StarStarStarStarStar Soon to be your favorite dentist!  — CARL H.

Great care as always. Modern facility. If you have to go to a dentist...this is the place to go!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentistry Practice! Friendly and pro... — ANN MARIE J.

Wonderful Dentistry Practice! Friendly and professional staff, great staff rapport. Lots of nice patient focused amenities to reduce stress, promote comfort and well being.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable getting a cleaning done. Frien... — APRIL D.

Always enjoyable getting a cleaning done. Friendly staff and never have to wait.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Was very good at expl... — JOSEPH S.

Great staff and service. Was very good at explaining what I needed and planning when I need to come back l.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TONI C.

I just love coming to your office. Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. Forever smiling and asking how I have been, had not been there for sometime.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and very attentive dentist. The... — TOSHINA A.

Fabulous staff and very attentive dentist. The entire office makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Happy — ELIZABETH A.

Very happy and have found a new dentist to replace my old one that retired

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being second generation in the service industry... — FRANK S.

Being second generation in the service industry (25 years as an allied health provider) I appreciate the prompt, attentive, sincerely interested professional service I have consistently received at Art Dentistry. I especially appreciate the thoroughness that I am treated with around comfort and pain avoidance. I have been in the care of Dr. Todd for six years now and appreciate his skill and technique enough to recommend he and his staff with the highest accolades. I’m so blessed to have found him. Frank Sanady

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — NATHAN R.

Everything was great with my visit. Front desk is always friendly. Cleaning was done painlessly and good conversation. Dr. Martin listened to my questions and was friendly, as usual. Great team at ART Dentistry!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Services — ALLISON B.

Dr Todd and his staff are some ot the most professional and thorough individuals in the dentistry profession. Anyone that I know, in need of these services, I would be more than happy to refer hem to his practice.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was to my satisfaction. — WILLIAM W.

Everything was to my satisfaction.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is a wonderful dentist  — JANE M.

Dr Martin is a wonderful dentist with a great staff. Highly recommend him. State of the art equipment and he is a very focused detailed dentist who won’t steer u wrong. Been going to his office for 6 years, and wouldn’t go anywhere else! See for yourself!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Highly recommend. — RONALD D.

Excellent dentist! Very conscientious and personable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Todd Martin! — DIANA D.

So thankful a friend referred Dr Martin to us a few years ago. Has a friendly, helpful staff (especially Heather). Does not suggest extra services not needed.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine dental cleaning.  — RONALD W.

Just came in for a routine dental cleaning. I was treated well from the moment I arrived. A professional, yet friendly environment. After the cleaning and X-rays, Dr. Martin did a thorough exam. I am happy that I found this dental office almost 3 years ago and would highly recommend them.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — DORIS D.

Outstanding service! I was recommended by a coworker so happy I went. Friendly and professional staff. They were able to fit me in same day for an emergency appointment. I have booked my follow up appointment this will be my new dental office going forward.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd Martin has been my dentist for 30+ year... — VEENA H.

Dr Todd Martin has been my dentist for 30+ years. I have recommended several of my friends to Dr Martin. He is professional and caring.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — SANDRA J.

Having my teeth cleaned at your Office is always a very pleasant experience. April is very gentle and my teeth always feel so clean after she cleans them.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS . GREAT STAFF — DAVID L.

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS . GREAT STAFF

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and gentle dentist and hygentist. — SUSAN W.

I feel like I get great care with the hygentist and dentist. My wonderful hygentist noticed something on my tongue and had the dentist come examine me. Just to make sure all is ok, they will check me in a week.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and did a great job on ... — MELISSA L.

Staff was very friendly and did a great job on my cleaning!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect. — LUANNE R.

Always treated with respect.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Martin is the best dentist I have ever... — HANS S.

Dr. Todd Martin is the best dentist I have ever been to and his staff is 1st class. I would highly recommend.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! — APRIL D.

This time I had to go because I chipped/cracked my teeth from a bike accident. I was so nervous and they all took great care of me. Erin was so gentle with the X rays and Dr. Martin was super nice. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. — NATHAN R.

Great experience, as always. Front desk friendly, dental hygienist Erin was very nice as she always is, Dr. Martin was great and did a thorough "once over" after my cleaning and gave me time to ask any questions. Love this place and the crew working there. Not to mention TV and a massage chair during my cleaning! Top notch.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Convenient Dental Office in South Park — RICHARD G.

