StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Danny H.

Dr. Massengale was excellent, he was able to get me in and out, and also answered all of my questions. The nurse, Blair was very accommodating and professional

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I literally traveled three hours because I was ... — Darrius D.

I literally traveled three hours because I was highly recommended by doctor Z. I was in and out they are so good with appt. The workers were so so nice. The doctor put a smile in my face the entire office visit.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr They have worked around my... — James O.

Great staff and Dr They have worked around my busy schedule.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional medical staff and servi... — Janet E.

Excellent, professional medical staff and service. Most trusted dermatologist in the state!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor I met with was very nice and knowled... — Alejandra H.

The doctor I met with was very nice and knowledgable. He knew just what to give me. The only problem I had was that my appt was for 10:30 and I wasn't seen until 11am.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, personable — Bobbi T.

Quick, professional, personable and a joy to visit every time. The staff had everything down to a science (because of Covid-19). A nurse checked me in while I sat in my car, someone came to get me, opening every door on the way. I went straight to an exam room without the need to touch everything. As I was leaving, I received a phone cal to tell me my total cost for the day and asked if they should email a receipt. I know several businesses who could take lessons from Atlas Dermatology!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I'm glad I chose Atlas! — Lyndsi R.

Everything was great! I'm glad I chose Atlas!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Atlas Dermatology for many y... — Leahman O.

Have been going to Atlas Dermatology for many years. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I've been going there probably15-20 years and have never had a bad experience. Don't think you will find a better group of people anywhere

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia G.

Dr. Massengale and staff are courteous and professional. He is the best!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff! And the Doctor is great as well!  — Quinten D.

Best Staff! And the Doctor is great as well!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the visit. Thanks.  — Lynn B.

Pleased with the visit. Thanks.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale provides an experience as pleasa... — Jerry P.

Dr. Massengale provides an experience as pleasant and professional as possible and his staff of professionals is incredible.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengill was thorough and pleasant. He ma... — Lisa B.

Dr. Massengill was thorough and pleasant. He made suggestions and detailed a plan.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist ever — Kandis M.

I love Dr Massengale and his staff. Been a patient with them for over 13 years and never had an issue.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was not particularly satisfied with the phone i... — John M.

Was not particularly satisfied with the phone in and wait outside thought the bill was high $160 when I have Medicare and supplement need to check on that for me

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar L.

We had a lot of confusion trying to relate to the picture of my blister that I had texted and our inability to connect with the face time call and because we had no picture... much prefer hands on appointments with the Physician!!!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this format. I hope it stays after eve... — Gary C.

I loved this format. I hope it stays after everything is back to normal. It would save the office for the more serious patients.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process was well thought out and everyone d... — Edmund G.

The process was well thought out and everyone did their job well. The video chat was a little difficult, but handled well. Based on other video chats this one was great. Great job by all!

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Dermatology Experience — Jennifer F.

You saved my face! One morning a large red rash showed up on my face. This had never happened to me before and I was horrified. After five days of treating it on my own while it got progressively worse, and more painful to speak, I finally searched for a dermatologist and found Atlas on Google. It was so easy to make a same day appointment online. Before the appointment, the nurses were texting me to get all the information needed so that when my appointment came around we could go right into it. They sent me a link over email, and 2 minutes later I was video chatting with Dr. Massengale. He knew immediately what my problem was, talked me through what was happening and how we would treat it and why. He made me very comfortable in an extremely uncomfortable situation. It's been three days and my rash is almost completely gone. I thought it would take WEEKS. I would attach a picture if I could because literally hours after I started taking/using the medicine the pain was gone and the next day the rash was going away. Everyone I interacted with (virtually) at Atlas was extremely helpful and friendly. I would absolutely reccomend them to anyone and will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you!!

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy to contact. Highly recom... — Megan C.

Very friendly and easy to contact. Highly recommend!

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale was great as usual !! He is suc... — Jeanine S.

Dr. Massengale was great as usual !! He is such a wonderful and pleasant Dermatologist to have. Seems like he is always on the mark. I appreciate his efforts during this most trying time. Thank You for getting this problem addressed.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and helpful.  — Cobin L.

My visit was quick and helpful.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our first telederm conference with Dr. Massenga... — Angelena T.

