StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring dentist! — Mario A.

Was seen almost immediately for a broken tooth. Options were discussed and the office made an appointment for an extraction with a oral surgeon. Excellent care!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Kelly and Brian for great service. — Deborah H.

Thanks to Kelly and Brian for great service.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yes! — Frank D.

This is a great place for general dental services. Victoria is a spectacular hygienist--she is thorough and sensitive, is patient with questions and explanations, and is warmly professional. Dr. Sarah Logan is competent, punctual, caring, and engaging.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Aspen Dental! I’m not a big f... — Jennifer B.

I absolutely love Aspen Dental! I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist. I even put it off for years because I was so terrified. They made the whole process completely comfortable and took the fear out for me, and made sure that I was alright every step of the way. I definitely recommend Aspen Creek Dental. Very gentle and comforting! Thankyou so much!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Very professional and friendly... — Michael G.

5 star rating. Very professional and friendly staff for all.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental ciinic — Austin B.

My wife is from Castle Rock and has been a patient at Aspen Creek dental for years and I became a patient with them out of college. Dr. Logan and her team are awesome, they have done some great work with me already and I feel like part of their family now.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Dr. And dental assistant. I enjoy coming... — Lorena P.

Lovely Dr. And dental assistant. I enjoy coming here. They remember who I am and what I have going on in my life even after 6 months have elapsed!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit and professional.  — Jeffrey G.

Always a nice visit and professional.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dentist — Steven T.

Aspen Creek is a Real Top Notch dentist office. Dr. Logan is caring, thorough, and extremely Professional! She permeates those qualities to her staff and it truly trickles down to the customers! It’s a real pleasure to get my dental visits in! Any chance I get I refer her to my friends and family. Thank You Doc Sarah!!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dental practice — Laura M.

I love everything about this dental practice; from the office decor, environment, music, very personable staff, thorough care and reasonable prices. Excellent!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Service — Jon S.

As always a wonderful experience. Efficient team who takes care of you from the moment you are in the door to the last step out the door as they walk with you and talk to you like a great friend. They listen to you and are concerned about your whole health - not just your teeth. They took my BP and gave me a note for my primary care physician. Amazing stuff!!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan has the nicest dentist's office I've ... — Lisa F.

Dr. Logan has the nicest dentist's office I've ever seen. I was immediately made to feel welcome and comfortable. Which is huge from someone who has legitimate anxiety over going to the dentist. I'm completely trusting in her assessments and look forward to finally having a dentist who I know cares more about my treatment than their profits.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prompt compassionate service  — Julie H.

Excellent prompt compassionate service

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JudyAnn M.

The best dental team. Compassionate, professional, and highly knowledgeable about their craft. The best dental team that includes Brian at the front desk. Thank you.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience getting my crown p... — Greg M.

I had a wonderful experience getting my crown prep work done this past Tuesday. Olya was great and Dr Logan made it pain free! Thank you everyone at Aspen Creek Dental!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Aspen Creek Dental is terrific!! Fr... — Richard S.

Everyone at Aspen Creek Dental is terrific!! Friendly, professional, and outstanding at what they do. I highly recommend.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy A.

Loved coming back I’m so sorry I was gone for so long I don’t know why I changed or thought that I didn’t have coverage through your wonderful dentistry.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Kelly. Super fabulous. She's pleasant... — Angela M.

We LOVE Kelly. Super fabulous. She's pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough and such a dellight. Thank you for bringing her to Aspen Dental!!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and dentist office I'v... — Maxine M.

This is the best dentist and dentist office I've ever went to. The Doctor and staff are great. I recently had a deep cleaning. Typically, I would be so nervous about this procedure yet this time it was completely painless. Kelly did a wonderful job to ensure I was comfortable. Brian is always willing to work with me and my insurance. Dr, Logan runs a fantastic office.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care.” I am very pleased with my care wit... — Ethamae H.

Great care.” I am very pleased with my care with Dr Logan.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her staff are so awesome and nice... — William M.

Dr. Logan and her staff are so awesome and nice, they always make me feel good and safe.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GO HERE! — Charity R.

Dr. Logan and her staff were amazing! If your insurance covers this location, and even if it doesn't, it's worth the money! The staff was kind and understanding about any/all my dental needs and I would highly recommend using them as your dental provider.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Logan and her team for sev... — Larry A.

I've been seeing Dr. Logan and her team for several years. They've always been prompt with service and diligent with their work. My exam found and issue that needed immediate action. On my behalf they contacted a specialist and we're able to have me be seen with a few days. Thankyou Dr. Logan and your team of professionals.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience! — Tamyra L.

It is always a great experience!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my teeth — Melvina B.

Great place to be if you want great and caring service

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who attended me was perfect... — Eugene J.

The dental hygienist who attended me was perfect! Her skills were excellent and her manner was professional and caring.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great DentistThank you for your dedicated and ... — Winifred D.

Great Dentist Thank you for your dedicated and friendly service.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a molar needed it tended to quickly — Christopher G.

Had cracked a molar and needed it tended to quickly, as it was increasingly panful. Dr. Logan fit me in within one day and took care of the problem! That is what I call patient care!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Staff super friendly. Best ... — Scott C.

