StarStarStarStarStar Super kind and patient to the patient!! — Theresa G.

Super kind and patient to the patient!!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Doris J.

Everything was great, except lady in the front swinging clipboards, was extremely rude!!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Milton Hodges — Vanezza H.

Outstanding Acne treatments & prices for both of my kids.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Trent Massengale and his... — Elena M.

My experience with Dr. Trent Massengale and his staff was great. He told me stray to the point what do I have and what treatment do I need. He's staff was wery good every body work together as a team.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Friendly and experienced! — Belinda W.

Love this place! Friendly and experienced!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar QEEP — Eugene M.

Quick, easy, efficient and professional

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Harriet T.

I was very pleased with the Covid guidelines set in place for my appointment. A staff member immediately met me at my car and got me in quickly. I did not wait long to see the doctor. He was knowledgeable and seem very interested why I was being seen that day. Warm atmosphere and pleasant staff.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always completely satisfied with Dr. Mass a... — Melanie S.

I'm always completely satisfied with Dr. Mass and his staff.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get an appointment. The device wa... — Ryker S.

Very quick to get an appointment. The device was extremely professional. The staff was very informative on the procedure. I would certainly make future dermatology appointments and refer them to my friends and family.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Massengale for years. ... — Karla F.

I have been going to Dr. Massengale for years. He has always been able to take care of any skin issues I*ve had. He staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Atlas Dermatology. P... — Jerry T.

I always enjoy my visit to Atlas Dermatology. Professional, courtesy staff.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Atlas for 5 years Dr Masseng... — Jeannie Y.

I’ve been going to Atlas for 5 years Dr Massengale and staff are amazing!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Massengale and staff took care of ... — Kenneth H.

As always Dr Massengale and staff took care of us and kept us safe too.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, patient, knowledgeable  — Genevieve B.

Efficient, patient, knowledgeable

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

My experience with Atlas is that the staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. M is very attentative to my concerns and fast to explain and calm my worries

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Safe, Caring and Professional support!  — Eduardo M.

A Safe, Caring and Professional support. I’m very happy with my doctor and the rest of the team. Thank You ALL!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pamela B.

Staff are the best and Dr. Massengale is the go to man. Very quick to get in and out. Highly recommend this clinic.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is awesome, tells it like it is, ... — Robert T.

Dr Massengale is awesome, tells it like it is, very personable!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and was examined and all my question... — Richard C.

Good visit and was examined and all my questions were answered.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic appt — Jennifer R.

This was my first time visiting this office and the Dr and staff were all amazing. I left feeling a lot better and at ease. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and be returning myself.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Alexandria to Baton Rouge to get t... — James O.

I drive from Alexandria to Baton Rouge to get treated by Dr Massengale that should say enough about him and his team of nurses

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff and Dr. Massengale was so... — Susan L.

Such a friendly staff and Dr. Massengale was so great.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale and his staff was caring and prof... — Kinsli J.

Dr Massengale and his staff was caring and professional.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mass and his team are a top notch friendly ... — William L.

Dr. Mass and his team are a top notch friendly and professional team always making sure that I am well taken cared of and checking on me the next day after a procedure.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALL GOOD FOR ME TODAYTHANKS — Rickie V.

ALL GOOD FOR ME TODAY THANKS

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. — Barbara A.

Very positive visit. All of my issues were addressed satisfactorily. Good atmosphere and excellent information

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. — James C.

In my opinion Dr. Massengale is a great doctor, he is always very friendly and through during visits. Most of all he takes the time to explain his findings and what procedure will correct the issue. His staff is always helpful and get back with your in a timely manor. Appointments are usually easy to schedule and having two locations makes access even better.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrie — John W.

I was impressed with Dr. Petrie. He listened to me as I told him of areas on my body that I was concerned about. He treated those areas with skillful care. I will reccomend him to friends and family.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best attitude and knowledge! Explained things t... — Kamryn M.

Best attitude and knowledge! Explained things to where my daughter could understand!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. On time with appointment.  — Hillary G.

