StarStarStarStarStar .Patricia Randall — Patricia R.

Everyone was very pleasant and Professional. Dr. Massengale was knowledgeable, gentle and explained what he was doing

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Caroline M.

I got an appointment very quickly and was seen right away. I got the answers I was looking for about my skin, and Dr. Massengale was extremely informative and helpful! 10/10 would recommend.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just had stitches removed. Very pleasant staff.... — John M.

Just had stitches removed. Very pleasant staff. In & out quickly

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronal R.

Dr. Trent always treats me with respect answering my concerns.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire operation ... — Robert P.

I was very impressed with the entire operation - from setting up the appointment to the actual visit.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful experience! — Kenneth P.

Thank you for a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a dermatologist!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and Service eberytime — Alex P.

Great Place and Service everytime

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Thank you for treating my pr... — Estelita M.

Very good service. Thank you for treating my problem around my eyes.Hope it will be gone soon.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trent very professional! — Carl R.

As usual, Trent was very professional! He made me feel very comfortable and actually was concerned about my overall health and safety.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Nurse & Dr Massengale were very profession... — Noah H.

The Nurse & Dr Massengale were very professional & friendly, and the dr seemed like a fun guy. I felt confident with their care for me. ~Noah

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant visit. The staff is very... — Sadie B.

Always such a pleasant visit. The staff is very friendly and upbeat.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Dr M is great, knowledgeable, ... — Jackson B.

Always pleasant. Dr M is great, knowledgeable, and hardly ever more than 5 minutes late. He is very easy to talk to.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service and staff. Was in and ... — Maddox W.

Great, friendly service and staff. Was in and out under 30 mins

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous  — Shawn N.

As always, the staff was very polite and got me in on time. Dr. Massengale spent time with me and gave specific instructions moving forward.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to a dermatologist. The doctor was ... — Jordan R.

First visit to a dermatologist. The doctor was friendly, professional, and very thorough in explaining what was going on.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are very up to date and caring about my P... — Georgette R.

Ya'll are very up to date and caring about my Parkinson's. Love You Dr Pitre!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always available , always helpful even without ... — Sandra M.

Always available , always helpful even without cable/ internet from recent Hurricane

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent Massengale is an outstanding physicia... — Robert P.

Dr. Trent Massengale is an outstanding physician/dermatonogist. His knowledge base, wonderful personality and efficiently managed office is a model for others.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit! 5 star for... — Carol W.

I was very satisfied with my visit! 5 star for sure!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff and Dr.Pitre were ... — Sue M.

Everything was great. Staff and Dr.Pitre were great

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly and courteous... — Jefferson R.

As always, the staff was friendly and courteous. Very professional.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. My problem was better the next d... — Brenda H.

Great Doctor. My problem was better the next day. One day to get my appointment

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar nice clean prompt overall a great experienc... — James N.

nice clean prompt overall a great experience

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shockingly wonderful service! — Elizabeth S.

Call in to get an appointment for a terrible case of poison ivy. because I was driving in the direction of the office and because they were fully booked for the day, I was told to come on in! To my shock I was taking a care of and with search hospitality and caring I could barely believe it myself. I still made it on time to the meeting I was driving to :-) not only was the doctor wonderful the staff was amazing.Thank you so much for taking care of me so quickly!

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment as Usual — Kenneth H.

Dr. Massengale and his team are the best. Always kind and courteous, appointments are timely and prompt, very respectful of your time.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Sally B.

Needed an appointment ASAP they were able to get me in the next day. Made me feel comfortable with what I was needing to have done. Very pleasant experience. Will definitely use again

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a prompt good visit. — Donald W.

Always a prompt good visit.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Massengale is great. Don't know why I both... — Karl R.

Dr. Massengale is great. Don't know why I bothered making an appointment. I was lucky this time. Was seen only 45 minutes past my appointment time.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Excellent service from Dr. Mas... — Vickie L.

Professional and Excellent service from Dr. Massengale and his staff.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — April V.

