly, very professional, I get nothing but smiles and great service. They understand that dental work can be expensive and have helped me to figure out the financial side. I pledged my business to Dr. Baudean for the rest of my life because when I was having excruciating pain the day before a hurricane, Dr. Baudean and his team were the only dentist within 50 miles that was willing to stay open and perform a root canal with almost no notice. If it were not for him I have no idea what I would have done. What a great guy.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr.Budean are excellent they make... — Dianne C.

The Staff and Dr.Budean are excellent they make you feel comfortable, and they took care of all my needs.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly, compassionate... — Rhonda G.

Amazing Staff!!! Always friendly, compassionate, and extremely understanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, exceptional service from all of your ... — Kenneth B.

As usual, exceptional service from all of your employees. Your group is THE BEST!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatment — Sharon B.

Dr. Baudean has treated me for many years and his care and treatment is excellent. His staff is kind and courteous.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, no complaints. — Justin S.

First visit, no complaints.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful  — Jennifer P.

Everyone was very kind and helpful

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, would recommend this office... — Dwayne W.

Very professional, would recommend this office to anyone

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! Everyone on the... — Barbara P.

Excellent and friendly service! Everyone on the medical and administrative staff gets an A+!!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My children love this place. Everyone is nice, ... — Bronze R.

My children love this place. Everyone is nice, it’s clean and they all are knowledgeable about what’s going on!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the team for another excellent appoin... — Lionel F.

Thanks to the team for another excellent appointment, also for going into detail about my X-rays.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and so accomidating.  — Camae H.

Always a pleasure and so accommodating.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean has an outstanding team, beginning... — Hazel A.

Dr. Baudean has an outstanding team, beginning with the staff at the front desk to welcome you right away, make you feel comfortable and get you signed in. He has exceptional team members in the dental area to take care of you, professional, polite, respectful and kind. Dr. Baudean himself is an exceptional dentist with years of experience and dedication to his field, a true professional. He is also the nicest dentist I have ever encountered!! What can I say, they are the best!!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Orthodontia Consult  — Meagan M.

Excellent Orthodontia Consult

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the quality of care I recei... — Patty S.

Very satisfied with the quality of care I received. Everyone went well beyond my expectations in caring for me. Very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you for taking such,wonderful care of me I will surely recommend you to everyone I know.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeston B.

100% happy with everything. Very much professional staff. Would just like to say thanks for a job well done. keep up the great work

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with my services  — Joyce B.

I was very comfortable with my services

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, Great staff I've been a p... — John B.

Great dentist office, Great staff I've been a patient here for years.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Curtis S.

This is a top notch professional staff…all of them are simply the best

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great staff! And Kim did an excell... — Jimmy P.

Great visit! Great staff! And Kim did an excellent job with the teeth cleaning.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly very professional Julia — Robert D.

Everyone was very friendly very professional Julia was actually absolutely wonderful and had a great experience

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience. The staff is professional an... — Brian N.

5 star experience. The staff is professional and nice, and the dentists are the same. They politely and quickly explain every detail and do a great job.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love every one there every one is supper nice... — Kristine C.

I love every one there every one is supper nice and wonderful I love it there

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i come from Kenner just for the services you gu... — Darrylene W.

i come from Kenner just for the services you guys provide,the staff is very friendly and knowlegable about your care.They make you feel comfortable ..Also Dr.Aubrey is knowlegable and friendly.Iam never disappointed,i had a problem with a cap...... Dr Aubrey continued with me until it worked.When i retire to Houston i will need a referral.Great service

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this dentist office. Everyone is ... — Doris G.

Love going to this dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and professional!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience and I have be.. — Cynthia C.

I have never had a bad experience and I have been a patient for 20 years!The staff is kind and welcoming with excellent skills. Dr.Baudean is extremely knowledgeable and professional and always makes me feel safe.There has never been any financial surprises. The staff explains what is covered and what is not covered and what your options are. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient 😍 — Sylvia G.

I was very pleased with the service,I want to Thank Dr.Aubrey and his staff especially Melissa for taking care of me,very professional and very kind😍I have never been pleased in my past Dentist offices. I recommend this Dentist office to everyone.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cleaning procedure was very painful. The t... — Addison D.

The cleaning procedure was very painful. The tool she used hurt so badly.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely polite and really try to ... — Thomaxine D.

Everyone is extremely polite and really try to make you comfortable

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie U.

Everything went very smoothly, no issue with online check in

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Dominic O.

They provide a excellent service, very respectful, friendly and they make you feel like family.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff great service — Lucas M.

Friendly staff great service

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff  — Logan M.

Great service, friendly staff

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Karen C.

Great dentist. Staff are professional and friendly

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  — Clara V.

Love the staff! Staff is king, courteous, and very gentle and considerate when working on your teeth.

Sep 15, 2021