StarStarStarStarStar I always get the friendliest treatment.  — James C.

I always get the friendliest treatment. The staff is knowledgeable and genuinely care for their patients. I'm so glad I found Asheville Dental Associates when I moved to my new home.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Asheville Dental staff!  — Karen G.

I love the Asheville Dental staff! From Carolyn at the front desk to my dentist Luke Tompkins and his assistant Sara. They are friendly, funny, caring and professional. I never like going to the dentist until I started going here 2 years ago.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These girls and guys are great . They make goin... — Cynthia A.

These girls and guys are great . They make going to the dentist a pleasure . That coming from someone who just hates the dreaded drill ..... Very professional . I love them all !

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delana M.

VERY NICE ASSOCIATES . VERY FRIENDLY, MOST IMPORANTLY , THE OFFICE WAS CLEAN AND TOOLS WERE COVERED UP.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL  — Kent S.

Everything about this practice gets my highest recommendation. Staff members I’ve met have been efficient, skilled and very pleasant. Totally recommend this office..

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit... — Olivia N.

As a new patient, my first visit was amazing! The office staff made me feel welcome, and Wendy is a very sweet person as well as proficient hygienist. Dr. Abbott put me at ease about some issues I have been having and was thorough in explaining future treatments I will need. I am very pleased with my visit and am glad I switched to this practice.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Team Anywhere! — Roslyn K.

I have found everyone who works at Asheville Dental to be kind, compassionate, funny, great at what they do. My teeth have never been in better shape & I have taken care of them all my life by seeing good dentists. Dr. Abbott at Asheville Dental is simply THE BEST! His staff make going to the dentist a really nice and relaxing experience. Words I never thought I'd use to describe a visit to the dentist! They're on Smile Avenue!! Perfect!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Cindy C.

The service was amazing. They took their time cleaning my teeth and making sure everything was all right with my gums. The dentist was awesome.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very professional. In the F... — William R.

Awesome service and very professional. In the First Degree. Thanks so much.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! Everyone is very sweet... Due to ... — Angela N.

A great team! Everyone is very sweet... Due to my schedule I had a fill in hygienist today who was a pleasure !

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, super clean and safe, near by,... — LeAnna D.

Always friendly, super clean and safe, near by, and members of my community.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff — Shea D.

I appreciate their care and timely care they perform there. Everyone is always courteous and respectful when you call or in office. They will take care of you! It's always clean and calming atmosphere to help your visit go smoothly. Thank you! I never liked going to the dentist until I started going here. I hope it stay that way too!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, kind and thorough — Diane B.

Wendy the dental tech was very pleasant, kind and thorough.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE E... — Ronald L.

YOUR FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL AND PROFESSIONAL. IT IS A REAL PLEASURE TO COME THERE FOR DENTAL SERVICES. THANK YOU!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a wonderful experience with the Dent... — Latona W.

I have had a wonderful experience with the Dentist office, Every one is professional and knowledgeable, feels like home a wonderful place.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so personal and genuine. I truly f... — Danielle H.

The staff is so personal and genuine. I truly feel that they appreciate me and care for me. I’m so glad I found this place.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff here are so friendly and knowl... — Jessica S.

All of the staff here are so friendly and knowledgeable. I am amazed at how they always remember me and my children’s names.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff and doctors! — Sheila R.

Wonderful, friendly staff and doctors!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbott and his staff are great.  — Thomas W.

Dr. Abbott and his staff are great. Friendly, attentive, and Dr. Abbot's work is exemplary. I should know, over my life I have had a dozen dentists, and he is one of the best. Very precise.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Practice — Jeanne H.

Wonderful people from the receptionist to the dentists!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist Luke Tompkins is very good!  — Ross T.

My dentist Luke Tompkins is very good! He took the time to explain my different care plans and options. He has flexible scheduling and made me feel important. Every assistant I’ve had has been very kind as well. Got a cleaning today and my lady was very gentle and helpful. Thanks.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ask for pronouns  — Samuel B.

I wish there were somewhere on the onboarding forms to note my gender and preferred pronouns. It would make the experience friendlier if the staff got my pronouns correct. Even on this survey, I can only choose male or female, neither of which apply to me. Kind of a bummer. Other than that, I was satisfied with the service and it was very affordable.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dr very professional from ent... — Job E.

Awesome staff and dr very professional from entering office untill leaving a very happy staff

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and wonderful staff. I have a... — Debra G.

Fast, efficient, and wonderful staff. I have already given a recommendation to a work colleague.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was Excellent and I Highly Recomm... — William S.

