StarStarStarStarStar Scott I.  — Scott I.

Our family loves Dr. Hill and the entire team at Artisan Dental

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience — Michael D.

Consistently a positive experience!

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is by far the best dentist I have ever been to — Stephanie W.

Dr. Hill is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff were able to explain why I was having the pain I was having with my tooth and were able to fix it in 15 minutes after my cleaning. Everyone working there seems genuine in their concern with your dental needs. Thanks for all your help.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning + fillings — Amberlee S.

Dr. Hill was great! We live far away, so when he found a couple surface cavities, he did the fillings right then. We appreciate his timely advice and conscientious care.

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service provided Dr. Hill and his technician Jen. — Deacon H.

I appreciate the service provided Dr. Hill and his technician Jen.

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeffrey Hill — Stephanie K.

Dr. Hill is the most kind, empathetic, cost conscious, and best cosmetic dentist I have ever been to. He took very good care of me and my sister who is suffering from extensive tooth damage due to a recent injury. He came highly recommended to me and I would highly recommend him to anyone. You would be in very good hands. Lastly, his staff is exceptional. He took what was a traumatic experience for my sister and turned it into a great experience.

May 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and awesome! :) — Nikki W.

Everyone is very friendly and awesome! :)

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar every one was very professional,and helpful — John G.

every one was very professional,and helpful

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff!!!  — Tamara G.

Great office and great staff!!!

Apr 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hills office went out of their way to help me — Kyle H.

Dr. Hills office went out of their way to help me. They continued to work hard once we decided I need to go to another office for the work. They are professional and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar i love this place and people.i would refer for everyone — Mavlud K.

i love this place and people.i would refer for everyone.this is best place to go with dental problems.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Deeply appreciate the professional care and service!!!  — John M.

Deeply appreciate the professional care and service!!!

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amir M.

Not only Dr. Hill is a very competent dentist, he also has a very impressive staff starting with a very beautiful and friendly receptionist to the best hygienist in the world.

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist! Very helpful and friendly — Heidi D.

Good dentist! Very helpful and friendly

Jan 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & Friendly Staff — Michael M.

Both the service and staff were great. They explained my dental needs thoroughly and were very friendly. I'd recommend Artisan to anyone.

Jan 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Dr. Hill and his staff — Deanna E.

I was so impressed with Dr. Hill and his staff. I've never had a sit-down consultation with a dentist as a new patient before visiting Dr. Hill. This was very comforting. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I also appreciated the fact that any question I had on a specific issue was answered in a very caring way. It was also so nice to know exactly what I would need to pay out-of-pocket. Thanks for making my visit a pleasant one!

Jan 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hating the idea of going to the dentist, I had lots of apprehension — Betty C.

Hating the idea of going to the dentist, I had lots of apprehension. I have never had a great check up. Always bad news. Not this time. The staff at Artisan Dental have earned my trust. Dr. Hill took time to explain everything, was careful not to overwhelm me and along with the hygienist a plan was put together to handle my situation. Actually I look forward to going back because I believe the staff cares about each patient. I had a great experience and will refer friends and family!

Dec 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Dr. Hill and the staff are like no other. I was just along for the ride — Mandi B.

Wow! Dr. Hill and the staff are like no other. I was just along for the ride. They took care of every detail. I felt like each person cared for my situation as though I was a friend or family member. I was put as ease while everything was explained to the extent that I knew my options with clarity. Thank you!

Dec 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great — Richard D.

My visit was great. It was a routine teeth cleaning that was done very quickly and efficiently, yet thoroughly and in a very friendly manner. Great dental office!

Nov 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a high level of service and a great experience. — Christopher M.

Always a high level of service and a great experience.

Nov 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience with Dr. Hill and his staff — Staci F.

I had such a great experience with Dr. Hill and his staff. Everyone was professional and personable.

Oct 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Earle S.

Dr. Hill was great, nice office, new equipment and fillings ware done correctly the first time with vary little discomfort.

Oct 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience — Juliana C.

Had a great experience. I can't believe I can even say that because I had some really nasty cavities! Dr. Hill did a great job of calmly and efficiently working on them. I guess they turned out to be bigger than expected. I loved having the movie going the whole time on the screen above me so that I hardly even realized what was happening. Dr. Hill did a perfect job numbing me so that I could not feel what what happening, and using the element of distraction worked wonders! No one likes the dentist, but I can honestly say it was a pretty painless experience in every way.

Aug 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love Artisan Dental — Tamara G.

We love Dr. Hill and his team. They are friendly and great at what they do. So happy to have found a dentist that not only cares that we have healthy teeth but that they look good too!!

Aug 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Amir M.

Dr. Hill's skills are superb but what is so rare these days is that he values others' time as much as his own.

Aug 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the denist office the staff members are very professional, kind and caring — Diana M.

