StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. Wonderful and talente... — Michael C.

Great Dentist and staff. Wonderful and talented as well as helpful office staff. Actually, must admit, enjoy going to the dentist to see them all.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Clean, professional, friendly — Kelly D.

Excellent! Clean, professional, friendly. Really wish there were a variety of later weeknight hours or a rotating Saturday office hours appointment. That would be excellent!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received a call within minutes of using the online option for setting up a first appointment — Deena M.

I received a call within minutes of using the online option for setting up a first appointment. Alexus was very helpful getting my dental information figured out since I could not find my card with id #. Christine was super friendly and informative! She explained step by step what she was doing, which was very comforting for an adult that is still afraid of going to the dentist! Dr. Munar was also very friendly and explained in detail what future work I will need to have done. This included showing me a quick video on the procedure.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is polite and friendly and helpful — Irene G.

The entire staff is polite and friendly and helpful. Yesterday, I enjoyed talking to the hygienest who was delightful. Every appointment is a good experience.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is the best!  — Michele L.

My dental hygienist is the best!

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is super friendly, competent, and timely. — Randy D.

The entire staff is super friendly, competent, and timely.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munar and I talked about Apple and tech stuff but it wasn't a great time for either of us to... — Christopher H.

Dr Munar and I talked about Apple and tech stuff but it wasn't a great time for either of us to have a longer conversation. If he would like to continue that conversation outside the office I always like talking tech toys.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great. Always great service. — Reji J.

Everyone in the office is great. Always great service.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was absolutely perfect. Very professional, knowledgeable and comforting at all times — Jerome B.

My Hygienist was absolutely perfect. Very professional, knowledgeable and comforting at all times. Thanks for having her on your staff.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your practice has a very "professional" feeling — Cynthia S.

Your practice has a very "professional" feeling. Your team is very polite but I feel like this is a "business" and not a "family". I feel like I'm filling an appointment spot and that I'm not really cared about. With the exception of 1 dental hygienist there is no small talk and I'm not made to feel welcome or interested in other than my teeth. I guess it depends on my personality and atmosphere you want to create. If you goal is to be clean and courteous then you get an A+.I would want you to be more engaged with your patients.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is wonderful. Very thorough and has a gentle touch — Dagmar O.

My hygienist is wonderful. Very thorough and has a gentle touch. I always feel comfortable having her clean my teeth.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Laura B.

Wonderful and professional dentist and staff

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice on the planet!!!! You all rock!!! — Steven G.

Best Dental practice on the planet!!!! You all rock!!!

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Christine did a terrific job for my cleaning — Stanley N.

Christine did a terrific job for my cleaning. My subsequent crown insertion was handled efficiently and the fit seems great.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is awsume :) especially Alexa  — Carrie N.

Everyone at the office is awsume :) especially Alexa

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Service was excellent. — Steven K.

Everyone was great. Service was excellent.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa and Dr. Munar provided excellent care. — Stephen R.

Alexa and Dr. Munar provided excellent care.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating — Ellis B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating. I was very relaxed and well informed every step of the way.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kristine is a treasure — David D.

Kristine is a treasure. I know there is a high turnover in her line of work as a hygienist, but she is worth keeping, in my humble opinion. I enjoyed visiting with you all during my visit.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All interactions went very well as usual — Richard B.

All interactions went very well as usual. My only complaint would be that not having insurance can hinder my positive attitude with my visits. Loyalty, veteran, and higher senior discounts could help. But my satisfaction with treatments and care are 100% positive.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service! — Salvacion A.

Excellent, professional and friendly service!

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am comfortable with all of the services I receivefrom your office — Herbert R.

I am comfortable with all of the services I receive from your office. Thank you very much< and all of your staff are very professional and I fell comfortable working with them. from your office. Thank you very much, and all of your staff are very professional

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar super nice staff, you can sense that they care about the same things patients care about — Jonathan S.

super nice staff, you can sense that they care about the same things patients care about

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Great service and amazing dental care! — Trevor K.

Everyone was great! Great service and amazing dental care!

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to show up at my scheduled time and be seen by the hygienist right away — David G.

