StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for my first visit.  — Lyn M.

Wonderful experience for my first visit. So nice also being able to electronically fill out and transmit the new patient paperwork. Office is easily reached either from I26 or Hendersonville Road. The staff was very informed and friendly. All procedures were explained thoroughly. I highly recommend this Office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Joyce F.

Had my first appointment yesterday. Lovely office, and such nice people. Was a really nice experience at a dentist. And my teeth feel wonderful!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was introduced to Asheville Smile Center because of a stellar Groupon offer — Madison M.

I was introduced to Asheville Smile Center because of a stellar Groupon offer. I'm so glad I took advantage of this generous offer to get established with such a clean and professional practice. I'd definitely recommend getting your dental work done here!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Laura E.

I am SO happy that i found this place! Everyone is so nice and they made me feel comfortable. Dr. Port & Dr. Hernandez are both awesome. I had a problem over the weekend and Dr. Hernandez took care of it promptly. He then called several days later to make sure everything was going well. I highly recommend this place.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that I am getting the best and latest dental procedures. — Lance S.

Knowing that I am getting the best and latest dental procedures.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that many if not most people have a negative feeling about going to the dentist — Nancy L.

I would say that many if not most people have a negative feeling about going to the dentist. The Asheville Smile Center is an exception to that rule. Every visit is a positive experience due to the professionalism and caring atmosphere from the moment you arrive until you leave.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. Punctual, professional, courteous staff. — James M.

Very nice facility. Punctual, professional, courteous staff.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE — Christopher H.

ALL THE PEOPLE THERE ARE PLEASANT TO BE AROUND, THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL BUT LAID BACK WHICH IS NICE. ALSO ALL THE WOMEN ARE PRETTY.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are beautiful, warm, professional, and very friendly and knowledgeable! You... — Jennifer T.

Your office and staff are beautiful, warm, professional, and very friendly and knowledgeable! You made me feel like family!

Jul 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Classy and Efficient — Melissa L.

I get a great cleaning, with the least amount of discomfort I have ever experienced, and in an efficient manner.

Jul 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Nice clean facility. Can't wait till they get the new X-ray machine finished — Stephen T.

Very friendly staff. Nice clean facility. Can't wait till they get the new X-ray machine finished

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough care. Bright office, bright staff — James A.

Thorough care. Bright office, bright staff. Welcoming atmosphere that almost makes you forget you're going to the dentist.

Jul 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning and exam I have ever had. Glad we found them through Angie's list. — Duane G.

Best dental cleaning and exam I have ever had. Glad we found them through Angie's list.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and I felt very comfortable — Shannon G.

Everyone is very nice and I felt very comfortable. Which is saying a lot since it was a dentist's office.

Jul 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 65 years old and NEVER had a good dental appointment -- until last Thursday, at your office — William I.

I'm 65 years old and NEVER had a good dental appointment -- until last Thursday, at your office. While I will probably never look forward to a dental appointment, the professional manner of your staff allows me to feel totally comfortable sitting in the big chair receiving treatment. Thanks and give my regards to your staff.

Jul 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental exam — Patricia G.

I received the most thorough dental exam and gentle cleaning ever. Staff was courteous, friendly and efficient. So happy to have found Asheville Smile Center.

Jul 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar nice and slow — James H.

Good people but slow with getting out quotes.

Jul 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience — Emily W.

Overall great experience with very friendly staff. My health issues were explained to me in detail as well as treatment options and financial responsibilities. The facility was spotless and very comfortable.

Jul 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar None. Coffee was good — Helen W.

None. Coffee was good. Overall very disappointed.

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, pleasant, competent staff — Ward M.

Lovely, pleasant, competent staff. My hygientist was very attentive and helpful in explaining my dental health and needs. She was also sensitive to and considerate of financial implications. Beautiful state-of-the-art facility. I'm rather looking forward to retutrning for a filling. What more can I say?

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Elizabeth R.

They are amazing and so nice! They actually care about my wants and needs!!!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OFFICE IN WNC! — Norman L.

EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of just one! What a professional, personable and knowledgeable staff! Having had... — Kristine A.

