StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Velton K.

I was referred to Dr Massengale by a friend.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre is awesome and his staff couldn't be ... — Thomas M.

Dr. Pitre is awesome and his staff couldn't be more effective and pleasant.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming atmosphere.  — Leonard T.

Very welcoming atmosphere.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made my experience very comfortable an... — Lafate D.

You guys made my experience very comfortable and I would recommend Atlas to all of my family and friends. Thanks for doing a great job!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dermatologist! — Marian D.

It is a pleasure to go to Dr Massengale office; he is always so friendly, and so are is his staff.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable are w... — Brenda M.

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable are words that come to mind after my first appointment with Atlas Dermatology (Prairieville office). I saw Dr. Massengale and was pleased that he answered my questions without trying to push products on me. I simply found this clinic doing an internet search; however, I have already recommended them to two friends.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Pitre and the staff were very nice and... — Jamie L.

Both Dr. Pitre and the staff were very nice and courteous. Will definitely refer anyone needing a dermatologist to him.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns were taken care of as requested.  — Jeanette B.

My concerns were taken care of as requested.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit,,everyone was very kind and... — Patty G.

It was a good visit,,everyone was very kind and helpful,, thank you all again

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best experiences I have had... — Kristie C.

This was one of the best experiences I have had at a Dr’s office. I was checked, brought to my room, and seen quickly. All of my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank you to the entire team! Kristie Cowart

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Christie C.

It was a great visit. Dr. Pitre was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. The nurse was awesome!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! Came highly recommended.  — Dixie M.

Wonderful staff!! Came highly recommended.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Massengale is awesome!! — Christen B.

Dr Massengale is awesome!! He never makes me feel rushed and makes me feel like he really cares. He always says “Ok, so what else is going on?” Which makes me smile because he wants to make sure all my questions or concerns are addressed

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Dr Pitre was very knowledgea... — Paulette R.

Service was great. Dr Pitre was very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable with the service I received . I would recommend him to family and friends.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc took care of my concerns. Treated me profes... — Jeffery P.

Doc took care of my concerns. Treated me professionally with a super attitude and he always shares a laugh or two.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Massengale ! He took hi... — Julie T.

I love the staff and Dr Massengale ! He took his time with me and took into consideration my other health issues and how it affects my skin... treats the whole patient !

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent Massengale is amazing!! I felt like h... — MaKenzie C.

Dr. Trent Massengale is amazing!! I felt like he truly listened to me and thoroughly explained everything. He sits down and take to you each time he comes in, so you don’t feel like he’s trying to rush out the door.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob E.

I've been going to Atlas for several years. Dr. Massengale was the first dermatologist, after going to at least 3 others, that actually properly diagnosed and treated my skin condition. When my father in law had his first bout of skin cancer, I took him there. He went above and beyond to accommodate his disability in treating his cancer. Jamie, his nurse, went the extra mile in helping me during his follow up by coming out into the parking lot in the rain so he wouldn't get wet in his wheelchair. Very pleasant office staff. - From a very pleased patient and daughter in law.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place! Always a caring Dr visit — Alvin R.

Great place! Always a caring Dr visit

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to get an appointment quickly on line — Brenda H.

Glad to get an appointment quickly on line. Nonetheless, I have benefitted from a written summary of my visit. Dr. Brenda G. Hatfield, PhD

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent and his staff are the best. Always ve... — Helen B.

Dr Trent and his staff are the best. Always very pleasant and knowledgeable.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Visit — William C.

Trent is great--caring and compassionate and patient.; same for the nurses and staff. Met a new nurse that moved here from Florida and she fits right in even though she is a Gator! Got in on time and was out quickly but not rushed. Check-out was a breeze.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and polite and Dr Pitre ... — Jason R.

Staff was very helpful and polite and Dr Pitre was very professional

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Services | Needs Improvement on Callbacks — Rochak M.