It was great to show up at my scheduled time and be seen by the hygienist right away. I don't have much free time with work and the ability to have the appointment start on time, especially in the morning, is critical. Good job. I would recommend the fluoride treatment be presented before any work is done and have it positioned as an optional service earlier in the visit. I might even suggest offering that product when the appointment is being made so as not to have to make the decision when you are sitting in the dental chair. I did not feel as though I had the choice.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am embarrassed to ask, but our income remains the same while everything else keeps rising — Nora W.

I am embarrassed to ask, but our income remains the same while everything else keeps rising. Since I have so few teeth, is it possible to get a further discount?

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar He is a wonderful, patient and knowledgeable dentist — Karin O.

He is a wonderful, patient and knowledgeable dentist. Who is level-headed and cautious with treatment plan and does not do unnecessary work where other dentists try to get more work/ more money

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very personable and a pleasure to talk to — Daniel E.

The hygienist was very personable and a pleasure to talk to. Felt like a very thorough cleaning as well.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Explained everything she was doing. Gave me options for home care.  — Debra L.

Friendly. Explained everything she was doing. Gave me options for home care.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great. Also always enjoy technology banter with Doc.  — Christopher F.

The hygienist was great. Also always enjoy technology banter with Doc.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff. — Jordan B.

Wonderful service and friendly staff. Dr. Munar quick to get my son in to the office and fix a dental issue that arose at home.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Sarah R.

Dr. Munar and his staff always get an A+. My family and I have been going there for many years and they do amazing work and are so friendly. Highly recommend them!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit and no pain which is great!  — Michael D.

Enjoyable visit and no pain which is great!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. Mira and the doctor were awesome. Highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks — Gorav R.

everything was great. Mira and the doctor were awesome. Highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks. - Gorav Raheja

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa is an awesome person — Georgiana V.

Alexa is Awesome. She was telling if there were changes on my teeth X-ray, what work that was going to be done. She took time and was very thorough. Love it. I like she is assigned to take care of me. Her attitude and demeanor makes the visit very pleasant. Thanks Alexa. Looking forward to my next visit. Georgiana Vernon

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish great care! — Cheryl L.

From start to finish great care!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the dental technician was kowedgeable as were those in my past visits — Ralph R.

I felt that the dental technician was kowedgeable as were those in my past visits

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I applaud all your diagnostic considerations: GERD, sleep apnea, cancer, etc.  — Karen M.

I applaud all your diagnostic considerations: GERD, sleep apnea, cancer, etc.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience at this dental office--everyone is accommodating, respectful,... — Esther J.

Always a very pleasant experience at this dental office--everyone is accommodating, respectful, friendly.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munor is a cool dude. — Ethan L.

Dr. Munor is a cool dude.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  — Donna K.

Everyone was very professional.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I liked being offered water, a neck pillow & a bolster! Mira was great! I would like a better... — Catherine L.

I liked being offered water, a neck pillow & a bolster! Mira was great! I would like a better choice of reading material in the waiting area. People Or Us weekly?

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy everyone and everything just the way it is now.. Great service — Toni C.

Enjoy everyone and everything just the way it is now.. Great service

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had Mira clean my teeth and she was extremely friendly and very nice — Anjali T.

I had Mira clean my teeth and she was extremely friendly and very nice. She made sure I was comfortable and explained everything she was doing. Everyone in the office is always friendly and welcoming and I trust Dr. Munar very much!

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Benjamin B.

Mira is seriously the sweetest, and is so great with kids! This was Ben's first visit, and she was so kind and patient with him. She was also so nice with me! Always great to see Dr. Munar as well! :)

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assitent who took care of me was patient and very nice — Rashad S.

The dental assitent who took care of me was patient and very nice. She also explained everything thoroughly. Dr. Munar was a very pleasant person to talk too. I enjoyed the visit.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great appointment Mira, or as good as a dental appointment can be! She took the extra... — Tracy O.

As always, great appointment Mira, or as good as a dental appointment can be! She took the extra time to give me the care I needed since the ultrasonic is very painful for me due to sensitivity.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding  — Dominic P.

Great experience as always

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love what your team is doing — Matthew K.

I love what your team is doing. Always on time or early, great service, and obviously keeping up with the times with the equipment and services provided.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and very professional  — Irene G.

Everyone on staff is friendly, helpful and very professional . I always have the feeling that they are glad to see me.

Jun 17, 2015