StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits.  — Janine M.

Always enjoy my visits. Everyone is so pleasant.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental group! They are so kind and pr... — Tina W.

Love this dental group! They are so kind and professional. I highly recommend them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John V.

Been coming here for years, always a great experience.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Very th... — Karen R.

Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Very thorough, competent, and friendly.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve R.

Very pleased with Arlington Smith Family Dentistry

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I receive the best in professional treatment an... — Carol W.

I receive the best in professional treatment and at the same time personal, friendly care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No problems — Carla N.

Appreciate the timeliness and friendliness of the staff. I don't feel that I am pressured into unneeded work.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience to visit with... — Jenette R.

It's always a pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Tina Smith and her staff. I know that I will get the care that I need and everyone in the office is attentive, caring and very experienced in their field.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Arlington Smith Family Dentist was... — Jerome S.

The staff at Arlington Smith Family Dentist was very professional and courteous. My visit was handled timely and my comfort was obviously a priority to all of the staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get your teeth taken care of here! — Haley M.

Wonderful place! Very friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists. The office is very modern and new and they use up to date technology and I feel very confident getting my dental care here.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist and dentist. Will conti... — Janette G.

Great dental hygienist and dentist. Will continue to go back. Highly recommend this practice!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient along with my husband and... — Nancy P.

I have been a patient along with my husband and sons for over 40yrs. Since Donald and Ronald Smith retired, I see Tina Smith for my exams; she is exceptional. This is an honorable family practice with excellent care and service, and a friendly welcome. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Arlington Smith Family Dentistry  — Danielle W.

Have been going to Arlington Smith Family Dentistry since I was a baby and have never had a bad experience (in 27 years). In fact, for the past 5 years, I have been traveling an hour to visit Dr. Tina & the team. I could go somewhere a lot closer, but I can't imagine finding a practice as nice! The entire staff is friendly and helpful! Highly recommend for all ages!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always is very friendly at this office... — Debbie W.

Everyone always is very friendly at this office. You very seldom have to wait for them to get you in the dental chair, and if there is a back up of patients they will call you ahead of time to let you know.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tina goes beyond making sure the patient is com... — Denise B.

Tina goes beyond making sure the patient is comfortable and does excellent dental work. You can always count on their trust and honesty in giving you the best recommendations on any dental work that you may need.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On a scale of 1-5... 10!!! — Kimberly K.

On a scale of 1-5... 10!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I have a great experience visiting t... — Linda J.

As always, I have a great experience visiting the dentist. Everything is well explained and questions answered. Linda Janus

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tina and her staff are amazing ... — William D.

Dr. Tina and her staff are amazing - very knowledgeable and always very friendly - Dr. Tina - is far and way the best dentist I have ever been to - she is sure-handed and on top of her game - she is always comforting and very pleasant - So when you pool all of these wonderful attributes together, any possibility of pain just melts away. I do look forward to my next visit - a compliment, I'm sure, not often handed out about going to the dentist :).

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ASFD makes a point to honor appointment times v... — Lee F.

ASFD makes a point to honor appointment times very tightly which is a big plus for me. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!!! — Natalie C.

It's great to find a dentist I know I can really like. My last office wasn't that friendly and the Dentist was only out to get you to agree to the most expensive things. Then he wasn't there half the time. Now I feel I found someone very friendly and he takes the time to explain options and it's my choice.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose C.

I had a horrible toothache n they got me ASAP,even being a new patient..the office was beautiful n the front end office staff was lovely..I seen Dr.Biasiello,he was great! Told me what the problem was,made me comfortable, told me exactly what he would be doing n experienced no pain during the procedure..I now found myself a great dentist and staff, and will be making future appointments to get the rest of my work done..

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Tina! You are great. — Howard B.

Thanks Tina! You are great.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit. Very pleasant and professional st... — Jay S.

Second visit. Very pleasant and professional staff! Dr Tina was great! Very happy we made the switch to the practice.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Carol N.

Arlington Smith is a very welcoming dental practice. Dr. Tina is very kind and very efficient, as are the receptionists and hygienist. I was in for a cleaning and it turned out I needed a filling and Dr. Tina was able to take care of it right away so I didn't need to make another appointment, which I really appreciated.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dental experience! Friendly and ... — Mary K.

