StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get a quick appointment, Doctor is ... — Jeanette B.

Was able to get a quick appointment, Doctor is top notch, staff is efficient and friendly

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star i told nurse two times where to send my pharma... — Lane H.

i told nurse two times where to send my pharmacy pick up. It went to the wrong Walgreens. I am a VA patient and i must say they seem more organized . When i leave VA after surgery they always give me a what to do set of papers explaining care at home. As i left your office after the surgery it was all verbal and after a surgery how is one going to remember all the details of care at home? Especially the elderly?

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice. I didn’t wait long to ... — Fay R.

Everyone was super nice. I didn’t wait long to be seen. The doctor also put me at ease.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Holly Hanson is very proactive with skin issues... — Sharon B.

Holly Hanson is very proactive with skin issues

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn D.

I was very comfortable with Dr. Swick and Amber. They were informative and easy to talk with. I have given my Mom Dr. Swick's card.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The Assistant that was with me and the Doctor ... — Kari K.

The Assistant that was with me and the Doctor was exceptional! She was friendly, inviting and very easy to trust and talk with! I would highly recommend this location and office to anyone! Thank you for helping me feel so welcomed!

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good. Dr. Hanson is great! — Mary C.

They are very good. Dr. Hanson is great!

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and fast. I got all my... — Melisa P.

Everyone was so friendly and fast. I got all my questions answered and feel really good about my treatment plan!

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall pretty satisfied  — Evie J.

Very busy clinic. I had to wait 30 minutes past my appointment time before I was taken back to a room.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the Dr Marki.  — Leah R.

We really liked the Dr Marki.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Michael F.

The doctor Endrizzi gave excellent advice and was very thorough , professional , quick and kind!

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and accomodating  — Gavin S.

Staff was very professional and accommodating

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rhonda S.

When the back of my legs were looked at I was asked to raise my legs, one at a time, straight up while I was laying on my back for the doctor to check the back of legs instead of just having me turn on my stomach. Seemed very odd and not very comfortable for a person 68 years old. I also felt the doctor moved too fast on looking at my full body for problem moles. Don't know how she could have bee very thorough.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a perfect job — William D.

The doctor did a perfect job

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, very fast and knowledgeable! — Brenda G.

very friendly, very fast and knowledgeable!

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr and nurse. Explained everything ve... — Sharon M.

Very nice Dr and nurse. Explained everything very well.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dr and felt she was thorough.  — Karen H.

Loved the Dr and felt she was thorough.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy! — Krista N.

Quick(er) appointment versus PN. Nice provider and an easy annual skin exam.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Like the doctor and the nurses. — Patricia L.

Like the doctor and the nurses.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I had just sat down in the waiting room when my... — Diane L.

I had just sat down in the waiting room when my name was called. I was greeted by a friendly assistant to Dr. Prower. She led me to the exam room where she went over my medical history and then explained how to prepare for the exam. She handed me a beautiful pink designer gown from Nordstrom's (just kidding...that was Dr. Prower's joke) and left the room. Soon Dr. Prower entered with a "welcome back" and a big smile. He was pleasant and professional. I have complete confidence in his decisions with my skin care and that of my husband's who has an appt. to see him next week.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and personable and caring.  — Susan C.

Very professional and personable and caring.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

The staff were very friendly and efficient. The doctor was very thorough

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.the staff made me fee... — Michelle L.

It was a great experience.the staff made me feel comfortable

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nikle was on time. Very nice. Will always... — Patricia P.

Dr. Nikle was on time. Very nice. Will always ask for her.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff showed great empathy and reall... — Erick J.

Doctor and staff showed great empathy and really cared about me as a patient They were awesome!

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed has great rapport with me. I feel ver... — Keith R.

Dr. Freed has great rapport with me. I feel very comfortable with his professional manner.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholes and her nurses are wonderful! — Linda H.

Dr. Nicholes and her nurses are wonderful! They explained all the steps of my skin surgery and were very sensitive and caring! I would highly recommend them.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of everything and step the take — Mephibosepth A.

Explanation of everything and step the take

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Hanson for the first time, I think sh... — Debra G.

I saw Dr. Hanson for the first time, I think she was very friendly, and treated me with respect. She was gentle when she froze pre-cancerous places. Her nurse was very nice as well.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Associated Skin Care - great practice.  — James K.

Associated Skin Care has consistently provided excellent, friendly care. I referred patients to them exclusively when I was a practicing physician.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, explained things ... — Kevin O.

Very professional, courteous, explained things in a very simple manner & answered any questions that I had.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my needs & answered my questions.  — Sharyn G.

I went in for a full body check and that’s all they did. A complete check and froze off one spot! I appreciate the fact they listened to me and did not try to sell me anything other services like the last place I went. Honest & friendly & on time! Thanks I will definitely continue care there.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and they listen to your con... — Terri S.

Always professional and they listen to your concerns.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very through explained every using terms easy ... — Ruth R.

Very through explained every using terms easy to understand listened to my concerns explained with detail what I need done now

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, Dr. Endrizzi showed great pa... — Jerome M.

very professional, Dr. Endrizzi showed great patience by answering my many questions

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for wonderful care. — Terry L.

Thank you for wonderful care.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient providers — Joseph L.

I had to drive into maple grove from outstate so I was 45 minutes early. Barely waited 10 minutes and was seen. Doc nickel clearly laid out her plan and took the time to make sure my needs were met without feeling rushed.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed is excellent ! — Ronald G.

Dr. Freed is excellent !

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fast, efficient and pleasurable. — Lucille S.

My visit was fast, efficient and pleasurable.

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth V.

Staff is professional, courteous, and efficient. I met Dr. Holly Hanson for the first time. She was personable and listened to me.

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On-time appointments and good care. — Richard B.

On-time appointments and good care.

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed was excellent. He went above and beyo... — Michael A.

Dr Freed was excellent. He went above and beyond to listen and deal with my problems.

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson and her team are great! — Kari H.

Dr Hanson and her team are great!

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, & friendly answered all questions  — Gregory G.

Courteous, & friendly answered all questions

Dec 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly. effective treatment — Thomas E.

Prompt, friendly. effective treatment

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very pleased with the care I’ve recei... — Harold H.

I’ve been very pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr Freed. He’s provided excellent follow up care since I had an issue with Basil cell carcinoma.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, great care. — Bobbi S.

Easy scheduling, great care.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my doctor. She was incredibly caring an... — Adrian G.

I loved my doctor. She was incredibly caring and knowledgeable.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this group for 20 + years & ... — Sharon S.

Have been going to this group for 20 + years & their doctors & nurses are the best!

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and treatment for areas in n... — Bruce A.

Very thorough exam and treatment for areas in need plus biopsy.

Dec 16, 2022