StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Allison C.

This is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. I've never had a bad experience growing up, but you always hear about them. The entire office takes particular care to make sure you are absolutely comfortable. Both my daughter and I had a great experience. It was her first time going, being 3 years old, and she did wonderful! I know that was thanks to the exceptional staff at Aspen Creek Dental!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and impressed with this Dentist! — Greg S.

I am very please and impressed with this Dental office! The staff were very nice and the experience was pleasant. I've never had a teeth cleaning that was this much fun! I received a warm neck pillow, a two page menu of movies to watch and a set of headphones to enjoy the movie and drown out the tools used to clean my teeth. Shilo, the hygienist, was great! I also loved the genuine concern and follow up conversation with Dr. Logan. It's obvious she cares more about the patients than just the bottom line! Crazy as this sounds, I look forward to returning!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Logan & Aspen Creek Dental — Jeff T.

Dr. Sara Logan & Aspen Creek Dental

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Logan & Aspen Creek Dental — Jeff T.

Dr. Sara Logan & Aspen Creek Dental

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Angie Z.

Love this office! Everyone is so helpful and courteous! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist and staff!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care as always! Although I've mo... — Paul C.

Superb dental care as always! Although I've moved away from Castle Rock, I will continue to patronize Aspen Creek

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Brittany C.

All of the staff here is always friendly and encouraging. Although dentristy isn’t everyone’s favorite they help ease the process with a movie, warm neck towel and fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I see Dr. ... — Jessica S.

I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Logan. Sara and her staff are friendly, timely, and accommodating.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienists! — Rachel F.

Our family has been going to Dr. Logan for several years now. There are a lot of things I appreciate about this practice. Brian at the front desk is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Logan is kind and easy to work with. And we LOVE our hygienists. Often we see Shiloh who is great. The last couple visits we've had Tammy and she is very thoughtful and conscientious.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! From your front desk to ... — Paula P.

You guys are awesome! From your front desk to your hygienists to Dr Logan, your professionalism shines thru! I felt welcomed and valued and very much at home

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome as always! — Mary M.

You guys are awesome as always!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A totally pain free experience. Everyone in the... — James C.

A totally pain free experience. Everyone in the office was very compassionate and focused on your time in the chair being pleasant and pain free. Very impressed.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding care.  — Ron R.

As always, outstanding care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way — Janet M.

Dr.Logan and all of the staff are just wonderful. They are very skilled and very kind and I have complete confidence and trust their judgement and treatment recommendations. I would not want to go anywhere else.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Susan B.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is awesome! — Julie H.

Aspen Creek Dental is awesome!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff several years. — Thomas W.

Great service and staff several years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Brigitte R.

Always a good experience!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Trustworthy Qualit... — Tom B.

Caring Trustworthy Quality value

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dave — David M.

It was more than what I expected, I was offered a bottle of water,a variety of movies to watch, and a heat pack for my neck. Dr Sara and her hygienist did a great job making sure I stayed comfortable replacing a filling!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most gentle and caring dentist ever :) — Shannon B.

The most gentle and caring dentist ever :)

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Grateful for Dr. Sara Logan and Team! — Leanna S.

I do not like my teeth messed with (at all), but I will have to say, Dr. Sara Logan and her team make every effort to take away the stresses of being in the dentist chair. They explain everything that is going on and puts my comfort level first, always! I'm beyond grateful I have a dentist like Dr. Sara Logan.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy Aspen Creek Dental experience. Th... — Scott C.

Always enjoy Aspen Creek Dental experience. They make going to the dentist ALMOST enjoyable. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always honest and friendly. Never a hard sell ... — Deborah S.

Always honest and friendly. Never a hard sell for services, making it more about you and what you want rather than what they want to sell to you! Good service, thorough cleaning and exam. I have tried other dentists closer to my new home, but always end up going back to the team at Aspen Creek Dental.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around! Dr Logan and her... — Kim R.

Best dental practice around! Dr Logan and her team do excellent work, and she has excellent specialists she refers you too as well.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative and thankful for all the outs... — David C.

Very appreciative and thankful for all the outstanding service, care and knowledge

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shows great compassion in avoiding any pain to the — James C.

Shows great compassion in avoiding any pain.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar keep my posted on future appointment times/. — Berdena K.

keep my posted on future appointment times/.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Love the team and of course... — Julie H.

Awesome as always! Love the team and of course, Dr Logan! The best!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and staff are awesome! So pleasant an... — Mary L.

Dr. Logan and staff are awesome! So pleasant and professional and great dentistry. Brian is terrific and so knowledgeable.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with Dr. Logan and her... — Ethamae H.

I continue to be pleased with Dr. Logan and her staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and super friendly! Have had iss... — Brenda C.

Always prompt and super friendly! Have had issues with anxiety at the dentist in the past, but this is no longer an issue since coming to see Dr Logan and her staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is the best. Wonderful peop... — Craig D.

Aspen Creek Dental is the best. Wonderful people giving great care.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to the dentist  — Summer S.

I enjoy my visits to the dentist as crazy as that sounds. The staff really care about their patients. It's like visiting a friend every 6 months. Dr. Sara is wonderful!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan is THE best dentist in Castle Rock! ... — Karla M.

Dr. Logan is THE best dentist in Castle Rock! -Karla McCrimmon

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Castle Rock! — Brent E.

You guys are the best! Dr, Sara and her team are terrific. They are great to have a conversation with and are very professional! Front desk guy is especially fun!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dental Office — Kate M.

Every experience I have had at Aspen Creek Dental has been great. The hygienists are wonderful and Dr Logan is excellent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best — Sophie C.

I love Aspen Creek Dental so much. I’ve always had a positive experience with the staff and I’ve been going for almost 8 years. Great and professional environment and love going here to get my teeth looked at

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. The staff are al... — Jamie R.

I absolutely love this office. The staff are all so friendly and I look forward to my dental visits!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the friendliest staff that makes dental — Keith B.

As always, the friendlies

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Edward B.

The best dentist ever and support staff rocks too.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, and professional. Who could ... — Aileen W.

Friendly, prompt, and professional. Who could ask for better Dental care. Never make you feel hurried, concerned about you comfort. I ask to have "rough area removed from 2 front teeth" for easier cleaning. This was done by Dr. Dugan after my scheduled cleaning appointment, without extra charge or having to make another appointment I have and would recommend Aspen Creek Dental Office anytime asked for a good Dentist.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic!  — David C.

Absolutely fantastic! Always the patient comes first! Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Your team is awesome!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful as always! — Marisa B.

Kind and helpful as always!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and Team — Donna G.

Dr. Logan and Team are professional and so personable. Always a welcoming and comfortable experience.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always!!!! Jeff — Jeff T.

Perfect as always!!!! Jeff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office! Dr. Logan is always very... — Alexandra T.

I love the new office! Dr. Logan is always very attentive to my issues and resolved them every time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful office and continued friendly service  — Daniel A.

Thanks again for the great personal service and warm environment. Can’t say enough about the gorgeous new space, especially Brian’s handy work on the table and the barn doors! Have a terrific holiday season.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient dentistry — Jack M.

Quick, efficient dentistry experience with the latest technology and human care.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit for cleaning and checking. ... — Priscilla Q.

Another great visit for cleaning and checking. I love the new office!

Dec 5, 2018