StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING TEETH AND EXAM. — Pamela R.

THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXPLAIN EVERY THING AS THEY GO ALONG, THEY DO EXCELLENT WORK.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summing it Up — Elizabeth R.

"Leave it better than you found it." ~ Robert Baden-Powell They do. I walk out feeling fantastic. After an hour in dentist's chair. Reclined. Lots of metal instruments involved... That about sums it up. :)

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one of the most honest, kindest doctors i have ... — Taniya H.

one of the most honest, kindest doctors i have ever come across . The staff is equally wonderful and so extremely helpful always.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

The staff at Dr. Wilderman's office is friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Kathy, my hygienist, has taught me how to better care for my teeth and gums and Dr. Wilderman's work is extremely thorough and looks terrific when complete. Phyllis and Jeannette round out the staff as dental assistant and receptionist and both are friendly and compassionate. I'm an anxious patient and this staff does whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable no matter how long it takes. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilderman's office for all dental needs.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy gums — Edward T.

My appointments are scheduled more frequently due to redness of my gums. I am not as good as I should be at taking care of my gums but DR W is. He and his staff always identify solutions for me to take to improve my gum care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring dentist as well as staff. ... — Susan B.

Very kind and caring dentist as well as staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Elaine G.

The staff was so friendly, and gave me an apt very quickly. They remedied my issue and explained what needed to be done with great detail. Thank you so much

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is beyond nice and extremely professio... — Karen K.

Everyone is beyond nice and extremely professional. My teeth have never had such a thorough cleaning. It is wonderful to have such knowledge from a great team of people taking care of my oral health!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear the dentist again! — Bruce D.

Never fear the dentist again! Dr Wilderman and his entire team actually make a visit to the dentist a great experience! From the warm and friendly great from Jeanette at the desk through the professional and competent care of Dr Wilderman, patients are treated with care, respect and a comfortable environment. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have always had any dental problem or emergency diagnosed quickly and treated skillfully. Dental hygienist Joyce is outstanding in ongoing routine care and cleanings. I am always impressed by Dr Wilderman’s ongoing continuing education which keeps him at the top of his game, with the latest treatments and procedures. I always know I will get the best possible care from truly wonderful people!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Nicole W.

The staff always makes sure you are comfortable, and they are always friendly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in Bucks County. Professio... — Joe S.

Best dental service in Bucks County. Professional, friendly and talented.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and dentist are wonderful  — Denise M.

the staff and dentist are wonderful

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. wilderman and the ladies are awesome; pleas... — Gloria E.

Dr. wilderman and the ladies are awesome; pleasant,polite, thoughtful,humorous, and a pleasure to be in thrir company. My experience has been wonderful, never fearing any pain or uncomfortable momrnts. I tell everyone how much I look forward to going to the dentist' His artistry is phenominal, my teeth and smile are beautiful. My recommendations to all is" go see Dr. Wilderman"; you will be thrilled. I love my dentist!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Friendly staff! Professional a Doctor! Relaxing atmosphere and excellent service!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust this dentist to have excellent skills — Gayle R.

In and out in exactly one hour—absolutely no pain procedure to replace an old filing and no residual pain since the procedure 4 days ago. An excellent, talented, professional dentist right here in Doylestown! Gayle R.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and service as usual — Greg C.

Excellent treatment and service as usual

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE . AMAZINGL... — Taniya H.

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE . AMAZINGLY COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY STAFF . DR. WILDERMAN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL KNOWLEDGABLE DOCTOR.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! Everyone was so nice. I am a big... — David R.

Great people!! Everyone was so nice. I am a big baby when it comes to Dr.s Dr.Bruce , and his staff we're very gentle, and comforting. Thank you all

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilderman is the best dentist I've experienc... — Terra M.

Dr Wilderman is the best dentist I've experienced - very professional. Never ever runs late for appointments and extremely accommodating with busy schedules. I always leave happy. He goes above & beyond for his patients and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Wilderman's dental practice to anyone looking for a new dentist and especially anybody who is new to the area should try his office first.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry!  — Martin M.

Artistic Expressions Dentistry is an outstanding dentistry. Everybody there is super friendly and calm which really helps if you suffer from anxiety. Dr. Wildermann's work truly is a piece of art. I can only recommend going there.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.... — Pamela R.

ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was very pleasant. Je... — Nancy G.

As always, my experience was very pleasant. Jeannette always greets patients with a smile; Kathy, the hygienist is always very upbeat and thorough. She also takes time to answer any questions. What more can be said - Dr. Wilderman is the best of the best!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! Dr Wilderman and his team are terrific!... — Joanne S.

5 star! Dr Wilderman and his team are terrific! There is no dentist I will trust with my teeth except Dr Wilderman.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision I ever made for my smile! — Thomas M.

I trusted my dental care to Dr. Bruce Wilderman about 8 years ago and it was the best decision I could have made. I was at a point where I needed a smile makeover for my uppers, one that would not only be functional and affordable but aesthetically pleasing. I am happy to say that 8 years later, my permanent bridge is holding steady and my smile looks as good as the day he put it in. As icing on the cake, the staff is so engaging and genuine that I usually spend another 10 minutes after my appointment is over just to catch up.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a top of the line experience with state ... — Robert K.

