StarStarStarStarStar Atlas Dermatology is the most efficiently run m... — Gypsye B.

Atlas Dermatology is the most efficiently run medical provider I’ve ever experienced. My 10 o’clock appointment was actually at 10 o’clock! I was treated by Dr. Massengill, assisted by Jamie, with expert care. I was on my way soon after 10:30 with my medical needs having been met in a comfortable environment while addressing an unfortunate need. Many thanks!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. On time. In and out. Easy. Th... — Kelley H.

Great experience. On time. In and out. Easy. Thank you

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Massengale is always support... — Adam M.

Great service! Dr. Massengale is always supportive and answers all questions. His office staff is amazing at speaking with my insurance providers to clear things up ASAP. 10/10

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and the Atlas Dermatology clinic... — Curtiss H.

Dr. Massengale and the Atlas Dermatology clinic are amazing. I’m grateful to have such an amazing team for my dermatological needs. I would recommend Atlas to family, friends, and strangers as well. Thanks to Dr. Massengale and the team at Atlas Dermatology.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR TRENT IS THE "GREATEST".  — Sharon C.

DR TRENT IS THE "GREATEST". WOMAN IS WAITING ROOM SAID SHE'D TAKEN HER DAUGHTER TO OTHER DERMO'S AND WAS ALWAYS DISAPPOINTED UNTIL SHE CAME TO DR. TRENT. HAD TO AGREE. BEEN COMING TO HIM FOR YEARS. DR. BRANTLEY IS OUR NEIGHBOR, ACROSS THE STREET AND MY HUSBAND HAD TO AGREE. WENT TO DR B YEARS AGO AND NEVER WENT BACK. DR, B'S BROTHER, NOW DECEASED WAS MY HUSBANDS BEST FRIEND. THEY WERE LSU BAD BOYS, BUT GREW UP. THOMAS MY HUSBAND SAID HE HAD TO AGREE WITH ME ... DR TRENT IS THE GREATEST. WE BOTH FEEL HE AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the doctor and staff!! So swe... — Kinsley I.

I absolutely love the doctor and staff!! So sweet and attentive. My daughter loves to see her doctor too! Sincerely, Kristal

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both had appointments. We were gr... — William S.

My wife and I both had appointments. We were greeted promptly and were treated as exceptional clients.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always attuned to my smallest... — Linda S.

Dr. Massengale is always attuned to my smallest needs and is always willing to listen and fix whatever I ask him to. He’s SUPER nice and friendly and so is the staff.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and did not have to wait long at... — Donna B.

Friendly staff and did not have to wait long at all.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He was great; he took my issue seriously and ex... — Lydia C.

He was great; he took my issue seriously and explained the treatment plan.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Christi P.

Always a great experience!

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable. Listened to my concerns. Feel ... — Patricia R.

Very Personable. Listened to my concerns. Feel confident under his care.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

The Doc was thourough and friendly.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Massengale quickly assessed my skin issues and offered solutions. He was efficient and kind. And my little one enjoyed all of the art and photography. Very pretty office. I also always get a quick response to any questions. Positive experience all around!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

Dr Massengale is very thorough and informative in my office visit. He is very professional. I have been going to him for over 20 years.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Chris K.

Great visit, fast and efficient as usual, procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Massengale is the best.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Blood work not being able to draw.  — Jamie B.

Blood work not being able to draw.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to them!  — Tanya W.

Dr. Massengale and the staff of Atlas Dermatology are always so pleasant and helpful. They are attentive to my concerns, offer professional feedback and solutions, and generally give a sense of relief and comfort. Many thanks to them!!!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely be back! Dr. Massengale is very... — Karin B.

Will definitely be back! Dr. Massengale is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No one does it better. Everything is professio... — Steven U.

No one does it better. Everything is professional and gold star rated!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is very good and addressed all of... — Gary L.

Dr Massengale is very good and addressed all of my concerns.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always wonderful! He’s very k... — Elizabeth T.

