StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moshiri — Tracey B.

Dr. Moshiri is excellent. She takes the time to discuss all your needs and ensure your teeth are perfect. Having a private person rather than a corporation for my dental care is the best. Dr. Moshiri rocks!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't find words to how pleased I'm with the ... — Demetrius G.

I can't find words to how pleased I'm with the personal touch and profetional care that I'm receiving. I will be recommending the doctor Moshiri,(Artiste dental) to all

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Dental Care (As Usual) — Christine N.

Stellar Dental Care (As Usual)

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MOSHIRI is and excellent dentist very accom... — Barbara R.

Dr. MOSHIRI is and excellent dentist very accommodating and provides excellent service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment as well as excellent prof... — Bita P.

Friendly environment as well as excellent professionalism. It

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very patient and spending time wi... — Hanh D.

The doctor is very patient and spending time with me. Awesome service

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great dentistry for my complicated... — Eileen G.

Consistently great dentistry for my complicated issues and for my children. Dr. Moshiri was able to fix issues with a front tooth with a relatively easy, straightforward solution. My previous dentists wanted to charge thousands with invasive procedures. 2 years later my front teeth look great! Dr. Moshiri takes great care and is very thorough with both two boys.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt welcomed and was treat... — Tracey B.

As a new patient, I felt welcomed and was treated with respect. I was also informed of my treatment that day as well as going forward.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Leia W.

I’ve come to this dentist office for over a year now and I will stay with this office as long as they are open! Office is clean, scheduling is always easy and Dr. Moshiri is amazing at making you feel comfortable and aware of what she is doing! Love love love this practice! I highly recommend.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a perfectionist for a Dentist with ... — Robert M.

If you want a perfectionist for a Dentist with a great sense of humor and compassion, Dr. Moshiri is the One!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor. One visit is all that is needed... — Takhliq K.

Awesome doctor. One visit is all that is needed to find out how competent she is. Very professional and very good at what she does.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is amazing! She is very nice and feels... — Mohammad I.

Dr. Tara is amazing! She is very nice and feels like a part of the family. She is very knowledgeable and care about your personal situation. The Artiste Dentistry office is so clean and I would not be happier with my experience! Excellence all around! It’s a huge relief to find this great dental office!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara Moshiri — Barbara R.

Dr. MOSHIRI Is the best dentist I’ve ever come across very professional caring and concerned about your dental health. Is very very please with all the work and procedures I’ve had done under her care.

Feb 13, 2018