StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is caring and very professional... — David C.

The whole staff is caring and very professional!! Would highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek is amazing as well as everyone who ... — Tammy B.

Aspen Creek is amazing as well as everyone who is a part of the team. I am always treated with respect and they show genuine concern for my needs and concerns. I am always taken care of and have a way better smile than I ever used to thanks to them!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and beautiful office! — Kimberly K.

Great customer service and beautiful office!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist  — Trudy H.

I am always treated well when I go to the dentist and have never had a reason to complain. I am very happy with Dr. Logan and her crew. They do a good job.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Aspen Creek is wonderful! Ev... — Angela G.

The whole staff at Aspen Creek is wonderful! Everyone is very nice, welcoming, and caring. Dr.Logan is a amazing dentist!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super excellent care! — Susan B.

As always, super excellent care!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn T.

Profession, friendly highly recommend this dental practice!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! The old crown came off... — Ron R.

Great service as always! The old crown came off with no issues (or pain) and the new one fit perfectly!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. Dr. Logan and her... — Carolyn H.

Best dental experience ever. Dr. Logan and her staff are the best I have ever experienced,

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and the team are first rate. I trust ... — Scott T.

Dr. Logan and the team are first rate. I trust them.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann Marie D.

This was my first visit. I had Shiloh as my hygienist. She was amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and did an amazing job on my cleaning. I will definitely be back. Everyone was very nice.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — David L.

I hadn't been to the dentist in 2 years, so I was really anxious about my appointment. Almost immediately upon my visit, I felt at ease. Shilo was very personable and fun to talk with, and was very good at her job. She made sure I was doing ok during my cleaning and gave me a lot of helpful advice, which I plan on using. Dr. Logan was also very nice and understanding. I'm very pleased with how everything went, and they were very accommodating to me, especially considering I do not have dental insurance. I look forward to my next appointment, and plan on going here for a long time.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have anxiety about going to the dentist? Aspen ... — Karen A.

Have anxiety about going to the dentist? Aspen Creek Dental is the place for you. Dr. Logan and her staff are amazing.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best as always!!!! Jeff — Jeff T.

The best as always!!!! Jeff

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Aspen Creek Dental. Dr Logan... — Christine D.

I love everyone at Aspen Creek Dental. Dr Logan is wonderful and Shilo is a great hygentist.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Absoulty wonderful experience ... — Maxine M.

My first visit. Absoulty wonderful experience by both Dr. Logan and Shiloh.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist/staff I have had in 55 years of de... — Susan B.

Best dentist/staff I have had in 55 years of dentistry!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually Like the Dental Experience — Angela M.

This is a dental office you won't mind visiting.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this dental office is always a pleasur... — Janet M.

Visiting this dental office is always a pleasure. The Dentist and staff are warm and kind and provide great preventive care as well as treatment when I have a problem. I have called in the morning after I have lost a filling or broken a tooth and they fit me in the same morning. It is amazing. I never thought I would look forward to dental appointments and I do with this group. I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Dental takes the time and care for your d... — Tom B.

Aspen Dental takes the time and care for your dental needs.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer G.

It's nice to have a pleasant experience at the Dentists office!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah H.

Thanks for everyone being so kind. As my mom's caregiver was not available, I took mom with me to my appointment where she sat in the lobby (it was too hot outside for her to wait in the car) to wait for me. Hopefully not a burden, I was told she chatted away with another patient while they waited. I appreciated everyone being so kind under these rather unusual circumstances.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Not sure of the ?. Many people in my Neighborhood area in the Meadows using Next Door are recommending Aspen Creek and Dr. Sara and Team...however Dr. Sara told me recently she wasn't part of this group.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my experience. — Charles R.

I was very satisfied with my experience.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her team are wonderful! Not only... — Cheryl L.

Dr. Logan and her team are wonderful! Not only is she an excellent dentist she truly care about her patients.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff! They are very kind and ca... — Romaira A.

I love all the staff! They are very kind and caring about my dental health. They have worked long and hard to restore my smile

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is the best dentist in Castl... — Angela T.

Aspen Creek Dental is the best dentist in Castle Rock. Every time I call with an issue I get in the same day or the next day at the latest. If it's something critical I always get seen the same day. Best yet, they are always on time!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency walk in — Austin B.

Needed an emergency walk in for my implant that had popped out and, without insurance yet, Dr. Logan was able to take me in immediately, take x-rays and not only re-cement my tooth and shape it to my comfort, but also tell me what had to be done with my teeth in the future. All for a good price.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience ! — Jeffrey W.

Aspen Creek Dental was a great experience for me. I had not been to the dentist in some time. However, they made me feel comfortable and did a phenomenal job in bringing back my smile !

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! Better than going to a movie!  — Frank M.

Best ever! Better than going to a movie!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very positive, and questions answered — Berdena K.

very positive, and questions answered

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit!!! Super friendly staff. — Scott C.

A great visit!!! Super friendly staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care was wonderful, the people ar... — Lori S.

As always the care was wonderful, the people are wonderful!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate and fantastic!  — Danette S.

Fabulous team from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Logan herself! I couldn’t have made a better choice for my family when we moved over to Aspen Creek Dental. They always remember your name and the happenings in your life. And the care and compassion when resolving somewhat painful issues are top notch!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people are always totally wonderful, alwa... — Trudy H.

These people are always totally wonderful, always interested in the person and not just the mouth. I have been a loyal customer for many years and will continue to visit Dr. Logan.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with Dr. Logan ... — Laurie F.

It is always a pleasure to work with Dr. Logan and her wonderful staff. They are kind and caring and always making my dental experience comfortable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service, quick response a... — Julie H.

Always great customer service, quick response and friendly staff and Doctors!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.. — Joann R.

Dr Logan is wonderful and she has an awsome staff I always feel comfortable when i go to her office for a dental appt

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit for routine cleaning was gr... — Keith B.

As always, my visit for routine cleaning was great. Prompt friendly service by great staff. I actually look forward to my dental appts with Dr Logan and her staff and not dread it as I had with past dentists

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best service and care — Jay V.

Absolutely the Best service and care

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! This Dentist office is always fr... — Amelia H.

Great service! This Dentist office is always friendly and knowledge. I feel very comfortable and they have a great movie selection to watch during cleanings.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Dentist office I’ve ever been to. V... — Dave H.

Friendliest Dentist office I’ve ever been to. Very caring and attentive to your needs. Makes going to the Dentist as enjoyable as possible!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Logan and this office staff.  — Angela M.

Love Dr. Logan and this office staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best! Love you guys. Very frie... — Jan E.

Your team is the best! Love you guys. Very friendly but professional.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless, friendly, relaxing, thorough, ... — Beth C.

Quick, painless, friendly, relaxing, thorough, comfortable, did I mention painless......love my new dentist office!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental team is the best I’ve ever had! Th... — Ronda R.

This dental team is the best I’ve ever had! They want to know you and your family and are very compassionate!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was excellent.  — Hilde S.

As always my experience was excellent.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Logan — Ethamae H.

I have received excellent care from Dr Logan

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Logan and her t... — JudyAnn M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Logan and her team. They are the most compassionate, caring, and highly skilled professionals.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit again — David B.

It was again an enjoyable visit. Everyone in the office is so nice. They seem interested in not only you as the patient, but your personal life as well.

May 15, 2018