StarStarStarStarStar pleasant people and always on time. — Barbara L.

pleasant people and always on time.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New doc was friendly & pleasant.  — Glenda M.

New doc was friendly & pleasant.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & straightforward. In & out o... — Donna S.

Very professional & straightforward. In & out of the office in no time.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctor and nurses, fast and efficien... — Darlene W.

I like the doctor and nurses, fast and efficient.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to ASC for years and will continue t... — Randolph D.

Been going to ASC for years and will continue to do so

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication from the Dr — Carleen K.

Good communication from the Dr

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed how quickly and proficient the app... — Peter L.

I was amazed how quickly and proficient the appointment went.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and concerned for my health. — Teresa B.

Very complete and concerned for my health.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, thorough, efficient and knowledgeable... — Patty B.

Pleasant, thorough, efficient and knowledgeable.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Liked Dr. Prower who was new to me. Welcoming ... — Sandra S.

Liked Dr. Prower who was new to me. Welcoming and helpful.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and p... — Misty E.

Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and professional

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Associated Skin Care has a very efficient appoi... — Audri E.

Associated Skin Care has a very efficient appointment method (annual reminder cards and also text appointment reminders). Staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eric — Eric B.

I was seen on time and minimal waiting in the waiting room.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Pakzad’s knowledge and pr... — Marvel C.

Very pleased with Dr. Pakzad’s knowledge and professionalism. My husband now sees him also, as his doctor has retired. We have moved away from the area but continue to drive quite a distance to go to a doctor we trust.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mischke has TLC for your skin problems.  — Mary O.

Dr. Mischke has TLC for your skin problems.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic. They take the time to answer all ... — Daniel C.

Great clinic. They take the time to answer all your questions and concerns

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service at Associat... — Judy K.

I have always had excellent service at Associated Skin Care.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people, love the new clin — Colleen W.

Pleasant people, love the new clinic

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted doctor — Nancy A.

Dr. Pakzad is very straight forward and thorough. My children and I have been going to him for a number of years. He listens, does a comprehensive exam and gives good advice.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades to the Associated Skin Care Specialists — Jon L.

My appointment went very smooth. I didn't need to wait long to see the doctor. The receptionist, nurse, and doctor all treated me professionally. I was in and out of the office in a very reasonable time.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Paczad ... — Melody B.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Paczad has been my doctor for many years and he's so easy to talk to. I trust him explicitly with my skin care needs.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to see Dr Paksad for years. He is kn... — Cynthia I.

Been going to see Dr Paksad for years. He is knowledgable, efficient and always answers questions and concerns.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is always positive and outlines a course of ... — Donald N.

He is always positive and outlines a course of action.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results of my visit. One sp... — Florence O.

Very happy with the results of my visit. One spot on my leg and one on my forehead have healed very well.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pakzad is through and funny guy! — Janet E.

Dr Pakzad is through and funny guy!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous, and DR. O’Neil is ... — Ronald V.

The staff is very courteous, and DR. O’Neil is the best!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and Lobby are always very clean. ... — Betty G.

Your office and Lobby are always very clean. I can get checked in very fast and have not waited very long to see the Every one is helpful and check in people in a quick and easy matter

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visits are always on time and Doctor pro... — Bonnie S.

Doctor visits are always on time and Doctor provides clear and complete instruction on care.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind & courteous. Dr. Pakzad is ... — Mary B.

Everyone is so kind & courteous. Dr. Pakzad is very thorough & professional. I am very pleased with everyone there.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was very professional and helpful. — Melinda C.

The clinic was very professional and helpful.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit wiyh Dr. Prawer,  — James H.

First visit wiyh Dr. Prawer, following retirement of Dr. Susan Humphries.. Liked his friendliness and knowledge. Look forward to follow-on visits.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly, and were very knowledgea... — Peter F.

everyone was friendly, and were very knowledgeable. I did not have to wait. They were on time.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & doctors are always courteous and helpfu... — Steven V.

Staff & doctors are always courteous and helpful. Been coming here for over 40 years.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.was so nice and supportive. Made me feel ve... — Betsy S.

Dr.was so nice and supportive. Made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough skin check — Anthony G.

Dr. Shane O'Neil performed a very good whole body examination, even the bottom of my feet and between my toes. He did a great job of answering a couple questions I had. He also removed a spot of my nose that I wanted removed. The procedure went very well.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paksad is a joy to see. His knowledge, expe... — Laura I.

Dr. Paksad is a joy to see. His knowledge, expertise and bedside manner are only a few of the qualities doctors hope to achieve during their career. I consider it a gift to be one of his patients.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years always treated well. — Mary M.

Been going here for years always treated well.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physicians are very nice. I came in ... — Sherry N.

Staff and physicians are very nice. I came in early and was seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Dr Pakzad is thorough.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring — Bonnie M.

I appreciate that my interaction with all the staff is excellent and that the doctor truly cares and is exceptionally knowledgeable. My prior dermatologist never got my skin looking this great Dr. Pakzad is amazing!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get into the exam room right away or v... — Gary H.

I always get into the exam room right away or very soon. The doc's great and the service is always top notch.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Very helpful staff. No waiting!... — Robert P.

Very good care. Very helpful staff. No waiting! very convenient location.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable coming here. — Beverly N.

I am always comfortable coming here.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, careful and friendly service. Like visi... — Gary B.

Prompt, careful and friendly service. Like visiting with a neighbor..

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurse were very kind and conside... — Allison S.

The doctor and nurse were very kind and considerate. They were sensitive to my daughter's needs and made her feel comfortable. They explained treatment clearly. We had a great experience.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly appointment.  — Lauriel V.

Prompt, friendly appointment.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,clean environment. Great doc — Sharon R.

Friendly,clean environment. Great doctors

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Doctor was kind and thorough We were able to get right for appointment

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care 💗Great people — Raelen W.

Awesome care 💗 Great people

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in all areas, reception, n... — Paul F.

Professional service in all areas, reception, nurses and doctors.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We felt that the service was excellent and like... — Avis B.

We felt that the service was excellent and liked Dr. Shane a lot.

Aug 16, 2021