StarStarStarStarStar I switched from a larger practice and enjoyed t... — Robert V.

I switched from a larger practice and enjoyed the personal attention from all staff members.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendliness and professiona... — Dennis W.

I always enjoy the friendliness and professionalism I receive during my appointment.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, thorough care! Able to make a... — Vicky K.

Always excellent, thorough care! Able to make appt same day of calling with eye issue. Very much appreciated!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been to Associate in Eyecare twice ... — Sonja W.

I have only been to Associate in Eyecare twice now, but consider you to be where I will always go now for eyecare. Even trying to talk my husband into making the long drive to Saginaw (about 90 minutes) so he will get the same great care that I am receiving :)

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was thorough and painless. Eve... — Keith M.

The appointment was thorough and painless. Everyone made the entire experience professional.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, timely & courteous — Bruce M.

Friendly service, timely & courteous

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit. — Louis D.

The staff was all friendly and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Pete G.

Dr and nurses are very friendly. Easy experience.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Very thorough.  — Mary Jo H.

Super service. Very thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Associates In Eyecare.... — William M.

I always enjoy coming to Associates In Eyecare. I am greeted warmly, taken care of efficiently and rarely have to wait for very long before I am seen. I am well treated and taken care of by all concerned! Dr. Kocks has taken care of me for quite some time now and I always feel relaxed when I am in his office. Thank you AIE! You are appreciated!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly professional service. — Robert M.

great friendly professional service.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice W.

Just an overall great place for an eye exam to great selection of frames. I wouldn't go anyplace else!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Dr. K. is very thoro... — Leigh Z.

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. K. is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful and consid... — Christyn B.

Staff is always friendly and helpful and considerate of my time and needs.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Family traditions — Michael S.

Great place to get your eye exam & glasses. I’ve been coming here for years and they treat you as family.... if you experience an eye issue after hours that needs attention they seem to make themselves available to assist.....

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again to Dr. Kaczmarczyk ( spelling?).fo... — Sandra M.

Thanks again to Dr. Kaczmarczyk ( spelling?).for seeing me right away! SKM

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and expert i... — Barbara S.

Thank you for your professionalism and expert in taking care of my vision and making sure the new contacts work for me!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again to Dr. Kocks for seeing me at a... — Clint M.

Thank you again to Dr. Kocks for seeing me at at moments notice when my eye felt so uncomfortable!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always expert and professionally delivered serv... — William B.

Always expert and professionally delivered service.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Would definitely recommend. — Aralynn K.

Excellent!! Would definitely recommend.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete care start to finish. — Joseph W.

Dr Kaczmarczyk and her staff are excellent. My appointments start on time, we have great communication from the time I walk in the door with the girls desk, to the gals who set my glasses.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting on a call.... — Sheila J.

I'm waiting on a call from your office to set appts. for cataract surgery. I was in the office on Mon. the 15th & today is Thurs. night the 18th, no call yet. First time I've ever had to wait on a call. Very unusual.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience again at our appointment. ... — Gail M.

Excellent experience again at our appointment. Everyone knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very personable, professiona... — Rebecca P.

The technician was very personable, professional and kind. The doctor was excellent, on time and efficient. The office had contacts with my prescription on hand!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam and evaluation is always friendly and ... — Matthew M.

The exam and evaluation is always friendly and courteous. It is explained how my eyes have or haven't changed and if there is something to be aware of. I really like that when picking out frames, someone will help you with their opinion.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best!  — Ryder S.

We absolutely love Dr. Kaczmarczyk and all the staff at Associates in Eyecare! They are the best in the area. My 5 yr old was so nervous for his appointment and left in smiles. We are so thankful for such a great office and excellent doctors!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in eyecare — Pamela T.

Everyone in this office is friendly and excellent in their job. I would never go anyplace else

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always kind and supportive. Appointment t... — Marialice G.

Staff always kind and supportive. Appointment time is always respected, no waiting ever!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. :) — Jeremy B.

As always, a great experience. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledg... — Lori L.

Professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased... — Karen K.

I was treated professionally and personally by Dr. Kocks and 3 others. I left my receipt and appointment card mistakenly at the desk. Message on my phone that those papers were going to be sent in the mail to me. Very nice.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam but not pleased that I couldn’t get ... — Michael F.

Great exam but not pleased that I couldn’t get Transition Drivewear lenses as my golf glasses

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very competent staff friendly, gave me ample ... — Grant M.

very competent staff friendly, gave me ample time to make an important decision' for that i am thankful

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that my husband and myself chose Dr... — Sharon G.

I'm so glad that my husband and myself chose Dr. Kaczmarczyk and Associates in Eyecare for our vision needs. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been seeing Dr. Kocks since like 1986. He ... — Craig R.

Ive been seeing Dr. Kocks since like 1986. He has always been great on addressing all my concerns. I like that he explains everything he is doing and looking for while he is checking my eyes. I will be definitely be seeing him until he retires some day.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Dawn T.

Very professional and friendly

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is ... — Thomas V.

Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is an awesome doctor. Have been a patient for 20 years, I would highly recommended.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She had a great experience.  — Willow M.

She had a great experience.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my new lens which you addr... — William W.

I had a problem with my new lens which you addressed

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having problems with one of my eyes they ... — Patricia C.

I was having problems with one of my eyes they fit me in and everyone from the reception person to Dr Kocks were exceptionally nice and helpful

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice ... — Tad V.

What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecar... — Sharon G.

This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecare, and I was very pleased with the entie staff, especially Dr. Kaczmarczyk. My exam was thorough, and Dr. Kaczmarczyk explained everything to me in simple terms.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. you got me in fast when I was ha... — Kimi M.

You are great. you got me in fast when I was having eye issues. Thank you

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth T.

Appointment are always on time. Technicians are friendly & professional. I drive 100 miles annually for my exam and vision needs because of the staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I... — Nicole R.

I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated the honesty when I picked out my glasses and how she helped me and how she helped me and was honest with me. I really enjoyed everyone there honestly from checking in to checking out. Thank you everyone. And I’d highly recommend this office and the dr was very throu and explained things to me which I really liked and didn’t rush me. Look forward to next visit .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr... — Renee C.

Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr were great.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — Simon E.

Love Dr. K she is great and so is staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been more than pleased with my ex... — Mary B.

I have always been more than pleased with my exam by Dr. Kocks.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any place else for my eye glasse... — Ernest P.

I would not go any place else for my eye glasses. Dr, Krotch, and the complete staff, were so kind and helpful. I would recommend them to any one.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and provider! — Lexi R.

My (almost) 5 year old see's Dr Kaczmarczyk. She is so sweet and is very patient with my daughter and is truly interested in what she has to say, even if my daughter takes a minute to answer. We are always happy with the care that we receive at the office from the time we check in to the time we check out and everything in between. Thank you for being a great office and truly caring about my daughter and her vision.

Apr 17, 2019