StarStarStarStarStar Waiting on a call.... — Sheila J.

I'm waiting on a call from your office to set appts. for cataract surgery. I was in the office on Mon. the 15th & today is Thurs. night the 18th, no call yet. First time I've ever had to wait on a call. Very unusual.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience again at our appointment. ... — Gail M.

Excellent experience again at our appointment. Everyone knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very personable, professiona... — Rebecca P.

The technician was very personable, professional and kind. The doctor was excellent, on time and efficient. The office had contacts with my prescription on hand!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam and evaluation is always friendly and ... — Matthew M.

The exam and evaluation is always friendly and courteous. It is explained how my eyes have or haven't changed and if there is something to be aware of. I really like that when picking out frames, someone will help you with their opinion.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best!  — Ryder S.

We absolutely love Dr. Kaczmarczyk and all the staff at Associates in Eyecare! They are the best in the area. My 5 yr old was so nervous for his appointment and left in smiles. We are so thankful for such a great office and excellent doctors!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in eyecare — Pamela T.

Everyone in this office is friendly and excellent in their job. I would never go anyplace else

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always kind and supportive. Appointment t... — Marialice G.

Staff always kind and supportive. Appointment time is always respected, no waiting ever!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. :) — Jeremy B.

As always, a great experience. :)

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledg... — Lori L.

Professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased... — Karen K.

I was treated professionally and personally by Dr. Kocks and 3 others. I left my receipt and appointment card mistakenly at the desk. Message on my phone that those papers were going to be sent in the mail to me. Very nice.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam but not pleased that I couldn’t get ... — Michael F.

Great exam but not pleased that I couldn’t get Transition Drivewear lenses as my golf glasses

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very competent staff friendly, gave me ample ... — Grant M.

very competent staff friendly, gave me ample time to make an important decision' for that i am thankful

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that my husband and myself chose Dr... — Sharon G.

I'm so glad that my husband and myself chose Dr. Kaczmarczyk and Associates in Eyecare for our vision needs. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been seeing Dr. Kocks since like 1986. He ... — Craig R.

Ive been seeing Dr. Kocks since like 1986. He has always been great on addressing all my concerns. I like that he explains everything he is doing and looking for while he is checking my eyes. I will be definitely be seeing him until he retires some day.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Dawn T.

Very professional and friendly

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is ... — Thomas V.

Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is an awesome doctor. Have been a patient for 20 years, I would highly recommended.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She had a great experience.  — Willow M.

She had a great experience.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my new lens which you addr... — William W.

I had a problem with my new lens which you addressed

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having problems with one of my eyes they ... — Patricia C.

I was having problems with one of my eyes they fit me in and everyone from the reception person to Dr Kocks were exceptionally nice and helpful

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice ... — Tad V.

What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecar... — Sharon G.

This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecare, and I was very pleased with the entie staff, especially Dr. Kaczmarczyk. My exam was thorough, and Dr. Kaczmarczyk explained everything to me in simple terms.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. you got me in fast when I was ha... — Kimi M.

You are great. you got me in fast when I was having eye issues. Thank you

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth T.

Appointment are always on time. Technicians are friendly & professional. I drive 100 miles annually for my exam and vision needs because of the staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I... — Nicole R.

I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated the honesty when I picked out my glasses and how she helped me and how she helped me and was honest with me. I really enjoyed everyone there honestly from checking in to checking out. Thank you everyone. And I’d highly recommend this office and the dr was very throu and explained things to me which I really liked and didn’t rush me. Look forward to next visit .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr... — Renee C.

Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr were great.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — Simon E.

Love Dr. K she is great and so is staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been more than pleased with my ex... — Mary B.

I have always been more than pleased with my exam by Dr. Kocks.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any place else for my eye glasse... — Ernest P.

I would not go any place else for my eye glasses. Dr, Krotch, and the complete staff, were so kind and helpful. I would recommend them to any one.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and provider! — Lexi R.

My (almost) 5 year old see's Dr Kaczmarczyk. She is so sweet and is very patient with my daughter and is truly interested in what she has to say, even if my daughter takes a minute to answer. We are always happy with the care that we receive at the office from the time we check in to the time we check out and everything in between. Thank you for being a great office and truly caring about my daughter and her vision.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Joseph F.

Everyone is helpful and professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the initial point of con... — Arthur H.

Excellent service from the initial point of contact to the time my appointment was over.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, doctor is amazing! I was fru... — Penelope H.

Great appointment, doctor is amazing! I was frustrated at the pre-registration that I did online earlier that day. No one knew how to print it off so I had to redo it when we got there. I should have just printed it myself before the appointment...

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, professional service! — Darren T.

Always great, professional service!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the online presence. — Gregory R.

Like the online presence.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids and adults!  — Jill K.

Great place for kids and adults! Always giving me options when it comes to contacts and glasses.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie H.

Everyone was super helpful and very nice. I felt welcomed and genuinely cared about. Will definitely come back and recommend associates in eye care.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. No complaints! — Jeffrey H.

Everything was fine. No complaints!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Associates in Eyecare always go ab... — Samuel T.

The staff of Associates in Eyecare always go above and beyond to make sure my eyes are 100 percent.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short term plan is working. Long term plan is i... — Lynn D.

Short term plan is working. Long term plan is in place. Dr. Kaczmarczyk listens to my somewhat difficult problems.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K! ... — Robin P.

5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, and all personal were polite and ... — William H.

Fast service, and all personal were polite and took care of my needs

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in the doo... — George P.

Great service from the time I walked in the door until I was done.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting is appreciated — Allan T.

Very little waiting is appreciated

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgeable staff  — Cathy H.

very professional and knowledgeable staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Nice job. Good communications but not sure you read my respones.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Sheila L.

My visit was great. Excellent staff. There was no waiting I arrived 10 minutes early and was seen on time which was great.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and eff — Lynn D.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye care... — Jane D.

Great place to get eye care...

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammi B.

I always have a great experience at Associates in Eyecare. The entire staff is always pleasant.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative staff.  — Kevin P.

Very helpful and informative staff. The doctor was very friendly and thorough.

Feb 28, 2019