My experience was Excellent and I Highly Recommend ADA.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, I very very welcomed ... — Eric S.

Everyone was very polite, I very very welcomed and my appointment went quickly. The work to be performed was explained thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Broken front tooth — Carlene W.

I broke a front tooth and was able to be seen within an hour of first calling the office ! The staff was so courteous and helpful. I am now a forever patient !

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OVER RECENT YEARS WITH THE NEW MANAGEMENT I HA... — Norman B.

OVER RECENT YEARS WITH THE NEW MANAGEMENT I HAVE BEEN SUSPICIOUS OF THE DENTIST PUSHING MARGINAL AND NOT ENTIRELY NEEDED PROCEDURES ON US. ESPECIALLY MY WIFE WHO IS VULNERABLE TO ANY DR PRESSURES. IF IT DON'T HURT OR NOT TOTALLY NECESSARY WE DON'T WANT TO FIX IT. OTHERWISE, VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star my dental office for many years — Marsha F.

my dental office for many years

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and competent. Service with a smile. — William M.

Friendly, and competent. Service with a smile.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Abigail I.

I had a fantastic experience with Asheville Dental associates. Very friendly and communicative staff. They contacted my insurance company and gave me an idea what my copay would be before actually doing anything which, in my experience, is pretty rare. I very much appreciated that. I've already recommended them to a good friend of mine who also had nothing but positive things to say about their visit.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for the care that was administered — Randy B.

Thanks for the care that was administered

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa, Jen and Dr. Abbott were all both professi... — David S.

Lisa, Jen and Dr. Abbott were all both professional and personable, which seems to be a rare combination these days. I really appreciate there diligence and explanations of what was happening, what to expect, and why.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Mandy is fantastic. She never hurts... — Jeanette H.

As always, Mandy is fantastic. She never hurts me and I have sensitive teeth.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Asheville dental associates are very caring — David S.

Asheville dental associates are very caring, they make every effort to ensure you have no pain and great theet.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, professional and courteous.... — James J.

Always efficient, professional and courteous.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the advocacy of dental health alon... — Michael B.

Pleased with the advocacy of dental health along with adept in the use of what I see cutting edge equipment for dental mapping. Their manner, I applaud.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, from the front desk to exam,... — Harlow B.

Very professional, from the front desk to exam, cleaning and checkout. I felt very comfortable about the clean atmosphere. My cleaning associate Mandy, was up-beat, friendly and did a superior job. And Dr. Abbott is simply the best. He gave a through exam, and spent all the time needed explaining what should be done to these 76 year old teeth, and answering my questions. The Doctor is honest and not looking to get you out the door for the next client! OH yes, I'll be back, first time in my life I've actually looked forward to going to a dentist.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very good at what she ... — Matthew S.

The dental hygienist was very good at what she does.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Tompkins for seeing me and fixin... — Veronica W.

Thank you, Dr. Tompkins for seeing me and fixing my tooth so quickly!!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like that I have all teeth! Lol — William D.

Like that I have all teeth! Lol

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and appointments are... — Karen G.

The staff is very friendly and appointments are always on time.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had extreme fear of going to dent... — Carolyn S.

I have always had extreme fear of going to dentist. I still do not like to go but I do go here. They are nice ,Gentle , and my fear has been cut in half. I give them a five star rating . And am thankful to have them.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through with exam. — Jerry C.

Very professional and through with exam.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth on a Sunday night while on vacati... — Tina B.

Chipped tooth on a Sunday night while on vacation. On Monday I called around the local area and these folks were accepting new patients. They quickly got me an appointment for the next morning. Every staff member greeted me with a smile and seemed genuinely caring throughout the entire process. Each one clearly explained what they were doing and ensured I understood before going forward. The dentist (Dr. Tompkins) was very pleasant and took care of my tooth (looks better than before). The facility is comfortable and easily accessible. They took necessary COVID-19 precautions. Everyone there was professional and friendly from the initial phone call to waving goodbye to me after my appointment. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and tell you each step that they wil... — David S.

Nice staff and tell you each step that they will be doing.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

I haven’t seen an office so clean .My Hygienist was very thorough and nice.The dentist are very professional.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very patient and informative — Elliot S.

Great staff, very patient and informative

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started coming here because they are in netwo... — Tiffany L.

I started coming here because they are in network with my insurance and because I’d heard great things about Dr. Tompkins. He is great at explaining what treatment will need to be done and if it is urgent.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice there — Elisabeth F.

Everyone is very nice there

Nov 5, 2020