StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany and Dr Cooper are super amazing — Henry T.

Tiffany and Dr Cooper are super amazing

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was the most elegant dentist office I have ever... — Rachel D.

Was the most elegant dentist office I have ever seen along with the most kind staff. I had an amazing experience at Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentisty. They genuinely care for your health and comfort. I would HIGHLY recommend!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee A.

Always loving coming in for my prophy appointment. Becca is very professional and pleasant to talk to. Love her😊

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and superior quality - makes you ... — Vicki M.

Great service and superior quality - makes you want to smile!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Peggy D.

I look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone treats every client with a warm welcome, respect and professionalism.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED IT Y'ALL WERE GREAT — Ava P.

LOVED IT Y'ALL WERE GREAT

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist experience of my 52 yea... — Jim D.

By far the best dentist experience of my 52 years!!! The attention to detail and excellence was outstanding and I am going to take some of how they do dentistry to my construction business. They are up to date on all the current best methods and every staff member was courteous and attentive. I honestly felt as if I really mattered and I felt like I had just gone to the spa. Outstanding job! I have certainly found a new dentist!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Ferrari of Dental Offices.  — Laura K.

This was the Ferrari of dental offices. Impressed with the staff, the service and the results. I will actually look forward to visiting the dentist now. :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Sharon C.

I absolutely love the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. Thank you so much for setting the standard!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service!!!  — Nicole B.

Love the customer service!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is everything you dreamed of! From ... — Genoveva P.

This office is everything you dreamed of! From the moment they called me to schedule my appointment they made me feel like I've been a patient for years! I felt really embarrassed that my teeth were in such bad shape but the made me feel so comfortable. My hygienist was great and Dr Reeves was amazing, not to mention the massages you get while being treated are so relaxing Everyone walks around with a smile and are sooo sooo sweet I was so pleased I bragged to my fiancé all day. I'm looking forward to going back and having a Hollywood smile for my wedding in September

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Kendall L.

Came to this place for their promotion for teeth whitening in February. I was pleased right after walking through the door. Reminds me of an older mansion that's been updated and well kept. The staff was amazing. Young women at the front desk was very polite and courteous. Lizeth was the "artist" that whitened my teeth. She suggested that I get my teeth cleaned prior to the whitening (which was great advice) but I went ahead and did the whitening. The results are great and I'd recommend it to anyone that's looking to get rid of the "yellow". Honestly, it was a great experience from beginning to end. I'll be back for whitening and other dental needs. Oh yeah, they have a masseuse that comes during your whitening session.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and his staff are courteous and cons... — Lisa B.

Dr. Cooper and his staff are courteous and conscious of a patient's needs. Best dentist I've ever used.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office I have ever h... — Rodney C.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting! I literally wanted to tip someone.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best!Hands down nobody can compare ... — Todd C.

Simply The Best! Hands down nobody can compare to the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. It doesn't matter what it is your having done, they always make sure you feel relaxed :)

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am still in the process of growing with the p... — Kim F.

I am still in the process of growing with the practice.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolutely comfotable, soothing denta... — Tobin G.

It was an absolutely comfotable, soothing dental experience from start to finish!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly, very knowledg... — William B.

Very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable. You know your care is in good hands here. You can tell they want to best for your health.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Kin... — Jacqueline J.

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. King, Dr. Reeve and Dr. Cooper - each of them exceeding my expectations in various ways. Everyone is so pleasant, concerned with your comfort and personal priorities, and their work speaks for itself. Fantastic experience every time.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and professional from the mo... — Lee A.

The staff was kind and professional from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. It's unusual to be so comfortable and relaxed in a dentist's office....in fact, I was so comfortable that I took a great nap during the whitening process. Donnie assisted me throughout and did a wonderful job. Dr. Cooper has been a friend to my family many years, and I have always valued his friendship. I now look forward to a professional relationship and becoming a patient in the near future. Thanks for making my teeth whiter!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, calming, catering atmosphere. — Gwendolyn G.

Always prompt, calming, catering atmosphere.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Reeve and all of the staff provi... — Alexander L.

As always, Dr. Reeve and all of the staff provides the best of dental care. Everyone here is exceedingly professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and helpful!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful and very professi... — Wanda O.

The office staff is wonderful and very professional. My experience as a patient was the best I've ever experienced. The tour you're given will eliminate any fears you have of dentistry. Meeting Doctor Debra King was so exciting. She understands and has great compassion. Thank you staff.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each & every one of you is fabulous — Kay P.

