StarStarStarStarStar Very personal visit — Coy S.

Very personal visit. Very refreshing how Dr. Massengale took so much interest my health. Highly recommend!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service — Brian H.

Dr. Massengale is funny and makes you feel at ease. My only complaint is that I had to pay out of pocket and my 10-minute visit was expensive.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with my care ... — Peggy D.

I have always been very satisfied with my care from Dr Massengale & his staff. I absolutely appreciate his energy & expertise! I am always excited to tell family & friends about Atlas Dermatology!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and his professional staff are s... — Jerry P.

Dr. Massengale and his professional staff are simply "the best."

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is amazing! So much so, I switche... — Amanda A.

Dr Massengale is amazing! So much so, I switched to him after he cared for my daughter. Great bedside manners, full of information and a great personality. He made my daughter feel very comfortable during her visit. And I experienced the same during mine. I would definitely recommend Dr Massengale.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad I made an appointment to see Dr. ... — Meredith F.

I was so glad I made an appointment to see Dr. Massengale. He was very attentive to the problems I had. Very thorough in his explanations. I was very satisfied with the medications he prescribed.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great!  — Wanda B.

Visit went great! Everyone was friendly and professional. All my issues were taken care of.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the office personnel to medical... — David J.

Everything from the office personnel to medical personnel is professional. Your wait time in the waiting room and then in the room prior to being seen by Dr. Massengale, is less than 5 min. It is the best doctor's experience I have. Dr. Massengale is the best. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait for service, very friendly person — John M.

Short wait for service, very friendly personnel

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Sidney L.

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Massengale is highly professional and informative.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Messenger  — Connie H.

Dr. Messenger was a pleasure. He eased my nervousness as soon as he walked through the door. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office makes me fell that th... — Tessie P.

Everyone at your office makes me fell that they are truly instrested in my being there . They were kind and very helpful . I will recomend you to any of my friends who need skin care. Thank you for making me feel so greatful that I choose your office.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always so very personable and... — Chris L.

Dr. Massengale is always so very personable and caring that he makes being examined, a typically awkward situation, not so bad.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is a physician with a lot of char... — Kerry D.

Dr Massengale is a physician with a lot of charisma.....as they say "bedside manner' .....

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Excellent care, excellent service

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful — Dana H.

I felt at peace when I left. I wasn't sure if I had permanent hair loss or not but Dr. Messengale put me at ease and explained the growth process. And he had a few funny stories afterward.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, professional — Velton K.

Prompt, efficient, professional

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office & Staff. I lived in Gonzales... — Kay C.

Love this office & Staff. I lived in Gonzales so it was convenient, I’ve since moved to Lafayette area. Still worth the drive. Very pleasant a s upbeat atmosphere.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! very knowledgeable, comforting, thorough — Natalie L.

Amazing!! Dr Massengale is always very knowledgeable, comforting, and thorough!! He fully explains and answers any questions. He takes time to make sure everything is addressed, but you are able to get in/out quickly. The best- don’t go anywhere else.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly surroundings and employees. Dr Messing... — Patricia Q.

Friendly surroundings and employees. Dr Messingale is always in good humor and through!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my virtual meeting with... — Cecile W.

I was very pleased with my virtual meeting with Dr Pitre.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this place. — Bonnie C.

I would highly recommend this place.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Dawn B.

The staff was very helpful from the initial call to set up my appointment to the actual in-office procedures. Dr. Pitre was very professional and informative. I felt very comfortable, and was very pleased with my outcomes. I will definitely be going back for my yearly checkups!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre takes his time with you and explains ... — Kimberly T.

Dr. Pitre takes his time with you and explains everything in a easy to understand manner! Highly recommend!

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and a great visit, no waiting, no ... — John H.

Great doctor and a great visit, no waiting, no wasted time

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very nice appointment when I se... — Marian D.

I always have a very nice appointment when I see Dr Massengale. He is so sweet and pleasant, and so are all of his employees.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient in removing my cyst... — Nancy L.

