StarStarStarStarStar Good choice — Tammy B.

I really liked the timeliness and efficiency of the office. Dr. K (won't kill the spelling) was great. Personable and professional. All in all an experience I liked a lot.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is top notch — Patricia B.

This office is top notch. I was taken immediately for my exam. Dr. Kaczmarek was personable, helpful, informative, and very knowledgeable as always. The office has a wide selection of frames and Denise and Mary have a knack for picking frames which enhance patients' looks. Jody and the rest of the staff that greet patients remember them, welcome them, and make their visits pleasant.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Steve D.

Great people and great service

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, effective, and fri — Brian T.

Efficient, effective, and friendly

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

very polite and attentive to details

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kocks and his office. Always profession... — Cynthia D.

Love Dr Kocks and his office. Always professional, friendly and on time. Dr Kocks helped me after I had a ruptured brain aneurysm on my optic nerve. Highly recommend his office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment was great everyone was professi... — Joseph P.

Eye Appointment was great everyone was professional and friendly

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment very smooth. Check in was quick and... — John M.

Appointment very smooth. Check in was quick and effortless. Pre exam was done efficiently and visit with Doctor was great.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly! — Jack V.

Very professional and through in diagnosing any vision concerns. Friendly staff.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was timely and thorough. Appreciated disc... — Terry M.

Exam was timely and thorough. Appreciated discription provided of various things checked and findings.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for most of my adult... — Kenneth B.

I have been a patient here for most of my adult life and found the Dr.'s and staff very friendly and professional. They have taken the time to answer all my questions, and have provided me with awesome service. I would recommend Dr. Kaczmarczyk to anyone wanting top quality eyecare.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Organization, I highly recommend them... — James W.

Excellent Organization, I highly recommend them for eye care

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast efficient highly recommende... — Joanne W.

Great service, fast efficient highly recommended

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jean D.

First time in a long time that the young lady who started the procedure took time to clean my glasses. My thanks to her.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional results! — Scott C.

Great service and professional results!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is the Best! — Annette T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kocks for many years and I would never see another eye Dr. He is the best eye Dr. That I have ever seen. I have been wearing glasses since the 2nd grade, so I have seen many eye Drs over the years and Dr. Kocks is the best! His staff is also very courteous and helpful.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY PLACE TO GO FOR EYE SERVICES — Sherry L.

I had a bit of difficulty entering the online site, as I did not realize where I could find the "code" to enter once I placed my email address on. I then went into my junk email and found it later in the day. I attributed it to my age. LOL Not much info was available yet for me to read, but I suspect office visit info will be forthcoming.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. ... — Joan T.

The staff was professional and very nice. Dr. Kocks is always so thorough, friendly and caring.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Craig B.

Always a great experience!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a little long, but the entire... — Kristine H.

The wait time was a little long, but the entire staff was VERY nice.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your company. I like how there is no pr... — Karen M.

I love your company. I like how there is no pressure to buy or do a service if you can't afford it. Also like how that time is taken and I am not just a number.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my experience  — Dennis W.

I always enjoy my experience here. They are friendly and know their jobs well.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly and helpful!  — Jaxson M.

Amazingly friendly and helpful!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpf... — Nancy S.

Dr K. And Dawn were very professional and helpful during my last eye exam. I know I’m going to be very happy with the glasses I have on order.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no waiting. — Jack V.

Great service and no waiting.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!.. — Simon P.

Always happy with staff and Dr. K, great place.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. went very well I am pleased — Darlene D.

My appt. went very well I am pleased

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and on time service — Bruce M.

Excellent friendly and on time service

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excelle... — Kathryn B.

Every time I am at the eye doctor I get excellent service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and never have to wa... — Patricia L.

The office is always clean and never have to wait for my apt. The staff is friendly and Dr Kocks is professional and always willing to listen and help.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my recent visit. Minimal wait ... — Michael W.

Very happy with my recent visit. Minimal wait time, and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone for your patience! Everyo... — Mallory S.

Thank you to everyone for your patience! Everyone has been very helpful!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office  — Marsha J.

Friendly and efficient office

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued friendly, efficient service received ... — Julie K.

Continued friendly, efficient service received

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Great visit all very nice

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment — Rhonda S.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk was great as always. Answered all my questions

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Rachel S.

I came here based on reviews, and I'm glad I did! Every single person I came in contact with was very nice. They have a great selection of frames to pick from. It is a very clean office. I will most definitely refer this facility.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People! — Sheila J.

EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is... — Jill K.

Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is thorough when performing the exam and conveys what he is looking for while doing so, clean office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was good and very helpful. — Terry P.

Everyone was good and very helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and very friendly staff!  — Guadalupe O.

Always good service and very friendly staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided is always superior to othe... — David L.

The service provided is always superior to other eye care locations I have experienced. As a diabetic, it is very important that my eye care be progressive and detailed. Associates in Eyecare receive an A in both categories.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the level of care at Associ... — Jennifer K.

I always appreciate the level of care at Associates in Eyecare!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, a... — Melissa C.

Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, and they are always on time with your appointment . After my eye exam the staff went above and beyond to help me pick out just the right glasses!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service was excellent . We have ... — David K.

The quality of service was excellent . We have been a patient of this office for over 40 years.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a pr... — John M.

The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a problem with non-prescription glasses and they went out of their way to help me fix that problem.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable doctor and assistants that I wo... — Karen G.

Very personable doctor and assistants that I worked with. Don't change anything!!!!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My m... — Ann B.

Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My mother and friend helped me pick out glasses. Nick was very helpful. We all had a good time. I don't think I ever had that much fun picking out glasses. We all love Nick. Everyone in the office is nice and knows what they are doing. I have insurance and this connect your care. The billing went through in a snap. Elsewhere I have gone the billing with it is a nightmare.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone involved in my f... — Kathy R.

I was very happy with everyone involved in my first visit to the office.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my... — Barbara S.

Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my first purchase of bifocals fun! I appreciated the large selection for me to choose from. Thank you

Jun 1, 2018