StarStarStarStarNo Star In and out.. — Shawn J.

I was in and out of the office in less than five minutes as I was curious about some blotches on my face and found out they are not dangerous. I will return to ASC again for future issues.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very knowledgeable and very nice ... — Timothy B.

Everybody was very knowledgeable and very nice highly recommend them.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful Clinic and Dr. Fish is the .. — Winnie R.

This is a wonderful Clinic and Dr. Fish is the best. Winnie Ravnholdt

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisko - one of a kind! — Kelly W.

Dr. Lisko is so patient and kind, she genuinely listens and answers all questions in great detail. I like that she is always willing to have additional people on her staff sit and educate you on different services being offered.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Francene S.

Jane is one the kindest caring people

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

I have been seeing Dr. Hanson for the past several years. She is very knowledgeable and explains things in a very easy to understand way. Very reassuring. Her assistant is very personable. Everyone I have encountered at the clinic has been very pleasant and helpful. Scheduling has been easy and, getting results back from biopsies have been very timely and explained in detail, again, in a way that have been easy to understand. I would highly recommend Associated Skin Care Specialists to any of my friends and/or family.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is an excellent physician and conduc... — John G.

Dr. Hanson is an excellent physician and conducts very thorough looks for skin cancer,

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is knowledgeable, friendly, and p... — Mary O.

Everyone here is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. professional.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanson is very caring doctor. — Fred B.

Dr. Hanson is very caring doctor.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the dr. was very informative and accommodating.... — James W.

the dr. was very informative and accommodating.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Associated Skin and Dr Hansen are always awesom... — John G.

Associated Skin and Dr Hansen are always awesome! Friendly, professional, efficient but always take the time to answer questions.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would prefer if you were in network for Ridgevi... — Edmund C.

Would prefer if you were in network for Ridgeview Community Network

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and experienced — Peter T.

I was seen promptly when I arrived, and Dr. Lisko (who is clearly very experienced) was very friendly, professional, and helpful. She diagnosed the issue I was having, treated me, and everything about the healing has happened exactly as she described it would. Very impressed!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST VISIT — Robert S.

I FELT VERY WELCOME AND ALL QUESTIONS BY ME ANSWERED BY THE DOCTOR.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip C.

All staff members have been extremely courteous and pleasant. It could be your scheduling requirements but we've noted that the turnover for lpns/CMAs must be very high because it seems as if we seldom see these members on return visits.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene B.

On time, allowed my care giver to stay, very kind nurse. Well done Dr Fish and helpers.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and physi — Scott S.

Great staff and physicians

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norland is both personable and knowledgeable... — Joseph S.

Dr Norland is both personable and knowledgeable. She takes her time to answer and explain every question.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar competent care team  — Michael C.

Absolutely wonderful, skilled and very competent care team.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was great andninfo — Jennifer E.

Doctor was great and informative

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Appointment went smoothly.  — Kathleen H.

Friendly staff. Appointment went smoothly.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Associated Skin... — Sandra S.

I had a very good experience at Associated Skin Carr Specialists. I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. My doctor was excellent, thoroughly explaining all my options.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kristin F.

I was very pleased with the staff. They were courteous and genuine. Dr. Norland took her time with me and made sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office for your skin care needs.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Norlund. She... — Joan R.

I had a great experience with Dr. Norlund. She helped me with my problem.So far so good. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin S.

Our experiences at your facilitiies have always been excellent. Everyone is courteous, efficient, professional and patient. Medical staff always listen to our concerns and treat us with respect and make sure we understand what we need to do or not do. Dr. Lisko is wonderful as is other medical staff. Receptionists and schedulers are great also.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr for my whole Family  — Elizabeth P.

Dr Hanson treats my while family & 100% worth the wait for an appointment

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING CARE! I highly recommend coming to this... — Jillian S.

AMAZING CARE! I highly recommend coming to this clinic for all your Derm needs! I ONLY trust this team of professionals with my face!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amy J.

I will never go anywhere else. Kelly, Dr Lisko and the entire staff are truly amazing. If you want to look and feel your best this is the place and these are your people!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit...took my concern seriously , but s... — David G. S.

First visit...took my concern seriously , but solutions require further research

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! — Kristi P.

Dr Lisko and staff were all very friendly and helpful!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen and her LPN are very kind and person... — Judith N.

Dr. Hansen and her LPN are very kind and personable.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

Dr Norland & her nurse are very compassionate & make you feel you are their only patient!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norland is great. This is the second time ... — James B.

Dr. Norland is great. This is the second time I've been to Associated Skin Care Specialists and will be back again for my annual exam.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bothersome skin problems.  — Carol L.

Met with Jane Lisko. She recognized my skin problem immediately and the treatment we agreed on was to freeze two raised spots. It was painless and at this time I’m still waiting for it to heal. She was very reassuring and suggested a powder blush for sun protection which I am anxious to try.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norland is always thorough and professional... — Holly H.

Dr. Norland is always thorough and professional. She is also compassionate and a good listener. She answers all of my questions and explains everything in terms I can understand. I highly recommend her.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisko is very thorough and always listen to ... — Kathryn J.

Dr Lisko is very thorough and always listen to what your concerns are and takes care of them.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with utmost respect and care. I... — Bonnie B.

Always treated with utmost respect and care. I have every confidence in my treatment.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .Great doctor. Very knowledgeable. The appointm... — Bradley P.

.Great doctor. Very knowledgeable. The appointment was handled in a very timely fashion. Could not be more satisfied. Thank you.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had and always have had an excellent experien... — Luann C.

I had and always have had an excellent experience, however last year I recommended the clinic to my husband who had a horrible experience. He had an hour long wait between the waiting room and exam room and when he stepped out of the exam room to see what the problem was the person who saw him was abrupt. He was told that this was due to covid and that he didn’t get on the doctor’s schedule. He left without being seen. As I said I have always had good experiences so I was saddened and embarrassed by my husband’s experience. So, I would be hesitant to recommend other people to your clinic.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful peaceful office with kind straightfor... — Janet F.

Beautiful peaceful office with kind straightforward service providers.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Holly Hansen she always resolved my ... — Maureen T.

I love Dr. Holly Hansen she always resolved my skin issues.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with my initial interview. Appreci... — Barbara S.

Very pleased with my initial interview. Appreciated the information offered.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. On-time appo... — Julie H.

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. On-time appointment. Followed COVID guidelines. Convenient location.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly and... — William W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly and things went very quickly and easily.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey S.

I always appreciate the service at Associated Skin Care. Great docs.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanson  — Robert R.

Dr Hanson is very thorough in her exams and is always very prompt and on time. Recommend strongly!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have just recently recommended your clinic to... — Nancy G.

I have just recently recommended your clinic to a co-worker. Excellent service and care thru your office!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination — Harley H.

Very thorough screening examination, believed I had full attention of Dr.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical Practice — Barney J.

Great medical practice. Detailed explanation of condition, prescribed care, procedures, etc. I've been going there for over 10 years and couldn't be happier with the care and treatment I've received.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional experience! — Mary D.

Excellent professional experience!

Jan 20, 2021