Dr. Massengale is always wonderful! He’s very knowledgeable and caring.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alll went well, no issues. — Ricky C.

All went well, no issues.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Aline R.

My spouse and I were genuinely satisfied with our first visit to DR. MASSENGALE. He was recommended by several patients. He was welcoming and we felt our exam was thorough. He addressed all our cocerns.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Feeling grateful.  — Pamela M.

Very thorough exam. Feeling grateful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. I was back in my c... — Dewey N.

Excellent service as always. I was back in my car before my appointment time.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Very friendly staff and... — Cyril A.

Great visit as always. Very friendly staff and make you feel confotable.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always kind, courteous, and p... — Teresa E.

Dr. Massengale is always kind, courteous, and professional. He's one of the best Dermatologists (I have lived in 5 states) I have had. I am confident when he addresses an issue. He's never let me down. He and his team are excellent. Highly efficient, my wait time is always very short and of course his offices are wonderfully appointed ....in the lobby, office and exam rooms. Again, If you want the best care that the BR area has to offer, put your trust in Dr. Massengale !!! Teresa Everett

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well on every visit — Velton K.

Everything went well on every visit

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a skin cancer removed from my face and the ... — Jerry B.

Had a skin cancer removed from my face and the stitches were removed yesterday. From the surgery to the removal of the stitches, it all went very smooth with no complications. Dr. Messengale is great at what he does and was aggressive to have that skin cancer removed.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting, staff ... — Nicholas F.

Always a great experience when visiting, staff is very polite and Dr. Massengale knows exactly what he’s doing

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale & his team are really great. Ver... — Melissa M.

Dr. Massengale & his team are really great. Very focus for your well being & your skin. They go above & beyond. Highly recommend Atlas Dermatology.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with Dr. Trent and his staff.... — Susan P.

Very well pleased with Dr. Trent and his staff. They were professional and very knowledgeable.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out on less than 30 minutes. Dr Tr... — Kaleb V.

I was in and out on less than 30 minutes. Dr Trent was very nice. .very satisfied.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye L.

Did not have to wait at all. Very nice all around.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient process, in and out with no was... — Michael B.

Very efficient process, in and out with no wasted time.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr Massengal... — Jeanne J.

This was my first appointment with Dr Massengale and I absolutely loved him. I didn’t feel rushed, he explained things really well, and I will definitely be back!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the most amazing care from Dr.... — Sarah B.

I always receive the most amazing care from Dr. Massengale and his team!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge, friendly and fast service! I w... — Sheila P.

Great knowledge, friendly and fast service! I will definitely be going here again.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. From the receptionist, ... — Catherine R.

Service was excellent. From the receptionist, nurse & Dr. Massengale.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience taking my son to get his s... — Tripp S.

Wonderful experience taking my son to get his skin issue checked.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Sidney L.

Dr. Massengale and his staff are very professional and courteous.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for this office. Dr. Massengale is ... — Ellie C.

So thankful for this office. Dr. Massengale is amazing with kids and puts their minds at ease. Highly recommend!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We adore Dr. Massengale!  — Mary D.

We adore Dr. Massengale!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me feel better about my skin condi... — Debra P.

Always makes me feel better about my skin conditions after seeing Dr Trent!! His staff is warming and helpful also! Keep up the wonderful medical services you offer to us!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Would recommend Dr Massengale ... — Brette G.

Love this place. Would recommend Dr Massengale to anyone

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very informative appointment. thorough examinat... — Rivers H.

very informative appointment. thorough examination and treatment.friendly dr. and staff. would recommend highly

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jennifer C.

Great service and the doctor was very easy to talk to you and thorough.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimal, service and hired help w... — Francis M.

Wait time was minimal, service and hired help were very helpful and friendly.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely group of professionals who know what t... — Brooke H.

A lovely group of professionals who know what they’re doing. I appreciate their positive attitudes and quick professional services. I will continue to see Dr. Massengale for all my skin problems.

Mar 7, 2022