StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased Atlantic Care Vision kept its va... — LaVerne S.

I was pleased Atlantic Care Vision kept its valued wellbeing clients guidelines updated during the COVID 19 closure. They have demonstrated true concern for not just their valued clients, but an equal genuine concern for their employees.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Usually love coming to my annual eye exam. Was... — Keasha L.

Usually love coming to my annual eye exam. Was not seen by Dr. Littlejohn this time. Would prefer to have been made aware of this change ahead of time. Was happy to peruse for new glasses as is my custom. Have been buying glasses for over 40 years. This is the first time I felt rushed and impatience was pointedly conveyed because it was someone’s lunch hour. I was told more than twice it was lunch hour. Not impressed. My experience this time was off putting and frankly disappointing.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time scheduling an appointment ... — Michael L.

It was my first time scheduling an appointment with Atlantic Vision Care. I was very impressed with the facilities, the team and my overall eye examination. Great job!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant building, pleasant staff, efficient — Rory G.

Elegant building, pleasant staff, efficient

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar whole exam was excellent from start to finish — Lisa B.

whole exam was excellent from start to finish

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Craig C.

The entire experience was professional and the service was top notch especially with the new rules that have just come into play.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the service that I've reco... — Michelle W.

I am so pleased with the service that I've recommended 3 others to go there and get their eyes tested.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional services from all the s... — Shaunee T.

Courteous, professional services from all the staff.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During the time of the Covid-19 Crisis the prec... — Shannon H.

During the time of the Covid-19 Crisis the precautions that were put in place made my visit all the more easier. I felt very confident that I was in a healthy and sterile environment

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and helpful in glasses selection  — Oneika J.

Efficient and helpful in glasses selection

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Anika H.

The customer service was exceptional! I felt very comfortable with the staff and I would definitely recommend friends to pay them a visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional - from the per... — D. Heather R.

Everything was very professional - from the person who opened the door until I walked out. All "pandemic" precautions were in place. The service was excellent.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Littlejohn was very professional and explai... — Joshua S.

Dr. Littlejohn was very professional and explained to my son the changes he had with his vision and the options he had for this glasses. He felt very comfortable and liked his follow up appointment.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful and professional ... — Tammoi S.

I had an absolutely wonderful and professional experience my annual eye examination. I felt safe and comfortable and the staff was on time and very professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D. Nelson-Stovell — Deborah N.

The visit was excellent! The service was quick and very professional. From being greeted at the door, to hand sanitization, to meeting with the Dr and the after care for frame selection. Thank you for ensuring that your staff represent even in your absence! My husband was welcomed when he arrived to help me decide which frame I wanted to purchase. And it turned out that he also ended up purchasing frames too as the new stock was on display (stock was low when he had his eye exam a short while ago so he was waiting for a new selection). We're happy and can't wait for our new frames to arrive.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great, and all your staff tr... — David D.

My appointment was great, and all your staff treated me well. Everyone is always so helpful and courteous

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughters first eye exam — Emily S.

My 14 year old daughter went in for her 1st eye exam, experiencing headaches. I called last week and left a message requesting an appointment and was called back within the hour. Fabulous customer service, and extremely friendly. The staff on the phone explained what the new procedures were due to Covid very clearly. Parking was as always a happy pleasure since you proved customers a parking spaces. I waited outside and when the exam was done the Dr. came to the door and explained in layman's terms she needed glasses for reading/computer and why she was likely having the headaches. She was extremely friendly and took her time to answer any questions. We asked to pick frames out then and there and were directed to the back where the Dr. personally saw that we were paired with a Tech (?) in the back to look at frames and be fitted. As this was my daughters first experience and I am an "old lady" according to my teen daughter, we asked the Tech for help on whats "fashionable". She was helpful offered some wonderful suggestions. My daughter was offered disposable sunglasses for her eyes, and we were offered hand sanitizer and instructed and the Tech walked us to the door and offered the suggestion to open the door without touching the handle (appreciated, and reassuring when it comes to taking Covid precautions). SO happy with the entire process. Thank You!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience from start to fini... — Racquel I.

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. The new process with COVID-19 was well-organized and executed.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I found my experience at Atlantic Visi... — Frederick I.

