StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for all you do. It's great? — John G.

Thanks again for all you do. It's great?

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — John J.

I had been to several other dentists in the area which I eventually left for various reasons - I am not here to malign another practitioner. The entire staff at Artistic Expressions Dentistry is phenomenal. The care and attention they give every patient is exceptional. Dr. Wilderman and his entire staff not only know me as a patient, but personally. I have referred several other people to Dr. Wilderman, and every one of them has told me it is the best dental experience they've ever had.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best... — Nancy G.

As always, Dr. Wilderman & his staff greet patients with a smile even through their masked faces. He is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and as I’ve said, he’s the best!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had! — Alayna R.

As someone with problematic teeth and cosmetic work done, I've been to many many dentists over the years. Dr. Wilderman and team are the best! Professional, kind, caring, easy to talk to, and do a great job taking care of my dental health. My veneers from a few years ago look AMAZING and having them done changed my life! I've referred multiple people to them and they love Artistic Expressions Dentistry too!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience during Covid — Judy J.

Great dental experience in the world of COVID-19. Wonderful precautions taken before and during the visit. This has always been an exemplary practice and the care Dr. Wilderman and all of the staff have shown during this difficult time demonstrates yet again the quality and high standards they seek to achieve

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Artistic Expressions! — Elizabeth B.

Thank you for always being the professional, friendly, honest dental practice that you are. I always feel welcome and I know that I am getting the best dental care possible.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office with expert dentistry — Philip S.

Nice clean office with expert dentistry

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and personable dental care! — Marvin J.

While going to the dentist is not most people's idea of a good time, its certainly a far more positive experience at Dr. Wilderman's practice. He is a highly skilled and experienced dentist and he and his staff are always extremely professional and personable. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking quality dental care.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly dental care! — Bruce D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wilderman for almost 30 years and three relocations out of the immediate area. The entire staff is outstanding: capable, competent and caring. Worth traveling 45 plus minutes for such attentive, excellent service!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist - especially ... — Helen V.

No one likes going to the dentist - especially if one has had unpleasant experiences as a child; however the Artistic team is the best and makes one feel special. They truly care about you and provide professional dental health. Thank You Dr Wilderman, Kathy, Phyllis and Jeanette!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are wonderful. Friendly and profe — Cole D.

Office staff are wonderful. Friendly and professional

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression  — Carla M.

The staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Wilderman explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured or like he was a “salesman” and I am confident that If I pursue the treatment I would be more than satisfied with the result.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this practice for 25 y... — Lori H.

I have been a patient at this practice for 25 years. The service is always prompt, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Wilderman recommends only necessary procedures and care to insure the best health for my teeth.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  — Stephen F.

It is the best dental office in the area. Dr Wilderman and staff are by far the best.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Peter N.

Office staff was very accommodating for an urgent appointment and did all the paperwork necessary for a pending surgical procedure

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As friendly and competent as always! — Greg C.

As friendly and competent as always!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, cutting edge, articulate- not som... — Elizabeth R.

Professional, cutting edge, articulate- not something you find often in Dentistry. The luxury of knowing that every member of this office has the experience to assist you in both the basic treatment plan and cosmetics is a bonus!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasant and welcoming atmosphere and the e... — Gerry S.

The pleasant and welcoming atmosphere and the excellent level of service make the 75 minute schlep from my home in New Jersey worthwhile.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Nancy G.

Dr. Wilderman has been my dentist for over 20 years. He truly is the best of the best! He's an excellent dentist - takes time to explain the issue and the procedure thoroughly. He's very kind and compassionate as well. The office staff, Jennette, always greets you with a smile and my dental hygienist, Kathy, is great!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Earlene A.

Finally a dentist who listens, who explains, who shares their vast experience and takes time to understand their patients' concerns.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Elaine G.

Always professional and friendly

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Wilderman’s office a few years ago... — Niki S.

I found Dr. Wilderman’s office a few years ago and I couldn’t be happier. I suffer from anxiety in general and going to dentist heightens it. Dr. Wilderman and his staff are so incredible and they do everything they can to keep me calm. They walk me through every step of what they are doing. Everyone is so incredibly kind and they never make you feel ashamed or embarrassed!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first dentist I've been to in a ve... — Danielle A.

This was the first dentist I've been to in a very long time and the experience was great. I was very nervous and that was understood. The whole staff was friendly, the office was clean and inviting. Dr. Wilderman was very clear in his explanations of what my situation is and the care going forward. Wonderful dentist.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Rebecca C.

It is a rare occurrence when one can say they actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Wilderman explains your dental situation so you have a clear understanding of the procedure you are undergoing. The dental hygienist is excellent as is the rest of the staff. It is a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail — Philip S.

Great attention to detail

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Matthew R.

conscientious and thorough regarding our unique situation.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilderman and staff provide superb dental care — Marvin J.

