StarStarStarStarStar No stress, no pain crown — Lisa H.

Dr. Vallely knows how to put me at ease, telling me what noises and feelings to expect. But there was no stress, and no pain. On time, no hassles. I knew from the start how much it would cost, and what would be covered by insurance.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change of luck in the Dentist department! — MARIANNE E.

Change of luck in the Dentist department! I have previously had bad luck in the dentist department - it's not that they weren't good dentists but sometimes the front office would be a mess or the dentists decided to change careers and yes, I did not get along with one. So far it seems my luck has changed with Associates for General Dentistry. They were all personable, friendly and easy to understand. I am very encouraged by this dental practice and I encourage others to give them a try!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and they... — Scott M.

I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and they’ve never skipped a beat !!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, very caring, wonderful hygi... — Kenneth S.

Great office and staff very caring. The hygienist do a tremendous job. I had a crown installed and was called over the weekend to see how I was doing I appreciated the follow up. I would highly recommend

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals. Very pleased with ... — Sharon S.

Great team of professionals. Very pleased with my first time visit.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and services provided are very good.  — BRENDA Z.

Staff and services provided are very good. My only negative is that I had a wait of 20 minutes past my appointment time. This is the first time this has happened, so perhaps there was an unexpected issue with the prior patient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentistry group in the Northwe... — John A.

This is the best Dentistry group in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago. Everyone there has integrity, knowledge, outstanding client service, and a comforting approach to dental care. Thank you! John Apostolopoulos

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning experience at AFGD! All of the ... — Lindsay H.

Great cleaning experience at AFGD! All of the suggestions from Dr. Valley during previous appointments has helped my teeth to be in the best shape they have been in years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very careful and thorough!  — Judith J.

My cleaning was very careful and thorough!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sharon B.

I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and Doctor. I felt very comfortable with Linda. I will recommend this practice to my friends.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — LINDA N.

Always a good experience with Debbie. She is a great dental hygienist and very friendly. It was nice to meet Dr. Sophia Tekle. She is very thorough and a great addition to the practice.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. It is always t... — BIANCA S.

I’ve been coming here for years. It is always the absolute best dental experience with the most professional doctors, hygienists, assistants and staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen Dorn — EILEEN D.

I have been coming to this practice for 25 years. Dr. Ed is exceptional on every level. It speaks volumes when you see the same staff over the years it speaks to the Doctor / owner. The office is very clean and gets updated regularly. He also keeps up with the latest trends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had some really horrible dental work prior to... — Jamie H.

I had some really horrible dental work prior to seeing Dr. V. (2) permanent teeth of mine were literally destroyed by a previous dentist . Dr. V saved both teeth and was so kind in the process he's the absolute best !!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional, Compassionate Dental Services — Deborah C.

I have been a patient of this practice for nearly forty years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. When Dr. Menyhart retired, I became a patient of Dr. Vallely. This practice is very professional and on the leading edge of dental science and technology. In addition, Dr. Vallely, all the dental hygienists, technicians, and office staff are compassionate and do their absolute best to give you excellent service and make your visits stress and pain free. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable at General dentistry which i... — Melanie H.

I feel comfortable at General dentistry which is a big step. The care and service is outstanding and they work with my budget

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Profession, and yet perso... — Dave A.

Everything was great. Profession, and yet personal.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallely and his staff are wonderful.  — Susan P.

Dr. Vallely and his staff are wonderful. I was seen by Dr. Vallely in an emergency situation. He was very sympathetic and very informative about the path I needed to take. He was very helpful in recommending an oral surgeon for my needs. Very professional yet very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this practice for a very... — GARY P.

I've been a patient of this practice for a very long time. Always treated perfectly, with great respect as a patient. The staff, in its entirety, is very professional, friendly, and caring.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr & Mrs E Gerbosi.. — Edward G.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Vallely for almost 40 years. We first saw him in 1978 when we lived only a few blocks from his office.Since then we've moved several times and we are now 20 miles away, but he is still our dentist. He also has a great staff from reception to hygienists. My wife just had a minor emergency late on a Friday night and he stayed open until we got there to fix her problem.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, very pleasant experience. — Virginia W.

Excellent as always, very pleasant experience.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and my teeth ar... — Sharon Z.

I always receive excellent care and my teeth are in excellent condition and I am over 70...

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional — JOSEPH K.