Always a great dental experience! Friendly and supportive staff, great techs and the best dentists around! Won’t go anywhere else!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any problems at Smith Familly Dent... — Judy L.

I never have any problems at Smith Familly Dentistry

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Suzanne S.

Excellent service as usual

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vist — Laura J.

Everyone is courteous and friendly when you come into the office. Rarely have to wait and if so it is no more than 5 minutes.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great "Bedside" manner — Steven M.

great "bed" side manners!! always a pleasant experience.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, as usual. Friendly yet entirely pr... — Frank C.

Terrific, as usual. Friendly yet entirely professional staff make "going to the dentist " a positive experience.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a good dental practice!!!!! — Kellie T.

I just had my first visit to Arlington Smith Family Dentistry and it was wonderful! I had been less than regular in going to the dentist and was worried about how that would be handled. I did not need to worry. I was greeted warmly and evaluated thoroughly all in a supportive way. I am actually looking forward to my next visit! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bala — Balakrishman S.

Great Dentist and gave lot of suggestions which i never got from past dentists....

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable staff. Feel very comforta... — Debbie W.

Great, knowledgeable staff. Feel very comfortable going in each visit.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tina was wonderful - professional and caring... — William D.

Dr Tina was wonderful - professional and caring of your comfort level throughout the hole process. I will and do refer her to all ears that will listen. I acatually look forward to returning for more work to be done.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was, as usual, both professionally per... — Richard T.

My visit was, as usual, both professionally performed, and I was treated comfortably as a friend might be treated rather than as a business customer. Over the many years I and my family members have been cared for by Smith Dentistry, we have always been satisfied with their professional expertise, and their caring demeanor. We highly recommend their practice.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was amazing!  — Janette G.

Dr. Smith was amazing! She was straight forward and honest. Did NOT make-up issues to create a big bill, (unlike my last dentist). I will continue to go back and I have already referred a friend.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar C. Jones  — Christine J.

Pleasantly surprised. Left my previous dentist of 36 years so was a bit apprehensive. I instantly felt welcome and right where I should be. Reception warm and welcoming and Dr. Tina and her assistant were wonderful. Think I made the right pick. :)

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, "enjoyed" appointment at Smith Denti... — Janette P.

As always, "enjoyed" appointment at Smith Dentistry. Staff and Dentist are friendly yet always profession. The only thing I miss is the mouthwash rinse after cleaning. It made me feel particularly professionally clean, much like it does when I use rinse at home.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

As usual it was a very comfortable experience. Dr. Tina tried a new anesthetic that did not involve an injection of Novacaine and it worked beautifully

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciate the personal,yet profes... — Carol W.

I especially appreciate the personal,yet professional attention and care to provide options as to the best outcome for my dental situation. The atmosphere is “when you are there, you’re family.”

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired High School teacher — Linda J.

Dr. Kevin Curtin replaced a cracked filling. What I liked about working with Dr. Curtin is that he explained everything he was going to do before he began a task. I’ve been going to this practice since the late 1960’s and have always felt I received excellent dental care. Linda Janus

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Denise B.

Always feel comfortable and secure at Arlington Smith Family Dentistry. They're honest and will work with you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional Tina and her parent... — Nancy M.

Always very professional Tina and her parents are almost like family.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy O’C — Cathy O.

Everyone was on time and very friendly. No complaints!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years, always a great expe... — John V.

Been coming here for years, always a great experience.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from the Illinois valley to come here. ... — Mary B.

I drive from the Illinois valley to come here. The dentists and support staff are top notch. I (and my children) have always had a comfortable and successful visit since we started coming about 20 years ago.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay S.

I am a new patient to the practice. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very nicely done ! a great team with wonderful... — Steven M.

very nicely done ! a great team with wonderful customer care skills

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Change your website two dentists aren't there a... — Earl O.

Change your website two dentists aren't there anymore

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Staff v... — Karen R.

Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Staff very friendly and professional. Answer any questions or concerns I have.

Oct 16, 2017