StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with the services provi... — Carol M.

I am always comfortable with the services provided at Atlantic Vision, your staff are very welcoming knowledgeable helpful and professional. I look forward to my eye appointments, and now my daughter is there as well as a patient. continue to serve and advise your doing a great job.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was polite professional . My visit w... — Marilyn V E.

Every one was polite professional . My visit was pleasant .Thank you .See you in Two weeks or when my new glasses are ready 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional establishment with great cust... — Ashle M.

Very professional establishment with great customer service from each staff member. Doctors are sure to explain everything step by step for the client to understand. Covid guidelines are in full effect to ensure your visit is as comfortable as possible. Thank you yesterday for a great yearly check up!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Deirdre D.

The staff are very pleasant, very courteous and very helpful- from the staff conducting the pre-test, to the doctor performing the examination (Dr. Littlejohn), to those helping with the selection of frames, to the admin staff- it was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend Atlantic Vision Care. You guys are great!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Specialist — Antione D.

The reason I love this place is because the staff is so friendly and helpful. Also, I feel that the technology is up to date. I highly recommend this place for your vision care.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to attend my appointment. The... — Selina M.

Always a pleasure to attend my appointment. The service and eye exam is always swift and friendly.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care  — Gina B.

I was very pleased with the level of customer care. Prompt, informative and helpful.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is well organized, very professional ... — Duarte D.

Your team is well organized, very professional and pleasant. It is a pleasure to attend appointments which is not the norm generally for appointments. A plus all round. Thank you.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was excellent, and they kept ... — Judy B.

The whole process was excellent, and they kept me up to date as to what the changes were. I was well prepared when I arrived for my appointment

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service & beautiful facility! — Katheryn H.

I was impressed with my recent visit to Atlantic Vision Care. I received friendly, efficient service in a beautiful modern facility. There were plenty of staff around to make sure that I was helped from the beginning to the end of my appointment. Also, the bill was very reasonable for the service I received. So glad I made the switch!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit — Alisa J.

I was very pleased with the visit

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good as usual. Attention t... — Michelle E.

The service was very good as usual. Attention to cleanliness during this Covid period is excellent. They wiped every machine before using and also sanitized their hands after touching any equipment. It was really great. Very professional and caring staff

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and polite — Paul W.

Staff are very professional and very friendly and polite. I cannot fault them. I wish all people who provide a service in Bermuda were like them.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by your COVID-efficient manner ... — Lorne B.

I was impressed by your COVID-efficient manner of care.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Sarah B.

Excellent service. Made to feel at ease and feel confident in the thorough eye examinations.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rhonnda O.

I honestly can't say enough about how great my most recent experience went. Even with the safety restrictions in place due to the pandemic, and the additional stress that they must cause to keep up with, everything went smoothly and quickly, with every staff member I encountered being efficient, informative, and very friendly.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by Atlantic Vision C... — Anne C.

Excellent service provided by Atlantic Vision Care!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely lovely staff, clean and friendly env... — Lynne A.

Absolutely lovely staff, clean and friendly environment. All staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was amazing! Very calming and reassur... — Carol P.

Dr Patel was amazing! Very calming and reassuring. The young lady who did my initial exam was friendly too!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service every time! — Carol L.

Fabulous service every time!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Everyone was very pleasant! — Judith R.

Very good. Everyone was very pleasant!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit as always. Friendly an... — Michael S.

I had an excellent visit as always. Friendly and professional staff, prompt service and a very nice environment. I also appreciated that strict Covid protocols were followed. A special that you to Michael who was kind enough to fix my backup pair of glasses that were badly warped.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good service by all at Atlantic ... — Ronald B.

As usual, very good service by all at Atlantic Vision

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very efficient service.  — Emma H.

A very efficient service. I took my two children and we were seen on time, both children had very thorough first appointments in which every aspect of their vision was examined and then we were offered a friendly service when it came to choosing glasses - thank you!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional, very helpful, ov... — Nievah H.

