StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommended. Rolled in on a wheel ... — Domenico D.

Would highly recommended. Rolled in on a wheel chair and left walking after my first visit. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd and staff are outstanding, caring and p... — Valerie L.

Dr Todd and staff are outstanding, caring and professional. Dr Todd is listens and takes my job and lifestyle into consideration with my treatment. I have been going to Dr Todd for 20+ yrs. thank you

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful To Get Adjusted ! — Karen R.

Thank you, Dr. Todd ! Always a major improvement after being adjusted. Definitely should not have waited so long due to the coronavirus but was pleased with office precautions and guidlines.Great Job ! Best Chiropractor ever !

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Askenas is a great listener to what you tel... — Kerry E.

Dr. Askenas is a great listener to what you tell him your body is feeling . Then he does is magic . He also teaches you what you can do at home to help yourself

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd is very pleasant & is always able to f... — Stephen B.

Dr. Todd is very pleasant & is always able to fix my issue. Debbie @ the front desk is very friendly & helpful.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred to peer at work. Experience wa... — James W.

Already referred to peer at work. Experience was fantastic. Honest straight forward approach with easy to understand communication.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there very friendly and down to eart... — John O.

Love going there very friendly and down to earth always ready for a conversation and very attentive to listen being going there for the guts of 24 years walked in like an old man and always walked out with without excruciating pain and within a few visits was back in action just like buying a car always need to go and get an adjustment a few times a year after that it does the world of good thanks thanks todd and employees

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visits which have been going on... — Christopher D.

always enjoy my visits which have been going on more than 10 yrs

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Askansas provides timely and effective treat... — Thomas D.

Dr Askansas provides timely and effective treatment for chiropractic issues. Scheduling is flexible and the office staff does a great job.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest & direct - and right! — Christine C.

He was the first chiropractor to ever be completely direct and honest with me. He made it a point to locate the issue and explore it further to help me find my path towards pain relief. I've seen countless doctors for my pain and he was the only one who put me on the right path, even though it didn't directly benefit him. He was truly only concerned about helping his patient - a quality you rarely ever find in such a $$-driven world. I could not recommend him any higher! The last chiropractor you'll ever need to see, because there isn't better than Todd. His goal is to make you better - no strings attached, and he's great at his job!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Maryanne F.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Todd’s for about 20 years. In that time he’s treated me for falls, accidents and various mishaps. I have relied on his expertise to put me back together. Currently, I live 60 miles away, and while there are chiropractors in my new area, I trust and value the skills of Dr. Todd Askenas, and would rather travel over an hour to get his help. Additionally, the facility is clean, comprehensive and the staff is quite accommodating.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expert in his field  — Jenine B.

Dr. Todd is an expert in his field. He is always professional and very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend his services. Everyone in the office is very helpful, professional and friendly as well.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Askenas provides the best care. — Robin A.

Best care! Dr. Askenas is always concerned about the patient’s well being and provides the best possible care! He is a doctor who listens to his patients.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment from start to finish. — Patrick F.

Great treatment from start to finish.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your search is over! Chiropractic has never be... — Lynn M.

Your search is over! Chiropractic has never been better than with Dr. Askenas. He and staff are professional, personal and friendly and will address all your needs and have you on the road to recovery from the very first visit.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar chiropractic savant.  — Gail W.

Todd is a chiropractic savant. And the office is a tight ship- lovely, caring and competent.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic chiropractor who is always helpful an... — Barry B.

Fantastic chiropractor who is always helpful and concerned about his patients

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall general service. — Robert P.

All appointments are on time. This service desk is quick in congratulating you coming in and very quick and from the check you out. The constant notifications of your upcoming appointment Great.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very nice and helpful! — Tracy K.

The office staff is very nice and helpful!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant visit everyone smiling n helpfu... — Thomas V.

Always pleasant visit everyone smiling n helpful

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the Askenas family for... — Jeffrey B.

I have been a patient of the Askenas family for over 45 years. Dr. Todd and his father before him have always been the best. Dr. Todd is thorough and has always gotten me straightened out. I know when I have to go he will always help me.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish my experience was excellen... — David B.

From start to finish my experience was excellent. The office is very nice, and the staff is great! It was my first time and after the way I felt leaving there it won’t be my last. Dr. Askenas is great!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very curteuos and professional staff who are ... — Dominick L.