I can't think of just one! What a professional, personable and knowledgeable staff! Having had a bad expeeience with my previous dentist, I was apprehensive about seeking dental care again. Dr. Port is exceptional and has restored my confidence regarding dental care and procedures. Thanks to all of you for a positive experience at each and every visit!

May 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful and I actually enjoyed my visit — Neva S.

Everyone was so kind and helpful and I actually enjoyed my visit. Looking forward to returning for follow up treatments. Thanks so much, Neva

May 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff! — Marie T.

Dr. Port and his team took great care of me. I went from having a horrible experience at my previous dentist's office to having a much better visit with Dr.Port. I left his office feeling confident and better about my dental situation.

May 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, kind, and friendly. All have a serving attitude. — Christine C.

The staff is professional, kind, and friendly. All have a serving attitude.

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and Beth is always great. — Daveena W.

Everyone was nice and Beth is always great.

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and friendly people — William A.

Very professional atmosphere and friendly people

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth Club — Madison M.

This was my first visit and left with squeaky clean teeth. The staff was extremely nice and hospitable. Glad to call them my dental home.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very pleasant environment. — Anne L.

Excellent care and a very pleasant environment.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely office, very nice, welcoming staff, great Groupon offer, and it seemed genuine when Dr — Bonnie H.

Lovely office, very nice, welcoming staff, great Groupon offer, and it seemed genuine when Dr. Port said they looked forward to taking good care of me. I have only given 4 stars because I just started using this office and don't have much to go on yet. I am hoping I will think of Just Smiles as a 5 star place once I have more experience with Dr. Port and his staff. :-)

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very qualified and courteous. Facilities were refreshingly clean and modern — Stephen S.

Staff was very qualified and courteous. Facilities were refreshingly clean and modern. Equipment was state of the art and patient friendly. I don't usually write reviews but think this business deserves a good one.

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Asheville Smile Center! — Danielle M.

Nicole has a great personality and is very friendly. I really enjoyed talking to her and feel that she genuinely cares about me and my dental health! Dr. Port is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and throrough. I feel very comfortable continuing to receive my dental care here.

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, beautiful place, great dentistry. — Nicholas H.

Nice folks, beautiful place, great dentistry.

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Alicia H.

Very comfortable setting, and very friendly staff.

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the professionalism coupled with genuine care and concern demonstrated by... — Donna P.

I always appreciate the professionalism coupled with genuine care and concern demonstrated by everyone on your staff.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Cat M.

You sure worked hard to get me in there before my scheduled appointment.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Braden G.

This is a great dentist office. Nice staff. My seven year old loved it.

Mar 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You actually make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! — Joe K.

You actually make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Paul C.

Very friendly, smiles everywhere

Mar 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Made my 15 yr old anxious daughter very at ease! Wonderful experience! — Molly F.

Made my 15 yr old anxious daughter very at ease! Wonderful experience!

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has taken me from being a fearful dental patient to a comfortable one! — Kim M.

Your office has taken me from being a fearful dental patient to a comfortable one!

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my next visit with Nicole.  — Thomas J.

I look forward to my next visit with Nicole.

Feb 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly,extreemly comfortable setting and wonderfull dental care wouldnt go... — Gillian H.

professional, friendly,extreemly comfortable setting and wonderfull dental care wouldnt go anywhere else.

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Kim C.

Visit began with a tour of the facility. During x-rays and cleaning Beth communicated very well about what she was doing each step of the way. Office very clean and modern. The fact that they have a lab to make their own crowns,etc. could come in handy.

Feb 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Most people dread going to the dentist. Dr.Port and his staff actually make it fun — Andrea W.

Most people dread going to the dentist. Dr.Port and his staff actually make it fun. Everyone there is professional and friendly.

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience , would recommend to every one — Walid F.

Great experience , would recommend to every one

Feb 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is super nice! (I am 7.) — Everett K.

Beth is super nice! (I am 7.)

Feb 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family. In fact, I already have.  — Jessica H.

I would recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family. In fact, I already have.

Feb 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Cheryl C.

Elizabeth and Dr. Port were great at taking care of my teeth and explaining what my dental issues were. They both have great attitudes and care about their clients. Thanks so much!

Jan 28, 2014