StarStarStarStarStar Tamara Stevens — Tamara S.

Atlantic Vision Care is the best vision center on the island!

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AVC is the best! — Keeva D.

All staff at AVC are well trained, knowledgeable and exceedingly professional. This is no doubt a testament of how well they are valued and appreciated by their employer. AVC provides the best customer service in town!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient, on time and informative. — Elma A.

Very efficient, on time and informative.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — Sandra R.

Excellent service as always.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like Royalty! — Elizabeth B.

From the moment I came through the door until the moment I left I was treated like royalty! Everyone was professional and very helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and efficient experience — Gail F.

Always a pleasant and efficient experience

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Brian L.

Very impressed with the staff, service and facilities at Atlantic Vision Care. I am happy to be a customer.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff — Anneka D.

Excellent service from all staff

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Patel this week. I was very pleased ... — Irene M.

I saw Dr. Patel this week. I was very pleased with you she was very nice and professional (and caring). I also had confidence with what she was telling me. This was a great experience even though I am nervous with the problem in my left eye. Thank you Dr. Patel!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional environment and... — Deirdre D.

Excellent service, professional environment and friendly staff. Communications great too.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health care service — Christine T.

Excellent health care service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always! 5 stars — Janis C.

Awesome service as always! 5 stars

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent eye exam experience. I was ... — Georgina T.

I had an excellent eye exam experience. I was given an explanation of the process and made to feel comfortable during the process. I was also given details of what the test revealed and ensured I had clarity. I was extremely pleased with the exam and the experience. I am happy my daughter introduced this facility to me. I find everyone professional and sincere.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie W.

I found Dr Samms to be very professional and thora. He took his time and didn't rush me through my examination. Dr. Samms took my age into consideration Thank you

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit 2020 — Nicole O.

Yearly visit. Very helpful and friendly.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very spacious and clean modern offices and gre... — Sally A.

Very spacious and clean modern offices and great customer service

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good service from friendly and ... — Lorna D.

I received very good service from friendly and efficient staff. Dr Samms pleasant personality always makes you feel quiet comfortable.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erica Smith — Erica S.

My visits for my eye exam are always a good experience. The staff are very professional and happy.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful service... — Carl R.

Very professional, friendly and helpful service.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for all your vision needs.  — Rebecca R.

The best place for all your vision needs. Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable doctors and office staff, fabulous selection of glasses, everything is modern and current, and there’s easy parking. Why would you possibly want to go anywhere else!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job one and all, especially Ms. Ami Patel... — John R.

Great job one and all, especially Ms. Ami Patel as she is a real pro - personable, friendly, and highly skilled.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was provided in a timely manner as ... — Dolores S.

The service was provided in a timely manner as booked, I was happy with the overall experience

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit  — Llewellyn S.

I enjoyed my first visit to the office. The staff were very welcoming and made the stress of finding out I need glasses very relaxing. They were very helpful and I am happy I chose to come in to Atlantic Vision Care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good stylish and modern facility with knowledge... — Everard J.

Good stylish and modern facility with knowledgeable staff

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Chelsea C.

Everyone was very friendly - was in and out within 20 minutes without feeling rushed. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and professional — Nicholas C.

Prompt, courteous and professional service. Highly recommended.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar another refreshing visit with Dr Littlejohn-she... — Bharat S.

another refreshing visit with Dr Littlejohn-she is surely an asset to Atlantic Vision care- friendly,informative,pleasant- she gets a 6 STARS FROM ME!!!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Lindsay S.

Despite a mix up in appointments the team got me in quickly and the service was great.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ask for the waiting list — Lindsay F.

So impressed with the option of getting off a waiting list for an appointment. Whole checkup took just under 30 min too.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Pleased with my recent visit to Atlan... — Patrice P.

I am very Pleased with my recent visit to Atlantic Vision Care. Arianna was great, personable, efficient a real joy. The Front desk receptionist is always smiling and accommodating. And Of course, Dr. Samms is an Awesome Doctor. he has been my doctor for quite some time and has built such confidence in me with my challenged right eye. I hate to see him retire from the Clinical aspect of vision but I do know that he will soar as a Manager.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. everything was well organized and... — Jennifer K.

Great visit. everything was well organized and efficient

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Car was clamped — Stephen B.

See comments below re wheel clamping.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way your place is clean, and the wor... — Gloria H.

I like the way your place is clean, and the workers are helpful, cheerful and pleasant with the customers.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Charlene B.

Expertly arranged and prompt courteous service.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Just collected my... — Judith G.

Excellent service as always. Just collected my new glasses. Other questions not answered are not applicable to this visit.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was A nice & Friendly staff I felt comforta... — Sandra G.

It was A nice & Friendly staff I felt comfortable Thanks

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in Bermuda. — Alvaro A.

The best service I’ve experienced in Bermuda. Everyone greeted me and smiled. Like they genuinely enjoyed working there. Everything was easily explained to me. Didn’t have to ask questions.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Atlantic Vision Care. Always great servic... — Amanda P.

Love Atlantic Vision Care. Always great service, and with a smile.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Jane S.

This is y I come here, U guys R the BEST.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was rendered was above excelle... — Terry-lynn C.

The service that was rendered was above excellence.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic vision rocks — Janet P.

Dr Samms was very,very thorough and patient in his assessments and he took the time to listen to my compaints as well as address them properly. He explained clearly every step of the process I felt comfortable,understiod well cared for. Dr Samms care about his patients. He is very professional. There is a clear demarcation on his role and the role of other staff.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Very efficient and prompt... — Jane C.

Very good experience! Very efficient and prompt service with a smile. The best.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service — Cecilia D.

Definitely 5 star service

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing that you could fit me in at such... — Pamela L.

It was amazing that you could fit me in at such short notice and make sure my sight was OK. Thank You

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atlantic Vision Care is hands down amazing. I ... — Erica R.

Atlantic Vision Care is hands down amazing. I had an eye condition that I would have never known about had it not been for the wonderful Dr. Samms. All of their staff treat you as the most important patient in the building. Customer service is never lacking no matter how busy they are, you are always acknowledged even if you have a few minutes wait.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is Micah's mother, as Micah is still a min... — Micah A.

This is Micah's mother, as Micah is still a minor, however, I was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and overall experience with Atlantic Vision Care. I have actually made an appointment for myself to have my eyes tested and look forward to my visit in 2020.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and prof — Deon G.

Very good and professional

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent. Never had such a thorough ... — Mary Lou L.

Staff was excellent. Never had such a thorough eye exam, in Bermuda

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Doctors. — Kathy M.

Went to Atlantic Vision to have my eye pressure checked. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful from the person at the front desk to the Doctor. Would highly recommend Atlantic Vision!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Tiannia S.

I was very impressed with the service I received at Atlantic Vision during my visit on Nov. 14, 2019. The staff executed their duties with the utmost professionalism and were very knowledgeable about the products. There was no wait time as I walked in the door, signed in and was escorted directly to the examination room.

Nov 15, 2019