StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was good from the doctor & her assi... — Christine D.

The service was good from the doctor & her assistant who were mostly thourough and did return my calls and assist for meds needed after appointment. I needed both legs looked at and did have a question about my forehead to be checked for a possible basil cell carsonoma which I have had before. I had mentioned this to the assistant before the doctor came in the room. The doc mostly focused on my worst leg (right) but didn't look at the other leg which is not as serious of a concern. The forhead was not looked at as I forgot to mentioned before doc left the room. The Docs at most places these days seem to be in a rush & have a backload of patients hence the hurriedness of the visit(s). This appointment took months to wait for & I need another to finish the rest of my questions & concerns.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is sho... — Debbie S.

Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is short, friendly professional staff.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in to see the doctor and was treate... — Karolyn S.

I got right in to see the doctor and was treated with dignity and respect and kindness! Very good experience!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia M.

I have had very good care at this clinic. Everyone is very friendly.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson and assistants were great !! — Richard W.

Dr. Hanson and assistants were great !!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On-Time Professional, courteous and knowledgeab... — Lars O.

On-Time Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Skin check — Neal G.

check-in and waiting time was quick; Dr. Prawer was friendly, efficient and my skin check took a short time

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed is exceptional!! — Robert R.

Dr Freed is exceptional. So appreciative of how thorough, caring and knowledgeable. Very very impressed. I have seen other deems and without a doubt he is the best. Thank you! Only suggestion I would have is I do need to continuously get full body exams. I wish you allowed to schedule them out further in advance so I could take care of while I am there and not have to set up a couple mo that down the road.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just a note, I had 2 Basel cells to be surgical... — Howard A.

Just a note, I had 2 Basel cells to be surgically removed. I was told I needed 2 appts. I asked if they could be done at the same time was told no. 2 appointments, tried to plead my case, no luck. Came to get the first done and surgeon said ‘we’re doing 2 today’. Me great! Got a reminder for the 2nd unneeded Appt via computer today, called and personally spoke with scheduling to cancel.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed was very thorough and knowledgeable.... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Freed was very thorough and knowledgeable. Is always on time.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care /Associated Skin Care Specialists  — Carol A.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr, Mischke for a few years and really trust his opinions on any skin issues. Recently I was referred to Dr, Endrizzi by Dr. Mischke for two "interesting" spots. The entire procedure was handled very quickly and professionally, by Dr. Endrizzi and his assistant, Mary, including post-surgery care. I felt good that I could contact the medical staff after my procedure about any concerns. I would also like to thank the staff at the reception area for being so friendly and putting me at ease before I was seen by the Dr.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holly explained everything very clearly. He... — Kimberly S.

Dr Holly explained everything very clearly. Her follow-up call was caring.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate it when given the opportunity to g... — Raoul V.

I appreciate it when given the opportunity to give my opinion on how I was treated. In this case as good as can be.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson — Gina R.

Dr Hanson and her staff are wonderful people. They are caring and professional and most of all present for you.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurses explained everything to m... — Diane J.

The doctor and nurses explained everything to me and could not have been nicer. I would definitely Recommend this clinic to my friends

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. Doctor was very thorough ... — Julie R.

Positive experience. Doctor was very thorough and I will recommend this clinic!! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 50+ Years! — Debra C.

I have been going to Associated Skin Care Specialists for over 50 years. I saw Dr Steven Prawer until he retired and now I am seeing Dr Scott Prawer. Very happy with their knowledge and professionalism.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor's and nursing staff. Front desk pe... — Robert L.

Best Doctor's and nursing staff. Front desk people excellent

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star my doctor is a very good surgeon — Frank K.

my doctor is a very good surgeon

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff doing outstanding job — Dennis D.

Doctor and Staff doing outstanding job

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent MD and nurse care. — Frederick K.

Excellent MD and nurse care.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I truly value the care and expertise available ... — Nea D.

