StarStarStarStarStar good fast efficient, nice — David J.

good fast efficient, nice

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. The entire staff are... — Sandra K.

Always a good experience. The entire staff are always pleasant to work with and do everything they can to make you comfortable. I appreciate the fact that I never have to wait more than five minutes if even that long. They never overbook and make you wait. The office is always clean and top of the line equipment which also makes me very comfortable. Thank you to Dr. Kolchansky and your staff for always putting my comfort first.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Kolchansky and his staff are wonderful... — Alishia M.

Dr. Mark Kolchansky and his staff are wonderful! Super friendly and professional. I would recomend them to the fullest!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My pretty teeth — Valerie J.

I came in with all intentions of pulling out my teeth but after talking with dr. Mark my experience and my work have been ventastic I'm so happy that I saved my teeth thanks dr. Mark and all the associates there!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very punctual, and very acco... — Carolyn S.

Very professional, very punctual, and very accommodating of my schedule and communication preferences.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Daphne L.

I broke one of my front teeth and they brought me in as soon as possible and fixed everything up good as new. I have recommended Arroyo Dental to friends and family and will only go here.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, knowledgable, clean and friendly. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had!... — Marc B.

Quick, knowledgable, clean and friendly. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had!

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Kind and caring, good listeners.... — Virginia M.

Wonderful practice! Kind and caring, good listeners.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kolchanshy  — Alethea P.

Dr. Kolchansky is very knowledgeable, kind and patient. Even when I was a nervous wreck, it kept calm and did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is professional, polite & friendly — Edouard T.

everybody is professional, polite & friendly

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with the service and professionalism that has always been provided to me at Arroyo... — Stuart B.

I'm pleased with the service and professionalism that has always been provided to me at Arroyo Dental.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is so kind and wonderful to have as a dentist and amazing staff!  — Faith M.

Dr. Mark is so kind and wonderful to have as a dentist and amazing staff!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Danielle M.

I love this office. I'm not fond of the dentist as I've had horror story worthy experiences, but Dr. Kolchansky and his team are really amazing. They really go out of there way to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable, compassionate, extremely proffesional, LOVE DR MARK!! — Amanda D.

Hospitable, compassionate, extremely proffesional, LOVE DR MARK!!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Work — Galina T.

Dr. Kolchansky is amazing. He is very details oriented dentist. My crowns feel very natural in my mouth. Great job.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found this dentist. They are always on time and seem to have a good system. Dr — Kayla R.

I am glad I found this dentist. They are always on time and seem to have a good system. Dr. Kolchansky always makes me feel cared for and safe. I especially enjoy the fact that he gets things done very quickly but is also very thorough in his work. He is also super gentle and never leaves my mouth feeling stretched and sore like other dentists.

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and nice. Well lite and clean establishment. — Rick C.

Everyone is very professional and nice. Well lite and clean establishment.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Cheyenne M.

It is wonderful to go to a dentist office and not have to wait 20 minutes to be seen. The dr and staff are awesome. My faith in dentists was restored.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did excellent job — Saul O.

Thank you arroyo dental .

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Still Smiling!! — Leslie C.

Courteous, efficient, and affordable, couldn't ask for more... Thanks Dr. Mark

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile :) Everyone was professional and courteous. — Kevin T.

Always greeted with a smile :) Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr Mark explained everything and was very thorough. In and out as fast as could be done. I like the new X-Ray machine with instant digital display on the computer screen.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service along with quick appointments and excellent staff.  — Chadwick G.

Great service along with quick appointments and excellent staff.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mark Kolchansky is an excellent doctor,he can perform an incredible treatment  — Eleonora T.

Dr.Mark Kolchansky is an excellent doctor,he can perform an incredible treatment . He is knowledgeable,professional,pleasant,intelligent doctor.The office staff is very polite,service is great, the office is clean. I highly recommend Dr.Mark Kolchansky to everybody. THANK YOU DOCTOR!!!!!

Jun 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see pictures of the staff & with first name basis — Lucy P.

I would like to see pictures of the staff & with first name basis. When patients come in for their appointments they can feel comfortable identifying the person (part of the staff), & that is an opening of an early introduction to meet & greet.

May 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR Mark he made a really good job a love it and no pain after my job was done he is really... — Aida L.

DR Mark he made a really good job a love it and no pain after my job was done he is really excellent Dentist

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Arroyo Dental. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr — Cynthia P.

I had a very pleasant experience at Arroyo Dental. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Mark was very gentle. Offices were very clean and neat. I would recommend this Dental Clinic to every one children and adults alike. I was very afraid of going to the dentist all my life, I am 65 yrs old, and they all made me feel at ease.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the professionalism combined with personal attention to my care and special... — Elaine C.

I'm very pleased with the professionalism combined with personal attention to myemergency care and special needs. Thank you ever so kindly for making a difficult situation as pleasant and practical as possible. I have already referred a new Ukrainian family to you. :)

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist facility yet. The staff was very knowledgable, professional, and courteous — Christine G.

Best Dentist facility yet. The staff was very knowledgable, professional, and courteous. There was no wait time at all and it wasn't crowded either. It is super modern and up to date with all the new technology. Most importantly very clean as well. They accept many forms of payment and have very good prices for the services they provide. Dr. Mark K. and his staff are awesome.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience whenever I visit Arroyo Dental office in Simi Valley. — Marina N.

I always have a great experience whenever I visit Arroyo Dental office in Simi Valley.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great armosphere, great people, efficient and very friendly, felt absolutely comfortable during my... — Denicia P.

Great armosphere, great people, efficient and very friendly, felt absolutely comfortable during my care.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark — Alexander R.

Dr. Mark Kolchansky and his team are professional and knowledgeable. I'm usually nervous about going to the Dentist, but Dr. Kolchansky immediately made me feel right at home and did amazing work. I left with whiter, healthier teeth and that being said, I would definitely recommend Arroyo Dental to my friends and family!

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mark! His office is so clean and high tech — Yelena L.

I love Dr. Mark! His office is so clean and high tech. The staff is so friendly. I see my x-rays nice and big right in my chair. He has done bridges and caps for me, having to redo previous bad work. I drive out from Reseda to see him every 6 months and even sent him my daughter and her husband. Everyone is happy, highly recommend!

Jul 28, 2014