StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasant experience. Punctu... — Kenneth S.

As always, it was a pleasant experience. Punctual and professionally performed.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. It was the first time I've h... — Ashlee-Rose W.

Wonderful service. It was the first time I've had an eye exam in nearly a decade. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the Drs and staff are amazing!!!!Great... — Lisa D.

Simply, the Drs and staff are amazing!!!! Great service, friendly staff and professional.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Atlantic Vision Care is very goo... — Freeman S.

The service at Atlantic Vision Care is very good and friendly. I find the staff are professional and majority have a pleasant attitude. COVID guidelines are adhered to and is appreciated.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rosalind B.

I appreciate that caution is necessary with regard to covid at the moment, but given the heat and lack of shade outside, it is surely possible to allow clients to socially distance themselves in a waiting room at this point? Otherwise, a seamless service.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Shyrnika G.

Excellent and friendly service.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the most professional 'medical' appoin... — Russell M.

Probably the most professional 'medical' appointment available in Bermuda that I attend. All the staff are courteous, professional and know their jobs impeccably.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! Elegant place, great customer... — Nailah J.

Fantastic place! Elegant place, great customer service, everyone is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend everyone to go here.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the care and conside... — Daphne G.

I am always satisfied with the care and consideration, also the explanation given by Dr.Littlejohn.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything. Definitel... — Carol C.

I was very impressed with everything. Definitely five stars

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistant and Doctor. They were profe... — Nicole G.

Excellent assistant and Doctor. They were professional and thorough.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverley T.

All's well nothing to add.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, informative, professional and on schedu... — Edwin A.

Prompt, informative, professional and on schedule.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit for eye exam/eyeglasses in Bda — Lisa T.

I was amazed by the aesthetics as soon as I entered the building and was led straight to pre-exam room...it beats anywhere where I've been in the U.S. The service was wonderful, the staff were friendly, and efficient. I didn't have to wait for anything...they had to wait for me to choose frames. Overall I had a relaxing experience.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a turn for the worst in my sight and when... — James P.

I had a turn for the worst in my sight and when calling Atlantic Vision Care, you guys had me in the next day and took care of me. Five stars 👍

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent service. The staff were very... — Colina O.

I had an excellent service. The staff were very professional.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I visit Atlantic vision the... — Sonina S.

From the first time I visit Atlantic vision the customer services has always been more that what i have expect to get. The services has consistently exceed my expectations.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff and lots of h... — Rachel E. M.

Very professional, friendly staff and lots of help with choosing new glasses.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Vision — Timothy P.

Over all good service thanks 👍 🤓

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted at the door with a smiling face (... — Helen L.

I was greeted at the door with a smiling face ( in a mask) but I could see it in her eyes. The appointment went great! Expensive, but I was given great care!💜

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment- as always - was phenomenal!I ... — Leeann B.

My appointment- as always - was phenomenal! I will stay with Atlantic Vision!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a wonderful experience coming t... — Cecilia D.

As always it is a wonderful experience coming to your office, everyone who works there are so nice and HELPFUL. Thank you for having such a great crew!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Samms since he se... — Dorothy-ann S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Samms since he set up his first office in Bermuda and have been more than pleased with his Professionalism and Excellent care. When he told me last year that he would be moving on to other areas in the organization my heart sank, wondering who would be by next doctor. I was so pleasantly surprised at my visit this week, my new doctor is just as Professional and caring as Dr. Samms. I am a happy camper. Dorothy Ann Seaman

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. A clean a... — Lorena V.

Very friendly and professional staff. A clean and modern office.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see a biography of the staff es... — Tanya B.

I would like to see a biography of the staff especially the doctors.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander B.

I have not had an eye test done for many years, and was a big nervous. The whole process was very pleasant professional experience.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always very clean. — Catia F.P.C C.

Friendly staff and always very clean.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Service! — Kaje M.

Very professional service, clean and well organized environment. Detailed questions are asked to ensure your assessment is as helpful as possible, overall a great experience.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience coming to your o... — David D.