Staff always have great attitudes and are extremely helpful. I always feel happier leaving this place because of how upbeat everyone is. 10/10

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit with Dr. Pitre. Very professional a... — Stephen D.

Good visit with Dr. Pitre. Very professional and thorough. The office staff is a pleasure to work with as well.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Denise T.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Atlas. Dr. Pitre was very professional and took the time to explain my procedure and what to expect. I would recommend Atlas Dermatology to anyone needing advice about issues they might have.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Great staff, on time ver... — John J.

Great visit as always. Great staff, on time very professional.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale was great!Very friendly and conc... — Dan R.

Dr Massengale was great! Very friendly and concerned with your needs. Explained everything and answered any questions. Glad I was referred to him.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jeanne C.

I absolutely love Dr Pitre and Staff...I never have to wait long when I arrive. I even arrived for my appointment 30 min early and I went right in! They are so helpful and friendly. Dr Pitre takes the time to sit and listen and makes sure I understand my options.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS delighful — Shelly K.

i love seeing Dr. Massengale! He and his staff are always delightful.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Love the happiness they share — Alvin R.

Great staff. Love the happiness they share

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mass for several yea... — Melanie V.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mass for several years. My children also see him. He actually listens to your concerns. He is a brilliant physician.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i am always very happy with the service. — Kenneth B.

i am always very happy with the service.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit with Atlas Dermatology  — Peggy D.

I was referred to Atlas Dermatology by my primary care physician, as I'm red headed, fair skinned and not a fan of sun induced skin cancers! My mother passed away from Stage 4 Metatastic Melanoma in the most horrific way possible! Having had previous Basal cell and Squamous cell carcinomas removed, it's prudent of me to have a full body scan at least once a year, however it had been way beyond that limit and I had many questionable "growths" that needed to be seen by a professional. Upon arrival at Atlas, I was greeted immediately by Dr. Pitre and his awesome staff and was ushered right into an examination room. It was a very warm and friendly beginning which completely put me at ease for the remaining examination! Being an elderly female, I tend to choose female physicians, if possible, as it's slightly uncomfortable to undress and be examined by male physicians! That being said, let me add that Dr. Pitre was also very young and very handsome and normally I'd say "no way," not undressing for this man! However. Dr. Pitre and his assistant were not only very professional and knowledgeable regarding my particular "body" issues, but also very sweet and personable, putting me completely at ease! I didn't hesitate moving forward with the exam! Dr. Pitre provided a very thorough examination and answered all my questions throughout the exam and afterwards explaining the how and what I needed to do with regards to the prescribed medication. Overall, it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end and I wholeheartedly recommend Atlas Dermatology for all of your dermatological needs!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Massengale always takes extra ... — Kimberly C.

Great visit. Dr. Massengale always takes extra steps to make sure my skin is his number one priority.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit even for a procedure.  — Ann C.

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Positive feelings from everyone.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not stressful or long, the doctor ... — Joanne P.

The wait was not stressful or long, the doctor was pleasant. I had a good experience. I would recommend to my friends

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Coy S.

Dr. Massengale took his time checking me from head to toe! He and everyone I came in contact with were extremely friendly and professional! Highly recommend Atlas Dermatology!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is so nice and hel... — Clayton C.

I love this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist — Juliet V.

Gave lots of great information and made things super simple.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On Time is important to me and respected by Dr.... — Anthony B.

On Time is important to me and respected by Dr. Massengale. Thorough, friendly, efficient!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Care at Atlas Dermatology!! — Michael G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Massengale for over 15 years. I have enjoyed every visit with my friend Dr. Massengale and his caring staff. I am so thankful and will be a patient for life. Thank You all💜💛

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca L.

The office staff was nice. My wait time was not long and visit was good. I felt like Dr Massengale was very thorough in treatment and questions answered.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre and team have always been a treat to ... — Zachary T.

Dr. Pitre and team have always been a treat to work with. I can tell that he is sincere and always has my best interest at heart. Once done with my Accutane cycle I will keep a yearly appointment with Dr. Pitre going forward.

Jul 22, 2021