Excellent and professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

Timely reminders, both e-mail and text. In the chair at appointment time. Thorough job on my teeth. On my way with no problems

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and felt very welcomed! All ... — MEGAN F.

I am a new patient and felt very welcomed! All staff was friendly and helpful. It felt like I had been coming to them for years!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive (from Gurnee) — JIM C.

Great people and wonderful overall service!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAULETTE L.

I DO FEEL LIKE FAMILY BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE OVER 30 YEARS. MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN ALSO COME THERE. DONT CHANGE ANYTHING . ITS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE FAMILAR FACES

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist takes the fear out of dental work — John A.

For years I had been afraid of visiting the Dentist. This professional group can take the fear out, for they treat you with respect, and the work performed is perfect.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total faith and trust in this office, th... — MICHAEL K.

I have total faith and trust in this office, this staff. I am a long term client and will remain loyal to them because of their service, professionalism, and excellent care .

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technologies applied in a patient-... — Constance H.

Cutting edge technologies applied in a patient-centered team approach and a warm, professional setting. Outstanding service always.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star practice!! after all the years of " dent... — GERRY M.

5 star practice!! after all the years of " dental phobia" i now enjoy my visits . dr v and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and State of Art Technology! My cl... — Jarett L.

Professional and State of Art Technology! My cleaning was done thoroughly but with great care and nice conversation. No 1 like to go to dentist...but this group makes all that go away.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry M.

Great Dentist and Office staff if you're looking for a change!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Ed Gerbosi ... — Edward G.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Vallely since about 1979. My is terrified of dentists and Dr Vallely is the only dentist she will let get near her. I like to go there because Dr Vallely is a gadget guy. It seems he has all of the latest dental toys. The atmosphere is always very friendly and casual. His entire staff are truly warm and caring.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and trusting of all the peo... — Phil C.

Always feel welcome and trusting of all the people in your office.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place been coming here for years — Jerry C.

Great place been coming here for years

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient there for thirty years. I guess ... — Eileen N.

Been a patient there for thirty years. I guess that says it all.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of this dental office I can attest to the friendly, professional atmosphere... — Karen H.

As a long-time patient of this dental office I can attest to the friendly, professional atmosphere and excellent care provided not only for regular appointments, but for a few emergency situations as well (even a holiday weekend once several years ago!).

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality of service — KYLE K.

I would definetly recommend to everyone.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what you want in a Dental Practice — ALLISON B.

Great practice that always is on time with appointments. Experienced professionals that keep up with newest dental techniques. Always great every time.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why I've Never Been Scared of the Dentist — POLLY S.

Now in my mid-20s, I have been going to Associates for General Dentistry since I was a child. The hygenists and doctors both have always been friendly and relatable at any age. From start to finish the atmosphere is comfortable and I have 100% faith in the practice to take good care of my dental health. Because of this all of my siblings (me included) have chosen to continue to come to the Associates for General Dentistry even after moving over the years.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease when going to the dentist with the whole staff being as pleasant and more... — Phil C.

I always feel at ease when going to the dentist with the whole staff being as pleasant and more importantly competent as one could expect. I've been going to this practice for over 35 years and never would go anywhere else.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional experience. — JOSEPH K.

Really professional experience.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Dave A.

Always pleasant experience.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpfu. They explain what they are doing as they go along. — Cheryle W.

The staff is very friendly and helpfu. They explain what they are doing as they go along.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Christopher A.

Saw Dr. Vallely for a significant amount of delayed dental work. He is knowledgeable, straightforward, open in his approach, presents options, risks and benefits in a clear and understandable manner, and clearly knows his stuff. He is patient and listens. Great support staff, cheerful office. Great result. Very pleased. I'm smiling, lol!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Phyllis K.

very warm, friendly and concerned staff Dr. Vallely keeps up to date in dental field and is excellent dentist

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient with this practice for 30 years and have always been treated by a professional and... — JANICE C.

Been a patient with this practice for 30 years and have always been treated by a professional and caring staff, not to mention Dr. Vallely. Always a positive experience knowing that your dental needs will be taken care of with the utmost expertise.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Associates for General Dentistry  — JULIE K.

Great experience and would highly recommend this dental office.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5 star rating. — Helen M.

No one likes going to the dentist. However we must if we want to take care of our teeth. I have been a patient at this office for many years and feel comfortable there, people are friendly and competent. With many dental problems from long ago I feel have received excellent care since I started with them.

Oct 22, 2015