Very friendly and efficient in removing my cyst and removing stitches when it healed. Great!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gained Trust of my child  — Ashton C.

Dr Massengale & Nikki helped my son overcome his fear of shots and gained his trust! Ya'll proved to him he could trust what you are telling him :) He has talked about you both since we left the office!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast & informative ! — Alisha B.

Very fast & informative !

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Itch or skin nuisance Atlas can fix it!!! — David S.

Great staff. Efficient. Caring. Attentive. If you have an itch or a nuisance on your skin they can fix it.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Massengale a... — Gideon C.

It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Massengale and his team. I was able to get Gideon in quickly and Dr. Massengale explained everything going on and what our plan was. When the pharmacy did not have our prescription ready due to a question over dosage instructions, Dr. Massengale's team cleared everything up and I walked out with the prescription. Highly recommend!!!

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always uplifting to see Dr. Massengale. ... — Mildred B.

It is always uplifting to see Dr. Massengale. He assisted in some facial problems I have had for years and I was so glad to get those matters tended to. Also, removed a pre-cancerous squamous cell carcinoma so I hopefully will not have to have surgery for removal. Very accommodating. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run so efficiently- no wait time... — Carole J.

The office is run so efficiently- no wait time in the waiting room. No wait time in the exam room. Dr. Massengale and his staff are the best.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre has a great personality, very laid ba... — Rachaelle K.

Dr. Pitre has a great personality, very laid back and personable. Very easy to talk to, knowledgeable and informative. He explains things in perfect detail, and left me feeling positive about our first visit. I will continue to use Atlas Dermatology.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen A.

Everyone very friendly and caring

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pitre and staff are very knowledgeable, poli... — Judy B.

Dr Pitre and staff are very knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable and cared for. My calls are always returned very timely. I would highly recommend Dr Pitre.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service/patient centered care — Conni R.

Staff very friendly. Doctor very thorough and takes time to speak with you and answer questions.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Karen G.

I appreciate the excellent care given to me and family. They really care about your health and knowledge.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always has a smile when coming into the room. A... — Sandra J.

Always has a smile when coming into the room. Asked me if I am doing fine. Answered all my question.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was positive. The staff wa... — John M.

The whole experience was positive. The staff was professional and friendly. The wait was short and on time.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pitre and his staff. Always, profes... — Patricia B.

I love Dr. Pitre and his staff. Always, professional and chats with you while he works which puts me at ease and relaxed. He administers a little pain shot which I never feel at all. He's very good. And the ladies on his staff are lovely and gentle and kind.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor and nurse are wornderful, but the ch... — Susan S.

The doctor and nurse are wonderful, but the checkout staff needs customer service training.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ! — Clayton C.

You and your staff are so wonderful!!!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so nice and helpful! Everything w... — Dana S.

The staff was so nice and helpful! Everything was quick, easy and painless. Dr. Massengale and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He explained everything very thoroughly. Would recommend Atlas Dermatology to anyone!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Acne  — Ravonda N.

He was very knowledgeable abiit my condition and was very patient with explaining to me what to do and made sure I was assure of how to use the creme.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Massengale's profes... — Jeff E.

I was very pleased with Dr. Massengale's professional care. HIs attention to detail and complete explanation of treatment assured me that my concerns were well addressed. I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic and they do a great job — Janelle L.

Love this clinic and they do a great job

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr T and thank you! - he has diagnosed my ... — Sue B.

Love Dr T and thank you! - he has diagnosed my skin problems when no one else could; he looks at your total health including diet- everyone in the office is so helpful.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sudden Visit  — Sally S.

Dr, Massengale was great. He took time to explain the issues and what was causing the problems while keeping an easy going manner. I was also pleased with being able to be seen so quickly and the friendliness of all the staff.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is an excellent doctor. He is v... — Darlene L.

Dr. Massengale is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I never have to wait long, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 21, 2021