StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People! — Sheila J.

EXCELLENT CARE! Excellent People!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is... — Jill K.

Friendly staff, on time appointments, doctor is thorough when performing the exam and conveys what he is looking for while doing so, clean office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was good and very helpful. — Terry P.

Everyone was good and very helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and very friendly staff!  — Guadalupe O.

Always good service and very friendly staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided is always superior to othe... — David L.

The service provided is always superior to other eye care locations I have experienced. As a diabetic, it is very important that my eye care be progressive and detailed. Associates in Eyecare receive an A in both categories.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the level of care at Associ... — Jennifer K.

I always appreciate the level of care at Associates in Eyecare!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, a... — Melissa C.

Excellent visit to Dr. Kocks. Friendly staff, and they are always on time with your appointment . After my eye exam the staff went above and beyond to help me pick out just the right glasses!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service was excellent . We have ... — David K.

The quality of service was excellent . We have been a patient of this office for over 40 years.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a pr... — John M.

The staff are friendly and helpful. I had a problem with non-prescription glasses and they went out of their way to help me fix that problem.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable doctor and assistants that I wo... — Karen G.

Very personable doctor and assistants that I worked with. Don't change anything!!!!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My m... — Ann B.

Dr. K is great. Explains things very well. My mother and friend helped me pick out glasses. Nick was very helpful. We all had a good time. I don't think I ever had that much fun picking out glasses. We all love Nick. Everyone in the office is nice and knows what they are doing. I have insurance and this connect your care. The billing went through in a snap. Elsewhere I have gone the billing with it is a nightmare.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone involved in my f... — Kathy R.

I was very happy with everyone involved in my first visit to the office.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my... — Barbara S.

Amazing team of staff! Thank you for making my first purchase of bifocals fun! I appreciated the large selection for me to choose from. Thank you

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joel Tanner — Joel T.

Always great friendly service from the Doc and rest of staff

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is the best. None better. Staf... — James G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is the best. None better. Staff is awesome too.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fast efficient appointment. — Lori V.

It was a fast efficient appointment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff - friendly, professional and ca... — Christine R.

Wonderful staff - friendly, professional and caring.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

Associates in Eyecare have treated us very well over the years. I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very brief wait time. Clean, welcoming facility... — Dianne T.

Very brief wait time. Clean, welcoming facility. Courteous staff. Dr Kocks is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and profess... — Cynthia H.

Everyone in this office is friendly and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Diane H.

Dr Kocks is very thorough and explains everything he's doing. Answers all my questions.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this ... — Tori K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this visit.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Associates in Eyecare has great service. I'm never dissatisfied.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

Always a professional staff, who values the importance of your time.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about Associates in Eyecare. ... — Cathy D.

I like everything about Associates in Eyecare. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had such comprehensive eye exam. Dr. Kocks thoroughly explained my eye issues and advised me of my options. I felt there was a personal concern in caring for my eyes.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive staff and excellent vision... — Carol S.

Friendly, responsive staff and excellent vision care from Dr. Kaczmarczyk!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rian H.

They got us right in, friendly nice greetings and were very helpful with picking out glasses and explaining out options.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are so great and helpful!! — Susan K.

All staff are so great and helpful!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is... — Denise K.

Awesome staff. Always aware how important it is for me to get back nbasap when my cornea transplant eye acts up

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts — Lionel B.

I am 12 years old and getting contacts was a bit scary, but I wanted to try them for athletic reasons. The staff at Associates in EyeCare made me feel comfortable and helped me through the process. They even called me at home to see how it was going. I really like the contacts. I really like this office. Thank you!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having long wait time after ar... — Jane B.

I appreciate not having long wait time after arriving for my appointment. All staff are very friendly.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very long-time patient and have never onc... — Katherine T.

I'm a very long-time patient and have never once considered going elsewhere. The office staff is very friendly and efficient, and the doctors are top notch!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, Technology and Value — Darryl F.

I have used "Big Box" commercial stores to get my eye exams, glasses and contact lenses for the past 28 years. For the last 9+ years I have had problems wearing contact lenses due to an allergic reaction to the new plastics/silicon being used to make contact lenses and though I complained, no solution was given by my past optometrists. Dr. Kaczmarczyk knew how to solve the problem and I am able to wear contact lenses again! As far as cost, the out-of-pocket cost for my new glasses was actually less expensive than the "Big Box" store. Finally, the equipment used by AIE to administer the eye exam is much more advanced and automated than previous eye exams I have had, which made the exam faster with less frustration (...one or two?...two or three? :)

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted with the care at Assiciates in ... — Flora G.

I am delighted with the care at Assiciates in Eyecare. Becky and Dr. Kasczmarac were both excellent.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mary W.

Five star service and expertise.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have gotten in right away w... — Sonja W.

I am so grateful to have gotten in right away when my family doctor wasn’t able to help with an eye infection. Within 24 hours my eyes feel and look so much better! Thank you Dr. Kylie Kaczmarczyk and your kind and welcoming staff.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks is great! Thank you! — Darren T.

Dr. Kocks is great! Thank you!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Monica B.

Staff was very friendly and prompt on phone, Dr. Kocks squeezed me in during lunch time for a small eye emergency related to pain/irritation/swelling for some odd reason. Love him, love how thorough he is, and always makes my eyes a priority! Very thankful they could squeeze me in the day I called, due to an upcoming vacation leave!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was and always is a good one. Ev... — Theresa A.

My experience was and always is a good one. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with my visit — Tim D.

Well pleased with my visit

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and acommodating.  — Kourtney B.

Staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

They are friendly and courteous

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient. Great experience.  — Lisa S.

Very quick and efficient. Great experience.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go. They have the... — Vicky C.

This is the only place I will go. They have the best doctors and staff you could ever hope to meet.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care given by staff. Wait time is... — Cathy K.

Always great care given by staff. Wait time is usually very short.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Scott — David S.

Great place to have your eye check an to get your glass , the staff are very understand ,an tell whats they are going to do or what the test they are doing is for .

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience, the staff makes y... — Colleen H.

Always a positive experience, the staff makes you feel very welcomed when there.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place. I never hav... — Betty H.

I love everything about this place. I never have to wait long and everyone is so nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always wonderful. My family ... — Brionna L.

The staff here are always wonderful. My family actually looks forward to their eye appointments. We have never had anything but a wonderful experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming here for my eyes. The sta... — Kathryn B.

I really enjoy coming here for my eyes. The staff are precise and very friendly. And Dr. Kocks is excellent.

Feb 7, 2018