StarStarStarStarStar Great service, pleasant staff and both docs hav... — Denise C.

Great service, pleasant staff and both docs have friendly dispositions! Everyone smiles a lot and the opticians really help in selecting glasses.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care — Matthew P.

The care that I receive is outstanding. The doctors and staff care about the families they serve and offer great service and direction.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great visits here! Dr Kocks is won... — Sarah R.

Always have great visits here! Dr Kocks is wonderful and explains everything to me. Front desk is friendly. Mary always helps me pick out the best frames!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly atmosphere — Kristi W.

Great service and friendly atmosphere

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! — Sarah B.

I love going to the eye dr! ALL the staff is wonderful, happy and welcoming. The text reminders are awesome. Extremely thorough and have a wonderful attitude!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal!!! — Gregory S.

Always courteous, always on time, committed to excellence in vision and eye care. Answered all my questions in an understandable, caring, compassionate manner.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I forgot to ask questions that I wanted to have... — Nancy P.

I forgot to ask questions that I wanted to have answered. Not your fault - mine. It would remind me is I was asked, "Do you have any questions?". My glasses still do not stay up on my nose. Don't know what else to do.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate my relationship with this service.... — Mary T.

I appreciate my relationship with this service.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam — Melanie C.

Dr. Kocks is the best. He is always friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and informed.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!!!. — Simon P.

Great place staff is excellent and Dr. K is "GREAT".

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with my visits to the eye... — Jacquelyn P.

I am always impressed with my visits to the eye doctor. Your office is so pleasant and friendly. Been coming to you for years now and wouldn't change.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care.  — Charlton B.

Been using for years. Great people to work with.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Roger S.

I always receive the best care when I visit Associates in Eye Care. The entire staff is very professional and always show great interest in my well being.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so disappointed when my eye doctor of 40+... — Ann J.

I was so disappointed when my eye doctor of 40+ years said they no longer accepted my insurance and couldn't keep me as a patient. I found Associates in Eyecare and wasn't expecting to feel the same about a new doctor. I WAS WRONG!!!! Love Associates in Eye. Staff is very nice & helpful. Office is gorgeous and Dr. K is wonderful and they truly care for the health of my eyes. So glad I found Associates in Eyecare!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the speed and courtesy tha... — James B.

I was impressed with the speed and courtesy that I enjoyed during my visit. I have always had great service at Associates in Eyecare.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean building. The staff was friendly and... — Dwight B.

Nice clean building. The staff was friendly and very good at what they were doing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Larry M.

Professional, efficient and the nicest people you would ever want to meet.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for your care. Have been goin... — Jesse V.

Great place to go for your care. Have been going there for years, and never have a bad experience.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well at my appointment each ... — Lori V.

I was treated very well at my appointment each person took the time to help me.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I have been well taken care ... — Ellen F.

I always feel like I have been well taken care of when I leave your office.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice — Tammy B.

I really liked the timeliness and efficiency of the office. Dr. K (won't kill the spelling) was great. Personable and professional. All in all an experience I liked a lot.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is top notch — Patricia B.

This office is top notch. I was taken immediately for my exam. Dr. Kaczmarek was personable, helpful, informative, and very knowledgeable as always. The office has a wide selection of frames and Denise and Mary have a knack for picking frames which enhance patients' looks. Jody and the rest of the staff that greet patients remember them, welcome them, and make their visits pleasant.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Steve D.

Great people and great service

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, effective, and fri — Brian T.

Efficient, effective, and friendly

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

very polite and attentive to details

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kocks and his office. Always profession... — Cynthia D.

Love Dr Kocks and his office. Always professional, friendly and on time. Dr Kocks helped me after I had a ruptured brain aneurysm on my optic nerve. Highly recommend his office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment was great everyone was professi... — Joseph P.

Eye Appointment was great everyone was professional and friendly

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment very smooth. Check in was quick and... — John M.

Appointment very smooth. Check in was quick and effortless. Pre exam was done efficiently and visit with Doctor was great.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly! — Jack V.

Very professional and through in diagnosing any vision concerns. Friendly staff.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was timely and thorough. Appreciated disc... — Terry M.

Exam was timely and thorough. Appreciated discription provided of various things checked and findings.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for most of my adult... — Kenneth B.

I have been a patient here for most of my adult life and found the Dr.'s and staff very friendly and professional. They have taken the time to answer all my questions, and have provided me with awesome service. I would recommend Dr. Kaczmarczyk to anyone wanting top quality eyecare.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Organization, I highly recommend them... — James W.

Excellent Organization, I highly recommend them for eye care

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast efficient highly recommende... — Joanne W.

Great service, fast efficient highly recommended

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jean D.

First time in a long time that the young lady who started the procedure took time to clean my glasses. My thanks to her.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional results! — Scott C.

Great service and professional results!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is the Best! — Annette T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kocks for many years and I would never see another eye Dr. He is the best eye Dr. That I have ever seen. I have been wearing glasses since the 2nd grade, so I have seen many eye Drs over the years and Dr. Kocks is the best! His staff is also very courteous and helpful.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY PLACE TO GO FOR EYE SERVICES — Sherry L.

I had a bit of difficulty entering the online site, as I did not realize where I could find the "code" to enter once I placed my email address on. I then went into my junk email and found it later in the day. I attributed it to my age. LOL Not much info was available yet for me to read, but I suspect office visit info will be forthcoming.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. ... — Joan T.

The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. Kocks is always so thorough, friendly and caring.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Craig B.

Always a great experience!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a little long, but the entire... — Kristine H.

The wait time was a little long, but the entire staff was VERY nice.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your company. I like how there is no pr... — Karen M.

I love your company. I like how there is no pressure to buy or do a service if you can't afford it. Also like how that time is taken and I am not just a number.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my experience  — Dennis W.

I always enjoy my experience here. They are friendly and know their jobs well.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and helpful!  — Jaxson M.

Amazingly friendly and helpful!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpf... — Nancy S.

Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpful during my last eye exam. I know I’m going to be very happy with the glasses I have on order.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no waiting. — Jack V.

Great service and no waiting.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!.. — Simon P.

Always happy with staff and Dr. K, great place.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. went very well I am pleased — Darlene D.

My appt. went very well I am pleased

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and on time service — Bruce M.

Excellent friendly and on time service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excelle... — Kathryn B.

Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excellent service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and never have to wa... — Patricia L.

The office is always clean and never have to wait for my apt. The staff is friendly and Dr Kocks is professional and always willing to listen and help.

Aug 13, 2018