StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! Our almost 6 year old no... — Maribel A.

We love this practice! Our almost 6 year old now loves coming to the dentist whereas dental visits before we found Armstrong Pediatric Dental were filled with screams. The staff here are fantastic and the waiting/exam areas are fun and inviting.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dentist! My 3 year old loves it... — Joshua N.

Great pediatric dentist! My 3 year old loves it, and I love that he is comfortable. Great staff, great office atmosphere.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit! My son loves the d... — Edward K.

As always a wonderful visit! My son loves the dentist because of this office! Thank you.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Dr. Armstrong is very kind and caring. She mad my son feel very comfortable before filling his teeth. She is an outstanding dentist and has definitely found her calling in treating children.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paris felt so comfortable; she said she loves i... — Parthena A.

Paris felt so comfortable; she said she loves it here. She loves Dr. Armstrong and the look of the office. I'm so glad that I was referred there.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist experience for my girls and I cou... — Emerson H.

First dentist experience for my girls and I couldn't have asked for any better! It was a great visit and the staff is amazing! My kids can't wait to go back!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone at this office! — David J.

I LOVE everyone at this office! I called in with an urgent visit and was able to get an appointment for the same day. I ended up getting there about 30 mins early and was expecting to have a long wait; however, as soon as I sat down they were calling me and my son to the back. I want to thank this entire office for their kindness and caring nature!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Patient Care — Michael S.

From the front desk to hygienist to Dr Armstrong, great experience. Kind, friendly and professional. My son enjoyed his visit.Thank you all!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Armstrong Dentistry is very friendly and profes... — Grace L.

Armstrong Dentistry is very friendly and professional.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Visit — Greyson C.

I took my son for his first dental appointment at age three. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. My son felt very comfortable from the minute we walked in. Miss Patty and Dr. Susan were fantastic! They explained all about the dental tools and equipment in the office. It was a very positive first visit! Exactly what I was hoping for!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Lucianna D.

This was my daughters first time visiting Dr. Armstrong. From the second we walked into the office she was at ease. She loved the decorations and the feel of the office. The staff was warm and friendly and we only met with Dr. Armstrong not a hygienist as well which made her time in the office short. Dr. Armstrong had her stay with me and lay back which made her more comfortable. The check up was quick and easy and Dr. Armstrong was great with a child who was a little hesitant. I am so happy we went here and we will continue to visit with Dr. Armstrong!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you - beautiful office and everyone was f... — Zayn M.

Thank you - beautiful office and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care, great setting for fami... — Rebecca H.

Great staff, great care, great setting for families!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always very kind and patien... — Chase L.

The office staff is always very kind and patient to answer any questions you have! Dr Armstrong always takes her time with my kids. I love going to this office because I have a son with a disability and they are very compassionate and accommodating to his needs! I would tell any parent to take there child there.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong is very pleasant, informative and... — Ava D.

Dr. Armstrong is very pleasant, informative and takes all the time you need to answer questions, explain procedures and provide alternative options. I would recommend her highly. Her staff is educated, helpful and very nice as well!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A kind and caring environment  — Ella M.

My daughter had dental work done there. As soon as we arrived, we were warmly greeted by the front office. Dr. Armstrong spared no time in discussing the procedure and answered all of our questions. It was comforting to know she was very confident while maintaining a warm presence. The nurses kept us up to date the entire time and wanted to make sure all of our post- op questions were answered. After the procedure, the doctor and nurses were very kind in explaining the work that went into repairing her teeth. Dr. Armstrong gave us her after hours cell phone number we could reach her at if we had any concerns. She in fact followed up that night to check on my daughter and answer any questions or concerns.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as alwayS... — Brianna B.

Great as always no matter if it is early morning or late evenings! My daughter LOVES the dentist!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, inviting environment!  — Jonathan C.

Dr. Armstrong and her staff created such a welcome, warm environment for my son's first dental visit. I was nervous about how he would behave and everything went so smoothly since they are obviously such professionals at dealing with young children. So satisfied and happy to have picked Dr. Armstrong as our pediatric dentist! My son especially liked the tablets with games in the waiting room too!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being so caring with savannah and... — Savannah C.

thank you for being so caring with savannah and she was happy after leaving there instead of not wanting to return. even today she is not scared of a dentist only your place.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist. Perod.  — Chase P.

I absolutely love this office! From Dr. Armstrong down to every member of her staff (that I've encountered) - they are all wonderful! Time is taken. Care is shown. Genuine caring. I just wish our insurance was taken - but - I always refer and will come back to Dr. Armstrong for a second opinion if ever needed. I trust her opinion totally.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everything about this dentist o... — Vincent W.

Absolutely love everything about this dentist office. Wonderful staff! Everyone is so patient and kind. My son always feels comfortable.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience..... — Alexander R.

Always a pleasant experience.....

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentistry!!! — Selin O.

The best pediatric dentistry!!!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is absolutely amazing. My daughte... — Hunter W.

This dentist is absolutely amazing. My daughter gets excited every time she goes and can't wait until her next appointment. She tells me all the time how she loves it here. The front desk staff are all very helpful, pleasant and kind.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank Dr. Armstrong enough for her pati... — Kelli J.

