StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The st... — Owen S.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk was wonderful, as usual! The staff is always fantastic and very friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and friendly. — Lori V.

My appointment was quick and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

very friendly staff. very informative. enjoy chatting with everyone. I am a repeat customer.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I ... — Michaela R.

everyone in the office is nice and friendly. I have been a patient of associated in eye care since i was 5 years old and now I take my children there, Love Dr. K she is such a sweet heart .

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly and very profe... — Vickie H.

Everyone is so kind and friendly and very professional!! Great experience.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant office and friendly staff — Dawn T.

pleasant office and friendly staff

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. ... — Clair P.

Outstanding, individual, detail oriented care. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received,... — Karen A.

I was very pleased with the service I received, from the staff and from the Doctor who took the time to explain everything they were doing,

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rus... — Matthew C.

The appointment was fast, but I didn't feel rushed. The doctor was very friendly. She explained everything very well and listened to my concerns. My eyes are important for my work and I felt that the people there genuinely wanted to make sure they were taken care of.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and friendly — Carl D.

great service and friendly

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable review — Kathleen K.

Dr. Koch is personable and professional--great exam. Mary helped me again with finding the right frames. She's a gem. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses. We didn't make an appointment for next year--have to do that!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who go the extra mile for their ... — Brandi P.

Friendly staff who go the extra mile for their patients.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has been going to Associates ... — Vittorio M.

Our entire family has been going to Associates in Eyecare for years. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Always a professional and courteous staff. Always a very thorough examination!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Huebner's Eye Exam 4/10/17 — Ronald H.

My appointment with Dr. Kazmerak was every helpful in keeping track of my eye conditions. Her explanations & suggestions on the next course of action helps alot. Also, her coordination with Dr. Bulusu is very appreciated. Thx Ron

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone here for nearly 40 years and have a... — Katherine T.

I have gone here for nearly 40 years and have always been extremely satisfied by the approachability, friendliness, and professionalism of both the doctors and all the staff members.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The staff was courteous &... — Theresa B.

Excellent experience! The staff was courteous & helpful.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility — Daniel W.

I have seen both Dr Kochs and Dr Kaczmeric in the office and they are always professional and courteous. I would recommend either of them. The office staff is also great.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough. — Connie H.

Always friendly and thorough.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual in past years, 5 star service. — Delmar S.

As usual in past years, 5 star service.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! I have always been happy with s... — Linda R.

Great place!!! I have always been happy with services from start to finish

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk and staff are excellent! — Benjamin H.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk and staff are excellent! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greated in a friendly and professional manner. I highly recommend Associate's In Eyecare!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and kno... — Nancy P.

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual ! — Greg R.

Excellent service as usual !

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called back right at my appointment time, was i... — Hannah D.

Called back right at my appointment time, was in and out quickly with friendly service. All of that equals a great appointment.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make p... — Karrie K.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make picking out frames very easy.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional, as always  — Vicky C.

Very pleasant and professional, as always

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and customer service! — Allison M.

excellent staff and customer service!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as always — Doug K.

Dr Kaczmarczyk is always easy to talk with. She explained my new "older person" finding in detail.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with quick service. They we... — Jordan T.

Very friendly staff with quick service. They were great working with me when I tried and struggled a lot to get contacts for the first time. I have been going here for years and have never waited more than 5 or 10 minutes in the waiting room/doctors office combined for my appointment, which is rare with doctors and I really appreciate.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your dr. was great. I loved her. — Kathleen B.

Your dr. was great. I loved her.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Very friendly helpful staff. ... — Diane N.

Great service Very friendly helpful staff. High confidence in Dr Koch's knowledge. He is kind and thorough. I come from Midland to Saginaw to see Dr Koch's.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great service. — Robert M.

Great people,great service.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled that Dr Kocks agreed to see me o... — Gretchen S.

I was thrilled that Dr Kocks agreed to see me on such short notice, as I was absolutely miserable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Paul C.

Always a Fit Class experience. Highly trained professionals perform to my highest expectations. Time taken to perform a comprehensive exam and answer any and all questions. Totally satisfied and will be returning next time I need anything relating to my eyesight.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kellen Z.

Everyone was very prompt and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was professional and courteous as usua... — Thomas M.

My visit was professional and courteous as usual. The facility is top notch and it's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kocks

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks went above and beyond — Andrew M.

Andrew is my 3 year old son who has sensory processing disorder (SPD) and was afraid to be in the enclosed room for his exam with new faces. He was however comfortable and felt safe in the toy area, so dr. Kocks came out there to do the exam and the staff were all so kind and compassionate. Thank you, this is why me, my siblings and my family have been going here since I was in elementary school.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and nice people and place. — Darla W.

Professional and nice people and place.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean D.

Steve did a great job. and overall the staff was very welcoming.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for excellent eye care and h... — Lori R.

If you are looking for excellent eye care and health, maintaining and improving your sight and being treated by a great staff, then Associates in Eyecare is the place for you!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is fantastic! — Jennifer D.

Dr. Kocks has always made me feel like I'm one of the most important people in the world. He was my childhood doctor until I got married and moved away. When we moved back to the area, I came back as soon as I could. He takes time to listen, and he asks questions to ensure he understands what I'm saying. He explains things without being asked, and I always feel totally confident in his diagnosis because he has educated me about what's going on in my eyes. If I had my choice, I would keep him as my eye doctor forever.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. I enjoyed the process and th... — Daniel S.

Very nice people. I enjoyed the process and the Dr. was ontime!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Lisa K.

Awesome place! Dr. Kaszmarek was awesome and nice and knowledgeable. The ladies at the frame shop were so sweet and helpful!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff are professional and friend... — Cathy D.

As always the staff are professional and friendly.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Every thing on time and efficient — William W.

Good job. Every thing on time and efficient

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great yearly appointment, office is friendly an... — April A.

Great yearly appointment, office is friendly and professional, exam was very thorough and informative.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Leland L.

Always a great experience!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the office. I am always greet... — Colleen H.

I enjoy going to the office. I am always greeted with a friendly face, great atmosphere.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

There was no waiting to be seen for my annual appt. Chart review & initial tests were done efficiently. My concern of Left eye discomfort was addressed & samples of eye drops given to me to try. A follow up appt. was scheduled. Dr Kocks also determined that my RX needed to be changed. Everyone I encountered was pleasant & professional. I am a long term patient of this practice & have always received great care.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit! Professional and prompt... — Dale S.

Another pleasant visit! Professional and prompt service. Glasses on order and a satisfied client!

Jan 11, 2017