StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and her staff have been so attentive a... — Natalie N.

Dr. King and her staff have been so attentive and so professional. We’ve had a great experience and can’t say enough about how much they take care of their patients! Great experience!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing, professional and personable — Sheena B.

Always amazing, professional and personable

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with your office and ama... — Ashley O.

I was highly impressed with your office and amazing staff. You provide 5 star service to your clients, and I know see why people rave about your office!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry provides ... — Vicki M.

Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry provides its clients with as much comfort as possible, which is very much appreciated when getting dental work done. Each employee and doctor strive to provide the best experience possible.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Im a Big Fan of Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Den... — Vince T.

Im a Big Fan of Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry! Ive been going there for over 12 years and theyre amazing!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER felt more comfortable at the denti... — Lauren B.

I have NEVER felt more comfortable at the dentist in my life. I have such fear and anxiety and everyone at ACCD made me feel so relaxed and at ease. I am so thankful for the referral to this office. Every single person I came in contact with was so friendly and most importantly calming. I felt like they actually cared about me as a person and were there to help. There is no doubt this place is going to change my overwhelming fear of the dentist.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffani did the Best teeth cleaning I have ever... — Jim D.

Tiffani did the Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring all in one! — Donna J.

Professional and caring all in one!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best patient focused team... — Amanda G.

ACCD has the best patient focused team anywhere. Everything is about making me comfortable, well taken care of, and well informed. Dr. Cooper takes time to describe what he sees, what he recommends, and results we will get, and answers all my questions. You will not want go anywhere else once you have been with ACCD.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star prices are high and payment is required up fron... — Carole K.

prices are high and payment is required up front

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar at ACCD you are treated as a honored g... — Donald G.

Arriving at ACCD you are treated as a honored guest. The staff are extremely professional and concerned for your wellbeing at all times. I am extremely happy with my treatment and would recommend them to everyone.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, professionalism and Excell... — Christian S.

Outstanding service, professionalism and Excellent staff!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was highly skilled and professi... — Melody H.

The entire team was highly skilled and professional. I would recommended Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Density to anyone. They made me feel relaxed, safe and in very capable hands

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Always! Nice office with super nice... — Genevieve H.

Amazing as Always! Nice office with super nice people!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll provide th best dental health care — John G.

You'll provide th best dental health care

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter, who is 8, always has an enjoyable ... — Kylie R.

My daughter, who is 8, always has an enjoyable time at the dentist office! She gets spoiled with a pink blanket, warm neck wrap, hand massage, and gets to pick out a prize from the treasure box at the end. Becca and Dr. Reeve are fantastic!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys know your stuff!!!!! — Dianne F.

You guys know your stuff!!!!!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very niice and provided time and a... — Edna H.

Everyone was very niice and provided time and attention to make me feel comfortable and confident to discuss my dental problems and assisting me with options to take care of my dental needs. Thanks

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant that whiten my teeth was very pro... — Shayla J.

The assistant that whiten my teeth was very professional . Very polite , explained everything she did I highly recommend this office

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you!!!  — Jessika S.

I greatly appreciated how informative every one was, and made me very comfortable in the office. No one pressured me into making any decisions, and the flexibility of my appointment was great!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always they exceed my expectations! — Antonio S.

As always they exceed my expectations!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful and very conside... — Martin R.

Everyone there is very helpful and very considerate.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my team at Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry! Be... — Sissy B.

Love my team at Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry! Becca and Dr. Cooper are the best!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional practice that striv... — Joyce D.

This is a very professional practice that strives to make the patient comfortable.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and well organized facilty  — Andrew F.

Very clean and well organized facility

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany and Dr Cooper are super amazing — Henry T.

Tiffany and Dr Cooper are super amazing

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was the most elegant dentist office I have ever... — Rachel D.

Was the most elegant dentist office I have ever seen along with the most kind staff. I had an amazing experience at Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentisty. They genuinely care for your health and comfort. I would HIGHLY recommend!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee A.

Always loving coming in for my prophy appointment. Becca is very professional and pleasant to talk to. Love her😊

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and superior quality - makes you ... — Vicki M.

