StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a very pleasant experience! — Cornelia W.

As always it was a very pleasant experience! The whole staff is as friendly as can be ! Dr. Kowitsch is so personable and easy going ! I had a New Dental hygienist assistant, whose name was Francisco and he made my next appointment, but forgot to give me a reminder card , and I guess they don’t give out any little Dental presents anymore !!! What I like allot is that I don’t have to wait hardly any before they call me to the exam room !!! Nice touch — I’ll be back !

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Great dentist  — Trevera T.

Great staff. Morgan is such a pleasure to work with getting things set up. Dr. Hall is so upbeat and creates such a pleasant atmosphere. Her professional attitude when she started working on me put me at ease.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent.....top notch....  — Daniel H.

excellent.....top notch....

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kovitch. She is al... — Loiselle C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Kovitch. She is always professional but gets to know you and you feel her sincerity.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. Dr. Kovitch ha... — Judy M.

Always an excellent experience. Dr. Kovitch has been my dentist for 10+ years and she takes great care of my needs, even as they change with age. She and her staff are great providers and I highly recommend them to anyone. Great front desk/office team as well.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service !!!  — Yan U.

It was excellent service !!! Fast and professionally !! Thanks to Dr.Marianna !!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Preetibala P.

Dr Kovitch and whole team awesome. Debbie is caring, kind and sincere to her work.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Brenda Hall and staff! — Ronald M.

This is my 2nd Great Experience with Dr. Brenda Hall. I can't recommend her highly enough! And the staff (front office and operating room) at AS&W LLC is over the top as well. Efficient, cordial, and smart! Oh and the lead up to the surgery was awesome - every detail was covered during the consultation. Again, just the very best experience, all around, that one could hope for. Regards, -TED MACKLIN

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Such cool technology for getting ... — Melissa C.

Always great! Such cool technology for getting fit for a night guard!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and caring and helpful.  — Charlyne C.

Everyone was so kind and caring and helpful. I came away feeling good and knowing everything would be fine.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly as usual... — Robert S.

Everyone was professional and friendly as usual👍

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. — Angela H.

I love this place. They make you feel like family. The Drs are very patient and they actually listen to your concerns. The work is perfect. I get many, many compliments daily on my smile.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and such pleasant experience especially... — Phillip B.

Awesome and such pleasant experience especially going to a dentists. All are so friendly and concerned about being comfortable. Very much trust Dina's diagnosis and her perfection.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt service , it was great ... — Victor W.

I appreciate the prompt service , it was great experience

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Ease of Extraction of my tooth — Trevera T.

The extraction of my tooth went very well. Dr. Hill explained the procedure very well. Everything went better than expected. My only complaint is that the tooth fairy did not come.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they are very caring and friendly i... — Randazerro R.

Great staff they are very caring and friendly i would recommend them to any ne

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for a cleaning yesterday was the... — Ashley H.

My appointment for a cleaning yesterday was the best I have ever had - the hygienist was so sweet and gentle, but also thorough. It was so pleasant it was like a spa appointment!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental practice I’ve been to. E... — Kelly K.

By far the best dental practice I’ve been to. Everyone is so kind. Dr. Kovitch is phenomenal and always has her patients’ best interest at heart in everything she does.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with dentist. Always love. The war... — Monica P.

Great visit with dentist. Always love. The warm reception by the staff

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly greeting and cheerful attitud... — Alan B.

Always a friendly greeting and cheerful attitude by the staff!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff — Melanie S.

Excellent professional staff

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had another fantastic visit! — Charlyne C.

I had another fantastic visit and everything was painless and done right. Thank you !!!!!!!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Omg the most amazing staff!!Dr. Giesler makes y... — Jett T.

Omg the most amazing staff!!Dr. Giesler makes you feel at home. She made my son the happiest I’ve ever seen him. Thank you all so much.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the business. Bar none.  — Steve R.

Best dentist in the business. Bar none.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service!! — Judy M.

Always great service from cleanings to procedures!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was lovely from start to finish — Melanie B.

It was lovely from start to finish

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you have never enjoyed going to the dentist,... — Sarah C.

