StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — Judith H.

Friendly and caring staff

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked being reminded of my appointment by e-m... — Karen K.

I liked being reminded of my appointment by e-mail and then knowing it was confirmed by you.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service - from the thoroug... — Spence D.

Prompt, professional service - from the thorough, friendly exam by the doctor to all support staff makes Associates In Eyecare a pleasant experience! Kudos to all!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment review from 6/8/17 — David B.

Appointment review from 6/8/17

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have for eye care!!! — Kristine S.

Great place to have for eye care!!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup service and everyone is so nice — Michael F.

Great checkup service and everyone is so nice

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service.  — Paul S.

I feel like we always get 5 Star service.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff and Dr. K is so personable and... — Morgan W.

The nicest staff and Dr. K is so personable and helpful!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Andrea P.

I have come to expect excellent care and a friendly environment with a timely visit. This year was no exception! Thanks

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith M.

I appreciate the personal care we receive at Associates in Eye Care. They are thorough and professional each time we go in to our appointment.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is the best! — Patricia S.

Everyone is so pleasant and I got called back at my appointment time. Dr. Kocks is the best! He knows exactly what he's doing and I am confident that I'm getting the best care.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar well run office — Michael M.

Always professional, personable & informative.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The st... — Owen S.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The staff is always fantastic and very friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and friendly. — Lori V.

My appointment was quick and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

very friendly staff. very informative. enjoy chatting with everyone. I am a repeat customer.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I ... — Michaela R.

everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I have been a patient of associated in eye care since i was 5 years old and now I take my children there, Love Dr. K she is such a sweet heart .

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly and very profe... — Vickie H.

Everyone is so kind and friendly and very professional!! Great experience.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office and friendly staff — Dawn T.

pleasant office and friendly staff

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. ... — Clair P.

Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received,... — Karen A.

I was very pleased with the service I received, from the staff and from the Doctor who took the time to explain everything they were doing,

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rus... — Matthew C.

The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rushed. The doctor was very friendly. She explained everything very well and listened to my concerns. My eyes are important for my work and I felt that the people there genuinely wanted to make sure they were taken care of.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and friendly — Carl D.

great service and friendly

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable review — Kathleen K.

Dr. Koch is personable and professional--great exam. Mary helped me again with finding the right frames. She's a gem. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses. We didn't make an appointment for next year--have to do that!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who go the extra mile for their ... — Brandi P.

Friendly staff who go the extra mile for their patients.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has been going to Associates ... — Vittorio M.

Our entire family has been going to Associates in Eyecare for years. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Always a professional and courteous staff. Always a very thorough examination!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Huebner's Eye Exam 4/10/17 — Ronald H.

My appointment with Dr. Kazmerak was every helpful in keeping track of my eye conditions. Her explanations & suggestions on the next course of action helps alot. Also, her coordination with Dr. Bulusu is very appreciated. Thx Ron

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for nearly 40 years and have a... — Katherine T.

I have gone here for nearly 40 years and have always been extremely satisfied by the approachability, friendliness, and professionalism of both the doctors and all the staff members.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The staff was courteous &... — Theresa B.

Excellent experience! The staff was courteous & helpful.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility — Daniel W.

I have seen both Dr Kochs and Dr Kaczmeric in the office and they are always professional and courteous. I would recommend either of them. The office staff is also great.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough. — Connie H.

Always friendly and thorough.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual in past years, 5 star service. — Delmar S.

As usual in past years, 5 star service.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! I have always been happy with s... — Linda R.

Great place!!! I have always been happy with services from start to finish

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk and staff are excellent! — Benjamin H.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk and staff are excellent! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greated in a friendly and professional manner. I highly recommend Associate's In Eyecare!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and kno... — Nancy P.

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual ! — Greg R.

Excellent service as usual !

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called back right at my appointment time, was i... — Hannah D.

Called back right at my appointment time, was in and out quickly with friendly service. All of that equals a great appointment.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make p... — Karrie K.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make picking out frames very easy.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional, as always  — Vicky C.

Very pleasant and professional, as always

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and customer service! — Allison M.

excellent staff and customer service!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as always — Doug K.

Dr Kaczmarczyk is always easy to talk with. She explained my new "older person" finding in detail.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with quick service. They we... — Jordan T.

Very friendly staff with quick service. They were great working with me when I tried and struggled a lot to get contacts for the first time. I have been going here for years and have never waited more than 5 or 10 minutes in the waiting room/doctors office combined for my appointment, which is rare with doctors and I really appreciate.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your dr. was great. I loved her. — Kathleen B.

Your dr. was great. I loved her.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Very friendly helpful staff. ... — Diane N.

Great service Very friendly helpful staff. High confidence in Dr Koch's knowledge. He is kind and thorough. I come from Midland to Saginaw to see Dr Koch's.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great service. — Robert M.

Great people,great service.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled that Dr Kocks agreed to see me o... — Gretchen S.

I was thrilled that Dr Kocks agreed to see me on such short notice, as I was absolutely miserable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Paul C.

Always a Fit Class experience. Highly trained professionals perform to my highest expectations. Time taken to perform a comprehensive exam and answer any and all questions. Totally satisfied and will be returning next time I need anything relating to my eyesight.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kellen Z.

Everyone was very prompt and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was professional and courteous as usua... — Thomas M.

My visit was professional and courteous as usual. The facility is top notch and it's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kocks

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks went above and beyond — Andrew M.

Andrew is my 3 year old son who has sensory processing disorder (SPD) and was afraid to be in the enclosed room for his exam with new faces. He was however comfortable and felt safe in the toy area, so dr. Kocks came out there to do the exam and the staff were all so kind and compassionate. Thank you, this is why me, my siblings and my family have been going here since I was in elementary school.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and nice people and place. — Darla W.

Professional and nice people and place.

Feb 3, 2017