StarStarStarStarStar Consistent: Doctor very professional — April S.

As usual the doctor was very professional. She explained the contact lense examination process as well as provided suitable options. I was very pleased with the feedback.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service.  — Matthew S.

The eye test and Drs were excellent. Only part frustrating was when went to get new glasses. The system wouldn’t work and find my insurance. Was supposed to get a call yesterday and still haven’t heard. I checked and my insurance def covers it.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Rosalind F.

Very pleasant experience. Everything seemed much easier-even the eye dilation. It wasn't as painful and seemed to be almost instant! All the tests were done safely and professionally. I even appreciate the pressure test with light more than the old air puffs

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy check in process, and professional ca... — Bruce M.

Very easy check in process, and professional care during my appointment. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but the costs of frames here ... — Purcel A.

Excellent service but the costs of frames here on the island are still very high. I recoomend sourcing your frames from less costly markets/countries.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment , Was impressed under ... — La Niece W.

Excellent establishment , Was impressed under these pressing circumstances. I was offered to select frames after visit . I opted not to have . Your hours are excellent and very convenient working at the East End. I wanted to put lenses in 2 pairs of frames , I thought I could just drop off the frames and pay and collect when ready . I was told no I couldn't the frames needed to be fitted . I was given an appointment for 4pm and told it can only be done between certain hours. I thought that if my appointment was for 5:15 and would have been accommodated after the exam to have frames picked out if need be , then why cant I have a later appointment .

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Service was excellent, thank you.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I found my appointment with Dr. Patel... — Janet S.

As always I found my appointment with Dr. Patel to be informative and professional. Also as always I find your front desk staff to be very polite and caring.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar While we get used to the new normal I found my ... — Mikala C.

While we get used to the new normal I found my experience was great from start to finish. Everybody was helpful, informative and friendly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Thank you.  — Sylvia C.

Super service. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. I will be back  — Virginia G.

Very professional and helpful. I will be back

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Chyann T.

The staff at Atlantic Vision Care are always very professional and helpful!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All the staff was polite and... — Robert S.

Very professional. All the staff was polite and cheerful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arianna P.

It was honestly great, I arrived at my scheduled time and I was immediately brought inside to start my appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and positive, and I didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable at any point during my appointment. It went quickly and smoothly, I was in and out in about half an hour

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that due to the pandemic, I feel that At... — Hope B.

I feel that due to the pandemic, I feel that Atlantic should be open on Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings. There are a lot of people in need of your services.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to AVC for quite sometime. I ... — Deborah B.

I have been going to AVC for quite sometime. I feel the same sense of professionalism every time I go. Even in these unprecedented times I felt very safe.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Advised of the process in th... — Jennifer D.

Excellent service. Advised of the process in the selecton of eyewear. Ensured that I was comfortable. Kudos to my technician, cannot remember her name. She was very pleasant and assured that I was informed of each step in my section and process for my new eyewear. Thank you also Atlantic Vision Care for my seniors discount. Now i am anxious to have my new summer look with my new eyewear.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not what I expected - Great Experience!! — Natahsa S.

Good day, I had an examination on August 4th, 2020 - my first for many years. The level of service received by the staff was excellent. I was greeted at the door and went through all of the COVID protocols. The pre-examination prep was quick, exact and the staff member was excellent in maneuvering me through the process. Dr. Littlejohn, who performed my exam, was professional yet very friendly and had a welcoming sense of humor which made me feel at ease as she conducted the exam. She was able to answer questions that I had. The staff who assisted with my payment and checkout were equally friendly and professional. Overall it was a great experience!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment from arrival, pr... — Larry M.

I had an excellent appointment from arrival, prelims, examinations, glasses frames selection and payment.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual exceptional service from the time we w... — Maynard S.

As usual exceptional service from the time we walked in the door. The most caring staff obviously a very happy place to work

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, I just missed not seeing D... — Graham A.

Everything was fine, I just missed not seeing Dr. Samms and having our annual chat

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Everything great until Dr Littlejohn took me over to the lady who would be ordering my new lenses.who was on her computer and introduced me .The lady never acknowledged our presence , not even a glance in our direction. Dr Littlejohn left the prescription on the desk and indicated that the lady would take care of me. I sat there feelling very awkward for what seemed like a long time and the she finally looked up and told me how long it would take to get the lenses and the total cost. I took out my credit card and she said “‘you want to pay for them Now?”’ I said I thought one had to pay in advance before ordering and she said well yess but not everyone does. By this time I am confused! Anyway the rest of the transaction was smooth . Thank you for listening.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at AVC. — Patricia H.

I have always felt so comfortable when on my visits to Atlantic Vision Care, the staff are friendly and professional. As we are in a pandemic stage, we are met at the door with hand sanitizer. The person that greeted me was extremely courteous (my apologies for forgetting her name) she was also the person that prepped me for the Doctor. Dr. Alexandra Littlejohn is the best, she is so pleasant to deal with.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent presence & patience by Dr. Patel  — Edouard W.

I was very impressed by Dr. Patel's presence and patience w/ my father (he is very hard of hearing); her willingness to explain the issues in laymen's terms and repeat as needed so that my father could hear her.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are extremely friendly, professional ... — Cindy B.

