StarStarStarStarStar I had no problems. Enjoyed my visit and service... — WILLIAM W.

I had no problems. Enjoyed my visit and service.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist as always very conscient... — CLIFF B.

Great dental hygienist as always very conscientious and friendly

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime satisfied patient. — RICHARD M.

I have been a patient for years. Our family has received excellent dental care from Dr Martin and his terrific staff . We would recommend ART dentistry to anyone .

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the entire experience!From walking t... — STEPHAN R.

I enjoyed the entire experience! From walking through the door until going home. Doctor was great and very informative. Assistants were great and welcoming. I hate going to the Dentist but this is one Id recommend…. GOD BLESS

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — SHERRY R.

The technician who cleaned my teeth was thorough and pleasant and Dr Elizabeth completed the cleaning procedure with a thorough inspection and recommendation for future care.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patients very happy with our experience! — LOUISE M.

My husband and I are new patients of Dr. Martin and have both been impressed by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. They managed to get my husband seen at short notice for a chipped tooth and will also call you if they can get you in earlier than the original scheduled time. The facility is modern, very clean and well organised. It takes a lot to impress my husband but he came back with glowing reviews after a very positive visit.. My routine check-up was a very pleasant experience. I'm really happy we made the switch to ART Dentistry!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar a great service for a small price. — TONY C.

a great service for a small price.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar April was really great! She took her time clean... — CIARA W.

April was really great! She took her time cleaning my teeth. After years of not getting my teeth cleaned and they came out better than I expected. I love that they offer Groupon deals for people without dental insurance. They also recommended affordable dental insurance and I signed up.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — RONALD W.

Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door to the finish, making next appointment and paying the bill.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy  — LUCY S.

I was beyond pleasantly surprised by how wonderful my first visit to this dentist was! Erin, my hygienist was so very kind, gentle, patient and knowledgeable. She asked all the right questions about my teeth and my health and then gently gave my teeth the best cleaning I’ve ever experienced. The front staff was both courteous and welcoming. As someone who has a couple of dentist phobias, I left smiling and feeling calm and thankful to have found Dr. Martin and his staff. They truly could not have been nicer!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Art Dentistry! They are great to work wi... — MARILYN G.

I love Art Dentistry! They are great to work with and do a great job of keeping on track with my dental health. I would highly recommend them,

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 30 years. Great work as... — HENRY G.

Been a patient for over 30 years. Great work as always.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to ARTS Dentist... — TONI C.

It is always a pleasure to come to ARTS Dentistry. The staff are always so kind. friendly. April my hygienist is SUPER, no-one else can clean my teeth. Dr. Martin is a man of few words but his care of taking care of my teeth speaks volumes. I LOVE LOVE Dr. Todd Martin and his Fantastic staff. #1 in Charlotte for me. Toni Coes

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good but not very friendly — GINGER H.

When I was brought into the room, the dentist was already there preparing things. I had been there for a cleaning when this dentist was out and was seen by a fill in dentist. Dr. Martin was new to me and never introduced himself to me. My old dentist always explained what he was going to do, but Dr. Martin did not. He fixed my tooth and I am happy with that but he was not very friendly to the patient, although him and his assistant talked the whole time. I would return to him because his prices are very reasonable. Every one else in the office was very friendly.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — ALLISON B.

Doctor Martin and his staff are always Pleasant, very professional and have very caring attitude. With each visit I know that I am in good hands and will always receive outstanding treatment.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing Excellence of ART Dentistry Staff  — HAL W.

The ART Dentistry Staff has always provided a superior level of service for all my dental needs over the last 30 years. As a longtime patient, I can attest to the on-going level of excellence exhibited by Dr. Martin and his staff in the area of patient relations as well as the provision of the latest dental techniques and technology.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i really appreciate the very friendly staff. ,... — FIDEL A.

i really appreciate the very friendly staff. ,mainly the dental hygienist. was excellent. ill recommend all my friends .

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. M... — LIZA M.

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Martin and his team do great work. I’m happy I found them 😊

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff was prompt and professionall — BENJAMIN R.

Great service. Staff was prompt and professional.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — MORGAN W.

Yesterday was my second their getting a wisdom tooth pulled and the dr moved so quick both times to didn’t know he was finished. They all are very nice and soft spoken.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my tooth over the weekend. I called a... — CHRIS M.

I chipped my tooth over the weekend. I called and asked if they were accepting new patients Monday at 11am. My took was fixed by 1pm. They have my business from now on

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM B.

I will tell you what I wrote in the groupon survey: I was warmly welcomed by a very accommodating front office staff. I was quickly seen as scheduled. Whether she is a dental technician or a dental hygienist, at first impression I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient Erin Cook was. There was no wasted motion in anything she did. Then I was happy to see how thorough and knowledgeable she was. When the doctor arrived, they consulted on my x-rays and my teeth. I left satisfied to the point of calling Elizabeth Acker, a fellow patient who had recommended Dr. Martin, and thanked her profusely. I had given Art Dentistry a five star review with the added comment, "If there is absolutely not one complaint, isn't that the definition of five star?" Side note: Although technically William, I have never been William one day in my life - always Billy. When the doctor arrived,

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr Martin’s service — JANE M.

