StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Jennifer L.

The treatment here is outstanding. Dr. Massengale’s professionalism and personality is #1 in my opinion. And his staff is just as great! You will not be disappointed.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always as pleasant as a dermatology appointment... — Tina R.

Always as pleasant as a dermatology appointment can be.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Messengle and Staff! I’ve been going to... — Jeannie Y.

Love Dr Messengle and Staff! I’ve been going to atlas for 4 years now and absolutely love it! Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr massengale, and especially for Dr Pet... — Keith H.

Thanks Dr massengale, and especially for Dr Petrie for squeezing me in the schedule on Friday, I had a concern about a mark on my left arm, and was able to get in and get checked out your staff were very kind and accommodating, it was great to hear Dr Pitre tell me the story about him recently getting together with Dr Poche, the first dermatologist I met in Baton Rouge back in the '90s when he helped address my poison ivy concerns he's such a great guy! Give my regards to Doctor Ann Z, I used to work with her to Baton Rouge General many years ago as a social worker helping ER patients! Keith John Paul Hocasitas LCSW, now I work at the VA doing home care .. Godspeed and peace

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benita L.

I felt very comfortable. All of the staff was kind and made me feel at home. Dr. Trent was great and I am glad I made the trip from Hammond. I will continue to work with him to take care of my problems.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment sooner than I ... — Sheryn H.

I was able to get an appointment sooner than I anticipated, which was great, Everyone was so nice including Dr, Massengale. Would not hesitate referring anyone to Atlas Dermatology and Dr. Massengale.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

He’s truly one of the finest Doctors around. He’s personally connected to his patients and provides excellent care. So thankful to have him.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr.Pitre. — George J.

Very pleased with Dr.Pitre.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent facility. Good people there.  — Lionel M.

An excellent facility. Good people there.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Messengale & his derm team are AWESOME. They... — Lindsey T.

Dr Messengale & his derm team are AWESOME. They made a same day telemed appt so easy & convienent for my refills!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Trent. Always professional and frie... — Leslie H.

Thanks Dr Trent. Always professional and friendly. Puts you at ease

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Dr. M was very informative and r... — Misty F.

Amazing staff! Dr. M was very informative and really took time to listen. Jada was extremely helpful with my (difficult) insurance!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist Ever!! — Debra H H.

Best Dermatologist Ever!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite happy with Dr. Trent's service. — Warren J.

I am quite happy with Dr. Trent's service.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — G C.

Always very through and pleasant.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arriving to Atlas I received a warm greeti... — Stephanie B.

Upon arriving to Atlas I received a warm greeting from a nurse while following necessary safety precautions for the virus. Paperwork is minimal for first-time patients. The lighting is beautiful an in the main office and every staff member is friendly and makes you feel welcome! Dr. Trent Massengale is an energetic, knowledgeable, kind doctor and anyone would be lucky to be his patient (as was I)!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have asked for a better experience! — Molly S.

I could not have asked for a better experience! I brought my 6 year old daughter in for a rash that would not go away. Dr. Pitre and the nurses and staff were all so welcoming and friendly and helped my daughter feel at ease. We did not have to wait long to be seen and in the exam room Dr. Pitre took his time and answered all of my many questions. Its only been a few days, but her rash is already starting to clear up. I'm so thankful!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He was so personable and knowledgeable! Loved m... — Jill G.

He was so personable and knowledgeable! Loved meeting him and will continue to go to him for my dermatological needs

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are wonderful So pleasant... — Ann Y.

The Doctor and staff are wonderful So pleasant.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Awesome!  — Sydney C.

Dr. Massengale and everyone else at the office were very attentive, helpful, super nice, and made all of the answers to my skincare concerns easy to understand. My wait time was almost nonexistent and I was given many recommendations. Atlas is my favorite dermatology office!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't improve perfection. Dr. Trent respects p... — Roxanne M.

Can't improve perfection. Dr. Trent respects people's time and will get you seen within 10 minutes. His staff is extremely sweet and knowledgeable. They have managed to perfect seeing patients during Covid making the visit extremely comfortable and safe.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad Dr. Massengale saw me. The Dr. and his... — Beverly C.

So glad Dr. Massengale saw me. The Dr. and his staff were excellent. Thank you all so much. Bev Crum

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star THIS WAS A NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT BUT I FELT L... — Holly C.

THIS WAS A NEW PATIENT APPOINTMENT BUT I FELT LIKE I KNEW THE DR. AND THE STAFF.MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is the best!! — Arrianne C.

