StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent and efficient service, pro... — Alan G.

I received excellent and efficient service, provided with good humour and empathy.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited around a bit in the beginning and end bu... — Dylan S.

Waited around a bit in the beginning and end but it was busy

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Well organised, very professional — Ian F.

Well organised, very professional

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Service — Terlena M.

Each person who provided service to me, was courteous and professional. The process flow of my visit was seamless.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth  — Karyn H.

The wait time was super short and I was in & out in no time. As always Dr. Littlejohn & Mike are the best! However Mike has some competition with the lady that check me out(oops don't know name)- she was extremely helpful;.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this establishment. System is... — Latanya R.

I love coming to this establishment. System is organized from when you first enter and I never have to wait more than seconds or a couple of mins before I am served. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I have no complaints

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar A Superb Visit — Davidson B.

Dr. Littlejohn made me feel at ease and her assessment and subsequent feedback was clear and concise! An excellent practitioner in my opinion! Special mention must also be made of the personable and professional manner of the personnel intake and exit process.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl ,Ivy Thompson (Daughter Candace Seymour) — Pearl Ivy T.

5 We received great service. It was prompt, friendly and the doctor had patience with my mom's hearing difficulties. The staff were all helpful and pleasant.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar From my first visit 2 years ago l knew that ser... — Beverleyann C.

From my first visit 2 years ago l knew that service was a key factor other than what I was getting i.e. an eye examination. All of your staff has that service mentality which is what I always look for in all my dealings with people. Thank you for another business that I would recommend highly.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The visit  — Arthur H.

The visit was a good one , but on my entrance was like walking into a grave yard as no one greeted you . But the doctor was very attentive and so was the lady who prepared me for the doctor .

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and efficient — Shannon B.

Very thorough exam and organized operation flow - friendly and knowledgeable team

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and very friendly! — Natalia M.

Everyone was very efficient and very friendly!

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and professional a... — Kimberly M.

The staff were very friendly and professional and my appointments were on time and quick! It gave me lots of time to pick out some glasses afterward.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar As always , everyone is very professional. Ver... — Tammy H.

As always , everyone is very professional. Very pleasant staff thoughout my stay from beginning to end.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar First class service as usual — Jacob K.

First class service as usual

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Atlantic Vision Care — Lisa S.

I always enjoy coming to Atlantic Vision Care. Ms. Patel is fun and professional and that is exactly how I like my visits with medical professionals to go. The person that gave me the pre-checks was also pleasant. Front desk staff are very professional but not friendly, but it is just my personal preference.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gregory W.

It's overall a good experience. I compare this with experiences in the US and Asia. Bermuda does not, in general, train to excellent customer service like elsewhere in the world. So based on Bermuda customer service standards, it was a 4. Based on global standards, it would be average or a 3.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elysa Burland — Elysa B.

I was very impressed with the doctor. She gave a very thorough exam and explained things clearly. Everyone is friendly and professional. Well Done!

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and friendliest staff. — Valincia S.

Best service and friendliest staff.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional, thorough and ... — Judy F.

The staff were very professional, thorough and friendly while serving their gifts in performing their tasks which made me feel comfortable. God bless

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable Thank yo... — Belhadri H.

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable Thank you

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Explained issues succinctly and clearly. ... — Jason K.

Fast. Explained issues succinctly and clearly. Great interaction.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Chrystal C.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service 👍🏾Thank you — Edward B.

Very good service 👍🏾Thank you

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed  — Lois T.

While the examination staff were pleasant and efficient, the desk intake/exit staff left much to be desired. Unfortunately, she makes the last impression as one leaves. A good demeanor and pleasant attitude would enhance the service experience. I am not expecting a surly and sassy attitude.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to visit Atlantic Vision.  — Barbara F.

It’s a pleasure to visit Atlantic Vision. Professional and caring from the greeting at check in through the prep before the actual exam and the exam itself. I am confident I receive excellent care.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service — Joshua W.

