StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit!! — Christine F.

Loved my visit. You have amazing staff and eye doctors who are so attentive. So happy to be back and wont ever again miss a year. And will NEVER go back to Dr. STOVEL GROUP. Words can't describe how appreciative I am. Thank you for working during this horrible pandemic I made sure I was tested prior to coming and also did a rapid antigen test to protect your stuff because what they do goes above and beyond I'll just service they make us feel like they truly care and they're not just telling us a product. Keep up the good work see you when my glasses are ready it's going to be nice to be able to see medications again and be able to read charts before taking care of my patients.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care . Friendly staff . Good explanat... — Daniel G.

Excellent care . Friendly staff . Good explanation on annual changes in vision by the Doctor.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam. — Edwin C.

Facility is state of the art. Excellent customer service. Staff very professional.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was pleasant and professional... — Frederick I.

As usual everyone was pleasant and professional. From the moment you enter the premises to the time you leave, the staff are helpful and courteous.Don't change a thing!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minette S.

I visited Atlantic cafe for the first time and was truly impressed. The doctor and her assistant were very thorough. The lady that helped me to chose my new pair of glasses was very patient and very professional. I love Atlantic Vision Care.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I will recommend your busines... — Eugene W.

Great experience. I will recommend your business.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good day,Nadia was excellent, she collected us... — Dior S.

Good day, Nadia was excellent, she collected us from outside took our temperature and than lead us in the room for the examination. Once she had finished took us into the Doctor room she examine my eye she was very friendly and explain everything in full details. My first time to Alantic Care I will be making this my home for my eye care

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar That was my first visit to Atlantic Vision Care... — Derek S.

That was my first visit to Atlantic Vision Care and the service was great. The two ladies I had to go where very helpful. They explained everything and it made me comfortable.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Hugo P.

Great service, great staff.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful made you feel comfortable and safe... — Brenda B.

Very helpful made you feel comfortable and safe.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good morning I would be pleased to provide my f... — Wanda S.

Good morning I would be pleased to provide my feedback. Right from the start I was greeted at the door by Evelyn and she was wonderful, moving on to Dr. Reid very thorough in her exam, from there to Michael very helpful and the whole staff showed professionalism, were very well received and receiving I had a great experience with everyone and would like to send my thanks to you. I made an appointment for my husband and would recommend your service to anyone.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars.....All brilliantly organized — Thomas B.

5 Stars.....All brilliantly organised

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful as usual.I always l... — Victoria B.

Staff friendly and helpful as usual. I always like to go to the guy, but I don't remember his name!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Terri M.

I have a wonderful experience when having my recent eye test. Everyone was very professional, efficient and friendly, I would definitely recommend Atlantic vision to family and friends.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service 😊.I was thorou... — Janice M.

Excellent professional service 😊. I was thoroughly pleased with my entire experience. I feel confident that my needs were a priority .

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly Staff — Michelle L. S.

I love to come here because your staff are so friendly and professional.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with the eye drops previously, ... — Annette G.

I had a problem with the eye drops previously, I would have liked to see that noted on my file, however I was told that that would happen for my next visit and the eye drops used this time were perfect.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfull, always nice and pleasant. — Martin B.

Very helpfull, always nice and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Natahsa S.

Good day, My check in and prep work before seeing the doctor was good. I had one or two questions and the responses were good.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! — Damen M.

I was very pleased with my experience. Everybody was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always from Dr. Littlejohn... — Stacey C.

Excellent service as always from Dr. Littlejohn, Evelyn and Micheal.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit experience — Sayak C.

First visit and I can say, amazing job from start till end.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First rate company! — Lionel H.

As usual, I was impressed by the professional and personal service I received at Atlantic Vision Care.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar With COVID ... — Melissa B.

With COVID and everything my experience was good.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Anastasia D.

Very friendly and professional staff. My appointment was right on time and my specs were ready the next day!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service in spite of the pandemic. — Charlene B.

Exceptional service in spite of the pandemic.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appt., and I was thorougly pl... — Susan S.

This was my first appt., and I was thorougly pleased and impressed With everything.. The staff was exceptional, and the tecnician who Helped me with frames was very attentive and eager to help. You Have earned me as a permanent patient!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly.  — McKeon S.

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional, polite and cou... — Johnathan S.

Excellent service. Professional, polite and courteous staff. Well maintained building, interior and exterior. A great experience.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reid was very professional and very informa... — Eduardo C.

Dr. Reid was very professional and very informative

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience did not disappoint.5 sta... — Richard C.

The entire experience did not disappoint. 5 stars

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star All of your staff were very helpful — Madeleine D.

All of your staff were very helpful

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasant experience. Punctu... — Kenneth S.

As always, it was a pleasant experience. Punctual and professionally performed.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. It was the first time I've h... — Ashlee-Rose W.

Wonderful service. It was the first time I've had an eye exam in nearly a decade. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the Drs and staff are amazing!!!!Great... — Lisa D.

Simply, the Drs and staff are amazing!!!! Great service, friendly staff and professional.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Atlantic Vision Care is very goo... — Freeman S.

The service at Atlantic Vision Care is very good and friendly. I find the staff are professional and majority have a pleasant attitude. COVID guidelines are adhered to and is appreciated.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rosalind B.

I appreciate that caution is necessary with regard to covid at the moment, but given the heat and lack of shade outside, it is surely possible to allow clients to socially distance themselves in a waiting room at this point? Otherwise, a seamless service.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Shyrnika G.

Excellent and friendly service.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the most professional 'medical' appoin... — Russell M.

Probably the most professional 'medical' appointment available in Bermuda that I attend. All the staff are courteous, professional and know their jobs impeccably.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! Elegant place, great customer... — Nailah J.

Fantastic place! Elegant place, great customer service, everyone is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend everyone to go here.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the care and conside... — Daphne G.

I am always satisfied with the care and consideration, also the explanation given by Dr.Littlejohn.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything. Definitel... — Carol C.

I was very impressed with everything. Definitely five stars

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistant and Doctor. They were profe... — Nicole G.

Excellent assistant and Doctor. They were professional and thorough.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverley T.

All's well nothing to add.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, informative, professional and on schedu... — Edwin A.

Prompt, informative, professional and on schedule.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit for eye exam/eyeglasses in Bda — Lisa T.

I was amazed by the aesthetics as soon as I entered the building and was led straight to pre-exam room...it beats anywhere where I've been in the U.S. The service was wonderful, the staff were friendly, and efficient. I didn't have to wait for anything...they had to wait for me to choose frames. Overall I had a relaxing experience.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a turn for the worst in my sight and when... — James P.

I had a turn for the worst in my sight and when calling Atlantic Vision Care, you guys had me in the next day and took care of me. Five stars 👍

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent service. The staff were very... — Colina O.

I had an excellent service. The staff were very professional.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I visit Atlantic vision the... — Sonina S.

From the first time I visit Atlantic vision the customer services has always been more that what i have expect to get. The services has consistently exceed my expectations.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff and lots of h... — Rachel E. M.

Very professional, friendly staff and lots of help with choosing new glasses.

Jul 1, 2021