StarStarStarStarStar -------- love the experience------- — Cedric M.

-------- from the welcome by the office staff through the reception by the dental staff, all was delightful and inspiring and appreciated --------

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tania B.

I made a last minute request to have a tooth repaired before traveling. My request was met and she did not rush to get it done. I am so very pleased and grateful. My wait time to be seen was just long enough to retrieve a complimentary bottle of water from the cooler and take one sip.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry I forgot her name but the lady who clean ... — Robert S.

Sorry I forgot her name but the lady who clean my teeth was excellent what are the best cleanings I’ve had👍

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Atlanta! — Amanda M.

Best dental practice in Atlanta!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have dental care by this p... — Cathy B.

Always a pleasure to have dental care by this practice!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Giesler, Gabby & the whole team! — Tracy C.

Love Dr. Giesler, Gabby & the whole team!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experiences over 15 years! — Sarah C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Giesler and Dr. Kovitch's for at least 15 years. I have never waited for my appointment and have never left dissatisfied with my experience. Drs. Giesler and Kovtich practice reasonable dentistry. They lay out options and explain the risks and benefits without pressure and allow the patient to lead their care. They are also at the forefront of dentistry and practice holistically and consider the patient's health and mental health. Finally, the office staff and every hygienist are consummate professionals, welcoming, warm, and friendly.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Giesler was extremely diligent in explaining... — Audrey S.

Dr Giesler was extremely diligent in explaining options and potential treatments as a result of breaking my maxilla and needing a complete overhaul on my teeth. She was also very emphatic and kind which I appreciated so much considering the trauma of my accident. I feel I will be in good hands and have no reservations with entrusting her with my new smile

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and friendliness of the who... — Robert F.

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole office is amazing !!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Atlanta Smiles and Wellness! I am so hap... — Robbie M.

I love Atlanta Smiles and Wellness! I am so happy that Dr. Kovitch and her team take care of my teeth.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued when I visit the office! — Nick M.

I always feel valued when I visit the office!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great professional experience — Allan C.

As always, great professional experience, with explanations and options.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was new but was very professiona... — Lynn Caldwell S.

The technician was new but was very professional and did a great job!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry! — Phillip H.

Painless Dentistry! I am very impressed with Dr. Giesler's "Chair Side Manner", cosmetic dentistry experience and professionalism! The staff is extremely professional and friendly and I alway feel welcomed when I walk into the office.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr.... — Wanda K.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Dina Giesler is very informative and the best Dentist around. I recommend her to all my friends and family!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in, the entire staff  — Derrick S.

From the time I walked in, the entire staff warm, welcoming and friendly.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great overall experience with Dr Giesle... — Kruis R.

I had a great overall experience with Dr Giesler and her team. I have not felt more comfortable in a dental office as I did at Atlanta Smiles. We did my upper teeth w veneers and crowns. The end result was fabulous! I traveled from north Florida for the procedure and it was well worth the effort to get the quality of care I received

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliet H.

I absolutely love Dr. Geisler and the team of hygienists who have treated me over the years. They are the best!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Crown in a while — Ronald C.

This was the first crown I have had in my 5 years with Dr Kovitch. It went very well and I was treated exceptionally well throughout my visit.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service — Martha B.

The staff is amazing. I always look forward for my appointments. Prior to coming here I was reluctant to making my bi- yearly dental exams. They are very detailed and focused on making the customer happy and comfortable. Atlanta Smiles is the place to come for all of your dental needs. I've been coming for over 5 years and it's only gotten better. They have a clean office with up to date equipment. Give them a call today. You will not be disappointed.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is superb! — Vicki C.

This dental practice is superb!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — TY S.

Everyone here amazing, friendly I thoroughly enjoyed my cleaning!!!!!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BK. — Bella K.

I'm very happy with Dr. Kovitch and the staff. They are always on time, always smiling. Excellent quality of work paired with an awesome group of people. They really managed to improve my smile.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry Practice in Atlanta! — Julie P.

Best Dentistry Practice in Atlanta!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Successful trip with a 4 year old!  — Kathrine R.

The dental by dentist was so patient with my 4 year old son! I had talked the visit up with my son before we went and the hygentist caught on to my ques! He spoke calmly and “played games” to get my son to cooperate. When it was my turn, he could tell I was having difficulty with the scraping portion of the visit. He changed to a water pick and asked multiple times if I was doing better. We were the last appointment of the day, but he and Dr Geisler took the time to speak with both my son and I in a repsefrful and caring way.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star .... — Johnny C.