Our first telederm conference with Dr. Massengale was great! We were well informed before the day of the call on what to expect and what to do. My daughter was excited to show Dr. Massengale her face acne was clearing up with the new medication she is taking. Thanks for making this new wave technology happen to keep our monthly appointments on track.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

First time using telemedicine. Very efficient and personable, I was able to communicate my concerns to my Dr. with ease, just like being in the office.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DOCTOR  — Kandis M.

I love Dr Massengale and his team!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lacey Hawkins — Lacey H.

I was very pleased and enjoyed my visit. Dr. Messengale was very personable, friendly, and informative.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My telederm visit was so easy! — Johanna L.

My telederm visit was so easy! Being able to send photos ahead of time was a great option, along with the helpfulness of the office staff in facilitating the meeting. Dr. Massengale was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional, as always. Putting this remote system in place so quickly during a pandemic, while maintaining confidentiality and quality of care, is a stellar example of Dr. Massengale’s concern for his patients. This is what caring health care looks like. Thank you, Atlas Dermatology!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale was the only doctor who would he... — Dorothy D.

Dr. Massengale was the only doctor who would help me. I am still in a lot of pain and the Gabapentin does nothing to help with so we're using Lidocaine, helps a little but not much. I do appreciate the Dr. trying to help me. When it ges too bad I take a Zanax and it helps to calm me down and not hurt as bad. Thank you so much for your help, it's greatly appreciated. Dot Dupuy

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, as always, & a comfort with ... — Jessie D.

Very professional, as always, & a comfort with technology available. Very worthwhile to check out troublesome skin lesions. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointment. — Joe A.

I have been seeing Dr. Massengale for many years. He has always been cordial, thorough and transparent. My last appt. was via facetime where he smilingly observed an issue I had; diagnosed it on the spot and sat up a date for me to have the procedure corrected. What more can you ask

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cori P.

Super friendly and over great bedside manner for the whole team!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar p... — Patsy G.

Great relief to have conference call. Really appreciated the assistance

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr massengale and his staff went above and beyo... — Sierra M.

Dr massengale and his staff went above and beyond during this crazy time. They are the best!!!!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Atlas — Linda L.

Ever since, years ago, Dr. M cured my alopecia, I have been a loyal patient. I am so grateful to have my hair.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dermatology clinic I’ve ever been to!!... — Sharon G.

The best dermatology clinic I’ve ever been to!! Dr. Massengale is the BEST!! I would recommend him to anyone.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service was my first time to be there and... — Rebecca L.

Great service was my first time to be there and I felt the Dr addressing my skin concerns and explaining them where my former Dr did not.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my appointment. Thank y... — Jessica B.

I am very pleased with my appointment. Thank yall so much!!!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time . I was treated extremel... — Edie B.

It was my first time . I was treated extremely well and take. Care of in a timely manner! I will recommend atlas to anyone looking for a dermatologist!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dermatology visits always timely and efficient — Sidney D.

My visits to Atlas Dermatology are always timely and efficient. I'm always satisfied with the service and treatment I receive.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly atmosphere ! — Donna D.

Excellent care, friendly atmosphere !

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience seeing Dr. Massengale... — Julie T.

Always a great experience seeing Dr. Massengale.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Dr Trent. He took special care ... — Renee B.

So thankful for Dr Trent. He took special care with his expertise. Highly recommend his practice!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit — Dewey N.

The team at Atlas is the best. They are professional, personable and thorough. My treatments and the advice they give is always perfect!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly.... very profes — Denina H.

Pleasant and friendly.... very professional

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. M.  — David M.

Dr. Massingale took Dr Record's patients and I was pleasantly please with the care and attention Dr. Massingale took during the examination and in explaining issues surrounding my concerns. I was also pleased with the welcome and interaction of the staff, friendly and attentative.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, quick service, thorough exam — John M.

Very nice staff, quick service, thorough exam

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always friendly, cheerful, an... — Teresa E.

Dr. Massengale is always friendly, cheerful, and most helpful. Great staff, too!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit with Dr. Massengale a... — Kevin P.

Always an excellent visit with Dr. Massengale and his team.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough doctor!  — Shannon F.

Very friendly and thorough doctor!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is positive and makes his patien... — Kinsli J.

Dr. Massengale is positive and makes his patients feel special. He truly cares about his patients.

Feb 22, 2020