StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Daniel G.

Dr Pakzad is a great Dr who I have seen on a yearly basis. Very efficient but I would like to see him slow down a little and take his time when meeting with patients. Overall, I am pleased and have recieved great care.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar was happy that i could be squeezed in to be see... — Charles E.

was happy that i could be squeezed in to be seen. thanks to dr kempers.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge amount of trust in Dr. Kempers. ... — June M.

I have a huge amount of trust in Dr. Kempers. Hoping he sticks around a long time to care for us!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Carol Q.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional examination and followup — Wilbur Q.

Very professional examination for

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Friendly staff. Super cl... — Pamela D.

Everything went great. Friendly staff. Super clean office, great doctor and no skin cancer. Yeah buddy!!! Thank you all so much for showing up and helping others ❤️

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Suzanne H.

Staff and Dr. Hanson were both highly professional. Dr. Hanson has a greater manner and listens carefully.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Associated Skin Care Specialis... — Susan K.

My first time at Associated Skin Care Specialists. Felt very comfortable and my care was very thorough!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast on time appointments. The doctors and staf... — Sharon R.

Fast on time appointments. The doctors and staff are very thurogh and careing.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in great hands with Dr. Jamie Hanson! — Mary M.

I was in great hands with Dr. Jamie Hanson!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Short wait times. — Sharon E.

Friendly staff. Short wait times.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, I was called into the exam room early... — Kristi F.

Amazing, I was called into the exam room early and the doctor arrived promptly

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Full body scan-first visit — Christopher C.

Dr. Hanson gave me a complete scan and also spent time looking at two spots that I was concerned about. She offered quick treatment and also additional testing of one of the locations. Very professional and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Full body skin check  — Lori A.

Once receiving my 6 month full body skin check, I can feel extremely confident with my doctor’s thorough examination .

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as a first time patient at this off... — Cynthia J.

Great visit as a first time patient at this office.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office with friendly and professi... — Richard W.

Very well run office with friendly and professional people.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Our Dr Pakzad is thorough, takes time for our questions, wonderful sense of humor, makes us feel valued!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pakzod is awesome. Kind, considerate, thor... — Jeanette H.

Dr. Pakzod is awesome. Kind, considerate, thorough, knowledgeable! He listens and explains everything.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon S.

pleasant helpful Dr. wants to see her in one month but I cannot get and apppointment til Sep 7

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Jamie for the first time and I was ve... — Marilyn N.

I saw Dr. Jamie for the first time and I was very impressed with her knowledge and patient manner. I will be seeing her again. Thank you.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with overall professionalism  — Michael B.

Impressed with overall professionalism from check in to check out. My procedure was done quickly and all my questions were answered completely.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my provider and th... — Marlis H.

I felt very comfortable with my provider and the exam . I felt I got what I came for.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

I received reassurance that my skin break outs were not serious and received immediate care.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is amazing. Very kind and caring. ... — Barbara N.

Dr. Hanson is amazing. Very kind and caring. Really appreciated her wisdom.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient appointment. Dr. responded t... — Linda A.

Prompt, efficient appointment. Dr. responded to my concerns.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff we encountered were very friendly and... — Heidi G.

All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Great experience

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Provides explanat... — Sherryl M.

Very caring and professional. Provides explanations as needed.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kempers was very nice and spent quite a bit... — Patricia O.

Dr. Kempers was very nice and spent quite a bit of time with me explaining my medication.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service! — Karen G.

Very pleased with the service!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice atmosphere and very frie... — Robert R.

Very friendly and nice atmosphere and very friendly people.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, no waiting. — Pamela S.

Professional, no waiting.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people overall. Dr Paksad is down to earth... — Alisa P.

Nice people overall. Dr Paksad is down to earth and helpful. Services are quick. Waiting is minimal.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful, capable, supportive. — Nancy M.

Respectful, capable, supportive.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Caring and listened to concer — Kristine K.

Very friendly. Caring and listened to concerns

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very helpful with solution for... — Joanne Z.

Good service and very helpful with solution for my problem.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pakzad is meticulous and thorough. I would r... — Carl C.

Dr Pakzad is meticulous and thorough. I would recommend to anyone.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, prompt service — Candice J.

Very caring, prompt service

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and do a great job.  — Dennis D.

They are very friendly and do a great job.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paksad gave me a very thorough exam and ans... — Floyd P.

Dr. Paksad gave me a very thorough exam and answered all my questions.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Mary K.

Dr Jaime Hanen (sp?) - is a fantastic Dr! Great addition to your staff

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the doctor and the staff! — Linda Q.

Very pleased with the doctor and the staff!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid service and good ana — Norman M.

Rapid service and good analysis

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the care given there — Cheryl C.

Happy with the care given there

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had to make a follow up appointment ... — Diane B.

I have not had to make a follow up appointment yet, so did not answer the question about emergency rescheduling. Everyone was very friendly and professional. This office was convenient for me and had sooner openings than other offices. Diane

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Kimberly A.

Excellent care and service!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn H.

Everything went well and I was very satisfied with the doctor and the staff. I definitely recommend this clinic. K Hanson

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Question 9 should have a choice of "Unknown" s... — Dean B.

Question 9 should have a choice of "Unknown" since I have never needed to make an urgent appointment.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxad and his staff are amazing. I have com... — Ronette C.

Dr. Paxad and his staff are amazing. I have complete confidence in Dr Paxad. I was treated with respect and kindness. All of my questions were answered.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star She seemed in a hurry & never explained much wh... — Daniel J.

She seemed in a hurry & never explained much what she was doing as I had to ask ?? Thanks for asking!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time with Dr. Jamie Hanson an... — Anna M.

This was my first time with Dr. Jamie Hanson and I was very impressed with her attention to me and my issues. I was a patient of Dr. Humphreys for years and was very sorry to see her leave. Then I had one year with Dr. Norland who I liked very much as well. I hope to have Dr.Hanson as my specialist for years to come.

Jul 4, 2022