A very nice, clean, and centrally-located dental office in South Park. Very friendly staff, state-of the art equipment for x-rays and other procedures. Both the hygienist and dentist are happy to spend time with you as discuss your issues. So far (with insurance) their prices seem reasonable. No terrible wait times, either.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office gave me a great experience from sta... — BRANDON V.

This office gave me a great experience from start to finish. The understood my needs and pain level and made the procedure great for me.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable visit and a thorough i... — PRINCESS S.

I had a very comfortable visit and a thorough inspection.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Great staff!! — JEFFREY Y.

Great service!! Great staff!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #ArtDentistryRocks — LORNA G.

The service you receive, is superb. I will never go to another dentist in my life.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typical good visit to Dr. Martin. Pleasant conv... — SAMUEL R.

Typical good visit to Dr. Martin. Pleasant conversations, competent care, honest appraisal, ease of payment, clear explanation, follow up scheduled.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Art Dentistry, Dr. Todd Martin, and his staff w... — RASAAN Y.

Art Dentistry, Dr. Todd Martin, and his staff were great! I had no problem getting answers to my questions, the hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable, and I would recommend Art Dentistry to anyone.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Martin and the staff are always so nice ... — JAMIE S.

Doctor Martin and the staff are always so nice I go in there. Friendly atmosphere and skilled professionals.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, even better people  — COLE B.

My trip to Art Dentistry was excellent. Laura was professional, thorough in her cleaning, and a blast to talk to. Dr. Martin was direct, informative and very personable with us at the end of the cleaning. Never thought I’d say this, but it was a fun trip to the dentist!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very satisfied. It's been si... — JANE M.

Friendly staff and very satisfied. It's been six years since I've been at Dr Martin's office and always pleased with the moment I come in till I leave. I think very highly of Dr Martin!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this dentist office because of ... — MARILYN B.

I love going to this dentist office because of the great service, the very friendly staff and the wonderful massage chair. I'm in and out quickly. Thanks!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor would not stay in his lane, bro. And... — JIMMY K.

The doctor would not stay in his lane, bro. And the assistants were salty!!!!!! Hahahaha

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and all the personnel doing a great ... — JUSTIN M.

The office and all the personnel doing a great job I was very satisfied with my service

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual , best professional s — BANAN A.

Great as usual , best professional service

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff as always very courteous and Dr. Martin s... — DAVID L.

Staff as always very courteous and Dr. Martin strives to make sure you know everything concerning any procedure. Thanks David

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit on the 13 th was good and dr martin a... — JOHN S.

The visit on the 13 th was good and dr martin and Erin explained my situation very well . The visit for cleaning also went very well and I enjoyed talking to the hygenist, sorry I missed her name.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed. The staff was friendly and had... — WILLIAM W.

I was impressed. The staff was friendly and had knowledge on all questions. Dr. Martin came in and gave me all answers to my questions. Glad to be a patient of Art Denistry.--BW

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, professional, an... — HOLLY K.

The entire staff was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. There was no hesitation to be flexible with my needs and scheduling. The office uses the most recent technology and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always!  — ALEX H.

Wonderful visit as always!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Martin by my friend Kathy.... — DIANA D.

I was referred to Dr Martin by my friend Kathy. So glad I took her advice. I was looking for a dentist that would take the time to listen to my concerns and not try to talk me into any unnecessary procedures. Additionally, I am very sensitive regarding any procedures on my teeth. Dr Martin took all this into consideration and has performed all procedures with the utmost care. I am extremely pleased! Also, really appreciate the thoughtfulness and courtesy of Dr Martins staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, explained everything in detail a... — BALMORE G.

Great service, explained everything in detail and reasons.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yet another great visit and experience  — SERENA P.

Yet another great visit and experience at ART Dentistry. Long time patient who would highly recommend this practice.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is the best dentist in the Charlotte... — LORNA G.

Dr. Martin is the best dentist in the Charlotte area. April, my dental hygienist ROCKS....

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JL — JULIE L.

I always appreciate the prompt and friendly attention of the staff. They also went the extra mile regarding coordinating a return visit to my endodontist and resolving an issue with my return appointment. They definitely go the extra mile!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are the best, top notc... — JIMMY J.

Dr. Martin and his staff are the best, top notch treatment plans, customer service and support. I have been a patient for over 20 years. I would highly recommend!

Nov 16, 2018