Professional, efficient, and friendly service - pleasant experience all around.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all round. — Edward D.

Excellent service all round.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly all round.  — Duncan S.

Very professional and friendly all round.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I appreciated the email remi... — Christine J.

Excellent service. I appreciated the email reminders of my appointment. Let’s face it , we all get busy so the reminders kept the appointment on my mind . I love the check in tablet . The appointment was on time . I found the Staff very friendly & professional. I was afforded the opportunity to ask questions. The Office is bright , clean & very professional in appearance. I was VERY pleased with my experience. Thank you for your service.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frames first (for me) — Zina B.

As usual, I had a good experience at my appointment. Thank you. However, for me it would be better if I can pick out my frames before my eyes get dilated. Also, I noticed that my glasses are not bi-focal like previous prescriptions. This change was not explained to me.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience testing and ordering and receiving — Timothy R.

I was pleased the way the technicians and front desk handled my appointment. I picked up one of the pair prescriptions today. I thought it could have been better at pick up, if they sat down with me for any frame adjustments, to which I will have to come back for a tweak on their fitting.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent treatment for my annua... — G. David C.

Always receive excellent treatment for my annual check ups. Ami Patel is extremely helpful with suggestions that are appreciated.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star From check in to check out the staff are amazin... — Michelle T.

From check in to check out the staff are amazingly friendly and courteous.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment — Nancy O.

I had an excellent appointment

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly — Airlie A.

Always so friendly and helpful, as well as patient with selecting frames.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable and helpful. The ... — Samantha M.

The staff is very personable and helpful. The wait was not too long, and my exam was quick and painless. Due to the great selection of frames I was able to find a pair that I very much liked and was able to order them then and there. Overall, very pleased with my experience, and will continue to be a patient with Atlantic Vision Care. Dr. Littlejohn was extremely kind and very welcoming.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the team at AVC and Dr. Littlejohn we... — Patricia Ann C.

As always the team at AVC and Dr. Littlejohn were amazing! Courteous, professional and thorough !

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall oustanding experience! — Lyndon B.

Unfortunately, the bar in Bermuda with respect to customer service standards is set very low. I can only give you a five and perhaps a seven is more appropriate. I had interaction with three different staff members, although different personalities I experienced the same warm efficient customer service, Wow! In addition, the presentation of your facility is bright, clean and aesthetically pleasing.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff. My annual was performed o... — Daniel G.

Very efficient staff. My annual was performed on time and I was in and out within 45 mins including selection of new frames for amended prescription.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Atlantic Vision Care Team are very pleasing... — Sandra W.

The Atlantic Vision Care Team are very pleasing in every way. Friendly greeting; Very patient with you, when giving eye examinations; Very helpful in choosing your eye glasses and obliging to your questions. For Special Eye Care, visit Atlantic VisionCare. S. Washington

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy because I had canceled my appo... — George A.

I was very happy because I had canceled my appointment in September and was able to get another appointment with in two days after I had called thank you. The service was great and very modern and I would recommend your services to anyone it was a top of the line service thank you again.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received very efficient and prompt service — Juliet D.

I received very efficient and prompt service

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The enthusiasm to assist was well noted. — Derrick B.

The enthusiasm to assist was well noted.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience as always.  — Penelope W.

A very pleasant experience as always.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente experience. Super easy and super comf... — Lucia B.

Excelente experience. Super easy and super comfortable visit. Five stars ⭐️

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Valerie T.

You staff is very pleasant and quick.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the service thank you very muc... — Lorna Lee E.

I was happy with the service thank you very much❤️🌹

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very professional and the staff ... — Michelle B.

The service is very professional and the staff are very accommodating. The overall experience was great , the doctor really takes her time to explain exactly what is going on and make you feel very comfortable. I have been a patient for a long time and I am a satisfied costumer.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Littl... — Janice M.

I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Little - John . She made me feel comfortable during my examination and was very professional !

Sep 22, 2022