Dr. Massengale has always taken his time during my appointments to listen to all my concerns and give valuable feedback. I highly recommend him!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — Tracy G.

Great staff and Dr. Did not have to wait long and took care of all my needs! I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe during visit — Rodney G.

Felt very safe during visit

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Joe C.

I had completed "paperwork" ( I thought) but when arriving for appointment I did it over as there was no record of it. Regardless, Dr Trent was super and completed my work thoroughly. He also checked me over for skin issues which was an added bonus. A blessing!!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Stephen S.

Thank you for providing myself and my family with great skin care. You have done wonders with my children's acne and due to you I am skin cancer free. We appreciate you and your staff very much. Keep up the great work!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful patient experience! Love Dr.... — Jelena O.

Always a wonderful patient experience! Love Dr. Massengale

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is amazing — Heather F.

Dr. Massengale is amazing. I was battling a rash going on 6 months. My previous dermatologist said he didn't see anything and basically thought I was crazy which resulted in my rash progressively getting worse. Dr. Massengale took his time with me and listened to my concerns and wanted to properly treat me and help me get better. I am 2 days in on his treatment plan and I can already see a difference.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a complaint from me.  — Peggy B.

Not a complaint from me.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and care! Dr Massengale is a ve... — Elizabeth R.

Wonderful staff and care! Dr Massengale is a very caring doctor!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hormonal Acne - A+ Visit — Nikki B.

I absolutely loved Dr. Massengale. I'm in my late twenties and have been suffering with hormonal acne for over a year. Desperate, I went to Dr. Massengale, dreading the thought of spending loads of money to be sold an expensive skincare regimen that wouldn't work. Dr. Massengale saw right off that it was hormonal, didn't even mention selling me skincare products, and called in medicine to counteract the hormone imbalance. I am very hopeful and and grateful. The staff and Dr. Massengale were all very friendly. I think I've found my permanent dermatologist :)

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Paula T.

Very professional and caring!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very smart — Sharon H.

I love Dr. Trent Massengale...such a keen eye to spiting skin disorders...

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is an Awesome Dermatologist  — Debra M.

I Love the care that Dr Massengale shows to his patients. He is a Great Dermatologist. And Always Goes Above and beyond. And he is Always Happy and Upbeat.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Doc for seeing me on an emergency type b... — Darrell S.

Thanks Doc for seeing me on an emergency type basis.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staying here forever! — Mary Beth J.

Dr. Massengale is FANTASTIC! He has made a drastic improvement in my skin, which has been life-changing for me! I have had recurring issues for years. He is the first one to figure it out and come up with a successful game plan. Atlas Dermatology and Dr. Massengale have gained a patient for life!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had no problems or issues with the online  — Deidre H.

I had no problems or issues with the online

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Notch - Knowledgeable, Caring and De... — Karen G.

Always Top Notch - Knowledgeable, Caring and Dedicated Staff.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Dr. Massengale and his staff are the ... — Jane S.

5 Stars! Dr. Massengale and his staff are the absolute best ever!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR RATING. SINCE MY APPOINTMENT I HAVE ... — Bettye H.

FIVE STAR RATING. SINCE MY APPOINTMENT I HAVE SEEN SOME IMPROVEMENT AND EXPECTED THAT IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS EVERYTHING WILL BE BACK TO NORMAL. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Bethany M.

Couldn’t have been more impressed with Atlas Dermatology. Everyone was so welcoming and went above and beyond to ensure the best care.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and informative. ... — Leahman O.

Always professional, friendly and informative. Don’t know how they could improve.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and great service  — Brandi H.

Awesome experience and great service

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job by all, including “Shorty ““that did ... — Lawrence A.

Good job by all, including “Shorty ““that did the whittling

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so professional and knowledge... — Reid M.

Everyone here was so professional and knowledgeable. They had an answer and a solution to every problem that I presented to them. They made sure I was comfortable during the whole process and made sure to inform me about everything they were doing. Only 3 days later, my skin is already looking AND feeling better! I can’t wait for my follow-up visit! THANK YOU ATLAS!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were very nice and carin... — Maynette D.

Everyone in the office were very nice and caring. Dr. Massengale is always very friendly and really puts you at ease.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Josh Pit... — Olga J.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Josh Pitre and I was very impressed with him and his staff. He listened to what I had to say and offered a diagnosis and treatment options. I would definitely refer him to family and friends.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERYONE!! NICE ATMOSPHERE, ... — Vicki M.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERYONE!! NICE ATMOSPHERE, DR. PITRE WAS INFORMATIVE & TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING EVERYTHING.

Sep 4, 2020