StarStarStarStarStar Great service, competent staff.  — Jackie D.

Great service, competent staff.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Charles P.

Doctor Cox was through and nice. Staff was pleasant and would recomend to others

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr Kasmarzyk for a review of e... — Donald M.

Appointment with Dr Kasmarzyk for a review of eye wear script was handled in a very detailed way. Vision problem was resolved promptly. I was very satisfied with the appointment. A big thank you to Dr Kasmarzyk and Mary for their expertise. Don Miller

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very nice and very informati... — Randy V.

All the staff was very nice and very informative I feel they answered all my questions and did a thorough job checking my eyes thank you very much.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Steve is very professional and is a very skille... — David K.

Steve is very professional and is a very skilled Doctor.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived without an appointment due to having ... — Carol E.

I arrived without an appointment due to having half a soft contact tear off the night before that I could not see. I was seen promptly by both a technician and Dr. Kaczmarek. The Dr. added a drop to my eye and immediately removed the elusive contact and gave me care instructions. Very satisfied.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam In Many Years — Dale B.

This was my first eye exam in many years. I saw Dr. Kylie Kaczmarczyk. She was very courteous and immediately made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and while I didn't require glasses at this time, she provided healthy options for me to keep my vision at its best. It was refreshing to be in an environment where I didn't feel pressured to buy something that I didn't need. All of the doctor's staff were friendly and provided a comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with eye care needs.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the people and the treatment at ... — Matthew P.

I really enjoy the people and the treatment at AIE. They take very good care of my family

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel free to see my Yelp Review and use the sam... — Natasha W.

Feel free to see my Yelp Review and use the same contents there for promotional purposes!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Nick was awesome to work... — Joni W.

Excellent experience! Nick was awesome to work with👍🏻 Dr. Kocks is always fantastic too!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, wait time next to ... — Terry C.

The staff was very friendly, wait time next to nil, Dr Kaczmarek is very thorough, within 30 minutes I was in and out with a complete eye exam including adjustments to both of my pairs of eye glasses. This is a top-notch Eye Care Facility.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Thank you Dr Kocks! — Emily T.

Always great! Thank you Dr Kocks!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I can do things online. — Mary T.

I'm glad I can do things online.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt — Richard N.

Very professional and prompt

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor and Staff — Patricia S.

Everyone is always so pleasant whether on the phone or in person. Dr. Kocks is the greatest eye doctor I’ve ever had. He’s so knowledgeable and deals with all my conditions with the utmost best care.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication by the doctor — Jeff R.

At the visit, I learned that I'll need a procedure after the first of the year on my left eye. Dr. Kaczmarczyck thoroughly explained what the process would entail and all the options. It gives me peace of mind to have a physician that cares enough to answer all my questions.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would endorse them completely!  — David L.

I would endorse them completely!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very friendly  — Susan C.

Great place very friendly

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - Great People - — Steve N.

It's always nice to go into a business where everyone is genuinely kind, friendly and helpful.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting your of... — Jacqueline N.

Always a great experience when visiting your office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar personalized treatment  — Barbara S.

I appreciate the time Dr Kocks takes to make sure I have the right lens before I leave never in a hurry

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very glad to be fit in for an emergency s... — Judith H.

I was very glad to be fit in for an emergency situation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger S.

I appreciate the individual attention I receive. I always feel that I am extremely important to the entire staff. I feel fortunate to entrust the care of my eyes to Associates in Eyecare

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility — Robert E.

Excellent staff and facility

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff — Michael F.

Doctors and Staff very courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care you get is the best! I come from F... — Sue H.

The eye care you get is the best! I come from Flushing to Saginaw to get my eyes checked because the people are so friendly and nice, also, the selection is great for glasses!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and willing to answer all qu... — Melissa S.

Staff are pleasant and willing to answer all questions. The exam was thorough and I felt like the Dr really took an interest in my continued care.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I was greeted with a s... — Mark T.

Great customer service. I was greeted with a smile and friendly "good morning". I did not wait very long to be seen. The technician who gave me my pressure test explained the procedure and what she was doing. Dr. Kochs is always friendly and helpful and never seems to want to rush through the exam. Great guy. I would highly recommend Associates in Eyecare!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were kind, courteous and friendly... — Nancy M.

All personnel were kind, courteous and friendly. Got me in right away.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with wonderful staff. Everyon... — Jennifer T.

Wonderful office with wonderful staff. Everyone very pleasant!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional, personal service — Lori L.

Comfortable, professional, personal service

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Associates in Eyecare is still an excellent opt... — Andrew M.

Associates in Eyecare is still an excellent optometrist. The atmosphere and service is still warm and friendly and the staff always helpful. I currently have my appointments with Dr. Kaczmarczyk. She is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable in her profession. I always look forward to and enjoy my appointments with her.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Checkup — Evelyn S.

Professional and excellent service.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience. Dr. K is alway... — Kayla P.

It's always a great experience. Dr. K is always friendly and efficient!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and helpful. The atmosphere... — Lori S.

The staff is polite and helpful. The atmosphere of the office is very welcoming. Dr. Kocks is awesome! The staff that helped me pick my glasses out was wonderful!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such great patient service from Dr. Kaczmarek. ... — Katie S.

Such great patient service from Dr. Kaczmarek. The entire staff is dedicated to quality service from the front desk personnel to the assistants in back. And they always are very friendly. Anyone can tell they enjoy their jobs.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent representative of eyecare professi... — David D.

An excellent representative of eye care professionals.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good and very though  — Lyle V.

Service was good and very though

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at the office was excellent. I was a... — Kathleen S.

Experience at the office was excellent. I was addressed as soon as I walked in. I was seen right on time with no waiting. I like that all the staff was very helpful and walked me through all testing.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive, caring team. I wouldn't think of... — Debra B.

Very positive, caring team. I wouldn't think of going any where else for my vision care

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my experience. They are very helpful wi... — Dennis W.

I enjoy my experience. They are very helpful with any questions I may have. It is a friendly place and I have been going there for many years.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy D.

My experience was excellent from the time I made my first call to the office through the end of my visit. Your office staff were helpful, courteous and patient when answering my numerous questions. The technicians were wonderful. My eye exam was the best I have ever received. Dr. Kocks explained each test result and how he would handle my vision problems. I highly recommended Associates in EyeCare for all your vision needs.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always like coming for exam. Everyone is frien... — Sarah R.

Always like coming for exam. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love Dr Kocks and Kathy who adjusts my glasses!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaczmarczyk is awesome! She is very persona... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Kaczmarczyk is awesome! She is very personable and takes time to get to know you and your optical needs.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone was very friendly and the... — Logan S.

Great place. Everyone was very friendly and the Dr is great with my son.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

Was a very good experience

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Friendly staff — Haley F.

Fast service. Friendly staff

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kocks and his staff were great. Everyone w... — Donald D.

Dr. Kocks and his staff were great. Everyone was professional and did a super job.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Associates In Eyecare is great.  — Monica B.

Wonderful experience, knowledgeable staff, friendly and on time.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star all the way around — James S.

Five Star all the way around

Aug 2, 2017