StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit, didn’t have a long wait, and Dr... — Linda M.

Loved my visit, didn’t have a long wait, and Dr Massengale is a great doctor

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in less than an hour. Awesome ... — Johnny P.

I was in and out in less than an hour. Awesome experience.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was able to get a quick appoi... — Walter S.

Great service. I was able to get a quick appointment after telling them of my condition and Dr. Massengale and his staff were thorough and knowledgeable. I wish I had gone to them sooner.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Service was excellent.  — Dwain B.

Great visit. Service was excellent.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale was informative — Linda E.

Dr Massengale was informative and the nurses and staff were very courteous and caring.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and caring staff.  — Michel B.

A very friendly and caring staff.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I ARRIVED EARLY AND I WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY. EVER... — Conrad M.

I ARRIVED EARLY AND I WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY. EVERY ONE WAS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completed yearly skin check for history of Mela... — Brandi B.

Completed yearly skin check for history of Melanoma in 2017.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt , courteous , efficient, and available. ... — Robert B.

Prompt , courteous , efficient, and available. Scheduled same day appointment and was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with an unusual condition….. — Deborah S.

I was seeking a “second opinion” and could not have been more pleased. Doctor Massengale was extremely thorough and professional as well as “detective like” in his approach. I purposely didn’t say I was seeking a second opinion so I was even more impressed with Dr. Massengale’s approach. My own dermatologist didn’t take biopsies or do blood work, so when these results return I will be convinced the diagnosis will be correct. Also, he was engaging and his bedside manner was excellent. I will be seeing Dr. Massengale for dermatology concerns in the future. Thank you!!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Robert W.

Needed a fast appointment and got one

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and totally happy with servic... — Lydia S.

Very professional and totally happy with service👍🏻

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. Too early to say... — Lynnie J.

Everyone was nice and helpful. Too early to say if they will be able to resolve my issue, but that is not a fault. They were also able to give a lot of information and willing to discuss various options without pressing to do one or the other.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is the best! — Jacquelyn B.

Dr. Massengale is always thorough and caring. I never wait past my appointment time, and my concerns are always properly addressed!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comforted & understood. I experienced si... — Peggy D.

I felt comforted & understood. I experienced significant improvement of itching/flaking scalp/skin within the first 24 hours of prescribed treatment! Thank you for your kindness & fabulous treatment, Dr Massengale!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is always punctual, easy to unde... — Mildred B.

Dr. Massengale is always punctual, easy to understand when questions are asked, and just a nice guy all around. I have been using him for years and he always takes care of my needs.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Gerrie Noto  — Gerrie N.

Front desk very helpful and pleasant. Doc very knowledgeable and informative but no info on after care of procedure that was done.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception and superbe care per Dr Masseng... — Michel H.

Great reception and superbe care per Dr Massengale. Kudos!!

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Massengale's office is very nic... — Maynette D.

Everyone in Dr. Massengale's office is very nice and helpful. They are very accommodating with my 98 year old mother. I would highly recommend Atlas Dermatology to anyone looking for a Dermatologist.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor…very caring and kind.  — Cathy P.

Excellent doctor…very caring and kind.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very personable, I always... — John J.

Very professional and very personable, I always enjoy my visits

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. — Richard C.

Very pleased with my visit.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Ea... — Gary B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Easy to get appt online. I would visit again….

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best people! I have been going t... — Leahman O.

Absolutely the best people! I have been going to Dr. Massengale for years. He and his staff are always friendly and courteous. They are REALLY good

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work there are friendly and easy... — Karla F.

The people who work there are friendly and easy to talk to. They make the visit comfortable. Dr. Massengale explains explains everything.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctors office. Highly recommend.  — James L.

Outstanding Doctors office. Highly recommend.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit — Ann R.

Very pleased with my first visit with Dr.Massengale. He quickly diagnosed and took care of my skin concerns.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st visit to Atlas Dermatology the lo... — Maurice W.

It was my 1st visit to Atlas Dermatology the location in Prairiville was easy to find I arrived early in case I had to do any paperwork etc my appointment was on time Dr Massengale was very friendly answered all my questions and looked me over and explained everything to me and told me a few things I need to do to help myself thanks again

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Talks fast but very knowledgeable and thorough.... — Christine W.

Talks fast but very knowledgeable and thorough. Doesn't rush and answers all questions. I was very happy with my appointment. Dr. Massengale has a great personality and is a great medical professional!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale was excellent helping to ease my... — James S.

Dr. Massengale was excellent helping to ease my sons (8 y/o) fears before having his procedure, I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Massengale gives me all his tim... — Heather O.

I love that Dr. Massengale gives me all his time and doesn't dismiss how I feel. He always has a smile on his face and seems very happy to be there.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine and in a timely manner, fr... — Clay F.

Everything went fine and in a timely manner, from the check in to the visit to the checkout. Kudos to Atlas.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent is the Best! — Natalie D.

After going to Dr. Trent I realized that my former Dermatologist did not listen to me. Dr. Trent took care of a problem I have had for a while. I am happy that I changed to him.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone congenial and caring. I didn’t have to... — William C.

Everyone congenial and caring. I didn’t have to wait a long time.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He was so patient and kind to my children. He ... — Sophia V.

He was so patient and kind to my children. He made them feel comfortable and they loved him! We will be back!

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT....DR TRENT AND STAFF. — Sharon C.

GREAT....DR TRENT AND STAFF.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and helpful  — Kenneth D.

Very good service and helpful

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a good, thorough visit. Pleas... — Ramona B.

I thought it was a good, thorough visit. Pleased with the outcome.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all areas of visit! Couldn’t ha... — Jerry C.

Outstanding in all areas of visit! Couldn’t have been better. Thanks for all the extra effort and attention.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale was very kind & I felt confident ... — Solie B.

Dr Massengale was very kind & I felt confident in his abilities to help me with my situation.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr massengale is an amazing dr. Took off my cal... — Julie M.

Dr massengale is an amazing dr. Took off my callus off and distracted me enough to barley feel anything. I really appreciate everything.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, nice, friendly and positive.  — Frances P.

On time, nice, friendly and positive.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Malinda D.

Great experience from check in all the way to check out. Dr. Massengale has a pleasant chair side personality. He is quick and thorough and the nurse was very nice.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Blair G.

Dr. Massengale and his staff are always outstanding! Appointments are quick without being rushed, front desk staff and nurses are friendly, and I always leave feeling informed and well taken care of. I’ll continue to use them and recommend highly to friends and family.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Massenga... — Stephen D.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Massengale and I am very pleased with the meeting. He was very thorough, professional and informative.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Massengale was great! He... — Linda K.

My appointment with Dr Massengale was great! He addressed all of my concerns. He is very patient, very personable & very concerned about your overall heath.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! I arrived early beca... — Mary A.

It was a great experience! I arrived early because I live on the west side of the Miss.River. Ugh! Dr. Trent took me early. He was so kind and did not rush. I will recommend him to friends and family!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very good service, very friendly staff — David J.

very good service, very friendly staff

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor you can trust — David C.

Dr Massengale is thorough, respectful of his patients, and provides great care. I would gladly see him again.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MASSENGALE provides excellent care and is t... — Ernest N.

DR. MASSENGALE provides excellent care and is the dermatologist that I trust more than any other. He is brilliant, caring and has the best personality of you could ask for.

Aug 7, 2022