StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Great service. Thanks so much. — Pete G.

Five stars. Great service. Thanks so much.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I usually find the staff friendly, helpful, and... — Dennis Z.

I usually find the staff friendly, helpful, and courteous.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly all around! — Max F.

Super friendly all around!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and exam. I’m so impressed. ... — Dianna H.

Excellent service and exam. I’m so impressed.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kazmarek is such a wonderful doctor! Very pe... — Julie S.

Dr Kazmarek is such a wonderful doctor! Very personable!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nicely. — Doloris K.

I was treated very nicely, and look forward to my experience of having my cateraches removed.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff is very helpful and very... — Sherry B.

Great Doctor and Staff is very helpful and very pleasant with picking out my glasses.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute confidence in the exams and my ... — Martha C.

I have absolute confidence in the exams and my eye wear. Everyone is very customer friendly and professional. I would recommend Associates in Eyewear to anyone needing quality eye care.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful and Dr Kocks do... — Connie G.

Everyone is so nice and helpful and Dr Kocks does a great job.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr... — John R.

Excellent service. All exams were thoroughly explained, and Dr.K is excellent.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very helpful, knowled... — Kevin P.

The staff and Doctor were very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Associates in Eyecare.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service — Chloe E.

I have never had a bad visit. The staff as well as Dr. Kocks are simply outstanding, very friendly and informative. Mary know the style of glasses that I like and always has them ready for me. Love the practice as a whole

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! — Scott B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ingrown eyelash — Cecilia S.

Associates in Eyecare was able to get me in the same day I noticed I had an ingrown eyelash. Dr. Kaczmaryck did an excellent job numbing my eyelid and getting the eyelash out so it bothered me no longer. She prescribed an antibiotic so I wouldn’t have to worry about an infection! It was fast and painless!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I always... — Taylor M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I always feel so welcome.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional staff! — Warren F.

Very helpful and professional staff!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit.  — David L.

Very happy with my visit.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and staff are awesome. 🥰 — Patricia R.

Dr. K and staff are awesome. 🥰

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr is great. — Holly T.

Dr is great. Only not much choice for glasses for my insurance.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecar... — Velora M.

This was my first visit to Associates in Eyecare. I found everyone to be friendly, professional, and genuinely caring about their clients.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Problem solved. Personable Professi... — Jack T.

Efficient Problem solved. Personable Professional

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of treatment and ... — Lisa D.

Very pleased with all aspects of treatment and service from Associates in Eyecare!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff — David F.

I have been going to Steve my whole life, he is amazing. The staff is always friendly and warm.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Cassidy C.

Excellent team of professionals at Associates in Eyecare! Everyone is very friendly and the Optometrists and Optometrist technicians are extremely knowledgeable in their field. I feel as though my family receives the very best care at Associates!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great with kids — Jamie R.

This was my sons first time getting an eye exam and he is 11. The staff made him very comfortable and explained each procedure they were going to do and warned him about the puff of air. Dr. Kocks took his time and made sure my son knew what was being asked. Let's be honest, there are a lot of questions and decisions between 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 that you are making and that is hard for a kid to do.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seemed to enjoy their work. Lounge was... — Kevin W.

Everyone seemed to enjoy their work. Lounge was clean and had good experience

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for myself and my family. Highl... — Matthew P.

Excellent care for myself and my family. Highly recommend.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and flexible scheduling made my v... — William G.

Great people and flexible scheduling made my visit perfect.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kocks runs an efficient, effective operation... — Mark M.

Dr Kocks runs an efficient, effective operation. He is very caring. He takes the time to listen to concerns and explains the processes well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment  — Joyce O.

First time appointment

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. Office is cl... — Sarah R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Office is clean and glasses are sorted and was to choose from. Dr Kocks is great!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! — Jane W.

Everything was excellent!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

I appreciated the friendliness and the promptness.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care professionals.  — David W.

Excellent eye care professionals.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your online presence because I che... — Eugene A.

I appreciate your online presence because I check my email often. There are some, especially older folks who are not "connected". Please remember that those people need phone calls or snail mail contact.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn P.

I enjoy coming for my annual visit. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Dr is a joy!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is one of the kindest providers... — Kristen G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is one of the kindest providers that I have met. She makes you feel comfortable and is excellent at explaining her review of tests to you.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. Dr was amazing. Came here fo... — Zarin R.

Staff was great. Dr was amazing. Came here for testing but will be a customer going forward

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Quick and caring — Jonathan B.

Great service! Quick and caring

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very nice visit for my eye appointment. ... — Kimberly M.

Had a very nice visit for my eye appointment. Just a short wait. Dr. Kaczmarek is very nice and very thorough. Alot to choose from for my new glasses and the woman who helped me was very patient and helpful.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Paula G.

Dr Kocks and staff are friendly and responsive to their patient's needs. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome experience. They went ... — Charles R.

Great staff and awesome experience. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and take care of my whole family’s needs. I refer them to anyone.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience i have ever had at a doctor off... — Michael V.

Best experience i have ever had at a doctor office. Appointment actually started at my appointment time. Friendly staff, doc was very knowledgeable. Would Recommend

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience during my appoint... — Nathaniel I.

I had an excellent experience during my appointment. The entire staff was friendly and professional!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great service — Karen R.

Friendly people, great service

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney I.

Very sweet and courteous staff. Very professional deficient. Dr. Cox was awesome about letting you try contact lenses

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave my eye drs appts feeling good ab... — Blu E.

I always leave my eye drs appts feeling good about myself! Everyone is very helpful and kind. Dr K and all of the staff have always been so patient and sweet to my son who has worn glasses since he was 7. We love Associates in Ryecare!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful experience... — Tammy B.

Always a friendly and helpful experience...

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and hel... — Karen M.

The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient of Dr. Kocks. Very considera... — James K.

Long term patient of Dr. Kocks. Very considerate and doesn’t recommend things that are not needed.

Nov 1, 2019