StarStarStarStarStar I wanted say thank to Dr. Pitre and his staff. ... — Emilie C.

I wanted say thank to Dr. Pitre and his staff. You were all very friendly and Dr. Pitre was very personable and informative. I appreciate the time and care I received today. Emilie C.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Pitre! He... — Kayla M.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Pitre! He explained everything very thoroughly and provided excellent care. The staff was also fantastic. I would highly recommend Dr. Pitre to others

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Doctor. In and out fast. Th... — Colleen B.

Great staff. Great Doctor. In and out fast. Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Thank you.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and staff! — Pamela M.

Great services and staff!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very informative appointment with Dr. ... — Jackson B.

It was a very informative appointment with Dr. Massegale. He was very pleasant. His staff was very courteous and helpful.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was friendly an... — Nolia G.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and informative.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Benji W.

My name is Y'zell Williamson and I was referred to you from my nurse practioner friend. Dr Pietre and his assistant acutally listened to me....something that most doctors don't do. I feel like we were able to find a solution to my problem and I can't wait to go back for my follow up visit to see the progress. Thank you for being professional and helpful.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks doc ... you saved my life. I AM in OLOL ... — Lillian D.

Thanks doc ... you saved my life. I AM in OLOL BR/ Room 4218 under the care of Surgeon/Dr Rhymes team for Jaunduce. Large stone blocking valve to small intestine, could not remove/too big but put stint in temporarily. Gall bladder to come out today, Hapoy Easter to me LOL. Come see me so I can hug your neck. You knew rt away what I needed. I love you Dr Trent!!! HAPPY EASTER to all yall there at Atlas. IHS, Lillian 225-828-7438 cell/text

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre is the best!  — Lynn E.

Dr. Pitre was very thorough and spent a great deal of time explaining things to me. Entire staff very kind and efficient. I have lived in 6 states and he is the best dermatologist I have ever been to.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, wonderful first time visit!!!! Dr. Mas... — Ashley P.

Overall, wonderful first time visit!!!! Dr. Massengale, has a great attitude, and he was very sincere. Also, the staff at Atlas Dermatology was very respectful and nice.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rorique V.

Dr. Massengale made me feel at ease, and I appreciate that.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr was very knowledgeable. ... — Emmanuel C.

Very nice staff and Dr was very knowledgeable. He came highly recommended.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent lived up to our agreement with how my... — Joel W.

Dr. Trent lived up to our agreement with how my treatment would be accomplished. We started that and will move forward.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to Dr. Massengale office I expe... — Randi R.

Every time I go to Dr. Massengale office I experience excellent service from the front desk to Dr Massengale himself.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elson B.

Very professional care and treatment, would highly recommend anyone needing dermatology care to seriously consider Dr. Massengale.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so very much for your help. God bless yo... — Richard L.

Thanks so very much for your help. God bless you all.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya K.

Dr Petree was on time with no waiting. He took the time to explain the problems and medications. He gets an A+.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Speedy diagnosis. Delightful peo... — Ann C.

Great service. Speedy diagnosis. Delightful people

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt service. Would highly recommen... — David G.

Great and prompt service. Would highly recommend both for Dr. Petres’ bedside manner to his highly trained staff. 10/10

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Germaine W.

Dr Massengale is professional and knowledgeable and has a great personality that puts you at ease.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is sharp and a wonderful doctor.... — Jesse J.

Dr. Massengale is sharp and a wonderful doctor. I am glad to be back with him. He is friendly, patient, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Massengale for about 20 y... — Mildred B.

I have been using Dr. Massengale for about 20 years now. Wonderful doctor, caring, and knowledgeable. Thank you for allowing me to visit.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massagale is AWESOME!!!!!VERY PROFESSIONAL A... — Stacy H.

Dr Massagale is AWESOME!!!!!VERY PROFESSIONAL AN CARING😍😍I THOUGHT I BEEN KNOWING HIM FOR A LONG TIME!! HIS NURSE JAN IS GREAT AN PLEASANT ALSO✝️✝️✝️

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and exceptional care — Jean H.

Wonderful staff and exceptional care

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Pitre. Explained everything in a way I... — Jamie G.