From the time you enter the denist office the staff members are very professional, kind and caring. They are thoughtful and do make you feel comfortable. The denist went over ever aspect of the treatment plan, answering any question I had. This was a great visit. The atmosphere is calm.

Jul 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Kristi J.

I have had such a positive experience with Dr Hill and his office that when my insurance changed and I needed to find someone in my new network I refused to do it and I found myself back to Dr Hill. Friendly staff, great service and my teeth feel great.

Jun 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very high fear of dentist due to several very traumatic occurences — Patricia B.

I have a very high fear of dentist due to several very traumatic occurrences. Every moment of my treatment Dr. Hill and the staff was aware of that and the only dentist that has ever read my body language and treated it as well as the dental work needed. I left there knowing I would not have a fear of returning.

Jun 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Darcy — Darcy J.

I thought everything went really well. I had been explained things that I never had before. The education was great and it was nice seeing the actual work that needed done instead of being told what needed to be done. Great job. Very friendly.

Jun 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Artisan — John F.

Friendly service and good dentistry.

Jun 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! Very helpful, knowledgable, and skilled — Marcee W.

The entire staff is awesome! Very helpful, knowledgable, and skilled. It's great to know I have such a great group of people so close!!

May 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar A rare find — Ember P.

. It's important to me to find a dentist that is detailed caring, honest and considerate of my financial situation. After meeting Dr. Hill and discussing my treatment plant, it was apparent that he takes dentistry to the higher level; By making it personal to do better than your own mind could imagine. His prices are extremely reasonable and I am truly looking forward to the rest of my treatments.

May 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my overall experience. The environment was friendly and non-threatening — Tilli B.

I enjoyed my overall experience. The environment was friendly and non-threatening. The staff was informative and had an enthusiastic attitude.

May 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time. jen is excellent and i almost, *almost*, LOOK FORWARD to going to the dentist.  — Christopher M.

Always a good time. jen is excellent and i almost, *almost*, LOOK FORWARD to going to the dentist.

Apr 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar All areas of a professional visit were met in every aspect. Thanks again for your care. Brad — Brad B.

All areas of a professional visit were met in every aspect. Thanks again for your care. Brad

Apr 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Marla N.

Good experience. A refreshing dentist.

Apr 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone who needs a dentist to go to Artisan Dental — Michele S.

I tell everyone who needs a dentist to go to Artisan Dental. I have always had a great experience and that you offer great service and consideration for your patients.

Apr 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill takes pride in explaining the overall treatment and plan.  — Ghulam P.

Dr. Hill takes pride in explaining the overall treatment and plan.

Apr 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Paul K.

Great dentist, happy environment and good results!

Apr 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Courtney P.

Dr. Hill and his staff were extremely friendly and very clear about what the problem was and what my various options were. It was the best experience I have had with a dentist in a long time and they actually figured out how to solve a long-term problem that I have been struggling with. I would definitely recommend them for dental treatment.

Apr 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Careful, Caring, and Courteous.....plus, No Cavities! — Noreen P.

The title of this review states 3 reasonsI choose Dr Hill's office for my dentist. They take extreme care in doing everything possible to ensure a healthy mouth coupled with a positive experience. I would recommend their services to patients of all ages.

Apr 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and made you feel at home. — Abby S.

Everyone was very friendly and made you feel at home.

Mar 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and incredible office. Dr — Colton R.

Fantastic staff and incredible office. Dr. Hill was more helpful and friendly than any other Dentist I have ever visited.

Feb 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Megan V.

I had a great experience! I am shocked at how accommodating the staff was. I left my other dentist because I was frustrated that I could never get in for an appointment. Artisan dental bent over backwards to get me in for an appointment right away. They were very friendly and clear about everything.

Feb 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Fun! — Brian E.

Dr. Hill and his staff make it easy to have fun in a dentist's office.

Feb 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding. I will refer all our family and friends. thank you — Julie F.

outstanding. I will refer all our family and friends. thank you

Jan 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hill Dentist Work — Shanna S.

The staff and Dentist are all so friendly, the work so far seems to be professional. I like how he works with my financial situation. Not many do. Thank you, thats the break my teeth needed. :0)

Jan 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar While this was just my first appointment at Artisan Dental, they truly seems to take a different... — Tamara G.

While this was just my first appointment at Artisan Dental, they truly seem to take a different approach to dentistry. The office is lovely, the staff very friendly and they take the "scary" out of the whole dental experience.

Jan 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief to find a Dentist I trust. — Kevin L.

Samantha was great, she really went out of her way to get me my coverage information, breaking it all down to the last dollar. She's a great asset to the practice. Dr Hill was terrific, explaining every last detail of my procedures. First dentist I've met that hasn't tried to upsell me on things I didn't need... That means a lot!

Jan 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive Experience — Michael D.

Enjoyed it as much as you can enjoy a dental visit.

Jan 15, 2013