StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia J.

I would recommend highly Dr. Alison and Sarah and Dr. Otto

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutler is great in all capacities. Surgery ... — Byron M.

Dr. Cutler is great in all capacities. Surgery scheduler is not the best asset for the group. Difficult to get in touch with and not timely in returning calls. Not very friendly either. The day I was in the office and tried to schedule surgery, she was rude when I approached her office.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cote rocks!! — Sharon S.

Dr. Cote is an All-Star in my book!! He and his team are fabulous and support you in your needs and journey. He has joined me in a huge "rabbit hole" in researching a chronic cough AND we are making huge strides and ..... major success in my book!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional. — Jerry M.

Staff was courteous and professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star No room for comments so I am using this section... — Dana J.

No room for comments so I am using this section for a comment. I observed an who called a patients name and the patient had trouble getting up ... losing his pants and had asked the assistant if she had oxygen. Her reply was abrupt and she would not assist and said if he was that short of breath he needed to go to the emergency room. He did not appear in acute distress (and I can only assume he left his oxygen in the car)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schwartz provided excellent care  — Dale M.

Dr Schwartz provided excellent care and I was feeling better the same day.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam. — Sharon F.

Very thorough and professional exam. Appreciated the on-site hearing test done with my appointment. No need for a separate appointment or facility. Got immediate explanation of the results as well.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Keith Swartz for bothersome upp... — Ray M.

I have seen Dr. Keith Swartz for bothersome upper respiratory/sinusitis problems and have experienced excellent results from his diagnosis and treatment. The man is a miracle worker. Thank Dr. Swartz,

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped into the office I was... — Ralph F.

From the moment I stepped into the office I was treated like the most important person in the building. Dr Swartz and Tera gave me their undivided attention, answered ALL of my questions, and legitimized my sleep concerns. I now have high hopes of a good night sleep and the benefits it will provide.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although I'm a fairly new patient, the entire s... — Evelyn R.

Although I'm a fairly new patient, the entire staff made sure my needs were met. I have had several surgeries on my right ear Dr lipkin was fast to grasp what my situation is and how to keep me from trouble in the future, I'm thankful I found him. THANK YOU

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpfull — Thomas P.

Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpfull

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My evaluation... — Frank S.

It was a pleasure to meet your staff and I will likely have my work done with you. Thank you so much for your kind and helpful information. Frank Sommers

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best ENT group for ear problems — Matthew V.

Dr. Lipkln is great. He is very kind and gentle. The person who did my hearing test was great too. My ear problem is gone.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service level and staff — David F.

Great service level and staff

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lipkin is awesome !He treated me with kindn... — Margaret F.

Dr lipkin is awesome ! He treated me with kindness n respect !

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lipkin has been treating me for almost 30 ye... — Katy R.

Dr Lipkin has been treating me for almost 30 years. He has performed two surgeries for me, and I trust him and his professionalism

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Excellent experience No problems Dr. Lipkin was excellent

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in your offices and I wa... — Judith B.

This was my first time in your offices and I was pleasantly surprised. I was taken on time by the doctor's assistant and he asked many questions as did I when he was through. I felt at ease with both parties and look forward to using your services.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from beginning to end, were very con... — Julie H.

The staff, from beginning to end, were very confident, competent, and friendly. Coming here was a great choice, and if needed, I would definitely come back. Thanks!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the office and the nurses at t... — Andrew R.

All the staff at the office and the nurses at the surgery center were fantastic. They made my son's procedure much less stressful. They were so kind and friendly. Thank you!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Sunahara a satisfied patient — Jack S.

DR Swartz is a real gentleman and is a very caring person. He even went the extra mile to call me twice at home to make sure everything was good after my office surgery.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Lisa C.

I was referred by a co-worker, and I can see why he spoke so highly. Monica and Dr. Cutler both were so nice, professional, and helpful. They listened to everything I had to say, answered all my questions, and gave me undivided attention, which is not always the case with other providers.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Audiologists are fantastic — Kathleen S.

Audiologists are fantastic

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Cutler & his sta... — Stephanie L.

I have great confidence in Dr. Cutler & his staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check-in was easy, staff pleasant and friendly.... — Dorothy O.