Hello, I was so glad to have my favorite go-to dental hygienist, Erin, work on my teeth. I’ve been coming here for seven years now, due to a recommendation from my husband’s coworker. And we have always been pleased with his experience and his staff. If anyone is looking for a dentist office who cares for every patient that comes through their doors, Dr Martin is your best choice. He’s very precise, professional, and never disappoints. You will definitely be glad to come to Dr Martin and his office staff. And you will find out why.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and attention to details. — DANIEL R.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Martin. He takes personal pride in caring for his patients to the best of his ability.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No problems at all. I had no problem with my vi... — WILLIAM W.

No problems at all. I had no problem with my visit. His staff is 1st class and I recommend his practice to anyone who wants the best.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good, everyone is nice and Erin did a... — NICK G.

So far so good, everyone is nice and Erin did a great job.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with this dentist ... — CHARLES K.

I had a very good experience with this dentist office

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — JONATHAN Z.

Everything about my visit was better than expected. I went in with a recent toothache, the staff was fast, kind and on the spot. The issue was diagnosed and quickly treated painlessly while I sat in a comfy chair. Best dentist experience I can ever remember. 10/10 would send a friend!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing and educated doctor, and... — JENNIFER L.

Amazing staff, amazing and educated doctor, and a superb high tech environment! We absolutely Love ART Dentistry and Dr. Martin! Can’t wait to get my new nightguard, which was made without any gagging impressions. They just scan your teeth and take pictures to send off. NO oozy gagging impressions!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is hospitable and takes care o... — DAVID L.

The entire staff is hospitable and takes care of the needs of the patient in a timely and accurate manner. Thanks

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erin did a great job cleaning my teeth and Doct... — KAREN M.

Erin did a great job cleaning my teeth and Doctor Martin did a very careful examination of what needs to be done in the next appointments.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Art Dentist! They really take very good ... — MARILYN G.

I love Art Dentist! They really take very good care of my teeth.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last six years I have really come to a... — FRANK S.

Over the last six years I have really come to appreciate the professionalism, care and attention Dr. Todd and his staff always provide. Actually, I’ve come to expect it. Thanks. Frank Sanady

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The reception ladies, April and Dr. Martin were... — TOM B.

The reception ladies, April and Dr. Martin were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They all did a great job!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite, professional and know... — ROGER C.

The staff is very polite, professional and knowledgable. The equipment is state of the art and the facility is immaculate.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. — RHEA ANNE C.

I have been coming to this office for years now and found out that a co-worker had been going to this office as well. We were chatting about how great our dental visits and cleanings etc. have always been. We mentioned how we love the staff yada yada...I'm thinking she's going to try to convince me to switch, but I'm pretty sure she'll have a better experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. At the end of it, we finally disclose the name of the office only to find out we go to the same one! You know you've found a great place to go when the best reviews are given by word of mouth. For those of you who are worried about Covid and cleanliness etc. My parents are retired and live with me. High risk, over 72, cancer survivor and diabetes in their history. Of course I was hesitant to make an appointment. From the moment I walked in, the entire time, I felt safe. The place the was clean and they were taking all necessary precautions. Worries drifted away.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do and staff❤️❤️❤️ — DONETTE R.

Thank you for all you do and staff❤️❤️❤️

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 service  — KELLY F.

Good, friendly service. Minimal wait time. Very comfortable environment.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — BRIAN M.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Erin, my hygienist was wonderful! She made me ... — SUSAN W.

Erin, my hygienist was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and the cleaning was painless.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff In Charlotte  — LORNA G.

As I have say since 2009, The BEST dental office in Charlotte, NC

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will say my heart was beating out of my chest... — TERESA S.

I will say my heart was beating out of my chest and my stomach was in my throat when i got there but when i got inside yoyr staff put me at ease. So kind and thoughtfull.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service.  — EMILY G.

Professional and excellent service.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care provided.  — RYAN P.

Always excellent care provided.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another perfect visit to ART Dentistry! — NATHAN R.

Another perfect visit to ART Dentistry! Just had a cleaning today but it was a pleasant visit, as always. Front desk reception was fast and courteous. My appointment started on time. The dental hygienist was friendly and the cleaning was pain-free. Dr. Martin took a look at the end and was thorough and friendly as usual. I've been coming to Dr. Martin for literally two decades now!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for a cleaning. Will be return... — MICHAEL H.

Great experience for a cleaning. Will be returning soon.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time. — PATRICK B.

Always a great time. Great check up, wonderful conversation and after the massage chair, I left feeling better than I did when I came in. Looking forward to the next visit! As always, thanks!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and hard working staff. Very pleased with ... — VAIBHAVI P.

Kind and hard working staff. Very pleased with my visit and extremely happy with the results of my teeth. Definitely recommend!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Toddy Martin is awesome professional, I rea... — FERNANDO B.

Dr. Toddy Martin is awesome professional, I really appreciate all he did helping me to finish the implant I started in Brazil, that was very hard, thank you very much.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever been to. Everything fro... — WILLIAM S.

Best Dentist I've ever been to. Everything from scheduling, cleanings, fillings, crowns and insurance is handled very well. The quality of dentistry is excellent. Fillings and crowns fit perfectly. And I was in absolutely no pain during the treatments. Very comfortable environment with highly skilled, experienced good people.

Nov 20, 2020