All staff are extremely friendly, professional and caring. Well done!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience overall! — Anton G.

I enjoyed my experience overall. The staff were on time and I did not wait for a second once I arrived. It is evident the staff know how to work well as a team. I felt like my needs were important to everyone I interacted with. Everyone was professional and kind.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Atlantic Vision Care. S... — Samantha C.

Wonderful experience at Atlantic Vision Care. Staff were very friendly, helpful and caring.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Appointment . — Birdie R.

My visit was very productive. Everyone was polite and helpful. Kind regards - Birdie .

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good caring company — Richard B.

A very good caring company

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with friendly and professional ... — Olivia D.

Good experience with friendly and professional service.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, lovely staff, and a superb stock... — Heather C.

Great Service, lovely staff, and a superb stock of eyewear sure to delight anyone who needs to wear glass! :-).

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased Atlantic Care Vision kept its va... — LaVerne S.

I was pleased Atlantic Care Vision kept its valued wellbeing clients guidelines updated during the COVID 19 closure. They have demonstrated true concern for not just their valued clients, but an equal genuine concern for their employees.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Usually love coming to my annual eye exam. Was... — Keasha L.

Usually love coming to my annual eye exam. Was not seen by Dr. Littlejohn this time. Would prefer to have been made aware of this change ahead of time. Was happy to peruse for new glasses as is my custom. Have been buying glasses for over 40 years. This is the first time I felt rushed and impatience was pointedly conveyed because it was someone’s lunch hour. I was told more than twice it was lunch hour. Not impressed. My experience this time was off putting and frankly disappointing.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time scheduling an appointment ... — Michael L.

It was my first time scheduling an appointment with Atlantic Vision Care. I was very impressed with the facilities, the team and my overall eye examination. Great job!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant building, pleasant staff, efficient — Rory G.

Elegant building, pleasant staff, efficient

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar whole exam was excellent from start to finish — Lisa B.

whole exam was excellent from start to finish

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Craig C.

The entire experience was professional and the service was top notch especially with the new rules that have just come into play.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the service that I've reco... — Michelle W.

I am so pleased with the service that I've recommended 3 others to go there and get their eyes tested.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional services from all the s... — Shaunee T.

Courteous, professional services from all the staff.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During the time of the Covid-19 Crisis the prec... — Shannon H.

During the time of the Covid-19 Crisis the precautions that were put in place made my visit all the more easier. I felt very confident that I was in a healthy and sterile environment

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and helpful in glasses selection  — Oneika J.

Efficient and helpful in glasses selection

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Anika B.

The customer service was exceptional! I felt very comfortable with the staff and I would definitely recommend friends to pay them a visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional - from the per... — D. Heather R.

Everything was very professional - from the person who opened the door until I walked out. All "pandemic" precautions were in place. The service was excellent.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Littlejohn was very professional and explai... — Joshua S.

Dr. Littlejohn was very professional and explained to my son the changes he had with his vision and the options he had for this glasses. He felt very comfortable and liked his follow up appointment.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful and professional ... — Tammoi S.

I had an absolutely wonderful and professional experience my annual eye examination. I felt safe and comfortable and the staff was on time and very professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D. Nelson-Stovell — Deborah N.

The visit was excellent! The service was quick and very professional. From being greeted at the door, to hand sanitization, to meeting with the Dr and the after care for frame selection. Thank you for ensuring that your staff represent even in your absence! My husband was welcomed when he arrived to help me decide which frame I wanted to purchase. And it turned out that he also ended up purchasing frames too as the new stock was on display (stock was low when he had his eye exam a short while ago so he was waiting for a new selection). We're happy and can't wait for our new frames to arrive.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great, and all your staff tr... — David D.

My appointment was great, and all your staff treated me well. Everyone is always so helpful and courteous

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughters first eye exam — Emily S.

My 14 year old daughter went in for her 1st eye exam, experiencing headaches. I called last week and left a message requesting an appointment and was called back within the hour. Fabulous customer service, and extremely friendly. The staff on the phone explained what the new procedures were due to Covid very clearly. Parking was as always a happy pleasure since you proved customers a parking spaces. I waited outside and when the exam was done the Dr. came to the door and explained in layman's terms she needed glasses for reading/computer and why she was likely having the headaches. She was extremely friendly and took her time to answer any questions. We asked to pick frames out then and there and were directed to the back where the Dr. personally saw that we were paired with a Tech (?) in the back to look at frames and be fitted. As this was my daughters first experience and I am an "old lady" according to my teen daughter, we asked the Tech for help on whats "fashionable". She was helpful offered some wonderful suggestions. My daughter was offered disposable sunglasses for her eyes, and we were offered hand sanitizer and instructed and the Tech walked us to the door and offered the suggestion to open the door without touching the handle (appreciated, and reassuring when it comes to taking Covid precautions). SO happy with the entire process. Thank You!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience from start to fini... — Racquel I.

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. The new process with COVID-19 was well-organized and executed.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I found my experience at Atlantic Visi... — Frederick I.

As usual I found my experience at Atlantic Vision Care to be an excellent one! Everyone there is professional and pleasant. If only every business were operated as smoothly and professional as this one, wishful thinking. Keep up the excellent standard that you display!

Jun 1, 2020