StarStarStarStarStar The service was great I would highly recommend ... — Arianne M.

The service was great I would highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit 7-29 — Larry F.

Prompt, professional, and quality work! I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar confidence in dentists restored! — Janet C.

A very old crown had come out and I was experiencing pain. I was worried how bad the damage was. The doctor and team put me at ease and I feel 100% better. I look forward to my next visit and have complete confidence with the good people who helped me.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great,Dalton really likes his de... — Dalton D.

Everything was great,Dalton really likes his dentist, thank you so much !!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and everyone was working sa... — Alison S.

The office is clean and everyone was working safely. The staff was polite, respectful and knowledgeable.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient — Jackie B.

Very friendly and patient

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny D.

I was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning. Very professional and friendly .

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was concerned about returning to the dentist po... — Alvro D.

Was concerned about returning to the dentist post-quarantine, but everything was handled very professionally. Never felt that my health or wellbeing was compromised at any time.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Darlene G.

Been going here for years. Best staff and Dr Baudean is the best

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — Lucas M.

Great service and wonderful staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — Logan M.

Great service and wonderful staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff as always, clean and very covid ... — Stephanie B.

Pleasant staff as always, clean and very covid aware, taking all precautions necessary to ensure a safe visit

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! It went very... — Janelle F.

Always friendly and professional! It went very well! Thank you all for your wonderful service :)

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service Survey — Fay H.

Excellent team, love Dr. Bauden always puts his personal touch on every patient. I find Ms. Chelsea to be super helpful in her explanation of benefits and just personable . The entire team is top notch 😍😍

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist — Yolanda N.

Best pain-free dentist in town. Dr Baudean has been my dentist for over 30 years. I love that he is up to date with all the new techniques and the overall employees are very he best trained

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing visit this was, not only was ev... — Jessica B.

What an amazing visit this was, not only was everyone super nice, they explained each item as we went. At no point did I feel like I was rushed in and out, Dr. Baudean made sure I understood the treatment and what action to take next. This was the first time I feel like a Dr. actually listened to my concerns and addressed them all. I couldn’t recommend this office more!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 — Bonnie S.

Precautions were taken to make sure my appointment was Covid 19 safe from start to finish. The staff as always was very professional.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aubrey Baudean Dental Practice  — Roland D.

The health care providers at the Dental Clinic were professional, friendly and timely. They also gave care to ensure the safety of their clients including temp check, the use of required PPE, and a safe zone to enter the office space. These implementations were seamless and viable measures to protect everyone. Kudos to the staff who greeted me with a smile and continued smiling throughout my visit.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating with comments ... — Ivo R.

Treated with respect and Staff seemed to be of good spirits. Professional in all areas and the dental care was through and i was given the time to ask questions and the time to receive answers. The video on cracked tooth syndrome was good information. Billing was very well laid out for understanding. Hoping never to see you again (just kidding) and thank you for seeing me on such a short notice. I also appreciate the GOD Bless by you Dr. Aubrey.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with cleanliness and staff — Clara V.

Always impressed with cleanliness and staff

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thien N.

So far, everything has gone very well. The bone graft placement, the tooth implant, and the tooth extraction went fine. I did not have any negative experiences after the 3 procedures and am currently waiting for a crown placement.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I r... — Richard A.

The COVID-19 safety measures were amazing. I really felt comfortable and safe.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist anywhere. — John L.

Great friendly service, a great dentist who cares about how his patience and how they feel. Great dental work as well.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO B... — Alyssia W.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND I WAS SO THANKFUL TO BE SEEN FOR MY EMERGENCY

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outs... — Margaret B.

5 Stars! Wonderful Customer service was outstanding! Staff so very friendly. Services impeccable! I would highly recommend call my friends! Thank you for a wonderful Experience !!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super polite and very professional.... — Paul S.

Everyone is super polite and very professional. A+ service and care.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryan D.

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was super kind and courteous.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and wonderful service. — Carol M.

Professional, friendly and wonderful service.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. The staff greet you... — Karen C.