As usual I found my experience at Atlantic Vision Care to be an excellent one! Everyone there is professional and pleasant. If only every business were operated as smoothly and professional as this one, wishful thinking. Keep up the excellent standard that you display!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. You should be immensely proud of... — Paul C.

Super service. You should be immensely proud of your business and its team. I'm off to see a Specialist (Dr. Stovell) on Monday and will return to get new glasses et al. Dr. LittleJohn was fantastic and the individual responsible for processing me was pleasant and professional. I am impressed.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your services as 5 star.  — Barrinette M.

I rate your services as 5 star. Everyone is so help and pleasant. I enjoy coming to your establishment.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the service a 5 star everyone at Atlanti... — Patrice S.

I rate the service a 5 star everyone at Atlantic Vision was very professional. and pleasant. took me in right away for my appointment.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Farah M.

Quick and wonderful appointment. Service was excellent was in and out.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent support and service. — Michael S.

Very excellent support and service. Dr. Littlejon is very kind and professional. Kristen was very helpful in helping me pick out some frames that look and fit perfectly. I really appreciate her patience with me as I could not see, (my eyes were dilated).

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional service. — Roslyn Cherie E.

Very efficient, professional service.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Son's appointment was great! — Daniel S.

I took my son in to get his exam and from Evelyn who check us in to Dr. Cattel it was a great experience. Evelyn was so sweet. Dr. Cattel was also sweet and explained everything clearly.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attentive staff. — Charlicia H.

Great service and attentive staff.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was great.  — Judy T.

My experience at your office was great. Staff were courteous and showed that they cared for me as a patient. The office was run efficiently with minimal waiting time.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara Stevens — Tamara S.

Atlantic Vision Care is the best vision center on the island!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AVC is the best! — Keeva D.

All staff at AVC are well trained, knowledgeable and exceedingly professional. This is no doubt a testament of how well they are valued and appreciated by their employer. AVC provides the best customer service in town!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient, on time and informative. — Elma A.

Very efficient, on time and informative.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — Sandra R.

Excellent service as always.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like Royalty! — Elizabeth B.

From the moment I came through the door until the moment I left I was treated like royalty! Everyone was professional and very helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and efficient experience — Gail F.

Always a pleasant and efficient experience

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Brian L.

Very impressed with the staff, service and facilities at Atlantic Vision Care. I am happy to be a customer.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff — Anneka D.

Excellent service from all staff

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Patel this week. I was very pleased ... — Irene M.

I saw Dr. Patel this week. I was very pleased with you she was very nice and professional (and caring). I also had confidence with what she was telling me. This was a great experience even though I am nervous with the problem in my left eye. Thank you Dr. Patel!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional environment and... — Deirdre D.

Excellent service, professional environment and friendly staff. Communications great too.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health care service — Christine T.

Excellent health care service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always! 5 stars — Janis C.

Awesome service as always! 5 stars

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent eye exam experience. I was ... — Georgina T.

I had an excellent eye exam experience. I was given an explanation of the process and made to feel comfortable during the process. I was also given details of what the test revealed and ensured I had clarity. I was extremely pleased with the exam and the experience. I am happy my daughter introduced this facility to me. I find everyone professional and sincere.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie W.

I found Dr Samms to be very professional and thora. He took his time and didn't rush me through my examination. Dr. Samms took my age into consideration Thank you

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit 2020 — Nicole O.

Yearly visit. Very helpful and friendly.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very spacious and clean modern offices and gre... — Sally A.

Very spacious and clean modern offices and great customer service

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good service from friendly and ... — Lorna D.

I received very good service from friendly and efficient staff. Dr Samms pleasant personality always makes you feel quiet comfortable.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erica Smith — Erica S.

My visits for my eye exam are always a good experience. The staff are very professional and happy.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful service... — Carl R.

Very professional, friendly and helpful service.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for all your vision needs.  — Rebecca R.

The best place for all your vision needs. Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable doctors and office staff, fabulous selection of glasses, everything is modern and current, and there’s easy parking. Why would you possibly want to go anywhere else!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job one and all, especially Ms. Ami Patel... — John R.

Great job one and all, especially Ms. Ami Patel as she is a real pro - personable, friendly, and highly skilled.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was provided in a timely manner as ... — Dolores S.

The service was provided in a timely manner as booked, I was happy with the overall experience

Jan 23, 2020