Very good services and organized. Being a regular patient have 1 specific feedback about reaching the clinic/nurses on phone. The mandatory voicemail option is a bit time consuming and sometimes the callbacks are not regular and sometimes need another follow up voicemail or other options to reach out. The medications prescribed are sometimes not covered by insurance and to reach out for alternates becomes difficult since a call back is not provided immediately. For follow-up patients there should be some mechanism to reach the doctor/ nurses directly for any questions.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring professional staff- .. — Frances F.

Such caring professional staff- from the minute I entered and met the Receptionist, the nurses and Dr. Massengle-definitely will be back- many thanks for your care and attention.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitre was great. Every staff member was fri... — Thomas M.

Dr. Pitre was great. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. Very satisfied.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Always ... — Angela B.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Always a nice visit.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Kenneth Sigsworth — Kenneth S.

I am very satisfied with the results the Atlas Dermatology provides to me. The staff is very competent as well.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! — Sandra J.

There is no other doctor, when he enters your room he has a big smile. Geat bed side matters. Answers all my question. And I don't feel rushed.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent is great- the only one who could figur... — Sue B.

Dr Trent is great- the only one who could figure out what was going on with my face. Wouldn't go to any other dermatologist- thank you!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow.....Dr Massengale & his staff are THE best!... — Peggy D.

Wow.....Dr Massengale & his staff are THE best!!!!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trent  — Phillip G.

Dr. Trent does a great job, would refer him to anyone that needs a dermatologist.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis B.

quick, professional and informative. I would also like to let the Dr. know how professional and curteous karen was when i booked.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Christy T.

Absolutely had an amazing experience with Dr. Pitre and the staff. They were very friendly and comforting. He is full of knowledge. I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and comfortable with Dr. ... — Daria D.

I always feel welcome and comfortable with Dr. Massengale. It is easy to talk about all my skin questions in normal words (I mean non-medical jargon). I 100% recommend anyone to see him for their dermatology needs.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

I’m very pleased with Dr. Massengale so far. Had my first appointment recently. Rating is definitely a 5 star!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trent is the sweetest and kindest doctor. Wo... — Stella R.

Dr Trent is the sweetest and kindest doctor. Would never go anywhere else

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Massengale is awesome and his team is frien... — Janet Y.

Dr. Massengale is awesome and his team is friendly, helpful and professional.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so upbeat and very informative!!! — Kamryn M.

Always so upbeat and very informative!!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — David J.

The staff was courteous and friendly. I did not have to wait and was actually seen early by Dr Pitre. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I did have a shall procedure that was fast and painless. He had taken the time for small talk on a common interest subject

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda W.

Great experience everytime! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick service. — Pamela D.

I appreciate the quick service. I like Dr. Massengale’s bedside manner. I also like the clinic appearance and cleanliness. Staff is also nice and helpful too.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor, always a delight to visit, no... — Mildred B.

Very good doctor, always a delight to visit, no matter what my problems are. He makes you feel safe. Thank you for you and your staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted say thank to Dr. Pitre and his staff. ... — Emilie C.

I wanted say thank to Dr. Pitre and his staff. You were all very friendly and Dr. Pitre was very personable and informative. I appreciate the time and care I received today. Emilie C.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Pitre! He... — Kayla M.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Pitre! He explained everything very thoroughly and provided excellent care. The staff was also fantastic. I would highly recommend Dr. Pitre to others

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Doctor. In and out fast. Th... — Colleen B.

Great staff. Great Doctor. In and out fast. Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Thank you.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and staff! — Pamela M.

Great services and staff!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very informative appointment with Dr. ... — Jackson B.

It was a very informative appointment with Dr. Massegale. He was very pleasant. His staff was very courteous and helpful.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was friendly an... — Nolia G.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and informative.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Benji W.

My name is Y'zell Williamson and I was referred to you from my nurse practioner friend. Dr Pietre and his assistant acutally listened to me....something that most doctors don't do. I feel like we were able to find a solution to my problem and I can't wait to go back for my follow up visit to see the progress. Thank you for being professional and helpful.

Apr 6, 2021