Very friendly staff. On time with appointment. Dr. Massengale was very attentive and answers all of your questions.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is very nice & thorough in exams... — Marilyn M.

Dr. Massengale is very nice & thorough in exams.. His office staff is welcoming & professioal. All in all, I had a nice visit & felt comfortable knowing my diagnosis.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Atlas Dermatology  — Eileen L.

The receptionist was very welcoming and even came out to the car to let me know my appointment was about to start. My wait time in the waiting room was about 15 minutes and my waiting time in the doctor's office was about 20 mins. Dr. Massengale was able t accurately identify my skin problem and recommended reasonably priced medicines.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Kelly S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Massengale was very informative.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Massengale.Definitely a physician ... — Gregory C.

Thanks Dr. Massengale. Definitely a physician who exemplifies Integrity, humility and respect. And the office staff and nurse were awesome too!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! No complaints here! — Theresa B.

Great service! No complaints here!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre and his assistant were very patient o... — Joann M.

Dr. Pitre and his assistant were very patient oriented. He listened to my issues and hopefully will resolve them. Very professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Jerome P.

Great atmosphere Strong confidence i Dr. Massengale’s analyses and abilities Friendly and empathetic Been a happy customer for many years

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time needing a dermatologist and really l... — Lori C.

First time needing a dermatologist and really like the atmosphere there!! Everyone was great. Awesome to have Saturday appts

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well for being my fir... — Clifford R.

The appointment went very well for being my first time. I was met outside by my vehicle and brought inside. I Filled out my paperwork quickly and was brought back to my room. The nurses and Dr Massengale were very pleasant and thorough. It was a good change for me

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology Visit DEC 2020 — William L.

Dr. Trent Massengale is a wonderful doctor/ dermatologist. Every office visit I have with him is thorough and complete. He is ready and able to answer any question you may have about dermatological issues.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and his assistant are very perso... — Alacyia S.

Dr. Massengale and his assistant are very personable and Dr. Massengale is very knowledgeable; I enjoyed the nice, comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor! — Emilie A.

Awesome staff and doctor!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale  — Albert L.

Excellent treatment, as usual. He is a comforting physician who talks with his patients in an easily understandable manner. I always leave knowing and understanding everything that was discussed and performed during the visit.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr, great staff...very happy with my choi... — Amy H.

Great dr, great staff...very happy with my choice in this dr. He was very informative about my condition and gave me some insight my previous dr never talked about.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Massengale and staff! :) — Carmen L.

Dr. Massengale is awesome - he has been my dermatologist for about at least 16 years. I know that I will get the best possible care when I go to his office. I appreciate the friendliness and competency of his staff also.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ROBERT & ALICE DIMM....DOC YOU'RE THE BEST :)  — Alice D.

THANK YOU !!!!! DOC, YOU ARE THE BEST !!! MOST OF ALL I LIKE THE PRESCRIPTION YOU GAVE ME... "TO PRAY" ABOUT MY SITUATION :) THE BEST SCRIPT I EVER GOT FOR A DOCTOR... THANK YOU VERY MUCH..& YOUR STAFF IS SUPER NICE.. :) AS THEY SAY IS DISNEY ....SE YA REAL SOON..:) THANK YALL, MERRY CHRISTmas from BOB & ALICE DIMM

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is a great doctor as well as a g... — Lois B.

Dr. Massengale is a great doctor as well as a good Christian and caring heart. I needed that since I've been isolating for months b/c of the virus. I'm seeing improvement in my condition. Loved how quickly and efficiently he saw to my needs. The world needs more Dr. Massengales!!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !Great place ! — Michael P.

Thank you ! Great place !

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and his staff are fabulous. The... — Terrie T.

Dr. Massengale and his staff are fabulous. They are efficient, thorough, and caring.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Dane G.

Great experience from all staff, got an appt very quickly and was treated very well. Glad I chose this MD, very professional and thorough. Thanks

Nov 27, 2020