StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Caring and PLAIN GOOD!  — James R.

Professional. Caring and PLAIN GOOD!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Sandra M.

I couldn’t have been more pleased coming to your clinic. The staff was great and the Doctor was so kind and genuinely concerned about my situation. I would recommend Atlas Dermatology over and over again. Thank you for creating such a pleasant environment.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Massengale.  — John J.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Massengale.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff  — David S.

Dr. Massingale and staff are very courteous and professional. My family is very comfortable going to his office. I highly recommend coming here.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale was great. Very thorough. Apprec... — Aubrie A.

Dr. Massengale was great. Very thorough. Appreciate the time he took.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in process to the end, it was fl... — Tyler T.

From the check-in process to the end, it was flawless. Everyone was so helpful and energetic. The staff is amazing.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is the best by far. — Lisa V.

Dr. Massengale is the best by far.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thankful to have a dermatologist that’s wil... — Curtiss H.

I’m thankful to have a dermatologist that’s willing to make me as a patient comfortable knowing the goal is to remedy my skin condition.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and very friendly !!!... — Richard L.

The staff is professional and very friendly !!!

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Massengale was wonderful and fast. — LeAnn T.

Doctor Massengale was wonderful and fast.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, my visits are always pleasant... — Lorraine M.

Wonderful doctor, my visits are always pleasant. I truly appreciate Dr. Trent and his team.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale was quick & thorough.  — Rhagen Y.

Dr. Massengale was quick & thorough.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Mary Q.

My appointment ran on time and Dr. Massengale and his staff were curteous and professional.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr G. and the nurses were very calming ... — Judith L.

I found Dr G. and the nurses were very calming in my situation..They were very professional and genuinely concerned with helping. I greatly appreciated their warmth and answering questions..

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Massengale. He’s very thorough. Very... — Debra M.

I Love Dr. Massengale. He’s very thorough. Very Happy and His Enthusiasm is Contagious. Very Caring.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Massengale were all so friendly... — Beckham M.

The staff & Dr. Massengale were all so friendly. Did have to wait a little while in waiting area but was still a great visit.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of professionalism! — Bridgette S.

Dr. Pitre and his team worked very efficiently while maintaining patient comfort to address my concerns, more than pleased with an overall, GREAT experience!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful doctor! — Jimmy C.

Dr. Massengale is very thorough and really took care of our son. He didn't rush us, answered all of our questions, and is very personable. Excellent visit!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit — Elizabeth S.

Everything about this visit was done very professionally and for my safety. Everyone was happy and upbeat even though I couldn’t see their faces smiles were below those mask as well as mine.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved his energy and thoroughness!!  — Cali B.

Loved his energy and thoroughness!!

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable while maintaining social distan... — Sandra H.

Very personable while maintaining social distancing measures. Everything taken care in a caring and efficient manner

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and avoidance of unnecessary con... — Evelyn H.

Very efficient and avoidance of unnecessary contact with others being seen. Always professional yet caring. Best in town.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt, and helpful — Alyssa S.

Always friendly, prompt, and helpful. I’ve been to dermatologists all over town, and Dr. Massengale and his team at Atlas beat them all.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, love my doctor or would not have ret... — Mildred B.

As always, love my doctor or would not have returned to him for almost 15 years or so. He is very knowledegable and aware or our conditions.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience at Atlas. The... — Dewey N.

It’s always a pleasant experience at Atlas. The total experience, their service and professionalism is second to none.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always a pleasure. Love the ... — Rosalyn D.

Very professional, always a pleasure. Love the staff!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional. When and... — Pamela F.

As always, friendly and professional. When and how will I know biopsy results?

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Milton Clouatre — Milton C.

My visit to the Prairieville Offic was first class. The staff and Doctor Trent is very good at what they do. I have been going to Dr. Trent for 25 years and would refer anyone to him and his staff. Milton Clouatre

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, in and out. Dr. Trent does a great job. ... — Luther W.

Quick, in and out. Dr. Trent does a great job.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by the staff and the doctor. Ever... — Henry L.

Great service by the staff and the doctor. Every one was positive and timely.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! Everyone was absolutely Profession... — Carolyn H.

Fantastic!!! Everyone was absolutely Professional, Friendly and Considerate! So Glad I found them on Google C Hooley

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away  — Elizabeth S.

I was blown away at his effectiveness with the limited time he had with me! He was extremely knowledgeable and was impressed by how much information he gave me. I would recommend him to anyone!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way I was greeted and how everyone was... — Claudia D.

Love the way I was greeted and how everyone was so nice. Great staff and love Dr Massengale. Don’t change anything.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very personable and provi... — Scott T.

Doctor and staff were very personable and provided a detailed explanation of the treatment they were providing.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Josh Petrie was very attentive and heard all... — David G.

Dr Josh Petrie was very attentive and heard all three of my issues, address each one, I will return to see Dr Petrie for all of my dermatology needs.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is terrific!  — Kelly S.

I love Dr. Massengale! My husband has used him and suggested I go. He made you feel welcome and understood. His personality and sense of humor made the visit somehow way more enjoyable than I expected. He is a great doctor!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of health care professionals! I was... — Kelly B.

Great group of health care professionals! I was very comfortable with the staff and their COVID procedures.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service by staff And doc... — Lyonia R.

Excellent professional service by staff And doctor.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the quick service! Very kind, friend... — David W.

Thanks for the quick service! Very kind, friendly, and professional. 2nd visit to this office and pleased with the results.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best around — Robert D.

I saw Dr. Pitre and was very happy with him. The staff is one of the best around. Very friendly and helpful.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was on time, felt safe, staff d... — Kenneth H.

Our appointment was on time, felt safe, staff doing great job.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as always and the staff couldn’... — Lucas B.

Amazing service as always and the staff couldn’t be anymore kind and caring. Atlas sets the bar for all doctors and staff if you ask me. Dr. Masengale and Dr. Pitre, thank you for such a great experience every time we have been there.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LuAnn A.

Everyone in the office are always kind & helpful. Doc Massengale is great & knowledgeable.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service — John M.

Quick service, very thorough

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff made my appointment as a new patient... — Pamela B.

Your staff made my appointment as a new patient so seamless. It was wonderful and was in/out quickly. What a wonderful experience.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good appointment. I like when I ... — Helen B.

It was a very good appointment. I like when I can do virtual visits so I don’t have to travel for an hour.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Massengale is one of the greatest diagnosti... — Denise L.

Dr. Massengale is one of the greatest diagnosticians I have ever met! He certainly knows his business. I have complete trust in what he says should be done about any situation. Grateful For telemedicine since I live in Alexandria. As a nurse, I have referred many patients to Dr. Massengale.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. Hope to see you in s... — Michael F.

The appointment went well. Hope to see you in six months. Mike

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is, I have been a patient of Dr. ... — David J.

All I can say is, I have been a patient of Dr. Massengale for many years. Since I could go to any dermatologist, that should speak for itself. The professionalism and skill of Dr. Massengale, plus the wonderful nurses and staff, keep me coming.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service and professionalism great — Don J.

Service and professionalism great

Jun 26, 2020