StarStarStarStarStar another refreshing visit with Dr Littlejohn-she... — Bharat S.

another refreshing visit with Dr Littlejohn-she is surely an asset to Atlantic Vision care- friendly,informative,pleasant- she gets a 6 STARS FROM ME!!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Lindsay S.

Despite a mix up in appointments the team got me in quickly and the service was great.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ask for the waiting list — Lindsay F.

So impressed with the option of getting off a waiting list for an appointment. Whole checkup took just under 30 min too.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Pleased with my recent visit to Atlan... — Patrice P.

I am very Pleased with my recent visit to Atlantic Vision Care. Arianna was great, personable, efficient a real joy. The Front desk receptionist is always smiling and accommodating. And Of course, Dr. Samms is an Awesome Doctor. he has been my doctor for quite some time and has built such confidence in me with my challenged right eye. I hate to see him retire from the Clinical aspect of vision but I do know that he will soar as a Manager.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. everything was well organized and... — Jennifer K.

Great visit. everything was well organized and efficient

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Car was clamped — Stephen B.

See comments below re wheel clamping.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way your place is clean, and the wor... — Gloria H.

I like the way your place is clean, and the workers are helpful, cheerful and pleasant with the customers.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Charlene B.

Expertly arranged and prompt courteous service.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Just collected my... — Judith G.

Excellent service as always. Just collected my new glasses. Other questions not answered are not applicable to this visit.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was A nice & Friendly staff I felt comforta... — Sandra G.

It was A nice & Friendly staff I felt comfortable Thanks

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in Bermuda. — Alvaro A.

The best service I’ve experienced in Bermuda. Everyone greeted me and smiled. Like they genuinely enjoyed working there. Everything was easily explained to me. Didn’t have to ask questions.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Atlantic Vision Care. Always great servic... — Amanda P.

Love Atlantic Vision Care. Always great service, and with a smile.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Jane S.

This is y I come here, U guys R the BEST.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was rendered was above excelle... — Terry-lynn C.

The service that was rendered was above excellence.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic vision rocks — Janet P.

Dr Samms was very,very thorough and patient in his assessments and he took the time to listen to my compaints as well as address them properly. He explained clearly every step of the process I felt comfortable,understiod well cared for. Dr Samms care about his patients. He is very professional. There is a clear demarcation on his role and the role of other staff.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Very efficient and prompt... — Jane C.

Very good experience! Very efficient and prompt service with a smile. The best.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service — Cecilia D.

Definitely 5 star service

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing that you could fit me in at such... — Pamela L.

It was amazing that you could fit me in at such short notice and make sure my sight was OK. Thank You

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic Vision Care is hands down amazing. I ... — Erica R.

Atlantic Vision Care is hands down amazing. I had an eye condition that I would have never known about had it not been for the wonderful Dr. Samms. All of their staff treat you as the most important patient in the building. Customer service is never lacking no matter how busy they are, you are always acknowledged even if you have a few minutes wait.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is Micah's mother, as Micah is still a min... — Micah A.

This is Micah's mother, as Micah is still a minor, however, I was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and overall experience with Atlantic Vision Care. I have actually made an appointment for myself to have my eyes tested and look forward to my visit in 2020.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and prof — Deon G.

Very good and professional

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent. Never had such a thorough ... — Mary Lou L.

Staff was excellent. Never had such a thorough eye exam, in Bermuda

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Doctors. — Kathy M.

Went to Atlantic Vision to have my eye pressure checked. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful from the person at the front desk to the Doctor. Would highly recommend Atlantic Vision!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Tiannia S.

I was very impressed with the service I received at Atlantic Vision during my visit on Nov. 14, 2019. The staff executed their duties with the utmost professionalism and were very knowledgeable about the products. There was no wait time as I walked in the door, signed in and was escorted directly to the examination room.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can count friendly professional staff! Mich... — Dawnett W.

You can count friendly professional staff! Micheal thank you for always making my appointment a memorable one!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First time — Cacia S.

This was my first ever eye exam. My experience from the initial call to make my appointment to the actual appointment date was has been great. I received numerous notifications advising of my upcoming appointment. I showed up early as advised to browse and despite my appt being at 12 pm I was taken in early well before my appt time. I was thoroughly advised of everything I could experience after the appointment which was very helpful. I think have found my eye home. Thank you all for the great service.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and supportive staff. Definit... — Sergei F.

Very professional and supportive staff. Definitely would recommend they service to other people.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had a very good experience. The staff... — Mandellas L.

Overall I had a very good experience. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The doctor and assistant are careful and gave me clear direction through out the eye exam.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional.  — Raje B.

Very helpful and professional.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Won't Miss an Appointment — Hattie M.

I appreciate the online presence because it is so easy to miss an appointment with a busy work schedule. By receiving the email reminders my calendar is kept current.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joerether C.

Atlantic Vision is the most thorough and most professional optometrist on the island. All of the technicians, doctors, and other team members are extremely pleasant and helpful. The office is spotless and wait time is limited. Excellent service and a great experience.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly service . — Dennis M.

Excellent professional and friendly service .

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Crystal D.

Thorough exam and excellent service!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service — Valerie S.

I arrived and was seen within 5 minutes. Even the periods between tests were very brief.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional Staff — Charlotte F.

Very friendly and professional Staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE. — Pamela A R.

The experience was great. I felt relaxed. Not too much wait-time either.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barrister and Attorney/Acting Magistrate... — Leopold M.

As always, I appreciated being seen by Dr. Patel within minutes of arriving at Atlantic Vision-Care. Happily, the visit was a very pleasant one and my follow-up appointnment for next year has already been scheduled! Great service!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Georgia M.

Great service! In and out super quickly.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, pleasant and caring  — Penelope W.

Staff was professional, pleasant and caring

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Andrew J.

I had an excellent experience

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exams are always executed profess... — Carlene S.

My annual eye exams are always executed professionally and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The young lady who assisted me with selecting frames was very patient and pleasant, I didn't feel rushed at all. I realized that I didn't understand all of the terms used but a simple question to Dr. Littlejohn and she explained in laymen's terms giving me the understanding I required. I am extremely happy with the service I receive at Atlantic Vision Care!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check in process was fast and efficient.The... — Jose B.

The check in process was fast and efficient.The staff very friendly

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very wow experience as always. The décor of ... — Ismay C.

A very wow experience as always. The décor of the office is inviting and the personnel from front to back office were most friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service! — Diana D.

Very professional and friendly service!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Atlantic Vision Care — Naomi L.

The staff at Atlantic Vision Care are friendly and professional. They make me feel that I am special. The facility and equipment are modern and I feel the exam is thorough. I appreciate that my condition is explained to me and any questions I have are answered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fanatastic care and attention from Dr. Samms an... — Philip B.

Fantastic care and attention from Dr. Samms and his staff.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for great service to take care of my ... — Iyce-Julez B.

thank you for great service to take care of my granddaughter

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam went smoothly. Dr. Littlejo... — Georgina D.

My annual eye exam went smoothly. Dr. Littlejohn explained that my prescription was the same, however I should go back to my eye doctor to discuss potential Cataract removal.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Friendly and efficient team.  — Christopher W.

As always my visit was dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always weary about getting my eyes checke... — Kari C.

I was always weary about getting my eyes checked so I never went but after coming to Atlantic Vision, I will go no where else. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Overall, a pleasure to go have your eyes tended to

Aug 22, 2019