StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is... — Denise K.

Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is for me to get back nbasap when my cornea transplant eye acts up

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts — Lionel B.

I am 12 years old and getting contacts was a bit scary, but I wanted to try them for athletic reasons. The staff at Associates in EyeCare made me feel comfortable and helped me through the process. They even called me at home to see how it was going. I really like the contacts. I really like this office. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having long wait time after ar... — Jane B.

I appreciate not having long wait time after arriving for my appointment. All staff are very friendly.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very long-time patient and have never onc... — Katherine T.

I'm a very long-time patient and have never once considered going elsewhere. The office staff is very friendly and efficient, and the doctors are top notch!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, Technology and Value — Darryl F.

I have used "Big Box" commercial stores to get my eye exams, glasses and contact lenses for the past 28 years. For the last 9+ years I have had problems wearing contact lenses due to an allergic reaction to the new plastics/silicon being used to make contact lenses and though I complained, no solution was given by my past optometrists. Dr. Kaczmarczyk knew how to solve the problem and I am able to wear contact lenses again! As far as cost, the out-of-pocket cost for my new glasses was actually less expensive than the "Big Box" store. Finally, the equipment used by AIE to administer the eye exam is much more advanced and automated than previous eye exams I have had, which made the exam faster with less frustration (...one or two?...two or three? :)

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted with the care at Assiciates in ... — Flora G.

I am delighted with the care at Assiciates in Eyecare. Becky and Dr. Kasczmarac were both excellent.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mary W.

Five star service and expertise.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have gotten in right away w... — Sonja W.

I am so grateful to have gotten in right away when my family doctor wasn’t able to help with an eye infection. Within 24 hours my eyes feel and look so much better! Thank you Dr. Kylie Kaczmarczyk and your kind and welcoming staff.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is great! Thank you! — Darren T.

Dr. Kocks is great! Thank you!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Monica B.

Staff was very friendly and prompt on phone, Dr. Kocks squeezed me in during lunch time for a small eye emergency related to pain/irritation/swelling for some odd reason. Love him, love how thorough he is, and always makes my eyes a priority! Very thankful they could squeeze me in the day I called, due to an upcoming vacation leave!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was and always is a good one. Ev... — Theresa A.

My experience was and always is a good one. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with my visit — Tim D.

Well pleased with my visit

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and acommodating.  — Kourtney B.

Staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

They are friendly and courteous

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient. Great experience.  — Lisa S.

Very quick and efficient. Great experience.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go. They have the... — Vicky C.

This is the only place I will go. They have the best doctors and staff you could ever hope to meet.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care given by staff. Wait time is... — Cathy K.

Always great care given by staff. Wait time is usually very short.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Scott — David S.

Great place to have your eye check an to get your glass , the staff are very understand ,an tell whats they are going to do or what the test they are doing is for .

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience, the staff makes y... — Colleen H.

Always a positive experience, the staff makes you feel very welcomed when there.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place. I never hav... — Betty H.

I love everything about this place. I never have to wait long and everyone is so nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always wonderful. My family ... — Brionna L.

The staff here are always wonderful. My family actually looks forward to their eye appointments. We have never had anything but a wonderful experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here for my eyes. The sta... — Kathryn B.

I really enjoy coming here for my eyes. The staff are precise and very friendly. And Dr. Kocks is excellent.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit I am greeted kindly and promptly ass... — Morgan W.

Each visit I am greeted kindly and promptly assisted. Dr. K listens to your worries and concerns during your appointments and does everything in her power to ensure you are taken care of entirely. I have never had a bad...or even sub-par experience with Dr. K or the ladies behind the front desk. When you can't trust your own vision it;s nice to trust someone to take care of it. As for support staff and I have had a few run-ins where I felt I should be treated with more respect, as I am the customer/patient. This should never happen at a medical facility! [By support staff I mean the ladies escorting you to your appointment room and the ladies encountered after.] I do not care what age I look/sound, it is abysmal to be treated with the respect equal to what a child receives. I will continue to visit annually and I would recommend this facility for the care provided, I would also advise a friend to be cautious of their after appointment experience.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and would recommend dr K... — Lisa S.