Great service and superior quality - makes you want to smile!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Peggy D.

I look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone treats every client with a warm welcome, respect and professionalism.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED IT Y'ALL WERE GREAT — Ava P.

LOVED IT Y'ALL WERE GREAT

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist experience of my 52 yea... — Jim D.

By far the best dentist experience of my 52 years!!! The attention to detail and excellence was outstanding and I am going to take some of how they do dentistry to my construction business. They are up to date on all the current best methods and every staff member was courteous and attentive. I honestly felt as if I really mattered and I felt like I had just gone to the spa. Outstanding job! I have certainly found a new dentist!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Ferrari of Dental Offices.  — Laura K.

This was the Ferrari of dental offices. Impressed with the staff, the service and the results. I will actually look forward to visiting the dentist now. :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Sharon C.

I absolutely love the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. Thank you so much for setting the standard!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service!!!  — Nicole B.

Love the customer service!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is everything you dreamed of! From ... — Genoveva P.

This office is everything you dreamed of! From the moment they called me to schedule my appointment they made me feel like I've been a patient for years! I felt really embarrassed that my teeth were in such bad shape but the made me feel so comfortable. My hygienist was great and Dr Reeves was amazing, not to mention the massages you get while being treated are so relaxing Everyone walks around with a smile and are sooo sooo sweet I was so pleased I bragged to my fiancé all day. I'm looking forward to going back and having a Hollywood smile for my wedding in September

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Kendall L.

Came to this place for their promotion for teeth whitening in February. I was pleased right after walking through the door. Reminds me of an older mansion that's been updated and well kept. The staff was amazing. Young women at the front desk was very polite and courteous. Lizeth was the "artist" that whitened my teeth. She suggested that I get my teeth cleaned prior to the whitening (which was great advice) but I went ahead and did the whitening. The results are great and I'd recommend it to anyone that's looking to get rid of the "yellow". Honestly, it was a great experience from beginning to end. I'll be back for whitening and other dental needs. Oh yeah, they have a masseuse that comes during your whitening session.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and his staff are courteous and cons... — Lisa B.

Dr. Cooper and his staff are courteous and conscious of a patient's needs. Best dentist I've ever used.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office I have ever h... — Rodney C.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting! I literally wanted to tip someone.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best!Hands down nobody can compare ... — Todd C.

Simply The Best! Hands down nobody can compare to the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. It doesn't matter what it is your having done, they always make sure you feel relaxed :)

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am still in the process of growing with the p... — Kim F.

I am still in the process of growing with the practice.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolutely comfotable, soothing denta... — Tobin G.

It was an absolutely comfotable, soothing dental experience from start to finish!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly, very knowledg... — William B.

Very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable. You know your care is in good hands here. You can tell they want to best for your health.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Kin... — Jacqueline J.

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. King, Dr. Reeve and Dr. Cooper - each of them exceeding my expectations in various ways. Everyone is so pleasant, concerned with your comfort and personal priorities, and their work speaks for itself. Fantastic experience every time.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and professional from the mo... — Lee A.

The staff was kind and professional from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. It's unusual to be so comfortable and relaxed in a dentist's office....in fact, I was so comfortable that I took a great nap during the whitening process. Donnie assisted me throughout and did a wonderful job. Dr. Cooper has been a friend to my family many years, and I have always valued his friendship. I now look forward to a professional relationship and becoming a patient in the near future. Thanks for making my teeth whiter!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, calming, catering atmosphere. — Gwendolyn G.

Always prompt, calming, catering atmosphere.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Reeve and all of the staff provi... — Alexander L.

As always, Dr. Reeve and all of the staff provides the best of dental care. Everyone here is exceedingly professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind, and helpful!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is wonderful and very professi... — Wanda O.

The office staff is wonderful and very professional. My experience as a patient was the best I've ever experienced. The tour you're given will eliminate any fears you have of dentistry. Meeting Doctor Debra King was so exciting. She understands and has great compassion. Thank you staff.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each & every one of you is fabulous — Kay P.

Each & every one of you is fabulous

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great place, great people — Stan C.

great place, great people

Dec 8, 2016