StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K! ... — Robin P.

5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, and all personal were polite and ... — William H.

Fast service, and all personal were polite and took care of my needs

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in the doo... — George P.

Great service from the time I walked in the door until I was done.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting is appreciated — Allan T.

Very little waiting is appreciated

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgeable staff  — Cathy H.

very professional and knowledgeable staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Nice job. Good communications but not sure you read my respones.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Sheila L.

My visit was great. Excellent staff. There was no waiting I arrived 10 minutes early and was seen on time which was great.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and eff — Lynn D.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye care... — Jane D.

Great place to get eye care...

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammi B.

I always have a great experience at Associates in Eyecare. The entire staff is always pleasant.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative staff.  — Kevin P.

Very helpful and informative staff. The doctor was very friendly and thorough.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye doctor and all the personnel he... — Kathryn B.

I love this eye doctor and all the personnel here. They are compassionate and caring.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the professionalism and the... — Flora G.

I always appreciate the professionalism and the friendliness of everyone in the office.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I have been going here fo... — Karen S.

Very friendly staff. I have been going here for a long time and will continue. I have tried other places and keep coming back.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Respect. — Kenneth M.

I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. I would recommend Associates in Eyecare to anyone who might ask about your services.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint EVER — Elizabeth N.

The appointment lady was a little curt when we made our next appointment. She was not very accommodating for my 95 year old Mother. I asked for an early morning appointment so Mother could get in before you get behind (cut down the wait time). She said; in so many words; this is what we have, take it or leave it. The next appointment is in four months, common sense tells you there must be an earlier appoint within that four month period. I'm sure it did not have to be exactly four months. We have been using Associates in Eye care for years and this is our only complaint. We are extremely happy with everyone else and will continue to recommend you to everyone. Sincerely Gary Nichols

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience from the eye e... — Brian M.

Always an exceptional experience from the eye exam taking the time to evaluate my needs to working with the staff to help me pick out my glasses. They are very helpful!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful. — Betty H.

Everyone is so kind and helpful.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Kelly S.

Appointment was on time. Very friendly staff and doctor. Very modern technology.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, they are always so frien... — Colleen H.

Love the office staff, they are always so friendly, kind and helpful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kylie and her staff are the best in the busi... — Kirt M.

Dr.Kylie and her staff are the best in the business!! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces and positive attitudes. That continues throughout the entire visit! Top Tier Service!! The knowledge of Dr Kaczmaryk is bar none! She makes you comfortable and confident in your care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best! Right when I walked in I wa... — Autumn L.

Seriously the best! Right when I walked in I was greeted with smiles from everyone. They are so happy and welcoming. The energy in this place is fantastic. I was seen by Dr. Kaczmarczyk, who was absolutely wonderful. This place is beyond amazing and I couldn't say enough great things about it.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and ans... — Kennie K.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Janet S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kocks for many years. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Kocks is caring and thorough in his examination.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Chloe C.

I love this eyecare facility. Dr. Kocks is very through and the staff is always the most pleasant. They carry a very good selection of eyewear. I always have 3 or more pair to choose from.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far — Lisa S.

I’m fairly new to this office . But everyone is friendly and seems to know their job very well . My doctor is awesome . Dr Kaczmarczyk is very personable and caring.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr L for helping correct my right eye... — Jo Ellen G.

Thank you Dr L for helping correct my right eye. I was so afraid I would loose my sight in that eye.Sincerely JoEllen Gaddis-McElhaney.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Associates in eye Care are the Best — Dale M.

Associates in eye Care are the Best

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALways courtenous, clean and on time! — Garrett E.

Always courteous, clean and on time!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hold staff is awesome thanks a lot sbrown  — Sharon B.

The hold staff is awesome thanks a lot sbrown

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  — Mary C.

Associates in Eyecare has been very good at tending to our eyecare needs. Everyone is pleasant to work with. Scheduling is very easy. We get reminders and updates in our email. I see now we can even have our own portal to review findings during visits. Staff and dr both knowledgeable in answering any questions we might have.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great doctor — Gregory B.

Professional staff, great doctor

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Explained information re eye exam and fina... — Wonda W.

Explained information re eye exam and financial information

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest group of people!  — Carol W.

This is the nicest group of people! All aspects of the office seem to work together in a relaxed but professional atmosphere which made me very comfortable. Thanks so much for an easy office visit!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kocks does a GREAT job. and his support staf... — Mark M.

Dr Kocks does a GREAT job. and his support staff are efficient and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — Carolyn F.

My children and I have been patients of Dr. Kocks for over 35 years and I think that speaks volumes. I can't address the other doctors, but I can say under Dr. Kocks we've always had excellent care. I was a patient of another doctor in another practice and changed to Dr. Kocks after taking my son to him. The staff at Associates in Eyecare are professional and pleasant. Due to my small face I have trouble finding frames that fit and they have always helped me find a frame without rushing me. I highly recommend Dr. Kocks and this group.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment, staff is very helpful... — Mary Ann S.

Great office environment, staff is very helpful and friendly, Dr Kocks is easy to talk to and very thorough.....have been using this office for about 35 years.....always a good experience

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Dr Kocks is a very caring ... — George S.

Great office staff. Dr Kocks is a very caring eye doctor.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, pleasant staff and both docs hav... — Denise C.

Great service, pleasant staff and both docs have friendly dispositions! Everyone smiles a lot and the opticians really help in selecting glasses.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care — Matthew P.

The care that I receive is outstanding. The doctors and staff care about the families they serve and offer great service and direction.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great visits here! Dr Kocks is won... — Sarah R.

Always have great visits here! Dr Kocks is wonderful and explains everything to me. Front desk is friendly. Mary always helps me pick out the best frames!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly atmosphere — Kristi W.

Great service and friendly atmosphere

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! — Sarah B.

I love going to the eye dr! ALL the staff is wonderful, happy and welcoming. The text reminders are awesome. Extremely thorough and have a wonderful attitude!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal!!! — Gregory S.

Always courteous, always on time, committed to excellence in vision and eye care. Answered all my questions in an understandable, caring, compassionate manner.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I forgot to ask questions that I wanted to have... — Nancy P.

I forgot to ask questions that I wanted to have answered. Not your fault - mine. It would remind me is I was asked, "Do you have any questions?". My glasses still do not stay up on my nose. Don't know what else to do.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate my relationship with this service.... — Mary T.

I appreciate my relationship with this service.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam — Melanie C.

Dr. Kocks is the best. He is always friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and informed.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!!!. — Simon P.

Great place staff is excellent and Dr. K is "GREAT".

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with my visits to the eye... — Jacquelyn P.

I am always impressed with my visits to the eye doctor. Your office is so pleasant and friendly. Been coming to you for years now and wouldn't change.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care.  — Charlton B.

Been using for years. Great people to work with.

Dec 17, 2018