StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

Very Professional Office! We were happy with Dr Every's suggestions and we look forward to a new Smile!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The condition of my teeth was explained thoroug... — Luz C.

The condition of my teeth was explained thoroughly and the options given to me were clear.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place, very supportive and knowledgeabl... — Anastasia P.

Amazing place, very supportive and knowledgeable people

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The dentist d... — John M.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The dentist does outstanding work! I've been going there for years and will continue.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very Please New Patient! — Mary C.

I'm had a great experience yesterday at the dental office! The dentist was very kind and Helpful, he made me feel very comfortable and even came up with great papyment plan that fits my financial situation! I am happy to be a new customer to this dental team.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff that give the best ... — Joseph C.

Excellent dentist and staff that give the best care possible. Very reliable.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, very pleasant and professional gi... — Nancy K.

Clean office, very pleasant and professional girls. Except the one that was taking the x-rays was hurting me a bit too much.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff very friendly and helpful! — John M.

staff very friendly and helpful!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Joseph O.

The staff was very courteous and efficient for my initial consultation , the various options were explained thoroughly; once I start treatment I'll be more than happy to review the results.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Should have come sooner. — Josephine Q.

I found the place I want the procedure done! I have no doubt about it. This is the place!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cindy was excellent in servicing my problem of fixing the crown on top the implant done one year... — Sam C.

Cindy was excellent in servicing my problem of fixing the crown on top the implant done one year ago,

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST!  — Maria D.

Dr.Degal has been my Denist for seventeen years he is also my son dentist. Very happy with him and his staff. Front desk very helpful.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and the front desk was welcoming, friendly and helpful as were the dental... — Tiffany S.

It was my first visit and the front desk was welcoming, friendly and helpful as were the dental professionals I proceeded to see during my visit. I made anothet appointment and would definitely recommend them.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alex was very nice as usual. — John M.

Alex was very nice as usual.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasurable experience when visiting at The Astoria Dental Groups Offices — Joseph P.

Always a very pleasurable experience when visiting at The Astoria Dental Groups Offices. Everyone on staff are always friendly, personable and professional. Would like to thank Cindy for her wonderful care she provided for me during my routine cleaning visit. As always it was great seeing Dr. Degel, Alex, Nicole and all the Staff.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and everybody was so polite and funny — Michael R.

I felt very comfortable and everybody was so polite and funny. It is just like a family that I always wanted and it is perfect for my wife who has a fear of dentists

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, as always were polite, friendly, and professional. The hygenist — Michael M.

The office staff, as always were polite, friendly, and professional. The hygenist was professional and did a great job with my cleaning. Thank you very much!

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star i am still upset at the price of the treatment that was given to me by dr degel - in writing-and... — Simone H.

i am still upset at the price of the treatment that was given to me by dr degel - in writing- and the info given to me by staff at beginning of treatment of a 10 % discount for cash payment which was denied on my final payment because the rate given to me was different from some official office rate never shown to me so my final payment was still $ 450 over what i was "supposed" to pay, and that after dr Degel made an "effort" of shaving off $ 200 and also gifted me with a $ 60 water pick

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and good atmosphere . I like going to the dentist minus my pocket lol. — David R.

Great practice and good atmosphere . I like going to the dentist minus my pocket lol.

Jan 18, 2016