A very curteuos and professional staff who are always helpful. Dr. Askenas is very knowledgeable, expereinced and talented and I always feel better after treatment.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Valerie L.

The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr Todd is personable he really listens to his patients, and doesn’t rush. I have been a patient many times over the past 20 years for various reasons, I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At the first visit Dr. Todd left me with the fe... — Sandy G.

At the first visit Dr. Todd left me with the feeling he was confident he could alleviate my pain. After the second visit I felt the improvement in my back.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and prompt response on Sunday an... — Naimat B.

Very courteous and prompt response on Sunday and was seen on Monday! I am a healthcare professional and was impressed with the level of care provided.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Doctor Todd so much with my back issue ... — Lynn W.

I trust Doctor Todd so much with my back issue s....he alwAys does the best thing!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald P.

Great place, friendly courteous staff. Dr. Todd is the best. Got me feeling good fast.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice office! — Christine M.

Such a nice office, I was nervous but he made me feel relaxed and assured he could help my pain. Office staff also very nice. I recommend this office.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely nice and Dr. Todd had me fe... — Tara W.

Staff was extremely nice and Dr. Todd had me feeling so much better after my first appointment!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and knowledgeable ! — Robert Y.

Very Professional and knowledgeable !

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.  — Kevin D.

Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience every time with positive res... — David F.

A great experience every time with positive results.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar will not allow me to enter as it says wrong bir... — Roy E.

will not allow me to enter as it says wrong birthday, don't understand difficulty

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I’ve ever had the pleasure of... — Ronald M.

Best chiropractor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd has been my go-to Chiropractor since ... — Karen R.

Dr. Todd has been my go-to Chiropractor since 1998 & has always been professional, courteous and amazing at what he does. He stays up to date and always impresses with his knowledge and willingness to find tools I can use at home like the new " foam roll" specifically designed for patients like me and my condition. Absolutely THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR EVER !

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming office environment. Dr. ... — Maria H.

Pleasant and welcoming office environment. Dr. Askenas is a thorough and gifted Chiropractor!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been there once but I can already tel... — Ericka L.

I've only been there once but I can already tell this Dr and office staff are top notch! Very friendly & professional. The doctor was amazing! Just one visit and I felt such a difference in my shoulder. I can't wait to go back.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd is super awesome and personable, plus ... — Chelsea L.

Dr. Todd is super awesome and personable, plus he knows SO MUCH about sports/athletics, which is very helpful for clients who are also athletes.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd is amazing. — Michelle Z.

Dr. Todd and his whole staff is kind, compassionate and responsive. When I first visited Dr. Todd I was at my wit's end. I could not left my left arm half way up - I had a herniated disc and through his treatment I have felt better than I have in years. I had seen several other chiropractors previously and none of them were able to help.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CAN NOW TURN MY NECK AND MOVE MY RIGHT ARM :) — Lorraine P.

CAN NOW TURN MY NECK AND MOVE MY RIGHT ARM :)

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd is my Super Hero!! — Andrea T.

I wouldn’t be walking if it wasn’t for Dr. Todd! He has always helped me, not only during tough times but works tirelessly to make me feel better!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar rt. shoulder pain.. — Phyllis L.

Took a medical history which in my case I thought important for the proper diagnosis. Treatment was needed for relief of pain in right shoulder and arm.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Askenas is awesome! Very personal in tune to... — Wayne W.

Dr Askenas is awesome! Very personal in tune to your needs takes the time to help and answer questions. Very talented at his craft.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent high level of medical care offered i... — Marsha N.

Excellent high level of medical care offered in an efficient and professional manner Office staff is also efficient and very pleasant and helpful I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of chiropractic care

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice and gentle touch. I highly re... — Keith C.

Amazing practice and gentle touch. I highly recommend.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mickey B.

Dr. Askenas is attentive to his patients' needs and despite the fact that his office is busy, never makes you feel as if he is rushed. The staff posesses the same level of concern as he does, which makes for a fantastic experience.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Doctors Office I’ve been to. — Jason K.

Greatest Doctors Office I’ve been to, extremely friendly and helpful staff. The Doctor gives great treatment and helpful advice to improve myself.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

The service provided was professional, courteous, timely and friendly. I was made comfortable from the minute I walked in.

Jun 6, 2019