If you have never enjoyed going to the dentist, try this practice! Drs. Gieslser and Kovitch provide their patients with top of the line treatment, prevention, and service. The office staff is responsive and compassionate and the hygienists are gentle and thorough. I have been a patient for over a decade and refer many Atlantans to this superb practice.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing and comforting here!! Absolutely... — Kierra L.

Always amazing and comforting here!! Absolutely love this place and the staff

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Atlanta Smiles!. Fri... — Nancy J.

Always a pleasure to go to Atlanta Smiles!. Friendly, professional and thorough!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and beautifully done!!!! Very pleasan... — Charlyne C.

Painless and beautifully done!!!! Very pleasant people to have working on you. Thanks, bunches!!!!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist. I just recentl... — MaryAnne M.

Excellent dentist and hygienist. I just recently found Dr. Geisler and she and her staff provided everything I was seeking in a dental office. All my concerns were addressed. Morgan the office director answered all my follow up questions. She returned my call immediately. Very professional practice. Extremely comforting for a patient.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great! Miranda was exceptional  — Vicki C.

Staff great! Miranda was exceptional

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist's office/practice! — Susan P.

This is the best dentist's office that I've ever been to before. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Justin W — Justin W.

I had a dental emergency and without a prior appointment they saw me that day and then arranged for an Endodontist to see me at 8am the following day…. First class care and service. Thank you

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Professional! Upscale! Love the staff ... — Mark R.

Awesome! Professional! Upscale! Love the staff and office! Always a positive experience!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience, definitely not my last!  — Roseann M.

I was absolutely blown away by the incredibly welcoming environment I experienced followed by the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff. I have a low level fear of dentists offices but all my fears were allayed during thus visit. While there for a consult, I reconsidered having my teeth cleaned while there. TOP NOTCH!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite place to go.  — Martin F.

my favorite place to go.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here tor 18 years... — Cheri P.

I have been a patient here tor 18 years. I would have never stayed had service not been the best.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT OFFICE. ALL ARE FRIENDLY, CONSCIENT... — Marion S.

EXCELLENT OFFICE. ALL ARE FRIENDLY, CONSCIENTIOUS, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU MARION STOKES

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic. Dr Kovich and Dr Ge... — Neal W.

Everyone here is fantastic. Dr Kovich and Dr Geisler are pro's and great to work with. I am not a fan of going to the dentist in the 1st place but this team makes it a non-event.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cosmetic dental bonding on chipped front ... — Patricia M.

Great cosmetic dental bonding on chipped front tooth. Would recommend this practice. Everyone is very professional. Office is run efficiently with kindness. Very clean, up to date environment.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great patient service / treatment — Craig V.

Always great patient service / treatment

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and love Dr. Kovitch! If you nee... — James E.

Awesome staff and love Dr. Kovitch! If you need a good dentist, go see her.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Atlanta Smiles!  — Meg G.

I appreciate all the staff at Atlanta Smiles! The support and attention I am always paid, especially on the most recent visit, was amazing. Thank you to everyone.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. It’s nice to have... — Christopher W.

Always a pleasant experience. It’s nice to have providers who are prompt and value your time as well as theirs.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and polite. The dentist provid... — Hope B.

Very efficient and polite. The dentist provided a comprehensive treatment plan. I appreciate the emphasis on preventive medicine

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tami was very pleasant, courteous and professio... — Benjamin H.

Tami was very pleasant, courteous and professional. The care and service was excellent.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kovitch is a Great Dentist — Margaret S.

Dr. Kovitch is the absolutely best dentist. She is caring, confident and efficient and I feel so much confidence in her ability to help me with any teeth or gum issue. I saw her the other day with a bleeding gum and she ended up needing to do some laser work. It was handled quickly with much care.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience from before arrival to t... — Adria M.

A wonderful experience from before arrival to the end of the appointment. Amazing staff and doctors make this dental practice a true gem!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Giesler and Dr Kovitch..  — Tonia K.

Love Dr Giesler and Dr Kovitch.. great work and very professional.. the whole office is welcoming and kind.

Jul 15, 2021