It is always a good experience coming to your office. Everyone is so nice.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not the pleasant service that i'm used to from ... — Tiffany S.

Not the pleasant service that i'm used to from Atlantic Vision care. However, it was different staff from my previous visits. Dr. Reed was good though.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly and welcoming. My appointmen... — Katherine D.

All staff friendly and welcoming. My appointment was on time and Dr Reed was very thorough, friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with my eye exam. Your establishment is so clean and nicely decorated. Thank you to you all for working so hard in this pandemic!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam. — Shannon H.

As usual everything was great.. the Covid -19 precautions were on point and executed by staff in a very professional and consistently and they were not at all uncomfortable or difficult to navigate

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very pleasant and the store ... — Kizaria S.

The experience was very pleasant and the store is very impressive. Exceeded my expectations. Thumbs up.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience at Atlantic Vision — Joanne E.

All the staff were very friendly and I did feel "welcomed". However, my wait outside the doctor's office wws longer than I would have liked - however it was not totally ridiculous. I was a wee bit surprised at the scope of the eye exam (based on my experience with eye exams outside of Bermuda, where I had several tests which were not included at Atlantic Vision) The referral by Dr Reed was also very prompt and the referred doctor was in touch the following day. Overall the visit was a very pleasant experience

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar HI. appointment went well and professional.the... — George M.

HI. appointment went well and professional. the Woman that checks you in and does the first tests is efficient. how ever she talks to client like they are a child. that did not came across professionally.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all of your staff .grea... — Vera R.

I was very pleased with all of your staff .great customer service

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how all the technicians and... — Murry S.

Very impressed with how all the technicians and doctors sanitized everything from the very start to the end of my appointment

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience  — Kimberley J.

I have never had a bad experience with Atlantic Vision Care. I always fine the staff pleasant and accommodating and the Doctor knowledgeable.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oops, sent the last suvey without putting the 5... — Elysa B.

Oops, sent the last suvey without putting the 5 stars on it. I was very impressed with Dr. Reed. She was very efficient, thorough and friendly. She performed a much more extensive exam than my previous annual exam. I hope she will be allowed to continue to practice at your company.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie H.

Very efficient and professional Good COVID measures in place. Helpful young with selecting frames. Dr Patel new to me just lovely!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff. Very clean fac... — Millicent G.

Pleasant and professional staff. Very clean facility. Strict adherence to Covid 19 regulations.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb - highly efficient, professional and fri... — Elizabeth B.

Superb - highly efficient, professional and friendly!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with the services provi... — Carol M.

I am always comfortable with the services provided at Atlantic Vision, your staff are very welcoming knowledgeable helpful and professional. I look forward to my eye appointments, and now my daughter is there as well as a patient. continue to serve and advise your doing a great job.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was polite professional . My visit w... — Marilyn V E.

Every one was polite professional . My visit was pleasant .Thank you .See you in Two weeks or when my new glasses are ready 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional establishment with great cust... — Ashle M.

Very professional establishment with great customer service from each staff member. Doctors are sure to explain everything step by step for the client to understand. Covid guidelines are in full effect to ensure your visit is as comfortable as possible. Thank you yesterday for a great yearly check up!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Deirdre D.

The staff are very pleasant, very courteous and very helpful- from the staff conducting the pre-test, to the doctor performing the examination (Dr. Littlejohn), to those helping with the selection of frames, to the admin staff- it was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend Atlantic Vision Care. You guys are great!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Specialist — Antione D.

The reason I love this place is because the staff is so friendly and helpful. Also, I feel that the technology is up to date. I highly recommend this place for your vision care.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to attend my appointment. The... — Selina M.

Always a pleasure to attend my appointment. The service and eye exam is always swift and friendly.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care  — Gina B.

I was very pleased with the level of customer care. Prompt, informative and helpful.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is well organized, very professional ... — Duarte D.

Your team is well organized, very professional and pleasant. It is a pleasure to attend appointments which is not the norm generally for appointments. A plus all round. Thank you.

May 4, 2021