I can't thank Dr. Armstrong enough for her patience and understanding with my daughter, Kelli, and also with me. She is the best!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason H.

They did an amazing job with my son. The dental assistant Myra was so awesome. She included him with what she was doing and said funny things to make him less nervous.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental assistant she was so pleasant made m... — Ganiyah B.

Great dental assistant she was so pleasant made my daughter feel relaxed! The dentist was sweet. Office administrator Stephanie was the best answer questions and made me feel like i made a great move coming to u all. Thank u Happy mommy

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tiffany did an amazing job with Mason! Thanks... — Mason R.

Dr Tiffany did an amazing job with Mason! Thanks for keeping him calm....and singing the A B Cs with me!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very patient with my daughter e... — Caitlyn D.

The hygienist was very patient with my daughter even after she was not cooperating. She was amazing.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first visit to the dentist and ... — Lucas T.

This was my son's first visit to the dentist and I couldn't be happier with the care he was given by Dr. Armstrong and her staff. Everyone was so friendly and courteous. Every step of the process was explained to my son which help put him at ease. He is still talking about his visit weeks later. I know we made the right choice in picking Dr. Armstrong! Thank you all for being so great!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric care — Seth C.

Dr. Armstrong is the most passionate and caring dentists I've ever met. My son even said after we got home how much he loves her especially because she told him every thing she did during his procedure - he said that made him more relaxed. My children will not go to anyone but her. We feel lucky to have found such a wonderful person to provide care to our children!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic in the area for kids!... — Paige A.

Best dental clinic in the area for kids!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlin H.

I left a message on Dr. Armstrong's voicemail when I returned home from our visit. We were TOTALLY disappointed. Caitlin's hygienist was rough and very rude to her.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. You guys were great with Chris. ... — Christopher P.

Great visit. You guys were great with Chris.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong is a terrific dentist. Her staff is friendly and good at their jobs... — Edward Jr C.

Dr. Armstrong is a terrific dentist. Her staff is friendly and good at their jobs

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Elena V.

I'm so glad I found Dr. Armstrong. She made my daughter's first experience at the dentist so fun and positive. She is still talking about it!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Annika J.

Very pleased with Armstrong Pediatric Dentist's entire staff. Both my daughter and I are treated very well. The scheduling staff are understanding of my crazy schedule and need to change appointment at times.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TJ really loves the new office, he feels very comfortable there. Everyone is very friendly.... — Tyler S.

TJ really loves the new office, he feels very comfortable there. Everyone is very friendly.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong & Staff Know How to Make Children Comfortable! — Haylie E.

Dr. Armstrong & staff really know how to handle the overall dental experience for children. For some reason, dental visits can be seen as negative & traumatizing to children, but the staff really knows how to make them feel comfortable. My kids enjoyed their experience, left with smiles on their faces, and actually asked me when they can come back again!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar eased the fears of a very nervous toddler — Morgan L.

My daughter was so scared to go to the dentist after some tough experiences in the hospital a couple months before. The entire team at Armstrong was so patient, caring and gentle with my daughter to be sure she was comfortable visiting the dentist. Dr Armstrong moved at a slow pace and asked questions to get my daughter engaged and comfortable on her own terms. It was so heartwarming to have them connect with my daughter despite her fears.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have only been to Dr. Armstrong twice as my daughter is only 2, but have had a wonderful experi... — Julianne T.

We have only been to Dr. Armstrong twice as my daughter is only 2, but have had a wonderful experience both times. She is so kind and really engages my daughter. The office staff is friendly and office itself is so cute and clean. I am so happy we found Dr. Armstrong!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They know how to take care of children. Highly recommended! — Jeremiah V.

This was our first time here and we've already recommended this place to our friends. They know how to treat, talk to, and handle children (we brought our 4-year-old in). The waiting area is kid-friendly and clean, and there is a neat little iPad/toy section. Our son did so well- he enjoyed the visit and was encouraged to continue taking care of his teeth. Thank you Armstrong Pediatric Dental!

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful to have found Dr. Armstrong.  — Kelli J.

Very thankful to have found Dr. Armstrong. She is very professional and compassionate and has done a wonderful job under difficult circumstances, as Kelli has special needs, and I so appreciate her patience and understanding with Kelli and also with me.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were absolutely amazed at how wonderful and at ease you all made me and Eddie! ... — Edward K.

We were absolutely amazed at how wonderful and at ease you all made me and Eddie!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack F.

Dr. Armstrong is awesome! She has such a gift with kids! I would highly recommend her!!

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend!!  — Shaylee B.

We had a great experience bringing our 2 year old in. We expected some resistance from our daughter but Dr Armstrong was awesome!! She made my daughter so comfortable.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with our experience. Staff is wonderful and caring.  — Jason H.

Always pleased with our experience. Staff is wonderful and caring.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great with Maddie. She makes it a very easy experience for her! — Madelyne G.

The hygienist was great with Maddie. She makes it a very easy experience for her!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Craig R.

Much better experience this time than we had w/Ami on our first visit. So happy this time thanks to Dr Armstrong's wonderful way with children. Thank you!!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the new office space, but felt the large exam room  — Skylar W.

I loved the new office space, but felt the large exam room that held three cleaning stations was lacking in privacy.

Mar 7, 2016