StarStarStarStarStar I was grateful that they fit me in the same day... — Jennifer I.

I was grateful that they fit me in the same day that I called about a crown that came loose. They were able to save the crown and reattach it quickly and painlessly.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Logan and her team have done a great job... — Scott T.

Doctor Logan and her team have done a great job for me. Professional and considerate and personable.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvin W.

good visit friendly and helpful

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara is kind and so competent! — Karen H.

Dr. Sara is kind and so competent!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t ask for better care. The compassion shown... — Kenneth T.

Can’t ask for better care. The compassion shown me while in the office was second to none. Whitney always came to the vehicle and helped me in the office. Denise was super with her care and sense of humor to calm me. I just can’t say enough good things about everyone. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Keith Towne

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very caring! — Jamie A.

The staff is very caring!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care and service — Al S.

Excellent care and service

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence from start to finish — Scott K.

Dr. Logan and the entire team at Aspen Creek have always been extremely kind, thorough, and engaging. Going to the dentist may never be the highlight of anyone's day, but at least I can count of the best possible experience. Thank you and please keep it up!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care — Deborah S.

Excellent customer care and service without any "hard sell" of products or services you may not need for a healthy mouth.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Logan and her amazing team! They ar... — Sharon H.

I love Dr. Logan and her amazing team! They are always so kind, professional and thorough. So thankful I found them when I moved here 2 years ago. 🎉💞

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment  — Christopher G.

I had an excellent appointment - the hygienist was very professional and interactive, explaining everything to me as she went through here cleaning procedures. I could not ask for better care!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I discovered what I suspected as a chipped toot... — Floyd M.

I discovered what I suspected as a chipped tooth 2 days prior to departure on a 11 day vacation. I contacted Aspen Creek Dental and had an appointment schedule within 2 hours. They handled the situation quickly and expertly.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone rocks at Aspen Creek Dental!! — Heather S.

Everyone rocks at Aspen Creek Dental!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly. Made appointment on ti... — Berdena K.

Very kind and friendly. Made appointment on time. Took time to explain procedure.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and my hygienist (forget... — Darren S.

Had a great experience and my hygienist (forget her name) but she was awesome. Very friendly, professional and courteous. And of course my interaction with Dr. Logan was amazing. She is awesome. Brian is friendly and out going and has a great personality.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melton — William M.

as my family and I have said for 13 years Dr. Logan and her staff are the VERY BEST!!!! We actually love going to our dentist

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another top notch visit. Victoria an absolute p... — Kevin F.

Another top notch visit. Victoria an absolute professional in all respects. I can’t thank you all enough!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always as enjoyable as a dentist can be. Every... — Scott C.

Always as enjoyable as a dentist can be. Everyone is very friendly and they play fantastic music!!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Patrick B.

The staff at Aspen Creek Dental are fantastic - very friendly and professional. I can always count on good advice from the hygienists and Dr. Logan.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star definitely. I so pleased with the compa... — Kenneth T.

5 star definitely. I so pleased with the compassion shown me during my treatment.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in Castle Rock! — Kay T.

Dr. Sara Logan and her team at Aspen Creek Dental have taken care of our families teeth for over 15 years! We appreciate everything they do to help us keep our teeth healthy and strong!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her staff are always extremely fr... — Kellee W.

Dr. Logan and her staff are always extremely friendly and accommodating. She is an amazing dentist, and my daughter and I are lucky to have her take care of our teeth!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Castle Rock!  — Kimberly G.

Absolutely amazing staff and Dr. Logan is the best! Thank you so much for making it such a good experience.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time! — Ken S.

Your Dental business and you personally have always given me and Jill Stanley great service! You guys were able to get me in on a short notice which I know was tuff. Thanks

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly staff and thor... — Todd S.

Great experience! Very friendly staff and thorough explanation of current dental health and what can be done to maintain.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan is an amazing dentist  — Sheree M.

Best dentist I’ve ever had. I love how honest you are. You always explain everything in detail. Your staff is amazing

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia B.

Of all the dental visits I have ever had (I’m 64), this dental appointment was the very best. I have anxiety with dental visits due to teeth sensitivity, but Dr. Logan and hygienist Victoria, were extremely understanding and handled me with TLC which eased my anxiety.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Joan H.

Dr. Logan and her whole staff are the best. Highly recommend.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and services as always. — Max G.

Excellent care and services as always.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Logan and her staff are the best denti... — Cynthia K.

Dr. Sara Logan and her staff are the best dentist's office I have ever gone to! I don't really like going to the dentist but I actually look forward to going to see them! You guys are the Best!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and staff! — Kimberly G.

I have terrible dental phobia and I was dreading finding a new dentist when we moved to Colorado. I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Sara Logan and her staff. I requested an appt via the webpage, received an immediate response and an appt the following morning. Dr. Logan is so thorough and very gentle. Her chair side manner made me feel so much better! Her staff is wonderful, too. I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A safe and friendly environment. — Barry L.

Very friendly and welcoming staff as always, and I felt very safe with the COVID protocols in the office.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations Met — Daniel A.

Dr. Logan, Bryan, and Pam continue to amaze me with their professional approach and thorough work. I can’t say enough about their personalized service and especially their COVID precautions and protocols. I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental for all your dental needs.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygenist — Christopher G.

Very pleased with this practice. Very nice, very accommodating and very professional

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Treatment for Gums — Kimberly W.

I have had sensitive gums for many years and this week Dr. Logan did a very relaxing laser treatment on my gums that really helped decrease my sensitivity. Highly recommend!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jennifer I.

I appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of this dental team. They make it as pleasant as possible and answer any questions as well as offer suggestions.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and staff are simply the BEST!  — Jill L.

Dr. Logan and staff are simply the BEST! I was a little uneasy going to a new dentist because of new insurance, but I am thrilled to have found this office. They are friendly, gentle, and efficient.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place they make you feel very welcome... — Jeremy A.

Love this place they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you to Dr. Sara and Denise for all your hard work and for being so nice.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Aspen Creek Dental... — Pamela B.

Always a great experience at Aspen Creek Dental. The staff are professional and personable.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment. — Valentina B.

It was a great appointment.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were great! It had been a while since I ha... — Jenny A.

They were great! It had been a while since I had seen a dentist and they were so nice and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY visit is above and beyond — Heidi T.

EVERY time I go in, I’m greeted as a person, not just a patient. EVERY time I’m there it’s comfortable and relaxed. EVERY time I’m there I know I’m dealing with professionals who have figured out how to balance top-drawer care with simple friendliness.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Logan, Brian, and the whole team are very friendly. They keep appointment times without fail and have attended to several emergencies very quickly. They do the work needed without overselling other services.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care as usual — Alan T.

Great customer care as usual

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely phobic about dentists. I wish it ... — Diane H.

I'm extremely phobic about dentists. I wish it had been taken more seriously

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan is beyond awesome!!!  — Liz H.

Dr. Logan is beyond awesome!!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring business — Al S.

friendly, clean and efficient business. Very little discomfort and caring people

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service for a reasonable price... — Theodore A.

I received great service for a reasonable price. Also, Dr. Logan referred me to an excellent oral surgeon with whom she worked to deliver the great results I have with my dental implant. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Jeremy A.

Had an awesome experience they were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Glad i choose to make the change from my pervious dentist to Sara very honest and open about what's going on. I would highly recommend Aspen Creek to anyone.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit! — Kevin F.

Amazing first visit! Victoria and Dr. Logan were absolutely phenomenal in all respects! Brian was spot on with scheduling and able to meet end of the year dates for me. Comfortable warm environment and very professional on all levels.

Dec 4, 2020