StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant.There must've been a ... — BRENDA Z.

Staff is always pleasant. There must've been a lot going on - I waited almost an hour after my appointment time.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Would recommend. — Klaren M.

Friendly and thorough. They always let me know when x-rays are needed and they answer my questions completely. Have been going to them for years and will continue to do so.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people receptions sooo nice! — Gail B.

Great people receptions sooo nice!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always enjoyable to go to this dental prac... — NANCY H.

It's always enjoyable to go to this dental practice. Pleasant conversations with dental technician and dentist actually make going to the dentist fun. And they are great at what they do!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Associates for General Dentistry. They... — Lee S. M.

I trust Associates for General Dentistry. They have been our family’s dental care team for over 30 years. They are professional, knowledgeable, informative and always pleasant.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental group. On time, knowledgeable, tho... — Christopher A.

Great dental group. On time, knowledgeable, thorough staff, and work damn hard to counter my periodontal issues I have. Dr. Vallely is a really sharp guy, skilled, gets it right the first time & I couldn't be happier with my results. Completely recommend.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice, everyone is so kind a... — Susan K.

This is a great practice, everyone is so kind and competent!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always thorough. I love... — Keith Y.

Always professional and always thorough. I love this office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are knowledgeable and sh... — Cheryle H.

Everyone at the office are knowledgeable and show concern for my dental health.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Very nice, friendly st... — Peggy C.

Great dental practice. Very nice, friendly staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office ! — KATHLEEN L.

Very friendly office !

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vallely and staff are the best. Caring, gen... — JULIE S.

Dr Vallely and staff are the best. Caring, gentle, and most of all Talented! My teeth look beautiful with all the work thru the years that has been done. Thank you Dr vallely for taking care of them and keeping me relaxed in the chairs :)

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very personable & efficient... — Virginia W.

The office staff is very personable & efficient

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice and I ... — Kathleen D.

This was my first visit to this practice and I was impressed. I went for exam, X-rays, cleaning. Every one was friendly and professional. The equipment was state of the art. Dr. Valleley told me that I had 3 old fillings and printed out which teeth and how much it would cost if I decided to get the work done. I decided to wait and then 2 days later, one of them fell out. I called & they gave me an appointment for the next day. That doctor and her assistant were friendly and thorough. She put what looked like a q-tip near the area where she would be filling my tooth & after a couple of minutes, she started to DRILL. No shot needed and No Pain! It didn't take much time either. I was impressed.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen Dorn — EILEEN D.

Our family has gone to this practice for 32 years. The staff is constant which speaks volumes to the dentist and practice. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Vallely is awesome and keeps up to date with the latest technology . You will not be disappointed!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional treatment — JOSEPH K.

Totally professional treatment

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The initial consultation was nice and friendly ... — KENNETH L.

The initial consultation was nice and friendly then on the day of the extraction my dentist was very gentle and made the process easily comfortable

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No stress, no pain crown — Lisa H.

Dr. Vallely knows how to put me at ease, telling me what noises and feelings to expect. But there was no stress, and no pain. On time, no hassles. I knew from the start how much it would cost, and what would be covered by insurance.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change of luck in the Dentist department! — MARIANNE E.

Change of luck in the Dentist department! I have previously had bad luck in the dentist department - it's not that they weren't good dentists but sometimes the front office would be a mess or the dentists decided to change careers and yes, I did not get along with one. So far it seems my luck has changed with Associates for General Dentistry. They were all personable, friendly and easy to understand. I am very encouraged by this dental practice and I encourage others to give them a try!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and they... — Scott M.

I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and they’ve never skipped a beat !!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, very caring, wonderful hygi... — Kenneth S.

Great office and staff very caring. The hygienist do a tremendous job. I had a crown installed and was called over the weekend to see how I was doing I appreciated the follow up. I would highly recommend

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals. Very pleased with ... — Sharon S.

Great team of professionals. Very pleased with my first time visit.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and services provided are very good.  — BRENDA Z.

Staff and services provided are very good. My only negative is that I had a wait of 20 minutes past my appointment time. This is the first time this has happened, so perhaps there was an unexpected issue with the prior patient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentistry group in the Northwe... — John A.

This is the best Dentistry group in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago. Everyone there has integrity, knowledge, outstanding client service, and a comforting approach to dental care. Thank you! John Apostolopoulos

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning experience at AFGD! All of the ... — Lindsay H.

