StarStarStarStarStar  — Joerether C.

Atlantic Vision is the most thorough and most professional optometrist on the island. All of the technicians, doctors, and other team members are extremely pleasant and helpful. The office is spotless and wait time is limited. Excellent service and a great experience.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly service . — Dennis M.

Excellent professional and friendly service .

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Crystal D.

Thorough exam and excellent service!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service — Valerie S.

I arrived and was seen within 5 minutes. Even the periods between tests were very brief.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional Staff — Charlotte F.

Very friendly and professional Staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE. — Pamela A R.

The experience was great. I felt relaxed. Not too much wait-time either.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barrister and Attorney/Acting Magistrate... — Leopold M.

As always, I appreciated being seen by Dr. Patel within minutes of arriving at Atlantic Vision-Care. Happily, the visit was a very pleasant one and my follow-up appointnment for next year has already been scheduled! Great service!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Georgia M.

Great service! In and out super quickly.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, pleasant and caring  — Penelope W.

Staff was professional, pleasant and caring

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Andrew J.

I had an excellent experience

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exams are always executed profess... — Carlene S.

My annual eye exams are always executed professionally and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The young lady who assisted me with selecting frames was very patient and pleasant, I didn't feel rushed at all. I realized that I didn't understand all of the terms used but a simple question to Dr. Littlejohn and she explained in laymen's terms giving me the understanding I required. I am extremely happy with the service I receive at Atlantic Vision Care!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check in process was fast and efficient.The... — Jose B.

The check in process was fast and efficient.The staff very friendly

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very wow experience as always. The décor of ... — Ismay C.

A very wow experience as always. The décor of the office is inviting and the personnel from front to back office were most friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service! — Diana D.

Very professional and friendly service!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Atlantic Vision Care — Naomi L.

The staff at Atlantic Vision Care are friendly and professional. They make me feel that I am special. The facility and equipment are modern and I feel the exam is thorough. I appreciate that my condition is explained to me and any questions I have are answered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fanatastic care and attention from Dr. Samms an... — Philip B.

Fantastic care and attention from Dr. Samms and his staff.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for great service to take care of my ... — Iyce-Julez B.

thank you for great service to take care of my granddaughter

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam went smoothly. Dr. Littlejo... — Georgina D.

My annual eye exam went smoothly. Dr. Littlejohn explained that my prescription was the same, however I should go back to my eye doctor to discuss potential Cataract removal.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Friendly and efficient team.  — Christopher W.

As always my visit was dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always weary about getting my eyes checke... — Kari C.

I was always weary about getting my eyes checked so I never went but after coming to Atlantic Vision, I will go no where else. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Overall, a pleasure to go have your eyes tended to

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So much attitude from the receptionist — Karen M.

So much attitude from the receptionist

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Atlantic Vision Care!... — Kathy A.

Excellent experience with Atlantic Vision Care!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite happy with the treatment received o... — Corrine F.

I was quite happy with the treatment received on my recent visit. Very professional staff. Corrine Fiocca

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always — Stacey C.

A great experience as always

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast pleasant efficient modern facility and sup... — Dean O.

Fast pleasant efficient modern facility and super staff all around great experience thought I was in a Boston lens crafters not Bermuda

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a pleasant experience — Jean B.

Very professional and a pleasant experience

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Surprise — Jean-Ann S.

I hadn't been to Atlantic Vision Care's new location, therefore I was very impressed with the decor.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, very professional service — Caroline F.

No waiting, very professional service

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the team at Atlantic Vision... — Daphne G.

I always appreciate the team at Atlantic Vision

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Efficient.  — Madison M.

Great Service and so efficient. A colleague of mine recommended Atlantic Vision and it was a great experience.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly and efficient. — Ian N.

Timely, friendly and efficient.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination. The customer care f... — Tracy S.

Excellent eye examination. The customer care from entrance to exit was warm friendly and professional. Well done!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great looking showroom, good selection of frame... — Charles D.

great looking showroom, good selection of frame options. The whole eye exam experience was top notch. Ariana and Dr Littlejohn were both very attentive and professional.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous employees. A very pleasant ... — Debbie L.

Friendly, courteous employees. A very pleasant experience.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The wait is short. Pre-ex... — Cindy B.

Excellent service! The wait is short. Pre-examination and Doctors visit extremely caring and professional. After exam staff very quick, helpful and professional, also. Will continue to refer family and friends. Job well done! Thank you!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. — Alan C.

Very efficient and professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well I was satisfied with your ... — Gregory J.

everything went well I was satisfied with your service.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and was very happy to choose A... — Christopher P.

First time visit and was very happy to choose Atlantic Vision Care, professional....

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly service with a great range ... — Angela D.

Efficient, friendly service with a great range of glasses frames.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR OPERATION GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP. — Ellen H.

FIVE STAR OPERATION GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully and did not have to ... — Birdie R.

I was treated respectfully and did not have to wait too long.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied going to Atlantic Vision ... — Terrie B.

I am always satisfied going to Atlantic Vision Care. The Staff are awesome and very pleasant and helpful. They greet you with a smile and when you leave, they are stilling smile. I have made many recommendations for friends and family to go there and from what I know, they have done just that and are satisfied.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in your company and am always... — Jade L.

I have confidence in your company and am always comfortable during my visits.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the treatment when you walk in the do... — Judith R.

As always the treatment when you walk in the door is first class from start to finish!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt efficient service always.  — Martin W.

prompt efficient service always. I have been using Atlantic Vision Care for some years now after trying several other Bermuda opticians. I have been very happy with the stff and service here and the variety of frames is excellent. all my family now use Atlantic Optical.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience is excellent. — Barry J.

Overall experience is excellent.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my appointment during my lunch break and ... — Layona M.

I had my appointment during my lunch break and I was very pleased to be in for my exam right away, everything was complete in a timely manner! The staff there are also very friendly and helpful.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Care — Susan A.

Very professional atmosphere in the office, yet warm and friendly, with efficient and knowledgeable staff. I always leave feeling very well cared for. First Class!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Natalia M.

Excellent service as always!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Atlantic Vision. F... — Cheyenne T.

Always a great experience at Atlantic Vision. From the initial associate who was most professional and nice, to Dr. Samms himself who is always informative, patient and kind. They never make you feel like they’ve done this a million times, always great.

Jun 13, 2019