StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Checkup — Evelyn S.

Professional and excellent service.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience. Dr. K is alway... — Kayla P.

It's always a great experience. Dr. K is always friendly and efficient!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and helpful. The atmosphere... — Lori S.

The staff is polite and helpful. The atmosphere of the office is very welcoming. Dr. Kocks is awesome! The staff that helped me pick my glasses out was wonderful!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such great patient service from Dr. Kaczmarek. ... — Katie S.

Such great patient service from Dr. Kaczmarek. The entire staff is dedicated to quality service from the front desk personnel to the assistants in back. And they always are very friendly. Anyone can tell they enjoy their jobs.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent representative of eyecare professi... — David D.

An excellent representative of eye care professionals.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good and very though  — Lyle V.

Service was good and very though

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at the office was excellent. I was a... — Kathleen S.

Experience at the office was excellent. I was addressed as soon as I walked in. I was seen right on time with no waiting. I like that all the staff was very helpful and walked me through all testing.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive, caring team. I wouldn't think of... — Debra B.

Very positive, caring team. I wouldn't think of going any where else for my vision care

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my experience. They are very helpful wi... — Dennis W.

I enjoy my experience. They are very helpful with any questions I may have. It is a friendly place and I have been going there for many years.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy D.

My experience was excellent from the time I made my first call to the office through the end of my visit. Your office staff were helpful, courteous and patient when answering my numerous questions. The technicians were wonderful. My eye exam was the best I have ever received. Dr. Kocks explained each test result and how he would handle my vision problems. I highly recommended Associates in EyeCare for all your vision needs.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always like coming for exam. Everyone is frien... — Sarah R.

Always like coming for exam. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love Dr Kocks and Kathy who adjusts my glasses!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is awesome! She is very persona... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is awesome! She is very personable and takes time to get to know you and your optical needs.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone was very friendly and the... — Logan S.

Great place. Everyone was very friendly and the Dr is great with my son.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Was a very good experience

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Friendly staff — Haley F.

Fast service. Friendly staff

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks and his staff were great. Everyone w... — Donald D.

Dr. Kocks and his staff were great. Everyone was professional and did a super job.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Associates In Eyecare is great.  — Monica B.

Wonderful experience, knowledgeable staff, friendly and on time.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star all the way around — James S.

Five Star all the way around

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and very comfortable! — Sidney D.

Great visit and very comfortable!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless testing is a positive! Thorough tests ... — Pat B.

Painless testing is a positive! Thorough tests results with clear pictures & explanations from Dr. Kocks helped me understand my eye exam.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, very pleased. — Pamela F.

New patient, very pleased.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! In at my appointment time, friendly ... — Kimberly L.

Excellent! In at my appointment time, friendly staff.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Six month check up — Nancy K.

I was escorted to first part of exam minutes after I arrived. Initial testing completed quickly & efficiently. Back to exam room, info collected & entered in computer. Dr. Kocks completed his exam with good results & pleasant conversation. Escorted back to front desk, next appointment made, insurance info reviewed. All done in 30 minutes and everyone was very pleasant & professional & the Restasis has made my eyes healthier & much more comfortable. Thank You to all!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, well/qualified staff. Friendly servi... — Karen C.

Excellent, well/qualified staff. Friendly service.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit yesterday. Feel that my eye ca... — Randall B.

Enjoyed my visit yesterday. Feel that my eye care is in very capable hands.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Christine F.

Associates in Eyecare has friendly staff who take the time to listen to their patients concerns. my entire family enjoys the welcoming family atmosphere.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get an eye exam, hands down. — Christopher M.

Best place to get an eye exam, hands down.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — Judith H.

Friendly and caring staff

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked being reminded of my appointment by e-m... — Karen K.

I liked being reminded of my appointment by e-mail and then knowing it was confirmed by you.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service - from the thoroug... — Spence D.

Prompt, professional service - from the thorough, friendly exam by the doctor to all support staff makes Associates In Eyecare a pleasant experience! Kudos to all!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment review from 6/8/17 — David B.

Appointment review from 6/8/17

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have for eye care!!! — Kristine S.

Great place to have for eye care!!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup service and everyone is so nice — Michael F.

Great checkup service and everyone is so nice

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service.  — Paul S.

I feel like we always get 5 Star service.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff and Dr. K is so personable and... — Morgan W.

The nicest staff and Dr. K is so personable and helpful!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Andrea P.

I have come to expect excellent care and a friendly environment with a timely visit. This year was no exception! Thanks

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith M.

I appreciate the personal care we receive at Associates in Eye Care. They are thorough and professional each time we go in to our appointment.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is the best! — Patricia S.

Everyone is so pleasant and I got called back at my appointment time. Dr. Kocks is the best! He knows exactly what he's doing and I am confident that I'm getting the best care.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar well run office — Michael M.

Always professional, personable & informative.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The st... — Owen S.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The staff is always fantastic and very friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and friendly. — Lori V.

My appointment was quick and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

very friendly staff. very informative. enjoy chatting with everyone. I am a repeat customer.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I ... — Michaela R.

everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I have been a patient of associated in eye care since i was 5 years old and now I take my children there, Love Dr. K she is such a sweet heart .

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly and very profe... — Vickie H.

Everyone is so kind and friendly and very professional!! Great experience.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office and friendly staff — Dawn T.

pleasant office and friendly staff

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. ... — Clair P.

Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received,... — Karen A.

I was very pleased with the service I received, from the staff and from the Doctor who took the time to explain everything they were doing,

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rus... — Matthew C.

The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rushed. The doctor was very friendly. She explained everything very well and listened to my concerns. My eyes are important for my work and I felt that the people there genuinely wanted to make sure they were taken care of.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and friendly — Carl D.

great service and friendly

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable review — Kathleen K.

Dr. Koch is personable and professional--great exam. Mary helped me again with finding the right frames. She's a gem. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses. We didn't make an appointment for next year--have to do that!

Apr 17, 2017