StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly Hanson and her team, Laurie and Rache... — Chelsea M.

Dr. Holly Hanson and her team, Laurie and Rachel, show a great level of care. They were brilliant. They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice facility. Doctor was on time, knowledgeabl... — Jim U.

Nice facility. Doctor was on time, knowledgeable and professional. Front desk staff did not acknowledge me for several minutes, I moved from the designated wait line area to in front of the glass trying to get their attention. I realize I am not the only patient which they were dealing with; however, they should acknowledge one's presence especially if they are not on the phone. It became a bit awkward just standing there- I considered leaving.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and nur — Abbie B.

Great doctors and nurses

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen always listens to my concerns and ch... — Dale R.

Dr. Hansen always listens to my concerns and checks any skin conditions that I'm worried about.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient location. Friendly and competen... — Sharon H.

Very convenient location. Friendly and competent staff and doctor.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most dermatologists I've been to make me feel l... — Victoria M.

Most dermatologists I've been to make me feel like they have to hurry and get to the next patient. Dr. Holly Hanson was personable and very thorough. She took the time to answer my questions and never made me feel like a "number" in her busy day.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit at ASCS was great. Previously I w... — Lynn G.

My last visit to ASCS was great. Previously I worked with a different doctor who is no longer at the clinic. My new doctor was incredibly thorough and helpful in navigating my skincare needs along with my minor issues with precancer cells. I felt comfortable. She was knowledgeable and kind.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Clara K.

On time, friendly, took time to talk to me about my issues. Dr. Jane Lisko is the best!!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Lisko li... — Joseph L.

Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Lisko listened to my concerns, and spent the right amount of time to explain the Dx and treatment options.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — Patricia C.

Everyone is very friendly

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erin Luxenberg was amazing and I have alread... — Valerie S.

Dr Erin Luxenberg was amazing and I have already told multiple people to schedule appointments with her.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisko and staff are great. — Patricia P.

Dr Lisko and staff are great.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment by the doctor. Pleasant and... — Marilyn F.

Very good treatment by the doctor. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had any trouble with anything at A... — Beth N.

I have never had any trouble with anything at Associated Skin Care. They are Professionals in every way.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No worries at this exceptional office! — Joan A.

The front desk was super friendly, nurses and doctor were on time. Great listening skills. Loved Dr. Holly Hanson. She wrote down her initial diagnosis and talked about what it MIGHT be. She will assess via a biopsy and let me know ASAP.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 50 and never had a full body check before s... — Victoria Y.

I’m 50 and never had a full body check before so I didn’t know what to expect. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything as as she went through the exam. Would highly recommend!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nurses and Dr. Holly are great  — Matthew C.

Nurses and Dr. Holly are great

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisko — Cathy K.

I appreciate Dr. Lisko, her patient caring and professionalism.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Brenda B.

Very friendly and efficient.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. — Jill G.

Friendly, efficient. Made some recommendations and were very reassuring. Glad I came in.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very through exam — David P.

On time and very through exam

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen is a joy to work with. Always up bea... — Curtis F.

Dr. Hansen is a joy to work with. Always up beat and positive.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable. Easy to communicate with.  — Susan B.

Felt comfortable. Easy to communicate with.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service from staff and Dr Liston has always bee... — Daniel B.

Service from staff and Dr Liston has always been exceptional.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy all the staff and Dr Fish. — Lori P.

I enjoy all the staff and Dr Fish.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. I drive from... — Jone A.

Always friendly and professional. I drive from Cannon Falls to Eden Prairie twice a year because Dr. Fish is MY dermatologist.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr Luxenberg was wonderf... — Joanne A.

Excellent experience. Dr Luxenberg was wonderful at explaining options and letting me know what to expect

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent! — Michael C.

Wouldn’t change a thing. Dr. Hanson and her support team are absolutely wonderful in every possible way!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care here. — Donald R.

I have always had excellent care here.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional care with a smile — Peter M.

Professional care with a smile

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Angela M.

Dr. Lisko and her assistant, Brittney, are very pleasant. My questions were answered, my concerns addressed and it was easy to have a conversation with both of them. Overall, I'm very satisfied. I have a lot of moles and freckles and it did seem like they were checked very quickly for how many I have. I did have several flagged that I asked about, though.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson was thorough, a good listener offeri... — Carol S.

Dr. Hanson was thorough, a good listener offering excellent feedback.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice physician Personable and professio... — Bradford H.

Very nice physician Personable and professional

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is attentive and takes the time to a... — Kathleen D.

Dr. Hanson is attentive and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisko is such a wonderful doctor. Always v... — Charlene Y.

Dr. Lisko is such a wonderful doctor. Always very friendly and very professional. Always enjoy seeing her.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor Appointment was righ... — Ava H.

Very knowledgeable doctor Appointment was right on time.. no waiting a long time in lobby or in room Very pleasant reception staff

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cammala S.

Dr Hanson and her nurse were wonderful! Took their time to answer my questions. No waiting in the lobby. Got to the office and on both appointments got right in.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish the Dr. could have spent a little m... — Daniel B.

I just wish the Dr. could have spent a little more time with me. She seemed a little rushed.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisko was extremely nice to work with, as wa... — Dwight B.

Dr Lisko was extremely nice to work with, as was the staff.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I found Associated Skin Care Specialist — Thomas F.

Very happy with my first visit to Associated Skin Care Specialists. My arrived 10 minutes early to fill out first time visit paperwork and was called back before I even finished. Loved that. The Nurse and Doctor we're very friendly, made me feel very comfortable. My treatment plan for sun related skin issues was explained to me and makes sense to me.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and caring, easing any th... — Edith G.

Everyone was pleasant and caring, easing any thoughts of anxiety. Area clean professional atmosphere.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR Holly and her team are the best.They are al... — Michael B.

DR Holly and her team are the best. They are always fast, efficient and takes time to explain procedures. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bette K.

I’m very please that everything was explained while the procedure was being done. Everyone very kind and polite. I ended up staying awhile longer as needed second sweep. Very apologetic for the length of appointment.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fish and staff are great/professional — Thomas G.

Dr Fish and staff are great/professional

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are awesome and do a great job!!! — Lee L.

Staff are awesome and do a great job!!!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Counot have been more efficient. Almost no wait... — Miriam F.

Could not have been more efficient. Almost no wait time.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant, answered all my quest... — Leslee F.

Everyone was so pleasant, answered all my questions 👍

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisko is excellent at what she does, and is ... — Laure L.

Dr Lisko is excellent at what she does, and is very personable as well. She is very genuine; I'm so happy GRH referred me to her.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ... — Christine B.

Very professional, listened well and addressed all of my concerns

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn’t appreciate the nurse/assistant watching ... — Gwendolyn U.

Didn’t appreciate the nurse/assistant watching the entire examination!

Oct 15, 2022