Dr. Wilderman and his staff provide superb dental care! My family and I have been patients of his for over 15 years and have greatly valued the inviting and family-like office environment he has established along with the highly skilled dentistry he provides.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found a Great Doctor! — Patricia T.

After having spend many many years dealing with dental problems, I finally found a Dentist who cares. Dr Wilderman is helping me through my current dental needs and I feel very confident in his ability and experience. His staff is probably the best going. They are friendly, thoughtful, comforting and professional!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING TEETH AND EXAM. — Pamela R.

THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXPLAIN EVERY THING AS THEY GO ALONG, THEY DO EXCELLENT WORK.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summing it Up — Elizabeth R.

"Leave it better than you found it." ~ Robert Baden-Powell They do. I walk out feeling fantastic. After an hour in dentist's chair. Reclined. Lots of metal instruments involved... That about sums it up. :)

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one of the most honest, kindest doctors i have ... — Taniya H.

one of the most honest, kindest doctors i have ever come across . The staff is equally wonderful and so extremely helpful always.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

The staff at Dr. Wilderman's office is friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Kathy, my hygienist, has taught me how to better care for my teeth and gums and Dr. Wilderman's work is extremely thorough and looks terrific when complete. Phyllis and Jeannette round out the staff as dental assistant and receptionist and both are friendly and compassionate. I'm an anxious patient and this staff does whatever it takes to make me feel comfortable no matter how long it takes. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilderman's office for all dental needs.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy gums — Edward T.

My appointments are scheduled more frequently due to redness of my gums. I am not as good as I should be at taking care of my gums but DR W is. He and his staff always identify solutions for me to take to improve my gum care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring dentist as well as staff. ... — Susan B.

Very kind and caring dentist as well as staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Elaine G.

The staff was so friendly, and gave me an apt very quickly. They remedied my issue and explained what needed to be done with great detail. Thank you so much

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is beyond nice and extremely professio... — Karen K.

Everyone is beyond nice and extremely professional. My teeth have never had such a thorough cleaning. It is wonderful to have such knowledge from a great team of people taking care of my oral health!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear the dentist again! — Bruce D.

Never fear the dentist again! Dr Wilderman and his entire team actually make a visit to the dentist a great experience! From the warm and friendly great from Jeanette at the desk through the professional and competent care of Dr Wilderman, patients are treated with care, respect and a comfortable environment. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have always had any dental problem or emergency diagnosed quickly and treated skillfully. Dental hygienist Joyce is outstanding in ongoing routine care and cleanings. I am always impressed by Dr Wilderman’s ongoing continuing education which keeps him at the top of his game, with the latest treatments and procedures. I always know I will get the best possible care from truly wonderful people!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Nicole W.

The staff always makes sure you are comfortable, and they are always friendly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in Bucks County. Professio... — Joe S.

Best dental service in Bucks County. Professional, friendly and talented.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and dentist are wonderful  — Denise M.

the staff and dentist are wonderful

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. wilderman and the ladies are awesome; pleas... — Gloria E.

Dr. wilderman and the ladies are awesome; pleasant,polite, thoughtful,humorous, and a pleasure to be in thrir company. My experience has been wonderful, never fearing any pain or uncomfortable momrnts. I tell everyone how much I look forward to going to the dentist' His artistry is phenominal, my teeth and smile are beautiful. My recommendations to all is" go see Dr. Wilderman"; you will be thrilled. I love my dentist!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Friendly staff! Professional a Doctor! Relaxing atmosphere and excellent service!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust this dentist to have excellent skills — Gayle R.

In and out in exactly one hour—absolutely no pain procedure to replace an old filing and no residual pain since the procedure 4 days ago. An excellent, talented, professional dentist right here in Doylestown! Gayle R.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and service as usual — Greg C.

Excellent treatment and service as usual

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE . AMAZINGL... — Taniya H.

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE . AMAZINGLY COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY STAFF . DR. WILDERMAN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL KNOWLEDGABLE DOCTOR.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! Everyone was so nice. I am a big... — David R.

Great people!! Everyone was so nice. I am a big baby when it comes to Dr.s Dr.Bruce , and his staff we're very gentle, and comforting. Thank you all

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilderman is the best dentist I've experienc... — Terra M.

Dr Wilderman is the best dentist I've experienced - very professional. Never ever runs late for appointments and extremely accommodating with busy schedules. I always leave happy. He goes above & beyond for his patients and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Wilderman's dental practice to anyone looking for a new dentist and especially anybody who is new to the area should try his office first.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry!  — Martin M.

Artistic Expressions Dentistry is an outstanding dentistry. Everybody there is super friendly and calm which really helps if you suffer from anxiety. Dr. Wildermann's work truly is a piece of art. I can only recommend going there.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.... — Pamela R.

ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was very pleasant. Je... — Nancy G.

As always, my experience was very pleasant. Jeannette always greets patients with a smile; Kathy, the hygienist is always very upbeat and thorough. She also takes time to answer any questions. What more can be said - Dr. Wilderman is the best of the best!

Apr 5, 2017