Love Dr. Pitre. Explained everything in a way I could understand. Great appointment all around!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! Friendly and Caring staf... — Elana S.

Excellent Experience! Friendly and Caring staff, Minimal wait times, Dr. Massengale was very knowledgeable, professional, and Relatable.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional accommodating, and friendly! ... — Nina W.

Very professional accommodating, and friendly!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

Was nice seeing you again. You are still the same fine fella Bob and I have been seeing so many years. Nice to hear about your family and to see you. Amazing how you remember so many patients and treat them as friends. God bless !

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M is positive,reassuring and my favorite do... — Melissa S R.

Dr. M is positive,reassuring and my favorite doctor!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dermatologist  — Pamela G.

Doctor Massengale was wonderful! He was very friendly and professional. He addressed my skin and scalp problem and diagnosed and gave the perfect treatment to heal me. Awesome Dermatologist!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr Massengale and his staff. He... — Marilyn C.

Five stars for Dr Massengale and his staff. He is very thorough and always glad to address any questions.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Harris — Brenda H.

Dr. Trent M. is my dermatologist for life as far as I'm concerned. I have 100% confidence in his diagnosis of my skin issues. I have in the past and will in the future recommend him to others.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am the only patient Great f... — William C.

Always feel like I am the only patient Great folks all

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre was very professional while still sho... — Stephen D.

Dr. Pitre was very professional while still showing interest in me as a person. I am totally satisfied with the staff, facility and thoroughness of my appointment.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent is the gold standard for healthcare. ... — John W.

Dr. Trent is the gold standard for healthcare. Professional, courteous, and efficient.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Pitre — Kim M.

Loved Dr. Pitre. He was very nice and thorough. Quick in and out service. Following covid protocols. Exceptional service.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Atlas Dermatology is the best I have visited ov... — Curtiss H.

Atlas Dermatology is the best I have visited over the past several years while dealing with several skin issues. Special thanks to Drs. Massengale and Pitre for the professionalism, patient care, and the trust earned by me. As I continue to require specialized services from Atlas, I look forward to having the either Doctor along with the entire staff/ team members attending to my need. Also, being able to visit on Saturday is a major plus for myself as it relates to my current hours of work. God Bless!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk, nursing a... — Rebecca T.

Great experience from the front desk, nursing and physician! Very accommodating and I am very impressed with the teamwork from the front desk staff. The doctor was knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Preslynn M.

Everyone at Atlas was very sweet and welcoming. Dr. Massengale was awesome. It’s too soon to know if what he prescribed my daughter will help or not but he came across as very knowledgeable and caring. Truly a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend him.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Courteous. Professional. Knowledgeable.... — James R.

Timely. Courteous. Professional. Knowledgeable. Best medical practice in Baton Rouge

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality skin care  — William G.

I was able to get a quick appointment when I called on Wednesday and scheduled my visit on Friday. The office personnel were professional and efficient. Dr Massengale diagnosed and treated my skin condition quickly. In and out within an hour !

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Got my son in within an hour... — Mason B.

Excellent service! Got my son in within an hour of me calling for an appointment! And nailed the problem and solved it! We will be returning should the need arise!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Decent check over of my skin — Jimmie B.

Decent check over of my skin

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery a Success — Deborah D.

Minor surgery was quick, painless and professionally done by Dr. Massengale.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Massengale. He’s so funny and explains... — Mallory N.

Love Dr. Massengale. He’s so funny and explains things to me.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit to this clinic!  — C Michelle B.

Great 1st visit to this clinic!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment received from the doctor and staf... — Jefferson R.

The treatment received from the doctor and staff at Atlas Dermatology was great. The process used due to Covid restrictions were easy and flowed nicely. There were no problems.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very efficient — David G.

Great service and very efficient

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always nice that I can see Dr Trent Massen... — Ronnie S.

It’s always nice that I can see Dr Trent Massengale for any type of issues I have. Also thank you for getting me in ASAP.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Massengale! He is always friendly a... — Simone M.

We love Dr. Massengale! He is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable about my concerns.

Jan 31, 2021