StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable service — Alyssa M.

Impeccable service loved the friendly environment there and they fixed the minor issues with my current glasses <33

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From arriving in the car park to leaving the ca... — Jennifer L.

From arriving in the car park to leaving the car park everything was on point. Pleasant greeting at the door and the receptionist was great not to mention the doctor I saw. Felt very comfortable during the whole procedure.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

Dr Littlejohn’s professionalism and expertise always puts me at ease and I find her appointments efficient but she always finds the time to be friendly and sociable.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very dark shades for this type of appointment  — Before J.

It was very good but the driving home after my appointment was difficult. I wish your company would of informed me before hand to have a very dark pair of shades cause it was hard for me to drive home.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Revised Appointment procedures — Tina C.

I was pleasantly pleased at how smoothly and efficiently my appointment went considering our new reality with COVID-19. Job well done in adapting, thank you!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit  — Barbara F.

Excellent procedures for Covid protection & usual excellent care.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service would recommend this compan... — Deborah V.

Excellent Service would recommend this company to anyone

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient as always. — Maria P.

Very professional and efficient as always.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice welcome, timely start to appointment, know... — Penny M.

Nice welcome, timely start to appointment, knowledgeable team, patient, personable service, nice facilities and beautiful selection. All appreciated when you discover your vision is worsening! Congratulations Dr. Samms on a great team and setting with parking ;).

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vey satisfied with good And on time service. W... — Marjorie C.

Vey satisfied with good And on time service. Would recommend Atlantic to everyone

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. — Shane R.

Very efficient and friendly.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service at Atlantic Vision Care was... — Soccoro L.

I found the service at Atlantic Vision Care was excellent. The people that I came in contact were friendly and profession. Thank you for your service!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional and friendly. I highly... — Jenee P.

Service was professional and friendly. I highly commend Kirsten for here telephone service, suggestions on how to get an earlier appointment and quick response to emailing my prescription.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I could not fault the service and al... — Jade L.

As always, I could not fault the service and all in such a smart, modern setting.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service. I will definitely come back fo... — Kennique W.

Amazing Service. I will definitely come back for my eye checkups.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was someone waiting to greet me at the do... — Carmelita I.

There was someone waiting to greet me at the door when I attended my first appointment for which I was a minute or two late. They were exceptionally punctual, took me to an exam room immediately and began my examination. I was treated with dignity and respect by the doctor and the other staff who were professional but friendly and personable. I was assisted in selecting new frames, fitted for them and told the cost of the visit which is covered by insurance. The entire experience was surprisingly pleasant and I highly recommend Atlantic Vision Care for all eye care needs,

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and thorough operation. — Seamus M.

Very professional and thorough operation. Delightful and competent staff. Several email reminders. They were running a little late for me. I am happy with the diagnosis. Specs to come. But you can’t fail to see that it’s all business in our US style insurance system. I hadn’t been to an optician for 20 and they’ve already scheduled me to come back in 12 mos to get those fees.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Ellen B.

My appt was for 2:40 pm. We arrived on time. We called to let them know we were at the door but it took several calls before someone finally answered. We were let in, temperatures taken etc. and then to taken to a room where my first tests were to be done. She asked me if I had a list of medications. I handed her the piece of paper and told her some of the medications had changed. She handed the piece of paper back to me, so I could amend the list. She then became impatient with me and said that the eye doctor was waiting and that we were behind schedule It made me think somehow we holding things up. It was her tone of voice that put me on defence. Next time I would advice that if a list of medications are needed etc. that we send it in prior to our arrival, so it is on hand and we won't have to be inconvienced with being corrected by the fact that "we are keeping the doctor waiting". Otherwise, she was very professional.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star service from Dr. Littlejohn... — Troy G.

Always 5 star service from Dr. Littlejohn...

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find AVC very efficient. The procedures they ... — Waynette B.

I find AVC very efficient. The procedures they have put in place during COVID is also top notch I felt very safe being at their offices.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated my visit @ Atlantic vision care. ... — Haile M.

I appreciated my visit @ Atlantic vision care. They gave professional services

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. Always ... — Daniel G.

Very professional and friendly service. Always glad to count on quality people for my annual vision examination.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all the staff at Atlantic Vision C... — Ivone F.

Thank you to all the staff at Atlantic Vision Care. That was my first time ever to have an eye exam and I felt very comfortable there. Dr Patel made me feel relaxed.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Day,As always I am very happy to inform y... — Sharon S.

Good Day, As always I am very happy to inform you that my visit yesterday was first class, I find your staff to be professional and they just represent you well from the receptionist to the Dr. totally awesome.. Keep up the good work. Sharon Symonds Sharon S.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointment. — Juliet D.

Very pleased with the professionalism and pleasant manner of the Doctors and staff.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience — Donna I.

I had a great experience the Dr.,young ladies and gentleman were very professional.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Littlejohn was amazing! Great bedside manne... — Fiona C.

