StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. ... — Joan T.

The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. Kocks is always so thorough, friendly and caring.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Craig B.

Always a great experience!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a little long, but the entire... — Kristine H.

The wait time was a little long, but the entire staff was VERY nice.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your company. I like how there is no pr... — Karen M.

I love your company. I like how there is no pressure to buy or do a service if you can't afford it. Also like how that time is taken and I am not just a number.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my experience  — Dennis W.

I always enjoy my experience here. They are friendly and know their jobs well.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and helpful!  — Jaxson M.

Amazingly friendly and helpful!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpf... — Nancy S.

Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpful during my last eye exam. I know I’m going to be very happy with the glasses I have on order.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no waiting. — Jack V.

Great service and no waiting.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!.. — Simon P.

Always happy with staff and Dr. K, great place.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. went very well I am pleased — Darlene D.

My appt. went very well I am pleased

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and on time service — Bruce M.

Excellent friendly and on time service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excelle... — Kathryn B.

Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excellent service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and never have to wa... — Patricia L.

The office is always clean and never have to wait for my apt. The staff is friendly and Dr Kocks is professional and always willing to listen and help.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my recent visit. Minimal wait ... — Michael W.

Very happy with my recent visit. Minimal wait time, and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone for your patience! Everyo... — Mallory S.

Thank you to everyone for your patience! Everyone has been very helpful!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office  — Marsha J.

Friendly and efficient office

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued friendly, efficient service received ... — Julie K.

Continued friendly, efficient service received

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Great visit all very nice

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment — Rhonda S.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk was great as always. Answered all my questions

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Rachel S.

I came here based on reviews, and I'm glad I did! Every single person I came in contact with was very nice. They have a great selection of frames to pick from. It is a very clean office. I will most definitely refer this facility.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People! — Sheila J.

EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is... — Jill K.

Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is thorough when performing the exam and conveys what he is looking for while doing so, clean office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was good and very helpful. — Terry P.

Everyone was good and very helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and very friendly staff!  — Guadalupe O.

Always good service and very friendly staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided is always superior to othe... — David L.

The service provided is always superior to other eye care locations I have experienced. As a diabetic, it is very important that my eye care be progressive and detailed. Associates in Eyecare receive an A in both categories.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the level of care at Associ... — Jennifer K.

I always appreciate the level of care at Associates in Eyecare!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, a... — Melissa C.

Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, and they are always on time with your appointment . After my eye exam the staff went above and beyond to help me pick out just the right glasses!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service was excellent . We have ... — David K.

The quality of service was excellent . We have been a patient of this office for over 40 years.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a pr... — John M.

The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a problem with non-prescription glasses and they went out of their way to help me fix that problem.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable doctor and assistants that I wo... — Karen G.

Very personable doctor and assistants that I worked with. Don't change anything!!!!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My m... — Ann B.

Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My mother and friend helped me pick out glasses. Nick was very helpful. We all had a good time. I don't think I ever had that much fun picking out glasses. We all love Nick. Everyone in the office is nice and knows what they are doing. I have insurance and this connect your care. The billing went through in a snap. Elsewhere I have gone the billing with it is a nightmare.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone involved in my f... — Kathy R.

I was very happy with everyone involved in my first visit to the office.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my... — Barbara S.

Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my first purchase of bifocals fun! I appreciated the large selection for me to choose from. Thank you

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joel Tanner — Joel T.

Always great friendly service from the Doc and rest of staff

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is the best. None better. Staf... — James G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is the best. None better. Staff is awesome too.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fast efficient appointment. — Lori V.

It was a fast efficient appointment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff - friendly, professional and ca... — Christine R.

Wonderful staff - friendly, professional and caring.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

Associates in Eyecare have treated us very well over the years. I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very brief wait time. Clean, welcoming facility... — Dianne T.

Very brief wait time. Clean, welcoming facility. Courteous staff. Dr Kocks is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and profess... — Cynthia H.

Everyone in this office is friendly and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Diane H.

Dr Kocks is very thorough and explains everything he's doing. Answers all my questions.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this ... — Tori K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this visit.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Associates in Eyecare has great service. I'm never dissatisfied.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

Always a professional staff, who values the importance of your time.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about Associates in Eyecare. ... — Cathy D.

I like everything about Associates in Eyecare. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had such comprehensive eye exam. Dr. Kocks thoroughly explained my eye issues and advised me of my options. I felt there was a personal concern in caring for my eyes.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive staff and excellent vision... — Carol S.

Friendly, responsive staff and excellent vision care from Dr. Kaczmarczyk!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rian H.

They got us right in, friendly nice greetings and were very helpful with picking out glasses and explaining out options.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are so great and helpful!! — Susan K.

All staff are so great and helpful!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is... — Denise K.

Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is for me to get back nbasap when my cornea transplant eye acts up

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts — Lionel B.

I am 12 years old and getting contacts was a bit scary, but I wanted to try them for athletic reasons. The staff at Associates in EyeCare made me feel comfortable and helped me through the process. They even called me at home to see how it was going. I really like the contacts. I really like this office. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018