Check-in was easy, staff pleasant and friendly. Dr. Lipkin is not only a fine ENT doctor, but also open and friendly.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly environment. Convenient ... — Dana B.

Very warm and friendly environment. Convenient location. I was pleasantly pleased with a thorough exam by an all encompassing friendly and pleasant staff

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were courteous and friendly. Well ru... — Christopher C.

All staff were courteous and friendly. Well run operation. Dr. Picerno was first class. Listened to my symptoms and explained potential treatments. Went over the options again to ensure they were understood.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the clinic was professional and timel... — Karen P.

I thought the clinic was professional and timely. The MD was especially pleasant and knew the problem right away. He had a plan and a solution. Great visit.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are friendly — Xavier G.

I've been a yearly patient of Associates in Otolaryngology since on/about 2003. Service is awesome. Doctors and staff are friendly.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with A of O was awesome! — Kevin G.

My experience with A of O was awesome. I needed help under a time crunch and they have done their very best to accommodate my needs. Doctor Swartz and the staff are super.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Casey was very caring and did a great job — Barbara A.

Casey was very caring and did a great job

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so awesome!!! — Sheryl S.

Everybody is so awesome!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cote is the best! I would highly recommend h... — Allison A.

Dr Cote is the best! I would highly recommend him. It's so nice to have a great Dr that also has a lovey staff and a great appointment reminder system. Thanks, A

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cote and the entire staff are phenomenal. W... — Samia N.

Dr. Cote and the entire staff are phenomenal. Would not go anywhere else.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutler and his Assistant, Tara, are one Dyn... — Michael J.

Dr. Cutler and his Assistant, Tara, are one Dynamic Duo on behalf of your well being. Highly, Highly Recommend them!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation all the way. — Jared P.

First class operation all the way.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Allergy support — Kelly S.

Dr. Cutler and Dr. Hepworth are both excellent doctors. They are very attentive and spend as much time as you need to answer all your questions. I had a very successful sinus surgery and then followed up with allergy support and immunology referrals. I have just started allergy shots and the women in charge of the allergy testing and shots are excellent. Even better, their receptionist is so friendly and kind.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and helpful — Mackenzie P.

Everyone is so sweet and helpful

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Alan Lipkin MD ENT. — Larry P.

DR .Alan Lipkin M D E N T this doctor is very good at what he does and respects you as a person 100%. He can do it. if he can't ?. he will find someone that can help you with your problem. He is a physician that cares about YOU.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff made a conscientious effort to under... — Frederick P.

Your staff made a conscientious effort to understand my needs and find an acceptable solution in a respedtful manner.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to see Dr. Pic because I had heard from ... — Juliana A.

I came to see Dr. Pic because I had heard from a nurse that "her patients looked great and she was a really nice Dr. to work with." Everything about my visit was excellent: on-time, very professional staff, gave me ALL of the information that I asked for and nothing felt hyped or vague and they were willing to work with my schedule which had so many caveats that even I felt was sort of a pain!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient. Dr. Cote was very good a... — Bruce L.

Prompt and efficient. Dr. Cote was very good at listening and explaining my issues.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount of time th... — Rachel A.

I was very impressed with the amount of time the dr spent with me and how knowledgeable he was. The assistant was also extremely nice and helpful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz was great — Matthew H.

Dr. Swartz was great! I went in for sore throat I had for over 3 weeks. He gave me a thorough evaluation and prescribed some medicine and my sore throat was gone in 2 days.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margene G.

Very positive experience. Doctor was very kind and attentive. Gave me all of the time I needed

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was extremely friendly, courteous, h... — Kathleen M.

Your staff was extremely friendly, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Cutler and his staff are friendly, curteous,... — Pamela P.

DR Cutler and his staff are friendly, curteous, and professional!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cutler is always pleasant and helpfulThe st... — Lisa H.

Dr Cutler is always pleasant and helpful The staff is friendly and professional

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always professional an... — Carol M.

The doctor and staff are always professional and courteous. They are wonderful to call and expect help with my concerns

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care and treatment — Terrence C.

Excellent and professional care and treatment

Apr 14, 2017