StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and efficient. — Edieth J.

It was quick and efficient.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Concerning a mole I didn't like on my head they... — Robbie J.

Concerning a mole I didn't like on my head they simply asked if I wanted it removed now...problem solved!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip C.

I already have to my neighbor. The only thing I would want to change at your facility is masks should be mandatory still. My dentist, and all of my doctors appointments are still required.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nikel is very efficient and knowledgeable. ... — Scott L.

Dr. Nikel is very efficient and knowledgeable. Very good experience.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of our issues are being addressed. Thanks &... — Gary S.

All of our issues are being addressed. Thanks & merry Christmas

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan has become a friend. He is very through ... — Daniel D.

Dr Dan has become a friend. He is very through and has been comfort to see with all my skin problems

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Associated Skin Care for quite... — Barbara C.

I have been with Associated Skin Care for quite a few years for yearly skin checks and surgery. I have seen several doctors through the years and have been happy with all of them. This last visit was the first time with Dr. Nikle and I found her easy to talk with, answered my questions and thorough in her check. They searched out a cheaper price for a prescription I had been using which I appreciated. Prompt - no waiting.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient in the perf... — Robert T.

Everyone was friendly and efficient in the performance of their duties.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very difficult to make an appointment — Jerome M.

Very difficult to make an appointment

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had two different doctors: one for a biopsy a... — Derek B.

I had two different doctors: one for a biopsy and the other for the basal cell removal. Both were incredibly patient and kind - they made sure that I was comfortable at each step of the way. And the results, with minimal scarring, are amazing!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made my visit there much easier. I was... — Gloria C.

Everyone made my visit there much easier. I was nervous about the MOHS procedure, but Dr Endrizzi and his assistant Mary were so calm, efficient and reassuring that I was able to relax.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Excellent care . Staff and Doctor very friendly. Everything was explained throughly and treatment was painless … thank you all

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mischke was professional, friendly and r... — John L.

Doctor Mischke was professional, friendly and responsive.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and professional!  — Gary S.

Always very caring and professional!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly office. — Debra H.

Very efficient, friendly office.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Skin Check — Jeffrey F.

Dr. Mischke is always so thorough and professional. He listens to your concerns and communicates clearly.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always had good care.  — Dale H.

I always had good care.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful.  — Lynn S.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and knowledgeable about all things skin ... — Thomas K.

Prompt and knowledgeable about all things skin cancer.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough in explaining my c... — Cynthia S.

The doctor was very thorough in explaining my care options.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment easy to make. Did not have to wait... — Gary A.

Appointment easy to make. Did not have to wait a long time in waiting room or in exam room which I feel respects my time. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very professional and made me feel comfo... — Sue D.

Dr was very professional and made me feel comfortable

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR.Ann was very easy to understand and took tim... — Thomas S.

DR.Ann was very easy to understand and took time to answer my questions

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley L.

Dr Mischke was very thorough it looking over my skin. And answered all my questions.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I receive excellent car... — Nancy S.

I have always felt that I receive excellent care at your clinic.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and efficient and competent — Scott B.

Very Friendly and efficient and competent

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy, great service  — Dennis S.

Quick and easy, great service

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mischke (sp??) and his nurse did a superb j... — Jeremy G.

Dr. Mischke (sp??) and his nurse did a superb job!!!

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly staff. Good location. — Kathleen E.

Informative, friendly staff. Good location.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mehta is excellent and trustworthy! — Jamie T.

Dr Mehta is excellent and trustworthy!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect .  — Susan L.

Always treated with respect .

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary T.

I continue to be very pleased with Dr. mischke. He is considerate, prompt, and through!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone from the front desk, to... — Kelvin J.

Great service! Everyone from the front desk, to the nurse, to the doctor, and back again was extremely helpful and professional!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the office personal were super nice and friendl... — Linda G.

the office personal were super nice and friendly when I first came to the office. The nurse as well as the Dr were very information and professional.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. The office is clean and comfor... — Stephanie W.

Very efficient. The office is clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and kind.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mischke is the best - very professional and ... — Kathryn G.

Dr Mischke is the best - very professional and k;ind. his nurse was also very good.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr Freed is extremely thourgh ... — Paul R.

Excellent staff. Dr Freed is extremely thourgh and I feel like he really cares about his patients.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fried is very thorough in his treatments an... — Richard L.

Dr. Fried is very thorough in his treatments and follows through with future health watches.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment and carrying people from th... — Gregory E.

On time appointment and carrying people from the nurse to the doctor

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes great care of my on going issues w... — Philip K.

Always takes great care of my on going issues with professionalism, sensitivity and care.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, knowledgeable and communicated well a... — Deborah K.

Friendly, knowledgeable and communicated well as to what my concerns were.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the Dr. Listened to and answeed my quest... — Darlene L.

Liked the Dr. Listened to and answeed my questions., trusted her answers. Didn't wait long, Like the location, room was clean.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice and helpful. — Lisa C.

Very professional, nice and helpful.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The physician and her assistant were friendly, ... — Claudia B.

The physician and her assistant were friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. They also answered all my questions.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating. Felt comfo... — Anne E.

Very professional and accommodating. Felt comfortable with the doctor and his nurse, while receiving a full body exam.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and took time to listen to my co... — James D.

friendly staff and took time to listen to my concerns

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie H.

Dr. Mischke is wonderful- very friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate. He listened to me carefully, and outlined my options in down-to-earth language. The procedures he did on me were done quickly, efficiently, and with minimal pain. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Knowledgable — John S.

Professional and Knowledgeable

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional care.  — Judith H.

Always very friendly and professional care.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The doctor that I ... — Judith E.

The staff is very friendly. The doctor that I saw is excellent.

Nov 12, 2022