StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for your ser — Webb W.

Thanks so much for your service

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome efficient service with a smile — Duane R.

The staff was extremely welcoming, I would definitely recommend Atlas!!

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!! Trent is always thorough and prof... — Robin A.

Great job!!! Trent is always thorough and professional

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar You feel welcomed  — Trinity V.

Everyone was very nice and Dr. Massengale and his Nurse Practitioner Mallory answered all of my questions.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Atlas dermatology always treats me... — Earle W.

The staff at Atlas dermatology always treats me with respect and are always ready to listen and provide a solution I can understand. Dr. Massengale is caring provides wonderful care.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is friendly, knowledge, and alway... — Jacqueline P.

Dr Massengale is friendly, knowledge, and always able to help me! Definitely recommend!

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Dr Massengale's office are especi... — Patricia B.

The ladies at Dr Massengale's office are especially nice, sweet women who really care about their patients. Dr. Massengale fosters a hopeful, optimistic atmosphere and people really seem to enjoy working there. I always enjoy my visits even though I am often having things cut or frozen off. LOL

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with you all. Very pr... — Lydia S.

Always a great experience with you all. Very professional and kind.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very competent and pr... — Charles L.

The doctor and staff were very competent and professional.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Coy S.

Dr. Massengale is always very thorough in his exams, very friendly, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend using him for any dermatology needs.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is merely the best. — Victor L.

Dr. Massengale is merely the best.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent! Dr. Massengale was t... — Princess E.

The service was excellent! Dr. Massengale was thorough, helpful, and personable.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Massengale.  — Richard H.

Excellent care from Dr. Massengale. He focuses upon treating and improving quality of life for chronic neuropathic itch conditions that other dermatologists have dismissed as "not in their scope or ability to treat."

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I live visiting Dr. Trent! He takes time and an... — Mary A.

I live visiting Dr. Trent! He takes time and answers every question. And the Baton Rouge office is more like a museum…

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Gladys F.

Very short wait time, Dr. Massengale and the entire staff are so friendly and pleasant, super knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't be more pleased.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pawan K.

He is great and understands problems quickly and provides correct advice.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service  — James D.

Prompt service upon arrival. Was in and out before my appointment time. Each of the items on my list of needs were addressed and additional items were found and addressed as well.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here did a great job of making an unc... — Benjamin S.

The staff here did a great job of making an uncomfortable situation comfortable. They combatted my fears with valuable information.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I consider myself very lucky to have this great... — Abdul S.

I consider myself very lucky to have this great chance to meet and get treatment by such wonderful caring and lots of fun Doctor !Wider

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and knowledgeable docto... — Janet E.

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Great location options.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

Staff was helpful and friendly. Doctor was knowledgeable, easy to speak with and make sure I understood what he was discussing.

Jan 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dermatologist ... — Amy L.

I absolutely love Dr. Massengale. I appreciate that he is thorough and aggressive with treatment. If he can take it off, it’s coming off and I like that. He gets things done the first time rather than running you back and forth.

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Organ transplant recipient. Thorough  — Michael S.

Very thorough I thought. Being an organ transplant recipient , this is something quite new for me having to deal with skin cancer but will accept it and continue to understand the why of having skin cancer.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Appointment Response — Jeffery P.

The practice was able to take me at the last minute and I appreciated that. Check in was easy adn the wait short. Got lots of attention in the exam room and all questions answered promptly.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting in the waiting room, or exam room. ... — David J.

No waiting in the waiting room, or exam room. Everything is like clockwork. All personnel are professional in their work. Dr. Massengale is exceptional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Massengale ar... — Deborah S.

The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Massengale are very professional, prompt, and thorough! And, you get an appointment quickly - no waiting for days or weeks. I would (and have) definitely recommend Dr. Massengale and his practice to anyone needing a great Dermatologist! He is the best!

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick effecient service.  — John M.

Quick effecient service.

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda H.

I truly believe that Dr. Trent Massengale is one of Baton Rouge's best dermatologist if not the best. However, I always feel like he is in a hurry to go to the next patient. That being said, I will continue to see him for my skin issues as I feel that I would not get better advice any where else. I will also recommend him to others.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and staff was wonderful.  — Truth G.

Dr. Massengale was wonderful. He was personable and made me feel at ease. This was my first ever visit to a dermatologist and I was nervous. He looked at my concerns, gave me suggestions on daily skin care, and took care of a few irritating moles. His staff was great too!

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Much needed. — Shane A.

Fast and friendly service

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to see Dr Massengale and staff.  — Karen W.

Always a joy to see Dr Massengale and staff. Phenomenal service

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 minute wait, courteous & professional staff — Debra L.

5 minute wait, courteous & professional staff

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star General Examination — James B.

Dr. Massengale seemed knowledgable and acted professionally. This was a first-time visit. My hope was that he'd be someone I'd want to see on a permanent basis. I'm happy to say that he proved to be so.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Richard C.

A good visit. Dr. Massengale check my skin and explained thoroughly what he found.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Gladys F.

The doctor and entire staff could not have been more pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I felt at ease and in good hands.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks  — Brad B.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Massengale. His friendliness & professionalism is comforting ti me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In and Out Quickly With All Needs Met — Linda S.

We were there a little early but had hardly sat down when we were called to the exam room. Dr. Massengale listened to and was attentive to all of our needs and concerns.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Massengale! Very p... — Lydia S.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Massengale! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My in office surgery to remove a golf ball size... — Alvin B.

My in office surgery to remove a golf ball sized cyst was very professionally and efficiently executed by Dr Massengale and his team. All aspects were explained in detail. Post surgery, following instructions, I had no pain, no bleeding nor swelling.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a blast to see the Doc and to take care ... — William S.

Always a blast to see the Doc and to take care of business.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient, quick and easy to get in. Dr. Ma... — Emma C.

So convenient, quick and easy to get in. Dr. Massengale and his staff are always so tentative. My children feel comfortable and that is the most important thing. Highly recommend!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale and the entire staff at Atlas ma... — Curtiss H.

Dr. Massengale and the entire staff at Atlas make me feel as if I matter. I’m thankful for having Dr. Massengale as my dermatologist. My skin issues are improving and I believe my symptoms will become more manageable under the care and treatment of Dr. Massengale. Thank for helping me feel normal and unashamed. God bless you and your staff.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the clinic are lovely — Patricia B.

The people at the clinic are lovely from the receptionist right up through Dr. Massengale. They all seem to really enjoy working there. The atmosphere is almost festive but yet I feel like I'm in good hands.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff are very competent and ple... — Rachel M.

The Doctor and staff are very competent and pleasant. They put you at ease. Dr massengale is always on time and takes time to listen to my complaints or concerns. I’ve been a patient of his for many years. No complaints at all.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was smooth & great ! — Jarrell H.

Everything was smooth/great. Dr. Massengale was very thorough. The staff was excellent & very polite.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and was very professional — Samuel G.

Excellent service and was very professional

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen before appointment time. All my ques... — Bonnie C.

I was seen before appointment time. All my questions were answered.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit 11/29/22 — Patsy S.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Massengale makes me feel comfortable and in-tune with my issues.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale always friendly and knowledgeabl... — Glenda D.

Dr. Massengale always friendly and knowledgeable about my problems .

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service knowl she and kindhess — Thomas F.

Service knowl she and kindhess

Nov 30, 2022