StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Dawn T.

Very professional and friendly

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is ... — Thomas V.

Very professional and thorough, Dr Kazmerek is an awesome doctor. Have been a patient for 20 years, I would highly recommended.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She had a great experience.  — Willow M.

She had a great experience.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my new lens which you addr... — William W.

I had a problem with my new lens which you addressed

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having problems with one of my eyes they ... — Patricia C.

I was having problems with one of my eyes they fit me in and everyone from the reception person to Dr Kocks were exceptionally nice and helpful

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice ... — Tad V.

What a great eye care , so helpful and so nice

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecar... — Sharon G.

This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecare, and I was very pleased with the entie staff, especially Dr. Kaczmarczyk. My exam was thorough, and Dr. Kaczmarczyk explained everything to me in simple terms.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. you got me in fast when I was ha... — Kimi M.

You are great. you got me in fast when I was having eye issues. Thank you

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth T.

Appointment are always on time. Technicians are friendly & professional. I drive 100 miles annually for my exam and vision needs because of the staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I... — Nicole R.

I thought everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated the honesty when I picked out my glasses and how she helped me and how she helped me and was honest with me. I really enjoyed everyone there honestly from checking in to checking out. Thank you everyone. And I’d highly recommend this office and the dr was very throu and explained things to me which I really liked and didn’t rush me. Look forward to next visit .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr... — Renee C.

Didn’t have to wait at all and the staff and Dr were great.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — Simon P.

Love Dr. K she is great and so is staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been more than pleased with my ex... — Mary B.

I have always been more than pleased with my exam by Dr. Kocks.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any place else for my eye glasse... — Ernest P.

I would not go any place else for my eye glasses. Dr, Krotch, and the complete staff, were so kind and helpful. I would recommend them to any one.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and provider! — Lexi R.

My (almost) 5 year old see's Dr Kaczmarczyk. She is so sweet and is very patient with my daughter and is truly interested in what she has to say, even if my daughter takes a minute to answer. We are always happy with the care that we receive at the office from the time we check in to the time we check out and everything in between. Thank you for being a great office and truly caring about my daughter and her vision.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Joseph F.

Everyone is helpful and professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the initial point of con... — Arthur H.

Excellent service from the initial point of contact to the time my appointment was over.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, doctor is amazing! I was fru... — Penelope H.

Great appointment, doctor is amazing! I was frustrated at the pre-registration that I did online earlier that day. No one knew how to print it off so I had to redo it when we got there. I should have just printed it myself before the appointment...

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, professional service! — Darren T.

Always great, professional service!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the online presence. — Gregory R.

Like the online presence.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids and adults!  — Jill K.

Great place for kids and adults! Always giving me options when it comes to contacts and glasses.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katie H.

Everyone was super helpful and very nice. I felt welcomed and genuinely cared about. Will definitely come back and recommend associates in eye care.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. No complaints! — Jeffrey H.

Everything was fine. No complaints!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Associates in Eyecare always go ab... — Samuel T.

The staff of Associates in Eyecare always go above and beyond to make sure my eyes are 100 percent.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short term plan is working. Long term plan is i... — Lynn D.

Short term plan is working. Long term plan is in place. Dr. Kaczmarczyk listens to my somewhat difficult problems.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K! ... — Robin P.

5 star rating! Excellent staff and love Dr. K!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, and all personal were polite and ... — William H.

Fast service, and all personal were polite and took care of my needs

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in the doo... — George P.

Great service from the time I walked in the door until I was done.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting is appreciated — Allan T.

Very little waiting is appreciated

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgeable staff  — Cathy H.

very professional and knowledgeable staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Nice job. Good communications but not sure you read my respones.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Sheila L.

My visit was great. Excellent staff. There was no waiting I arrived 10 minutes early and was seen on time which was great.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and eff — Lynn D.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye care... — Jane D.

Great place to get eye care...

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammi B.

I always have a great experience at Associates in Eyecare. The entire staff is always pleasant.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative staff.  — Kevin P.

Very helpful and informative staff. The doctor was very friendly and thorough.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye doctor and all the personnel he... — Kathryn B.

I love this eye doctor and all the personnel here. They are compassionate and caring.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the professionalism and the... — Flora G.

I always appreciate the professionalism and the friendliness of everyone in the office.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I have been going here fo... — Karen S.

Very friendly staff. I have been going here for a long time and will continue. I have tried other places and keep coming back.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Respect. — Kenneth M.

I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. I would recommend Associates in Eyecare to anyone who might ask about your services.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint EVER — Elizabeth N.

The appointment lady was a little curt when we made our next appointment. She was not very accommodating for my 95 year old Mother. I asked for an early morning appointment so Mother could get in before you get behind (cut down the wait time). She said; in so many words; this is what we have, take it or leave it. The next appointment is in four months, common sense tells you there must be an earlier appoint within that four month period. I'm sure it did not have to be exactly four months. We have been using Associates in Eye care for years and this is our only complaint. We are extremely happy with everyone else and will continue to recommend you to everyone. Sincerely Gary Nichols

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience from the eye e... — Brian M.

Always an exceptional experience from the eye exam taking the time to evaluate my needs to working with the staff to help me pick out my glasses. They are very helpful!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful. — Betty H.

Everyone is so kind and helpful.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Kelly S.

Appointment was on time. Very friendly staff and doctor. Very modern technology.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, they are always so frien... — Colleen H.

Love the office staff, they are always so friendly, kind and helpful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kylie and her staff are the best in the busi... — Kirt M.

Dr.Kylie and her staff are the best in the business!! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces and positive attitudes. That continues throughout the entire visit! Top Tier Service!! The knowledge of Dr Kaczmaryk is bar none! She makes you comfortable and confident in your care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best! Right when I walked in I wa... — Autumn L.

Seriously the best! Right when I walked in I was greeted with smiles from everyone. They are so happy and welcoming. The energy in this place is fantastic. I was seen by Dr. Kaczmarczyk, who was absolutely wonderful. This place is beyond amazing and I couldn't say enough great things about it.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and ans... — Kennie K.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Janet S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kocks for many years. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Kocks is caring and thorough in his examination.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Chloe C.

I love this eyecare facility. Dr. Kocks is very through and the staff is always the most pleasant. They carry a very good selection of eyewear. I always have 3 or more pair to choose from.

Feb 11, 2019