My visits are always great. The staff greet you by your first name. The staff are very friendly and are continually meeting my needs. I feel special at all times and know that I will be well taken care of

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place...highly recommend it — Curtis S.

Great place...highly recommend it

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great visit when we go.  — Alton P.

We always have a great visit when we go.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OF... — Kernell H.

I WAS VERY PLEASE ON MY VISIT AT THE DENTIST OFFICE ON YESTERDAY EVENING...I WOULD REFER ANY ONE THAT NEED DENTIST ASSIST TO DR. AUBREY BAUDEAN.AND STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL............

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple yea... — Angela D.

Great service. Amazing staff. Been a couple years since my last dentist visit and I’m always nervous. Candace at the front desk is super nice and helpful. Misty was a great dental assistant and helped me feel super comfortable. Dr. Baudean is the nicest sweetest and most gentle doctor ever!!! Dr. Glazer also is super nice and hooked my teeth up! Feeling like a million bucks thanks to the great team at Dr. Baudeans office!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always you and your staff are greatEveryone... — Darlene K.

As always you and your staff are great Everyone is polite and eager to help.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. A... — Michael D.

Dr. Baudean is super gentle, caring and fast. All the dental assistants are wonderful. They aren’t rude to my sons and answer the million questions my sons always ask even when they are busy. This office takes the time to really have me and my sons comfortable for our treatment. Dr. Baudean is the definition of an awesome family dentist.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent customer service and laughs he... — Bethany L.

Always excellent customer service and laughs here!!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service and always helpful — Isabella H.

Fast Service and always helpful

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure.... You guys ROCK!!  — Yvette P.

The staff is AWESOME!!! They not only care about your dental needs but your overall care. My 8yr old wasn't feeling well, but she still went in for her cleaning. The staff immediately noticed her throat looked sore and filled with puss. They advised me to take her to her doctor. She was diagnosed with strep throat. Thanks for not only giving great dental care but great overall health care.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well and very informative than... — Willis M.

Every thing went well and very informative thanks the only thing was that I could not use both of my insurance

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those scaredy cats who gets nauseate... — Stephanie B.

I'm one of those scaredy cats who gets nauseated at the mere thought of having to go to the dentist. Dr Baudean and his staff were very informative, pleasant and calming, considering I needed an extraction among many other things. Lesson of the day "don't be a scaredy cat" it could literally cost you your teeth.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... — Roland D.

Excellent service from 1st call for appt to service delivery. Beyond expectation!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Entire staff was professiona... — Lenford W.

Excellent service. Entire staff was professional, cordial, prepared, and caring.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I was in and out in just under 30 ... — Carol H.

Great visit! I was in and out in just under 30 minutes. No waiting, just friendly and efficient cleaning/ check up by the hygienist and doctor. The staff has always been the friendliest of any practice I've gone to!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to your office. ... — Dianne H.

It is always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone is always friendly and professional

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — DeVon R.

Excellent customer service never any issues

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Great atmosphere, great peop... — Paris S.

I love this place. Great atmosphere, great people!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable office. First visit and was ve... — Clara V.

Very personable office. First visit and was very pleased with staff and care given.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. — Whitney C.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr. Baudean and his staff are so welcoming, accommodating, caring, polite, and professional, there is no stress or worry when walking in. They take care of you and care about you. Everyone should feel that way going to the dentist.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Barry C.

I had been in dental hell for 40 years and needed a new dentist. I researched the internet and narrowed my choices to three. Once I read the reviews it was an easy choice to call Dr Baudean. All the staff are extremely nice and very proficient. Charges were explained in detail and assisted me with credit opportunity. Dr. Baudean took the time with me to discuss a plan of action and after my treatment I can safely state this is the best experience I've ever had in regards to dental. Would have been great to have found him 20 years ago but better late than never. Knowledgeable.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with Dr. Baudean's office. I h... — Jamie H.

Always satisfied with Dr. Baudean's office. I have been seeing this dentist for about 20 years. I love Dr. Baudean's office.

Aug 30, 2019