Always a top of the line experience with state of the art technology, knowledgeable staff, personable environment.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Uta N.

This is the best dental care that one can receive! Dr. Wilderman has been my dentist for ten years and has provided me with outstanding dental care on all levels from prophylaxis to fillings to crowns. The merits and impact of every procedure are always explained in detail and all questions and concerns are addressed with great care. His wonderful staff is extremely kind and attentive and does everything to make a patient more than comfortable in their office. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilderman.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nap Time... — Elizabeth R.

It is something that while a hygienist scrapes away the plaque from my teeth near and beneath the gums, I nearly fall asleep... Articulate, professional, friendly, intelligent and kind people are my first choice for Dental Care!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar annual check up — Edward T.

Staff is warm and friendly. Always on time with their appointments and the TV's help pass the time. They even show how your teeth look after the Xrays are done. You get to see what they see. State of the art equipment and up to date on techniques that help you keep your smile smiling.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Regular checkup and hygiene visit — Harry C.

As always, the staff was friendly, prompt and professional.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from Dr. wilderman and staff... — James C.

Excellent services from Dr. wilderman and staff. Thanks so much Jim Caldwell

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie W.

Dr. Bruce and the staff made me feel at ease the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Bruce was thorough and took his time with me. He went step by step to make sure I understood the procedure - providing examples of his work. I was nervous about getting veneers/crowns due to them looking fake. I am now completely confident and assured that they will look natural and my smile will be exactly what I wanted.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great smiles!! — Ralph I.

Great service and great smiles!!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is 5-stars in every way: ... — John M.

This dental practice is 5-stars in every way: friendliness, caring, knowledge, and professionalism!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nov 15, 2016 — Gisela B.

my periodic check-up Gisela Beans

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are absolutely committed to making patien... — Brigitte N.

Staff are absolutely committed to making patients comfortable and feel like they are in good hands.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! Professional, caring and kind staff.  — Terra M.

Fantastic dentist! Aside from being the nicest most fun office to visit Dr Wildeman and his staff and super professional and caring. They really take pride in their work, and make you feel right at home. I'm sure all of their patients would agree!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentisit — Joe S.

you always make an unpleasant necessity a pleasure.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is knowledgable and fun! Highly recommend! 👍... — Lori R.

Everyone in the office is knowledgable and fun! Highly recommend! 👍

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist you can trust — Ginger S.

I've had a lot of dentists in my lifetime. Some I could trust, and some I found out I couldn't. I feel l can trust Dr. Wilderman to not provide me services I do not need, and to do an excellent job so I don't need the work redone later. The office staff is also very nice and patient with my questions. He's expensive, but honestly, he's worth it.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very friendly and nice.  — Pamela R.

everyone is always very friendly and nice.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I truly don't think there is anything more you guys could have done to make me feel more... — Niki S.

I truly don't think there is anything more you guys could have done to make me feel more comfortable and calm. By time I am in the chair, I am shaking with fear and nervousness and a racing heart. Minutes later, I am calm as can be because of the kindness and patience and encouragement from Janette, Joyce and Dr. Wilderman. Thank you!!!!!!!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything other than more of the same...great work, great people.. — Robert K.

Don't change anything other than more of the same...great work, great people...keep up the good work and oh yes, get a rear driveway.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the dental assistants in this office are very competent, caring and professional — MaryElizabeth M.

The dentist and the dental assistants in this office are very competent, caring and professional. From past experience, I would say Dr. Wilderman is a perfectionist who takes pride in his work, and that is exactly who I want working on my teeth. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental experience — Nancy G.

Janette is always very cordial. Kathy, my hygienist, is very thorough, explains my dental issues, and is always willing to answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed when I visit the office.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone's friendiness and general concern for me, my teeth and my family — Marshall H.

I appreciate everyone's friendiness and general concern for me, my teeth and my family. I'm extremely satisfied with the major work that was completed a couple years ago and value the on going, continued care.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to! — Alayna R.

Thanks to Dr Wilderman and staff I have the smile I've always wanted (and that other dentists couldn't achieve!) Always friendly and welcoming. I tell everyone that is looking for a dentist about Artistic Expressions.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing and being treated by Dr W and staff — Carrie W.

Always a pleasure seeing and being treated by Dr W and staff

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. and the staff is fabulous — Denise M.

I love Dr. and the staff is fabulous

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are all a great team. I always have a good experience when I come. Oops, I forgot to giveDr — Janet B.

You are all a great team. I always have a good experience when I come. Oops, I forgot to give Dr. Wildermann a hug.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Wilderman is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to know — Joanne S.

Bruce Wilderman is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure to know. He understands the anxiety we all experience; he explains exactly what is happening to your mouth while proceeding; and he is the gentlest doctor I know. Bruce is interested in you, and cares about your situation. He is a fantastic dentist and I recommend him highly to all. (He's good looking, too!)

Nov 10, 2015