StarStarStarStarStar all my visits to atlantic vision has been produ... — Winfield T.

all my visits to atlantic vision has been productive im happy with your staff because all my quesrion were answered honestly thats all i ask and i thank you all for that and be safe until we meet again

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Provided — Claudine J.

I had an excellent experience at Atlantic Vision, starting from the beginning right to the end. The personnel were very friendly and happy people! The service was great!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant and productive visit. Staff are mos... — Mary K.

A pleasant and productive visit. Staff are most pleasant and efficient!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Vance C.

Service was very professional, polite and efficient.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick & conscientious service — Edouard W.

Excellent, quick & conscientious service. My father is elderly and very hard of hearing but he was treated w/ kindness & patience by both Dr. Patel and the technicians.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service recieved fro... — Kedese M.

I was very pleased with my service recieved from Dr Samms. He was very accomodating and made sure all my questions were answered. It was my first time meeting him and i was impressed. Michael also provided excellent customer serviceđź‘Ť

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Greeter could be a lot more pleasan... — Ohzniff S.

I think the Greeter could be a lot more pleasant and welcoming, a little smile never hurts, it reflects on the company. There was a reasonable wait and other staff were pleasant and attentive.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. Excellent customer service a... — Janis B.

Amazing as always. Excellent customer service and felt extremely pleased with the end results.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment, good value — Julian G.

Like the doctor, like the staff, like the location (with parking) and pricing seems good.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service — Sharlitta S.

Very please with the service

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well on my visit. Very smooth... — Robert C.

Everything went well on my visit. Very smooth - quick.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with your service it was timely a... — Dorothy T.

I was pleased with your service it was timely and professional, I would be pleased to encourage a friend to you

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attitude from the doctor assistant. S... — Karla C.

Excellent attitude from the doctor assistant. She was fast, attentive and caring. Great attitude from the doctor as well

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Barrinette M.

Everyone at Atlantic Vision Care is ALWAYS very friendly and helpful.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. The staff were very pro — Mahemuda W.

Everything went well. The staff were very professional

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for your excellent service! — Susan A.

Dr Patel is an excellent professional with a delightful and personalized approach to her work. . Her warm and caring manner is always much appreciated.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Service and the attention was very profe — Earl L.

The Service and the attention was very professional

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My online experience with your company is excel... — Anne A.

My online experience with your company is excellent great to have updated information.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit is always pleasant. all the s... — Doreen R.

As usual, my visit is always pleasant. All the staff is very friendly. Mr. Littlejohns always puts my mind at ease.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit — Venetta S.

Dr. Littlejohn was very professional as usual. I always enjoy going to her.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was WONDERFUL as always — Cecilia D.

Everything was WONDERFUL as always

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and extremely efficient ... — Carron I.

The staff are friendly and extremely efficient from the time you walk in the door.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service  — Brian L.

Thanks as always for the great service. Prompt and efficient and done with a caring attitude. Some of the many reasons I return to AVC.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the Good Work — Thomas C.

I have found that the service I receive at Atlantic Vison Care is consistently of a high standard. The team is very professional and customer focused.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another most satisfying annual visit in terms o... — Andrea S.

Another most satisfying annual visit in terms of my eye health and standard of care and service provided. Thank you AVC.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic Vision visit review — Joseph K.

Dr.Patel is extremely friendly and explains exactly what is happening at each stage and how my eyesight compares to my previous visit. Overall, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. 5 star rating.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All good with service. Offices too cold! — Marie K.

All good with service. Offices too cold!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara S.

As a senior I felt very comfortable, not rushed and cared for by true professionals.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I value the high level of consistent, efficient... — Lorne B.

I value the high level of consistent, efficient, and friendly service that I've received at Atlantic Vision Care.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar eye examine — Mark S.

The entire experience was first class. Excellent facility and very professional customer service.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed and would certainly recomme... — Ruth I.

Extremely impressed and would certainly recommend to others

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth and comfortable process — Jacob O.

Always a smooth process and Dr. Patel makes the kids feel comfortable.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can see you are busy. The service was good... — Sandra W.

I can see you are busy. The service was good.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly. — Elizabeth K.

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch and very friendly — Maxine A.

Top notch and very friendly

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visit at Atlantic Vision C... — Vernelle H.

It was my first time visit at Atlantic Vision Care, the staff were very helpful and courteous. I was very pleased with your service.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AVC is the best! — Antione D.

When I first came Atlantic Vision Care, I was impressed by the technology they used and the friendliness of the staff. It is the reason I've stayed with them over the years. Also, if you're lucky enough to get Dr. Littlejohn, you will be in amazing hands. She has the best personality and helps explain any eye related questions without seeming bothered.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Organization — Maryam R.

With Covid protocols still in place, the layout and function works perfectly.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A totally positive experience. All your staff a... — Beryl B.

A totally positive experience. All your staff are professional. They make what could be a very stressful experience much easier on the client.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, professional and courteous — Raymond D.

State of the art, professional and courteous

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Clean and friendly staff five s... — Deborah T.

Great Service! Clean and friendly staff five stars........

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very thorough. Felt comfortable a... — Sherlette H.

Great service very thorough. Felt comfortable and left knowing I received the best eye care

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the professionalism o... — Randolph S.

I was really impressed by the professionalism of your staff I felt really comfortable I haven't had my eyes checked in about 15 yrs, they made me feel at home thank you

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Christopher W.

The test was thorough, and excellent explanations and advice were given for everything. There was a great selection of frames and picking out a pair was a good experience.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and impressive service every time!!... — Marina S.

Very caring and impressive service every time!!! I am so pleased to have found you many years ago. My family also comes here. It is truly wonderful when there are people that care about my vision as I do and do not allow me to leave without a solution!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the service at Atlantic Vision Care. Th... — Cheyrl K.

I enjoy the service at Atlantic Vision Care. They are very timely, friendly, helpful, and professional.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and pleasant. Very satisfied. — Christine F.

Always thorough and pleasant. Very satisfied.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Brianna P.

I truly enjoyed my appointment. Samms was phenomenal has he was calm, polite and made the process easy. Looking forward to my next check up. The nurse was also very kind and greeted me well.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, definitely recommend. — Trey W.

Great experience, definitely recommend.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service — Graham L.

The appointment was on time and the examination efficient. Was able to get new lenses cut while I waited so 30 - 40 mins and I had a new pair of glasses

Apr 17, 2022