Fantastic service. Staff super friendly. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. And they play great music. I would highly recommend.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars - as usual  — Heidi T.

Five stars - as usual - this time for an unexpected visit. A small chip in a porcelain crown had me concerned only about whether it was compromised. No pain or discomfort. But they took my concern seriously, got me in quickly, checked it thorougly (including an Xray just to be sure), smoothed it out and sent me on my way, confident that all is well. Thank you for the comfort in knowing you always have my back. (teeth!)

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Denist and practice  — Alaina M.

Awesome Dentistry practice, would never go anywhere else!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Kelly was wonderful, gentle and c... — Maxine M.

Great visit. Kelly was wonderful, gentle and caring. Need a follow up but always know they are the best in Castle Rock

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental surgery — Austin B.

After waiting 4 years to have surgery done for my missing implant, it feels great to finally get the process going and Aspen Creek dental have done a fine job so far.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - knowledgeable, gentle, thorough! ... — Lee J.

Great staff - knowledgeable, gentle, thorough! Love this practice and have recommended them to friends and family.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Explained every step of my cleaning and what ne... — Kelly W.

Explained every step of my cleaning and what needed to be done in the future. Very professional

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Laura M.

Everything about this experience was exceptional from the staff, office, and processes. As a new patient you never know what you'll get. My husband and I got perfection!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so well cared for. Every staff member ma... — Kate M.

I felt so well cared for. Every staff member made sure to personalize my care and make my time enjoyable.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot overemphasize my satisfaction with Dr.... — MaryCatherine K.

I cannot overemphasize my satisfaction with Dr. Sara Logan and her team at Aspen Creek Dental. I have major dental anxiety and have been very happy with Dr. Sara and her staff. They make me feel safe and comfortable, and as a result I have been coming back consistently. Be sure to mention your anxiety when making an appointment.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Service — Jon S.

Dr. Logan and team are not only fantastic they are the best I've ever experienced. Having moved some 20 plus times and experienced dental care in each locale I say this with some expertise of testing the statement. The team is so gentle I literally fall asleep during parts of the cleaning with their hands in my mouth.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Robert D.

My wife is a patient and I was also referred by others on Dads of Castle Rock. Brian greeted me as I came in. I had already filled out all my paperwork online, so I was quickly greeted by Kelly and taken to a treatment room. Kelly is like a walking cup of coffee - super energetic and friendly. Kelly explained everything she was doing as she went through my exam and cleaning, and we exchanged friendly chit chat thorough out. Dr. Logan then came in, looked my teeth over, asked a few questions, complimented me on my personal dental care and sent me on my way. Just the way you would want any dental visit to go. My last dentist had a hard time keeping hygienists and assistants on staff and eventually closed as a result. Aspen Creek has no such problems, and appears to be a fniely tuned practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Logan if you are looking for a new dentist.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Tucker — Steven T.

Dr. Logan runs an outstanding Dentist Office. From the time you walk in and greeted at the front desk to the end is a truly positive process from start to finish. I and my family have been a patients with Dr Logan for almost 15 years and it’s very pleasant experience every time. I would wholeheartedly endorse her practice to anyone.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, top quality service — Dan M.

Pleasant atmosphere from the first step of n until you leave, but more important, the clinic is modern and the service provided is excellent. The service is focused on the problem you came in for and you are not made uncomfortable with constant offerings of “nice to do” additional procedures. The team is always courteous and professional. Appointments start on time.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever & highly recommended!!!! — Jeffrey T.

The best ever & highly recommended!!!!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to Work With and Great Results! — Skyler G.

We were able to get an appointment scheduled for a chipped tooth, within 24 hours. My daughter was home for her break from language school and was headed back within a couple of days. We are thankful that Dr. Logan could fit her in and do such a lovely job on fixing her tooth. We appreciate the fantastic work. We love Dr. Logan and everyone else there!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist office is not scary here. — Deborah H.

Happy retirement Tammy and thanks for years of great dental service! Kelly was really great and will be a valued member of the Aspen Creek Dental team. Thanks Dr. Logan for great service with your personable and professional staff.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Logan as my dentist!!!!  — Sara R.

Absolutely love Dr Logan as my dentist!!!! They were able to fit me in quickly to fix a chipped filling. She is always kind and caring whenever I see her and she keeps track of what is going on in my life so it is like catching up with a friend whenever I am in.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class service  — Pamela B.

First class service from appointment assignment to arrival greetings, dental assistants, dentist, top notch admin services ... So glad our family is hooked with with Aspen Creek Dental.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is wonderful. All of the st... — Michael S.

Aspen Creek Dental is wonderful. All of the staff are very friendly and they remember who you are and little details about your life. Dr. Logan is the best, I highly recommend them to everyone I meet.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and all the hygienists who have worke... — Tara B.

Dr. Logan and all the hygienists who have worked with me are friendly, professional, and great at what they do!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria and Dr Logan are always awesome. — Max G.

Victoria and Dr Logan are always awesome.

Jul 30, 2021