John did a very good job and was very pleasant. The only negative was that I had to wait about 20 minutes

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Literally the best denist office in the world!!... — Matthew H.

Literally the best dentist office in the world!!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The cleanings are very thorough and the hygieni... — Mary C.

The cleanings are very thorough and the hygienist is very patient with my wife and her dementia challenges.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, technicians and staff are the best... — Kay W.

The doctors, technicians and staff are the best! It is always a pleasant experience!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome especially because  — Robert S.

Everyone was awesome especially because Of the semi emergency situation

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ---outstanding service---------- — Cedric M.

---Outstanding and excellent services are provided by the staff and, most importantly, by LaRanda who furnishes such caring and thoughtful and professional care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. — Adam W.

I've been a patient at Atlanta Smiles and Wellness for years. Exceptional service.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever!!! — Lenbirgh R.

Very thorough!! Pays close attention to detail with the best hygienists I've ever had!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff, hygienists and dentists... — Joshua H.

The front office staff, hygienists and dentists are all very professional and nice.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love everyone at this office. Been using ... — Jean G.

Just love everyone at this office. Been using this practice for years. They are the best!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please see comments at end of survey — Ellen L.

Please asee comments at end of survey

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kovitch is fabulous and gave me a wonderful ... — Cory C.

Dr Kovitch is fabulous and gave me a wonderful idea and solution to a few issues I have had over the years on X-rays! Great cleanings here too! Dr Giesler is terrific also!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased !!  — Robert F.

Could not be more pleased !!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist practice around! I c... — Susan P.

The absolute best dentist practice around! I can't say enough good things about them. Everyone there is so friendly, and the dentistry team members are all super-talented. They take the best care of you and make sure that everything is done the right way and to your satisfaction. I'm so happy that my friend referred me. Couldn't be happier.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency... — Donna F.

I had an emergency with a crown tooth falling out of my mouth and the office arranged to see me ASAP. I was all repaired by Dr Giesler and her team and sent in my way less than two hours later. This is the kind of great service I have revived for more than a decade.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience! I would highly r... — Tracy G.

I had such a great experience! I would highly recommend Dr Kovitch. Ive seen her for several years . She is always so kind and I never feel rushed. She answers all my questions. John was my dental hygienist this visit. My first time with him as my provider. He was so professional. I felt that he was very attentive and did an excellent job! Equally as kind!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist in Atlanta — Jeremy U.

Every experience I've had at Atlanta Smiles has been positive. The facility is clean and welcoming, the staff are friendly, and the clinical team are second to none.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned for the first time yeste... — Cornelia W.

I had my teeth cleaned for the first time yesterday at "Atlanta Smiles and Wellness ", and it was an absolute amazing experience. I had no idea what to expect, but the ambience was so pleasant and the staff extremely friendly! My hygienist John took all my anxiety away with his outgoing and delightful personality! And Dr. Giesler treated me with such ease and gentle touch— I was so happy with my first experience that I convinced my husband to change dentists and joined Atlanta smiles and wellness too ! He already has an appointment in March ! Thank you for making us feel so welcome 👍🏼😊👍🏼

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  — Pat F.

Excellent. Atlanta Smiles has a several new people, but many of the same old friendly faces remain. I had my regular cleaning by a new hygienist, Debbie, and she was fantastic. Thanks so much!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lillian Likes Debbie — Lillian D.

Thank you, Debbie, for cleaning my teeth so beautifully.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations! — Carlos K.

I would give this practice an absolute "10". So few times we experience service that exceeds our expectations. They have a level of professionalism mixed with genuine care for their customers that is exceptional. On my initial visit they outlined a plan of care. They outlined and set a standard of how the treatment would go and they delivered! This business is model for other service providers to follow. Thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Dina and Ms. Carissa you are the best!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased! — Jeffrey R.

I am always pleased with the service that I receive when coming in for all of my dental needs

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental. Team. Ever! — Tracy C.

Gabby is the best! Always service with a smile, great energy, helpful & informative. Dr. Giesler is so kind & caring. Office is clean, great amenities & entire staff is friendly. They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable! I love my dental office!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is simply the best dental practice I have ... — Bryan H.

This is simply the best dental practice I have ever been to in the last 50 years!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A marvelous dental practice. Highly efficient ... — Arthur K.

A marvelous dental practice. Highly efficient and organized, with prompt response and talented professionals making sure that one gets great service in a warm and friendly environment.

Dec 16, 2018