I truly value the care and expertise available at Associated Skin Care. I have always had a great experience, even when we found a Melanoma. I felt cared for and guided to make great decisions.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional, considerate and through — Ardis N.

professional, considerate and through

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check inGreat doctors Waiting time is mi... — Lester T.

Easy check in Great doctors Waiting time is minimal

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very comfortable discussing my situation w... — Scott L.

Feel very comfortable discussing my situation with Dr. Prawer.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prawer is thorough, professional and perso... — Michael O.

Dr. Prawer is thorough, professional and personable. He is a very good physician.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You run an efficient clinic. No waiting, everyo... — Elizabeth H.

You run an efficient clinic. No waiting, everyone was organized at their role. All my questions were answered. The dermatologist appeared competent. I worked in health care for 50 years and I can recognize quality when I see it.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor Olivia saw was very kind and respec... — Olivia T.

The doctor Olivia saw was very kind and respectful. He answered all of our questions.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and thorough. Everyone very friendly... — Bridget F.

Very quick and thorough. Everyone very friendly!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care from a physician that listens to... — Marion C.

Wonderful care from a physician that listens to you.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative of Dr. Freed’s office seeing ... — Charles B.

Very appreciative of Dr. Freed’s office seeing me on an urgent basis. The care I received was excellent.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Endrizzi & his nurse Jess were fantastic!!! ... — Susan M.

Dr Endrizzi & his nurse Jess were fantastic!!! Considering the type of procedure, Dr Endrizzi made me feel comfortable & confident in his abilities to remove my skin cancer. Although I hope that I won’t have to be back anytime soon, he would definitely be my first choice to do any further surgery.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hanson. She is the best — Susan K.

Love Dr Hanson. She is the best

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Great customer service — Jeanne F.

Great doctors. Great customer service

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the appointment was very professiona... — Edward S.

As always, the appointment was very professional and friendly.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and responded to my... — Raymond D.

Everyone was very efficient and responded to my questions.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Associated Skin Care Specialists — Valoree N.

Every physician and support staff that I have worked with at Associated Skin Care Specialists have been efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, and kind. I recommend them.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jeff did a very in-depth exam best I’ve had... — Jeffrey L.

Dr. Jeff did a very in-depth exam best I’ve had.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Linda B.

Everyone one was so professional and friendly. Every question was answered completely, I left feeling very confident and happy with my appointment.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen W.

My appt proceeded on time. I was seeing a different doctor because my previous dermatologist had moved to start her own practice. I was very pleased with my new doctor and will continue to see her going forward. All staff at ASC in Maple Grove were pleasant and professional.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson was very thorough and efficient doin... — Judith T.

Dr. Hanson was very thorough and efficient doing my skin cancer exam. I will continue to use her for my ongoing care.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great! — Thomas B.

Have been going here 2x a year for over 10 years and consistently get great care.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed and Angie were very competent and comp... — Christine Y.

Dr Freed and Angie were very competent and compassionate. I appreciate their kindness.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The medical professionalism is top-notch;  — Christina P.

The medical professionalism is top-notch; Dr. Fred Fish is a master dermatologist. His work is complemented by Allison Surma's aesthetic skin care expertise. The combination has meant that my badly sun-damaged skin feels and looks great.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Birthmark removal went so smoothly and comforta... — David B.

Birthmark removal went so smoothly and comfortably!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of getting an appointment, friendly staff — Jeanette B.

Ease of getting an appointment, friendly staff

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff — Amy H.

The Dr. And nurses made me feel very comfortable and at ease while having two different procedures. I would definitely recommend!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great information, Had a full body scan, Was do... — Jean B.

Great information, Had a full body scan, Was done in a very comfortable way, not embarrassing, and very knowledgeable Dr. Emma and his assistant is very kind, both very respectful

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed, and assistant are always nice to see... — Judith W.

Dr. Freed, and assistant are always nice to see, and very thorough..I always feel very well attended to during my visits..Recommend highly.

May 26, 2022