Dr. Littlejohn was amazing! Great bedside manner. Will definitely recommend!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a client of Atlantic Vision Care! — Kathy A.

Dr. Littlejohn is always fantastic as are all the staff at Atlantic Vision Care. I am very happy with my eye exams which I find very in-depth and the staff are very pleasant, welcoming and professional.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roylan and the team were very accommodating... — Peter S.

Dr. Roylan and the team were very accommodating and professional. As someone who doesn't tend to do well in medical/hospital scenarios, they made me feel extremely comfortable and allowed me ample time during my eye examination to ensure I was as calm and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend the team to anyone who has anxiety about visiting the Doctors

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the backdrop of COVID-19, the personnel at A... — Russann F.

In the backdrop of COVID-19, the personnel at Atlantic Vision Care display their commitment to the safety of all in their recent changes for clients.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good thing was good 100% Thank you😁😁 — Lorna Lee E.

Good thing was good 100% Thank you😁😁

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with the safety protocols in plac... — Rahsaan S.

Quite pleased with the safety protocols in place during these covid times but more than satisfied that I could get into a cancellation slot.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Love my visits to Atlantic Vision Care — Lisa B.

I Love my visits to Atlantic Vision Care because ALL of the staff who work there are extremely attentive! Also, their onsite parking is very convenient. My only hope for the future is that Atlanta Vision Care make an effort to bring in more spunky frames that are real statement pieces.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Suzanne M.

Have always had a good experience with my appointments at Atlantic Vision Care. All staff, from technicians, doctor, assistants, receptionists have explained procedures and are knowledgable.. At this time, I did not require a new vision prescription, so just had a very quick glance at existing available frames..

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was pleased with my visit. Dr. Patel... — Celia N.

Overall, I was pleased with my visit. Dr. Patel was very good and explain things very well. There were three people at the front desk two of them seemed very cordial and cheerful. One was a young lady with a blonde Afro since she was wearing a mask I wasn’t sure who she was. Another was Ariana who is very cheerful. The with her hair pulled back, who fitted me, seemed miserable. Sometimes I thought I must’ve done something to annoy her. But I can’t imagine what that was. I was cordial. She seemed irritated. I was tempted to ask her whether she likes her job. I don’t wish to get her into trouble. But I think she should learn now, while she is young, and that your attitude makes a difference in whether or not you are enjoying life. Though I understood her explanation, she seemed irritated at having to give one. I hope she was just having a difficult day.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent: Doctor very professional — April S.

As usual the doctor was very professional. She explained the contact lense examination process as well as provided suitable options. I was very pleased with the feedback.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service.  — Matthew S.

The eye test and Drs were excellent. Only part frustrating was when went to get new glasses. The system wouldn’t work and find my insurance. Was supposed to get a call yesterday and still haven’t heard. I checked and my insurance def covers it.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Rosalind F.

Very pleasant experience. Everything seemed much easier-even the eye dilation. It wasn't as painful and seemed to be almost instant! All the tests were done safely and professionally. I even appreciate the pressure test with light more than the old air puffs

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy check in process, and professional ca... — Bruce M.

Very easy check in process, and professional care during my appointment. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but the costs of frames here ... — Purcel A.

Excellent service but the costs of frames here on the island are still very high. I recoomend sourcing your frames from less costly markets/countries.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment , Was impressed under ... — La Niece W.

Excellent establishment , Was impressed under these pressing circumstances. I was offered to select frames after visit . I opted not to have . Your hours are excellent and very convenient working at the East End. I wanted to put lenses in 2 pairs of frames , I thought I could just drop off the frames and pay and collect when ready . I was told no I couldn't the frames needed to be fitted . I was given an appointment for 4pm and told it can only be done between certain hours. I thought that if my appointment was for 5:15 and would have been accommodated after the exam to have frames picked out if need be , then why cant I have a later appointment .

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Service was excellent, thank you.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I found my appointment with Dr. Patel... — Janet S.

As always I found my appointment with Dr. Patel to be informative and professional. Also as always I find your front desk staff to be very polite and caring.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While we get used to the new normal I found my ... — Mikala C.

While we get used to the new normal I found my experience was great from start to finish. Everybody was helpful, informative and friendly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Thank you.  — Sylvia C.

Super service. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. I will be back  — Virginia G.

Very professional and helpful. I will be back

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Chyann T.

The staff at Atlantic Vision Care are always very professional and helpful!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All the staff was polite and... — Robert S.

Very professional. All the staff was polite and cheerful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arianna P.

It was honestly great, I arrived at my scheduled time and I was immediately brought inside to start my appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and positive, and I didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable at any point during my appointment. It went quickly and smoothly, I was in and out in about half an hour

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that due to the pandemic, I feel that At... — Hope B.

I feel that due to the pandemic, I feel that Atlantic should be open on Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings. There are a lot of people in need of your services.

Aug 10, 2020