Each & every one of you is fabulous

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great place, great people — Stan C.

great place, great people

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! From the front offi... — Elizabeth P.

Best dental practice ever! From the front office staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Cooper himself - all terrific people who make each patient feel like their favorite.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever been to  — Tony S.

Best dental office ever been to

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my visits with ACCD! :) — Kelly P.

Always love my visits with ACCD! :)

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service is impeccable!  — Jacqueline W.

Your customer service is impeccable. The hand and neck massage was just what I needed. The most important service was the outstanding dental care. I had only minimal pain during the procedure.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper was GREAT! He makes you feel importa... — Felicity A.

Dr. Cooper was GREAT! He makes you feel important. He really takes his time and makes sure the procedure is done correctly. Also Tiffani was SUPERB. Everyone at the office was so nice. I am looking forward to seeing them again. (Best hand massage)

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth cleaned, but they... — Susan K.

Great place to get your teeth cleaned, but they are very heavy on the 'up-sale' of other products and services.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so welcoming and friendly! It was... — Melissa C.

The staff was so welcoming and friendly! It was my first time in the office, but I felt like no one was a stranger! The dental exam was very thorough with exceptional bedside manner!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reeve is Amazing!! No one enjoys the dentis... — Courtney H.

Dr. Reeve is Amazing!! No one enjoys the dentist but he has a way of making you feel like your in a spa, a very Amusing Spa! The rest of the staff from Kim to Shanon are also amazing. P.S You get hand massages while their working🤗

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracey M.

The care and service is always outstanding. I love going to the dentist!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office!!! ... — Sissy B.

Always a pleasure to visit your office!!!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry  — Gloria B.

The staff is wonderful, professional and very caring. The office is tech savvy and offers every imaginable convenience. It is clean and very comfortable exactly what you want to see in a dental office They have mastered the art of total relaxation. Dr. King is very warm and receptive her skills and talents are top of the line as is with every one that I have encountered and/or come in contact with..

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An apointment at the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic ... — Ovetta C.

An appointment at the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is not just a dental visit it's an experience. A great experience.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is super friendly and attentive ... — Christopher W.

The entire staff is super friendly and attentive to your needs. I look forward to the completed process and having a life changing moment.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Atlanta — Joe H.

Best most comfortable dental cleaning ever, my hygienist is the best, if someone in Atlanta is not using Dr. Cooper, they are missing out.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maria Fisher — Maria F.

Dr King and the entire team at Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is outstanding! The office is very welcoming and they make you feel comfortable. I have had nothing but a great experience there.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John Y.

Everything and everyone in your practice is terrific

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar James Swain — James S.

Best dental services I ever received.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming, kind and focused on ... — Berchelle C.

Everyone was very welcoming, kind and focused on providing me a great experience.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, welcoming & skilled.  — Peggy D.

Everyone is courteous, professional, and welcoming in addition to being skilled at what they do.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group! Excellent at their trade. — Christine P.

Very professional group! Nicely decorated. posh, clean office space. Staff could not have been more friendly and they were meticulous about how they go about their work and making you feel comfortable and indulged. My smile is bright white again.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Atlanta center for Cosmetic Denistry is by far th... — Jasperlynn P.

Atlanta center for Cosmetic Denistry is by far the best in and around Atlanta. The Staff are consummate professionals. I will recommend ACCD to the world.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Atlanta center for Cosmetic Denistry is by far th... — Jasperlynn P.

Atlanta center for Cosmetic Denistry is by far the best in and around Atlanta. The Staff are consummate professionals. I will recommend ACCD to the world.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great pleasure to visit the office, on time service friendly staff and very attent... — Shawn P.

It is always a great pleasure to visit the office, on time service friendly staff that are very attentive. Always a great experience at Atlanta Cosmetic Center for Dentistry.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Robert V.

What a beautiful office, the staff was so friendly, professional, helpful, and speedy! I saw no less than 8 people on what was to be a second opinion on some cosmetic dental work. They had me meet everyone who would be involved in the restoration so that they could check everything out and provide me a plan and pricing the same day (in less than 2 hours)! So thankful i went for that second opinion!!! I will definitely be using ACCD for my cosmetic dental work!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care  — Michelle P.

Dr. Reeves and his staff at Attlanta Center for Cosmectic Dentisrty exude the utmost confidence each and everytime I visit them. I am usually apprehensive when it comes to any type of dental visits, but thanks to Dr. Reeves and his gentle touch and Kristie for her wonderful assistance today, it truly was a wonderful experience. :)

Jul 19, 2016