StarStarStarStarStar Clean, on time, friendly service! — Cheresa L.

Clean, on time, friendly service!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... — Debra D.

Dr Patel and Tech Arianna were excellent. All staff friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE. — Kimberley P.

The service was great from the time that I was greeted. The exams were performed in a very professional manner. I was even helped picking the two frames that I required. The young ladies at the reception desk were very pleasant.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at my appointment.... — Veronica T.

I had a wonderful experience at my appointment. The staff are AWESOME in their interactions with patients and knowledge of their profession.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good reception from greeting at door to ap... — Nicole O.

Very good reception from greeting at door to appointment. Thanks for being extra careful during Covid.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the corona virus, there was very good c... — Trey W.

Despite the corona virus, there was very good customer service.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars only because of frame sele — Dionne T.

4 stars only because of frame selection

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit with AVC today.  — Lillaurie N.

I had a pleasant visit with AVC today.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — Devina B.

Service was friendly from the moment I entered to the moment I left. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely reminder, straight to the point! — Patricia C.

Timely reminder, straight to the point!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from phone call reminder of appoi... — Alison O.

Great service from phone call reminder of appointment to payment.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent from the time I walked th... — Maurice C.

Service was excellent from the time I walked through the door to the time I left.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent staff was excellent.  — Rupert S.

Service was excellent staff was excellent.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very efficient and professional... — Robert M.

Great service. Very efficient and professional.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as per usual ! All the best... — Tricia L.

Excellent service as per usual ! All the best for the new year to your organization!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Dennis R.

From the moment I entered, the staff were very attentive and comforting. Glad I listened to my clients.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you could clearly state in appointment remin... — Kyla S.

If you could clearly state in appointment reminder email to come wearing contact lens that would be helpful. Currently the email says to bring along but not wear. I did that but the Doctor wanted them in when I arrived. Doctor told me that happens with many patients.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional servic... — Janet N.

I was very pleased with the professional services. Good staff and very clean, the best vision care providers I have been to here and abroad. Janet Neale-robinson.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean-Ann D.

The staff were prompt, helpful and very friendly

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Nigel W.

Excellent service as usual

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Examination  — Hezekiah F.

Excellent customer service, pleasant and easy to speak with. Professional and Quality service, up to date examination technologies .

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff here! — Lindsay F.

Atlantic Vision is friendly and keeps to the appointment schedule. A pleasure - even when my eyes have to be dilated - lol.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar November 2020 visit — Shawn B.

Atlantic Vision care is a highly professional outfit and Dr. Littlejohn is excellent

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience and am most i... — Monica W.

It was a very pleasant experience and am most impressed.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and professional staff! — Desiree O.

Extremely pleasant and professional staff!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all round — Caroline F.

Excellent services - runs to time, everyone very friendly, clearly very competent team and a lovely office facility. I highly recommend tham.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Samms and all the... — Carolyn S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Samms and all the staff. They made me feel very comfortable in the whole process of getting my new glasses. I would recommend Atlantic Vision to anyone who ask.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job — Linda C.

I wish more doctor's offices were run the way you do! It's so efficient and hardly a wait. I felt safe and well taken care of. Dr. Batel was very thorough and explained things clearly. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Tiffani A.

Had the best service on Monday, from the time I checked in and entered the building, till the time I left. I was greeted by Arianna Stirling who I had my pretest with who was friendly and professional, then had my exam with Dr. Ami Patel who was personable and knowledgeable. Carra Maybury who was efficient and chill sorted me out at front desk and both her and Arianna gave me honest opinions and helped me pick out the best frames for my face. Top notch 👌

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, professional and covid-safe space — Tina N.

Easy, professional and covid-safe space - in and out in no time!!!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

Very professional and friendly service

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Renee S.

I am happy with the services provided by Atlantic Vision care. The examiner was very friendly and helped me to feel comfortable. The wait time was short and the staff were all friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good and the staff were ve... — Arthur H.

The service was very good and the staff were very helpful .

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was Happy with my service  — Sandra G.

I was Happy with my service

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam D.

Very professional and efficient service thank you - great to be greeted at door and taken in promptly. Thank you

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient service thank ... — Kara D.

Very professional and efficient service thank you - great to be greeted at door and taken in promptly. Thank you

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t usually care about service. Want to get... — Alvaro A.

I don’t usually care about service. Want to get in and out and into the next thing. AVC always makes me feel welcomed. Amazing staff, very professional and always in good spirits.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Royland this was one of my best appointment... — Wesley T.

Dr Royland this was one of my best appointments I have ever had you was very informative about my eyes I appreciate the information you was given to me

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic Vision Care staff are pleasant and pol... — Maria S.

Atlantic Vision Care staff are pleasant and polite.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Kind, polite and intelligent... — Adrian M.

Very good service. Kind, polite and intelligent staff.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Jacinta B.

Dr. Samms was really nice! I was seeing him during my visit as my optometrist was not in the office during the time of my appointment. He was super helpful and professional given that I am normally not his patient. Appointment was quick and efficient.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A state of the art facility with friendly prof... — Tracey C.

A state of the art facility with friendly professionals that gives you the best optimum care and services.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Atlantic vision was good eve... — Michael B.

My experience with Atlantic vision was good everyone was great helpful and pleasant wonderful experience thanks

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was most impressed with the protocols put in ... — Laverne S.

I was most impressed with the protocols put in place to manage covid guidelines and regulations.I felt safe during my visit in your establisment and found all staff courteous and most respectful. Especially enjoyed my visit with Dr Samms.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be extremely pleasant and ... — Paula N.

I found the staff to be extremely pleasant and 5-star service given.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the services I received... — Janet D.

I am always please with the services I received. Taken on time and everthing is explained what will be done.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Professional and prkmpt — Joseph L.

As always. Professional and prompt

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional as always — Shirley P.

The staff were very professional as always

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is excellent, the service and attent... — Wesley P.

This place is excellent, the service and attention from staff is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable as soon as you enter . The selection of frames that they have on display are name brands easily recognized such as.... Ray band..Oakley..and more....and the price is very affordable. I had a complete eye examination plus frame and lenses with specific features for under $600 ... I will highly recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you Atlantic vision care. Wesley (Mr. Magic) Phillips

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and accommodating, fro... — Megan R.

The staff was so helpful and accommodating, from my eye exam to helping me pick out frames that I liked after my appointment.

Nov 25, 2020