StarStarStarStarStar everything was explained well and went quickly — Gordon C.

everything was explained well and went quickly

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and on time.  — Roy L.

Professional and on time.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I was well taken care of! ... — Deborah P.

From start to finish I was well taken care of! I had a wonderful consult with Dr Prower. And had MOHS surgery with Dr. Endrizzi. So thoughtful and kind and there nurses were as well. Sue was great at working with me to get everything I needed and to set up my surgery. Highly recommend this place!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great timely service and follow up care — Mary H.

Great timely service and follow up care

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You will receive excellent professional care, o... — Joseph L.

You will receive excellent professional care, once you secure an appointment. You have to plan ahead.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fish and staff are always very pleasant The... — Angela C.

Dr Fish and staff are always very pleasant They take time to listen and answer all questions. Thank you

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, caring, helpful.  — Jill D.

Friendly, efficient, caring, helpful.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr Lisko is amzing! — Kelli B.

Wonderful staff and Dr Lisko is amzing!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisko thoroughly addressed my skin problem ... — Mark N.

Dr. Lisko thoroughly addressed my skin problem and resolved it.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Fish and Dr. Humphreys. They were both thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well with Dr. Endrizzi.  — Daniel B.

My appointment went well with Dr. Endrizzi. On time, in and out and a good plan for what’s next.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the surgery that dr.endrizz... — Roger J.

Very satisfied with the surgery that dr.endrizzi did on my ear

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great care — Lisa K.

Sue is wonderful. She keeps me informed and is very patient.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found out I had skin cancer on my face.  — Debra K.

I found out I had skin cancer on my face. Nervous and worried says it all! I was also concerned how deep and how much they would have to remove. I was relieved that Associated Skin Care would be doing my Mohs surgery. My dad had gone there for many years, so I was very comfortable going there. They are friendly, explain everything that needs to be done, and what they doing. I hope I don't have to go back for any more surgery, but if I do, I know I am in good hands.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your nursing staff is very helpful and caring — Katherine S.

Your nursing staff is very helpful and caring

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice and was able to make me feel... — Steven W.

Everybody was nice and was able to make me feel relaxed with my procedure. They explained things and and answered all my questions throughout the procedure.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have always with satisfied with y... — Arthur F.

My wife and I have always with satisfied with your service.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Endrizzi was wonderful with my daughter took... — Emma H.

Dr Endrizzi was wonderful with my daughter took time to explain procedure and why and also asked personal questions we seen Dr Paksad for same issue and we both felt he was not engaged and talked too fast and was in and out of her appt within minutes

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, professional service — Maynard L.

Quick, friendly, professional service

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is terrific. I've been a patient for ... — Robert L.

The staff is terrific. I've been a patient for 14 years. This is a well run outfit.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate care from the front desk... — Kathleen H.

Kind and compassionate care from the front desk staff, to Dr Fish and Brenda.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice. I was a little worried wit... — Mitchell S.

They were very nice. I was a little worried with the surgery, but it went as good as it could have. I got lucky and got a 1 and done. They sent me home with supplies to bandage myself. Best of all that spot is cancer free!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough!  — Ronald E.

Very friendly and thorough!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mary (nurse) and Dr Endrizzi made my Moh’s proc... — Randy L.

Mary (nurse) and Dr Endrizzi made my Moh’s procedure very comfortable. I would not hesitate to come back in the future if needed(hopefully I won’t need to).

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am getting the best in care wit... — David B.

I always feel I am getting the best in care with Dr Lisco and staff.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Good and that not so good experience — Lyndon D.

This last time, had to have some stiches taken out and was very painful, never happened before. The person that did it said three different times how dull the scissors were for cutting stich, I felt it each time she snipped and especially pulling out the stich. The Doctor that did my surgery, was very good and made me feel comfortable as he did the procedure.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated being informed about each p... — Rose G.

I truly appreciated being informed about each part of the process. In spite of having similar MOH's procedures prior, it's always good to be reminded what is taking place! Dr Fish's stitches are hardly discernable!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred two people previously — Beverly S.

I have referred two people previously

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Endrizi, his assistant, and the staff at th... — Steven C.

Dr. Endrizi, his assistant, and the staff at the desk were very caring and efficient.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia T.

Very satisfied with the care I received while in for this appointment. The bag I was sent home with has everything I need. The one question I have is, how long do you keep applying the aquaphor after surgery. Just 2 or 3 days,,,,,or keep doing?

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving treatment there for many ... — Diane K.

I have been receiving treatment there for many years. The staff is always very nice and the doctors know what they’re doing and that’s what matters to me.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit with my Doctor. He did ... — Ralph V.

This was my first visit with my Doctor. He did a lot of explaining of what the procedures would be and answered all my questions.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough services. — Richard B.

Very professional and thorough services.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

Wonderful treatment by Dr. Endrizzi once again! Thank you Lori for getting me in earlier on a cancellation! On our way to Florida and healing nicely.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar in the last 30 years i have recommended MANY ... — Ilona L.

in the last 30 years i have recommended MANY and all have become your clients the staff have been friendly and professional and go out of their way to accommodate me whether it has been to change an appointment time or to get me in sooner if i have something growing faster than expected

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent doctors. ... — Clare W.

Very professional staff and excellent doctors. Would always recommend them to everyone

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

The results are fine. However, I do have a suggestion--I think you should provide a written summary of the results and also the procedure to follow during the recovery time. Also, I think a tube of the Aquaphor should be given to the patient. I had to go back the next day as I wasn't sure what should be used--I was given a tube ten.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All questions asked Very enjoyab... — Dianne P.

All questions asked and answered. Very enjoyable visit and treated with care

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that my appointment was very time... — Maryjo S.

I appreciated that my appointment was very timely . It was all handled very professionally. All my questions & concerns were answered.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thought of every thing  — Bernadette F.

Thought of every thing to make me comfortable

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service as always was exceptional. Both the... — William D.

The service as always was exceptional. Both the nurse and doctor made sure to explain the procedure before, during and after. They made sure that there was the least amount of discomfort. After care needed by me was carefully explained.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Endrezzi and Jess’ care team — Corlyn M.

Dr. Endrezzi and Jess were wonderful. Explained everything before it took place. They were informative and kind. Both of them impressed upon me to call with any questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend them!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with Associated Skin Care ... — Thomas P.

I've been very happy with Associated Skin Care Specialists. They are very good at explaining the health care they provide to me. Thanks, Tom

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylee H.

Dr. Lisko was a pleasure to deal with. She was thorough, unhurried, and personable. I highly recommend her.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jane Lisko and Assistant Mindy are awesome.... — Marlene M.

Dr. Jane Lisko and Assistant Mindy are awesome. Very caring and comforting!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene A.

Friendly, professional staff. Doctors that care and allow you to share your concerns.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Nurses! Always thinking abo... — Phyllis S.

Amazing Doctor and Nurses! Always thinking about you and your needs. Flexible and latest methods of care. They treat you like a friend. Would strongly recommend for your skin care needs.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Associated Skin Care — Joseph T.

Dr Bart is the Best in my opinion in his field. All the his nurses and front line are exceptional as well. Well never go anywhere else.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne T.

Very welcoming front office staff. Doctor was friendly. She let me know everything she was doing before she did it. Even caught a little eczema I had on my eyelids that I thought was nothing.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norland was very thorough, took her time and... — Jeanne S.

Dr Norland was very thorough, took her time and answered all of my questions.

Dec 2, 2021