Great cleaning experience at AFGD! All of the suggestions from Dr. Valley during previous appointments has helped my teeth to be in the best shape they have been in years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very careful and thorough!  — Judith J.

My cleaning was very careful and thorough!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sharon B.

I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and Doctor. I felt very comfortable with Linda. I will recommend this practice to my friends.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — LINDA N.

Always a good experience with Debbie. She is a great dental hygienist and very friendly. It was nice to meet Dr. Sophia Tekle. She is very thorough and a great addition to the practice.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. It is always t... — BIANCA S.

I’ve been coming here for years. It is always the absolute best dental experience with the most professional doctors, hygienists, assistants and staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen Dorn — EILEEN D.

I have been coming to this practice for 25 years. Dr. Ed is exceptional on every level. It speaks volumes when you see the same staff over the years it speaks to the Doctor / owner. The office is very clean and gets updated regularly. He also keeps up with the latest trends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had some really horrible dental work prior to... — Jamie H.

I had some really horrible dental work prior to seeing Dr. V. (2) permanent teeth of mine were literally destroyed by a previous dentist . Dr. V saved both teeth and was so kind in the process he's the absolute best !!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional, Compassionate Dental Services — Deborah C.

I have been a patient of this practice for nearly forty years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. When Dr. Menyhart retired, I became a patient of Dr. Vallely. This practice is very professional and on the leading edge of dental science and technology. In addition, Dr. Vallely, all the dental hygienists, technicians, and office staff are compassionate and do their absolute best to give you excellent service and make your visits stress and pain free. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable at General dentistry which i... — Melanie H.

I feel comfortable at General dentistry which is a big step. The care and service is outstanding and they work with my budget

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Profession, and yet perso... — Dave A.

Everything was great. Profession, and yet personal.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vallely and his staff are wonderful.  — Susan P.

Dr. Vallely and his staff are wonderful. I was seen by Dr. Vallely in an emergency situation. He was very sympathetic and very informative about the path I needed to take. He was very helpful in recommending an oral surgeon for my needs. Very professional yet very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this practice for a very... — GARY P.

I've been a patient of this practice for a very long time. Always treated perfectly, with great respect as a patient. The staff, in its entirety, is very professional, friendly, and caring.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr & Mrs E Gerbosi.. — Edward G.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Vallely for almost 40 years. We first saw him in 1978 when we lived only a few blocks from his office.Since then we've moved several times and we are now 20 miles away, but he is still our dentist. He also has a great staff from reception to hygienists. My wife just had a minor emergency late on a Friday night and he stayed open until we got there to fix her problem.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, very pleasant experience. — Virginia W.

Excellent as always, very pleasant experience.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and my teeth ar... — Sharon Z.

I always receive excellent care and my teeth are in excellent condition and I am over 70...

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional — JOSEPH K.

Excellent and professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

Timely reminders, both e-mail and text. In the chair at appointment time. Thorough job on my teeth. On my way with no problems

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and felt very welcomed! All ... — MEGAN F.

I am a new patient and felt very welcomed! All staff was friendly and helpful. It felt like I had been coming to them for years!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive (from Gurnee) — JIM C.

Great people and wonderful overall service!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAULETTE L.

I DO FEEL LIKE FAMILY BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN COMING THERE OVER 30 YEARS. MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN ALSO COME THERE. DONT CHANGE ANYTHING . ITS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE FAMILAR FACES

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist takes the fear out of dental work — John A.

For years I had been afraid of visiting the Dentist. This professional group can take the fear out, for they treat you with respect, and the work performed is perfect.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total faith and trust in this office, th... — MICHAEL K.

I have total faith and trust in this office, this staff. I am a long term client and will remain loyal to them because of their service, professionalism, and excellent care .

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technologies applied in a patient-... — Constance H.

Cutting edge technologies applied in a patient-centered team approach and a warm, professional setting. Outstanding service always.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star practice!! after all the years of " dent... — GERRY M.

5 star practice!! after all the years of " dental phobia" i now enjoy my visits . dr v and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and State of Art Technology! My cl... — Jarett L.

Professional and State of Art Technology! My cleaning was done thoroughly but with great care and nice conversation. No 1 like to go to dentist...but this group makes all that go away.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry M.

Great Dentist and Office staff if you're looking for a change!

Dec 16, 2016