Friendly staff, professional, very helpful, overall all experience was excellent service. Keep it up Atlantic Vision team.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m delighted to say that everything went more ... — Michael F.

I’m delighted to say that everything went more than satisfactorily! Everyone was courteous, professional and delightfully good-humoured, everything went as smoothly as one could hope, and I now look forward to the follow-up fitting. Thanks!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite. Lots of smiling faces. — Sharon K.

Everyone was polite. Lots of smiling faces.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly treatment from b... — Gareth D.

Very professional and friendly treatment from both the optician and the staff.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WAITING.. — Phyllis T.

I have heard from different sources following my visit, the practice of keeping people outside needs to be reviewed. You have a lovely big room. When i was waiting, a couple walked away. Three of your employees were at the recepton dcsk. I have no complaint about your lovely staff who helped me, especially Dr. PATE.L

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As this was my first visit to your offices, I w... — Sally A.

As this was my first visit to your offices, I was pleasantly surprised throughout the whole process. Personnel were efficient - time-wise, and performed with professional expertise and demeanour. From the opening of the door upon arrival, to my departure, I felt like it was a 1st-class experience.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional customer service. Friend... — Richard M.

Excellent professional customer service. Friendly staff and modern office.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line presence is OK as it is now — John R.

Your on line presence is OK as it is now

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, well organised and punctual ... — Clarendon M.

Very professional, well organised and punctual from arrival through the various tests/procedures and the examination.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience:I had the pleasure of accom... — Loretta P.

Awesome Experience: I had the pleasure of accompany my mom Mrs. Loretta Place to her eye appointment on Tuesday March 16, 2020. We can both say without a doubt that it was one of the best experience that we encountered. The greeting at the door with Arianna and the pre-op amazing. Very professional, very attentive, everyone looked smart and polished. Dr. Patel/patient experience was non other than first class. Due to the recent economical times as a senior it was well received finically. My mother is looking forward to her next visit in a year. I have been on such a high that I have recommend your establishment to other members of my family, Keep up the good work and thank you.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly courteous and efficient... lovely peo... — Peter D.

Amazingly courteous and efficient... lovely people.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. The staff are very polite... — Beryl B.

Excellent experience. The staff are very polite and professional.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An eyes check up visit at Atlantic Vision-Care — Maja P.

Excellent policy with the current situation of COVID19 pandemic. Most is digital and if we can book an appointment online that would be super. Convenient location with brilliant parking spaces on property. Friendly staff.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service I was very pleased with the l... — Cecilia H.

Efficient service I was very pleased with the lady that met me at the door and assisted me also with the doctor that examined me.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, service was thorough and good.  — Patricia H.

Overall, service was thorough and good.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, proficient and professional! — Carolyn L.

efficient, proficient and professional!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Atlantic Vision  — Margaret S.

My first visit to Atlantic Vision - efficient, friendly & even fun!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, clean, safe, friendly, — Maria L.

professional, clean, safe, friendly,

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reid was professional and efficient.  — Theresa I.

Dr Reid was professional and efficient.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great business model. You only hire ... — Carl S.

You have a great business model. You only hire exceptional employees who take pride in their work. As a former business owner for over forty years I understand the challenges. Well done keep it up.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, on time, friendly service! — Cheresa L.

Clean, on time, friendly service!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... — Debra D.

Dr Patel and Tech Arianna were excellent. All staff friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE. — Kimberley P.

The service was great from the time that I was greeted. The exams were performed in a very professional manner. I was even helped picking the two frames that I required. The young ladies at the reception desk were very pleasant.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at my appointment.... — Veronica T.

I had a wonderful experience at my appointment. The staff are AWESOME in their interactions with patients and knowledge of their profession.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good reception from greeting at door to ap... — Nicole O.

Very good reception from greeting at door to appointment. Thanks for being extra careful during Covid.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the corona virus, there was very good c... — Trey W.

Despite the corona virus, there was very good customer service.

Feb 19, 2021