StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. Office is cl... — Sarah R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Office is clean and glasses are sorted and was to choose from. Dr Kocks is great!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! — Jane W.

Everything was excellent!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

I appreciated the friendliness and the promptness.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care professionals.  — David W.

Excellent eye care professionals.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your online presence because I che... — Eugene A.

I appreciate your online presence because I check my email often. There are some, especially older folks who are not "connected". Please remember that those people need phone calls or snail mail contact.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn P.

I enjoy coming for my annual visit. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Dr is a joy!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is one of the kindest providers... — Kristen G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is one of the kindest providers that I have met. She makes you feel comfortable and is excellent at explaining her review of tests to you.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Dr was amazing. Came here fo... — Zarin R.

Staff was great. Dr was amazing. Came here for testing but will be a customer going forward

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Quick and caring — Jonathan B.

Great service! Quick and caring

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice visit for my eye appointment. ... — Kimberly M.

Had a very nice visit for my eye appointment. Just a short wait. Dr. Kaczmarek is very nice and very thorough. Alot to choose from for my new glasses and the woman who helped me was very patient and helpful.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Paula G.

Dr Kocks and staff are friendly and responsive to their patient's needs. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome experience. They went ... — Charles R.

Great staff and awesome experience. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and take care of my whole family’s needs. I refer them to anyone.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience i have ever had at a doctor off... — Michael V.

Best experience i have ever had at a doctor office. Appointment actually started at my appointment time. Friendly staff, doc was very knowledgeable. Would Recommend

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience during my appoint... — Nathaniel I.

I had an excellent experience during my appointment. The entire staff was friendly and professional!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great service — Karen R.

Friendly people, great service

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney I.

Very sweet and courteous staff. Very professional deficient. Dr. Cox was awesome about letting you try contact lenses

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my eye drs appts feeling good ab... — Blu E.

I always leave my eye drs appts feeling good about myself! Everyone is very helpful and kind. Dr K and all of the staff have always been so patient and sweet to my son who has worn glasses since he was 7. We love Associates in Ryecare!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful experience... — Tammy B.

Always a friendly and helpful experience...

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and hel... — Karen M.

The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient of Dr. Kocks. Very considera... — James K.

Long term patient of Dr. Kocks. Very considerate and doesn’t recommend things that are not needed.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them a five star rating the doctor... — Tim M.

I would give them a five star rating the doctor was very professional, and the staff was very helpful and friendly, thanks for the great service.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best !!  — Jeri S.

LOVE coming here for my eyecare. Every single person working here is friendly, helpful, and knowledgable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough. — Frederick Z.

Always professional and thorough.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kock,s took time out of his day to help me ... — Victoria M.

Dr. Kock,s took time out of his day to help me for a non scheduled treatment. I truly appreciate his exceptional service and caring for his patients.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue H.

The staff is very friendly and they know what they're doing. I get a complete eye check up and trust them totally. The best eyecare place I've been and would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Dianne D.

I am very happy with Dr Kaczmarek and all the staff. I had an eye issue. Called on Monday am and was seen later in the day. Very pleased with care.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You should take straight Medicaid. I had to pa... — Glenn H.

You should take straight Medicaid. I had to pay out of pocket. I couldn't wait to get my eyes checkec.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Associates in Eyecare is always a great place w... — Augustin B.

Associates in Eyecare is always a great place with good doctors

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Kocks and his staff were wonderfu... — Craig B.

As always, Dr Kocks and his staff were wonderful.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Associates in Eyecare is a first class operatio... — Angela P.

Associates in Eyecare is a first class operation. From the moment of arrival until the time I leave, all members of Dr. Kaczmarczyk and Koch's team are friendly and engaging. Their selection of frames is robust and customer service is exceptional.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency type appointment — Ruth D.

Always friendly and professional care.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and helpful. — Nancy W.

Everyone was professional and helpful.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I switched from a larger practice and enjoyed t... — Robert V.

I switched from a larger practice and enjoyed the personal attention from all staff members.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendliness and professiona... — Dennis W.

I always enjoy the friendliness and professionalism I receive during my appointment.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, thorough care! Able to make a... — Vicky K.

Always excellent, thorough care! Able to make appt same day of calling with eye issue. Very much appreciated!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been to Associate in Eyecare twice ... — Sonja W.

I have only been to Associate in Eyecare twice now, but consider you to be where I will always go now for eyecare. Even trying to talk my husband into making the long drive to Saginaw (about 90 minutes) so he will get the same great care that I am receiving :)

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was thorough and painless. Eve... — Keith M.

The appointment was thorough and painless. Everyone made the entire experience professional.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, timely & courteous — Bruce M.

Friendly service, timely & courteous

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit. — Louis D.

The staff was all friendly and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Pete G.

Dr and nurses are very friendly. Easy experience.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Very thorough.  — Mary Jo H.

Super service. Very thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Associates In Eyecare.... — William M.

I always enjoy coming to Associates In Eyecare. I am greeted warmly, taken care of efficiently and rarely have to wait for very long before I am seen. I am well treated and taken care of by all concerned! Dr. Kocks has taken care of me for quite some time now and I always feel relaxed when I am in his office. Thank you AIE! You are appreciated!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly professional service. — Robert M.

great friendly professional service.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice W.

Just an overall great place for an eye exam to great selection of frames. I wouldn't go anyplace else!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Dr. K. is very thoro... — Leigh Z.

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. K. is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful and consid... — Christyn B.

Staff is always friendly and helpful and considerate of my time and needs.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Family traditions — Michael S.

Great place to get your eye exam & glasses. I’ve been coming here for years and they treat you as family.... if you experience an eye issue after hours that needs attention they seem to make themselves available to assist.....

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again to Dr. Kaczmarczyk ( spelling?).fo... — Sandra M.

Thanks again to Dr. Kaczmarczyk ( spelling?).for seeing me right away! SKM

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and expert i... — Barbara S.

Thank you for your professionalism and expert in taking care of my vision and making sure the new contacts work for me!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again to Dr. Kocks for seeing me at a... — Clint M.

Thank you again to Dr. Kocks for seeing me at at moments notice when my eye felt so uncomfortable!

Jul 29, 2019