StarStarStarStarStar Treatment by Dr Cutler has resulted in me going... — Drew B.

Treatment by Dr Cutler has resulted in me going a year without a sinus infection. Fantastic. After three sinus surgeries and 3-6 sinus infections per year this is terrific.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was just a check-up for my hearing a... — Brenda S.

This visit was just a check-up for my hearing aids.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutler and his assistant are very professio... — Alice V.

Dr. Cutler and his assistant are very professional a put patients at ease. They take to time to listen.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leanne M.

Dr Lipkin and his staff are very professional and compassionate. I like the fact that they always take the time to explain to me what is going on and what treatment that needs to be done.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST VISIT EVER — Heather W.

This place is amazing!!! I was able to see a PA and a Doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. CUTLER AND HIS PA MONICA. They really spent some time getting to know me, learning my health history and discussing the reasons for my visit. I am blown away at how wonderfully I was treated. This practice has renewed my faith in medical treatment. Extremely thorough. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Except for the 45 minute wait, everything was f... — Mark B.

Except for the 45 minute wait, everything was fine. I still give you an 8. My previous visit there was less than a 10-minute wait.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific ENT csrr from Dr Lipkin — Cynthia G.

Terrific ENT csrr from Dr Lipkin

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz was super nice and very knowledgeabl... — Michael W.

Dr. Swartz was super nice and very knowledgeable!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schwartz was great. Wait times are excessi... — Michael A.

Dr. Schwartz was great. Wait times are excessive. As far as billing, I received bills indicating i was late in payment, which I was. However, I called and left 4 messages and did not receive call backs. It should not be a challenge to make a payment and it is ridiculously difficult. Nobody answers and nobody returns calls. Also, I took a sleep study test and in lieu of the office calling me to schedule a follow up, I needed to 2 weeks affter the test, should be the other way around.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love your office and everyone that works ther... — Renee C.

I Love your office and everyone that works there.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dr. Cote gave me choices. He... — Denise J.

Very professional Dr. Cote gave me choices. He did Not just say you need surgery. He was an honest, caring doctor!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Adam B.

Dr. Lipkin is always happy to see me and asks questions about how my family and I are doing. He genuinely cares about me and my health and takes the time to discuss different treatment options and offers great suggestions. I am very happy that Dr. Lipkin is my doctor.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz is by far the best doctor with the b... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Swartz is by far the best doctor with the best bed side manner, I wish he could specialize in everything medical!!! Literally look no further.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Scheduling frustration.I had requested an ear ... — Dennis M.

Scheduling frustration. I had requested an ear Dr appt, followed by a hearing test followed by an audiologist adjustment to my 4 year old hearing aide as needed. Your office rescheduled telling me it was necessary to ensure the audiologist as available as the final step of the appointment. I agreed of course. When it came time to to move to the audiologist, I was given a card and told to make an appointment for a later date. With some discussion and some calling by the front desk staff she "found" an appointment 4 hores later! This was a terrible inconvenience..considering I agreed to change the original appointment specifically to accommodate the offices own scheduling. While I have great faith in the medical staff...I was NOT impressed with the scheduling process and will make sure all is as requested and promised next time.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All facets of my care were done extremely profe... — Richard G.

All facets of my care were done extremely professionally and with great caring

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clyde O.

Appointment right on time; Dr. Lipkin was friendly and didn't rush. He took the time to address any issues I might have.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy O.

Making an appointment was easy, the front desk people were friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was right on time. Dr. Lipkin and his medical assistant were efficient and thorough.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Picerno was very thorough and made us feel ... — Cameron O.

Dr. Picerno was very thorough and made us feel at ease to ask questions and she went above and beyond to provide excellent care. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I really appreciate Hannah's kind help.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to the retirement of my former allergy doct... — Barbara G.

Due to the retirement of my former allergy doctor, I needed to make an appointment with a new physician. Dr. Cote came highly recommended and I recently had my appointment with him. Dr. Cote and his staff were very accommodating, had good rapport and I came out of this appointment extremely satisfied with the Associates of Otolaryngology.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and caring doctor — Athena M.

I was extremely pleased when visiting the office, the doctor was very knowledgeable, caring, and truly listened to my symptoms and history. Thank you!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cote and the team did a very thorough examin... — Steven L.

Dr Cote and the team did a very thorough examination and explained all of the results so an informed decision can be made. The appointment was on time, prompt and the team is knowledgeable and very courteous.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR.RASBAND ROCKS SAVED MY HEARING, CAREER WAS I... — Paula L.

DR.RASBAND ROCKS SAVED MY HEARING, CAREER WAS IN JEOPARDY. I HAVE MY HEARING AND NO MORE HEARTBEAT IN MY EAR.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and professional care, with a personal tou... — Lee B.