Excellent office staff and would recommend dr Kazmarek to my family

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. Highly recommend  — Karrie K.

Friendly staff and doctor. Highly recommended.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce S.

Always feel very confident that Dr Kochs takes good care of me and my eyes!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff...very personable! — Nancy S.

Awesome staff...very personable!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, competent staff.  — Jackie D.

Great service, competent staff.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Charles P.

Doctor Cox was through and nice. Staff was pleasant and would recomend to others

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr Kasmarzyk for a review of e... — Donald M.

Appointment with Dr Kasmarzyk for a review of eye wear script was handled in a very detailed way. Vision problem was resolved promptly. I was very satisfied with the appointment. A big thank you to Dr Kasmarzyk and Mary for their expertise. Don Miller

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very nice and very informati... — Randy V.

All the staff was very nice and very informative I feel they answered all my questions and did a thorough job checking my eyes thank you very much.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Steve is very professional and is a very skille... — David K.

Steve is very professional and is a very skilled Doctor.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived without an appointment due to having ... — Carol E.

I arrived without an appointment due to having half a soft contact tear off the night before that I could not see. I was seen promptly by both a technician and Dr. Kaczmarek. The Dr. added a drop to my eye and immediately removed the elusive contact and gave me care instructions. Very satisfied.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam In Many Years — Dale B.

This was my first eye exam in many years. I saw Dr. Kylie Kaczmarczyk. She was very courteous and immediately made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and while I didn't require glasses at this time, she provided healthy options for me to keep my vision at its best. It was refreshing to be in an environment where I didn't feel pressured to buy something that I didn't need. All of the doctor's staff were friendly and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with eye care needs.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the people and the treatment at ... — Matthew P.

I really enjoy the people and the treatment at AIE. They take very good care of my family

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel free to see my Yelp Review and use the sam... — Natasha W.

Feel free to see my Yelp Review and use the same contents there for promotional purposes!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Nick was awesome to work... — Joni W.

Excellent experience! Nick was awesome to work with👍🏻 Dr. Kocks is always fantastic too!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, wait time next to ... — Terry C.

The staff was very friendly, wait time next to nil, Dr Kaczmarek is very thorough, within 30 minutes I was in and out with a complete eye exam including adjustments to both of my pairs of eye glasses. This is a top-notch Eye Care Facility.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Thank you Dr Kocks! — Emily T.

Always great! Thank you Dr Kocks!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I can do things online. — Mary T.

I'm glad I can do things online.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt — Richard N.

Very professional and prompt

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor and Staff — Patricia S.

Everyone is always so pleasant whether on the phone or in person. Dr. Kocks is the greatest eye doctor I’ve ever had. He’s so knowledgeable and deals with all my conditions with the utmost best care.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication by the doctor — Jeff R.

At the visit, I learned that I'll need a procedure after the first of the year on my left eye. Dr. Kaczmarczyck thoroughly explained what the process would entail and all the options. It gives me peace of mind to have a physician that cares enough to answer all my questions.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would endorse them completely!  — David L.

I would endorse them completely!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very friendly  — Susan C.

Great place very friendly

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - Great People - — Steve N.

It's always nice to go into a business where everyone is genuinely kind, friendly and helpful.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting your of... — Jacqueline N.

Always a great experience when visiting your office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar personalized treatment  — Barbara S.

I appreciate the time Dr Kocks takes to make sure I have the right lens before I leave never in a hurry

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very glad to be fit in for an emergency s... — Judith H.

I was very glad to be fit in for an emergency situation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger S.

I appreciate the individual attention I receive. I always feel that I am extremely important to the entire staff. I feel fortunate to entrust the care of my eyes to Associates in Eyecare

Nov 30, 2017