Good and professional care, with a personal touch.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Wait was not too long. Docto... — Pearl H.

Service was great. Wait was not too long. Doctor done great job of answering my questions.;

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is well helpful, informative and cari... — Lorie S.

The staff is well helpful, informative and caring.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lillian C.

Having only visited your office once, I have not established a history with you, so the answers I give now might be different after a period of time and more of a professional relationship is formed.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access and parking — Lisbeth L.

The office is easy to access and the parking is very convenient. I received email and text reminder of appointment.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great, so courteous and the... — Noreen J.

The office staff is great, so courteous and they really reflect what wonderful Doctors are in this practice. I always liked Dr. Lipkin so much. Just the best of the best experience. Thank you.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great treatment, long wait time — Rebecca M.

I made a call to the office yesterday morning, and I've had a pretty bad sinus infection so I wanted to get in ASAP. They had an appointment​ available that afternoon. Dr. Cutler was great, and they even gave me some coupons for the nasal spray I needed. Only issue I had was wait time. I got there 15 minutes early, then waited 30 minutes past my appointment time. I finally talked to the receptionist, she went to the back, and someone came to get me right away. Seems like they forgot about me, and no one was coming until I asked.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor!!! Will definitely be his pat... — Gary M.

Excellent Doctor!!! Will definitely be his patient

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Picerno and am so to have ... — Dawn B.

I adore Dr. Picerno and am so grateful to have found her to help me through this challenging phase of my life. She is compassionate brilliant personable caring and so easy to talk to. Since being in her care my quality of life is amazingly better... as is my husbands and Sons because they have me back! I am forever grateful!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar casey,  — David W.

casey, always does a good job for me, takes care of my hearing and tennitus needs.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coete and his office Staff were awesome!! V... — Cherilynn A.

Dr. Coete and his office Staff were awesome!! Very professional and friendly office.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia J.

I would recommend highly Dr. Alison and Sarah and Dr. Otto

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutler is great in all capacities. Surgery ... — Byron M.

Dr. Cutler is great in all capacities. Surgery scheduler is not the best asset for the group. Difficult to get in touch with and not timely in returning calls. Not very friendly either. The day I was in the office and tried to schedule surgery, she was rude when I approached her office.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cote rocks!! — Sharon S.

Dr. Cote is an All-Star in my book!! He and his team are fabulous and support you in your needs and journey. He has joined me in a huge "rabbit hole" in researching a chronic cough AND we are making huge strides and ..... major success in my book!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional. — Jerry M.

Staff was courteous and professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star No room for comments so I am using this section... — Dana J.

No room for comments so I am using this section for a comment. I observed an who called a patients name and the patient had trouble getting up ... losing his pants and had asked the assistant if she had oxygen. Her reply was abrupt and she would not assist and said if he was that short of breath he needed to go to the emergency room. He did not appear in acute distress (and I can only assume he left his oxygen in the car)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz provided excellent care  — Dale M.

Dr Schwartz provided excellent care and I was feeling better the same day.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam. — Sharon F.

Very thorough and professional exam. Appreciated the on-site hearing test done with my appointment. No need for a separate appointment or facility. Got immediate explanation of the results as well.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Keith Swartz for bothersome upp... — Ray M.

I have seen Dr. Keith Swartz for bothersome upper respiratory/sinusitis problems and have experienced excellent results from his diagnosis and treatment. The man is a miracle worker. Thank Dr. Swartz,

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped into the office I was... — Ralph F.

From the moment I stepped into the office I was treated like the most important person in the building. Dr Swartz and Tera gave me their undivided attention, answered ALL of my questions, and legitimized my sleep concerns. I now have high hopes of a good night sleep and the benefits it will provide.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although I'm a fairly new patient, the entire s... — Evelyn R.

Although I'm a fairly new patient, the entire staff made sure my needs were met. I have had several surgeries on my right ear Dr lipkin was fast to grasp what my situation is and how to keep me from trouble in the future, I'm thankful I found him. THANK YOU

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpfull — Thomas P.

Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpfull

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My evaluation... — Frank S.

It was a pleasure to meet your staff and I will likely have my work done with you. Thank you so much for your kind and helpful information. Frank Sommers

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best ENT group for ear problems — Matthew V.

Dr. Lipkln is great. He is very kind and gentle. The person who did my hearing test was great too. My ear problem is gone.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service level and staff — David F.

Great service level and staff

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lipkin is awesome !He treated me with kindn... — Margaret F.

Dr lipkin is awesome ! He treated me with kindness n respect !

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lipkin has been treating me for almost 30 ye... — Katy R.

Dr Lipkin has been treating me for almost 30 years. He has performed two surgeries for me, and I trust him and his professionalism

Jun 29, 2017